A family business since 1929

Read our story

Pistachios Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,518 reviews » « back to Pistachios

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,193 reviews Next 100 >

"Let's face it…many places sell pistachios, especially at this time of year. However, none can compare with these from Nuts.com!!!!"
Nov 2014 -- Ellie, Silver Spring, MD

"These unsalted pistachios are rich and meaty. Worth something extra. I'll be buying more."
Nov 2014 -- Justin, Monterey, CA

"I can't stay away from your nuts especially the Turkish pistachios keep up the good work. You know how to do it right. Thanks and also for my free trail mix."
Oct 2014 -- Joyce, Montgomery Village, MD

"Thank you for a quick delivery, your nuts are simply delicious. The honey pistachio energy squares are " wunderbar ", yum yum, great snack for folk with high colesterol. Nuts about your nuts, great job. Eva"
Oct 2014 -- Eva mckinzey, Methuen, Ma

"Yummy, Yummy, YUMMY! I really love these. They were devoured so fast by my family. I will definitely order again. I'm trying the rosemary flavor this round but will definitely order these on a regular basis."
Oct 2014 -- Kaye, Flower Mound, TX

"Confession... I bought some supermarket pistachios, and they were horrible.. Big mistake... I promise, I will never stray again, and I hope you nuts can forgive me."
Sep 2014 -- Karen Ray, Portage, Mi

"I am re-ordering today from Nuts.com because my last experience was exceptional in terms of the product and prompt reliable overnight delivery. I already know Nuts.com is going to be my new "go-to" vendor for my all time favorite, Turkish Pistachios."
Sep 2014 -- Susan B., Baltimore, MD

"Ok first let me just start by saying this is my first testimonial EVER on anything even if I didn't like a product, second thank you Nuts family for the little extra gift. I like consistency and y'all have proven to be that with each order (Bravo). Omg I think I'm going to need rehab because of those damn Chipotle BBQ Pistachios.. lol anyway thanks for having quality products."
Aug 2014 -- janneen, Washington, DC

"I received a free sample with my order. They are so delicious! I will consider actually buying them. Very tasty!"
Aug 2014 -- Veronica, Bronx, NY

"As always these pistachios are superior. The meat is salty and sweet in the perfect combination, and perfect for my low carb lifestyle."
Aug 2014 -- Karen, Portage, Michigan

"These lightly salted pistachios are delicious. Unlike others I've tried, these aren't too salty; there's just enough to bring out the sweetness of the nuts. Excellent!"
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, MN

"Delicious! Everything I expected. Shipping was wonderful; with 2 days. A customer for life. The sample was so unexpected and thoughtful. Thanks bunches."
Aug 2014 -- Asenath, Euclid, Ohio

"You guys are just too much! I placed an order for some Antep and Siirt Turkish Pistachio Nuts late Friday evening around 9 p.m.. Saturday morning around 10 a.m. FedEx was ringing my doorbell with my order. That is simply outstanding service !! Do you guys ever sleep? O.k., I’m located in upstate New York about 60 miles away as the crow flies, but really ! I’ve ordered from Nuts.com several times before and with such excellent service and terrific products, I’ll be an ever returning customer. You can be sure of that. Thanks so much."
Aug 2014 -- George, Middletown, NY

"I am so happy with my shipment. It came fast. The nuts are amazing and perfect for my special diet. I am so glad I ordered."
Aug 2014 -- Jennifer, Pittsburgh, Pa

"I've never seen a company ship so fast, not to mention the quality is second to none. I would definitely recommend Nuts.com to anyone I know!"
Jul 2014 -- Derrik, Ashland, Oregon

"Dill seed perfect. Chipotle bbq pistachios better than perfect."
Jul 2014 -- mike, florissant, colorado

"You guys are consistently awesome! My husband is addicted to Antep pistachios and you are my Number 1 source for them. Ordering is simple, delivery is fast and flawless, and your packaging always makes me laugh. You guys are the total nut package! Kudos! --"
Jul 2014 -- Christine, Jersey City, New Jersey

"Got my first ever order from nuts.com today. Red pistachios!!!!! Haven't been able to find them in years. They were giant, fresh and delicious. I'm pretty sure it's pistachios for dinner tonite !! You can bet we are going to have to order more and try their other products."
Jul 2014 -- Pam, Orlando, Fla

"OMG! last night I wished I had some pistachios, and this morning I find them on my desk. you are the BEST at what you do. Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Jean, Toms River, NJ

"Fast delivery. The pistachios are large and delicious and I'm also enjoying the Extreme Trail Mix. The sample of dried apricots are soft, chewy and tasty. My brother just received some samples I had ordered for him so he could try other items and he wrote me back and said everything was great. He already loves the pistachios I send him every Christmas. Thanks for all you do"
Jun 2014 -- Jamie, New Bern, NC

"I received my order in just 2 working days. The red pistachios were a gift for someone who hasn't had red ones in the shell for years. She was ecstatic, and very well pleased. I am going to try the k-cups next."
Jun 2014 -- David, Lumberton, North Carolina

"Nuts.com is the best place to get any of your favorite snacks foods. Their habanero beef jerky and habanero pistachios are the best. Can't wait to order again and try something new so many things to choose from, love them."
Jun 2014 -- Kesha, corona, CA

"Since my usual pistachio source went out of business, I've refrained from buying them. You guys changed that. A friend recommended you and what a joy dealing with your company. Fresh, delicious nuts, unbelievably fast delivery, and reasonable prices. I will order regularly."
Jun 2014 -- Barbara, Elmont, NY

"Great service! Arrived in 2 days. Chipotle pistachios were amazing and made some awesome pancakes with the hazelnut flour."
Jun 2014 -- maureen, dana point, ca

"I've placed several orders with your company and haven't gotten one item that wasn't fabulous. The lemon pop energy squares are my favorite; no,wait, it's the rosemary garlic pistachio almond mix. Or the power mix. I'd like to say the dried strawberries are yummy, but I can't get them away from my husband."
Jun 2014 -- Jocelyn, Washington crossing, Pa

"I never leave reviews but I really could not believe the service! I ordered the nuts as a gift on Thursday night and I received an email saying the product would be shipped on Friday and arrive on Saturday. Did I believe it? No, I really didn't. Did my father-in-law receive his favorite nuts that Saturday? Yes, he did! I will definitely order from nuts.com again. Thank you!"
Jun 2014 -- Maria, Newport News, VA

"I'll be a lifelong customer! Quick delivery, great taste, and NO SHELL. The whole family loves your pistachios."
Jun 2014 -- Dave, Glenville, WV

"Thanks You Nutty People! I sent an order in for my sister, Nancy Pavlock, to a relative in Manassas, Virginia. 2 lbs. of Pistachios. Three months ago I received a gift from you of mixed nuts. They were wonderful, So now when I need a gift or I tell others about your product, we contact Nuts.com. Keep up the good work, if fact, Just go Nuts!! Michael P. Gates"
Jun 2014 -- Michael Gates, Chapel Hill, NC

"Sweet & Spicy Chipotle Pistachios are delicious! I just ordered two more bags!"
Jun 2014 -- Dan, Gainesville, Florida

"Love the fact that so many products are available that fit into a heart-healthy diet. The selection of dry roasted, unsalted nuts are a great alternative to unhealthy snacks. Yum!"
Jun 2014 -- Michael, Lithia Springs, Georgia

"The best & largest Pistachios I've ever tasted! Recommended by one of my colleagues. I will only make my purchases with Nuts.com from now on."
Jun 2014 -- Mary, NYC, NY

"I wanted to make some biscotti and the recipe called for craisins and pistachios, but where to find shelled, unsalted, raw pistachios? Not around here, so I searched online and found nuts.com! I was looking for a company that seemed to put quality first, but you never know until you receive the product. I received my pistachios today and OMG! Fresh and flavorful! They smell and taste wonderful! I am very, very pleased. They are well packaged in a reclosable pouch and the box they came in contained biodegradable foam peanuts for cushioning (appreciated by this environmentalist!) This company seems very customer-oriented and friendly. All in all, a great shopping experience!"
Jun 2014 -- Carole, Olympia, WA

"I placed my order on Monday night around 8 p.m. ET and my box of nuts arrived on Tuesday around 2:30 p.m.! Amazing service! And, your nuts are always fresh and delicious. We love the hazelnuts, walnuts, almonds, and pecans--but your huge pistachios are really something special. Thanks!"
May 2014 -- jp, Lutherville, MD

"The pistachios are always excellent, good size, taste and quality that can't be beat. Thank you"
May 2014 -- Robert, Key Colony Beach, Florida

"Quite happy with my pistachios and the service. I ordered at 4:00 p.m. and they shipped my package at 6:00 p.m.! Took a few days to arrive and they are very tasty! The shells are not too hard (I've had some that are very hard to open) and they taste sweet and fresh!"
May 2014 -- Lucy, SoCal, CA

"OMG!! The freshest most amazing pistachios I have ever had!"
May 2014 -- Daniel, Indianapolis, IN

"I ordered on Monday and delivery showed up on Wednesday! SO AWESOME! LOVED the cute little box my items were delivered in! I LOVE the packaging of each item! I tried the raw pistachios and spicy fava beans - - THE BEST EVER! So fresh and good! Cannot wait to try the popcorn! Thank you for the complimentary organic quinoa! You guys ROCK!"
May 2014 -- Denise, Streetsboro, Ohio

"the nuts made someone very special, very happy"
Apr 2014 -- Mark, Southbridge, Massachusetts

"Thanks Nuts.com, I've been waiting for my package and it was everything you said it would be ! I can't wait to make my next order ."
Apr 2014 -- Andray, irmo, South Carolina

"I would give you a stellar review, but I'm busy now...eating the best pistachio nuts EVER!!! Thanks for the Warp Speed Delivery!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Cecelia, Blackwood, NJ

"Wow, less than 24hrs and I eat my delicious Turkish Pistachios. Thanks Nuts.com"
Apr 2014 -- Roberta, Guilford, Ct

"I received my order today which was very fast service and I am well pleased with my order. You were the only place I was able to find shelled unsalted pistachios. I use them for baking. Thank You. Sally"
Apr 2014 -- Sally, Versailles, Mo.

"I ordered 5lbs of unsalted pistachios that were fresh, big and arrived on time! You have a lifetime customer - THANK YOU!"
Apr 2014 -- Becky, Anchorage, AK

"These pistachios were delivered super fast!!!. They were very fresh. I ordered the salted nuts and they were perfect, not too salty. Will order again!"
Apr 2014 -- Valerie, Roosevelt, NY

"This was my second order and Rosemary Garlic Pistachios & almonds was amazing I also purchased the sprouted spinach pesto & Thai Coconut Curry I loved them all but the Rosemary & Sprouted spinach were my favorites. My snacks should be high in protein & low in sugar& these snacks fit the bill. I also need sugar free products which they have. The mini SF chocolate pretzels- Great, the SF Carmel Corn was also very good. I don't know how they make the Sugar Free products taste like it's regular candy, but I am grateful. My absolute favorite is the mini chocolate graham pretzels. Thank you Nuts.com"
Apr 2014 -- Sharon, North Royalton, OH

"JUST RECEIVED MY ORDER, IT CAME RIGHT WHEN YOU SAID. I LOVE THE Dark Chocolate Covered Pistachios, I HAVE NEVER SEEN THIS BEFORE."
Apr 2014 -- JANET, ORLANDO, FL

"You guys are nuts! Selling those jumbo cashews and pistachio nuts. If I had something that good, I'd keep it for myself."
Mar 2014 -- Bob, Westfield, Wi

"Mom absolutely loves the pecans. It is roasted and lightly salted to her liking. As for me, I am "nuts" over the raw pistachios. I ordered a 1 lb bag. After a few days of receiving the shipment, the bag of pistachios is almost gone. What more can I say? I will order from Nuts.com again."
Mar 2014 -- JUANITA, San Francisco, CA

"THESE NUTS ARE FABULOUS!!! I LOVE THE RAW PISTACHIOS! THANKS FOR THE ORGANIC QUINOA!"
Mar 2014 -- SHERI, BAKERSFIELD, CA

"Just received my order-it only took a few days with the standard shipping!-the cashews are big, beautiful, fresh and have the right amount of salt. The same for the pistachios! I love unsalted, roasted pumpkin seeds and this is one of the few vendors that carry them. The pumpkin seeds are fresh and plump. VERY PLEASED WITH MY ORDER. WILL RECOMMEND THIS SITE."
Mar 2014 -- Diane, Beach Lake, Pa

"I purchase unsalted, no shell pistachios from Nuts.com for my health conscious boss and we both love them! Very fresh and wonderfully delicious! We will be ordering a couple of the big bags this time!"
Mar 2014 -- Jacquelyn, Vineland, NJ

"I'm nuts about nuts.com. Great offerings, Faves are unsalted roasted shelled pistachios and unsalted macadamias which I use to make chocolate treats. Delivery is fast and it couldn't be easier to order online."
Mar 2014 -- Katherine, Alexandria, VA

"Fast delivery, excellent packaging, delicious Turkish pistachios. A happy customer."
Mar 2014 -- Afthur, Princeton, NJ

"I'm a relative newbie and I just received my second order of nuts. I hit a grand slam finding these Nut guys/gal. As a retired Naval Officer, I've traveled the world and when in the Mediterranean I found Turkish pistachios. They are my all time favorite. Could never find them in US until now at Nuts.com. I'm addicted to them. Shipping is fast...packaging creative and far better than anything I've seen. Absolutely the best."
Mar 2014 -- Ron, Little Compton, RI

"The pistachios were everything I wanted and more! I'm definitely glad I decided to order these pieces of heaven! You guys rock! Thank you so much! It would be even better if you guys provided a safe as well to keep these out of reach of curious/hungry friends! That is all!"
Mar 2014 -- Patrick, Wausau, WI

"My ordered arrived for my son's wedding and I am so happy. The almonds are fantastic and the Turkish pistachios are great and so fresh you definatly deliver as promised thank you"
Mar 2014 -- Leslie, Grapevine, Texas

"I just wanted to say that I was so surprised that I would get my raw nuts the next day! I ordered them on Friday late in the afternoon and by Saturday afternoon they were sitting on my doorstep!!! but the best part as that they are DELICIOUS!!!! and I will let people know about your products!!!! thanks for the great product and the fast delivery!!!! gail"
Mar 2014 -- gail, Chicopee, Ma

"Love this company! I had some amazing pistachios while traveling overseas and haven't found them stateside until now. The Antep pistachios are amazing! Quality products and quick shipping. All communication is friendly and courteous. I just discovered them and have ordered several times, and I will order from them in the future."
Mar 2014 -- Sue, Dayton, OH

"I bought pistachio flour for a friend's birthday. She loves making macarons by wanted to try something other than almond flour. You guys had the best price and she loved the gift :)"
Mar 2014 -- Grace, Murray, Ut

"These nut are fabulous! I have ordered from another company, which will never use again. You are my company. Thanks again for the fresh, non-salted fabulous pistachios!!!!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Linda, Kansas City, Mo

"I am so thrilled to have pistachios that are naked without their shells. I will be ordering some more after I finish these."
Mar 2014 -- Laura, Ypsilanti, Michigan

"I heard about Nuts.com from a friend earlier this week and I immediately ordered some salted pistachios, salted cashews, and honey roasted peanuts. I couldn't believe how fast they were delivered, barely over 24 hours from payment to arrival! The nuts are amazingly fresh and better than anything I've ever bought from a store. I guess you can say I'm nuts for nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- Maxwell, Oswego, NY

"Rec'd our package and we were really pleased with the Pistachios. They are big, very fresh tasting, easy to open and my wife also said they were the Best we've ever had. Now we want to try the Cashews as well as others. We ruined our dinner as we sat down, with a Cold Beer and ate almost a half of the bag !!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks, glad we found your NUTTY Family. :o)"
Mar 2014 -- Charlie, Manchester, NH

"My only complaint about the garlic onion pistachios is that I can't stop myself from eating them until I have a huge stomach ache! Delicious! And, as always, crazy fast shipping!"
Mar 2014 -- Rebecca, Decatur, IL

"I never ordered pistachio nuts online before, but i had a craving and did not want to travel and search for turkish ones. They came on time the very next day and they were delicious! I would order Antep pistachios on a daily basis...If you need any testers for new products let my family know. I am now a life long customer and will be ordering again soon. Thanks for selling such a superior product."
Feb 2014 -- Annette, BRONX, New York

"LUV the box! The product is terrific! Got GIANT (not the brand, the size of the seed) sunflower seeds, walnuts, licorice, chili lime pistachios and a complimentary sample of some more terrific pistachios. The fast delivery was amazing and the prices are great. Will be looking forward to making future purchases."
Feb 2014 -- Tiffany, Cocoa Beach, Fl

"Hi there Nuts.com I am real happy with what I received and am hoping the missing items are forthcoming.The black cherry gummy bears, the chili lemon pistachios and the organic assorted energy squares were not in the box. Thanks for the medjool dates. I will order them next time."
Feb 2014 -- Elissa, Lewisburg, Pennsylvania

"I purchased some paste a very long time ago, but did not use it until yesterday. It was still absolutely fresh and all I had to do was stir it before mixing it in with the other ingredients I was using this paste to make pistachio harlequin cookies. In fact, the recipe is inside the can label and the cookies are absolutely delicious. After I partially dipped the cookies in chocolate, I sprinkled some chopped pistachios on top. They are awesome!"
Feb 2014 -- Sue, Erie, PA

"These nuts are DELICIOUS!!!! I ordered the Supreme Roasted Cashews (salted) and the Roasted Pistachios (salted and in shells) and they are the best I've ever had!!!! I will be ordering many, many, more times. Thank you."
Feb 2014 -- Sharon, Washington, DC

"I am so happy! Thank you! Fast shipping for one, and secondly I was ordering Pistachios from another company and they were bitter and tasted burnt. It was costly and dummy me, I kept giving them the benefit of the doubt and ordering again! Finally I found your site and gave it a try. OMG THIS IS WHAT Pistachios taste like! YAY! the choc covered cherries are amazing too! Loved everything including the little sample you sent, so cute, TY. We will be returning!"
Feb 2014 -- Karen, Avenel, NJ

"Wonderful! I Loved the mixed nuts and of course the Pistachios! I will be ordering again. Thanks for my little gift of trail mix! How do I not eat the whole bag at once, LOl!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Beth, Ft Lauderdlae, FL

"This was my first time ordering from this company l. I just make a order of pistachios on Monday and my order arrived two days later that's very nice and quick. I love the pistachios and the service. And in the future I'll order more from this company. Iam very happy"
Feb 2014 -- William spann, bridgeton, new jersey

"My co-worker brought in the Japanese Peanuts and they were so good, I asked where she got them. When I checked out Nuts.com, I was shocked to see all the varieties available! I ordered a bag of Japanese Peanuts and Chile Lime Pistachios that very day. I received them in less than three days, WOW! You guys run a great business and I will definitely be a life-long customer! Keep up the great work! P.S. The personalized emails are such a treat. When I saw your name in the sender field, I couldn't wait to open it and read!"
Feb 2014 -- Kelly, Bedford, TX

"I received my second order from Nuts.com and as usual was very quick to receive. The pistachios are fabulous, fresh, and a nice green color. Nothing at all like the store brands. I was very satisfied with my first order and have a bag of cashews waiting for my husband. Thank you."
Feb 2014 -- Claudette, Fall River, MA

"When I opened the bag of Tamari Almonds it was like opening a new bag of coffee. I could instantly smell tamarind and almonds, very exciting and very delicious. The Chile/Lemon Pistachios were equally intriguing and qualify as my personal favorite. I plan to take some of them to work and share and can't wait for the other nut cases to vote their favorites. Thanks for a delicious product and the speedy delivery. If I plant one of the chili/lemon pistachios will I be able to grow my own chili/lemon pistachio tree???"
Feb 2014 -- John, Crystal Lake, IL

"I was very happy with my purchase from you. I had purchased garlic pistachios from Gilroy garlic capital of Calif. I was very disappointed when they arrived they were stale. The expiration date was good but still staled. so I tried your place going on line and boy were they nice and crunchy. I ordered the garlic and onions. I will be more than happy to reorder from you. Besides your packaging made me laugh, boy we all need laughter."
Jan 2014 -- PAULITA, AGOURA HILLS, CA

"I love everything I bought from you. I am on holidays from Canada and will take a whole lot of nuts home with me. Your variety is amazing and your Rosemary Garlic Almond with pistachios are addictive. Thanks for the Goji Berry sample. I will be back next year!"
Jan 2014 -- Monika, Panama City Beach, Florida

"I received my package today. Yippee!! The products were packaged well, and everything arrived in good shape. What fun, reading the box. You guys are 'de bomb'. The Turkish Delights are just that...delights...yummy, chocolate and pistachio. The date rolls won't last long around here. What a wonderful sweet. Lastly, the Moringa. That's a lot of product. I will load my supply of pills in the next few days and start enjoying their goodness. Thank you also for the sample (freebie) of dried cranberries. That one's mine, and I will hide it. LOL. I fully intend to reorder from you guys again. You must have a wonderful workplace. Everything about this order was fun. Thanks again."
Jan 2014 -- Kathy, Springfield, Mo

"This website is the best! I order a 2-week supply of snacks at a time for my husband and me. The order is always correct, the product is always fresh and we love the sense of humor! We will continue to order from here because we are never disappointed. My absolute favorite is the Chili Lemon Pistachios...yum!! My husband loves how fresh the Jumbo Roasted Peanuts are. I've even started ordering my baking supplies here because of the quality and bulk pricing. Keep up the great work!"
Jan 2014 -- Abbey, Cedar Rapids, IA

"Your product was awesome. The Pistachio Nut paste did the trick for my online cookie business, since I had to change my recipe in a flash, and your product gave me both the color and flavor I expected from a pistachio flavored cookie! After all, a pistachio dessert does not taste the same unless it looks like Pistachio and tastes like Pistachio! So thanks you guys, for a great product and great service as well! Alwheys Good Protein Enriched Cookies"
Jan 2014 -- Susan Zietara, Colts Neck, NJ

"Pistachios are especially rich in phytosterols, which are directly associated with lowering cholesterol levels, and may offer protection from certain types of cancer. And they taste great. I am a big pistachio fan."
Jan 2014 -- Blanche, Monterey, Tennessee

"The Siirt Pistachios are perhaps the tastiest pistachios I've had, ever. I never knew how much buttery flavor a pistachio could hold until I had one of these. These are large and tasty. Some of them were frustratingly difficult to open up, so have a nut cracker or something handy if you want to eat every last one of them."
Jan 2014 -- David T Kim, San Antonio, TX

"These are great tasting treats! I bought them for myself, but if I were having company over I would definitely recommend buying these to put out as something most people haven't seen before. Well packaged and very fresh."
Jan 2014 -- Greg, Tampa, FL-Florida

"Have enjoyed Pistachios for many years, but could only find salted nuts, locally. Now I'm able to enjoy unsalted Pistachios, and they have a perfect taste! Quick shipping, and delicious snacks! Nuts.com, Thank You!"
Jan 2014 -- Johnny, Las Cruces, NM

"I recently ordered 5 lbs. of your unsalted pistachios! They are fresh, huge and too good! I'm addicted. Thanks for the great quality pistachios. I love them. I will definitely order them again."
Jan 2014 -- Gwendolyn Grant, Poinciana, FL

"Tonight when I got home and saw my nuts.com box on the kitchen counter I got so excited that my husband said he wishes I would get that excited when I saw him, and my pistachios were absolutely delicious, thank you so much for the great quality."
Jan 2014 -- Carmen, Palm Bay, Fl.

"I could hardly wait to rip open my little parcel from Nuts.com. Well, folks, I was not disappointed. The Turkish pistachios, shelled and salted are a delight. Tender and delicately flavored, they are exactly what I've been looking for, a wonderful memory of my childhood. The Dark chocolate covered pistachios are just as wonderful. These California pistachios are rather hard and difficult to chew, but that seems to be their nature. Thanks so much for the little something extra."
Jan 2014 -- Jonathan, Rochester, NY

"I ordered the two varieties of pistachios from Turkey...Believe it or not one of them is slightly better than the other. I never would have believed it until I tried them both side by side. The Antep variety is absolutely the best pistachio available and the Siirt variety is a very close second. My fingers are absolutely killing me right now because I cannot stop eating them. These are the type of flavor and texture I remember as a kid when we could get pistachios from Iran....These are well worth the price per pound as well, no regrets other than I should have order 10 pounds of each variety! I also ordered the Cashews - in a word...Incredible! Huge, perfectly salted and buttery smooth taste. Even better than those I purchased many years ago in the Seattle markets. Lightening fast service means I can get my pistachio fix taken care of in less than 24 hours with these guys as well. Can't say enough about the quality and great service. Order from these guys you won't be sorry."
Jan 2014 -- Greg, Wilton, Connecticut

"Just wanted to thank you for another great bag-o-nuts (well, actually it was 6 bags of nuts). These were the first Black Walnuts I've had and I have to say they are fantastic - really a unique flavor. The pistachios and the Rosemary almonds are also excellent (I wouldn't expect anything less). Shipping was a day later than anticipated, but that was due to the terrible East coast weather and the nuts still arrived in excellent condition. A Customer for life."
Jan 2014 -- Dennis, Phoenix, AZ

"Nuts.com has the best items available! I've ordered several different treats, their Pistachios are my favorite, and their samples are perfect! A perfect way to try different items!"
Jan 2014 -- Johnny, Las Cruces, NM

"Every single thing I ever ordered from Nuts.com has been of the best and freshest quality and this order has continued your already excellent reputation. From your chocolate to your nuts, dried fruits, and fudge, all of your products are delicious. Turkish pistachios, which are impossible to find any more in my neck of the woods, are the best in the world and your super-fast delivery ensures freshness and quality. If you had a star system of grading, I would give you a definite 5!"
Jan 2014 -- Helene, Holmes, PA

"Oh, my goodness! My second order is SOOO good that I am ready to place my third order this month! The antioxidant berry blend is wonderful, tender and delicious. The cilantro/lime pistachio-pepita blend is outrageous and addictive. I'll have to portion it so I don't eat it all right away! The sample of dried berries looks delicious, too. Thank you, you nuts!"
Dec 2013 -- Donna, Lancaster, CA

"Thank you for the unexpected Habanero nuts. The garlic and lemon are great. BBQ and chipolte are nice too."
Dec 2013 -- Andy, Indianapolis, IN

"I just received my first order today and could not be more pleased. I ordered chocolate covered soy nuts and Turkish Figs, which I have not been able to find anywhere in my area. I also ordered Pistachios. The order arrived very quickly and each item is fresh and tastes great. I like being able to use PayPal to pay as well. I will definitely shop here again."
Dec 2013 -- Pam, Oneonta, NY

"So happy:) I couldn't find Turkish pistachios for our Turkish friends. We give them with Turkish apricots every New Year. Thank you. They even arrived early.. Love the bag and really love your awesome box. God bless and Merry Christmas. Elizabeth"
Dec 2013 -- Elizabeth, Minneapolis, MN

"My mother has been looking around town for awhile for Pistachios that are shelled AND salt free and haven't been able to find them. I checked the internet and came across your website. I can happily say that my mother is a Salt Free/Shell Free Pistachio eating fool right now. She is one more happy camper!"
Dec 2013 -- Tina, Hickory, NC

"Nuts to you.......my new salute for a job well done.....easy to navigate on line order form...on time delivery....and best of all a sample treat of wonderful tasting pistachios so I know the ones I ordered as a gift will be enjoyed. Merry Christmas. Kathleen"
Dec 2013 -- Kathleen, Scottsdale, Arizona

"Absolutely delectable. The Turkish pistachios remind me of my stay in Turkey. Can't stop eating them."
Dec 2013 -- jerry, fountain, fl

"Fast delivery, great packaging, outstanding Turkish Pistachios, and to top it off, from a company with a sense of humor. I will definitely be ordering again from your wide selection of delicious products."
Dec 2013 -- George, Middletown, NY

"just finished my xmas baking. Chocolate log with pistachios and cranberries and macadamia nut cookies. thanks"
Dec 2013 -- Pattie, pass christian, Ms

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,193 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Gourmet Christmas Basket Gourmet Christmas Basket
$89.99
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Peppermint Malted Milk Balls Peppermint Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb
Sugar Toasted Peanuts Sugar Toasted Peanuts
$4.99/lb