Reviews    *Voted TOP 25 Tastes of NJ by the Star Ledger*

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

< Previous 100 Showing 101 - 200 of 77,971 reviews Next 100 >

"got um eating um goodum"
Apr 2014 -- jacque, bel Air, MD

"Dear Nuts, It is such a wonderful treat to find an American company that offers high quality products at reasonable prices, ships your order quickly and with a free sample. By the way, cute packaging."
Apr 2014 -- Amy, Garrattsville, NY

"Absolutely delighted with my order! I could NEVER find poppy seeds for baking at my local grocery store. That goes for the large pearl tapioca as well. Your quality is EXCELLENT and your prices are simply AMAZING!!! This was my first order, but you have gained a customer for life! I shall be recommending NUTS.COM to everyone!! I always prefer to support family businesses whenever possible and it's clear that NUTS.COM is one of the best!! Thanks again!!"
Apr 2014 -- Julia, Wildwood, NJ

"I have been very happy with every order I have placed with nuts.com. I just ordered the whole wheat fig bars for the first time and I was very surprised how awesome they tasted. Way better than anything at the grocery store! I also buy my cacao nibs and chia seeds here. Oh, don't forget the dried strawberries! Tastes like candy!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, Lubbock, Texas

"My son in Delaware received his dried apricots on the day promised and I received my apricots and cherries the next day also as promised, with a sample of some organic almonds which are very tasty. The California apricots are delicious (can only buy Mediterranean ones here in store and don't care for those) that's why I'm glad I found the California ones at Nuts.com. Delicious, as well as the sour cherries. Great snack for work and home. Thanks!"
Apr 2014 -- ingrid, niles, IL

"ok first time buyer, ordered, got an email confirming, then two days later, it's on my door step!! Wow! packed in a great box, deliciousness galore! and a nice surprise, sample dates, which where amazing! will absolutely be ordering again!! the customer service is wonderful!! a big ole WOOT WOOT from Wiscasset Maine!"
Apr 2014 -- Julie Bellefleur, Wiscasset , Maine

"This is my second order I received fro your company and am amazed of your service level. Many other companies should take lessons from you. Thank you for the sample, unfortunately most of it was in the bottom of the box as the package must have sprung a leak. I will be back in the future!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Stephen, Cincinnati,, Ohio

"thank you the nuts are tasty........"
Apr 2014 -- ron, beverly hills, florida

"OMG - the box cracked me up - i love it. i was so excited! i'll be making cashew cream for my mushroom soup and a huge bowl of trail mix for my trip this weekend!!! Thank you for being there with these 'clean' options. <3"
Apr 2014 -- melissa, harvard , il

"Our friends called the minute their nuts arrived and they were thrilled. Thank you for your product and your fast service!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Susan, Lancaster, WI

"Delish! Fresh! Great packaging! A fun way to "get nuts"!"
Apr 2014 -- Sally, Colorado Springs, CO

"Delicious! Met my expectations and will order again once ran out of stock. Thanks for throwing in an extra sample of nuts. :)"
Apr 2014 -- Ali, Sunrise, FL

"Yum so fresh! I am impressed, we buy gluten free products only for our grandson. He loves nuts , we are so happy to be able to buy nuts that so safe for him to eat! These are excellent! Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Catherine, hood River , Oregon

"I can not believe how accurate you were when you said it would be here on Wed at noon. It was and I ordered it on Monday. You have made our plans for Easter practical now that we got the needed item. You are 5 star. Thank you"
Apr 2014 -- Terrance, Huntsville, Al

"As always great service and the freshest candy and nuts to enjoy. Sure glad I found your "nutty group""
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Raleigh, NC

"Great service! Just what we wanted : )"
Apr 2014 -- Ellen, Burlington, NC

"Thank you, Nuts.com, for your prompt service and wonderful items. My family has enjoyed the freshness and great quality of your nuts and dried fruit. We will definitely be re-ordering, and your bags are cute, too!"
Apr 2014 -- Patti, Hendersonville , TN

"Pleasantly surprised how great to have my candle packaged in individual re sealable bags! It kept the soft ones still soft and not dried out. You will definitely be my permanent candy store."
Apr 2014 -- Diane, Lakewood, Ohio

"You have the best and fastest service I have ever seen......I truly commend you and will enjoy my cinnamon sticks"
Apr 2014 -- Verna, Pine Bluff, Ar

"I opened the apricots dipped in chocolate and the plain dried apricots you sent along as a freebie. Both are so much tastier and fresher than what I can get in the stores. I have not opened the walnuts, waiting until I need them for a recipe. My friend was right in recommending you Thanks"
Apr 2014 -- Chris, Jefferson, ga

"YUM...beautifully packaged, quick ship, delicious with no additional sugar, pretty, pretty candy, easy to shop by color....every bit was easy to do. A great online shopping experience that ended with terrific product exceeding expectations!"
Apr 2014 -- christine, Ellington, CT

"Got my shipment in 2 days wrapped fresh along with a sample of other nuts!! Would definitely recommend this company to everyone."
Apr 2014 -- Chinia, Calhoun Falls, SC

"The roasted salted brazil nuts were very very delicious. I ordered 2 bags and will be ordering again real soon. Thanks nuts.com. I have always loved brazil nuts, and the only time I could get them was with the mixed nuts. Now I have a new place to get them."
Apr 2014 -- Trina, Sumter, SC

"Just got my first package of nuts in the mail. I am more than impressed!! They are all beyond delicious and I will continue to be a customer from now on!!!! Thank you for putting so much time, effort and dedication into such a nutritious snack!! I am in love!!"
Apr 2014 -- Kristen, Cumming , Ga

"Love it! I was skeptical about all of the overwhelmingly positive reviews, but I just received my first order today and it was perfect. Quickly delivery, adorable packaging, but most of all a great, tasty product that I don't need to feel guilty about. I know I'll be moving around a lot in the next year, and I'm glad to have found an online store where I can get all of my weird favorites without having to worry about finding them in town! Thanks, nuts.com. I'll definitely be a returning customer."
Apr 2014 -- Erica, Columbus, OH

"The products are great and priced competitively. My other favorite part of getting the shipment is the packaging. It all looks so fresh and yummy that you want to dive right in and start grazing!"
Apr 2014 -- Laura, Los Angeles, CA

"Hi! Grandma here...Nuts.com is my new BFF! All the products (my third order so far) are FANTASTIC. The kids (grown and Grand) love the rocks and boulders. I am personally addicted to the chocolate covered sunflower seeds. I may have to build a new pantry!"
Apr 2014 -- Patricia, Croton on Hudson, New York

"Received my order on time thank you"
Apr 2014 -- Margarita , Bronx, NYC

"Oh my goodness!! Never in my life have I ordered from such an all-around wonderful company! The food sent was absolutely delicious and arrived amazingly fast! I received a free sample too - which was an awesome surprise. :) I definitely plan on ordering from here again and would encourage all of my friends to do so as well! It was a truly wonderful experience! :)"
Apr 2014 -- Sarah M Camargo, Burton, MI

"Totally and completely impressed. They arrived in a day and a half. Amazing. Even more incredible is just how delicious they are. I looked all over for dark chocolate covered peanuts but could not find them anywhere. These definitely meet my expectations. I haven't had a chance to try the dark chocolate covered walnuts yet but they look equally yummy. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Debbie, Roswell, GA

"I am a first time purchaser. I had received some chocolate covered sunflower seeds as a marketing gift from a company and enjoyed them so much I decided to order some for my family. I was blown away by your website and ordered more goodies than I had planned on. They were quickly shipped and I was thrilled to see that you had thrown in an extra sample of figs......we all LOVE free samples! Thanks so much for your service and for making my purchase so pleasant. I certainly will refer others to you and will be returning to order more goodies myself. Well done!"
Apr 2014 -- Shannon, Marietta, Ga

"i love the boba balls! just like in the restaurant!"
Apr 2014 -- lee

"Thank you so much for the complimentary order! You really know how to take care of your customers and make them feel special. I can't wait to brew up some strawberry cream coffee and try it. Thanks again!"
Apr 2014 -- Michelle, Orlando, Florida

"First, I like your products very much. That is the testimonial. Now, I've something to tell you. Be careful with your joking, some people (or computers) have no sense of humour. One of your emails was taken for spam and put into my junk file! I thought it was funny. You said you were nuts and they took you seriously..."
Apr 2014 -- Purita, Beavercreek, OH

"Loved my shipment and how quickly it arrived! The packaging is so colorful and clever it excites me to eat all these great healthy foods, so glad i found nuts.com."
Apr 2014 -- Jasmine

"Thank You"
Apr 2014 -- Steve, Warwick, Rhode Island

"I ordered colored m&ms for my husband's college graduation party. Definitely a better deal than buying them at a party store, and even tho I ordered a month in advance so I could choose the cheapest shipping and not care when then arrived, they came so quickly! Thank you. Very pleased :)"
Apr 2014 -- Heather R, Richmond , KY

"Prompt, fresh, cheerful and delicious! Gert"
Apr 2014 -- Gert, Basking Ridge, NJ

"I received my candy order for my mother's 80th birthday yesterday. Everything arrived in great condition and I love the packaging! I ordered a variety of gold, black and shimmery white candies and they are all beautiful. Mostly thanks for the inexpensive shipping. I had looked on another site and the shipping was going to cost as much as the candy I was ordering!"
Apr 2014 -- Julie Stewart, Ketchum, Idaho

"Excellent service, products we purchased are wonderful. Returning customer,you bet! Thanks. The choc covered pecans are awesome!"
Apr 2014 -- Bev, Aurelia, Iowa

"Shipment did arrive today. I was excited to open the box to see my goodies. By the way, love the copy on the shipping container! The packaging is cute too. I had a guest here when the shipment arrived. We did take a moment to sample a few of the items! They were great. I'm so pleased with the products. Thank you so much!! Happy Easter!"
Apr 2014 -- Denise, Reidsville, North Carolina

"I’m extremely satisfied with the product. The shipping time was exactly what they promised. I was a little worried in the beginning because of the shipping to Canada, I gave it a try and I’m very, extremely fantastically happy with what I got. I loved the packaging “I’m keeping it” and I loved the Chia seeds sample gift. Thank you nuts.com and family Bilal Abida"
Apr 2014 -- Bilal Abida, Calgary, Canada

"Always great products but you'll have to wait until after Easter to read what the kids have to say????? Don't think it will be a bad review. Thank-you for a speedy delivery---Perfect timing for the holiday."
Apr 2014 -- andrew druschba, glenoma, wash.

"Great products and an awesome site! Found everything and more for my brother's candy bar for his wedding. Everything was priced so well and the selection is perfect! Will order more goodies in the future!"
Apr 2014 -- Maura, Lester, Pennsylvania

"I was very pleased with my order - to the express delivery, the packaging and the quality, I couldn't be more happy. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Joanne Melexenis

"You all are NUTS!!! And I love it!!! I just received my shipment of colored sixlets for my daughters graduation party! Nuts.com had the best prices around and the most affordable shipping. I am very pleased with the quality and the overall experience I had from ordering from Nuts.com. I love your marketing too! It's awesome! Good job folks - keep it up! I'll be a repeat customer for sure!"
Apr 2014 -- Glenda, Brighton, CO

"The chocolate covered sunflower seeds were fantastic!! They were so pretty for the candy bar at my daughters wedding in Austin, TX. Highly addictive! Thank you for your great service!"
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Austin, Texas

"What a great box of goodies. From the exterior to the interior I have never had a packaging so perfect and fun. Thanks again"
Apr 2014 -- Lianna, Elmwood park, Il

"I received my order a day earlier. I really liked the packaging. Thanks for such great service. I will order from you again ."
Apr 2014 -- Wanda, Bronx, NY

"The coffees are great & really enjoyed spring yogurt pretzels!"
Apr 2014 -- Enid, Long Beach, MS

"You guys are great!!! I love your products."
Apr 2014 -- Margaret, WATFORD CITY, ND

"Delicious!!!! Very pleased with the amount given!"
Apr 2014 -- kim, Lower Burrell, pa

"I wanted to try these because they're cheaper than the other brand I usually buy. I sampled a couple before putting them away, and they really rival the other brand. Great flavor, and not too salty. And my husband has been munching away at them for the better part of 15 minutes now. ;) We'll be back!"
Apr 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"Sampled these before we put them in our snack pantry. Very tasty! Not really salty, which I appreciate (and so do my unswollen hands), but a touch more would be nice. Best of all, they're not at all greasy, which is my complaint with grocery store brands of chips. We'll likely be ordering these again!"
Apr 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"Just a great organization that provides great service. Thank you."
Apr 2014 -- Jansje Lawrenson, Bradenton , Fl

"Bought these as a mea culpa to my husband after devouring our last bag of fig bars. My husband really likes this flavor! We might even cancel the fig bars that we get in our monthly snack box - these are a better value. As usual, love Nuts.com and everything we've gotten!"
Apr 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"Love Nuts.com! Everything I order is shipped and received so quick and it tastes wonderful!! My only complaint, is there are so many choices that I myself get confused (old age) and sometimes order the wrong thing- guess that way I try different things."
Apr 2014 -- DeNell

"WOW! Super fast shipping, excellent nuts and a sampler of quinoa. I'll be back for more :) Thank you! P.S. The box is GREAT!"
Apr 2014 -- Sandy, Oak Lawn, IL

"lightning service and delivery, excellent nuts and everything else. Highly recommended"
Apr 2014 -- Dietrich, bryan, tx

"Great product, great price, great delivery. Highly recommend."
Apr 2014 -- Paul , Sacramento , Ca

"First of all I Loved the decorated box!!! All items are packaged so well. Tried the strawberries...they are great! The rest is going in Easter baskets so I'll have to let you know next week. I'm very, very pleased with you guys & will definitely pass the word around to everyone I know!!!!! THANK YOU!!"
Apr 2014 -- Marilyn, Edison, NJ

"Wow this shipment is wonderful!!! Only thing wrong is I didn't order enough chocolate graham crackers. They are by far the best I have ever had and believe me when I say I have tried a lot of them from different places!!!! Can't wait to make a smoothie after my run and workout tomorrow with some of the other items I bought. You definitely have a customer for as long as you will have me!"
Apr 2014 -- Lisa, Kansas City, Mo

"My husband says the marzipan fruit is better than that we bought in Paris. He says yours is more almondy. That's a big testimonial from a marzipan expert!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Penny, Phoenix, AZ

"My sister told me she gets all her nuts and dried fruit through nuts.com. I ordered 3 items on a Sunday evening and received Tuesday. All items are awesome, packaging so cute and even a free sample. I will purchase more from this site."
Apr 2014 -- Kristine lofrese, Abington, Pa

"Wow! \ You nutty folks totally blew me away with the fun box and the totally crazy colorful nutty packaging! I am so impressed! Thanks for the free treat... In a world where nothing is free... What a suprise! Love the quantity... And I am definitely hooked! Can't wait to start snacking and sharing... You guys are the best company ever! \ Love the upbeat fun nature.... And to get an e-mail as I just opened the box... Again... Very impressive. Keep doing what you doing... It is truly special! Thanks... My only regret... That I have not discovered you guys sooner! God bless what you do!"
Apr 2014 -- Jeanne-Marie, Pottstown, PA

"Hi everyone ^^ Loved, loved, loved the packaging! So cute! Nice zip lock bags too! Thank you for the extra package of chia seeds. I'm going to be soooo healthy!"
Apr 2014 -- Marjorie, Hackettstown, New Jersey

"My shipment arrived a day early, The Thai Tea Powder is everything I expected. I'll be buying more in the near future, Thanks."
Apr 2014 -- Michael, Sherman Oaks, Ca

"Love the ginger candy, love the shipping box and it was shipped right on schedule"
Apr 2014 -- Kathy, Deerfield Beach, Fl

"Super quick shipping, absolutely adorable packaging, and everything was delicious. The dried apples were not leathery or too dry; they were plump and perfectly sweet. The banana chips are flavorful. The jalapeno cheddar sticks are almost gone...I got the package two hours ago...yeah, they're awesome. The habanero jerky is moist and perfectly spicy. I bought a bunch of other stuff that I didn't open yet but if it's as yummy as the rest, I will be a happy camper. I will definitely be a repeat customer!"
Apr 2014 -- kristin, freeport, ny

"Great product! Great service! Fast shipping! Not much more I can say."
Apr 2014 -- Alieu

"We placed an order for my husband's graduation party...excellent selection, speedy service, reasonable shipping (especially given the massive amount of candy we needed), and probably most important, delicious and fresh products! We will certainly be visiting again...thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Anna, Boone, NC

"Oh my gosh..everything is delicious. The popcorn, nuts, jam, mushrooms..just everything...you guys must have a warehouse down the street....the delivery was super fast! This is my second order and will order again!"
Apr 2014 -- Eileen , Bel Air, Md

"Wow! You nutty folks totally blew me away with the fun box and the totally crazy colorful nutty packaging! I am so impressed! Thanks for the free treat... In a world where nothing is free... What a surprise! Love the quantity... And I am definitely hooked! Can't wait to start snacking and sharing... You guys are the best company ever! Love the upbeat fun nature.... And to get an e-mail as I just opened the box... Again... Very impressive. Keep doing what you doing... It is truly special! Thanks... My only regret... That I have not discovered you guys sooner! God bless what you do!"
Apr 2014 -- otjeanne@hotmail.com, Pottstown, PA

"Wow!! Am I ever glad that I stumbled upon nuts.com!! After spending a lot of time looking at other bulk candy sites, I'd become quite discouraged by the exorbitant shipping fees (to Canada). Not only did nuts.com offer reasonable shipping fees, but my order arrived within a week of placing it. Everything looks perfect (LOVE the jewel cream soda Jelly Bellys) and I couldn't help but sample one (or two ;)) of the pineapple gummy bears...yum!! My only regret is that I didn't order more."
Apr 2014 -- Reanne, Calgary, Alberta

"Hey Nutterz, Just wanted to send you a Texas size THANK YOU! My package just arrived today and I quickly opened it and tried my chia seed cereal! It was awesome! Thanks so much for the free sample too, can't wait to try it... The box was so funny too! Keep nuts the great work! Regards, Returning Customer"
Apr 2014 -- Michael Gonzalez, Humble, Tx

"Alright I admit it. You guys are AWESOME! Such fast delivery- I cannot even believe it! And my roasted chickpeas are the bomb. I couldn't find them anymore at my local store so I was SO GLAD to find YOU! And then you sent me a delish free sample of Veggie Chips too! I am hooked on NUTS.com!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Rosemarie, Lake Grove, NY

"Love it! The package very nice and informative, absolutely great, of course I will recommend it to everyone I know!!! Thanks nuts family, I'm going nuts too!"
Apr 2014 -- Nelly, Bronx, NY

"Absolutely Delicious! I ordered my first bag last month, now I'm ordering four more bags. I love Nuts.com, staying healthy costs money, but it's cheaper than being sick. :)"
Apr 2014 -- Jim Francis, Assonet, Massachusetts

"I received my order from you of 25 lbs. of raw jumbo peanuts. Will you tell me how to roast them ? I went on line and tried a recipe of 20 minutes at 350 degrees, they were not cooked enough that way. Thanks, Jack Parks"
Apr 2014 -- Jack, edmonds, WA.

"great nuts!! it gave me new meaning to order thru your company! always had a tough time finding these certain nuts where I live. thank u for making it possible!!! love it!"
Apr 2014 -- Peggy, milford, pa

"Love the packaging! The UPS man was excited to delivery "fun stuff!", and my daughter carefully peeled the labels off of the box so she could read every word. I finally got my stuff out of it, and enjoyed a handful of almonds right away! I'm looking forward to using the products in my recipes. Thanks so much!"
Apr 2014 -- Louise, Lompoc, Ca

"hi just received my pkg.today, that I ordered yesterday. Love your pkging, -first time i ordered from you & it probably won't be the last. Love the colors, & the whole cartoon-like box. you get a good laugh just from the pkging!! haven't had a chance yet to try products. thanks."
Apr 2014 -- jane

"Wonderful customer service with great communication. Gift pack from Nuts.com to my CPA's was just the boost they needed. They loved every bite! Thanks so much for wonderful fresh products!"
Apr 2014 -- Callie B., Salado, Texas

"Hi dears, We received our onion right now and all family tested it, every thing is so nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank so much for your gift and we hope so to be your always customer. But we hope to find a more logical shipping price way. Thank you again, Majid, Bahar, hanna, amir,"
Apr 2014 -- ABDOLMAJID, LA, CA

"These are the best quality Boba Tea supplies I've ever had the pleasure of purchasing! Thank you so much! Also, My boyfriend is a Nut Lover and the little pistachio giftie was such a wonderful surprise! :) Will definitely be shopping with Nuts.com again!"
Apr 2014 -- Kristen, Austin, TX

"I'm amazed at how large and nice-looking these walnuts are! They are very fresh, too. I definitely feel I have purchased the best."
Apr 2014 -- Gaye, Pittsburgh, PA

"Wow, loved the 'candy' way to much! Really good, filling, and great for my sweet tooth. The added chia seeds are really good added to my morning bowl of quinoa. They make it nuttier and crunchier. I will now have to order them as well!"
Apr 2014 -- Katie, Scottsdale, Arizona

"Shipping is faster than expected. Great seller. Will return soon!"
Apr 2014 -- Melody, salem, Oregon

"Love Nuts.com !!! Great company with the best service!"
Apr 2014 -- David, Battle Creek, Mi

"This was my first order and I am very happy with my product and the customer service. It arrived much sooner than I expected and I received an email letting me know that it had been delivered. I happened to be at home at the time of delivery but if I hadn't been the heads up would have been really nice. I live in a very rural area and prefer not to leave food outside where animals can get into it...so thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Valerie, Mazama, WA

"The peanuts, cashews, pecans and pistachios taste great. The nuts are fresh and very tasty. I will definitely be purchasing more soon from nuts.com. Also very fast delivery :)"
Apr 2014 -- Nicole, Bronx, NY New York

"I just got your email about delivery of my nuts. I went to the door immediately because it is raining here. I was very excited to try the Israeli sunflower seeds"
Apr 2014 -- Kathleen, Mamaroneck, NY

"Iwent to a local nut farm and tried to buy unshelled nuts. They asked "what do you want unshelled for?" I said to eat of course. They don't sell unshelled for some reason ,thank goodness you do."
Apr 2014 -- mark, vista, ca

"My blue and gold macaw charlie loves these nuts they are awesome and he enjoys eating them great company nice people and great products as long as their in business I'll be buying my nuts from them happy and satisfied customer here."
Apr 2014 -- sarah, belton, texas

"It's becoming harder to find Boston baked beans in stores so I was relieved when I found this site. The baked beans are delicious."
Apr 2014 -- Nita, columbia, SC

"Oh my goodness, these are absolutely delicious. I am warning you that they may be addictive!"
Apr 2014 -- Carol Ann, McDonald, OH

"I am very impressed with my first purchase from Nuts.com. I have recently decided to follow a low-carb/ketogenic diet, and I needed to replace my cooking and baking supplies with healthier products. However, I am a college student, and I need items that are easy on the wallet. I was able to purchase what I need to get my low-carb pantry started, and I will continue to come back for more. Shipping cost and time was reasonable as well, and the packaging (resealable bags) is cute and convenient. I even got a free sample in my box, which is greatly appreciated! Thank you so much for your outstanding service, Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, Dad, Jeffrey, and everyone else involved. You have a new loyal customer!"
Apr 2014 -- Jessica, Dothan, AL

"I am completely satisfied with my order. I will be ordering again. Michael"
Apr 2014 -- Michael, Georgetown, SC

"Dear Jeffrey, I received my order today and I'm SO excited! There was some sort of shipment delay, so I practically ran to the Fed Ex truck when it pulled up today. I have only sampled one of my treats (fantastic!!) and am sooo looking forward to trying the rest. I had a special "little something extra" (figs) in my package that I am quite anxious to get into as well. Thanks so much and I will definitely be ordering more from Nuts.com again soon :D"
Apr 2014 -- Jenee, Greenwood Village, CO

"Wow! I can not stop eating. Thanks for the super fast shipping. Will be ordering more items."
Apr 2014 -- Cathy, Cocoa, FL

< Previous 100 Showing 101 - 200 of 77,971 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Apr 21.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb