Dates Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,925 reviews » « back to Dates

Showing 1 - 100 of 726 reviews Next 100 >

"Second time ordering Halawi dates, and I am very happy with this purchase. They taste amazing and are great quality, plus I received my order super fast (the next day after ordering) which was the best thing :)"
Aug 2014 -- Sumra, Richmond, VA

"Your Family does a wonderful job with the speedy delivery, the great products, and I always appreciate the little bag of freebies, the last being roasted pistachios. Your jumbo medjool dates are best!!"
Aug 2014 -- Linda, Sheboygan, WI

"I recently bought some Medjool dates at the Whole Foods to tie me over until I put my order in to Nuts.com. Well, their dates were tasty, nothing to really complain about. Well, I Just got my dates from Nuts.com and WOW!!! what a difference, Its like night and day, incredible, I'm totally spoiled, So Fresh and Oh so HEAVENLY."
Aug 2014 -- Martha, Irvington, Va

"Wanna try something really good -- seed some big dates, wrap each with 1/2 piece of thick slice bacon. Fix with wet toothpick. Pace all on grill over drip pan. Bake in hot oven -- 400 -- 15 minutes 'til bacon "done." Use as appetizer, party pickup, or even entree'."
Jul 2014 -- Jerry, Longview, TX-Texas

"I wanted to try the different varieties of dates. They were all delicious and soooo fresh! I honestly don't think I've ever had a fresh date before and wouldn't have know the difference if I hadn't ordered from Nuts.com!"
Jul 2014 -- Betty, Ann Arbor, MI

"I received my order of Halawi dates very promptly. They are delicious--soft, sweet and gooey. Thank you."
Jul 2014 -- Joyce, Syracuse, New York

"Great job guys!!!...I received my order just a couple of hrs. ago, and I am really impressed with the speed and accuracy of my order with you. This is NOT normal in most cases today .....usually I have to wait days for my ordered products to arrive.....Thanks for the Good Service! ( just tasted the dates and they are fresh and tasty...not dried out like so many others I've purchased online)...Will be back to you soon for more items...."
Jul 2014 -- Larry, Sevierville, Tennessee

"I got my order of Jumbo Medjool dates today (ordered it couple of days ago). They look A M A Z I N G!!! I'll be ordering soon."
Jun 2014 -- Imad, Farmington Hills, MI

"Love the box packaging and the sealed bags its so cute! Extremely fast shipping as promised and the dates where delicious.. Finally found a site to order all my healthy snacks!!"
Jun 2014 -- Maggie, New York, NY

"Just received 5-lb dates for myself and tried few. I am quite jolted by the sweetness and the exceptional quality of the dates-no word can expressed my appreciation for the quality of the product. Only comparison I can make is ones that I've had in Middle East years before. I have ordered some unsalted almonds and almond power--I will see if they also meet my expectation as the dates have far exceeded it. I feel life is somewhat more bearable today because of the dates and the Nuts People!! Thank you."
Jun 2014 -- Suzanne, Weymouth, Massachusetts

"OMG, I love this company, the products are so fresh and I regret not ordering the large bag of dates, they are the best dates I have eaten EVER.!!!!! The energy squares are delicious too. I ordered late Wednesday afternoon, and my package arrived in Brooklyn, NY before noon. I'm nuts about you, nuts.com. I'm ordering more yummy treats."
Jun 2014 -- Nita, Brooklyn, New York

"Recently order multiple bags of pitted dates. These are simply delicious--better than candy. The product is always fresh and clean and arrives in a timely manner. In fact, the mail delivery person was chuckling all the way to my front door. You guys pack a "nutty" box and by reading what was on the box, you must truly enjoy your work. I appreciated your friendly, family greetings. Thanks again."
Jun 2014 -- Sandy, Springfield, MO

"excellent dates!"
Jun 2014 -- guadalupe romo, spanaway, wa

"Both my husband and I are absolutely enjoying each and every item we order. Everything is so juicy and fresh. Although we have ordered nuts and other items, our favorite are figs and dates from Calif. We started with 1 lb of Figs and dates; then 2lbs.; now we are ordering 5lb. Shipping is so fast. You have two happy customers! Thank You!"
May 2014 -- Catherine, Burlington, NJ

"Halawi dates were as good as Medjools. Khadrawi dates were great. We plan on sprouting a few. Thank you for the order"
May 2014 -- Justin, Sulphur, LA

"I have to say that I am really impressed with your service, your products and your little gift! I have so many positive things to say but I have to go...your jumbo dates, cherry slices and spearmint leaves are calling me! Oh, love the figs! Thanks all you nut jobs!"
Apr 2014 -- mima, kent, WA - Washington

"Received my organic medjool dates and organic dried mango the other day (really quick shipping!) and I am VERY pleased with my purchase! The dates are huge and delicious and the mango tastes great too. I was worried about getting dates from somewhere new to me, but the worry was for nothing! I'll most definitely be buying from here again soon."
Apr 2014 -- Beck, Newton, MA

"I tried the Khadrawi dates for dessert, YUM! I've been spoiled by getting dates from the grower at farmer's markets and didn't think that mail order could be as fresh. I asked the grower, since he doesn't ship dates during pollination season (april and may) and he recommended I try ordering from you. I do believe your dates are as good as what I get from him!"
Apr 2014 -- george, dayton, nevada

"Fast delivery great service and exceptional product (medjool dates). Thank you I will try your other items as well."
Apr 2014 -- Akel, Anderson , SC

"Wow! Fast delivery, awesome products! The size of the Turkish figs and Medjool dates are mind blowing and taste great! Thank you"
Apr 2014 -- Tammi, Hempstead, NY

"The package arrived just in time. I didn't know what I was going to do without your dates in my pantry. I feel much better now. Opened the box, had a couple, and I'm resting comfortably now. Thank you. Ray"
Apr 2014 -- Ray, Spokane, Wa

"I ordered 3 pounds of pitless dates. My order came very quickly and the packaging is very nice (and cute!). The company also sent a complimentary bag of raw almonds, which I thought was a very nice gesture! Overall, I am very satisfied with my experience and will definitely order again in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Hayden, Austin, TX

"These jumbo dates are ENORMOUS! I got a small bag as the 'sample' that comes in every order. They are juicy and delicious. I will be ordering more."
Mar 2014 -- Robert Mann, SANDY SPRINGS, GA

"Just received my first order today! I opened the bag of toasted corn, which were awesome! Tried the Dry Roasted Edamame, awesome! The Turkish Figs and Medjool Dates felt plump (through the package). Mixed up a glass of coconut water with the 100% Matcha before my workout, and off I went! Great products so far. Can't wait to have the Harmony Soup, that is soaking, for lunch tomorrow! And looking forward to the other items as well. Love the packaging and the fact that everything is resealable, added bonus!"
Mar 2014 -- Leigh, Metamora, Michigan

"Love your sense of humor....quirky packaging....but most of all the medjool dates are just stupendous!!!!!! I ordered the 5lb bag right out of the gate, (my first order) and boy am I ever glad I did. They are huge, and so fresh. I've switched to a vegan diet and many of the recipes for vegan "goodies" call for medjool dates in place of sugar. I will definitely be reordering. They were delivered in less than 24 hours of my order being placed. ;)"
Mar 2014 -- Diane, Haddon Heights, New Jersey

"The quality of products is superior to any that we have previously purchased. We were gifted our first order of Medjool dates and Turkish figs and are hooked on them! The super fast (and cheap) shipping is an added bonus!"
Mar 2014 -- Brittany, Atlanta, GA

"I've ordered several times from Nuts.com, and I am so pleased with what we get. The quality of the dried fruit, nuts and Indian snacks we order is amazing. Specially delicious: the kachori and the barhi dates. The packaging is also really good. Not only are the bags cute, the way everything is packed for shipping keeps all the items, even delicate ones like kachori or bhakarwadi, in good shape."
Mar 2014 -- OrganicGirl, Portland, Oregon

"This is the second time I have purchased the Jumbo Medjool dates and they are absolutely the best ever. They are big and really juicy. I also purchased the dried mango and apricots and I have no complaints. Great items, will come back for more. The prices are really fair. Highly recommended."
Mar 2014 -- Hector, Katy, TX

"I am truly delighted with the Medjool dates I ordered. They are so large, sweet, and moist - I couldn't stop eating them! I am trying to eat healthier and I definitely won't have any problem or hesitation in reaching for these to satisfy a sweet craving. The delivery caught me by surprise - I wasn't expecting it until Monday and it arrived the Saturday before. The packaging made me smile - thank you for your sense of humor - it's a rare thing to experience. Also thank you for the free trial package of figs! I'm so glad I found you guys!"
Mar 2014 -- Carlyn, Columbia, TN

"Wow oh Wow! First time ordering I got the Raw sampler pack that included the turkish figs that are out of this world! I also ordered the Organic Medjool Dates, I wanted something that curbed that sweet tooth without an once of guilt…. so good. I am so pleased with this company. Order came quick and was perfect! I cannot wait to try out what else this company offers. So pleased! (:"
Feb 2014 -- Taylor, Orlando, FL

"Hi nuts.com. Your goods are always fresh as promised. I ordered dates and they are just awesome! Thank you also for the figs that you gave me to sample. I hadn't known how good they are until now. More power!"
Feb 2014 -- cherry, Lawrenceville, Georgia

"Yum Yum, wonderful dates and what cute packing"
Feb 2014 -- Debbie, Abilene, Tx

"I just received my order from those nuts at nuts.com....I ordered dates and they are deeeeliiiiiicious!!!!!!! I am so impressed with how quick I received my order. I enjoyed doing business with the Nut guys and will definitely order from them again.. Margie Creeech"
Feb 2014 -- Margie, Clanton, Alabama

"My order arrived a day sooner than I expected. When I got home from work and opened it, it seemed like I spent most of the evening in the kitchen, hovering over each package, tasting a little of this, a little of that. Loved the dried strawberries. I eat them out of hand, but also add to cereal. I tried the Barhi dates for the first time, and they were as described, sweet, chewy, and with a caramel flavor. I'll be buying more!"
Feb 2014 -- Cindy, Cincinnati, Ohio

"After ordering the organic walnut date rolls, I have come to the conclusion I no longer need cookies or candy. These are BEST! Thanks Nuts.com for everything. I have liked everything I have ever ordered!"
Feb 2014 -- Deborah, SW, OH

"This was the nuttiest delivery I ever received! Thanks everything looks great! the dates especially!!!!"
Feb 2014 -- jeff, sherman, texas

"I just love your company! I love the medjool dates also! Thanks!"
Feb 2014 -- Diane, Ashville, New York

"After trying halawi for so many times, tried khadrawi for the first time! The texture is fluffier than halawi, not as sticky and gooey, but still sweet and yummy. If you don't like stuff sticking to your teeth these are a better option than halawi."
Feb 2014 -- Jana, Newark, NJ

"I'm obsessed with halawi dates! They're like nature's caramels, sticky, gooey and yummy and sweet! I'm a returning customer and the product is always best quality!"
Feb 2014 -- Jana, Newark, NJ

"Reliable and friendly service and great product! I got 15lbs of organic medjool dates for a great price compared to stores & the taste is incredible! Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Jessica, Grand Junction, Co

"I LOVE the medjool dates, the best I have ever had. And it was lovely to have the surprise of the almonds, yummy Thank you"
Feb 2014 -- Linda, Beaufort, SC

"I'm sitting here in beautiful Lake Tahoe after a hard day of skiing, eating Nuts.com Jumbo Medjool Dates and Turkish Figs with a big old glass of milk. It doesn't get much better than this!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Rob, Incline Village, NV

"You all are so cute! Everything that I have ordered from you has been wonderful! The jumbo Medjool dates are fabulous for stuffing! Thanks for all your great products!"
Feb 2014 -- Jennifer, Columbia, Tennessee

"The jumbo Medjool dates are fantastic!!! Best I've ever had, and made it to Ohio 3 days after order."
Feb 2014 -- Dan, Solon, OH

"Yes, I received the Zahidi dates today. They are good. Thanks for the sample of Chia Seeds. I will use them on breakfast cereal and on salads."
Feb 2014 -- Harlan, Meredosia, Illinois

"The dates, apricots, walnuts, and figs I ordered from you are delicious! I'm loving the dates especially. It's great to be able to place an order and receive it so quickly. Thanks for such great products and service."
Feb 2014 -- Louise, Braman, Ok

"I'm obsessed with these! They are smaller and softer than medjools, and they have a tiny crunch. I could eat the whole bag!!"
Feb 2014 -- Lori, Warwick, NY

"Wowwwww are these Jumbo Medjool dates amazing !!!! A little bit of "heaven" coming right out of a box! Plan to order another two large boxes as soon as these run low. Thanks so much! Elaine"
Feb 2014 -- Elaine Nibley, Battle Ground, Wa

"Just received my order of Mulberries, honey dates, and halawi dates. I love that nuts.com offers the variety of dried fruits that they do. I have never seen dates other then the medjool dates at any health food store. It's wonderful to try dried fruits you can only get from nuts.com. The service and packaging was great and adorable. And the mulberries are very addicting!"
Jan 2014 -- Natasha T., Cleveland, Ohio

"Received order yesterday. The dates look wonderful. I will be using them along with the walnuts to make my special granola today. The sample bag of macadamia nuts was outstanding! My husband & I finished them off rather quickly & will be ordering some in the near future. The best we've ever tasted! Thanks for the sample, & for a speedy delivery."
Jan 2014 -- Barbara, DELTONA, Florida

"These dates are very good. They're pretty big and packed with flavor. They remind me of dates I had right off the palm trees in Iraq."
Jan 2014 -- David T Kim, San Antonio, TX

"Such awesome packaging, both the product and the shipping box! My kids were tickled to open the box. The dates were delicious, and the almonds a pleasant surprise. Thanks for being so fast, as well as for your quality food."
Jan 2014 -- Jerri, Milwaukie, or

"I ordered dates last night, so wasn't expecting them until Friday, but they came TODAY! They're so insanely delicious and I am definitely going to order again. Also the packaging is super cute."
Jan 2014 -- Taomi, Winchester, MA

"These are the finest quality of dates I ever got in USA. I have travelled around the Muslim World and eaten dates every where but no match to dates sold by nuts.com. I simply love these freshest date and uniform quality. Good Job"
Jan 2014 -- Muhammad, Winfield, Kansas

"I loved the box! I loved what was inside the box even more so. I have never seen such large medjool dates before and they taste so wonderful. I tried a little bit of everything except the flour, and it all tastes so good and the pricing is oh so reasonable and I am afraid that you all are stuck with me for life as I will be ordering again and again and again. Thank you for such wonderful products!"
Jan 2014 -- Karen, Noblesville, Indiana

"This is my second order this month from Nuts.com. I am so impressed. I have tried the Organic Medjool Dates twice. They are phenomenal!! Very large and delicious. Sooo fresh. I have also gotten the Organic Pecan Pieces, Organic Walnuts, dried Pineapple and Mango and Banana Chips. Everything was so fresh and you know you are eating something of quality that is good for your body. I will be a regular customer. I did I mention the shipping is like speed lightning!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Doretta, Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania

"Thank you! The dates are sooooo good! Moist and sweet. The dried pears are delicious. I look forward to trying the pancake mix on Sat.!"
Jan 2014 -- Juli, Ankeny, Ia

"I've been ordering from Nuts.com for years now! We've always received top quality products! The fig bars, dried persimmons, jalapeno pistachios, sweet rice and barhi dates are a few of our favorite regular orders! Thank you Nuts.com for offering the public exceptionally delicious and nutritious products!!!! We always look forward to our next delivery and the speed of service of remarkable!"
Jan 2014 -- Alice, Sandusky, OH

"I ordered 2 pounds of unsweetened banana chips and 2 pounds of organic pitted dates as well. I must say, I am shocked at the quality. A lot of places advertise quality products, but aren't actually selling that. I ate some of both of the products and immediately felt invigorated. Nuts.com is the truth! Thank you to everybody working over there selling A1 products. Will be buying from again very soon."
Jan 2014 -- deandre, chicago, il

"Best packaging on the market, top notch customer service, incredible prices, and fast delivery... I found you by accident, looking for the elusive Barhi dates - and you've got a huge new fan. (My office was dying of curiosity to know what was in the crazy box with "handwriting" all over it!) This kind of experience is what you hope for when you shop on line! Best regards, Rebecca H. Alexandria, VA"
Jan 2014 -- Rebecca, Alexandria, VA

"If like most people you've only tasted Medjool dates, you owe it to yourself to try these amazing little balls of goodness. With a six-month shelf-life in the fridge, I ordered 8 pounds to give to friends and family at Christmas, and everyone went crazy for them! I first tasted these fresh-from-the-farm ones at a Farmer's market in San Francisco in October. At the start of the season, they are plump and have a texture like peanut butter, with a flavor reminiscent of a caramel-butterscotch blend. Later in the season, they become more dense and chewy, like a piece of caramel candy. And that's the best thing about these - they are chewy and sweet but flavorful - tasting them side by side with other dates, you realize they have a more intense date flavor, but with a less fibrous texture. Medjools are great for stuffing, but I'd recommend to try these in your North African dishes that call for dates - they will dissolve into stews, but add a beautiful rich flavor. They're the best snacking date ever - but they don't travel well and squash easily, so you're not going to find them in the grocery store anytime soon.... A true seasonal treat, put a reminder on your calender to come back in September! Note: September is the start of the season for "un-ripe" Barhis (golden colored, crunchy to semi-soft), while October and November are the times to get the soft gooey-textured ripe ones."
Jan 2014 -- Rebecca, Alexandria, VA

"Try eating pitted dates with walnuts, Absolutely gorgeous !"
Jan 2014 -- Dennis, worksop, notts

"I have loved dates since I was a little girl and have all but stopped eating them b/c of the poor quality you find in the store. These made my day.....they are soooo good. They are excellent source of iron and other minerals and have wonderful health benefits also."
Dec 2013 -- kim, panama city, fl

"I ordered the 15lb organic pitted dates and they arrived promptly, they are far better quality than what I have purchased at some of the health stores and they were definetly a better price. They are soft, chewy, and very sweet! I will buy again from nuts.com"
Dec 2013 -- Jessica, Escondido , Ca

"I just received an order of dates, raisins and coconut shreds and I'm in love. The raisins and dates are extremely fresh and moist. I will definitely order again. Thank you!"
Dec 2013 -- Melody

"Here are your delicious dates before I expected them - and in time to make the Christmas cakes. Bravo!"
Dec 2013 -- Elizabeth, Lone Tree, CO

"Wow, your medrool dates are the best. Everything is so fresh & delicious. Apricots are great too. A friend turned me on to your site. Everything comes so quickly too. Try it it is the best"
Dec 2013 -- Pina, Paterson, Nj

"First experience with Nuts. Package arrived very quickly! Coconut dates so delicious, couldn't stop at one! Will order again. Thanks!"
Dec 2013 -- shirley, greensboro, nc

"I am very happy with my order that arrived yesterday. I use a lot of dates, nuts, and other dried/candied fruit I n my annual holiday baking. This is the first year that I purchased supplies from Nuts.com. I always cut each date by hand and from in the past have occasionally found a pit or stem fragment in dates purchased elsewhere. That was not the case here. Every date was shiny & soft, and I went through six"
Dec 2013 -- Joseph, Saline, MI

"The dates I ordered were intended for making date bar cookies, but they are so delicious I have been eating them from the package. Thanks for a super product."
Dec 2013 -- Roseanne, Salem, NE

"The pitted dates were of high consistent quality--better than where I had been buying my dates from. I'm planning on purchasing my dates from Nuts.com again next year."
Dec 2013 -- Ken, Lakeville, MN

"YOU GUYS ROCK!!! I gotta tell ya, I didn't believe I was gonna receive my order the next day, and then, there it was this afternoon at my door! The Medjool dates exceeded my expectations - so moist, fresh and exactly what I was looking for!! And a free sample of turkish figs? You guys are simply the best!! Your prices are right, delivery was expedient, quality is over the top, and value for your money is excellent. I don't think I'll ever buy from the grocer again - you guys have all my future orders! Thank you for such excellence!!"
Dec 2013 -- Jeannie, Philadelphia, PA

"I received the 15 pound box of jumbo dates in time for Thanksgiving, they are incredible! I thought they would last a while, i was wrong, i'm eating the vast majority of them a large handful at a time. i sent a large variety pack to my parents in kc, they are thrilled. super friendly service, top quality, i probably need another 15 pounder sent out soon. i'm part of the nutty family now, and working on converts."
Dec 2013 -- dominic, fishers, in

"I bought nuts and jelly beans from you about a year ago and was pleased with what I purchased. So when i went looking for good quality dates that I didn't have to run all over town to find, I headed to your website. When the dates I ordered arrived yesterday I wasn't surprised at all. They were the same high quality products I've come to expect from your company. I appreciate the fact that you have UPS move them the whole way from your warehouse to my door instead of handing them off to the postal service. Thank you for both quality and service, items I find lacking in so many of today's companies. You're my number one "go to" for dates, nuts, jellybeans and a dozen other things we love. Thanks again.!"
Dec 2013 -- Eileen, Houston, TX

"In arabic أحلي تمر the best dates ever>>>the best treat ever: Medjool dates from nuts.com"
Dec 2013 -- MAHER, Warner Robins, Georgia

"My order arrived very quickly and I was very pleased with everything! Your chopped dates are especially delicious - better than any I've tried from other stores. I was also pleased to find a small sample of Organic Dried Mango in my box. Thank you! I will definitely be ordering from you again in the near future."
Dec 2013 -- Abbie, Wells, VT

"I have purchased several things from nuts.com including the organic Medjool dates. Always very fresh and delicious!!! Great company. Don't think twice about ordering anything from them. Enjoy!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Mark , Woodland Hills , California

"I just want to say Thank You!!! I felt like a kid on Christmas morning when my shipment arrived from Nuts.com. Everything is as you said it would be. The medjool dates are as big as you said, and the cashews as well. I can't find similar products with the quality of yours at the grocery store."
Nov 2013 -- Carl, Houston, Texas

"I was totally blown away at first by the packaging then by the amazingly fresh coconut dates. I bought many items for Christmas so I will have to wait and sample at that time. Nice touch with the little complementary gift. It is wonderful doing business with a family company. I am sure I will buy more in the future and know that the gift recipients will be customers too. THANKS for the great service."
Nov 2013 -- Dorothy, Clayton, California

"I got my dates yesterday. They are very good. They were not as i expected but I can't wait to cook with them. Thanks for the great service."
Nov 2013 -- Dolly, Meredith, NH

"Holy cow! A friend recommended nuts.com to me for dates and they were not kidding, at all. I ordered 3 varieties of dates--all fresh and plump and delicious! In addition, I ordered a variety of dark chocolates. I happen to be allergic to milk, so I was ecstatic to discover wonderful dairy-free dark chocolates to choose from! All delicious. And everything was reasonably priced. And the in-shell pecans? Fresh and flavorful! You have a new customer!"
Nov 2013 -- Jen, West Lafayette, IN

"I couldn't be happier with you guys right now! My medjool dates came in earlier today and they are the BEST dates I have ever had!! Thank you thank you thank you times a million. I will definitely be ordering again from you guys in the near future. Oh, and I absolutely love your packaging designs! Very cute!"
Nov 2013 -- Jamie, Bristol, Ct

"Received my order today. Thanks for the special surprise! I loved that you sent organic buckwheat. Also the organic dates were the best I've had. Super fresh!"
Nov 2013 -- michele, Brooklyn, ny

"Dates are a favorite in our household and the bulk bins at grocery stores are usually $5.99-$7.99/lb. Glad I can purchase my husband's favorite snack in bulk and have them delivered in a day at a great price."
Nov 2013 -- Samantha, Hershey, PA

"These are probably my favorite type of date- super soft, gooey, and sweet shipped to my door in less than 24 hours. I love that the freebies included always seem thoughtfully chosen based on what was ordered- this order came with figs! yum!"
Nov 2013 -- Samantha, Hershey, PA

"I just received my 5 lbs. of Dates from your company. I had been looking for a large amount of Dates for my holiday cooking. Your company is the only place that I could find a bulk amount. I was very impressed as to the freshness and sweetness that they have. Thank You!!"
Nov 2013 -- Barbara, Las Vegas, Nevada

"WOW, that's the best description of my surprise with my first try of the honey dates... Close your eyes and you'll think that you're eating a Caramel. They have the same consistency and flavor as a candy Caramel. Not as large as the medjool dates but a much better flavor, 100% recommended!"
Nov 2013 -- warren, Bentonville , Arkansas

"The dates arrived on time. They were fresh & tasty. Highly recommended."
Nov 2013 -- mohamed, Ramsey, NJ

"Got my Barhi dates today and they are wonderful! So so sweet, it's like eating candy. Thank you so much for the free gift as well. I will definitely order again"
Oct 2013 -- Philana, santa clara, California

"I ordered the licorice bites and within days they were at my door. My daughter used to own a packaging company in California and she did at one time package the Kookaburra Licorice and it was and now I find still is the best you can get. At one time I was a switsers fan but any more they are not available in stores fresh all you can get is cheap imitation TWIZZERS or some such thing! The sample Fig s they included have sold me on them as well "I'LL BE BACK""
Oct 2013 -- Ron, Golden Valley, AZ

"Thank you for the excellent service! I ordered 4 new items.. all are superb. The dates (Jumbo Medjool) are amazing! It's nice to order from you. I tell all my friends too! ps.. thank you for the sample of figs!"
Oct 2013 -- Lisa, Mount Vernon, wa

"I ordered some Halawi Dates and the order came super fast, not only that but they taste great! The package is cool and it was way past my expectations. Soft and filled with flavor. Thanks guys I definitely will be coming back."
Oct 2013 -- Arron, Capitol Heights, MD

"My order came quickly with a package of amazingly fresh goodies - I think I just ate the best medjool date I've ever had! Thanks Nuts!"
Oct 2013 -- Rachael, New Haven, CT

"Prices are GREAT. Website is well organized. Shipment arrived ahead of schedule. I ordered 15 pounds of dates - they are higher quality than even the pre-packaged "gormet" varieties found in stores. And certainly higher quality than anything found in the bulk foods sections. THANKS! I will be buying from you again in the future."
Oct 2013 -- Richard, Portland, OR

"The Holiday Dates are as glorious as the tears of the unicorn. That is all you need to know"
Oct 2013 -- Camille , Chatham , Va

"Love. Simply put, the best dates I've ever had. Massive in size, soft and sweet - OMG. If you're on the fence, get off it and order some. You won't regret it."
Sep 2013 -- Michael, Thousand Oaks, CA

"I just received my first order and I am impressed (and smiling. . . love the shipping box!) My Halawi and Honey dates are so fresh and delicious. Thanks for the sample of figs. I am very happy to have found Nuts.com. I look forward to ordering in the future."
Sep 2013 -- Tracy, Morgantown, WV

"Love the pitted dates! Excellent delivery...just two days. :)"
Sep 2013 -- Carol, Durham, Nc

"OMG.... These are the best dates I have ever tasted. This was my first order with Nuts.com and I will be certainly be ordering from you again. Thanks, Linda"
Sep 2013 -- Linda, Yonkers, NY

"I came across your website while I was looking for chicory. I gave up caffeine and wanted to try your chicory based on all the reviews saying how great is was. The reviews are true. This stuff is delicious! I'm 100% satisfied with the taste and love it with some cinnamon in it also. I also loved the organic medjool dates. Never had them before and they are juicy and delectable and the organic Turkish apricots were excellent. A nice surprise in addition was the free organic raw almonds to try. Thank you, they are great! Shipping was fast and we all loved the packaging! Will definitely order again for my family and going to order gifts too. Very impressed overall."
Sep 2013 -- Eva, Whiting, NJ

Showing 1 - 100 of 726 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Wednesday, Sep 3.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99
Watermelon Seeds Watermelon Seeds
$5.99/lb