A family business since 1929

Read our story

Reviews

*Voted TOP 25 Tastes of NJ by the Star Ledger*

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

< Previous 100 Showing 101 - 200 of 81,250 reviews Next 100 >

"WOW!!! Nuts.com you have done it again. Just got my order today, talk about fast service, just ordered it on Friday This is my "secret order", I didn't tell anyone I was getting them. They are locked in a drawer in my desk at work. Last time I had to share them with others and hardly got any for myself. My favorites the Salted Cashews and my first try Of Blister Peanuts. WILL KEEP ORDERING. Got a e-mail alert for the Christmas ribbon candy and the Christmas cut rock candy, can't wait until u get those in. Thanks again Nuts.com, you are the best."
Oct 2014 -- Chuck, Friendsville, TN

"you're nuts!!!! i thought i was nuts; thanks & have a llaauugghh....."
Oct 2014 -- steve decker, milford, pa.

"With love from Italy to wonderful Minnesota's bears."
Oct 2014 -- Chiara Giorgiutti, UDINE, ITALY

"So sweet, so delicious. I am so happy to have a source that is not only reasonable, but wonderful to do business with! Nuts.com you guys are the best!"
Oct 2014 -- Julia, phila, pa

"First time ordering, arrived when I was told they would so I didn't have to spend time tracking my purchase. Dates are fresh and yummy! I will definitely be ordering again."
Oct 2014 -- Janet Jordan, Hollywood , SC

"I ordered candy from your company based on reviews. The order came as promised and super fresh. I ordered candy by color for a candy buffet for my daughters bridal shower. Beautiful display and delicious? A hit for any occasion."
Oct 2014 -- Patricia, Jacksonville, FL

"Oh my word! I just fixed my first batch of Gluten Free Homemade Bread Mix and it is better than just about any bread, gluten or gluten-free, that I've ever had! I made mine with my bread machine. I did not mix the yeast into the wet ingredients as listed on your directions because that just didn't sound right. I mixed the wet stuff together, then put them in machine, added the bread mix and yeast and it came out perfectly. Even my husband, who isn't crazy about gluten-free stuff usually raved about this bread :)"
Oct 2014 -- Christine, Central, OH

"Great products! Great customer service! Fast delivery! What more can you say? What an exceptional company. You have a customer for life!"
Oct 2014 -- Kevin L Mills, Lancaster, PA

"I've been buying your products for over a year now and I love them! My favorite is the raw organic cashews! I have celiac disease so eat a strict gluten free diet. Thank you for offering certified gluten free products I can feel safe eating! I make all kinds of things with the cashews like vegan cashew creme cheese and vegan cashew vanilla frosting. I also have multiple food allergies and don't eat dairy so nuts are a,must in making alternative things. During holidays I make all kinds of treats using the cashews and all my family and friends love it! Look forward to seeing more certified gluten free products! :)"
Oct 2014 -- Jessica, Orlando, FL

"Nuts.com is the absolute best! For the past few years, we have placed both larger and smaller orders. Each time, the products arrived amazingly quick. Each time, the products were amazingly fresh. We love all of the raw nuts, and also the new peanut varieties. And the packaging is adorable, making it great for gifts. My Aunty loved the chocolate covered malted milk balls! This company is terrific!"
Oct 2014 -- Susan , Sparta, NJ

"I just opened my box of natural crystallized ginger. LOVE it! The're just the right size to pop in recipes without having to cut first! So glad I bought them! They're perfect, soft, fresh; great job, nutty people!!"
Oct 2014 -- Linda, Portland, MI

"I just received my second order from Nuts.com, & am just as pleased with it as I was the first! The products are delicious & very fresh, the selection is spectacular, & the customer service is outstanding! I find myself already planning what I want to try next time! What a great company!"
Oct 2014 -- Debi, Lexington, KY

"Very impressed with the size of the jumbos. I use a vintage 1911 barrel roaster and they roasted very nice. Also super fast shipping. I will buy again. Thanks"
Oct 2014 -- Smoke, nottingham, pa

"I purchased the one-pound package of marshmallow bits for cocoa and mocha. I could only speculate what one pound looks like, but really had no clue, so I'll tell you. The little mini bits are packaged in a resealable, extremely plump (approx.) 9x12" bag with the unique Nuts.com presentation. Great, fresh product in a fun, quirky bag. All smiles in this house!"
Oct 2014 -- Tina, EL PASO, Texas

"Super quick shipping and these are the BEST!!! Back to order more!!!"
Oct 2014 -- Michael D. Smeck, Amherst, OH

"Loved the nutty box the order came in. Loved the dried apricots. Haven't used the flours yet but will soon. Am glad to find a place to order them."
Oct 2014 -- Elizabeth, Belleville, Mi

"Love, love, love Nuts.com! GREAT products, super fast shipping, SUPER friendly people, and the boxes make the post office workers laugh :-] Thanks so much!!!1"
Oct 2014 -- Lea, St Petersburg, Florida

"I am so happy with Nuts.com. I have been a customer of theirs for quite a while now and keep going back. They are great to work with and are so perfect with those last minute needs. It is so great that they ship and its here the next day. Highly recommended!"
Oct 2014 -- Gretchen Geibe, Lancaster, PA

"All I can say is, "Delish!". I didn't notice that the instructions called for more mix than the 1 pound bag. I made my loaf in my bread machine using all the amounts listed in the recipe and the 1 pound mix. It is just wonderful. Full of little wholes and full of taste! I'll make the same way next time, and there will be a next time! Thanks!!"
Oct 2014 -- Christine, Central, OHIO

"opened a can as soon as it arrived. YUM! how come I cant find these in san Francisco?"
Oct 2014 -- nona, san francisco, ca

"Yummy, Yummy, YUMMY! I really love these. They were devoured so fast by my family. I will definitely order again. I'm trying the rosemary flavor this round but will definitely order these on a regular basis."
Oct 2014 -- Kaye, Flower Mound, TX

"So good and very fresh! I am a fan. It feels good to get my omega 3s in a tasty organic crunchy fresh excellent walnut. So glad that I found this company!"
Oct 2014 -- Kaye, Flower Mound, TX

"The Best! We ran out way too soon. I ordered one for family and a secret stash for me this time. I can barely eat what we got from local supermarket now."
Oct 2014 -- Kaye, Flower Mound, TX

"These guys are great!! Shipping is quick and efficient. They are our sole supllier of nuts for our bird. Mango loves these pine nuts. She will be so disappointed not to have them until November."
Oct 2014 -- Jane , Lawrenceville, GA

"Thank you soooo very much for my gift of dried strawberries, that came with my order. Mom and I enjoyed immensely. Chocolates are for a bachelorette party that I know will be greatly enjoyed. I will surely be ordering again."
Oct 2014 -- jacqueline, Stone Mountain, Georgia

"Placed order on a Friday, they said it would arrive by Monday. It showed up on Saturday- the very next day! Love the little extra surprise in the box! This was my first order ever, I just placed a second, can't wait to get it! So happy to find you! Oh, and we love the packaging as well- colorful, simple and fun!!"
Oct 2014 -- Carol, South Lyon, Michigan

"I received my order today, the word that comes to mind is gratitude , for your entire family and that puts so much care into the high quality product , great packaging and I am always pleasantly surprised when there is a treat in my order, everything I ordered is scrumptious . Thank you:)"
Oct 2014 -- Carol, Meaford, Ontario

"so that is what apricots are supposed to taste like! Wow smells good and they taste great. Shipping super fast, love the light hearted humor and did I smell fresh nuts upon opening the package?... I wonder about those packing peanuts."
Oct 2014 -- Emily Phillips, Braselton, Ga

"Oct 2014 Fabulous! SELECTION & service. Really enjoying the products. MACAWS love the Nuts too. Thank you"
Oct 2014 -- Cheri, Farmersville, Tx

"This is my third 25lb.order. I boil them five pounds at a time after a good soaking for a full day. Delicious and huge. Wife takes them into work sometimes and they all say the same thing."Where did you get these...they are huge!" Of course we tell them, "Nuts.com...where else." I also roast these...they are delicious."
Oct 2014 -- William, Tallahassee, Florida

"You are the best! Your web site is so easy to use. I love that I can order candy by color- perfect for color themed parties! Everything I've ever ordered has been incredibly fresh and delicious! The shipping is always lightning fast. Love you guys!"
Oct 2014 -- Ann, Stratford, CT

"These guys are NUTS! As in Crazy Good! Top notch quality & service always!"
Oct 2014 -- Paul, Huntington, NY

"I love the the snacks their they rates to good. They don't make u pay for something and give u something that's less than what their suppose to give at a fair price. I also love that they email you when your package arrived."
Oct 2014 -- Eriana, clifton, New Jersey

"I going to make this short and sweet (pun) intended I enjoyed your gummy bears more than words can say! And thanks for the "lil"soemthing extra."
Oct 2014 -- Teah, Huntington, West Virginia

"WOW! Another amazing package from Nuts.com! The Peanut Crunch is outstanding and the silly yellow bananas are exactly as I hoped. Such fast shipping & so much joy in that little box! Thanks again for being so great!"
Oct 2014 -- Jen Lindsay, Ashford, CT

"These almonds are outstanding. I need gluten free and oil free. Sometimes almonds are chewy and blah. No these!! They are perfect. These almonds and the dry roasted cashews are the best nuts I have ever tried. You will love them and keep coming back for more. You will not be disappointed."
Oct 2014 -- Kelly, Huntersville, NC - North Carolina

"These are the best, hands down, cashews I have ever put in my mouth. I need gluten free and oil free. These have the most incredible flavor of any cashew I have ever tried. The amount of salt is precise and perfect. I can't recommend these enough. You will not be disappointed and will come back again and again. They are nice and big cashews. No halves and crushed. Each one is big and flavorful. Go ahead and order. You will love them."
Oct 2014 -- Kelly, Huntersville, NC - North Carolina

"Your company is amazing! in terms of its customer service, products and super fast service!"
Oct 2014 -- Louise Chaput, Terrace, BC

"I just found nuts.com about 6 months ago an have ordered numerous items from them. They r always on time and everything is sooo fresh. My only complaint is I didn't find u sooner. Love u nuts.com"
Oct 2014 -- lauren, stillman valley, illinois

"My family and I were absolutely thrilled with our order! We LOVE the dark chocolate covered espresso beans and the cinnamon imperials. They are SO delicious! We couldn't believe how quickly everything was delivered, and how beautifully everything was packaged. We even received a free gift of a generous amount of organic almonds! It is rare to find a company as good as Nuts.com. You can tell they REALLY CARE about their customers."
Oct 2014 -- Therese, Pittsburgh, PA

"Absolutely the best shipping, packaging, and product. I use nuts.com for both work and personal orders, and I know that I'm going to see that super cute box arrive on my doorstep lickety-split with a whole bunch of yum inside. Great company!!"
Oct 2014 -- Rebecca, Coopersburg, PA

"Arrived fast enough to satisfy my craving. Plan on using these in hot chocolate. Tastes exactly the same as the marshmallows from the cereal we all know and love. Will definitely do business again!"
Oct 2014 -- Rob, Mineola, NY

"This "family run business" truly treats it's customers as family! I look so forward to receiving my products which have always been 120% satisfactory. Try them, you'll like them!!"
Oct 2014 -- Dianne, Omaha, Nebraska

"The almonds I order are for my 6 Cockatoo. They love them and are always fresh. Thank you Nuts .com for keeping my crazy nuts happy."
Oct 2014 -- Nina, Covington, Kentucky

"WOW....ordered dried persimmons on Monday evening and they were here by Wednesday morning ! Your description of these yummy slices does not do them justice.....absolutely delish....I am hooked on these babies....hope they last until this weekend so my grandsons can try them . Thank you for such a wonderful healthy treat...."
Oct 2014 -- Julie, Marietta, Georgia

"Absolutely. T H E B E S T P E A N U T S, ever. That is all."
Sep 2014 -- Valerie, Springfield, IL

"I have been going (no pun intended) NUTS buying and buying and buying from Nuts.com. However, I have to say these Pastel Chocolate Strawberries are ABSOLUTELY TO DIE FOR!!! I guess my 3 favorites are the diced dried pineapple, these pastel chocolate strawberries and the Lemoncello Almonds!!! OMG, died and gone to heaven is almost an understatement!"
Sep 2014 -- Brenda K. McQueen, Eaton, OH

"From samples to service, you Nuts are simply great. Since my first order about three years ago, I have been so delighted with the freshness, variety, tasty, and timely of all products. Especially the dried peaches. I love to give them as a gift to a treasured neighbor..stay great, Roseann"
Sep 2014 -- Roseann, Pittsburgh, Pa

"Only a couple of words that says it all--- YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!!!!!!!!! I have been using Nuts.com for over a year or more and they never disappoint me. Always look forward to the little sample of one of their wonderful products. Plus their service is the fastest of any I have ever had. Can't go wrong with this company."
Sep 2014 -- Shirley, Williamsburg, VA

"'Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans', the name alone sounds so deliciously good."
Sep 2014 -- Mary, Hampton, VA

"I was flabbergasted next day delivery and the snacks were superb I definitely will be a regular customer thanks"
Sep 2014 -- marguerite, phila, pa

"WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE EASY ORDERING PROCESS AND THE QUICK DELIVERY. HAVE NOT TRIED THE NUTS YET, (ALTHOUGH THEY LOOK WONDERFUL), BUT I HAVE A DINNER PARTY NEXT WEEK AND THEY WILL BE THE MAIN EVENT IN A FRUITED STARTER SALAD. WILL LET YOU KNOW!"
Sep 2014 -- MARY, AKRON, OH

"I grew up in Boston's North End and I have been eating a pound or two every year since I was a teenager and I'm now sixty five. I take them hunting and eat them while watching TV. My brother sent me a pound of your dried chestnuts and the bag is gone, you have a new customer. Thank you for a fresh product. I eat them raw and still have all of my teeth."
Sep 2014 -- Joseph, Leesburg, Florida

"We have an indoor pet squirrel. We rescued him 6 years ago. I try very hard to feed the little fatty nuts and veggies. He does have a couple sweet teeth. But he loves his morning hazelnuts as much as I love my morning cup of coffee. I love that your products have always been of the best quality and a fast easy ordering process."
Sep 2014 -- Jere Mullen, Sumter, SC

"excellent service."
Sep 2014 -- don, toronto, 0ntario

"I loved all of the freeze dried veggies, and grapes. They are better than chips for snacks. The freeze dried grapes are nature's candy. Love em. Thanks for the macadamia nut lagniappe!"
Sep 2014 -- donna, atlanta, ga

"How awesome is nuts.com!! Out of this world customer service; incredible products (the roasted pecans are incredible!); stellar sense of humor! I love these guys. Please order lots - people this fantastic - we gotta keep them in business!"
Sep 2014 -- Amy, Columbia, MD

"Your chia seeds are the best I have eaten! I am ordering more! Thank you!"
Sep 2014 -- Mary, Brookhaven, MS

"From window shopping through delivery and wedding candy bar set up my families experience with the nuts.com family has been outstanding. Your products and personal customer service speaks volumes of your personal family pride. The quality of each item(flavor and freshness), visual presentation(theme color and detail of pieces) the old saying "you get what you paid for" certainly rang true. The brides were so happy with their surprise beach themed candy bar and the guests are still commenting on how delicious everything. This investment was one of the best purchases we made. Thank you for adding a fun yet elegant touch to my families very special day! You will be a part of our families special moments for years to come. Kristen"
Sep 2014 -- Rita, Quakertown, Pennsylvania

"grew up on it loved it muchly"
Sep 2014 -- don, denver, co

"Shipment has arrived, which ranks as great service. Humor on the shipping container ranks as another great. After I have taste tested the goodies, I will let you know how they rank. Sincerely, DBP"
Sep 2014 -- David, Tyaskin, MD

"Thrilled that I found this web site. So much to choose from, fantastic prices. Best of all shipped when they said they would and ARRIVED exactly when promised.... Too good to be true. Thank you so much - will enjoy coming back again and again.."
Sep 2014 -- Irene, Dedham, MA

"If you're looking for a quality company, excellent products , and screaming fast service then order from Nuts.com. I always enjoy seeing my surprise sample and the humorous correspondence. Do not hesitate ordering from these guys. They're AWESOME!"
Sep 2014 -- Sally, Hermitage , Tn

"Super fast shipping! Great product and we had a good laugh this morning ...fun packaging!Love supporting a family business, thank you for delivering in time for the holidays! We will be back!"
Sep 2014 -- Dorothy, Dunlap, Iowa

"WHAT AN INCREDIBLE COMPANY!! THE SERVICE IS STELLAR, THE PRODUCTS ARE WONDERFUL AND IN ONE DAY I HAD MY ORDER. I EVEN RECEIVED A LITTLE FREE GIFT WHICH I THOUGHT WAS WONDERFUL. WISH I WOULD HAVE FOUND YOU SOONER!! I HAVE NEVER HAD THIS KIND OF SERVICE...CAN'T THANK YOU ENOUGH.THIS IS WHAT TRUE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS ALL ABOUT!!!"
Sep 2014 -- Marion, ELIZABETH , NJ

"Your Gluten Free Hot Cereal is one of my most favorite things that you offer. It is amazing on a cool morning to warm me up. I usually go the more savory route when I eat it and do a type of deconstructed pesto. I use chicken broth or water as the liquid and then add fresh garlic and onion from our garden, pepper and sea salt before cooking. After it is done, I throw in some toasted pine nuts, dried basil from our garden or fresh depending on the time of year and a little bit of parm cheese. I have at times if I have on hand chop up some fresh tomatoes and sprinkle over the top after cooking or before cooking throw in some chopped up broccoli. Can you say... YUMMY?? Thank you so much for your assortment of all kinds of wonderful things and fast shipping. I am a repeat customer who has been shopping with you for years and am a fan for life."
Sep 2014 -- Jessica, Alum Bank, PA

"These veggie chips were surprisingly very good... my daughter and I gobbled them up. We enjoyed them very much. Get some!"
Sep 2014 -- Hoosier mom, Central, IN

"This is the only pumpkin seeds to eat. The 50% less salt makes it perfect without the pucker effect of the salt. Makes you want to eat it all in one seating. Very quick shipping, especially since I live in Hawaii. Thanks Nuts.com. I'll be back"
Sep 2014 -- Aimee, Honolulu, HI

"What can I say? NUTS.COM is just Awesome!"
Sep 2014 -- Mz.Money, Norfolk, VA

"Since I was recommended to Nuts.com I have ordered at least 6 times if not more. The company has always delivered on time and their products very fresh. Their packaging is fun and a terrific advertisement. I would certainly recommend."
Sep 2014 -- Wendy DIvack, New York, NY

"B*E*S*T Shopping Experience .....E*V*E*R! Easy website to navigate / Easy checkout / Has PayPal payment option / Fast delivery / A*D*O*R*A*B*L*E packaging! / Enclosed a Gift Hooked me as a lifelong customer on the very first purchase! (you're NUTS to not buy from NUTS.COM) :)"
Sep 2014 -- KB, Great Pacific Northwest, OREGON

"Just tried the Rum Cashews and may I say Big Fat YUM! These cashews are amazing. Love the rum flavor and these are some of the largest cashews I've ever seen. Glad I stumbled upon these on the website. Yet another great product from Nuts.com."
Sep 2014 -- Beth P., Midlothian, VA

"I LOVE this place! They have anything and everything you crave and want....FAST! You can choose from yummy candy to good for you fruit, nuts & snacks! I love that I can order something and have it the very next day without losing my shirt in shipping costs! They make it FUN too!"
Sep 2014 -- Diane, Beacon, New York

"You're simply the best. Everything i've ordered since day 1 is always a big hit. Thank you for being there for us."
Sep 2014 -- Rose, New York, New York

"Just received my first of what will be many shipments of these! I love'em. Fresh Crisp and delicious."
Sep 2014 -- Mike, Cape Coral, FL

"Where have you been all my life! LOL The absolute best I have ever had. You got a new regular customer."
Sep 2014 -- Mike, Cape Coral, FL

"I received my shipment of mixed nuts today, right on time. I have a pet squirrel who is six years old. He loves nuts in the shell, He can even open a walnut along the seam without taking a chip out of either half. Since I am unable to find nuts in the shell in the stores except during the holidays, your are my source. Everything is great, This is the second shipment I have received. When I opened the first bag into his cage, he immediately ate a few and the proceeded to hide the rest in the wood shaving in the bottom of the cage. He is such a cutie Thanks again for your on time delivery. I definitely will order again. Thanks Betty"
Sep 2014 -- Betty, Tavares, FL

"My husband and I thought we would treat ourselves for going on four months of quitting smoking. What better way to do it than nibbling on highly-nutritional and delicious treats! Our large order arrived very quickly, and in tip-top shape, as usual. I'm looking forward to using the beautiful plump figs to make my mother her favorite Italian fig cookies. At the age of 90, she still remembers eating them as a tot ...and likes mine! Thanks again, and best wishes to your family and business, Lisa I"
Sep 2014 -- Lisa, Conway, SC

"I have made several orders. I am always pleased by how fast everything arrives. Everything is so tasty. Got my husband heal thing the veggie chips instead of Caramel corn! That is great. We love everything. The unique products are fairly priced and I love the idea of being able to order a little sample bag to be sure one will like the product, also, thank you for being environmentally responsible by using shipping peanuts that can be washed the sink!"
Sep 2014 -- Brenda, Dundalk, Maryland

"I'm so so so happy! All I can say is a BIG THANK YOU!!! If not nuts.com I don't know where else I could find everything so fresh, high quality and delicious! Love you!"
Sep 2014 -- Arpine, Vancouver, Washington

"So Far , very impressed with you guys. Second time ordering. Keep it up. Gus."
Sep 2014 -- Gustavo Rojas, Houston, Texas

"I just received an order of dried chestnuts from nuts.com. OMGosh It came the next day....I just ordered yesterday! The chestnuts are sweet and smokey, the way they are supposed to be. I have tried buying chestnuts forever and all the ones that I have tried, from numerous vendors, are grown in the USA. Those were not rich and sweet and didn't have a ripe naturally smokey aroma. These are the kind I remember from italy. The aroma and taste are incredible. I have not had nuts like this for 6 yrs, ever since my other supplier dropped them. I have bought and had to throw away many pounds of chestnuts before finding these. Tonight we make a wonderful chestnut loaf for our main course at dinner. Thanks to nuts.com."
Sep 2014 -- Susan, wht mtns, NH

"I just received my order and I have to say that I wouldn't normally write a review about something but I'm so excited about my order. I do love the packaging like someone else mentioned. It made me feel happy before I even opened it! Then I loved the packaging for the nuts as well! It's a great ziplock. But what I'm really writing about is the macadamia nuts. They are the best I've ever had! Really. I ordered raw peanuts, mulberries, which I love also, maca powder and more and I'm thrilled with all of it. I'm on site now bc I want to order my mother macadamias and mulberries!! She also will be very happy with these. Thank you for offering such high quality products."
Sep 2014 -- suzanne, mahwah, nj

"First time eating mochi. Yum!"
Sep 2014 -- Hoosier mom, Central, IN

"I have been buy various products from Nuts.com and I get more and more pleased with each order. The quality is excellent. The shipping is fast and the packing is good. Most especially the quality of their products is so much better than what I find in retail stores. I do recommend them highly. You will not be disappointed in their products or service."
Sep 2014 -- John, State College, PA

"I just want to say that Nuts.com makes me so happy! From the emails to the actual order. There are numerous times that I smile and laugh! I love your little nut family! Everything that I order is fantastic! The quality is great and the packages always arrive very quickly! My very favorite item is the Whole wheat fig bars! They are out of this world and very addicting! Keep up the great work! And thanks for making me smile!"
Sep 2014 -- Donna, Jacksonville, FL - Florida

"I have had so many sleepless and interrupted night that I would be tired, stressed out and depressed at work. I work for NYPD and I have to be alert all the times. All the sleep meds I took will not totally wear out when I begin my day but I heard about pumpkin seed power on Dr Oz and this is the only site or store I found it at and Omg I rest through out the night and when I get up in the morning I feel refreshed and great all day. It's my miracle product. I use it at night before I go to bed as a tea with some milk and little sugar and it taste really really good.. I will recommend this to anyone who can't sleep. It good for you great tasting cheap natural and most importantly it work and serves its purpose......."
Sep 2014 -- Burt Ramai, richmond hill, new york

"Super fast shipping and bless you for the sample organic trail mix. The cashews were great tasting. The bride hasn't started to sample hers yet but I am sure we will be repeat customers."
Sep 2014 -- Eric, Douglasville, Ga

"The Roasted Virginia Peanuts are delicious. Not too salty. Large and great texture. Received them a day earlier than expected. Thinking about sending Nuts as 2014 Christmas gifts. They are attractively packaged."
Sep 2014 -- Marian, Mount Pleasant, PA

"Wow! Just received my 3rd order. Have started putting fourth order together. Thanks for the sample of goji berries. Love the guacamole bites. The fruit, veggie and beet chips are out of this world. Told my husband I wanted to order everything you have. He said I'm nuts....well ? :>)))) Need to get my Christmas baking list started. Love you guys!"
Sep 2014 -- Connie, Walker, Iowa

"Your products are great. This is my second order. And, no joke, within 15 minutes after ordering I get an email that it has shipped. Yikes, that's service. You might want to extend the free shipping a little longer though since most people won't place another order in the same month. Many Thanks."
Sep 2014 -- Richard, Rocky Mount, VA

"These cashews are the best we have ever had. They taste almost buttery. We can't leave them out on the counter because everyone grabs a handful as they walk by. They dry roasting means they aren't oily and the salt is light, not overpowering."
Sep 2014 -- Lesley C Rowe, East Haddam, CT

"I just hit the "Submit Order" button, and not 10 minutes later, I receive an email that my order has been SHIPPED! My goodness! You nutty guys are just too amazing for words. And the products are out-of-this-world, completely addicting, and the freshest anywhere. That adds up to one perfect business that I am proud to be a customer of. Keep up the excellent work, and my heartfelt thanks!"
Sep 2014 -- Theresa M. Lindquist, Gurnee, IL

"The cinnamon chips were amazing. They are our favorite addition to pancakes & waffles."
Sep 2014 -- Karen, Olympia, Wa

"Thanks for your great service and amazing packaging of the cacao butter. the complimentary cacao nibs was sweet of you guys, thanks."
Sep 2014 -- Nathan, brooklyn, New York

"Everything is always delicious and fresh..Everytime I order I like to try something new. The shipping is sooooo fast!!"
Sep 2014 -- Eva, staten island, new york

"I am so glad I found this place. Everything came on the same day they scheduled and I love the packaging too. You have a new fan. All of the products were fresh and moist and tasted healthy but delicious!"
Sep 2014 -- Taryn, Ewing , NJ

"I can't believe how tasty this is. I love how you can still taste each ingredient individually *and* it's not too sweet. I will definitely keep this in stock. Love it!"
Sep 2014 -- Taryn, Ewing, NJ

"I placed an on-line order on Friday, figuring it would be shipped on Monday. To my amazement, it showed up on my doorstep Saturday afternoon! How did you DO that? I already loved you for your products; now I'm just blown away. Any faster and you'll be delivering my order before I place it!"
Sep 2014 -- Lenore, Park Ridge, NJ

"Oh WOW! I am extremely pleasantly surprised! I ordered chamomile tea, which has actual full flowers (just like my grandmother's from her garden), i have always been unsuccessful in finding such chamomile tea around here. I am your customer for life! thank you for the Goji berries treat! P.S love the box, and the delivery is super quick(i received it on the second day)! love you for always, Kseniya from Philadelphia"
Sep 2014 -- kseniya, philadelphia, Pennsylvania

< Previous 100 Showing 101 - 200 of 81,250 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb