A family business since 1929

Read our story

Reviews

*Voted TOP 25 Tastes of NJ by the Star Ledger*

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).


Showing 1 - 100 of 81,425 reviews Next 100 >

"I ordered a 1 pound bag to try and check the quality of your Jordan almonds for my wedding favors. They arrived at my door via Fed Ex 2 days later and were perfect! They are large, fresh, and none were cracked or irregular. Look for my order in the next few months...I'll be needing around 10 lbs!"
Nov 2014 -- Ines D'Onofrio, Ridge, NY

"I ordered a fairly small order while on deployment and was very excited to receive it seeing as how I ordered a few of my favorite things from the past. When I read that it would be here in two to four days I was skeptical but read many reviews about how fast they got there shipments. Being underway on a ship for as long as I was counting down the days. With every mail call they did I was there. Today, almost 20 days after I ordered the products I just found that the last place they were was Chicago, IL and that was on November 4th. I don't know what the cause of the delay is but I am definitely let down with it. I guess it was a nice thought. Thank you, but I don't think I would be able to order again after this."
Nov 2014 -- Tyler, FPO, AP

"I like this place. Ya'll are quick! Love the apricots! I've tried so many new things thru Nuts and i like most all of it. This is my third order!"
Nov 2014 -- Ej, Okc, Ok

"I've bought this boba twice now and I'm extremely impressed. The second time I ordered it they literally shipped it out ten minutes later... it doesn't get much better than that!"
Nov 2014 -- Madeline

"I love these products and this company. I have ordered it from them for a couple of years and I'm always pleased with the quality of products . The nuts are so fresh and delicious. I would recommend this company to anyone interested in really healthy food."
Nov 2014 -- Barbara, columbus, ohio

"Great product and excellent service!"
Nov 2014 -- Angela, Chanhassen, MN

"Product fresh, well packaged as food products need to be. Arrived VERY timely with easy options for following up with Nuts.com if necessary. Will order again and will order other products."
Nov 2014 -- Elaine, Cascade, Montana

"Thank you for a quick delivery and gift.... Your organic cashews are delicious... have not tried the pecan pie... it looks delicious... I am saving it for my son's visit next week.... I am happy that I have found you.... :)"
Nov 2014 -- Joanne, Ottawa, Ontario

"We will be in Hog Heaven when we get those salted cashews."
Nov 2014 -- Roger, Cedar Rapids, Iowa

"The free pecan pie was the best I have ever eaten. What a gift! Thank you, thank you. Looked on your website to see if we could buy one!"
Nov 2014 -- Linda, Toledo, Ohio

"I just got my order with an extra small courtesy package of delicious dried strawberries. I must tell you that I never eat fresh strawberries but these dried ones are delicious. you have really tempted me to order some very soon. Thanks again. AIDA"
Nov 2014 -- AIDA M., Miami, FL

"Makes the best peanut brittle"
Nov 2014 -- Ada, Rogers, Ark

"Yum! So happy with my honey roasted sunflower seeds! Just ordered 4 more bags. And they arrived a day early. You've got a customer for life"
Nov 2014 -- Shannon, Ashland, va

"Just received our latest order. As usual, came on time and we shall enjoy. Want to say thank you for the little gift enclosed with our order - licorice, my very favorite candy (next to chocolate, of course). What a plesant surprise. Thanks again"
Nov 2014 -- Tom, Encino, Ca

"Thank you for your excellent service and quality products. You've made many of my family and friends more than a little nutty over your stock! You've made a life-long customer out of me."
Nov 2014 -- NeshaU, Cleveland, OH

"I was ecstatic to receive my shipment when I did as it arrived very shortly after my birthday; and upon opening it, the brightly colored packaging made it seem like another present to open. The free sample enclosed was a nice surprise...it would have been better if it had been something I use or would like to try (another type of candy, perhaps?) Overall, I am very satisfied with my purchase and would do so again."
Nov 2014 -- Cheryl, Lexington, SC

"WOW!!! Order nuts Tuesday night around 9 and they were delivered the next morning (Wednesday) before 11. Now that's what I call service...plus the products are always outstanding. Have told friends about you and will continue to spread the good word. Lisa"
Nov 2014 -- Lisa Halleran, Lumberton, NJ

"They have the best CUSTOMER SERVICE, my orders always ship the same day and selection is wonderful. I only purchase dark chocolate and they have a wide variety of products that are excellent quality."
Nov 2014 -- Barbara, Warner, NH

"Best online experience ever!!! I love when I shop Nuts.com because it is very easy."
Nov 2014 -- Ben, Columbus, OH

"Ohhh God! How I LOVE your site and your NUTS! ...I don't know what I would do without YOU! I'm jesss NUTS about your products! Thanks for being who "YOU" are in this "NUTTY" WORLD!"
Nov 2014 -- Cynthia barker-Moore, Dayton, OH

"received my nuts today in good condition. they are as good as the pictures. thank you for the gift. have a great holidays personnal and business .will call you again soon. thanks again. bob altman"
Nov 2014 -- robert altman, st.pete, fla.

"Always so happy with everything I order!!"
Nov 2014 -- Shannon, youngsville, ny

"Always the best tasting things, and fast shipping I love it thank you:)))))"
Nov 2014 -- Tiffany, Murrieta, California

"This site is beyond exceptional! Very fast order processing and a high quality line of offerings. I order many times and have never been disappointed with nuts.com"
Nov 2014 -- Andrea C., Asheville, NC

"I am never disappointed when I order from you the products are awesome and shipping is always fast!! Thank You for being there!!"
Nov 2014 -- Darlene, Moweaqua, IL

"The snacks and food are awesome. Love the little samples added to the packaging. Shipping is SUPPER fast. Love it!"
Nov 2014 -- Theressa, Waynesboro, Ga

"Everything that I have ever bought from nuts.com has been so good!!! plus the packaging and the e-mails always makes me smile!!!"
Nov 2014 -- jodi, tularosa, nm

"your company is amazing!! products are the best, your shipping is so affordable, I look nowhere else, love love your company!!!"
Nov 2014 -- nancy, south webster, Ohio

"just a thought....i hope you gentleman are thinking about the 420 generations....CHA CHING"
Nov 2014 -- rich, pgh, PA

"am hooked on the bings but ordered blue berry as an exp...wow...if one takes a small handful of berry and casually rolls them about with tongue...within a few moments one is struck by the exotic taste and aroma of what could be a rare wine...or a one of a kind cordial ! not sure if I could operate heavy equipment if large handful is imbibed !??? :)"
Nov 2014 -- joseph, old tappan, nj

"My shipment arrived yesterday, I am happy, happy. What a great company to buy stuff from, again Happy, Happy. My free wasabi nuts were too hot for us old folks, but yes, we appreciated them."
Nov 2014 -- Jackie, Modesto, CA

"This has been the best experience on ordering anything.. I ordered it one day and it was delivered the next day. the product was a gift and the items were very fresh and delicious. I will use this site again when I need to order gifts of nuts and snacks.. Thank you for your fast service.."
Nov 2014 -- Anne Mcdonald, Philadelphia, Pa

"I love this company! Such nice people. Always a pleasure to place an order and you receive your order so quickly."
Nov 2014 -- Karen, Waterbury, CT

"I just ordered my first time with Nuts. I just checked my e-mail and within 10 minutes the order was shipped. WOW. Fast service. I'm excited to get my items. I will order again. Thank you"
Nov 2014 -- Tonya, Lakeland, Ga

"Wow! I'm accustomed to receiving swift delivery of great stuff from y'all but wow! thanks so much for the Nuts.com glass! It's nice and weighty and makes me smile!"
Nov 2014 -- Barbara, Queens, NY

"Everything we have gotten has been so fresh and delicious. I love shopping with you guys."
Nov 2014 -- Kathy, Fort Worth, Texas

"Yum! My nuts, Roasted Brazil, Roasted Macadamia and Roasted Cashews came efficiently packaged and delivery was speedy! The nuts are quality and delicious. I'm in love with the Dark chocolate covered almonds and next time will buy a larger size. I am always delighted with the the quality and service each time I order. This is my nut zone!"
Nov 2014 -- Nette, Southfield, MI - Michigan

"I have received my order already thank u..."
Nov 2014 -- Vickey M. McKnight, Irvington, New Jersey (NJ)

"I have searched for 26 years to find the yellow bananas that I discovered while flying into Australia in the 80's. Every trip I would load up on yellow Bananas and enjoy giving them away in the States. When I retired I could not locate them in the USA, and even with the advent of the Web, netted zero from searching Aussie land. (Had forgotten they were called "Runts" in the land down under) Many 'Thanks' for your welcome shipment, the clever advertising in the packaging, and for making one 85 year old happy to rediscover the joy and taste of bygone candy bananas! (Can't wait for the inquisitive compliments and smiles of anticipation). Captain Bob"
Nov 2014 -- Robert, Western Springs, IL

"Love the chia chips. Chocolate and nuts are always very fresh. My family gets excited when they see the box delivered! Great products."
Nov 2014 -- Jeri, Edison, Nj

"My youngest two boys have worn me out to find them chocolate rocks....I found them here at nuts.com!!! Yeeeesss!!! The ordering process was super easy and my order had a tracking number assigned within 2 hours of my order! I'm very impressed...will definitely be back soon! As a business owner myself...thank you for your awesome service!!"
Nov 2014 -- Brian, Mount Juliet, Tn

"Thank you so much, I received my package today. All the items are well packed and fresh. Thanks also for the gift package of almonds. That was so nice of you. Loved all the items and fast shipping. A++++++++all the way!!!"
Nov 2014 -- Maureen, Tampa, Florida

"Not only was delivery prompt (placed my order on a Sunday and got it on the following Wednesday), but these were exactly what I was looking for! After Smart & Final stores stopped carrying the Razzmatazz sour belts and replaced them with a less-good generic brand, I searched fruitlessly for sour belts that were similar or the same. Until now. These are exactly how I remember the Razzmatazz belts tasting, sour and with a perfect, tasty sweetness at the end. They were sealed in a nice little custom Nuts.com resealable package, and with an experience this great for my first order from Nuts.com, I know I will be back!"
Nov 2014 -- Anissa, Santa Cruz, California

"We got our Tapioca Large Pearls today, you goofy bunch! Thanks for a speedy delivery and your great sense of humor! The Wallis Family!"
Nov 2014 -- Ramona Wallis, Visalia, California

"VERY VERY HAPPY with Nuts.com. Ordering online simple & easy. My order was delivered 1-day ahead of schedule. Nuts.com is the place to shop!"
Nov 2014

"You guys Rock! We've been ordering from you for years, and have never been disappointed with the products or service! You just can't beat the prices for the organic raw nuts. I just ordered some almond & potato flours. Can't wait to try them! Keep up the outstanding job Nutty Friends! :-)"
Nov 2014 -- Linda, Sebastian, FL

"I have to say that NUTS.com is the most amazing company I have ever dealt with. I have placed orders and received them in my office in less than 14 hours. Everything is the freshest you can get. Packaged perfectly. What a company!!!!!"
Nov 2014 -- Elizabeth, Staten Island, New York

"Such a lovely bunch of nuts. A pleasure to do business with."
Nov 2014 -- tx, tx

"I just purchased my 2nd 7 lb. can to make my traditional Dutch pastry, Banket. The two batches made from my first order got rave reviews! The flavor and freshness is excellent and the price is much better than my local grocer."
Nov 2014 -- Gretchen, Grand Rapids, MI

"I ordered a sample of Chocolate Walnut Fudge and it was incredible, rich smooth with fresh crunchy walnuts. If you like fudge this is indeed the best!"
Nov 2014 -- Elizabeth, Splendora, TX

"My order from Nuts.com arrived yesterday and it was killing me to have to wait til today to open it! I tried the freeze dried blueberries, was expecting the usual chewy dried fruit I've had before. But these are crunchy! Kind of like puffed rice! A little bit sweet, a little tart at the same time. LOVE'EM!! I originally bought them for my sun conure but now he'll have to share them. Thanks for the new experience!"
Nov 2014 -- Linda B., Waterford, CT

"Your Quinoa is tastier than any I've found. Now that I have tried your Kaniwa, I am cooking them together in equal proportions for a pilaf. Both flavors come through and the texture is pleasant. I'm thinking the nutritional benefit of this blend must be quite high though I'm primarily doing it for the excellent taste."
Nov 2014 -- Pam, OP, KS

"Love the Box it came in and the packaging that keeps products fresh. Thank you for the complimentary gift as well. Loved everything so far except the Sencha Green tea - but that's an acquired taste for most. Definitely telling others about your products, and timely shipments, complete with "Order" delivered on tracking."
Nov 2014 -- Barbara, Nashville, TN

"I was blown away by the efficiency of ordering, but even MORE blown away by the shipment itself! Whoever is in charge of your branding and marketing deserves a big fat raise! Box is adorable and inside packaging equally as cute. Everything was super fresh and in awesome shape. The only thing I'd change is the packing peanuts - which are kind of 1999. I hate them - consumers hate them - they're environmentally unfriendly and you should consider a change to air packs or something else. You'll be shipping superstars!"
Nov 2014 -- Valerie, Los Angeles, California

"Last year I sent a case of your products to my sister's home. I Christmas day, I opened the box and allowed everyone to make their choice of one or two bags. The athletes in the family left with snacks for after the gym. Many used the trail mix on their oatmeal and the rest enjoyed the sweet treats before and after dinner. Great stuff!"
Nov 2014 -- Barbara, West Cape May, New Jersey

"Gifted out friends with an antique wooden box filled with some of your best organic fruits and nuts. When we spoke yesterday, she was especially thrilled to know that we had found organic gifts for her and her husband who is recuperating from cancer surgery. Definitely a best suggestion for gifts for all."
Nov 2014 -- Barbara, West Cape May, New Jersey

"Sugar free peanut butter bars - these perfect little gems should be in everyone's home. I love them and plan to order them every time. The crunch, the taste, the lack of post-consumption stomach reaction. Couldn't get any better than this. The only difficulty is that I want to eat them all in one day."
Nov 2014 -- Barbara, West Cape May, New Jersey

"I am currently deployed and my package arrived within two weeks. Amazing. I assumed it would take more than a month. I was so excited to see it had already gotten to me that I ripped half the packages opened at once. Amazing quality. I recommend the Peanut Butter Explosion Fudge."
Nov 2014 -- Tasha, Deployed, 5th Fleet

"We have ordered from these folks for several years, and have always had really fine "service" from Nuts.com. The quality of their products is exceptional; no complaints, lots of WOWS! Order with confidence..."
Nov 2014 -- Janice, Beulah, Mi

"Hurray!! My first order arrived safe and sound. Your packaging is a real "smile giver". Ordered old time candies for Christmas and will give a mixed package to each dinner guest! That should make them smile in remembering "the good old days". Glad I found you guys while cruising the internet. Have already placed a second order! Thanks again!"
Nov 2014 -- Dorothy, Beaconsfield, Quebec

"Ok will say it oh nuts. I am a simple guy, fighting a winning battle so far, against stage 3b lung cancer. I originally was just going to order cloves to help with the cough. Yes the cloves help. So I looked online for cloves. I find of all places Nuts.com. I thought why not. So I ordered. What I got was excellent customer service. Excellent products. Quick shipping. I ordered 4 items and received 5. Thanks for the cashews. Since I am on a fixed income, I will have to work your company into my budget. It will be worth the effort. Thank you"
Nov 2014 -- Michael, Indianapolis, Indiana

"OMG! I could hardly believe it when UPS came knocking at my door early this morning to deliver my package from nuts.com. That was some super fast shipping and delivery. To add to the delightful surprise, everything was packed superbly, not to mention the smiles all over my face reading the notes on the outer box ( you guys are nuts in the nicest of way). I am very pleased with my purchase, everything is fresh and of superior quality. Thanks for the surprise gift, I really appreciate it, and I must say that you have in me a new fan and customer. Thanks"
Nov 2014 -- Sylvia, Brooklyn, NY

"These are so ridiculously delicious that we put them on everything except ice cream (although that day may come). They're nothing like the fried onions you get at the supermarket. These have aroma, these have flavour, these have crunch. Limited ingredients (that's a good thing) and low in sodium. Did I mention that they're delicious? Don't let the bilious yellow colour in the photo put you off (it almost put me off) -- they are an appealing brown, like onions you fry yourself. I see the beginning of an addiction here ..."
Nov 2014 -- Opisica, Oconee, SC

"Oh my goodness!!!! I just received my order! I am four months pregnant and was told to have a low sodium diet due to high blood pressure I developed with the pregnancy. I have been so sick, but at the same time so hungry. I have been wanting pretzels like crazy. However, pretzels are too high in sodium for me. I just ripped into the bag of unsalted dutch pretzels. Yes, I ripped into it. I was like a crazy hungry pregnant lady. Let me say: they are so, so, so good. Such a wonderful pretzel flavor that I really do not miss the salt at all! I was also surprised that they are rather large pretzels. I had five with a 1/4 a cup of your chocolate covered bridge mix. I feel so lucky to be able to eat a snack like a normal person! Thank you so much!"
Nov 2014 -- Val, Aberdeen, South Dakota

"My favorite product so far. Thank you nuts.com ."
Nov 2014 -- Arcelie, Virginia Beach, VA

"I Can't keep regular bananas from becoming too ripe too quick. These are a great alternative! Just awesome! Not too sweet, not too chewy, just right! I have tried a lot of products and have not found any other dried banana product that I really like other than these!!!"
Nov 2014 -- Edwin, Burlington, VT

"Thanks so much for the wonderful, fast service. My sorghum arrived before it was promised and I made some already. Finally, I'm able to try it and it is delicious."
Nov 2014 -- Irene, Union City, CA

"I ordered a sample size of goji berries just to check it out. I tried it in my oatmeal together with the free sample of chia seeds and it's delicious & healthy. Will order a full bag next time."
Nov 2014 -- Arcelie, Virginia Beach, VA

"Dear NUTS.COM, WOW, just broke into a bag of dried MANGOS we bought about seven years ago, and found them as soft, chewy and moist as when we opened the first bag we bought! Folks, if you store NUTS.COM dried fruits in 5 gallon buckets with an oxygen absorber, they will last wonderfully for YEARS! Many of their products are part of our long-term food storage, but I break into them from year to year and enjoy them, and they're still all SUPER. Many thanks from my family & friends in Georgia, USA. May the Creator of all good things richly bless you for your love, integrity and joy!"
Nov 2014 -- Karen, Cleveland, GA

"My recent order is full of great munchies some of which I hadn't ordered before. Next order will be Christmas presents, provided we don't finish them off at home."
Nov 2014 -- Ann, The Plains, VA

"I purchased several items; pineapple gummy bears, gummy blue raspberry rings & sour blue soda bottles. The pineapple gummy bears were a big hit. I will be purchasing them again. All the items were very fresh and the perfect color. You are to be commended on the packaging. I loved my "talking" Nuts.com box and packaging. It showed a true dedication to your product. Thanks!!!"
Nov 2014 -- Angela, Burlington, NJ

"Boy are we glad we found you Nuts.com! We are a nutty family (you know what I mean!) ;) We just ordered our first ever order just a few days ago. Not only did it arrive a day earlier than estimated, the package was just precious! Not only that, your emails that kept us updated were ADORABLE! So funny. We are so pleased with our experience and will now only buy our nuts and dried fruits from you. We've already got the next order picked out! It is such a pleasure to experience such great customer service these days when it isn't always great everywhere. Thanks nuts.com, we'll spread the good word!"
Nov 2014 -- The Smith Family, NC

"I took pretzel rods, broke them in half & covered the end with melted chocolate chips, peanut butter chips & lemon chips. They disappeared so fast I wish I had made bigger batches. I cant wait to try the other flavors on pretzels. Your products are outstanding...."
Nov 2014 -- PAT, Genoa City, Wi.

"It was impossible to find raw peanuts that people can eat as well as birds and squirrels without buying 25 pound bags of moth infested peanuts anywhere even in a big city like Los Angeles! So finding Nuts.com has been a blessing! Of course, I've moved beyond just raw peanuts to delicious treats."
Nov 2014 -- Shelley, Chatsworth, CA

"These unsalted pistachios are rich and meaty. Worth something extra. I'll be buying more."
Nov 2014 -- Justin, Monterey, CA

"Just received my first order from Nuts.com. (Dark Chocolate Sponge). EXCELLENT quality and delivered in less than 46 hours - outstanding. Looking forward to my next purchase."
Nov 2014 -- Mike, Chesterfield, Michigan

"Nuts.com is awesome!!!!! They delivered my order ahead of schedule, everything was right. You have a customer for life. I have also informed friends and family of you company. I couldn't fine the candy I wanted anywhere. I needed this candy for my daughters candy buffet. Found it online @ nuts.com and 1 1/2 days later I had it at my doorstep. Thank you guys so much."
Nov 2014 -- LaTora, Garfield Hts, Ohio

"Your service cannot be compared to any other. You are the best and the quality of your products and especially the packaging and quick response is exceptional. Keep up the good work. I'll continue to come back for all my needs."
Nov 2014 -- Nereida, Jackson Heights, NY

"Dear nuts.com, First of all, i want to express how much i love your products and company. You have incredible selection, excellent prices and exceptional freshness. If you shipped a little faster, you would truly be THE best in my mind. Subscribing to a few of those overpriced hipster snack websites like nature box and graze helped me understand my snack preferences but also helped me realize i don't want to waste money on mediocre (in taste and quality) snacks. Nuts.com is a great alternative and i can't believe you offer 1) samples, 2) custom trail mix (!!?!) and 3) surprise extra stuff you throw in for FREE! i'm telling all my friends about you now. Thank you very much!"
Oct 2014 -- Dorian, Orange County, CA

"My package arrived yesterday. I found everything packed nicely and better then I expected. Enjoyed your sense of humor and the mailing box was cute - I am saving it to show friends. Donita"
Oct 2014 -- Donita, Big Pine Key, Fl

"Another great delivery--ordered yesterday, got it today. All as I have asked for AND a little gift of salted cashews! Yay. The organic papaya are a staple here, and always welcome. The boiled peanuts are as good as I had anyplace, and it is the third time I order those, too. Same for the Wasabi peas--consistent quality is one of your hallmarks, you Nuts people. :) (Nuts in the best way possible!) Thanks again!"
Oct 2014 -- AnnieNY, New York City, NY

"Really like the quality of your products. Enjoy the prompt shipping too. Thank you for the chia sample - I will try the drink."
Oct 2014 -- Bettye, Lothian, MD

"I'Ve already given a review but I ordered raw mixed nuts so I put some in my ninja blender/ chopper and made a wonderful nut butter, did not need any other ingredients. had it with apples and bananas. absolutely wonderful."
Oct 2014 -- Dirinda, Philadelphia, PA

"I just wanted to Thank all of you. My daughter lives out in L.A. and loves peanut chews and her favorite holiday is Halloween. They arrived yesterday and she is now in Peanut Chew heaven. You are the best to put me in a position so far away from her to make her happy with my surprise."
Oct 2014 -- Angela D'Ambro, Exton, pa

"One super purchase..........These nuts are as good as if I had personally picked them out myself. Very fresh"
Oct 2014 -- BARBARA, MARIETTA, Georgia

"When I first got the product I decided to try it right out of the bag since they said some people do that on the website..... ok so even though I did that I was STILL willing to use the product :P The information out about hemp and it as a complete food source and all the benefits were just too much for me to pass up. After trying it with milk I switched to Soy Vanilla. That made a difference but I knew exactly what the flavor needed (no one really had a decent hemp protein recipe!) all it needed was dark chocolate and peanut. I found a whey protein at GNC that is made using quality ingredients and natural dark chocolate (also helps the blood sugar which helps regulate energy and so much more) I put those two together and Sweet Sally we got a winner! It tastes like an old school fudge sickle, the kind you wished you could live off of..... well guess what, you can with this! I have eaten primarily that combination for weeks now. I also eat about 6-8 eggs a day, some tomato soup, avocados, and snack on greens and fruits. I also kayak 5 times a week and train for at least an hour every day after work (I kayak during lunch at a lake near my job *I know super awesome and lucky!*) And let me tell you! I am becoming more and more well sculpted. Not swollen or giant but extremely well defined features that are starting to borderline chiseled. I grew up an outcast and odd ball so to have this figure and this feeling of complete health is rocking. I highly recommend this product."
Oct 2014 -- Micah, Baton Rouge, LA

"Wonderful service, excellent product---Thank you."
Oct 2014 -- Marie, Millville, N.J.

"So glad I found this site! Products are excellent quality ! Sent my brother a gift basket from here and he was beyond happy with products! Very nice how they throw in a little something extra. I recommended this site to everyone I know! Keep up the good work."
Oct 2014 -- Karen, Pittsburgh, Pa

"I can't stay away from your nuts especially the Turkish pistachios keep up the good work. You know how to do it right. Thanks and also for my free trail mix."
Oct 2014 -- Joyce, Montgomery Village, MD

"I arrived home this afternoon, and there were my dates that had arrived on the day you said they would be delivered. I could hardly believe I could have received them on Thursday after having ordered them around midnight on Tuesday. I really had doubted you when I received your message concerning the delivery in two days. I could hardly wait to tear into the box to see what kind of company I was dealing with--one that would send me a box of dry, hard dates that I would have to gnaw and chew on as I've seen some tobacco- chewing folks trying to lop off a chew of tobacco from a plug--or a company that would do as it advertised and send jumbo, plump, soft dates that would melt in my mouth. Well, after I picked up that first fat date and placed it in my mouth, I knew Nuts.com was the company for me. That date was unbelievable--large, soft, fruity, melt-in-my-mouth delicious--the best I had ever had! You should have heard my husband and daughter sounding off their yums and wows as they plopped the dates in their mouths. This was my very first order from you--15 lbs. of your jumbo medjool dates. Thank you for the reliability your company has shown through your promptness in filling and shipping my order and for the excellent quality of these deliciously plump dates. They are wonderful!"
Oct 2014 -- Wanda, Greeneville, Tennessee

"I'm totally nuts about nuts.com, no joke. I'm originally from California but live on the East Coast now, and winter can get pretty depressing with respect to fruit. On top of that I'm very, very picky - I worked at a produce company and have always loved fresh fruits and veggies. I've supplemented my fruit habit with expensive dried fruit bought on amazon or fresh direct. The quality varies, and whew it's expensive! Nuts.com saves the day! I was shocked to see a 1#bag of Organic, unsulfured nectarines for such a low price. On top of that, THEY ARE DELICIOUS!!!!! I like my dried fruit to have a tart little zing. It's not too tart, and milder than conventional dried peaches (sulfured) which I love but have to limit because of the sulfur dioxide. My new favorites are these delicious nectarines. I ordered a bunch of other stuff, and am pleased with almost all of it. The cherry on top was that I was able to get a credit for some product that was not what I expected, no hassles. I couldn't eat the strawberries because they were too sweet for me, and the peppermint balls were too hard. And my email was replied to the same evening, way after work hours! A+++++ My entire experience has been exceptional, and I'm definitely going to be re-ordering. Nuts.com, you're an oasis in the desert of online shopping & east coast dried fruit. Thanks to the 100th power."
Oct 2014 -- Cristina from CA, Brooklyn, New York

"Absolutely the BEST nuts I have ever tasted! I definitely see more nuts from you in my future! Love your boxes, too! Thank you!!"
Oct 2014 -- Barb, South Whitley, IN

"I read much feedback about how quickly orders were shipped, but I was still amazed at how fast it was! Placed my order at 6PM on Tuesday and the order arrived the next day. Unbelievable! Keep up the great work and I'll keep coming back for more."
Oct 2014 -- Ned, Philadelphia, PA

"I just cannot believe how fast your ordering process is I wish some other Co's. follow your lead WOW! you can teach them a thing or two. I Placed an order today, less than 35 min.a ago it is getting ready to fill the order & ship all before 4 p.m today! Good service, good snacks, keep up the good work can't wait to try the Harvest rail Mix,NUTS.COM, LOVE whole crew and NUTTY GANG THANK'S!"
Oct 2014 -- Ttownlady, TULSA, OKLA.

"These flowers are fantastic! It takes very few to make nice strong tea. My toddler has a cold, so I brewed her some with a little honey. What a great way to get her some extra Vitamin C. Was also pleasantly surprised that a pound is a LOT of flowers."
Oct 2014 -- Martha, Clarksburg, MD

"I have placed several orders with them over the last 6 months. The product tastes great and I cannot get enough of their almonds with cinnamon and sugar and light vanilla granola. I am very a very picky eater and these are the best!! The order arrives within the same week to Canada and my order comes via courier right to my door. I highly recommend them!! you won't be disappointed. Alana"
Oct 2014 -- Alana Bidgood, Greely, Ontario, Canada

"omg fast fast service in 48 hrs, very surprised and grateful thank you respectfully your adele bitakis"
Oct 2014 -- adele bitakis, trinity, fla

"Love, love these fruit chips. My son who's a picky eater visiting us tonight liked them too much he brought home some. Now I have to order again and for him too."
Oct 2014 -- Arcelie, Virginia Beach, VA

"I got my order today and the dates are wonderful. They are fresh, plump and delicious. The goji berries are fresh and delicious too. Shipping was lightning fast as usual and the box always makes me smile with all the cute notes on the outside. And, thank you for the surprise. It's like Christmas when I get an order from you."
Oct 2014 -- Patsy, Conway, Arkansas

"My black walnuts arrived today....they are delicious! Cannot say enough about the customer service. Also, I received the most wonderful e-mail announcing the delivery. It made my day! What GREAT customer service."
Oct 2014 -- Fran, Lake Worth, FL

Showing 1 - 100 of 81,425 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured) Diced Papaya (Unsulphured)
$4.99