A family business since 1929

Read our story

Reviews

*Voted TOP 25 Tastes of NJ by the Star Ledger*

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


Showing 1 - 100 of 81,518 reviews Next 100 >

"I love the fast delivery!!"
Dec 2014 -- Sheran R Montague, washington, dc

"I am trilled to have found your site. It is now my favorite. The orders I have received are fantastic not to mention the fast shipping. The products are wonderful and my family loves them. Definitely a permanent customer!"
Dec 2014 -- Mary Theresa Cianca, Ridgway, PA

"Delivered exactly as stated and on time. Loved the packaging. First order but won't be the last. Good job."
Dec 2014 -- Allen, Tucson, AZ

"Great prices - Often better than the grocery store - better food than the grocery store, and the best customer service I've experienced online."
Dec 2014 -- Beth, Melbourne, Florida

"I think this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! Placed my first order 1 week ago and have ordered 2 more times since then! Snacks, nuts, candy, amazing! Just to name a few, caramel swirl, roasted macadamias, and the absolutely KILLER half popped popcorn- You guys rock!"
Dec 2014 -- Jane, Newton, MA

"I love this company. All products arrive promptly, are in great condition and taste wonderfully fresh!"
Dec 2014 -- Beverly, Columbia, SC

"WOW! This is NUTS! Ordered on Tuesday p.m. and the box arrived today (Wed) at1:30! Amazing! Will start my baking now! I'm happy that there were no cherries, etc. in Newport,VT! Will order again soon! Cam"
Dec 2014 -- Camilla D. Mead, North Troy, VT

"This is amazing, if the package arrives tomorrow! Was afraid I would be too late to make the little cakes I planned on. Believe it or not, there are NO "fruitcake fruit" in the groceries in my town!!"
Dec 2014 -- Camilla D. Mead, North Troy, VT

"I have been ordering for my uncle for 3 or 4 years now and he and I are very happy with your pecans and walnuts, will try other nuts in the future. Thank you for being a trustworthy and on time delivery company. Again, thank you from my uncle and I. MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!"
Dec 2014 -- Corine, Delmar, Delaware

"I'm nuts for your nuts. amazing company."
Dec 2014 -- gloria, Broken arrow, Oklahoma

"you can't go wrong with these products everything tast great and you can't beat the prices"
Dec 2014 -- ROBERT, north brunswick, nj

"Great great product,plus it arrives THE NEXT DAY!!!! You guys(nuts)are AWESOME!!"
Dec 2014 -- Wali, Morrisville, PA

"I love this company so much! They are so dependable and I can rely on them to have my delicious goodies fast!"
Dec 2014 -- Angie, Temple, TX

"You folks are really neat. i can always depend on you for quality products (yummmmm) and quality service."
Dec 2014 -- Eileen, Cherry Hill, New Jersey

"Dark chocolate covered orange peel strips from Nuts.com are absolutely delicious! I'm totally hooked. I have ordered several more bags to give away as gifts... if I have enough will power not to open any of them. The delivery is very prompt too. Thank you Nuts.com!!"
Dec 2014 -- Aleksandra

"We absolutely *adored* your packaging! Great product too! We'll definitely be placing future orders with you all :)"
Dec 2014 -- Marin, Powhatan, VA

"You guys are the best. Just placed my order this A.M. and by before noon it shipped. My orders are always correct and the samples are great. I'll be a customer for like."
Dec 2014 -- Deborah Helton, North Edwards, Ca

"I ordered on Friday you shipped that day and got it Saturday. WOW!! You guys are amazing! Always satisfied with your produce. Many Thanks. Enjoy the Holiday Season."
Dec 2014 -- Joanne, Mastic, NY

"It's my first time to order from Nuts. com. I was absolutely blown away by the delicious Dark Chocolate Turbinado Sea Salt Almonds and Roasted, Salted Whole Soy Beans. My husband enjoyed his Chocolate covered Macadamia nuts which was one his Christmas presents. Keep up the excellent quality of your products! Merry Christmas!!"
Dec 2014 -- Vic, Las Vegas, NV

"I am new to your company and have to tell you I will be a lifetime customer! Super fast shipping, great website, and great products! Thanks so much!"
Dec 2014 -- mistressspade@yahoo.com, Homer City, PA

"I found it so easy to order from Nuts. The price was good. I will definitely order again. Thanks for being so nice."
Dec 2014 -- Helen, Minneapolis, Mn

"OMG! I am like a kid in a candy store at www.nuts.com I came upon the site while searching for GF candy, and I found a TON to choose from! My first order arrives Wednesday, and I am THRILLED to have delicious certified GF candy for Christmas. Many thanks!!"
Dec 2014 -- Andrea, Honeoye Falls, New York

"I just received my order for Syurp. I would lie to say this is the quickest I have ever received an order. Thank Yoo"
Dec 2014 -- Johnny, Oxforf, Ga.

"You guys are awesome, got my order I was happy to get it and I love the way it was in the box so neat. Love the prices. This is my second order in 1 month love you guys, and I will continue on ordering more yummy treats"
Dec 2014 -- Rina, Uniondale, Ny

"Fast shipping, all items as described, very good quality! Will do business again!"
Dec 2014 -- john, scottsbluff, nebr

"Began with a Christmas gift, which I found terrific. Since then, I'm lost without my nuts.com orders. The BEST!!! What's this saying about bread being the staff of life? Wrong, it's nuts.com!!!!! Also love their sense of whimsy!"
Dec 2014 -- Ken, New York, NY

"A quality experience from start to finish as always! Nuts.com totally ROCKS! And they are fun too!"
Dec 2014 -- Mark, Lakewood, Ohio

"My 1st order was a Chanukah present for my brother. He's happy, I'm happy. Thanks"
Dec 2014 -- Ned, Wellington, Florida

"GREAT PRODUCTS ,WONDER WHY I DIDN,T KNOW ABOUT YOU BEFORE FINDING YOU ON THE INTERNET"
Dec 2014 -- LEE, BUTLER, TENNESSEE

"Love nuts.com. So many items to choose from & everything I get is delicious!"
Dec 2014 -- Chris, Neenah, WI

"I am thrilled to have discovered Nuts.com. Their products are superb, and their customer service is most impressive. After enjoying their delicious products for myself, I knew exactly what I had to share with friends and family for Christmas: strikingly yummy nuts! After ordering, I realized though that I had made an error regarding shipping instructions, so I reached out to their customer service who addressed my needs with lighting speed and genuine kindness. Annette provided quick care and resourcefulness, taking care of everything to a level beyond my expectations. I am now a loyal fan of Nuts.com!"
Dec 2014 -- Carrie, Georgetown, KY

"Incredible. I received my chestnuts less than 24 hours after placing my order. Great Job!!"
Dec 2014 -- Robert, Ellenville, NY

"Yesterday evening, I ordered two lbs. of your licorice. It was a Christmas present for my Father-in-law. Not until several hours later, I realized the delivery address was to me! I panicked and quickly called Nuts.com to find out they don't open until 8:00 a.m. At around 3:00 a.m. received an email that it was shipped along with a tracking#. I sent an email to Nuts.com explaining my problem then also sent an email to USPS hoping they could retrieve my package and change the delivery address. I set my alarm to wake me at 8:00 sharp to hopefully get in touch with the Nuts and planned on calling the Post Office too. Before calling I checked my email so I would have all pertinent info ready, and there was another email from David at Nuts who retrieved my package and changed the delivery address to my father-in-laws. That email actually brought tears to my eyes. I was so grateful!! From the time I placed the order, everything at Nuts moved quickly. From easy ordering, to delivery response, to quick action in resolving my problem. They TRULY are good people who REALLY care about their customers. I have ordered from Nuts before and will continue to order from them and recommend them to people I know. Thank you Nuts and again, thank you David for checking your emails on a regular basis so that my problem was rectified almost immediately, even during the early morning hours. :-) Lorraine Samarziya"
Dec 2014 -- Lorraine, Lapeer, MI

"As always, the goods arrived exceptionally quick and are always superbly fresh and delectable. Although everything I usually order is great, my absolute favorites were in my Christmas package to myself ( how convenient, right!) , and include the Thai coconut cashews, dark chocolate espresso beans, licorice allsorts, and dried pluots. Thank you so much for your wonderful products and supreme service, and especially hitting me with the fruit bus!!"
Dec 2014 -- Tom, Louisville, KY

"I am a old lady in a wheel chair. Shopping in a store is almost impossible. I was so happy to order and have it shipped directly to them. Thank you. I can now send gifts when I want."
Dec 2014 -- Wanda, Battle Creek, Mi

"You Nutty ones are the best, so glad I found you. Have a very Merry Christmas and a wonderful New Year!"
Dec 2014 -- Cynthia, Lake City, TN

"You guys are AWESOME!! NO other company I have dealt with ship as quickly or are as accurately as Nuts.com!!! I love your products. they are fresh and packaged so well!!! My "go to" company when a gift is needed in a hurry!!"
Dec 2014 -- Peggy, gordonsville, va

"I can't even remember how many years I've been ordering from Nuts.com but I've always been pleased and impressed by the quality of the nuts and goodies I buy from them--and by the speed of their delivery!"
Dec 2014 -- Anne, Boston, MA

"I love you guys! So far anything and everything I could possibly want or need I have found here!"
Dec 2014 -- Martha, Spanaway, WA

"Best site (business) I've tried for purchasing all kinds of good products. Fast delivery and very user-friendly. Thank you."
Dec 2014 -- Joe, Ruskin, FL

"Everything about Nuts is such fun. From picking out new items to try and old standbys to fill my cart. But even the little fun ways to let me know that a package is on its way or how an order will be filled you can tell everyone loves their jobs! And THAT makes a great company."
Dec 2014 -- Debra, Buna, TX

"Love your products customer service is awesome . Every time I place an order your store makes sure it goes out ASAP! That is a major + in my book Thanks for being a great place to shop ."
Dec 2014 -- Marie, mount airy, maryland

"my son received his yoga/pretzel box and loves it. he said it is great thank you"
Dec 2014

"Wow! Super fast service, great product, competitive pricing and super cute packaging to boot! Definitely will be ordering again!"
Dec 2014 -- Tara, Atlanta, GA

"I ordered a tray of mixed nuts for my grandson who is in the Navy. While the order hasn't had time to arrive at his FPO address I was impressed with how I was guided through the process to correctly input his address. I felt assured it would arrive safe and sound."
Dec 2014 -- Lora, Norman, OK

"nuts.com is beyond wonderful. i cannot order just one item, I always end up buying more. Then I planned, everything is just so fresh"
Dec 2014 -- Jane, New york, NY

"What an awesome family and company..we LOVE nuts.com...their spirit and energy and product cannot be beat! Do not walk but run to place your orders, you will be so glad you did!"
Dec 2014 -- Janie, West Chester, PA

"Truly outstanding food products and knowledge about each I never knew that's helping me to become healthier"
Dec 2014 -- Tony, Bakersfield, CA

"my son is in the Army & stationed in Alaska..after ordering my last order & boiling up some great peanuts, he said he felt home sick & wanted some boiled peanuts.,so your helping me give him a taste of home by shipping him some nuts..thanks so much..wonderful batch of jumbo's..will be ordering more in the future"
Dec 2014 -- scott, clinton, Tennessee

"OMG. These nuts are so good and very habit forming. I gave my brother the Supreme Roasted Mixed Nuts He loved them dearly. We will be back for more of these great nuts"
Dec 2014 -- Cynthia, Orange Grove, Texas

"The web site is very easy to navigate, unlike most. The prices are much lower than high end spice shops. The delivery time is great! I would recommend this company to anyone."
Dec 2014 -- Robert, Pittsburgh, PA

"I am so satisfied with your fast service. Your nuts are always so fresh and good that I have to keep them hidden so they don't get eaten in one day..Keep up the good work you nut people.."
Dec 2014 -- June, Middleburg, Fl

"This is one of my go-to sites, my Dad is very hard to buy for and he always loves getting a package from nuts.com. The macadamias and jumbo cashews are his favorites, I agree they are fantastic! The shipping is quick also and the package is there when they say it will be!"
Dec 2014 -- Lori, Oregon, WI - Wisconsin

"the sugar free is for me. the other is for my wife for Christmas she will go maltdie over it thanks gerald"
Dec 2014 -- gerald m, newton, nj

"Your service is excellent and the products are delicious. We will definitely be ordering from you again and telling all our friends about Nuts.com"
Dec 2014 -- William, Brookfield, CT

"Just awesome all items purchased very good and tasty. Enjoy that all items very fresh orders arrive early a plus. Good job nut employees"
Dec 2014 -- Kyle Matis, Houma, La

"Your website is fantastic! The pictures of what you offer always look so delicious and make me want to order more. Great job!"
Dec 2014 -- Janet, Florence, KY

"I placed an order in October and with it was a sweet bonus of iced pretzels from you. Since the weather here was still too warm to ship this order, you suggested I add cold packs (for a very small fee) to the shipping to insure the frosting would not melt. I could not believe the nice ice gel packs and insulated bag in which these pretzels were packed. Not even one grain of sugar was melted! I place frequent orders, and I'm thrilled with your quality and expert attention to each and every detail. YOU'RE THE GREATEST ! ! !"
Dec 2014 -- Mary, Tucson, AZ

"As always, have enjoyed doing business with you. Your service is prompt and good and products are very enjoyable. Happy Holidays."
Dec 2014 -- Virginia Bizon, Chicopee, MA

"I send my bro choc covered cherries every year. First time I used nuts.com. He gushed. "Imagine my surprise when we received a box of nuts! We usually get our favorite chocolate covered cherries!! Wow these are great---thanks.""
Dec 2014 -- Linda, Atlanta, GA

"root root tooti everyone loves these,thanks guys you rock."
Dec 2014 -- steve, spring hill, fl

"Wow! That was fast! I didn't think I would be able to bake my favorite Christmas cookies this year. I couldn't find diced citron anywhere! I'm sure happy I found your company online!"
Dec 2014 -- Brenda, Glendora, CA

"I love, love love coconut dates! I found them here several years ago, I just ordered them and understand they're already on the way! Woo hoo I can hardly wait! Great eats here at NUTS and fast service. Merry. Christmas nutty Family!!"
Dec 2014 -- Marian, Renton, WA

"I love this site, you always have what I need and then some. I have tried some items that I hadn't tried before. Thank you for always sending samples with my orders. Keep up the good work. I know when I order from Nuts.com, my items will be fresh."
Dec 2014 -- Charlotte, Richmond, VA

"Hello, I thought I would submit a review. I have ordered from nuts.com for a few years, on and off, but after this year's finds I think this will be my go-to for dried fruits, chocolates, paramount crystals, nonpareils, and so many other items I've bought. All the items are fresh, of great quality and value, and the service can't be beat. You guys are so friendly and offer such fast service. Thanks so much!"
Dec 2014 -- Eva, Las Vegas, NV

"I've ordered 13 lbs. of pumpkin seeds roasted, in the shell, in 3 different orders in 1 months time. That's how good they are."
Dec 2014 -- Darrell, Fresno, CA

"This was the best customer service I've ever received! Fast shipping and quick response to questions. I will definitely be making this my favorite places. Yummy products too!"
Dec 2014 -- Melody, Eastover, SC

"this is the second time I have ordered the Chickpeas; I make home made Hummus with them and couldn't be more happy with the results. Way better than store bought and a lot cheaper to make. I will keep coming back to Nuts.com for more."
Dec 2014 -- John, Marion, IN

"I am very pleased with my shopping experience with Nuts.com and will order from them again. I received my order very quickly and am very pleased with the quality."
Nov 2014 -- Judy, Preston, Maryland

"I have made multiple orders and have had great experiences with your company. Great service, shipping and promptness, and the quality of your products are unsurpassed. Thank you, it is always been a pleasure."
Nov 2014 -- David, Terre Haute, IN

"Very happy with the Hickory Smoke Salt! Makes biscuits and gravy the best~"
Nov 2014 -- LAURA, KS.

"If you want fresh nuts ,this is where you should buy them."
Nov 2014 -- Ruth, Belleair Bluffs, Fl

"Speedy shipping and great product. I'II be back"
Nov 2014 -- Mieczyslaw, Chicago, Illinois

"The best!!! It is my second order-first order they even put some extra in box- bag of chia seeds-thanks a lot! Main thing-i order Mulberries-they just Yammy and clean and no small crumbles on the bottom of bag(what was from different company-halfe bag was just...waisting)Anyway-price good,product really good quality-highly recommended!!Thanks!!"
Nov 2014 -- grazina, new lenox, ill

"This is about the fourth time I have ordered, The only thing wrong is they are Toooooo! Good , no matter what you order an you end up eating them all and ordering MOOOORE! Great products Great Service Happy Holidays NUTS!!!!!!"
Nov 2014 -- William, Ooltewah, TN

"I have nothing but exceptional to say about you -that's why I keep on ordering from you. Your coffee is delightful and your candies are delicious. Your delivery is exceptional - next day! What else can I say except I will keep ordering from you."
Nov 2014 -- Seena, New York, NY

"Wonderful Company, Great Service, HAPPY HOLIDAYS"
Nov 2014 -- Eugene, South Charleston, West Virginia

"We love everything you ship to us! We have been playing with fun spices since the prices are SOOO good and everything is really fresh and full of flavor. If you haven't tried the smoked paprika don't wait! It adds so much depth to everything we've tried so far (chili, pot roast, egg salad). You'll find it next to the sage on the web site. It's amazing!"
Nov 2014 -- LINDA, Hebron, MD

"This gang is a little nutty, but they sure know their pecans. Give them a try and you'll get hooked on them."
Nov 2014 -- Michael, Denton, TX

"I haven't even received my order yet and I am so looking forward to it. You Nutty folks always come through! Love you guys!"
Nov 2014 -- Cindy, Portland, PA

"A+ best products!!!"
Nov 2014 -- Crissie, Atlanta, Ga

"The quality of each variety that we ordered was just great..the Habanero pistachios can only be described as "total addiction"..we appreciate your family..stay together..you are doing a great job..many thanks!"
Nov 2014 -- Alfred, Islip Terrace, NY

"Order arrived early this am in good shape. Thanks for the Quinoa we will try them!!"
Nov 2014 -- Lyle, salem, Oregon

"Our whole family loves the orders we get from nuts.com. The fantastic emails to the packaging that had my daughter reading the entire box. Makes everyone smile. Did I mention the products are great too!"
Nov 2014 -- Melissa, Mifflinburg, Pa

"I am so nuts about your company !!! Love the nuts and the shipping box is hysterical ! Happy Holiday to your family !"
Nov 2014 -- Gerri, Ft Lauderdale, Fl

"Awesome service, awesome product! And I loved the shipping box. This will be one nutty Christmas!"
Nov 2014 -- SuAnne, Wheeling, WV

"Amazing service, was worried about ordering to the UK and time scale. But arrived earlier than expected so Thank you."
Nov 2014 -- Anoop, London

"WOW!! arrived within 24 hr's, all good quality and excellent resealable packaging a plus! also free veggie chips was a delightful surprise, ( now hooked on them and will have to order next time!!)"
Nov 2014 -- jerry, forked river, NJ

"all the nuts are bigger, cleaner not as salty. The fruit is so good and not as sweet, fresher, everything is so fresh..."
Nov 2014 -- Robin, Stoneville, N.C.

"Can't stop myself from ordering the yummy nuts thank you best nuts ever :)"
Nov 2014 -- Shaikha, NY

"Phenomenal products and service:)"
Nov 2014 -- Jo, Katy, Texas

"Let's face it…many places sell pistachios, especially at this time of year. However, none can compare with these from Nuts.com!!!!"
Nov 2014 -- Ellie, Silver Spring, MD

"Have sent for my father's birthday your dates and figs now 2 years in a row. Always a huge hit as he is amazed by the freshness! Nuts.com ships promptly and quickly. Impressive."
Nov 2014 -- J, Monterey, Ca

"I ordered a 1 pound bag to try and check the quality of your Jordan almonds for my wedding favors. They arrived at my door via Fed Ex 2 days later and were perfect! They are large, fresh, and none were cracked or irregular. Look for my order in the next few months...I'll be needing around 10 lbs!"
Nov 2014 -- Ines D'Onofrio, Ridge, NY

"I ordered a fairly small order while on deployment and was very excited to receive it seeing as how I ordered a few of my favorite things from the past. When I read that it would be here in two to four days I was skeptical but read many reviews about how fast they got there shipments. Being underway on a ship for as long as I was counting down the days. With every mail call they did I was there. Today, almost 20 days after I ordered the products I just found that the last place they were was Chicago, IL and that was on November 4th. I don't know what the cause of the delay is but I am definitely let down with it. I guess it was a nice thought. Thank you, but I don't think I would be able to order again after this."
Nov 2014 -- Tyler, FPO, AP

"I like this place. Ya'll are quick! Love the apricots! I've tried so many new things thru Nuts and i like most all of it. This is my third order!"
Nov 2014 -- Ej, Okc, Ok

"I've bought this boba twice now and I'm extremely impressed. The second time I ordered it they literally shipped it out ten minutes later... it doesn't get much better than that!"
Nov 2014 -- Madeline

"I love these products and this company. I have ordered it from them for a couple of years and I'm always pleased with the quality of products . The nuts are so fresh and delicious. I would recommend this company to anyone interested in really healthy food."
Nov 2014 -- Barbara, columbus, ohio

"Great product and excellent service!"
Nov 2014 -- Angela, Chanhassen, MN

"Product fresh, well packaged as food products need to be. Arrived VERY timely with easy options for following up with Nuts.com if necessary. Will order again and will order other products."
Nov 2014 -- Elaine, Cascade, Montana

Showing 1 - 100 of 81,518 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Friday, Dec 19.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Gourmet Christmas Basket Gourmet Christmas Basket
$89.99
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Chocolate Peppermint Bark Chocolate Peppermint Bark
$7.99
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Christmas Spice Drops Christmas Spice Drops
$4.99/lb
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb