A family business since 1929

Read our story

Reviews

*Voted TOP 25 Tastes of NJ by the Star Ledger*

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


Showing 1 - 100 of 81,626 reviews Next 100 >

"Second time I've received an order from nuts.Com and as usual it's fantastic. Fresh always."
Jan 2015 -- carol contestabile, summerville, South Carolina

"Wow! Service is awesome I ordered at 9pm and i still got my plums and I got it the next day. I was pleasantly surprised! love my nuts.com"
Jan 2015 -- Kathy, West Haven, CT

"Boy what fantastic service! I just placed an order about an hour ago and I received an email that said it has been shipped. This is great! Pam in Iowa"
Jan 2015 -- Pamela, Iowa City, Iowa

"I ordered a bag of custom trail mix for my mother's birthday and she saved a bit for me to try when I next saw her. This stuff is amazing! Every ingredient is of impeccable quality, and it came in a strong, resealable, and cute bag. I can't possibly recommend enough!"
Jan 2015 -- Sylvia, Missouri

"After searching for a couple hours, I determined that Nuts.com has the best prices. The candy is quality and delicious. I received a free sample with my order. The ordering process and delivery went well too. I highly recommend Nuts.com."
Jan 2015 -- Katy, Oklahoma

"Nuts.com is the best discovery I ever made..Always fresh. And I received them the day after ordering them..Price, is great too.. Would not buy anywhere else."
Jan 2015 -- jessica

"You guys are AWESOME!!! I can't wait to receive each and every order from you and looking forward to many, MANY more!"
Jan 2015 -- Vickie, Guyton, GA

"I love the flours and nuts at nuts.com. For severe allergies we have to purchase gluten free. I know that what I get from nuts.com is safe and excellent quality. The website, by the way, is one of the easiest online ordering sites I've used. Each item comes in strong plastic ziploc bags so there is no chance of cross contamination."
Jan 2015 -- Taryn

"Best pecans and blanched peanuts you can buy."
Jan 2015 -- Carl U THORPE, Mckeesport, PA

"I love this company!!!! You Ship fast and everything is wonderful. I love your boxes. So much fun and good treats too!! So glad I decided to try you guys."
Jan 2015 -- virginia, tucson, az

"I placed an order on Sunday and it arrived Monday morning. The fastest shipping ever!!! Every item I ever ordered was fresh and the best I ever tasted. Highly recommend buying from nuts.com they have the best prices!!!"
Jan 2015 -- Valerie, Oakdale, NY

"It's me again this time from Afghanistan... Once more NUTS come through with the fastest shipping on the face of the earth. The USPS could learn a lot from NUTS..."
Jan 2015 -- Paul, Afghanistan

"I love, love, love nuts.com! I have ordered multiple times and have never been disappointed. Their products are spectacular, and they ship your order super quick. I love the cute little samples they include with the orders too...so fun! This girl will be a life long customer. Thanks!"
Jan 2015 -- Janae, Plentywood, MT

"I love your web site and I love your witty sayings also you are spot on with your orders and your Product that I use Clove Candy is excellent"
Jan 2015 -- Noleen, Yorktown Hgts, N.Y.

"I love all of your products. The organic dried mango is to die for! I ordered a basket of assorted products for my sister for Christmas and it was amazing! Thank you!"
Jan 2015 -- Nancy, Taylor, MI

"Couldn't be more happier with my order! Thank you so much my grandson is going to love these for his party!"
Jan 2015 -- Melissa, shannon, ms

"I love the items I have purchased, the nuts seem bigger and very fresh. The veggie snacks are great!"
Jan 2015 -- Jacklyn, Bowie, Maryland

"You guys really make an impression. I can't find the coconut haystacks here anywhere. Ordered them on Tuesday. They were supposed to be here Friday, but made it here Thursday. 2 days! And the haystacks are delicious! Looks like you've gained another satisfied customer. Very impressed!!"
Jan 2015 -- Ron, Amarillo, TX

"Lady with whom I spoke was very nice and helpful. Anxious to hear what my grandson has to say about the shipment."
Jan 2015 -- Susan Houlihan, Winchester, Kentucky

"WOW! Incredible pricing on the dried dill, and incredible speed of delivery. I'll recommend you in a heartbeat. And thanks for being nuts!! Makes it more fun!"
Jan 2015 -- marge, Manlius, NY

"Received my order today and was so pleased to see a small gift of chocolate coffee beans. I'm taking them to school to share."
Jan 2015 -- Gena, Womack, Texas

"Hi Guys, Can.t wait to indulge in all the yummys again. Do you sell stock? Nutty Anita"
Jan 2015 -- anita, warick, new york

"Excellent customer service in helping me order from Nus.com"
Jan 2015 -- Ivan, Laguna Niguel, CA

"yOUR PRODUCTS ARE FRESH, VERY WELL PACKAGED AND VERY REASONABLE PLUS THEY ARE THINGS A LITTLE HARD TO GET OTHER PLACES. yOUR SERVICE IS FAST. jUST GREAT. tHANKS."
Jan 2015 -- Bob, PARKTON, nc

"I have been using nuts.com for several years and always everything is packaged very professional and they arrive fresh. I will continue to use nuts.com for all my future needs. Thank You nuts.com family You are Awesome!!!"
Jan 2015 -- Susie, St Peters, USA

"Incredibly fast shipping, a company devoted to customer service, an amazing product that I couldn't find at the grocery store, and a surprise in the box! I wish more companies were like Nuts.com."
Jan 2015 -- Marrianna, Ankeny, IA

"I just got my delivery today. (1 day earlier than expected.) Immediately I tried them. They taste as fresh as I have gotten them anywhere. I also liked the packaging. I will be getting my nuts at nuts.com. from now on. Love that it's family owned and operated."
Jan 2015 -- Bobby, Rocky Mount, Va.

"Thank you for your great service . Will be hearing from me when I reorder more nuts for sure."
Jan 2015 -- EDWARD, WILLOW GROVE, PA.

"Fantastic products, fantastic service."
Jan 2015 -- James, Port Orchard, WA

"love Nuts.com. have received several packages and have been very pleased."
Jan 2015 -- katherine, queens, ny

"Best products, prices, and quality all on one website. I searched high and low for other companies that would sell spirulina and chlorella in bulk and organic and these guys were one of the few with the best price. I won't shop anywhere else!"
Jan 2015 -- Xander, phoenix, arizona

"I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for making my tummy very, very happy over the years. I have learned some lessons the hard way. I will never order 1 lb bags of Bhakarwadi; I will never make that mistake again. I have to have, at the very least, a 5 lb bag. A few every month should suffice. My last bag wasn't even around for 24 hours; I munched and munched and oh boy, your Bhakarwadi is, as my family from Nova Scotia would say, right some good! Thanks again. I will be appearing monthly for my fix. Janice McKay"
Jan 2015 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario, Canada

"very fast shipping love what I got will shop for a lot more things"
Jan 2015 -- george, hyannis, ma

"I bought these in a small amount recently..duh..not nearly enough, they are soooo good, fresh, huge, just right, so I have now ordered a five lb bag..live and learn, huh, when buying from Nutsonline. Have never received a product that I was not delighted with from these folks."
Jan 2015 -- Jerry Brown, Concord, North Carolina

"This company is amazing. Friendly, funny, personal, Quality nuts and unbelievable speedy delivery. You have to try them !!!"
Jan 2015 -- Sallie, Pioneer, Ca

"I know I don't order very much but I DO love you guys !"
Jan 2015 -- Sthayer, Seattle, WA

"Thanks for your promptness, the nuts taste great & fresh. Thanks for lagniappe(token) that came along with the box. Nelson Silva"
Jan 2015 -- Nelson, Miami, Florida

"I order nuts at least monthly and they are always shipped out quickly. The product is high quality and my daughter and skunks love them. Their raw organic selection surpasses any store I've found. Prices are reasonable as well. Cost of shipping is a bit high, but you cant fault the product for that. I will continue to buy my nuts from them."
Jan 2015 -- Delores, Darlington, IN

"I can't go out and find, buy, and taste as quickly by myself as I can when I order from You Guys! Thanks so much for having Yummy stuff that I like or want to try, Marg"
Jan 2015 -- Margaret

"Like the way you do business you give samples and give samples at a good size for good price"
Jan 2015 -- Antonio, jersey city, Nj

"I just received my candy order. I'm a BIG chocolate fan and your chocolates are fabulous. Your delivery time frame is top notch and I will order again. In fact, I just did!!"
Jan 2015 -- Kathy, Carmichael, Ca

"I enjoy the taste and freshness of their products will keep buying. Also great prices."
Jan 2015 -- Andrew, Lewisville, Tx

"promptly filled order - excellent product - thanks for the dried apricots bonus."
Jan 2015 -- kenneth m. rothrock, waterville, Ohio

"It always takes me at least 2 days to decide what I want, because I always want to try new things. Then the excitement mounts until the shipment arrives and then I am ALWAYS pleased with the order. Thank you one and all!"
Jan 2015 -- Tomi, Portland, OR

"Still working my way through your menu. Every delivery like receiving a birthday present!"
Jan 2015 -- diane e. poretsky

"Love the almonds"
Jan 2015 -- Jo, Antioch, TN

"I am what I eat...Thank you Nuts.com."
Jan 2015 -- Richard, Westminster, Maryland

"I ordered the Mint Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans as well as the NY Espresso Mix. They arrived within two days and I also found a free sample of Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans in my package. The box my order came in was very cute and I loved the packaging that the beans came in. I immediately tried the Mint Espresso Beans and have fallen in love. I could eat the whole bag in one sitting if I wasn't aware that there was caffeine in them. They are so delicious and have just the right amount of espresso bean and mint. I have yet to try the NY Espresso Mix Beans but if they are anything like the Mint, then they are sure to be a hit. I will definitely be ordering again."
Jan 2015 -- Alison, Arlington, VA

"I lived in Iraq for two years and discovered barhi dates. So much more flavorful and delicate then the dates one finds in supermarkets across America, I was saddened to think I wouldn't find these dates outside the middle east. I'm delighted to be wrong. These taste like a caramel chew. When eaten at room temperature, they melt in your mouth. When eaten cold (refrigerated) it is a little nugget of deliciousness. If you've only ever eaten medjool dates from the supermarket, you're in for a most pleasant surprise."
Jan 2015 -- Melissa, Santa Fe, NM

"I've been very happy with both the speed of delivery and, for the most part, the quality of nuts I've received. Cashews, almonds, and pistachios all have been great. The walnuts I ordered were mostly shriveled and chewy, but that's the only miss I've experienced."
Jan 2015 -- Daniel, Blacksburg, VA

"I LOVE your products! Whenever I have a special birthday cake to make or any special occasion, I always order from the BEST!! Thanks for making my life a little easier!!!!!"
Jan 2015 -- Cindy, san antonio, tx

"I just made a phone order and ,obviously, can't comment on the product, but my experience with Nuts.com operator "Pat" has already blessed my day. Glad I found YOU!"
Jan 2015 -- Pam, Maine

"I'm always so excited when expecting a shipment from you wonderful folks! I'm like a kid in a candy store trying to decide what to order. Everything is always delicious and of the best quality. You guys are the greatest!!"
Jan 2015 -- Debbie, Mooresville, NC

"Easy ordering, Fresh candy and Nuts, Resealable packages I love this store......"
Jan 2015 -- James, Steger, Illinois

"l love this site. I just happened upon it one day and it's been an on-going thing since then. Never any problems, orders are packed well, fresh, and arrive on time if not sooner. Very happy customer."
Jan 2015 -- Karen, Hendersonville, NC

"I can not wait!! Thursday seems forever away. I will eat this candy very, very slow ALL day long."
Jan 2015 -- nancy, mineral point, MO.

"Came quickly, great quality! Thank you so much!"
Jan 2015 -- Jane

"I found nuts.com by accident during Christmas. I love the products as well as the customer service. They are very helpful and products arrive quickly. My sister is also a new fan. Thank you nuts.com. I LOVE YOU!!"
Jan 2015 -- Marilyn, North Port, Fl

"Love ordering from this company, especially the Organic fruits and nuts. They are quick with shipment and the bags are so colorful and cute."
Jan 2015 -- Fara, Woodbridge, Va

"Ordered peanut brittle which arrived quickly and my husband has enjoyed every piece...wonderful ordering experience and great peanut brittle"
Jan 2015 -- Kathleen, Palos Heights, Il

"My ginger arrived in the nick of time! I just about waited too late to order it. I had 2 pieces left. This is great for upset stomach. I won't be without it. Oh, thank you for the dried straw-berries. Me and my husband loved them. Thanks, a very satisfied customer"
Jan 2015 -- Glenda Croft, Madisonville, TN

"I love nuts.com they have a great variety of organic foods an flours and they always ship rt away an usually give a little gift that is always special especially these days a great family run company that I do recommend to alot of people glad to have them to shop with thanks you nuts lol you really are a great company"
Jan 2015 -- Charlene, Pemberton, Nj

"The goodies arrived safe & sound. I looked for glazed lemons and glazed orange all over town. I was thrilled to find you web site. I can't wait to make my favorite ginger fruit bread. I'll keep your web site on file"
Jan 2015 -- Nancy, Chatsworth, Ca

"Placed my 3rd order for your dried strawberries today they are delicious I gave some as gifts and everyone was thrilled with the wonderful taste and quality of your products. Thanks for your fast shipping and excellent quality."
Jan 2015 -- Tammie, MaysLanding, NJ

"My order came so quickly. Tasty macadamias, cashews, and more! Love Nuts.com!"
Jan 2015 -- Jeanette, Nottingham, PA

"Nuts on Line is the best company I have ever done business with. I order my nuts all year long and NEVER have I been disappointed. My order has never been late or had a late shipment. This is more, than I can say of many other places I order from. These people are TOPS! in how a business ON-:LINE should be run."
Jan 2015 -- Erika, Wichita, KS

"you guys are the best thanks for the great service always have a great new years thanks."
Jan 2015 -- edward ford, sunvalley, nv

"I saw a cashew jogging down the street. It was a health nut."
Dec 2014 -- Robert Capalbo, Freeport, New York

"Delicious! And fast delivery as promised!"
Dec 2014 -- Sara, Capo Bridge, WV

"I am so glad I found your company! I order raw peanuts on a regular basis to feed the wildlife and, not knowing where to purchase them initially, I found a seller on Amazon. They were expensive but I just assumed that's how much they cost. Not only are your prices better but the nuts arrived promptly and were beautifully packaged, unlike my last shipment from your competitor which arrived as a filthy tattered box of loose nuts. I will be your customer for a long time. Thank you for providing a quality product at a reasonable price and thanks, also, for the free sample. Definitely a nice touch!"
Dec 2014 -- Beth, New Haven, CT

"Great customer service and products."
Dec 2014 -- alexandra, st johnsbury, VT

"I purchased grapefruit slices, and a bag of chocolate coated salted almonds, as a gift. The quality, and flavor was excellent!!"
Dec 2014 -- Richard, Gardner, Mass.

"I ordered from nuts.com on a Sunday afternoon and selected regular UPS shipping. Imagine my surprise when UPS dropped off my package on Monday- not even 24 hours later! The products are awesome and love the free nut sample! I will definitely be ordering from here again!!"
Dec 2014 -- Kristy, New Haven, Connecticut

"I love this "nutty" company! Everything I've purchased has been fresh, and yummy! I appreciate the emails which keep me updated on my purchase, as well as an email once my product has been delivered! Yummy yummy stuff!"
Dec 2014 -- Jean Kay, Ogden, Utah

"Your fruits are always great."
Dec 2014 -- chris, Rancho Cucamonga, CA

"The only nuts my family eats at Christmas is hazelnuts, and for the last two years we haven't found any at the grocery stores here, so I ordered some from you. These are the BEST hazelnuts we've ever had. They were large and the meat was full and tasty. We had 19 people here for Christmas Eve, and everyone loved the hazelnuts. I'll be back in touch again next year for sure."
Dec 2014 -- Martha, Shallotte, NC

"THE most amazing company!!!"
Dec 2014 -- jo, katy, tx

"The dark chocolate covered pecans are exceptional! Customer service is wonderful and the shipping is super fast. Highly recommend this excellent company and their delicious products!"
Dec 2014 -- Rebecca, Saint, MO

"Blister Peanuts, Salted Roasted Pistachios and Cashews, dried Tropical Fruit Salad, and deluxe House Coffee. All are off the hook good! Nuts, com has become my favorite online go-to site."
Dec 2014 -- Dennis E Gaucher, The Villages, FL

"HELLO,,NUTS,,AND HERE I AM ONCE AGAIN,,ENJOYING MY FAVORITE PISTACHIOS,,,,UMMMMMMM,,THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR THE,,EXCELLENT FLAVOR,,SO PERFECT,,,,YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH THE TURKISH ONES....BLESSINGS,AND HAPPY NEW YEAR,2015 AND BEYOND..,FILLED WITH BLESSINGS...MY NEW YEARS RESOLUTION..,,YOU SHIP EM..I'LL EAT EM.."
Dec 2014 -- JIMIECEE, tome river, nj

"Received my very first order a few days ago and am so pleased with the quality of the product and the raw almond sample they sent to me. Did have a slight issue with a hole in the spirulina bag, and, even though I asked for less than a whole new bag, David replaced the bag with a new one. Definitely a website I will order from again and tell others about. Thank you for such great service and customer care!!"
Dec 2014 -- Chris, Comstock Park, MI

"WOW!! i ordered 5 pounds of candy two days ago and it's here today. the candy is excellent and the bags that it comes in are adorable. i even got a little package of nuts for free! will definitely order from nuts.com again :)"
Dec 2014 -- Ky, Livonia, MI

"I not a health food nut, but have been trying to eat healthier since I became ill. I ordered your Organic Cranberry Apricot Energy Squares to try as a snack because they sounded intriguing, and they were so delicious. I was thinking to myself, do people really eat 5 of these at a time? I only thought of that because that was what I was doing. What a delicious, healthy and tasty snack. Great for anytime!! I sure will be buying these again, and also trying more!"
Dec 2014 -- Janice, Port Colborne, ON, Canada

"I was blown away by the huge sample of chocolate walnut fudge I ordered. I was expecting a small piece or two, but you surprised me with 2 very large pieces which, if I were serving the fudge I make, would be equivalent to about 6 pieces of my mine – our local Chocolatier charges an arm and leg and the amount of fudge in your sample would have been triple the price there! And our Chocolatier cannot come close to the quality of your fudge. Every bite of your chocolate walnut fudge, no matter how small, had walnuts in it. Well done. That too shall be in my next order. Smooth, creamy, rich and satisfying! With beautiful walnut pieces...it doesn't get any better! Sooo, how about offering Christmas fudge like I make at home with white chocolate and candied green and red cherries? (Which I sometimes add pistachios to) If you had that in your inventory, it would save me so much time and effort and I am sure would be less expensive to buy from you than it is for me to make. <Nudge, nudge, wink, wink>"
Dec 2014 -- Janice, Port Colborne, ON, Canada

"I loved your French Roast coffee in the convenient single serve cups. Sometimes when I buy French Roast it is too strong or too bitter, but your French Roast was delicate and delicious. They will be in my next order. Um, not the one on its way now though, I completely forget to stock up when I placed my order over the weekend. D'oh! I am strong! I shall survive! I now am very eager to try your Deluxe House Coffee."
Dec 2014 -- Janice, Port Colborne, ON, Canada

"I tried Chakri for the first time and I fell in love. I have to watch my consumption though after barreling through the Bhakarwadi like no tomorrow and I felt like a real glutton. I do have some Chakri left, but not many. They are a real treat and I have been walking around with turmeric breath for days now! If it weren't for you, I would never have experienced these spiral treats."
Dec 2014 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario

"I was so happy when my last package arrived as I was eager to try the Bhakarwadi. It delivered in spades! A hint of sweet, a blast of mouth-watering spices that left my mouth tingling and a craving for more. My hand was in that bag for goodness knows how long; I just could not stop eating them. Needless to say, that bag did not last me a week. Thank goodness another "fix" is on its way!"
Dec 2014 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario

"received pkg exactly when I was told by NUTS, a little high S&H price but so far so good"
Dec 2014 -- elsie jane vieth, district heights, maryland

"Great, fast service! Thanks for the comp, delicious Turkish Figs -- will order them. You guys are great."
Dec 2014 -- Patricia, Bradley Beach, NJ

"very good quality of nuts and other products. fast delivery"
Dec 2014

"Got my 1st order of jumbo raw peanuts a few weeks ago and loved them! Just ordered some for Xmas present to me!"
Dec 2014 -- Ted, bowie, md

"Received mixed nut order today and am very pleased. Thank you so much!"
Dec 2014 -- Mariie, Santa Fe, Tx.

"My family is always happy to see a package at the door from nutsonline . It's a box of tasty surprises and old favorites, too. And I am always happy that I can order last minute and get it right on time without paying a high price for premium shipping. The nuts at nutsonline are next best thing to Santa's elves, and you can't get much better than that. Thanks to all the nuts. You're the best!!"
Dec 2014 -- Jeannie Havel, Columbia, Maryland

"very pleased with our first order!1 prompt!declicious!love that it's USA"
Dec 2014 -- Carol

"Ordering for the 1st time. Very User friendly web site. Quick & easy. I'll be sure to keep this web site at the top of my list for year round ordering. Thanks!"
Dec 2014 -- DEBORAH

"Wonderful service!. Got to destinations before Christmas! Have to wait for "testimonials" but I'm sure they will be super positive! I've never been disappointed with your products. Thank you!"
Dec 2014 -- Peggy, Indian Trail, North Carolina

"A quick note to say thanks for the premium organic products and service. Delivery was wicked fast! ordered tues morn and was and my door Friday. cheers! Hemichef"
Dec 2014 -- Ed, Belle River, Ont

"As always, prices are great, and the nuts are amazing! Awesome job nuts.com"
Dec 2014 -- Karl, madeira beach, florida

"This is truly a great company their product comes delivered well displayed.The shipping time only took two days well pleased."
Dec 2014

"Your business is amazing! I just ordered on Friday evening ,expecting delivery on Tuesday and received it the very next day!! Thank you so much! We love the products , everything is so fresh , crunchy and delicious ! Happy Holidays to you all ! From the Thomas Family"
Dec 2014 -- Sharon, Bridgeton, Nj

Showing 1 - 100 of 81,626 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Peppermint Malted Milk Balls Peppermint Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Cashews (Raw) Organic Cashews (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw) Organic Cacao Nibs (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Dried Guava Dried Guava
$4.99/lb
Organic Wild Blueberries Organic Wild Blueberries
$22.99/lb
Green Olives Green Olives
$4.99