Reviews    *Voted TOP 25 Tastes of NJ by the Star Ledger*

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

< Previous 100 Showing 101 - 200 of 78,205 reviews Next 100 >

"I kid you not. I just ordered some goodies on Monday late afternoon...and I'm sitting here enjoying my goodies on Tuesday early afternoon. I love this company. The Brazil nuts are delicious and still oily! The same goes for their Chia seeds (which I have ordered before from them). Awesome service, great products, and they definitely read my mind this time with the sample pack they gave me of Cocoa Nibs instead of Goji Berries (I'm allergic to Goji berries, which I found out from the last two sample packs). Very generous of them. I won't hesitate to keep stocking up on goodies with this group. Thanks!"
Apr 2014 -- Ahmed, ellicott city, MD

"This is heavenly goodness in each bite as always and i know that i couldn't be disappointed. Thank you for the free bag of yogurt pretzels they are so delicious . I tried cocoa nibs and I never tasted anything like that before at the beginning they are kinda cool and after kinda warm... love them .And lollipops ,energy squares and fruit slices yummy ........Thank you for everything i'll be back soon :)"
Apr 2014 -- marijana, manchester, nh

"Fast shipping, thank you. Haven't tried yet have to get recipe. Everything looks super!"
Apr 2014 -- John, Lady Lake, Florida

"The almond flour is perfect.! Smooth and no grittiness or clumping when used for baking. Love the fast shipping, too!"
Apr 2014 -- Staci, Cream Ridge, NJ

"Tart Cherries are wonderful. So happy to find unsweetened organic tart cherries. Organic Walnuts and Cashews were also fresh and tasty. Sample of Organic Almonds included in the shipment was nice. The absolute friendliest, customer oriented company I've found! Will buy from again!"
Apr 2014 -- Tammera, Wichita, KS

"thanks nuts com., since i started ordering from you my world has expanded. I add chia seeds to yogurt. now i add chia and pistachio nuts. you were super nice to send me a package of your dried apricocts. Very intense. I just placed an order for 2 pounds of the delicious dried apricots, and 2 lbs. of white shelled pistochios. thanks for your service. iris"
Apr 2014 -- iris , oakland gardens, ny

"I've ordered 20lbs of peanuts from nuts.com so far, every one has been a delight!"
Apr 2014 -- Jonathan, Boston, MA

"I am very impressed! I ordered all organic green powders and received a pound of pretzels for free! I don't usually eat that kind of stuff, but they were great! I look forward to placing my second order. The Nuts family is very professional and meticulous about what they do, as I could sense that from the manner in which my products were wrapped, the tone of their correspondence, and the quality of their products. They actually care! A breath of fresh air! I absolutely love you guys! Keep up the great work!"
Apr 2014 -- Juanita, Greensboro, NC

"Pkg arrived in good condition. Product looks exactly as I wanted. Have not had a chance to use it yet, but sure it will be perfect. Thank you for prompt service."
Apr 2014 -- mary, Dallas, TX

"I placed an order on Good Friday (yes, 4 days ago) and it delivered today! Everything is so fresh and delish!!! The Turkish Figs are my favorite."
Apr 2014 -- Jane, St. Petersburg, FL

"The freeze dried fruit was what led me to this site (amazing prices!) but as I wandered around, I realized I had stumbled upon a treasure chest full of decadent, healthy, convenient, and affordable goodies! It makes "home-cooking" easier when they put hard-to-find ingredients at the tip of your finger! The people at nuts.com make healthy food, fun and tasty! Being a military family that is stationed overseas.....it can be tough to keep traditional, american, dishes on the table when ingredients are hard to come by. From coffee and espresso beans to baking supplies, candy, and soup mixes.......nuts.com has brought us smiles on many homesick days. Thank you for that! Many thanks and hopes for a great future, From our family to yours :)"
Apr 2014 -- Ashley

"I ORDER SPIRULINA, BEET POWDER 2 BAG,BARLEY,SAMPLES , I WILL SAY AWESOME PRODUCT.I WILL RECOMMEND THIS SITE TO OTHER."
Apr 2014 -- MARY, jackson, ms

"unbelievable, awesome, I rec'd on time and I love the way the product are package. I order 40.00 worth nuts. etc. now I came back and order 90.00 nuts. I just love it. recommend to other."
Apr 2014 -- mary thornton, jackson, ms.

"This was my first order. The crystallized Ginger was delicious!!!! Thank you for re-shipping my product. I will definitely do business with you again."
Apr 2014 -- Diane, Kihei, HI

"We just received our package today and the sample goji bars are fantastic, as is the rest of my order! I just ordered more! Love this site;)"
Apr 2014 -- Monica, Skokie, Illinois

"super fast delivery, excellent candy. my bride of 42 years was really happy with the chocolate covered raisins thanks for the gift. will definitely order again was also very helpful with the order"
Apr 2014 -- Harry, Cape Vincent, New York

"This was a nice treat I had today. Something I had never heard of. The "nuts.com" know a lot of things and I am learning new things from them every time I order. My last order included thai tea, black tapioca and bubble straws. I can't believe the size of the bubble straws, but you really need them. I made my first bubble tea and it was very good. Thanks again, Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Maxi, Morton, IL

"great service, every thing perfect !!! thanks"
Apr 2014 -- marga, vail, co

"The items arrived quickly and in adorable bags. I appreciate the free gift - chia seeds. I will put them in my fruit smoothies! Thanks for a wonderful customer-service experience. I look forward to using all my new products."
Apr 2014 -- Patty, Wayne, NJ

"Great service and product."
Apr 2014 -- Dawn, lehighton, pa

"Really impressed - chocolates arrived quickly, packaging was great (loved the quirky box), overall a great customer experience - I'll definitely buy from you guys again!"
Apr 2014 -- TK, West Hollywood, CA

"Just got my shipment! I love Nuts.com and I tell everyone about them. My hubby and I like different things in our trail mix, the fantastic ingredients make it easy. I have loved everything I have gotten! The kale chips were very yummy! My favorite? Organic dried sour cherries (unsweetened). Such a treat!"
Apr 2014 -- Angie, Cincinnati , Ohio

"Thank you so much! The items arrived extremely fast & I am so happy with everything! Thank you again!"
Apr 2014 -- Gina, Gilbert, Arizona

"Received my organic medjool dates and organic dried mango the other day (really quick shipping!) and I am VERY pleased with my purchase! The dates are huge and delicious and the mango tastes great too. I was worried about getting dates from somewhere new to me, but the worry was for nothing! I'll most definitely be buying from here again soon."
Apr 2014 -- Beck, Newton, MA

"They were very delicious!!"
Apr 2014 -- pam, saint louis, Missouri

"I got my shipment of broccoli, honey mustard pretzel bits, freeze dried vegetables and chia today, less than 24 hours after ordering. I needed to exercise every bit of self control not to eat all of the broccoli (my favorite vegetable). Thanks…waiting for Punjabi mix to become available."
Apr 2014 -- Gina, Brooklyn, NY

"Thank you for the superfast Delivery, very pleased with the Product."
Apr 2014 -- Irene, Stillwater, Ok

"The quality of your product is top notch. The little surprise you include is just like Christmas. Thank you for a super duper great experience!"
Apr 2014 -- Mary, Exira, iowa

"Highest quality, perfect packaging and fastest shipping, they are professionals."
Apr 2014 -- Sherif, Cary, NC

"The 1# bag of macadamia nuts arrived one day early. Shame on you! The nuts taste GREAT and I look forward to ordering more as we gobble them down. We have been to Hawaii many times and went to a macadamia nut farm on Molokai. That was fun! Look forward to more business from you!"
Apr 2014 -- Robert, Show Low, AZ

"Super fast service,Thank you so much. My wife went Nuts over the packaging (hope to see her next week when they let her out) she wants to save it for the grand kids presents so we'll have to order more stuff I guess. Thanks again"
Apr 2014 -- Lyle N Smith, Rockford, Mn

"1) Great products 2) Great selection 3) User friendly website (important)"
Apr 2014 -- Edward Shea, Santa Barbara, CA

"You guys are Awesome!!! I love the products, they are always fresh and Great! The delivery is right on it and I have told a lot of friends about this site. Thanks for keeping quality in your products. Please don't change."
Apr 2014 -- Tammy, Benton Harbor, MI

"Boy oh boy. It doesn't get any better then: drinking thai tea. I'm drinking thai tea while the black tapioca is boiling. I will make bubble tea later tonight and see what I've been missing for the last 77 years. Since I love chai tea do you think that will make good bubble tea? Thanks,Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Miax, Morton, IL

"This was the first time I ordered from your company. My order arrived right on time and in great condition. Your sugar-free candies are great and taste the same as regular candy. Your nuts, Maca powder, and Cocao Beans were also fantastic. I will definitely order more in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Gene, Dallas, TX

"Love your macadamia nuts. I couldn't believe the size of a 1# bag. Also the cashews are the best I have EVER eaten. Thank you, Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Maxi, Morton, IL

"I have ordered Brazil nuts from another vendor before. They arrived unceremoniously in a plastic bag. They were OK. But today my Brazil nuts came in the most awesome box, bagged in a super cute zip lock bag, and when I ate some they were uber delicious! Roasted perfectly and salted the way but lovers like! Not light, not heavy, perfect! I will be ordering from David, Kenny, Uncle Sandy and Cousin David at Nuts com forever and ever!"
Apr 2014 -- Kathleen, Pinellas Park, FL

"Such interesting products nuts.com has. The service is fantastic, delivery is very quick and their products are fresh. They have so many organic treats at your finger tips. I'm so glad I found nuts.com. They even have my favorite loose leaf green tea. You gotta give them a try!!"
Apr 2014 -- Frank N. Bova, Brooklyn, NY

"Items were high quality and fresh. I have ordered many items online over the years and this was the fastest I ever received an order!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Daniel, Bellport, New York

"So far, the dried bananas are real "movers!" We're only opening one of the dried fruits at a time. Also, I just returned from our Attorney's Office; there was enough fennel seed that we had to register it as a part of our estate, just to avoid inter-family fighting before we run out! Likewise, with the curry! Next time,we'll likely experiment with some of the nuts and chocolate treats. Thanks."
Apr 2014 -- Thomas Hulting, Bloomington, MN

"I really like your products - but I have yet to see this delivery.... I'll have to go out and check by the gate! Here's hoping!"
Apr 2014 -- Charles, Philo, California

"Got my shipment today and was very pleased. I like the taste and health benefits, I will take whenever I travel for snacks. J. Lewis"
Apr 2014 -- James, El Cajon, California

"Everything is awesome from my ordering to my delivery the whole process was smooth as can be..will definitely order from here again..."
Apr 2014 -- Sandra, Deltona , Florida

"Amazing products and service! The nuts and snacks are fresh and delicious. I will definitely order again."
Apr 2014 -- Andre, Alameda, CA

"I've gotten several bags of nuts over the past year and these guys never fail to disappoint! Shipping is a little expensive but understandable as the nuts are heavy, and they arrive super quickly so no complaints! The nuts themselves are awesome; I'm a macadamia fan and it's really great that there's a place I can get them raw and organic-they're not easy to find! I get free samples of random nuts to try too! Thanks a lot guys! Tim"
Apr 2014 -- Tim, Boston, MA

"Exceptional Fast Delivery, excellent quality, delicious (had to get unsalted b/c of blood pressure, still delicious)! Will buy again and again! Can you tell I'm happy?"
Apr 2014 -- Pauline, NY, NY

"Awesome! I love ordering from Nuts.com. Very quick shipping and incredibly delicious products."
Apr 2014 -- Amanda, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

"Excellent service Superb speedy delivery (1 day) Excellent customer service complete with "Thank you" note from owners Products are superb and prices are very reasonable I WILL order again and recommend your company to all of my friends! Thank you! Maryann"
Apr 2014 -- Maryann, Big Flats, NY

"LOVE your online shop. So easy to find what I was looking for and more. I love my products as well. I will be a return customer for sure."
Apr 2014 -- Krista, Council Bluffs, IA

"Been using the organic red maca for a week now and have to say it's amazing. It's not only helped me jumpstart my diet but is helping me kick my caffeine addiction without the major headaches or mood swings. Husband is very grateful. Thanks not only for providing great service but also such a wide variety of items at great prices."
Apr 2014 -- Tina, Charles Town, WV

"All I can say is WOW! I ordered poppyseeds for my holiday baking at the absolute last minute and they arrived on time as promised. These were the most beautiful, clean and fresh seeds ever and my poppy rolls came out just like my mother's. I got a big tickle out of your packaging, too. Thanks so much!"
Apr 2014 -- Charlene, Fairfield, CT

"Yes, all's well that ends well! The candy arrived safely along with that "little something"...Thank you for the product and for all you did to ensure it arrived in plenty of time for a special Easter Basket!!"
Apr 2014 -- Marjorie

"I actually order from here to feed my birds so they eat quality seeds and nuts. They love them. I will be ordering again soon. Thank you"
Apr 2014 -- Sarah, Sacramento , Ca

"I love this cherry powder in smoothies. I have just read the health benefits again and will try the cherry juice for 2 weeks for inflammation. I have 9 of your powders and will enjoy making new smoothies for a few months. Thank you for having a wonderful and informative business for nuts like me. Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Maxi, Morton, IL

"My order was on time and everything is great. I have been making smoothies with your recipes and I've been adding a teaspoon of Vit C powder in my blender which adds a lemony flavor to the watermelon and honeydew, Used the mini cinnamon chips in my bread machine and it made a big difference in the flavor. Also love your macadamia nuts. Thanks so much, Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Maxi, Morton, IL

"My hubby orders from nuts.com all the time! This is our go to company for nuts. We were delighted with the Spring Pretzels! We'll have to order these before Spring is over! Give these a shot, you'll be happy you did!!"
Apr 2014 -- Yan Wolf, Plantation , Florida

"I just received my first order from Nuts.com and I will definitely be ordering more items again soon. I am very pleased with the variety of items as well as how quickly I received my shipment. And I have been telling everyone I know about it!"
Apr 2014 -- Kelly, Lehigh Acres, Fl

"Nuts.com is awesome! I've bought raw organic nuts and dried fruits (cashews, almonds, pecans, walnuts, apples, and dates) to make healthy organic fruit & nut bars for my family. I am so impressed with the quality that I'll never buy nuts anywhere else again! Thank you for providing a great value and healthy alternatives for my family!"
Apr 2014 -- Stephanie, Portland, OR

"Happy Happy Joy Joy! Thank you for the prompt shipping and wonderful packaging. My one suggestion is to include instructions for mixing the matcha green tea powder mix. I have never made this beverage and am not sure which liquid the powder mixes best with..."
Apr 2014 -- Veronica, Bellevue, WA

"I thought that living in Southern California I would be able to find everything I wanted locally in the way of organic grains and nuts and other organic products. Not so. But I have been able to find pretty much everything I'm looking for at nuts.com. Prices are reasonable, and shipments arrive quickly. I love this company."
Apr 2014 -- Lavina, Riverside, CA

"I just ordered two bags of these. I love the taste of the ingredients mixed together. I don't know if I felt energy, but I sure did enjoy eating these energy squares. My all time favorite. Thank you for the free sample of mixed berries. :) My daughter loved them"
Apr 2014 -- Larcina, Philadelphia, PA

"I just bought these in the beginning of the month and fell in love. I like the combination of coconut and chocolate, so I had to try these. These were gone in two days and they are highly addictive. I just placed an order for two more bags. The texture is great. I thought it had crispies in them, but no... It's just coconut and chocolate. I can't wait until my order arrives. :)"
Apr 2014 -- Larcina, Philadelphia, PA

"We'll you "nutty" people have done it again.... My second order and more than satisfied! Love how quickly you ship and LOVE the Buffalo peanuts and my Boiled peanuts! You guys are great!"
Apr 2014 -- Jeanna, Spring, Tx

"superfast shipping Great Nuts thanks for free gift!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- mike, tamarac, florida

"My first shipment! It arrived in no time (even with standard shipping), my figs taste DELICIOUS and I received a free sample of almonds! I'm very pleased with nuts.com and will recommend to my friends and family."
Apr 2014 -- Bailey, Blair, Ok

"Nice product, priced right and fast shipping..."
Apr 2014 -- John, La Quinta, Ca

"Very fast delivery, best pecans I have ever had. Bagel chip mix was so good. I love that they sent a free sample of cashews. Will definitely order from them again."
Apr 2014 -- Robyn, Beltsville, Md

"I love this company their products are excellent I'm so glad I found them thanks a million & may u have billions of happy customers Sunshine Always"
Apr 2014 -- Ruby

"I ordered these for my girlfriend she absolutely loved them they was definitely a hit and they was delivered as promised on time thank you"
Apr 2014 -- Robert, sheridan, OR - Oregon

"Order was shipped quickly and I have a happy macaw!"
Apr 2014 -- CHRISTINE, Fairbanks, Alaska

"Received my English walnuts in 3 days and they are fresh and delicious.....In fact they are better than I expected.....I will certainly recommend you to all my nutty friends......I will reorder soon!!......Best wishes........"
Apr 2014 -- Skeeter Blanton, Valdosta, Ga.

"I love this company! We got our order very quickly and the prices were good. I also appreciated the fun, quirky shipping email notifications and cute packaging."
Apr 2014 -- Terri, Delphos, Ohio

"It's great to finally have sunflower seeds to eat that I don't have to worry about my blood pressure because of salt. Thanks Again"
Apr 2014 -- Gary , Lake Worth, FL

"Lightning fast and thrilled recipients. Definitely staying on my bookmarks list."
Apr 2014 -- Valerie, Sydney, NSW Australia

"Incredible speed of delivery, well packaged, products are awesome. I'll rant and rave to many to purchase from nuts.com. Thanks, Don"
Apr 2014 -- Don, Colchester, CT

"Our first order of the wonderful medjool jumbo dates. Delicious!"
Apr 2014 -- Anne, Woodway, TX

"Hi There! I ordered some nuts & candy just 2 days ago for my Grandson, and my son said he received it today(the day before Easter)!!! Thank you soo much!! ! My Grandson will be getting into it tomorrow and I can't wait."
Apr 2014 -- Carol, shelby township, michigan

"This was a gift I sent, so I did not see the final product. However, I was pleased with the delivery and notification. Then I called my friend and they said it was great. The price is good and the service convinient!"
Apr 2014 -- Olga Lucia, Spokane, Wa

"Thank you nuts.com for having quality products that are healthy ,gluten free, salt free. I love you!!! Dr. Oz would be so proud of you. What is more important than our health! Thanks for all the free samples and very quick delivery."
Apr 2014 -- kathy, elgin, IL

"Uncle Sam ,cousin David, dad, Jeffrey and all Nuts Family, just received the cargo safe and sound with the TLC of the FedEx. They said ''Houston We Have A Problem'', But there is no problem , as I said it is nestled in a small cutie box, and I will just repeat or quote what is written-MUAH-MUAH TO YOU ALL NUTS FAMILY."
Apr 2014 -- Lydia, Houston, Texas

"Super fast delivery. Very upbeat packaging and contemporary. Makes you smile."
Apr 2014 -- Jackie, NY, NY

"Just received my macadamia nuts one day after ordering. Good service as usual. I am looking forward to try them. You guys are terrific."
Apr 2014 -- Ronald, New York City, NY

"Received my first order...blown away, first by the box it arrived in and then by the fun way you package your items. We have been using (don't know if I can mention brands) but making nutrition shakes for about a year now, and wanted to add some of the "boosts" that can go in each shake, I was delighted to find a place that we can order those and much much more. Can't wait to place my next order! You guys are fun and seem to be a really good company to do business with. Keep up the good work! :)"
Apr 2014 -- Patti, Webster, TX

"I ordered raw organic cacao butter a while ago but never used it. I finally decided to make some homemade chocolate today. The chocolately aroma was almost sinful, it was that good! The finished product looks just like gourmet chocolate. With the prices organic chocolate bars sell for, I will be back for more. I now know how to make a gourmet chocolate, with no chemicals nor gmo sugars in it. Thank you for selling such a quality chocolate! Sorry I waited so long."
Apr 2014 -- JoCarole, Toms River, New Jersey

"Thanks guys. Talk about FAST!!! WOW!!! It was just what the Dr. ordered, or in this case ME! And the chia seeds as a thank you...really nice. You'll be hearing from ME!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Thomas, Purchase, NEW YORK

"Hey! You guys are the greatest. The figs are better than I hoped for and you sent a super gift. Thanks, everything arrived ahead of time. Have a Happy Easter. God bless"
Apr 2014 -- Theresa, Florida

"Loved the Jericho Mix we had at my sister-in-law's house in Pittsburgh, so I ordered online...that was Thursday; today (Saturday) my order arrived. The packaging is lots of fun, but the eating (including the free sample) is even more fun."
Apr 2014 -- dick, little falls, ny

"Everything was great the product, service. and shipping thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- elaine, perris, ca

"My order arrived the day it was promised. The packaging was great so my product was in great shape. I also love the special gift that was sent with my order. I will definitely order again!!"
Apr 2014 -- shayna, Big spring, tx.

"As usual, excellent product and excellent service. Fast shipping. Thank you. Will be back."
Apr 2014 -- Della

"I ordered these for my son's special day! Arrived quickly as promised and I can't wait for him to be surprised that I could find something so cool. Thanks Nuts.com"
Apr 2014 -- sara, Woodbridge, ontario

"Great Company! I love, love, love the packaging! And free dates as well! (Which were delicious!) Love the family business with a touch of Light Heartedness!! Thanks for brightening up my day! Linda"
Apr 2014 -- linda, Alexandria, VA

"Greetings Nut Family. The candy is for my patients. I'll send you feedback on their opinion. Dr B"
Apr 2014 -- Dr B, Bellmore, NY

"Great product, great service!"
Apr 2014 -- Paul, Mount Vernon, NY

"I'm from Alabama and absolutely love ordering nuts and seeds from Nuts.com. They are quick to turnaround your order from clicking submit to delivery. Plus the products are always awesome."
Apr 2014 -- Tammera, Montgomery, AL

"I ordered the nuts to make Ina Garten's Chipotle and Rosemary Roasted Nuts. It is delicious; but the next time I make her recipe I will change it. I of, course order my nuts from Nuts.com."
Apr 2014 -- Barbara, Danville, CA

""Wow" is what I can say. Let's start- the packing is totally unique and the kids loved the box sitting on the porch. Open it up and there were my two, five pound bags. One with organic mangoes, one with "Death by Jerky" beef jerky. The bags are large sturdy bags that are resealable. The 5 lbs of mangoes is consistent in quality, each piece having a fresh cut color and texture. Far better than spending $17/lb digging them out of the bin (that everyone touches) at the grocery store. Much better quality and taste. The pieces I've eaten so far are chewy but tough like "leathers". Good stuff. The jerky is definitely not "hard" or "tough"; it's chewy and full of flavor. Death by Jerky isn't too hot. I enjoy really spicy things so I may be a little biased on what I consider "spicy". It has a great flavor. I will definitely be ordering again. Probably soon despite my recent huge order. Also, I appreciated the sampler of veggie chips. Thank you. A+ service, nice company!"
Apr 2014 -- Dale, Petaluma, CA

"I have never had a delivery come so fast. The brazil nuts are delicious. Now, since they are 25 cal. per nut, I have to limit myself to only a few a day. ."
Apr 2014 -- Shirley, Little Compton, RI

"I will 100% order more gifts from you. My sister and brother in law loved their custom nut tray and gummy candy. I loved that I was able to order a last minute gift and it got to them on time. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Sophia , Wyomissing, Pennsylvania

"Thank you for the alum powder it was hard to find and glad I found it. I was impressed with the delivery and the packaging. Will be ordering again"
Apr 2014 -- Wendy, Hazlet, NJ

< Previous 100 Showing 101 - 200 of 78,205 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Friday, Apr 25.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars
$5.49
Banana Crisps Banana Crisps
$3.99/lb
Spring Yogurt Pretzels Spring Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb