A family business since 1929

Read our story

Mushrooms Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).


See all 81,444 reviews » « back to Mushrooms

Showing 1 - 100 of 111 reviews Next 11 >

"Always a pleasure to buy from. Very fresh products, good prices , very fast service and shipping and fun reading the boxes. The dried porcini mushrooms are really the best I have found. All in all, a paradise for nutty nut/fruit/mushroom lovers."
Sep 2014 -- Cornelis van Popering, The Villages, Florida

"These mushroom chips are perfection! And this is an understatement. I have not tried a snack this delicious ever. It's a must. Wholeheartedly recommendation. Nust crew I solute you, amazing job, keep it up, I'll be ordering soon again. :)"
Aug 2014 -- Milos, New York, NY - New York

"GREAT flavor with these mushrooms, HUGE slices, we took them on a BWCA trip a couple weeks ago, and they were a hit! One hint, they take a little longer to absorb water than the spinach or other freeze-dried veggies. We liked them best when we added the water at least an hour before using, or even overnite for use with scrambled eggs in the morning. We plan to order more of these and vacuum-seal them for longer term storage."
Jun 2014 -- cheryl, midwest, USA

"Big THANK YOU for the delicious shiitake mushroom chip / snack! OMG! My colleagues and I loving it so much. I make another order right away after I received it. Yay!!! Thank you again (I'm tap dancing at the desk - happy)"
May 2014 -- Shah E Awi, San Franciscio, CA

"At a friend's house last week she offered me some vegetable chips. I figured they would be sub par as so many are but no. . . your mushroom, beet and okra chips rocked my world. I loved each bite and in minutes I walked over to her computer to order some."
Apr 2014 -- Sayeeda, Frederiksted, St. Croix, VI

"It tastes so good when cooked together with chicken, thank you for the fantastic product"
Mar 2014 -- May, Columbia, Mo

"As always, my order arrived quickly, what I ordered was in good shape and delicious (freeze dried strawberries, freeze dried blueberries, dried shitake mushrooms for snacking, powdered cheese). You also tucked in some dried veggie chips! What a nice surprise! They were delicious! I am ordering more of the mushrooms! I found family who liked them so much that I gave them the rest of mine."
Mar 2014 -- Mary, Henrico, VA

"Great source for dried mushrooms - best price in the world - fast shipment - a no-brainer!"
Feb 2014 -- Ed, Crowley, TX

"These are like a substitute for pretzels- great flavor and texture. I would love these even if I wasn't grain-free"
Feb 2014 -- Samantha, hershey, pa

"Wow that was fast! Was able to use the lovely dried porcinis in a recipe today and thanks so much for the gift figs!"
Feb 2014 -- Marie, Peekskill, NY

"Ordered yesterday, received today. Thank you! Thank you for the delicious figs-just the right present for us. The mushrooms look perfect. We are already contemplating our next purchase. Bravo!"
Feb 2014 -- Iris, Cherry Hill, NJ

"Awww, hit the enter button before getting a chance to write comments the first time around, so felt the need to really leave a little info here and came back. I was so excited by my order, fascinating packaging and promptness of delivery. I soaked a few of those dry porcini mushrooms, used them and now feel a little like I am in heaven! Great sized pieces and FLAVOR. Will definitely be passing the word on how great this experience has been. Thank you."
Jan 2014 -- Denise Augustyn, Olathe, KS

"These are great to dress up ramen noodles. Just a few up and let them soak with the noodles."
Jan 2014 -- Nancy, Clemson, SC

"I was waiting for the dried mushrooms for our Christmas Eve Wigilia. To open the mushrooms and smell them is a religious experience. Thank you for letting me smell this connection to my childhood!"
Dec 2013 -- Paula, Highland Lakes, NJ

"Wonderful flavor and texture. These Porcini mushrooms have a deep autumn aroma that adds to most dishes. I added them to a turkey breast in the slow cooker and created a depth I had never experienced. As with all the Nuts.com products I found the price to be spot on. (just wish the shipping was a little less)"
Oct 2013 -- Ruth, Jericho, Vermont

"Received my package last night! Love the packaging! Love my walnuts and the white truffle oil is to die for! Thanks so much and I will definitely be ordering for Christmas!! So glad I found you!"
Oct 2013 -- Tammy, Springfield, MO

"While these are Boletus luteus, the Chilean porcini, and not Boletus edulus, the European porcini (you can tell because the stems are completely different), they are still amazingly delicious and very high quality. I've got the filling for a muchroom-stuffed polenta pie cooking in my kitchen right now and if I could bottle the fragrance and attach it to my review I absolutely would. I Love Nuts.com and I love these mushrooms!"
Oct 2013 -- Amanda, Lexington, KY

"Great website easy to order from and great products. i will be ordering again"
Oct 2013 -- Mike, Smiths Grove, Kentucky

"Such fast. service. Thanks :)"
Sep 2013 -- Terry, Frankfort, IL

"Nice Porcini mushrooms, Great value, Fast shipping."
Sep 2013 -- Andy, Kissimmee, FL

"No waiting with this company, amazed at how quickly my shipment arrived. Looking forward to using the porcini mushrooms in our family mushroom soup recipe for Christmas Eve, and of course other recipes."
Sep 2013 -- Joanne, Olcott, N.Y.

"I love nuts.com! This is my second time ordering from them, and each time the shipping has been great. They have exceptional customer service. The packaging was very cute and colorful. I ordered the mushroom chips, cranberry granola kale chips, dried strawberries, and coconut flour. All the items were fresh. The mushroom chips were good, the Kale chips were okay. The strawberries were delicious."
Aug 2013 -- Keyonna, Shreveport, Louisiana

"Super fast delivery, package in good condition. I cooked Porcini mushrooms right away when I got it, taste excellent. My family loves it very much. I recommend my friends to order it."
Aug 2013 -- Jianli, Toronto, ON

"My parents are the pickiest of eaters but when I bought the dried veggies, dried fruit, and mushroom chips - they absolutely raved about them! Great job, Nut.com!"
Aug 2013 -- Connie, St. Paul, MN

"thank you for getting my porcini to me, i've been wanting them for almost 5 years now! There is no place in Alaska that stocks them. your price is good enough to warrant buying extras and shipping them up here too. what a deal! I took a nip from a corner and my oh my, lovely. porcini risotto here i come. the candied ginger was a perfect gift too because i needed some for the granola my husband is making! thank you again, Shasta"
May 2013 -- shasta, homer, alaska

"I love your company. I can count on you to ship my order right away. The food I have ordered is out of this world. Everything is fresh, fresh, fresh and so tasty. I will be a customer for years to come. I have never been disappointed. Wonderful products and a wonderful company. Everything is packaged so nice. I am impressed. Keep up the good work guys."
May 2013 -- Chris, Ocala, FL

"I will be back here again for sure! Love the product, love your enthusiastic email responses and love the website! What more can be said!"
Apr 2013 -- Thomas, Saddle Brook, NJ

"I love this company. I loved talking with the woman who assisted me with my order. It arrived past fast. I love the products and know i will be back and tell others about your products."
Apr 2013 -- Dr susan williams, Nashville, Tennessee

"User-friendly website, courteous and helpful phone service. Had my order in less than 24 hours. Nuts.com is my new go-to website! Will recommend to all my foodie friends. Oh...and all at affordable prices. Thanks !"
Apr 2013 -- Mary, East Providence, RI

"I'm nuts for nuts.com. Love your products....amazing, unique and authentic. Keep it up. :)"
Apr 2013 -- Rosemarie, Brooklyn, NY

"Package arrived 3/7 in perfect condition. All of the contents were well packaged and intact. Have ordered from you before and I expect fine quality and I get it with your products... Love the shipping container!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Joanna J Vidito, Carlsbad, Calif

"Another top quality order arrived with your super fast service in the middle of a three day blizzard. Thanks."
Mar 2013 -- FJ, Rutland, Massachusetts

"Product was great! I received the item the very next day! Will definitely be ordering from Nuts.Com again! :-)"
Mar 2013 -- Jazman, Saint Albans, New York

"Thanks for your fresh and well-priced products. My family goes through poppy seeds relatively fast and yours is the price to beat. While they are the main reason we keep coming back, we also appreciate your larger-than-normal packages of nutmeg and porcini mushroom, your soft and flavorful dry fruit, and your hard-to-find almond paste. Oh, and the quality and variety of your nuts is great."
Mar 2013 -- Alfredo, Cleburne, TX

"Black Trumpets: Soak 30 min in hot water. Take the broth and cook onions, diced eggplant, garlic, add some kale and the mushrooms later, and then add it all to cooked brown rice and a little garlic salt! It's like a rich risotto, full of all kinds of nutrients!! Even my husband (who hates mushrooms) loved it!"
Feb 2013 -- Christine, Redding, CT

"I'M LOVING NUTS.COM I have made two big orders so far and they are always on time. The mushroom chips are amazing and one of my favorites so far. I'm a customers for life !!!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Cherie, Chesapeake, Va

"I've ordered from you countless times and have never been disappointed...dried fruit, nuts, coffees, flour, etc. All have been outstanding quality, you have an excellent variety, really good pricing, speedy delivery and truly remarkable customer service. You guys should run the country!"
Feb 2013 -- Barbara, Queens, New York

"I gave my boyfriend one of your Mushroom Chips, and he said, "What is this, a cookie?" That's how good they are. I can't even believe that these exist! I'm hooked. Now I'll have to find a hiding place for them . . ."
Jan 2013 -- Nikki

"You guys are great!!! Super fast shipping, all the products are fresh and taste awesome! My favorite - roasted fava beans, cranberry nut kale granola and mushroom chips. I can not stop eating these delicacies. Thank you so much for everything and I'm going to order more products."
Jan 2013 -- bonnie, CHICAGO, IL

"Placed the order on a Wednesday afternoon. The order shipped the same day and was delivered at 09:30 the next day! Great service, competitive pricing and the product delivered as ordered, shipped and packed well! Will use you again!!!"
Jan 2013 -- Paul, NEW HOPE, Pennsylvania

"fast fast fast, all you can say here products are just as they say they are. Will always buy here."
Jan 2013 -- Robin, Johnstown, PA

"Used these this Thanksgiving in our stuffing along with the dried porcinis and dried chanterelles. SOO great."
Nov 2012 -- Sharon, Cherry Hill, NJ

"Used these this Thanksgiving in a re-hydrated state in our stuffing - SOOO GOOOODDD..... would try these in soups too for a lovely texture and flavor. Will be back for more MOST def."
Nov 2012 -- Sharon, Cherry Hill, NJ

"I used these in our stuffing for Thanksgiving - sooooo great! Re-hydrated them in the microwave with some beef broth and zapped them for about one minute. Cover with some clear wrap and poke a hole before doing - YUM! mixed them with the shittake and chanterels also from this site."
Nov 2012 -- Sharon, Cherry Hill, NJ

"These are really quality mushrooms and arrived super fast, even Hurricane Sandy couldn't slow Nuts down!"
Nov 2012 -- Louis, ohio

"Who would have thought that something called "mushroom chips" could be so delicious and decadent? They are the stuff that pig outs are made of - but healthier! Amazing, amazing, amazing. The same goes for the okra chips. How can you take such weird veggies and turn them into delectable snacks? It defies logic! Kudos to you, Nuts.com."
Oct 2012 -- Nikki, New York, NY

"Just got my order of porcini mushrooms and can hardly wait to use them in mushroom rissoto..What fast service!!! Will be back for more goodies."
Aug 2012 -- Lynda

"These are the most amazing things, ever... EVER!! I could easily eat the whole box at once, and have to truly meter myself. I thought they'd be good, but really didn't expect this!"
Aug 2012 -- Hania, St. Louis, MO

"I received my order very rapidly and the quality is outstanding! This is the most fun company I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with and I will for sure be returning!"
Aug 2012 -- John, Cape Coral, Florida

"Great product, fast delivery. Thank You"
Aug 2012 -- walter

"You have very fast service and very nice products. I received my order today, I ordered some sugar free candy and 2 pounds of your dried mushrooms. Although I haven't tried the mushrooms, the candy is delicious,and when I opened the bag of mushrooms, they smelled really good, can't wait to try them. I had bought some dried mushrooms from Sam's once, I had never tried them before but dried ones are the way to go. They have so much more flavor than fresh ones and I am so glad I found you. They were also very pretty mushrooms to be dried. I really appreciate it and I will definitely be back. Because of your cute packaging when my UPS guy delivered them to me today,as he handed me the package he said," I always knew you were nuts!" He's such a smart alec. Ha Ha, Thank you again, Judy"
Jul 2012 -- judy, collinwood, tennessee

"LOVE nuts.com products and customer service! You guys are life savers and have a life long customer here. Due to some crazy allergies my diet has had to change drastically over the last few years. Thanks for keeping the quality high, prices great, selection AMAZING and making cooking fun for me again :). The almond flour and coconut flour are my go-tos but I recently ordered the squash chips and mushroom chips and they are so so good. Will be re-ordering soon."
May 2012 -- Lindsey, Newport Beach, California

"I discovered this site while searching for dried porcini mushrooms. Not only did they have them, but the quantity and price were right on! I also ordered a few varieties of trail mix, all of which are fantastic. The selection is amazing. I've found a new source for all things nuts!"
May 2012 -- Alison, Manassas, Virginia

"porcini mushrooms I order came just great... I'm cooking them as I write. Thank You Nuts!!!!"
Apr 2012 -- Evelyn, Sarasota, FL

"My husband loves this stuff!! And it's priced so reasonable, I saw a bottle equal in size at AJ's & it was 3x as much! Thanks "Nuts.com"."
Mar 2012 -- Veronica, Phoenix, AZ

"The veggie chips are great to snack on....very hard to stop once you start eating them! Most importantly, they sodium free. The apricot kernels are very tasty; somewhat like almonds but flavor is more profound. Of the items I ordered, my favorite is the truffle oil which is a combination of virgin olive oil & truffle oil....its not only delicious but also healthy for you. A person could no NUTS over all the goodies that you offer on your website."
Mar 2012 -- Ronald, Metairie, Louisiana

"Received my shipment from your company this afternoon! I was extremely surprised by the size of the porcini mushroom container and the amount within! Guess when I ordered 4 containers I wasn't aware of what 8 oz. would look like! LOL. Well, I now can't wait to try them in all the different recipes that I have requiring dried porcinis!! Will write more when I do. The pistachios are good; wish you have some that have 50 % less sodium? Or even salt free? Thank you for the free sample of cashews, they are my grand-daughters favorite! Will definitely get back to you for another order."
Jan 2012 -- Dale, Moraga, Ca

"I ordered the dried Porcini Mushrooms.They are so good.I couldn't stop eating the Roasted Pistachios.The dried apricot are the best I have ever eaten.The Organic coconut is like eating a fresh coconut.All of the nuts and fruit that I have tried are the best I have ever had.Thanks for the great food and the fast delivery. You are the best.I will be ordering again"
Jan 2012 -- Evelyn, Hollis, Ok

"I thought the beet chips were the best thing to come along but then I tried the mushroom chips and was totally blown away."
Jan 2012 -- Sandra, Midlothian, VA

"The Mushroom Chips are awesome! I will definitely get them again, with my other veggie favorites. I am still out on my feelings of the new green bean packaging. It says 8oz, as before, just looks smaller. Optical illusion I guess."
Dec 2011 -- Cathie, Kalamazoo, MI

"Wonderful service and quality of products. This is my second order and both times delivery took just one day (without any extra charge). Even more importantly, literally everything I ordered is so flavorful and tasty that the only complaint I have is that I can not stop nibbling (would have to reoder soon :) ). I decided to try Mushroom Chips and very impressed how good are they as a snack: crunchy and sweet. Turkish delight is great too."
Dec 2011 -- Elena, Silver Spring, MD

"Nuts Online is my new favorite web-site. Everything I can't find locally I find at Nuts Online. It all arrives quickly and everything is fresh and delicious. Thanks, Andrea"
Dec 2011 -- Andrea, Hemphill, TX

"Baked some basic white bread and, while warm, enjoyed dipping it in White Truffle Oil - Yum!!"
Dec 2011 -- Dan, Overland Park, KS

"received porcini shipment today..It literally took one day..They smell amazing,hope they will taste the same.."
Dec 2011 -- alexandra, cherry hill, nj

"Forgot to mention the best part........ was amazed at the quantity (8 oz) for the price. Best deal in town."
Nov 2011 -- Bunnie, san Diego, ca

"My order of porcinis just arrived and I can hardly wait to try them. Amazing price and prompt delivery. Also, thanks for the dried figs. Yum!!"
Nov 2011 -- Bunnie, san Diego, ca

"Phenomenal experience. Exactly what we expected. Great product. Great service!"
Nov 2011 -- david, cedar springs, mi

"Purchased the White Truffle Oil, rec. today, tried it and OMG cannot wait to use on everything. Also bonus quinoa a nice surprise!! I'll be a return customer for sure."
Nov 2011 -- Barbara, Tucson, Arizona

"Everything I've purchased has been wonderful! Many thanks!"
Nov 2011 -- Sally, Wynnewood, PA

"If there's a better deal on dried porcini mushrooms, I don't know of it (and believe me, I've looked). Let's face it-- if you're paying $5 for that tiny little envelope of dried mushrooms at Trader Joe's or Whole Foods or even your local grocery store, they're too expensive to cook with on a regular basis. Even if you buy them by the pound at a great Italian grocery, you're going to pay about ten times more than you'll pay for these, and they're every bit as delicious."
Oct 2011 -- Matthew, Davis, CA

"Fun snack with an unexpected crunch and flavor. The light sweetness makes these so versatile...I am already thinking these would be cute on cupcakes for halloween. Thanks for providing fast fresh service."
Oct 2011 -- Richard P. Ward, Lewiston, Maine

"All the goodies at nuts on line are fabulous, but the mushroom chips and the quinoa puffs were amazing, noticed I said were, they were gone in one night, guess I have to order more!"
Oct 2011 -- Dr. Elicia, Bklyn, NY

"These are really fantastic. A great snack and certainly unique. They're adorable-looking, too. But they are so expensive! Would you consider making a version out of a less expensive variety of mushroom?"
Oct 2011 -- Julia, Brooklyn, NY

"This is THE BEST purchasing experience I have buying goods on line. Perfect product and super-fast delivery. Very good packaging. The price is affordable. Overall - excellent company. From now on I will be your customer and I will recommend it to all my friends. Thank you."
Aug 2011 -- Mark, Hauppauge, NY

"The order arrived just as you said it wood. Great packaging and product. Thanks. Look forward to dealing with you in the future."
Jul 2011 -- Robert, Hanilton Square, New Jersey

"My 8-ounce container of dried porcinis arrived exactly when promised. The weight checked out and they look fine. Won't be using any for about two weeks, so that's all for now. So far, so good."
Jul 2011 -- Don, Syracuse, NY

"Order was shipped perfectly. Thanks for the chia seeds. I need recipe for dried porcini with pasta Thanks"
Jun 2011 -- Louis, Port richey, Fl

"my porcini arrived today as promised, they look good and smell great, can't wait to try them, if they are as good as the ones i buy when i travel to italy then i'm saving a bundle"
Jun 2011 -- michael, la jolla, ca

"I am using Porcini Dried Mushrooms in my emulsion recipe for my Rack of Lamb roast for Easter. Will let you know how everyone likes it."
Apr 2011 -- Patricia Aronica, Groton, CT

"Loved getting the BIG BOX so well packaged and know I will continue to be healthy by eating/using my purchases from your family. Your sense of who you are is fun and healthy for your customers too. Thanks."
Mar 2011 -- Clarissa, Chandler, AZ

"Best tasting and cleanest porcini from any source. Delicious, sweet Turkish figs. Nice touch with the free packet of candied ginger. All quite reasonably priced and quickly delivered. Cheers"
Mar 2011 -- Edwin, West End, NC

"My order came fast and was very well packed. We loved all of the products we ordered, decaf dark chocolate covered espresso beans (my 9 year old son's favorite), organic dried figs and porcini mushrooms. We will definitely be ordering again soon. Thank you the for the fast service and great quality."
Feb 2011 -- Cynthia, Murdo, SD

"I was searching for porcini mushroom because I don't see it here very often and they are expensive. I found the porcini mushroom here is a good deal and high quality. The okra chips are just so delicious! I have not tried the other stuff yet, but already impressed by the quality of the products. Just wish there will be more alternative shipping method to bring the freight down when I don't need it so urgent."
Feb 2011 -- Carol, Boston, MA

"My package arrived today and as usual, the contents are just beautiful. Everything--fruit, nuts, and dried mushrooms--are of very good quality. The package arrived on time and I'm very pleased. This is the second or third time I've ordered from nutsonline and I'm sure I'll be back."
Jan 2011 -- Andrea, San Jose, CA

"YUM! great quality, great price ...thanks"
Dec 2010 -- Peggy

"I found ingredients not available in local stores. Fast, efficient shipping. Thank you."
Nov 2010 -- Frances, Oxford, Ohio

"package arrived when promised and the porcini look great. Haven't tried them yet, but expect them to be fine."
Nov 2010 -- Scott

"Fast delivery.All items are perfect quality.Thank you !!!"
Nov 2010 -- mikola, SAINT SIMONS ISLAND, GEORGIA

"I ordered Porcini mushrooms in bulk. They look wonderful and the price was AMAZING! They were literally 10 times cheaper per volume than buying them in the tiny packs available in grocery stores. AND they gave me and my wife a nice sample of figs for ordering! This is a nice family run business that is worthy of your patronage."
Aug 2010 -- Gerald, Fredonia, NY

"You guys are absolutely NUTS! The order just arrived and am delighted. Looking forward to putting the mushrooms to work in my sauces and other delicious foods. So far, NutsonLine is the best company that supplies what I need and the low cost of the mushrooms. Hope you can keep the prices low so I and other customers can have a good re pore with NUTSONLINE. Thank You Abord"
Jul 2010 -- ABord

"After reading other shoppers who love your products when I ran out of my favorite dried porcini mushrooms and couldn't replace them from my original place of purchase at a deep discount from one of the warehouse stores (no names please)I was fit to be tied....then I found your site and your customers raves...THEY WERE RIGHT!...Great service, prices, and an even better product. What's to lose...to help save on shipping cost next time I will put together a larger order. For anyone who loves to cook like I do ...don't hesitate buy from these folks you'll be pleasantly surprised and shop no where else for your dried mushrooms..I'm going to order other products as soon as I get a list together THANKS Nuts online! MG Long Island NY"
Jul 2010 -- Margaret, Holbrook, New York

"I run out to get the package you said was delivered, and it was, indeed. Chilean porcini have a bit smokier and pungent aroma, a bit different from Chinese, Polish or USA boletas. Vive la differance! You guys are all about nuts, allright! I am nuts about mushrooms. Thanks a bunch, Andrew P."
Mar 2010 -- Andrew, Ann Arbor, MI

"I just received my first order from you, an 8oz. package of dried Porcini Mushrooms, which arrived in a lovely plastic box, looking very appetizing. I couldn't wait to use them, so I chose a recipe from my collection and cooked it up last night. The mushrooms were delicious! The dish came out fabulous and my husband and I can't wait to use more of the mushrooms in other dishes soon. Thank you for such a good product at a reasonable price."
Mar 2010 -- Francine, Westlake Village, CA.

"Super fast shipping and what looks to be unbelievable quality!!"
Feb 2010 -- Tina, shirley, ny

"Great service- fabulous porcini!!"
Jan 2010 -- Linda

"I was very pleased with my order. It arrived promptly and in great condition. Thank you!"
Dec 2009 -- Jocelyn

"The porcini mushrooms appear to be of excellent quality, and the price is unbeatable. Fast shipping, too -- arrived 5 days after I placed the order. I'll definitely order from you again."
Dec 2009 -- Denise, Minneapolis, MN

"Wow, these are a steal! 1/4 of the lowest price I've found on porcini anywhere else and great quality! I sure hope you decide to offer other mushrooms."
Dec 2009 -- Ben, Minneapolis, MN

"I received my package today and it felt like Christmas opening all my goodies!I bought porcini dried mushrooms and the container was much bigger than I expected. I also got candy, dried fruits of many varieties and the pineapple, the dried strawberries and the mixed berries were amazing! I got my mom a special candy that took her back to being 5 years old and spending 5 cents at the store on the sundae coco bar. Oh, and the Jordan almonds were fabulous! I will divide the goodies up for stocking stuffers. I will certainly be back again. I adore your site! Thanks for a wonderful experience and good prices that allowed me to try quite a few things I would not normally buy."
Dec 2009 -- Deborah, Henderson, Texas

"Great deal great service. I'll be back."
Dec 2009 -- anna

Showing 1 - 100 of 111 reviews Next 11 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured) Diced Papaya (Unsulphured)
$4.99
Oh My! Pecan Pie Oh My! Pecan Pie
$16.99