Reviews    *Voted TOP 25 Tastes of NJ by the Star Ledger*

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

< Previous 100 Showing 101 - 200 of 80,360 reviews Next 100 >

"You have the fastest service around. Excellent...love love love this company. Thanks for the samples with every order."
Jul 2014 -- Esther Yoder, Lancaster, PA

"Have been happy with all the nuts from nuts.com. Love the freshness and the rezipping, stand-up bags. This month's order: 1 pound each Raw Almonds, Walnut Pieces, Brazil nuts, Sliced Natural Almonds & Slivered Almonds. These have all become staples in our house."
Jul 2014 -- Elizabeth, Beaufort, NC

"I just wanted to thank you for such prompt service. Within the blink of an eye, I was sent my tracking number. I will return for your great selection and service. Once again, thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Kelly, Pleasant Garden, North Carolina

"Packaged arrived on time, well packaged and requested goods in nice packaging - may be a little to nutty to throw away... there was also a tasty treat to be getting on with before I move onto the ordered goodies. Thanks Guys!"
Jul 2014 -- Tony, traverse City, MI

"Thank you so much guys ^^ always come so fast <3 thanks"
Jul 2014 -- Mi, El Monte, CA

"Fast delivery the product nice and fresh and delicious Definitely I would buy from nuts.com again...... Thank you"
Jul 2014 -- Magdalena , Tampa, Fl

"Great packaging and SUPER fast delivery. VERY, VERY IMPRESSIVE!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Belinda, Southfield, MI

"Arrived as indicated and the product is as described. Thanks so much."
Jul 2014 -- Caryl, Oak Bluffs, MA

"Great products and service!"
Jul 2014 -- Harold, Richmond, CA

"I used your sugar covered peanuts, and rainbow nonpareils, among other things I ordered from you, to complete my candy buffet at my daughters first birthday party. I gotta tell you my guests loved your candy. They are even asking me where did I get them from. I gave all of them your web address. I was satisfied with your company from beginning to end. Thanks!!!"
Jul 2014 -- aracelie, sayreville, nj

"Thank you, your products are wonderful. The quality of the cashews is top shelf"
Jul 2014 -- annie farrell, oxford, ms

"I followed in my father's tradition making hot garlic dill pickles. I ran out of my pickling spices. I looked on the internet and found Nuts.com. I ordered 5 lbs. (this was a lot; it will last me till I die) Delivery was very fast. Beautiful box and packaging. Great follow-up to let me know package had arrived at my office. Hope the pickling spices work wonders on my cucumbers. Look forward to eating them. Lewis Weiss"
Jul 2014 -- Lewis Weiss, Germantown, TN

"I bought fruit pectin from you. Great product at a good price, top that off with lightning fast service & you folks are the GREATEST!"
Jul 2014 -- charles, TULLOS, LA

"Order arrived right on time in expert packaging. (Waiting for upcoming event to measure guests' enthusiasm for contents :-) )"
Jul 2014 -- W. Eva, Spotsylvania, VA

"Jeffrey and all the other Nuts, you guys are amazing. Nobody ever told me that a package had been delivered in all my vast history of mail ordering. Everything looks great, but the gummy bears are truly the best on the planet. Trying the coconut flakes on homemade coconut ice cream tonight, and the chia will be in use soon (because I love chia tapioca pud, now with some cacao nibs and goji berries). I'll be back soon and tell all my friends."
Jul 2014 -- Mary Lee, DeLand, Florida

"Ordered two pounds Jordan Almonds for our son-in-law's birthday. The nuts arrived as promised on the exact day. Our daughter's description of her husband's reaction: "I have never seen him so excited about a food gift ever. He's happy. Oh so happy." Thanks, Nuts.com, for quality products, quality service, on-time delivery."
Jul 2014 -- Brian, Orlando, Florida

"Great delivery and product. No surprise little gift this time is that for first time buyers."
Jul 2014 -- william, rochester, New York

"I ordered candy from nuts.com in a dire emergency situation after first ordering the same candy from a local gift basket shop. The owner there grossly underestimated the actual amount I would need for party favors (by approximately 5 pounds)! They were needed ASAP and were delivered early the next morning after I phoned in my order. Now, I will go to nuts.com for all party favor needs. They even sent a little something extra! Thanks nuts.com"
Jul 2014 -- Gayle, Clarks Summit , Pa

"So excited and pleased. I was sad the shipping was so expensive and will only order if I have lots to order. It was like getting a Christmas pkg !!!! Thanks for the almonds :)"
Jul 2014 -- Cindy, Cabot, Ar

"My fiancé and I started our Whole30 Paleo cleanse a few days ago and I was getting a little overwhelmed at how much making the switch was going to cost. But Juli Bauer recommended Nuts.com in her paleo cookbook so I checked it out...thank goodness! Less than 24 hours after I ordered them, I received all the pecans, hazelnuts, and walnuts (and a free bonus bag of almonds--yay!) that I needed to stock our fridge with healthy yummy goodness! I went right to work putting them all to good use. As of right now, there are soaked/dried nuts, nut meal, nut milks, and nut butter lining the shelves inside the door of my fridge. I loved the cute little email I received on the day they were delivered, too. Nuts.com seems like a really fun company. I'll definitely be using them for all my future nutty needs!"
Jul 2014 -- Kryssi, Framingham, MA

"I loved the honey candied nuts and the pink malt balls they are GREAT! The service is FAST! Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Chris, Odon, IN

"Unbelievable. I ordered from you just in time for my order to be processed same day. And it arrived today...the next day!!! Did you have a drone deliver it? And I reordered chia seeds and pumpkin seeds, shelled. Always fresh, well packed and delivered with happy messages. Best place to shop on line...easy web sites for completing my order. Many happy thanks."
Jul 2014 -- Rita, Raleigh, NC

"Super I love everything"
Jul 2014 -- Maria dolores , San Diego , Ca

"These bananas are so delish!! I have to control myself from devouring them. Thank you so much!!"
Jul 2014 -- Jane, Hermosa beach, Ca

"Je commande chez Nuts.com à cause de la fraicheur de leurs produits, tout ce que j'ai acheté jusqu'à présent a été impeccable. Le mélange de noix grillés suprême est vraiment A1, on ne parle pas de beaucoup de peanuts avec quelques cashew, amandes, pacanes, pistaches, etc. c'est vraiment un mélange à part égales. Que dire des bâtonnets de sésame, miam miam, il faut les essayer. Thanks Nuts.com for the little extra."
Jul 2014 -- Christian, Laval, Canada

"It came in great condition! Although I'm a little sad the chocolate still got melted by the time I got home to check the mail, but it can't be helped, desert weather is at fault."
Jul 2014 -- Bettina, Las Vegas, Nv

"I purchased unsalted sunflower seeds on July 01,2014, I used regular shipping and handling and delivering date was scheduled for July 07, 2014. I Received the packaged on July 03,2014. I was amazed I loved the box, I loved the seeds even more. I am so satisfied with my seeds they are so fresh very tasty, my whole family loves them too. Thank you for your great service."
Jul 2014 -- Mark, Rhoadesville , Verginia

"Your nuts are good and all, but the pesto mix, WOW, yum! If you could just flavor each type of nut like this I would be happy."
Jul 2014 -- Guest, Vancouver, BC

"I'm addicted to your butter mints. I shared them with family and friends and two bags are gone in a few hours, so I already have to order more. The price is reasonable and the shipment is very fast. Thank you, Luann"
Jul 2014 -- Luann, Copiague, NY

"Your customer service is beyond wonderful which is one of the many reasons why I keep coming back and recommended your site to others!! The decaf vanilla chai is the best that I have ever had and will be on my list for every order. I also get things to send to my husband to send while he is deployed as he loves your products as well! Continue to keep up the great work ;)"
Jul 2014 -- Amy, Adams, MA

"I have been ordering from nuts.com for quite some time. The prices can't be beat and the shipping is reasonable and fast. I just ordered some chocolates. I received the order on a day that the temperature was in the 90's and this box sat for several hours on the porch. The way nuts packaged the chocolates in my order they arrived just fine, not a single one was stuck to the other. I love nuts.com and intend to continue to order from here as long as they and I exist."
Jul 2014 -- Amy, Alder Lake, WA

"I purchased a lb of raw cinnamon and received that and more. It came in a resealable zip lock bag, with some pretty cool graphics from the Nuts folks. Cool! Very Cool!! Fast delivery and timely emails that kept me informed all the way throught the process from ordering to final delivery. I now have a new place I plan to do regular business with, and to share with family and friends."
Jul 2014 -- Bruce, Countryside, IL

"You guys are nuts. Crazy fast delivery. I need to get a batch of chutney ready for the weekend and you guys delivered! I checked retail today and I paid a premium for a superior product with you guys, I could have gone with a lesser grade raisin at the expense of my customers. Thanks, JohnG"
Jul 2014 -- John, Raleigh, NC

"Thank you for the order. The packing was terrific and all arrived in excellent shape even for a 90+ heat. Looking forward to baking with the stars and ordering again."
Jul 2014 -- Joy, Thibodaux, La

"just a note to say that this is a great seller! super fast shipping, great product, and the personal touch of follow up email. i would definitely recommend this seller."
Jul 2014 -- peter, fraser, mi

"Thank you best taste of chia, spirulina and moringa, and Thank you for my gift :) and very fast delivery i Will be ordering more products :)"
Jul 2014 -- mable, San Pedro, Ca

"purchased candy for my mom's birthday she lives in another city. Just got a text yesterday that she received it and of course she loved it but she did mention the gift box was a gift in itself. Haven't talked to her so I'm not sure what that means. this is the 2nd time I've sent her candy, it's easy for me and she absolutely loves it. thank you"
Jul 2014 -- Misty, Houston, Texas

"Everything came as scheduled. Everything is delicious! I'm still nibbling at it; I like my choices because there are healthier. I work a night-shift, and needed to get off my vending-machine food diet. Lol! Thanks! I'll be ordering again!"
Jul 2014 -- LoIris, Augusta, Georgia

"Its been a few years since I've been to Venezuela and enjoyed the local coffee. Nowadays its very hard to find venezuelan coffee in Venezuela so I was excited to see it available on nuts.com. I just finished my first cup and am very happy with what I bought."
Jul 2014 -- Richardinto, Toronto, Ontario

"Received order in 2 days! Couldn't believe how fast. Everything delicious will certainly order from you again. thanks"
Jul 2014 -- Carol, Cape Vincent, NY

"Love, love, love you! You are always super speedy with your deliveries. My mother loves your organic lollipops, and they have helped her stop smoking after being a faithful smoker for 50 YEARS! Thanks a bunch!"
Jul 2014 -- Lisa, Chicago, IL

"Great website ,very easy to find your way around ,very good descriptions of products. Shipping is super fast everything comes perfectly packaged love the box! This was my second order and everything is fresh and taste great love it will definitely order again. Thank you. You are a true company of customer service excellence !!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Theresa Taylor, Palmetto, Fla

"...i have just received my 1st order of jumbo raw peanuts...wow i havent seen a peanut this size....my order was delivered before expected...after looking at all the products nuts.com offer i will surely reorder in the future...very satisfied with my order thank you to all at nuts.com"
Jul 2014 -- scott, york , pa

"Outstanding! This was my first time ordering from Nuts.com and I was beyond pleased. The ordering was very easy and the shipment came incredibly fast. I'm very very happy with my products and I will be ordering from Nuts.com for years to come! I wish more companies "got it" like Nuts.com gets it."
Jul 2014 -- Colette , Charlotte, NC

"In case anyone else has this question, hemp is a complete protein. I had to look it up to be sure. Makes me feel even better about trying this protein powder."
Jul 2014 -- Ann, Glastonbury, CT

"I found this company while searching for roasted fava beans, and ended ordering several items in addition to them. Great taste and wonderful packaging too! The sample of Berry Mix was a big hit and will definitely be added to my next order."
Jul 2014 -- Chas, Pickerington, Ohio

"Oh, you Nutty people! Again, you have exceeded my expectations! I made a custom mix: chocolate covered banana chips, white chocolate cherries, dark chocolate raisins, and double cashews......was 5 lbs when it arrive yesterday, probably 2.5 lbs. now. My mistake was to open it at work, and offer a taste! After it made it home, I took a portion and hid it. Hubby took a shine to the cherries, in particular. Awesome! I'm already thinking of a new party mix for my next order! Love your nuts!"
Jul 2014 -- Nina, Rochester, NY

"OMG! First time customer, customer service awesome! Products fresh! Packaging GREAT! Able to keep fresh, as bag has ziplock, will DEFINITELY shop again!"
Jul 2014 -- Dee, Florence, Ky

"Loooove the packaging! My shipment came extremely fast. I was given a sample size of chia seeds. That's the largest sample size I've ever seen! Awesome Company. I will be doing business with Nuts.com, again."
Jul 2014 -- Anonymous, St. Charles, MO

"The salsa corn triangles are quite spicy so if you don't like hot and spicy, I do not recommend these. We love them though and eat them as a snack by themselves, sometimes with cheese and/or salsa. I even crushed some and put them on top of baked potatoes (instead of the usual bacon) to add a little zing. Can't wait to try them in some recipes."
Jul 2014 -- B. P., Midlothian, VA

"Just received my orders , wow that was quick. I have purchased from other stores and they always send literature on what's good and you should try this and that news letter. I appreciate the fact that you send actual samples for your customers to try, this is GREAT ! Thank you for the samples and the quick service you provide, I will be a repeat customer."
Jul 2014 -- Scott T. Beecher, Willingboro, New Jersey

"Excellent packing for the lemon chips. I like that you gave me the option of having them not wait in a hot warehouse over the weekend before shipping. They came to us intact. Excellent!"
Jul 2014 -- Victor, Rochester, NY

"The only problem I have with these are they're far too addictive! I have to hide them for them to last more than a day!"
Jul 2014 -- Alyssa, Youngstown, OH

"Absolutely delicious! I'm just sorry I only got one bag."
Jul 2014 -- Alyssa, Youngstown, OH

"The malt ball centers are exactly what my wife and I were looking for and at a great low price that can't be beat. I ordered the 18# box since we plan to use these for a long time, although they are so good they probably will be gone way before expected. No more scraping chocolate off of Whoppers. The shipping time and customer service is first rate."
Jul 2014 -- Ron, North Little Rock, AR

"You guys are truly amazing!!! I just know you get nothing but the best reviews. Your service is wonderful and i giggle every time I look at those brilliant bags. Such a great concept! I kid you not when I tell you i have often told people to make sure they are home when they place an order with nits.com. it really feels like I press send and "poof" the delivery guy is at my door! AND you have EVERYTHING and then some. I LOVE NUTS.COM and o tell everybody!!! You are such an amazing company. Your approach and customer service is simply impeccable! I am a customer FOR LIFE!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Aida, New York, NY

"Excellent product and excellent service. Thank you."
Jul 2014 -- Frank Drew, Chicago, IL

"Thank you guys so much I finally found what I was looking for. I guess I have been Nuterized, because I will be back again."
Jul 2014 -- Jamella, North Charleston, South Carolina

"nuts.com has the best stuff in the usa order anything you like and you won't be disappointed"
Jul 2014 -- justin , saint louis, missouri

"Got my order today--but oh, no! one end of the box was mashed in and starting to open. My first thought was the two jars of jam would be broken, but they weren't. You guys had wrapped them so well they were perfect. Everything I ordered was inside and in perfect condition. The product is all delicious. I just placed another order and hopefully the carrier will be more careful with my package this time. And by the way, your samples have more in them and cost less than I would get and pay for in my local stores. Great Job!"
Jul 2014 -- LILLIAN E WILSON, Moyock, NC

"Lemon chips arrived today! They look delicious--anxious to try them in cookies."
Jul 2014 -- Faye, Monroe, NC

"I will definitely use Nuts.com for all my nutty needs. Service was amazingly FAST!"
Jul 2014 -- Karen, Bellevue, WA

"Holly Nuts!!! The Nut Family was right on! Sure I thought to myself, delivery in less than two days!? Who's the nut here!! By George it was delivered as promised! You all made a nutty believer out of me! And of course the nutty morsels are fantastic! What a GREAT nutty family to be associated with!"
Jul 2014 -- Jakob, Alexandria, VA

"VERY SPEEDY DELIVERY AS USUAL, EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT AND VERY FRESH! THANKS SO MUCH!"
Jul 2014 -- CAROLE, TOMS RIVER, NJ

"Excellent service. I was notified as soon as the product was back in stock. Delivery was very prompt. Will definitely order from you crazy folks again."
Jul 2014 -- Denise, Willoughby, oh

"THANKS A LOT FOR YOUR WORK. WITH YOU HELP I HAVE WHAT TO COOK AND EAT.(CANNOT LEFT MY HOUSE) YOUR GRAINS AND FLOURS HAVE A REAL TASTE AND SMELL-LIKE EUROPEAN PRODUCE.-RYE FLOUR AND CORN GRIT,MILLET,BUCKWHEAT,BULGUR JAMBO DATES ARE LIKE BOUGHT IN MAROCO NOW , I`M VERY HAPPY WITH THE NEW SEA BUCKHORN POWDER. THE MOST HEALTHY AND TASTY WORLD BERRY YOUR CHAMOMILE TEA- THE BEST ON THE LINE I`M THE 2nd year with your "nuts". i wish the best IN your life and business. LET IT GROW BETTER ,BIGGER AND MAKE HEALTHIER ,HAPPIER EVERYBODY SINCERELY YOUR BAYER"
Jul 2014 -- TAMARA, BRAIRWOOD, NY

"I just received my third order from you guys and I will keep coming back for more. I love the fast shipping and everything is always fresh. Thanks so much nuts.com!!!!!!!!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Brittany, Beltsville, MD

"Thx so much for such good svc. Items have always been fresh and enjoyed. I share and encourage them to buy !!!! Keep up the excellent service----thanks again"
Jul 2014 -- janet, losangeles, ca

"Got the package yesterday, the day after I placed my order. I gave most of the bonus goodies to the kids downstairs - they inhaled the lemon snap cookies. Kept the 2 drink mixes - I haven't tried the lemonade yet, but I can't get enough of the mango tea. The dry mango was yummy. All of the seeds & nuts are delicious, of course, though the mixed berries are a tad too sweet. I'll be saving them to add to plain yogurt. As always, I'm very happy with all the products. Thanks !"
Jul 2014 -- Wilma, Bronx, NY

"the fastest delivery of any place I have dealt with on line less than 24 hrs product is fresh!!! very tasty will definitely reorder again and again thank you"
Jul 2014 -- alan, waterford works, nj

"Gray hair gone. My hairstylist thought I dyed my hair within the timeframe of not seeing her. She was convinced and I assured her I didn't. I wasn't able to pinpoint it until I let a few weeks go by without implementing wheatgrass in my diet. All the gray's came back. After one week supplementing it back in, the gray's once again- Gone! I can't imagine what must be going on in my body biologically to make this happen, but I'm all for it!"
Jul 2014 -- Andria, Fremont, Ca

"I have been a client of nuts.com for over 4 years I really love their service I love how fast you get your supplies I will not go anywhere else I just love being a customer of them! Great service!"
Jul 2014 -- Denise, Rockville, Md

"The order met all my expectations. The appearance, taste - fantastic. I know my daughter's wedding guests will truly enjoy. Thank you for the prompt delivery too. Exceptional!!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- LaDonna, Roseland, VA

"Nuts arrived in good time. Dad loved them! Thanks so much!"
Jul 2014 -- Linda, Baton Rouge, LA

"The starfish is the symbol of our organization and we are hosting an open house and thought the starfish gummies would be the perfect giveaway for our Board members. The are very tasty, fresh and the colors are vibrant. I love your company - the wittiness is refreshing, selection is great and ordering was amazingly easy - even suggesting we wait for processing on a Monday so the candy wouldn't sit in a mail house over the weekend! I love everything about you guys - even the packaging makes me smile! Thanks!"
Jul 2014 -- Marcia, Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey

"Just got my shipment! My birdies and I thank you for your prompt efficient service!"
Jul 2014 -- Bonnie, Altamonte Springs, florida

"fast shipping, great tasting product, will buy again. thanks"
Jul 2014 -- rick, lexington, indiana

"Am I dreaming? I put my order in late last night, and my goodies are here at noontime today! Everything you guys do is top-shelf. I've learned years ago that your prices are great, your selections are fresh, delicious, high quality and never disappointing. Once I made a mistake - my own oversight, but the courteous staff fixed it for me without a fuss. Not many others would accommodate like that. The FAST shipping is phenomenal! When you order, you wish you were eating your goodies right then. Well, this is just about as fast. Being disabled, we order online a lot. NO other place is A+ in every way but Nuts.com. Your ancestors would be proud to see where you took this company. Just unbelievable. I've had a lot of friends order from you, but I am going on my Facebook to get more people turned on to this great place. Now I have to get to opening my scrumptious goodies - thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Pam, Central, Connecticut

"Nuts.com never disappoints. I'm constantly finding new products and useful nutritional information. The new Garcinia Cambogia powder is awesome. That stuff works from the 1st 1/4 teaspoonful. (It seems to take the edge off hunger and the anxiety that accompanies "nervous eating".) The delivery process is immediate - next day for the most part. Everything arrives fresh and appetizingly packaged. Definitely a good deal here."
Jul 2014 -- Talia, New York, NY

"Delivery was very fast. The candied fruit was nice and moist and fresh. The poppy seeds were good too. Definitely would buy from you again."
Jul 2014 -- Sue, San Diego, CA

"I just got my package today :) I just taste the chick o stick and it's really fresh can't wait to test the reset of the goodies and the shipment but one thing I didn't like is that I had to wait until today to get the package when i had requested it for Tuesday but other than that you got a regular customer."
Jul 2014 -- Tykesha, Kenosha , WI

"I don't know why anyone would go anywhere else to buy the great products that you offer. I was astounded to have my package delivered the NEXT DAY!!!!! I absolutely love the Almond Butter. On a banana, it is better than ice cream! Thanks so much, see you soon! :)"
Jul 2014 -- Brian, Fredericksburg, VA

"As usual, you guys totally rock. The organic dried cranberries, raisins, apples and papaya are super yummy. You make it easy to eat mostly organic and healthy. BEST of all, you also sell your organics at a price that we can afford. Doctors tell patients to 'eat healthy, eat organic' and that is all good and fine for someone on a doctor's salary! But when you are a single income family with a very limited grocery budget, finding organics at a reasonable price like you have here at nuts.com is a blessing - thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Gail, North Versailles, PA

"Good prices, great products, super fast shipment! Would highly recommend and will surely order from them again!"
Jul 2014 -- Deborah Griswold, Trumbull, CT

"Rec'd my order yesterday, made my Green Tea Latte last night, was so good. Sampled the nuts, very fresh and ate several chia chips. Will be placing another order soon. Also told my friend at work and she is ordering today."
Jul 2014 -- Carol, Garden Grove, CA

"I only wish I had found your website sooner. Before discovering your site, I purchased from other candy sites for our wedding candy bar & paid outrageous shipping prices, and the boxes & candy arrived smashed. With Nuts.com, I found the most reasonable prices on candy & shipping, the candy arrived in great shape- delicious & fresh, & was shipped in just 3 days (arrived on a Saturday even). I can't wait to make my next purchase & try some of your nuts too."
Jul 2014 -- Angela Ross, Columbus, Ohio

"Fast shipping high quality product very happy."
Jul 2014 -- David, West Bend , WI

"Wow... What a great transaction. Super fast shipping, great communication and a very cute box everything came in! Very pleased. I will for sure do return business!!"
Jul 2014 -- Michelle , Ramsey, Mn

"I love you guys! I reorder often and try new products. I picked up my box yesterday and the post person loved it, sure to be a happy new customer. Thank you Much"
Jul 2014 -- Leslie, Fort Myers, Florida

"Let me start off by saying you guys are ahhhh-ma-zinggggg!!! the speedy shipping was great & the goodies inside the cute nuts box were UNBELIEVABLE. This was my very first order & I promise this won't be the last. I'm so happy that you guys are continuing poppy sol's business so that I can enjoy such wonderful treats. You have a customer for life. God bless all of you!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Shawn, New Carrollton, Maryland

"Fourth order received - must be the "Speedy Delivery Service Company". Very pleased with the attention given to customer service and satisfaction. Products always so tasty, and versatile in use. Thanks!"
Jul 2014 -- Michael , Lithia Spgs., Ga

"This is one of our favorite things we order from nuts.com!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Sara, Spartanburg, SC

"BEST COMPANY EVER to order from. They stand behind their products 100% and service is fast and easy. This is the BEST FAST FOOD in the world!!!! You'll never be disappointed....."
Jul 2014 -- Karen, Arkport, NY

"The dried mango is awesome! Looking forward to many more orders, there are so many things I want to try. Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Cassandra, Williamsburg, VA

"I an very happy with my order and its speedy delivery. Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- rachel, sedona, AZ

"I can truly say this was the best purchase I made. I ordered the Jordan Almonds, peach, green and cream. It was awesome, my guest were crazy in love with the order I thought I would be able thank you so much for your quick service I received my order in less than 5 days that was amazing!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Brenda Stephens , Chicago, IL

"The dry roasted cashews and chocolate covered pretzels are my absolute favorite!"
Jul 2014 -- Lisa P, Waldorf, MD

"With a smile and a wave from the UPS man my ordered arrived today in the coolest looking box in the truck...the packaging was primo...the products are sincerely THE best! From one nut to another, THANK YOU ALL there at Nuts!"
Jul 2014 -- Carol, Chili, WI

"Order arrived sooner than expected. Great prices on oolong tea, dried figs, sunflower seeds and mixed nuts. Quality is outstanding. I have never had such delicious nuts in my life. They're very large. And although I usually discard Brazil nuts because they've always had an off flavor - almost moldy taste - I tried a Brazil nut from this mix and it tasted great. The pumpkin seeds were a bit too salty, so next time I'll get bags of salted and unsalted pumpkin seeds and mix them up. But the taste is good even if too salty for me. The mixed nuts were salted perfectly. So I'm a big fan of Nuts.com now."
Jul 2014 -- Aggie, Baltimore, MD

"Once again, a great order delivered. I am getting fat, from your orders happily. THANKS TOM"
Jul 2014 -- thomas, Bronx, New York

< Previous 100 Showing 101 - 200 of 80,360 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (White) Jordan Almonds (White)
$6.49/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Chipotle BBQ Pistachios Chipotle BBQ Pistachios
$11.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99