Wheat Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,844 reviews » « back to Wheat

Showing 1 - 100 of 227 reviews Next 100 >

"I was referred to NutsOnline by my aunt, who knows the NutsOnline family and boy am I glad she did! I love all of the snacks and mixes you guys make and can't seem to get enough! They're great to bring into work and share with my peers and it's great to keep around the house to nosh on as well! I will always be back and I have to urge everyone to always try something new here! I just got the shredded coconut and wheat germ for some baking recipes and I bet it'll be a blast. The quality is always so wonderful. Thanks again!!"
Aug 2008 -- Andrew, Syracuse, New York

"IN LOVE with my 10 grain cereal!!! My daily breakfast since received!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Marie, Clarksville, TN

"I wrote with a question about white flour vs all-purpose flour and the reply came back at light speed. This company puts all other online companies to shame; not only in customer service, but in all other aspects as well. The quality of the products here are unsurpassed."
Mar 2014 -- Clemente, Hillsdale, NJ

"I love everything from my order. Mangoes, mulberries, carob chips are all delicious! I was excited to get my blue popcorn, kamut, spelt, and barley as those are hard to find."
Feb 2014 -- Breklyn, Huntsville, Utah

"I see you had a snow storm and just wanted to send my love and prayers your way. Also I have to say thank you for having farina on your wonderful site. I used my micro as I was too hungry to use my stove. Also added some dried fruit and it was delicious. The BBQ toasted corn, ultimate malted milk balls, organic dried oranges, dried cantaloupe chucks, and the rest of my order was right on. Also thank you for the red velvet valentine. Maxi"
Feb 2014 -- Maxine , Morton, IL

"Love everything! Thanks so much for the free sample! The quality of your products is AWESOME and I will definitely continue to shop with you guys :)"
Jan 2014 -- Jane, Charlotte, NC

"Thank you for the wheat berries, me and the family will be enjoying this product and milling the berries in to flour then making home made bread."
Jan 2014 -- Douglas, Kissimmee, FL

"25 lb box of whole wheat couscous came very quickly. The couscous is not as broken up as the stuff at the grocery store, which is great. Tastes amazing, great deal!"
Jan 2014 -- George, North Dakota

"Excellent service, fast shipping and products! I love your packaging and communication. An assortment of your products will make great gift baskets so I will be sure to order again and put together baskets for future birthdays and holidays. I ordered raw nuts, some chocolate and cocoa covered almonds, organic gummy bears, healthy pancake mix, spices and more. All are fantastic! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Bridget, North Hampton, NH

"Hi Jeffrey, Kenny, Uncle Sandy, and cousin David! I have this recipe that calls for Israeli couscous. I couldn't find it anywhere until I found your web site (lucky me). My package of Israeli couscous was delivered today (which was pretty fast). I haven't made the recipe yet, but I just had to tell you what a kick I got out of the packaging! Not only did it make me smile, but I could just feel the love! I'll let you know how the recipe comes out. Thanks for doing such a nice job! Peggy"
Jan 2014 -- Peggy Marrano, Wilmington, MA

"I am extremely satisfied with my nuts.com order. The website is well designed. The ordering process was easy. I received my product earlier than I expected. I was pleased with the way the grains were packaged for optimal freshness. Thank you! I will be ordering again soon."
Dec 2013 -- Courtney, Smithfield, Virginia

"I couldn't find whole wheat pastry flour where I live, so was delighted to find it here. Delivery was fast. Thanks!"
Nov 2013 -- Carole, Waleska, GA

"Excellent service. Amazing lightning delivery! turnover was like 12 hrs!! I can actually finish my order for 25 loaves of my specialty wheat bread way before the deadline. The wheat germ and the golden flaxseed were the only ingredients I was waiting for! Thank you so much. Nuts.com is my sole and go to source for all my nuts grains and specialty ingredient needs from now on. Great job!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Naana, newark, NJ

"Was so excited when I received my delivery yesterday! The "Monkey Munch" is wonderful (and I don't even like chex cereals)! I love the cute packaging your products come in, and they're resealable too! I originally looked only for the semolina flour, and found so much more, and you had the best price of the many sites I explored. Can't wait to make my homemade pasta! I'm sure I'll be a returning customer! Thanks for a job well done!"
Nov 2013 -- Debbie, Titusville, Florida

"I've been trying to think how to write this review so it won't sound fake, but everything about Nuts.com is just awesome! The products I've ordered are fresh and great tasting, the customer service has been top notch, and even the shipping is super fast! You just don't find companies like this anymore. Thank you so very much Nuts.com :-)"
Nov 2013 -- Sal, Phoenix, AZ

"Just want to say I am enjoying the 7 grain organic Waffles, The waffles came out perfect and they are very delicious. Thanks"
Oct 2013 -- Beatrice

"I received my package of 10 grain flour and several other whole grains at 10:30am and was taking my 10 grain bread out of the oven at 2:00pm. It is the best. That will be my basic flour from now on. I received it as an early Christmas gift and could not be more delighted. It has delicious flavor and I can hardly wait to add my extra touch of favorite whole grains and nuts. I love your family history and the fun you seem to have working at this wonderful business. I pray for God's continued blessing on you and your family."
Oct 2013 -- Linda, Fredericksburg, VA

"This is my second order from Nuts.com and I was just as happy with my purchase this time as I was the first go 'round. I ordered some amaranth, buckwheat, and kamut and I look forward to getting more whole grains in my diet. I made buckwheat last night and it was quick and easy, I will be ordering again. Of course, I had to get some sweets, too, so I got some chocolate covered pecans and cherry coke gummies. And of course, nuts. I ordered some pecans, walnuts and black walnuts in the shell (they are really hard to find out of season around here) and look forward to eating those out of hand. Great stuff!"
Aug 2013 -- Rachel D Donaldson, Kentucky, USA

"My order of bulgur arrived quickly and wonderfully packaged. Keep up the good work!"
Aug 2013 -- JF, Allegany, NY

"Received my order of wheat bran yesterday. Ordering a supply of my daily fiber booster from you was most convenient and economical."
Aug 2013 -- Arch, Carlsbad, NM

"You guys are great!!! I placed my order last night and it arrived before lunch today!!! 10-grain flour is always good....I sub out a part of the regular flour in recipes with it. Regular granola is awesome with yogurt and the sample of vanilla granola went over big time! And the best part is..no preservatives or additives."
Aug 2013 -- Hilary, Wyomissing, PA

"The variety of products at Nuts.com are simply amazing! I recently made my first purchase and I am very satisfied with the products, prices and the service. This family based company is very professional and make you feel like you're one of the family."
Aug 2013 -- Michael, Naples, Florida

"I just started ordering from Nuts.com and found it easy to order and my shipment arrived in a timely manner. I will be ordering again. David"
Jul 2013 -- David, Milton, FL

"Wow, talk about fast! It arrived sooner than expected. I love the box, and I really love the packaging of the products. Keep up the great work. Sincerely, Trina Atkins : )"
Jul 2013 -- Petrina, Otisville, Mi

"WOW!! I received my order within 2 days!! I have already made three loaves of DELICIOUS bread with the wheat berries, and will be using the honey dates in my oatmeal in the morning!!!! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Tina, Sherrard, IL

"Hey guys! I appreciate the prompt service on my order and used the wheat germ in a milkshake the other day. It was delicious! I had fun just reading the box it came in, too. Thanks again and I will definitely order from your company again."
Jul 2013 -- Valerie, Squaw Valley, CA

"Great everything. Thank you!"
Jul 2013 -- Katya, okc, ok

"I love their product! They ship the very next day which is so awesome! They sent me a free sample with my order which was a pleasant little treat! I would highly recommend this place!"
Jun 2013 -- Sabrina, West Chester , Pa

"Fast delivery and pkgs. intact. The packaging is almost too cute to open. Love my licorice bites and will update you on a new recipe for Israeli couscous. Will buy again."
Jun 2013 -- sharon, Milpitas

"This was my 2nd order & I was totally amazed by how quickly it arrived. Less than 24 hours! Thank you nuts.com family! Love your packaging too...."
May 2013 -- Ellen, bronx, ny

"Awesome service, selection, price, communication, packaging!! Simply the best!!!"
May 2013 -- Susan, Canton, GA

"Thank you, thank you for the order which was delivered so swiftly! It's just incredible! I don't know how you do it! The organic unbleached white flour is so perfect I love it! The organic raw trail mix was such a neat surprise & it really hit the spot when I dug in right away! I definitely will buy more of that!"
May 2013 -- Leanna, London, Ohio

"Extra speedy delivery!!!! Great product packed very attractive. I cannot wait to try other items available from The Nuts!!"
May 2013 -- Lola Parker, sylacauga, alabama

"Your website is so easy and straight forward."
May 2013 -- Diana, Arlington, Va

"Couldn't believe my eyes she I saw my order arrive!I am going to make my pasta tomorrow with the semolina flour in my order!! and falafel Saturday.We just came back from Israel and I loved the falafel so much.. I already make my own Hummus. hooray!!!for NUTS Barbara T"
May 2013 -- Barbara, Tennessee Ridge, TN

"Received my first order & was very pleased. Quick delivery & great packaging. Thank you for the goji nut free sample. Never tried them before & I am now hooked. I will definitely be ordering aagain! Just "liked" you on facebook."
May 2013 -- Ellen, bronx, ny

"Wonderful communication and delivery service. I will buy again and again."
Apr 2013 -- Debbie, Pittsburgh, Pa

"Pretty soon, I think my pantry will look a Nuts.com distribution center. My order just came on time as promised! Most of the bags have already been opened and tasted. The only reason I say 'Most' of the bags, is cause I hear you should cook rice and beans before eating ... hopefully I can wait. So far everything is amazing, and free sample of dried strawberries is much appreciated ... and already gone. I can't wait to try more of your products."
Apr 2013 -- Jason, Savannah, GA

"My second order from you has been shipped and I am sure that everything will be as good as were the contents of the first order. The order arrived much sooner than expected, and all of it delicious. We were very impressed with shipping and products."
Apr 2013 -- Ronald, Rapid City, South Dakota

"I love this store. The product is always fresh, very affordable, and the staff are great. I recommend them to everyone that I can. Keep up the good work!"
Apr 2013 -- Sandra, Manassas, VA

"Fast shipment! Awesome presentation! Tasty products! I will recommend your online store and shop again!"
Apr 2013 -- Sharon, Chadds Gord, PA

"i thank you very much for your fast service and the two goodies included. you got me as a life customer and i will let my relations and friends know about your company. thanks"
Apr 2013 -- john, saint albans, new york

"My first order, but not my last. Love your products, love your product information. I try to live right and eat right, and your products will definitely help me do that. Thank you... look forward to trying more products. Telling all my friends, and making recommendations."
Mar 2013 -- Susan, Enterprise, Alabama

"I am a repeat customer, but up until today I have not left a testimonial. There is not enough space to praise your website and the amazing products you offer. The "no salt" Sesame sticks are wonderful on a salad or as a salt free snack ...the Teff, and Kamut are perfect whole grains to add to meals ..... the extra bonus gift you gave of the Turkish figs was a very pleasant surprise so thank you for that ....but I am in awe over the Dark Chocolate Espresso Beans !!! I have never tried them as they are always too pricey at twice the amount you charge everywhere i have looked. They were the best treat ever, and I cant wait to order more to give to friends, and relatives. You guys are the best !!!"
Mar 2013 -- Elizabeth, onalaska, wisconsin

"Great products and always received very quickly! I am anxious to try the kamut flour- bread is baking as we speak! I am glad that your 'store' is online."
Mar 2013 -- ruth, sarasota, fl

"Ok, so I was a bit skeptical to order from another internet site, but I am so glad that I did. My first purchase was for 1 lb packages of Semolina Flour, 10 Grain Flour and Vanilla Spiced Chai Tea. Everything arrived the next day (Saturday) and each was in a resealable package. Made some bread with the Semolina (turned out great) and have had a few cups of tea - good thing it is decaf. Will try the 10 Grain Flour next weekend. I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks!"
Mar 2013 -- Judee, Horsham, PA

"Amazing. I ordered yesterday and my order arrived today. I was able to use the items in the dinner rolls I made for dinner this evening. I couldn't wait to try the yeast and the gluten flour. I was very happy with the results, as was my family. Truly a great company and great products! Keep up the great job and I will keep on singing your praises."
Mar 2013 -- Brian

"Service felt very personal even though I never actually had contact with anyone, shipment was fast! Packaging was unique, products are satisfying :)"
Mar 2013 -- April, Willmar, Mn

"Great product fast shipping everything nuts.com said it would be."
Feb 2013 -- Jeff, Ionia, MI

"Good Grief! I ordered 3# of durum flour at 9:00 last night and at 11:00 this morning it was at my door!! Wow!"
Feb 2013 -- Jolynn, Merchantville, NJ

"I received my order of cracked wheat so baked bread today, I don't know what the difference is but it baked up the best I ever had even though I used the same recipe. I am very happy with the product Thank You"
Feb 2013 -- Anna

"Price+shipping substantially less than Bob's Red Mill. The owners' humor is a plus. Will be back."
Feb 2013 -- John, Chula, GA

"I love the friendly notes. The green packing is warm and inviting. Keep up, the great work. A satisfied customer. F.Peleki"
Feb 2013 -- Florence, Vallejo, ca

"The fastest service I have ever received from anyone. Your fruits,and grains are high above others that I have tried. Keep up the good work you have a customer for life"
Feb 2013 -- Deidre, Clifton, NJ

"Incredible... was walking on nutshells awaiting my order and lo and behold.. it arrived before I ran out of nutshells... Seriously, the delivery was great.. and reading the bags and box even better.. Keep it up!!!!!!!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Jim, Frederica, DE

"Hey Nuts; Got my 2nd order yesterday, thanks so much for the great service. My pasta experiements are going great with your semolina and duram flours. -Tim"
Feb 2013 -- Tim, San Jose, CA

"you guys are so awesome! I placed my order on Friday and got it on Monday! it wasn't supposed to arrive until Tuesday! thanks for the speedy delivery!"
Feb 2013 -- Lori, waterbury, ct

"Fast delivery and wonderful quality candy and baking supplies. Will definitely order again! (Loved the shipping box!)"
Feb 2013 -- Elaine, Seattle, Washington

"Hey Nuts, I'm back, gonna try a blend of Semolina & Duran flour for pasta. I love your work, we need to talk a corp to corp arraignment at some point if possible. -Tim"
Jan 2013 -- Tim, San Jose, Ca

"This is the third order I placed with your company and I have extremely satisfied with the shipping and the items I have ordered (lupini beans add semolina flour). Thank you once again."
Jan 2013 -- LEDA, Worcester, Mass

"I want to thank you for sending the order so quick. I really liked the box it really made me smile. I am home bound and it sure brightend my day. Thanks again for the smiles.."
Jan 2013 -- Diane

"Once again lightning fast shipping and a superior product, I am a very satisfied customer. I love Nuts.com...they are fun as well as excellent."
Jan 2013 -- Donna, Dublin, Ohio

"I placed my order on Sunday and received my package on Monday. Incredible, yes but what was inside was even better!!! My lupini beans were great, only a few throw-aways in a 5lb bag. The spices were more then I expected for the price and were fresh. The 10 grain cereal is delish. And the candy went faster then I expected. Also great tea at a great price. Will be ordering again real soon. You will be satisfied with the price and quality of their products."
Jan 2013 -- Joe, Matwan, NJ

"When I read the testimonials you have on your site, they all talked about fast delivery. I still didn't expect fast. I ordered yesterday. I got the package this morning, less than 24 hours later. I will be baking bread with several of the items tomorrow. I appreciate the quick service!"
Jan 2013 -- Crystal, Collingdale, PA

"WOW, I placed my order at 8:48 p.m. and my Durum Wheat and Semolina Flour was delivered at 9:00 a.m. the next morning. I will be making fresh homemade pasta with my flours today and I know the difference from the Tipo 00 Flour will be great. You definitely have a new, very satisfied, very blown away customer that will be back to try all the other great things you have, especially the candies. But as a cook and a baker your site has so much that I need for my recipes, I have to come back. Thank you very much and Kudos to your staff and employees, you are obviously doing a great job!!! If no one knows about your site, they will now. Respectfully, A Very Happy and Satisfied New Customer Gloria Jean Liuzzo"
Jan 2013 -- Gloria Liuzzo, Dickson City, Pennsylvania

"Thanks for the shipment! This is the first time anything sent via "Priority Mail" from anywhere in the states has arrived in under 5 days. It usually takes us 2-3 weeks to receive packages."
Jan 2013 -- Samuel, PR

"Hi Jeffery and Nutty Family, The Wheat Bran arrived in good condition and on time. Great service! Wishing all of the Nut Family and Merry Christmas and great new year ahead. Margaret Ann"
Dec 2012 -- MargaretAnn, Plainfield, In

"I make wonderful bread by mixing four cups of durum flour and one cup of multigrain flour. Whole grain flour is good for my diabetic husband and healthy for me. I can't understand why durum flour isn't readily available in stores. It makes a delicious bread. I am pleased you sell it and provide such good service."
Dec 2012 -- C. Keylard, Tonasket, WA

"just received my order, and used your Semolina flour to make ravioli, it turned out great! Thank you for providing such high quality products, and great customer service, you've got a customer for life!"
Nov 2012 -- Damon, McDonough, Ga

"I have been purchasing items from here for several months and absolutely love every product I've received. I especially love how carefully things are shipped, which shows how important my business is to the nuts.com family. You guys are the best and you'll be seeing me for a very long time. I absolutely love the dried strawberries and the wheat pastry flour. I'm able to make some of my favorite desserts without all the extra carbs involved. Thanks everyone."
Nov 2012 -- Joann

"WOW! Placed my order yesteday at 5:30pm & at 1pm TODAY it was delivered. Super fast delivery. Excellent service! Love the packaging as well. I can't wait to dig into all the goodies and use the durum flour to make pasta! Thank you for the free sample. I will definitely be a repeat customer! Thank you!!"
Oct 2012 -- Linda, PA

"The packaging is so creative it made the experience so much more fun! Thanks for the sample of the cacao/goji berry squares, my mom and I love them. I'm really excited to use my semolina and chestnut flours for homemade pasta. It all looks like great quality, I'm sure I'll order from you again! You're my new favorite website :)"
Oct 2012 -- Peter, Gilbert, Arizona

"Writing to you as I am enjoying my 10 Grain cereal. In a word for future customers DELICIOUS!!"
Oct 2012 -- Helen, New Jersey

"Thank you for carrying a very healthy and nutritious Kamut Flour! All my friends love my bread and bake goods."
Oct 2012 -- Penny, Long Beach, NY

"I am new to milling my own flour. I have only been baking for about 9 months. I have always used very high quality flour that I purchase on line. This week I began milling my own wheat berries, which I purchased from Nuts.Com. I used hard red wheat berries. When I milled them the nutty and honey aroma filled my baking pantry! You only get a hint of that aroma in a bag of already milled flour. I ordered several other berries for milling from you NUTS and I can't wait to try them! You MAY have a customer for life. EAT FREASH"
Sep 2012 -- Hank, Tallahassee, FL

"Thank you so much for the order! It came very quickly and in good shape. Your packaging cheered me, it's so cute! Thank you for making spinach and tomato couscous available. I'm already thinking about christmas gift orders."
Sep 2012 -- Jill, Grosse pointe, Mi

"Looking forward to trying out all the different flours!"
Aug 2012 -- Kim, Savannah, GA

"I just finished eating my 7 grain pancakes and they were so good! Not what I expected at all. I thought the taste and texture would be like those whole wheat or grain pancakes they serve at some restaurants but there is no comparison. These are delicious!!! I will be ordering more."
Aug 2012 -- Veronica, El Paso, Texas

"I purchased the 10 grain flour and the buckwheat flour. We have enjoyed pizza dough made with the 10 grain flour. It turned out so tasty! I have used the buckwheat flour in my pancakes and they were so fluffy. I will definitely be ordering again. Shipping was fast."
Aug 2012 -- Elaine, Chesapeake, VA

"You are the best! Your products are always fresh and top quality. I absolutely love your packaging and friendly humor. Thanks."
Aug 2012 -- Nancy, Eustis, FL

"I like the friendly family-like information you have on your packaging. I recently order some Wheat Bulgur and Almonds. I smiled when I received the package and read the family history. What a nice touch in a world with little human feeling toward each other!"
Aug 2012 -- Gloria, NC

"I am so excited to have found your site! Frustrated by "dietary restrictions" when cooking and baking for my entire family, i can now please everyone! I had "Googled" Semolina Flour for my homemade pasta and Nuts.com was my choice! I was overwhelmed by your selection and prices! Received my first order 2 days ago and placed another today for gifts! Thank you, thank you! I shall return! Thank you also for the gift of Apricots, exemplary customer service!!"
Aug 2012 -- Jayne, Branford, CT

"I LOVE THIS COMPANY NO MATTER WHEN I PLACE AN ORDER IT'S SHIPPED THE NEXT DAY AND ALL THE PRODUCTS ARE GREAT."
Aug 2012 -- SHERRY, FAYETTEVILLE, TN

"Hi, Just received my 6th order from Nuts.com. Perfect again! Love the wheatgrass powder. Every time I order I try something different. This time the 10 grain cereal. SOOOOO GOOD! Thanx Nuts.com"
Jul 2012 -- Cyndi, Bellingham, Ma.

"Great deal, so much cheaper than buying small bags at the grocery store. Can't wait till cooler weather so I can bake some more bread."
Jul 2012 -- Karen, Bg, Il

"Wow! This is amazing!! I ordered the organic artisan AP flour. I only use organic for my custom cakes. Here it is all right in front of me. No more going from website to website for my shopping...for wholesale with no minimum; I am small and so many times its hard to reach the minimum. The flour is so smooth and silky, with only a hint of background sweetness...no other heavy flour smell...sooo fine!! Can't wait to use it in my cakes that need AP flour. This is the best of the best!....and I got it the next day...on a Saturday no less. Thank-you nuts.com! I will be back for more!!!"
Jul 2012 -- Karen, Lyme, CT

"We tried the 7 grain pancake mix and it is the best we have ever had. So easy to make and healthy too!!"
Jul 2012 -- denise, Richmond Hill, NY

""I bless the day I found you...." I truly do. I am so excited about your products and your shipping..and best of all that adorable box they come in..You wil be hearing from me again,,I promise. BIG OLD GA. HUGS from me."
Jun 2012 -- Barbara, Atlanta, Georgia

"ordered last night and it was on my doorstep this afternoon!! Excellent service , will be doing business again and again!! thank you"
May 2012 -- Naza

"I enjoyed my experience. I purchased pancake mix to distribute as gifts and they arrived so quickly and in great shape. Thank you."
Apr 2012 -- Katherine

"We are very satisfied with the prompt service. We live in a small town and could not find the flour we use to make pasta. Very glad we found Nuts.com. Thanks, The Jeffries"
Apr 2012 -- G W , SEGUIN, TX

"Woo hoo! I got my shipment so fast and and am excited to try my 6-grain hot cereal! I already opened the bag of apple chips and having munching away :) Thanks! You guys are the best ;)"
Apr 2012 -- Amity, Brighton, CO

"Just received my first delivery! So quick, it's unbelievable. The snacks we have tried are delicious. I am cooking the whole wheat couscous now. Smells yummy! I recommend your products to everyone. Thank you so much for helping to make healthy eating much easier! :)"
Mar 2012 -- Jennifer, Astoria, Ny

"I made a multi grain bread with 10 grain flour, this is good bread, I will be making this again, and very often. Finally a good multi grain bread that is homemade."
Mar 2012 -- John

"this makes my 2nd order. of 10 grain flour, i use it in my home made bread. i plan to order more when i run out!!"
Jan 2012 -- Gregory, Missoula, Montana

"Thank you so very much for the best and fastest delivery. I love the products and I will only buy from Nuts.com for my fruit slices candy in the future. They were so awesome. Fresh and great flavors, I also could not find the Israeli couscous anywhere in all the many stores I searched. So glad you carry it. Will be back soon. Love this site."
Jan 2012 -- Floria, Illinois

"Guys, I cannot express my surprise when the delivery truck dropped off my flour order yesterday. I was not expecting delivery to be so quick. Thank you."
Jan 2012 -- John, Shohola, PA

"My order was delivered right to my door in a very very short shipping time.. I will order again from Nuts Online thank you - Diane"
Jan 2012 -- Diane, Rochester, NY

"So fast! So good! So happy! I love you guys!"
Jan 2012 -- Billy, Philadelphia, PA

"Nuts Online is my new favorite web-site. Everything I can't find locally I find at Nuts Online. It all arrives quickly and everything is fresh and delicious. Thanks, Andrea"
Dec 2011 -- Andrea, Hemphill, TX

Showing 1 - 100 of 227 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Thursday, Apr 17.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Cashews (Raw) Organic Cashews (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Banana Crisps Banana Crisps
$3.99/lb
Easter Chocolate Pretzels Easter Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb