Reviews    *Voted TOP 25 Tastes of NJ by the Star Ledger*

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

< Previous 100 Showing 101 - 200 of 80,317 reviews Next 100 >

"Outstanding! This was my first time ordering from Nuts.com and I was beyond pleased. The ordering was very easy and the shipment came incredibly fast. I'm very very happy with my products and I will be ordering from Nuts.com for years to come! I wish more companies "got it" like Nuts.com gets it."
Jul 2014 -- Colette , Charlotte, NC

"In case anyone else has this question, hemp is a complete protein. I had to look it up to be sure. Makes me feel even better about trying this protein powder."
Jul 2014 -- Ann, Glastonbury, CT

"I found this company while searching for roasted fava beans, and ended ordering several items in addition to them. Great taste and wonderful packaging too! The sample of Berry Mix was a big hit and will definitely be added to my next order."
Jul 2014 -- Chas, Pickerington, Ohio

"Oh, you Nutty people! Again, you have exceeded my expectations! I made a custom mix: chocolate covered banana chips, white chocolate cherries, dark chocolate raisins, and double cashews......was 5 lbs when it arrive yesterday, probably 2.5 lbs. now. My mistake was to open it at work, and offer a taste! After it made it home, I took a portion and hid it. Hubby took a shine to the cherries, in particular. Awesome! I'm already thinking of a new party mix for my next order! Love your nuts!"
Jul 2014 -- Nina, Rochester, NY

"OMG! First time customer, customer service awesome! Products fresh! Packaging GREAT! Able to keep fresh, as bag has ziplock, will DEFINITELY shop again!"
Jul 2014 -- Dee, Florence, Ky

"Loooove the packaging! My shipment came extremely fast. I was given a sample size of chia seeds. That's the largest sample size I've ever seen! Awesome Company. I will be doing business with Nuts.com, again."
Jul 2014 -- Anonymous, St. Charles, MO

"The salsa corn triangles are quite spicy so if you don't like hot and spicy, I do not recommend these. We love them though and eat them as a snack by themselves, sometimes with cheese and/or salsa. I even crushed some and put them on top of baked potatoes (instead of the usual bacon) to add a little zing. Can't wait to try them in some recipes."
Jul 2014 -- B. P., Midlothian, VA

"Just received my orders , wow that was quick. I have purchased from other stores and they always send literature on what's good and you should try this and that news letter. I appreciate the fact that you send actual samples for your customers to try, this is GREAT ! Thank you for the samples and the quick service you provide, I will be a repeat customer."
Jul 2014 -- Scott T. Beecher, Willingboro, New Jersey

"Excellent packing for the lemon chips. I like that you gave me the option of having them not wait in a hot warehouse over the weekend before shipping. They came to us intact. Excellent!"
Jul 2014 -- Victor, Rochester, NY

"The only problem I have with these are they're far too addictive! I have to hide them for them to last more than a day!"
Jul 2014 -- Alyssa, Youngstown, OH

"Absolutely delicious! I'm just sorry I only got one bag."
Jul 2014 -- Alyssa, Youngstown, OH

"The malt ball centers are exactly what my wife and I were looking for and at a great low price that can't be beat. I ordered the 18# box since we plan to use these for a long time, although they are so good they probably will be gone way before expected. No more scraping chocolate off of Whoppers. The shipping time and customer service is first rate."
Jul 2014 -- Ron, North Little Rock, AR

"You guys are truly amazing!!! I just know you get nothing but the best reviews. Your service is wonderful and i giggle every time I look at those brilliant bags. Such a great concept! I kid you not when I tell you i have often told people to make sure they are home when they place an order with nits.com. it really feels like I press send and "poof" the delivery guy is at my door! AND you have EVERYTHING and then some. I LOVE NUTS.COM and o tell everybody!!! You are such an amazing company. Your approach and customer service is simply impeccable! I am a customer FOR LIFE!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Aida, New York, NY

"Excellent product and excellent service. Thank you."
Jul 2014 -- Frank Drew, Chicago, IL

"Thank you guys so much I finally found what I was looking for. I guess I have been Nuterized, because I will be back again."
Jul 2014 -- Jamella, North Charleston, South Carolina

"nuts.com has the best stuff in the usa order anything you like and you won't be disappointed"
Jul 2014 -- justin , saint louis, missouri

"Got my order today--but oh, no! one end of the box was mashed in and starting to open. My first thought was the two jars of jam would be broken, but they weren't. You guys had wrapped them so well they were perfect. Everything I ordered was inside and in perfect condition. The product is all delicious. I just placed another order and hopefully the carrier will be more careful with my package this time. And by the way, your samples have more in them and cost less than I would get and pay for in my local stores. Great Job!"
Jul 2014 -- LILLIAN E WILSON, Moyock, NC

"Lemon chips arrived today! They look delicious--anxious to try them in cookies."
Jul 2014 -- Faye, Monroe, NC

"I will definitely use Nuts.com for all my nutty needs. Service was amazingly FAST!"
Jul 2014 -- Karen, Bellevue, WA

"Holly Nuts!!! The Nut Family was right on! Sure I thought to myself, delivery in less than two days!? Who's the nut here!! By George it was delivered as promised! You all made a nutty believer out of me! And of course the nutty morsels are fantastic! What a GREAT nutty family to be associated with!"
Jul 2014 -- Jakob, Alexandria, VA

"VERY SPEEDY DELIVERY AS USUAL, EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT AND VERY FRESH! THANKS SO MUCH!"
Jul 2014 -- CAROLE, TOMS RIVER, NJ

"Excellent service. I was notified as soon as the product was back in stock. Delivery was very prompt. Will definitely order from you crazy folks again."
Jul 2014 -- Denise, Willoughby, oh

"THANKS A LOT FOR YOUR WORK. WITH YOU HELP I HAVE WHAT TO COOK AND EAT.(CANNOT LEFT MY HOUSE) YOUR GRAINS AND FLOURS HAVE A REAL TASTE AND SMELL-LIKE EUROPEAN PRODUCE.-RYE FLOUR AND CORN GRIT,MILLET,BUCKWHEAT,BULGUR JAMBO DATES ARE LIKE BOUGHT IN MAROCO NOW , I`M VERY HAPPY WITH THE NEW SEA BUCKHORN POWDER. THE MOST HEALTHY AND TASTY WORLD BERRY YOUR CHAMOMILE TEA- THE BEST ON THE LINE I`M THE 2nd year with your "nuts". i wish the best IN your life and business. LET IT GROW BETTER ,BIGGER AND MAKE HEALTHIER ,HAPPIER EVERYBODY SINCERELY YOUR BAYER"
Jul 2014 -- TAMARA, BRAIRWOOD, NY

"I just received my third order from you guys and I will keep coming back for more. I love the fast shipping and everything is always fresh. Thanks so much nuts.com!!!!!!!!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Brittany, Beltsville, MD

"Thx so much for such good svc. Items have always been fresh and enjoyed. I share and encourage them to buy !!!! Keep up the excellent service----thanks again"
Jul 2014 -- janet, losangeles, ca

"Got the package yesterday, the day after I placed my order. I gave most of the bonus goodies to the kids downstairs - they inhaled the lemon snap cookies. Kept the 2 drink mixes - I haven't tried the lemonade yet, but I can't get enough of the mango tea. The dry mango was yummy. All of the seeds & nuts are delicious, of course, though the mixed berries are a tad too sweet. I'll be saving them to add to plain yogurt. As always, I'm very happy with all the products. Thanks !"
Jul 2014 -- Wilma, Bronx, NY

"the fastest delivery of any place I have dealt with on line less than 24 hrs product is fresh!!! very tasty will definitely reorder again and again thank you"
Jul 2014 -- alan, waterford works, nj

"Gray hair gone. My hairstylist thought I dyed my hair within the timeframe of not seeing her. She was convinced and I assured her I didn't. I wasn't able to pinpoint it until I let a few weeks go by without implementing wheatgrass in my diet. All the gray's came back. After one week supplementing it back in, the gray's once again- Gone! I can't imagine what must be going on in my body biologically to make this happen, but I'm all for it!"
Jul 2014 -- Andria, Fremont, Ca

"I have been a client of nuts.com for over 4 years I really love their service I love how fast you get your supplies I will not go anywhere else I just love being a customer of them! Great service!"
Jul 2014 -- Denise, Rockville, Md

"The order met all my expectations. The appearance, taste - fantastic. I know my daughter's wedding guests will truly enjoy. Thank you for the prompt delivery too. Exceptional!!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- LaDonna, Roseland, VA

"Nuts arrived in good time. Dad loved them! Thanks so much!"
Jul 2014 -- Linda, Baton Rouge, LA

"The starfish is the symbol of our organization and we are hosting an open house and thought the starfish gummies would be the perfect giveaway for our Board members. The are very tasty, fresh and the colors are vibrant. I love your company - the wittiness is refreshing, selection is great and ordering was amazingly easy - even suggesting we wait for processing on a Monday so the candy wouldn't sit in a mail house over the weekend! I love everything about you guys - even the packaging makes me smile! Thanks!"
Jul 2014 -- Marcia, Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey

"Just got my shipment! My birdies and I thank you for your prompt efficient service!"
Jul 2014 -- Bonnie, Altamonte Springs, florida

"fast shipping, great tasting product, will buy again. thanks"
Jul 2014 -- rick, lexington, indiana

"Am I dreaming? I put my order in late last night, and my goodies are here at noontime today! Everything you guys do is top-shelf. I've learned years ago that your prices are great, your selections are fresh, delicious, high quality and never disappointing. Once I made a mistake - my own oversight, but the courteous staff fixed it for me without a fuss. Not many others would accommodate like that. The FAST shipping is phenomenal! When you order, you wish you were eating your goodies right then. Well, this is just about as fast. Being disabled, we order online a lot. NO other place is A+ in every way but Nuts.com. Your ancestors would be proud to see where you took this company. Just unbelievable. I've had a lot of friends order from you, but I am going on my Facebook to get more people turned on to this great place. Now I have to get to opening my scrumptious goodies - thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Pam, Central, Connecticut

"Nuts.com never disappoints. I'm constantly finding new products and useful nutritional information. The new Garcinia Cambogia powder is awesome. That stuff works from the 1st 1/4 teaspoonful. (It seems to take the edge off hunger and the anxiety that accompanies "nervous eating".) The delivery process is immediate - next day for the most part. Everything arrives fresh and appetizingly packaged. Definitely a good deal here."
Jul 2014 -- Talia, New York, NY

"Delivery was very fast. The candied fruit was nice and moist and fresh. The poppy seeds were good too. Definitely would buy from you again."
Jul 2014 -- Sue, San Diego, CA

"I just got my package today :) I just taste the chick o stick and it's really fresh can't wait to test the reset of the goodies and the shipment but one thing I didn't like is that I had to wait until today to get the package when i had requested it for Tuesday but other than that you got a regular customer."
Jul 2014 -- Tykesha, Kenosha , WI

"I don't know why anyone would go anywhere else to buy the great products that you offer. I was astounded to have my package delivered the NEXT DAY!!!!! I absolutely love the Almond Butter. On a banana, it is better than ice cream! Thanks so much, see you soon! :)"
Jul 2014 -- Brian, Fredericksburg, VA

"As usual, you guys totally rock. The organic dried cranberries, raisins, apples and papaya are super yummy. You make it easy to eat mostly organic and healthy. BEST of all, you also sell your organics at a price that we can afford. Doctors tell patients to 'eat healthy, eat organic' and that is all good and fine for someone on a doctor's salary! But when you are a single income family with a very limited grocery budget, finding organics at a reasonable price like you have here at nuts.com is a blessing - thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Gail, North Versailles, PA

"Good prices, great products, super fast shipment! Would highly recommend and will surely order from them again!"
Jul 2014 -- Deborah Griswold, Trumbull, CT

"Rec'd my order yesterday, made my Green Tea Latte last night, was so good. Sampled the nuts, very fresh and ate several chia chips. Will be placing another order soon. Also told my friend at work and she is ordering today."
Jul 2014 -- Carol, Garden Grove, CA

"I only wish I had found your website sooner. Before discovering your site, I purchased from other candy sites for our wedding candy bar & paid outrageous shipping prices, and the boxes & candy arrived smashed. With Nuts.com, I found the most reasonable prices on candy & shipping, the candy arrived in great shape- delicious & fresh, & was shipped in just 3 days (arrived on a Saturday even). I can't wait to make my next purchase & try some of your nuts too."
Jul 2014 -- Angela Ross, Columbus, Ohio

"Fast shipping high quality product very happy."
Jul 2014 -- David, West Bend , WI

"Wow... What a great transaction. Super fast shipping, great communication and a very cute box everything came in! Very pleased. I will for sure do return business!!"
Jul 2014 -- Michelle , Ramsey, Mn

"I love you guys! I reorder often and try new products. I picked up my box yesterday and the post person loved it, sure to be a happy new customer. Thank you Much"
Jul 2014 -- Leslie, Fort Myers, Florida

"Let me start off by saying you guys are ahhhh-ma-zinggggg!!! the speedy shipping was great & the goodies inside the cute nuts box were UNBELIEVABLE. This was my very first order & I promise this won't be the last. I'm so happy that you guys are continuing poppy sol's business so that I can enjoy such wonderful treats. You have a customer for life. God bless all of you!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Shawn, New Carrollton, Maryland

"Fourth order received - must be the "Speedy Delivery Service Company". Very pleased with the attention given to customer service and satisfaction. Products always so tasty, and versatile in use. Thanks!"
Jul 2014 -- Michael , Lithia Spgs., Ga

"This is one of our favorite things we order from nuts.com!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Sara, Spartanburg, SC

"BEST COMPANY EVER to order from. They stand behind their products 100% and service is fast and easy. This is the BEST FAST FOOD in the world!!!! You'll never be disappointed....."
Jul 2014 -- Karen, Arkport, NY

"The dried mango is awesome! Looking forward to many more orders, there are so many things I want to try. Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Cassandra, Williamsburg, VA

"I an very happy with my order and its speedy delivery. Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- rachel, sedona, AZ

"I can truly say this was the best purchase I made. I ordered the Jordan Almonds, peach, green and cream. It was awesome, my guest were crazy in love with the order I thought I would be able thank you so much for your quick service I received my order in less than 5 days that was amazing!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Brenda Stephens , Chicago, IL

"The dry roasted cashews and chocolate covered pretzels are my absolute favorite!"
Jul 2014 -- Lisa P, Waldorf, MD

"With a smile and a wave from the UPS man my ordered arrived today in the coolest looking box in the truck...the packaging was primo...the products are sincerely THE best! From one nut to another, THANK YOU ALL there at Nuts!"
Jul 2014 -- Carol, Chili, WI

"Order arrived sooner than expected. Great prices on oolong tea, dried figs, sunflower seeds and mixed nuts. Quality is outstanding. I have never had such delicious nuts in my life. They're very large. And although I usually discard Brazil nuts because they've always had an off flavor - almost moldy taste - I tried a Brazil nut from this mix and it tasted great. The pumpkin seeds were a bit too salty, so next time I'll get bags of salted and unsalted pumpkin seeds and mix them up. But the taste is good even if too salty for me. The mixed nuts were salted perfectly. So I'm a big fan of Nuts.com now."
Jul 2014 -- Aggie, Baltimore, MD

"Once again, a great order delivered. I am getting fat, from your orders happily. THANKS TOM"
Jul 2014 -- thomas, Bronx, New York

"This is my second order. My family was so impressed with my first, and your array of products, I had to place this order with family looking over my shoulder. If it were up to them, they would want to buy just about all your products! They were also impressed by your quick service. Don't be surprised if so many more orders come in...they will be from my family from many different places. Once again....THANK YOU!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Ellen, Walton, NY

"Hello! Great products and great customer service!! Keep up the good work. I wish more companies had your professionalism and attention to detail; the world is a better place because of it! Thanks! Harris"
Jul 2014 -- Harris, Boston, MA

"My co-workers and I love, love, love Army guys. We get to play and eat!"
Jul 2014 -- jean, chicago, il

"thank you for the swift and accurate processing of my order!!! And for being so positive!!"
Jul 2014 -- Gail, Hudson, NH

"Great service. Fast delivery. Now to tuck in :)"
Jul 2014 -- Laura, New York, New York

"I have searched everywhere for Goji powder and finally went online to try to find it. I came across Nuts.com and ordered four bags. I just placed a second order for three more bags and wanted to say how pleased I am with my experience. Your website is well designed and easy to navigate. The ordering process is super easy as well. I immediately received a confirmation email and then another email from the team letting me know that I had a tracking number (in less than 20 minutes!). It is a pleasure to transact with you guys. I am not in the habit of posting reviews, but felt that when a company is really doing it right, it should be celebrated. Your brand is awesome, conveying personal attention from a family owned company. You are well organized, well-run and a testament to what online businesses should be. Bravo!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Marjorie, Houston, TX

"Received both packages in a heartbeat! And they also added a little something extra inside the box. Even called to make sure my packages arrived! Bought from them before and will do again! Now off to enjoy my snacks.Thanks again :)"
Jul 2014 -- Arron, Capitol Heights, MD

"Thanks for the great product and fast shipping!"
Jul 2014 -- Elizabeth, Bozeman, Montana

"What great service! From taking my order to follow through and follow up, you were terrific! It was a pleasure doing business with your company... I'm nuts about you! Thank you."
Jul 2014 -- Kathleen, Dunbarton, NH

"Tastes great Delivered on time of course Nuts r us is very very dependable"
Jul 2014 -- Lee, Miami, Florida

"Hi Guys! Just wanted to thank you for a super fast delivery and amazing quality products. I never write to a company to sing praises, but, everything about buying from your company has been a delight. From the great website, to the enormous selection of products, the great packaging and branding and the wonderful feeling of buying from a NJ family run business makes this a unique and delightful experience. The speed of the delivery is unmatched and the prices are very, very reasonable for the quality of product. My order would have cost triple at least, if I bought in NYC. I will be a return customer 100% and will recommend NUTS.com to all my friends and family. This is such a great discovery. I do most of my shopping online and this was just fabulous. Thank you again! Regards, Chris"
Jul 2014 -- Chris, Brooklyn, NY

"Great taste, please add more packing tape to box, it arrived open."
Jul 2014 -- Scott, Santa Rosa, CA

"best diggady dog nuts I have had in many years. my wife and others can not stop eating them, although we do after about 4 or 5 . We cut them up at times and put them on salads and ice cream. greeeeeeat! thanks for the great product."
Jul 2014 -- thomas, n. mankato, mn

"We have been buying nuts and dried fruit from you for a number of years. The product is always fresh and the delivery on time or early. The box is quite a conversation piece with the delivery service as well. Keep up the good work!"
Jul 2014 -- Greg, Victor, NY

"My order was shipped 41 minutes after I placed it! You must have known that I was hungry. Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Andy Tipton, Adrian, MI

"I dream up yummies that I want to munch on, then I go online to Nuts.com and all my dreams come true -usually within a 24 hour period of time. Wish fulfillment without actually having to wait. What more could anyone ask for!!! I have begun to think of all at Nuts.com as my family!"
Jul 2014 -- Marg, Salisbury, Maryland

"Thank you for the quick turnaround time. I was very surprised when it was delivered in such a short time. I will recommend you to my friends."
Jul 2014 -- Luz, Mismi, Fl

"I was quite impressed with the website, pricing, and the delivery. I was sent an e-mail that the package would be shipped in Monday and would arrive by Wednesday. I ended up receiving the package by 8:30 am Monday. It was a wonderful surprise. Will definitely use Nuts.com over and over again."
Jul 2014 -- Elizabeth, Cheshire, CT

"Thanks for being there for us. Can't wait to try the peaches."
Jul 2014 -- James, Orlando, Florida

"I can't believe how quickly my order came. I ordered is on a Saturday evening and it was delivered Monday morning; and I received an e-mail within 5 minutes telling me that my order had been delivered! I ordered roasted chicory to blend with French Roast coffer for a New Orleans blend. I've been able to buy such a blend locally, but am moving out of the city and from visiting the market we will likely be using my New Orleans blend is not available. I decided to try your roasted chicory to make my own blend and like it better than the store bought one. Love the quality and the speed of delivery. Thank you."
Jul 2014 -- Rowland Laedlein, Brooklyn, NY

"WE LOVE NUTS.COM!!! Another order received in record time, kudos to the Nuts employees and the shipping process! Each and every time we order the variety of your products never ceases to amaze us. My wife is hooked on the Cajun boiled peanuts, literally she can eat 2 cans at a sitting, and it's a mandated law in our house we buy them a few times a month; money permitting. The various energy squares are tasty, the sweet treats truly hit the stop! Thank you! Thank you! Part of this order we just received is going to our soldier in Afghanistan..it is a little bit of home that makes him very happy! You guys are the best :O)"
Jul 2014 -- william, abingdon , md

"Ordering is easy, delivery is fast, products are delicious. I've ordered twice from this site and have been given a free sample of something each time. Prices are great, too!"
Jul 2014 -- Jessie, Columbia, MD

"My order arrived the next day, one day early! The sesame sticks are the best I've tasted. This is my second order with Nuts.com and I'm probably going to get more mulberries and goji berries in a couple weeks - they are great in a "trail mix" that I put together with my other Nuts.com nuts and berries. Two things of note: the kale chips from my first order were 1/4 crumbs, but that is because they are shipped in a plastic container (might be better in a bag), and how come I've never gotten any samples like I hear other folks mention??? : )"
Jul 2014 -- Shaun, Parkton, MD

"Great Service again."
Jul 2014 -- Eddy, Worcester, MA

"This company is awesome! Products are great and always fresh. I can't believe how fast it gets delivered! Order one day and it gets there the next. I will always come to you for the things that I need. Thank you nuts. Com you are great!"
Jul 2014 -- Barbara, Lancaster, Pa

"I just LOVE the white mulberries. I hydrate them in a bowl for a short time in cold water, and they are so delicious. I use them in cereal, greek yogurt, etc. I've bought 1 lb bags, but now I'm on my second 5 lb bag. I also love your delivery boxes, as they make me laugh, and the little extra you throw in (this time it was Turkish figs - mmm) is appreciated. You're all nuts - and I love you!"
Jul 2014 -- Morven, San Rafael, CA

"I ordered these for my husband and his friend and they were so excited! They shipped super fast also. I will definitely be ordering again! Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Octavia, hampton roads, Va

"that is the best fudge I had in a long time.. can not believe it is sugar free"
Jul 2014 -- DAMON, chicago, Illinois

"high quality and great flavor, super service really fast. the extra packet was a great addition, my wifes favorite by the way.thanks and we will be back"
Jul 2014 -- kirby, sangerville , maine

"I ordered chocolate covered pecans got them in two days and they were fresh and delicious. They were not melted either even though it was in the 80's by us."
Jul 2014 -- Hani, Plainfield , Illinois

"I just received my first order from Nuts.com and I've already got order #2 ready to go in my shopping cart. My order was placed on Thursday and was expected to be delivered on Saturday...but I received it on Friday!! Unbelievable. Everything in my order tasted fresh and delicious. My hands down favorite so far would be the Thai Coconut Curry Cashews....the spicy and sweet combination is to DIE for....I'm hooked!! Much love to all the Nutty Ones that made this possible. I am a Nuts.com customer for life and look forward to placing another order very soon...THANK YOU!!"
Jul 2014 -- Karen, Waterville, ME

"WOW! you guys are amazing....the veggie chips are AWESOME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and they were FREE!!!!! THANKS AGAIN NUTTY BUDDY!!!!!!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Richard, Newaygo, Michigan

"JUST RECEIVED OUR ORDER-WHICH WAS ORDERED JUST LAST NITE !!! SUPER LIGHTENING SHIPPING & ARRIVED WITH A COLD PACK SO EVERYTHING WAS FRESH & DELICIOUS. THIS IS OUR FIRST ORDER & WON'T BE OUR LAST !! CASHEWS ARE LARGE & DELICIOUS-SO ARE THE CHOCOLATE COVERED APRICOTS & PRALINE COVERED CASHEWS !!! THANK YOU NUTS.COM...YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE CAN'T BE BEAT !! MANY THANKS FOR ALL..."
Jul 2014 -- ERIC DIANA, medford, New Jersey

"Nuts.com is the best! The best customer service ever!!! Quick shipping. It is hot here and everything arrived without melting in their special packing. If there is an issue with your order they address it with utmost speed and care. Their products are fresh and eye appealing. I will be using my order for a candy buffet at a wedding. I highly recommend this company!"
Jul 2014 -- Sherry, O'Fallon , MO

"***** Super fast delivery. Great packaging with outstanding quality. Will definitely order from here again. Thank you so much."
Jul 2014 -- ramona, falls city , ne

"I was delighted with the packaging and the product. Our peanuts were delicious. My husband if from Louisiana and wanted to boil some peanuts so I looked online for some raw peanuts. The stores in New Mexico do not carry them. I found NUTS.COM and I am thrilled with the order. We ordered some pecans also and cannot get enough of them. We will be ordering from this company from here on out. Love you guys and love the box they came in."
Jul 2014 -- Amanda Redden, Los Lunas, NM

"I am definitely very very happy with your lightning service using your laser deliver. I I ordered your great products and reasonable prices and in less than 24 hours I received them, now I am changing my store. Congratulations Nutty guys....you are all amazing specially your products, I will definitely recommend your site. Thank you all."
Jul 2014 -- Vicente, Jersey City, NJ - New Jersey

"ITEM ARRIVED ON TIME"
Jul 2014 -- AUDREY, PA;M BEACH GARDENS, FL

"Everything so far is delicious. would recommend to anyone who loves nuts."
Jul 2014 -- judy, washington, wv

"Excellent service fast delivery packed nicely and what's inside taste very very good I will order again. Madaline"
Jul 2014 -- Madaline, Bronx, NYC

"Great product and price. My 90 year old dad loved the funny packing and nuts very much. Excellent nut cracker. Will order again and recommend"
Jul 2014 -- Matt, St. Clair shores, Mi

"Outstanding products and service, super fast shipping. and a positive attitude--with a sense of humor. What an outstanding combination! Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Bill, Novato, CA

"Fantastic nuts!! So happy I ordered from nuts.com, and I love the comical emails and everything about nuts.com So glad you have such great customer service & quality nuts! Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- AMANDA, Elk City, OK

< Previous 100 Showing 101 - 200 of 80,317 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (White) Jordan Almonds (White)
$6.49/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Chipotle BBQ Pistachios Chipotle BBQ Pistachios
$11.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99