Tapioca Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,954 reviews » « back to Tapioca

Showing 1 - 100 of 135 reviews Next 35 >

"Absolutely delighted with my order! I could NEVER find poppy seeds for baking at my local grocery store. That goes for the large pearl tapioca as well. Your quality is EXCELLENT and your prices are simply AMAZING!!! This was my first order, but you have gained a customer for life! I shall be recommending NUTS.COM to everyone!! I always prefer to support family businesses whenever possible and it's clear that NUTS.COM is one of the best!! Thanks again!!"
Apr 2014 -- Julia, Wildwood, NJ

"These are the best quality Boba Tea supplies I've ever had the pleasure of purchasing! Thank you so much! Also, My boyfriend is a Nut Lover and the little pistachio giftie was such a wonderful surprise! :) Will definitely be shopping with Nuts.com again!"
Apr 2014 -- Kristen, Austin, TX

"Fast Shipment. I cannot wait to have a bubble tea!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Pamala C Rogers, Fort Wayne, IN

"I love, love, love everything about Nuts.com. I ordered large pearl tapioca (which I have been unable to find until now) and raw sugar plus a few other items. The products are very good, the delivery was right on time and the packaging made me smile! Thanks so much for the sample of quinoa. I look forward to ordering again. Love you Nuts.com!"
Apr 2014 -- Gina, Bluff City, TN

"I received my large pearl tapioca so quick, thanks and I know I will enjoy it when I make my tapioca pudding. I'm keeping your address so I can order again as needed. Margaret"
Mar 2014 -- Margaret, Orlando, Florida

"These are perfect! I make my tapioca in the microwave and your product is just the best tapioca I have ever found online. Thank you, thank you, thank you."
Jan 2014 -- Nancy, Hebron, KY

"These arrived so quickly, especially since I ordered them around the Christmas holiday. I'm in the process of cooking them as I type. The packaging is awesome!"
Dec 2013 -- Colleen, Detroit, Mi

"OK, so on Thanksgiving morning I read this email from you saying my large-pearl tapioca was delivered by the post office. I had already gotten Wednesday's mail from the mail box--the tapioca wasn't there. Argh! But before I write to you that the USPS failed your expectations, I better check the mail box again. A miracle had happened. The USPS did a second delivery yesterday--you predicted it! My tapioca was there as you promised! Now I have to wait overnight soaking it before I can cook and enjoy it. I hope it doesn't fall apart like so many of large pearl tapiocas do from other manufacturers. Enjoyed the comments on your shipping carton and the "'lil something" found in the carton. You now have a new happy customer. Happy Thanksgiving. David"
Nov 2013 -- David, La Jolla, CA

"Wow, what a quick delivery. Very happy and satisfied with dealing with your company and expect to be back again with a new order, thank you."
Nov 2013 -- Louise, Medford, NJ

"I do love Tapioca pudding! I've only ever seen it in the little boxes at the supermarket so I'm happy Nuts carries it. It arrived today and I can't wait to make a batch. You guys are the best. Thank you for the little sample pack of Turkish figs! I'll def have to get some in the future."
Nov 2013 -- Krista, Amarillo, TX

"Love love love your packaging! The outside of the box was as much fun as what was inside will be. My hubby has been wanting some good old fashioned large pearl tapioca for ever, and thanks to you he will have some tomorrow. It's soaking as we type and I'll cook it up tomorrow. The speedy delivery, and customer follow up is amazing! I'll let you know how the tapioca turns out and I'm sure I'll be ordering some other things from you soon. Thank you!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Karene, Joshua Tree, CA

"The products came super fast. Overnight, basically. However, why were there no directions on how to prepare any of the products. For someone using the tapioca pearls and teas for the first time, with now directions how do you expect me to do it right without researching the products. But we made a batch by following some directions on the internet. But there should have been directions on how to prepare the products on the packages."
Oct 2013 -- Anthony

"I am so happy I no longer have to wear my fingers to the bone looking for the perfect supplies I need for baking on the internet. Your Tapioca Flour made the best Pillow Beigets, and your raisins were so fresh I no longer need to soak them prior to using them!! Many Thanks Cousins, Sandy,David, and of course, PoPo."
Oct 2013 -- PJ, Abilene, Texas

"Wow.. I cannot believe how fast these came! Like another customer said, I ordered and received my package while I still am craving bubble tea! this is fantastic! Thank you!"
Sep 2013 -- Jennifer, new york, ny

"This website is awesome! I wish I had discovered it sooner! The matcha green tea is delicious and the bubbles were super easy to make. You also have the best sunflower seeds around! I'll never go back to David's! Thanks Nutty guys!"
Sep 2013 -- Kelli, Lakenheath, UK

"What incredible service!! I struck it "lucky" to find this website through a "search" and SOOO glad I did. Amazing products, well priced, and efficient check-out....my order arrived the next business day! I am a NEW and HAPPY customer...and will certainly order again! Thank you!!"
Aug 2013 -- Karen, New Holland, PA

"Absolutely wonderful! I got my order in less than 24 hours! And the boba was just delicious and easy to make! I'm never getting my boba anywhere else! My only criticism is that I wish the instructions for making the boba was on the bag. But thankfully they have it here on the website. (:"
Aug 2013 -- Elizabeth B., Hackettstow, NJ

"I got my order super fast and everything was great! I immediately cooked up some of the boba pearls and they were perfect. Just exactly the right texture. I loved the tea powders too. No more expensive trips to the boba store for me!! The nuts I got were delicious too...not overly salty. I haven't tried the coconut flour yet."
Aug 2013 -- Shelly, Erda, UT

"I love this company! Their deliveries arrive in only a matter of days so you can have your purchase while you're still craving it! I love it! And the tapioca pearls are delicious! Thanks for the great service guys! You're so sweet!"
Jul 2013 -- Katie, Santa Cruz, Ca

"Product is delivered next day. It is awesome and quality is great too."
Jun 2013 -- Sarah, Newington , Ct

"I read the other reviews and one of my friends buys from nuts.com and all I can say is WOW. I ordered on Sunday afternoon and it was delivered less than 24 hrs later. I even got a free gift! Amazing customer service. You got yourselves a new regular. Magic. Thank you! Can't wait to make my own boba tea and my bird is a happy camper with her tropical dried fruit!"
Jun 2013 -- Sharon, Monroe twp, Nj

"This was my 2nd order & I was totally amazed by how quickly it arrived. Less than 24 hours! Thank you nuts.com family! Love your packaging too...."
May 2013 -- Ellen, bronx, ny

"AMAZING!! Ordered the boba tapioca pearls! These are the best! I've searched everywhere. These are just like the ones at major boba drink places! I will be ordering more! Thanks Nuts.com I am so happy to have found you!!!"
May 2013 -- Jamie, Utah

"I was sooo impressed at how quickly I received my shipment. Just in time to make my grandmother's tapioca pudding for Mother's Day. Thank you!!!"
May 2013 -- Dawn, Sidney, Ohio

"The packaging and shipping slip are adorable. I ordered 10 lbs of the tapioca pearls just so I could have a supply for a loooong time. I love the resealable bags. Thank you so much."
Apr 2013 -- Ingrid, Riverside, CA

"Super fast excellent, personalized service with super fresh, cleverly packaged, delicious products from America's Heart and Soul. The Family. You fill our tummies and warm our hearts."
Apr 2013 -- ceil, middlesex, nj

"I found nuts.com when I was looking to buy some tapioca flour because I was looking to make some Brazilian cheese bread. I also decided to try some dried fruit because it looked yummy. I was very impressed with how fast everything arrived. I also love the packaging, from the box to the pouches that contain the food. One other thing that impressed me was the use of the corn starch based packing peanuts, which are of course much better for the environment. You guys have won a repeat customer from me. :-)"
Apr 2013 -- Braxton, Clanton, AL

"I was so happy to see the Nuts.com box in my mailbox when I got home today! I really appreciate your fast service. I can't wait to make myself a boba tea!!"
Apr 2013 -- Kris, Buckingham, Iowa

"Ordered my tapioca and was pleasantly surprised at how fast it arrived. My wife and I laughed our asses off at all the cool box decorations. Keep up the great work. When I get all kinds of fat from eating 25# of pudding, I'll for sure be ordering more. Have a great day to you all."
Apr 2013 -- Lawrence, Wilson, New York

"I received my tapioca yesterday and I immediately started the soaking process. I made my first batch this morning and it was WONDERFUL.. Thank you SSSSOOOOOO very much for what I have been looking for. It was the BEST. THANK YOU."
Mar 2013 -- Gary, Hope Mills, North Carolina

"I am pregnant and had been craving Boba (bubble tea) for weeks with no local providers. Nuts' Boba is the best price that I was able to find online, as well as selling the straws in a more personal quantity. They provided easy instructions online and it was shipped in two days!! Delicious! I will definitely use this site again!"
Mar 2013 -- Erica, Johnstown , PA

"I ordered the tapioca pearls, bubble tea straws, and the Thai tea powder. They were fabulous! I love making bubble tea. I mix my tea powder with evaporated milk or 2% milk and it's the perfect sweetness and consistency. The packaging is so cute as well."
Mar 2013 -- Kyra, NE

"Love the packaging. Super fast shipping. Extremely happy and I'll be coming back again and again!"
Mar 2013 -- Debbie, Monroe, CT

"Love these tapioca pearls. They are perfect for bubble tea. I bought them twice with the Taro milk tea powder. The best I have ever had! I am on my way to order more now!"
Mar 2013 -- Joy, Winooski, VT

"awesome, from my son and grandson. thank you"
Mar 2013 -- mary

"First of all, the packaging is really cute. I was already happy even before opening the box which is a really good sign. The boba tasted really good, even better than the ones I buy at usual milk tea places. For better taste, I made my own syrup which consister of 1/4 cup of brown sugar, 1/4 cup of honey, and 1/2 cup of hot water. I let the newly-cooked boba to soak in it for about fifteen minutes. I will definitely buy from NUTS.COM again!"
Feb 2013 -- Celina

"Super Fast Delivery as always! Delivered early in the day which gave us time to experiment all evening with the bubble teas and the grains. Thanks for the wonderful samples too! The veggie chips will be in my next order real soon."
Feb 2013 -- brigette

"My family all agrees this is exactly what we have been looking for, so delicious! We also got the matcha green tea mix and tapioca balls. Love this place!"
Feb 2013 -- Casey, Davis, CA

"Exceptional service & Fast delivery!"
Jan 2013 -- Lauren, Saratoga Springs, NY

"I just received my large pearl tapioca today. Can't wait to make a batch of tapioca pudding! Thanks for your promptness and for carrying a product that is now hard to find elsewhere."
Jan 2013 -- Gwynne, Wellington, FL

"Thanks for the order cannot find tapioca here for some reason will be using it soon thanks"
Jan 2013 -- Michelle, Kendallville, In

"I received my shipment of tapioca balls for my bubble tea, I have tried numerous other brands and by far yours were the freshest, and bigger than others. I did have a lot of powder in one of my bags from shipment, this is a very fragile item, so understandable. All and all i am satisfied. Will be back for more, Do you have bigger bags? Tea Time!"
Jan 2013 -- janeice culp, apollo, pa

"I am very pleased with the speedy service."
Dec 2012 -- NaTasha, Gambrills, MD

"As always the best place to order Bubble Tea needs & wonderful treats!"
Dec 2012 -- Mary, Greenwood, IN

"I still can't get over how amazingly delicious your dark chocolate dipped brazil nuts are! They are HUGE!!! Got my delivery today and can't stop eating them. Your nuts are always so fresh and yummy! They continue to be my families' favorite! I will continue to buy my nuts from you and also I love getting my BOBA, black pearls, from you too!"
Nov 2012 -- Annie, Chatsworth, CA

"The 'large' pearl tapioca package arrived in your cute 'graffitti' box ! I tried the 'pearls' in my pudding recipe & I do think it tastes like my grandmother's! Will be ordering more later.. thanks! So glad Red Mill Grains was so kind as to suggest you for a source of the large 'pearl tapioca!"
Nov 2012 -- marilyn, albuquerque, new mexico

"Your company is amazing!!! I ordered my desired items one evening and it was at my door in 2 short days. The white mocha drink is amazing with the tapioca pearls. No more bubble tea shops for me, I'm getting what I need from you from now on and making it myself. Also those yummy chocolate covered almonds are amazing. Instant love at first order placed and taste."
Nov 2012 -- Tannya T., Suwanee, GA

"The shipment arrived safely and in good condition. Thank you for stocking tapioca. It is not available in my area in any form other than instant. The bubble tea was a hit at the Halloween Party."
Nov 2012 -- Jeannie

"I love the crystallized Ginger and the Tapioca is a great price. I could not find the Tapioca near here for less than 3.50$ for 1/4 lb. Thanks"
Oct 2012 -- Wyliam, Woodacre, CA

"These tapioca pearls make fantastic bubble tea! Nuts.com has the fastest shipping of any company I have ordered from, and some of the best products I've ever tasted. I am a very happy customer :-)"
Oct 2012 -- NS, Reynoldsburg, OH

"First of all, the shipping was so fast! And even the box was well decorated, cute packaging etc. I love cute little boxes, especially when they have food... On that note, the shaved coconut is delicious. Not sweetened or artificial, nice big chips. yum. I can't wait to try the tapioca pearls. Thank you!"
Sep 2012 -- A. , Chicago, IL

"I could not find this tapioca anywhere. And my order came fast. Love it! Thanks!"
Aug 2012 -- Angela, Lehigh Acres, FL

"I love these! I like mine a bit softer so I cook them for 35-38 mins and let them cool with the lid on for 30 mins. I make simple syrup by heating 1 part water with 1 part sugar, and leave the pearls in the syrup after I've rinsed them so they don't stick or dry out. I'm reordering a few more this week. This is so much cheaper than buying boba drinks all the time"
Jul 2012 -- Richelle, Long Beach, CA

"I have tried for over 5 years to find large pearl tapioca with no luck. Thanks to you, I will once again be able to enjoy one of my favorite things."
Jul 2012 -- Jean, Clinton, MA

"This is the most amazing tea mix ever! It is so light and refreshing. The Honeydew mix is the ideal summer tea mix! I drink it as bubble tea every morning! I get the tapioca pearls here as well! Everything from the tapioca pearls to the Honeydew tea mix are such a great quality that I will be a customer for life,not to mention the lightning fast shipping!"
Jul 2012 -- Heather, Westlake, LA

"I just received my first order from you, and it was delivered quickly as promised. My grandfather and I made homemade tapioca pudding since I was very young. I have carried on the tradition, but could no longer find the large pearl tapioca in stores. Thank God for your site. It's exactly what I needed and now I can keep the tradition going. Plus I love the taste and texture of the pudding. I'll be making it tomorrow. Thank you so much for you great service and very reasonable prices. I will certainly be shopping with you very soon."
Jul 2012 -- Kimberly, Eldridge, Iowa

"I ordered two sizes of tapioca pearls - and they are great. The candied ginger is for my grandson who arrived from Afghanistan today - just as the postman delivered your package! He was thrilled to say the least, and carried his ginger away for his first night on USA soil. He was a medic in the army, but has now done his time. He's a fine man (25) and will begin his college in Arizona for helicopter training this fall. Thanks for your good site. Martha"
Jul 2012 -- Martha, weatherford, texas

"We received our matcha green tea powder, boba, and mochi from nuts.com yesterday. We had some DIY bubble tea, absolutely delicious! Thanks for the quick delivery and the tips and recipes on your page. The free sample was also a yummy bonus. We will be back :)"
Jul 2012 -- Arti, Princeton, NJ

"I love tapioca and had been searching "high 'n low" for tapioca pearls. I discovered Nuts.com. I ordered the product on a Thursday afternoon and I received it the next day! Unbelievable! Can't wait to make tapioca. Thanks you nut jobs. :-)"
Jun 2012 -- Louis, Eldred, NY

"In my search for large pearl tapioca, I came upon your site. As a little girl, I called it "mothball pudding" and my grandmother always had a batch on the stove when I would come for a visit. Made a batch today using Grandma's receipe, mmmm! When I was in the midwest a few years back, I bought a case to bring home as it is extremely hard to find and made only a batch or 2 a year to make it last. Now I will indulge more frequenly. Loved the other products (dried figs & dates and walnut fudge) as well. I live at a high altitude and making old fashioned home made fudge isn't successful most of the time. Wow glad I found you! Gift ideas as well as good pricing! I think that I'm NUTS about you!"
Jun 2012 -- Judy, zephyr Cove, NV

"I am very pleased with my order! So pleased that I placed another order a few days after and I will be placing a third order on Friday!! Raw Macadamia nuts, Coconut Flour, Tapioca Flower, Arrowroot Powder, Raw Caco, and flavored Pistachios! Who could ask for more?"
May 2012 -- Genie, Winter Garden, Florida

"great service and I am so exited to make some boba tea!! thank you!!"
May 2012 -- gabrielle, lewisville, texas

"Love the fast shipping :), The packaging was great. & the tapioca pearls tastes fabulous !"
May 2012 -- Cindy, New York, New York

"GOT THEM THE NEXT DAY! .. I LOVE U!!!!!!!"
May 2012 -- China Lopez, Brooklyn , NY

"I live in a rural setting and so bubble tea doesn't exist here. I looked literally everywhere until I gave up and decided to make my own. I searched all types of websites in search of the tapioca pearls and Nuts.com has the best prices as well as shipping rates. But Nuts.com doesn't just stop at the great rates--my stuff was delivered NEXT DAY. Which, 'round these parts, is a miracle unto itself. These people are running a tight ship and as a small business owner myself, I completely appreciate that. They even threw in a free bag of pistachios. Holla! You guys rock--I love your nuts!"
Apr 2012 -- Billie, Frankford, DE

"I got my first order yesterday. It was quick and convenient. Love the packaging. The black tapioca pearls were yummy! I ate too much of it. I also tasted the Organic Crystallized Ginger--it is my candy from now on. I am very pleased with everything I ordered. So, today, I am back at Nuts.com checking out other stuffs....may be order some figs:-)"
Mar 2012 -- Siri, Suffolk, VA

"I ordered 1 pound of tapioca pearls just to try them out and let me say, I regret ordering just one, I will be putting another order in asap, with more than 1 pound of course. The thai tea and black milk tea mix was also amazing and the pearls and mix went great together. I'm addicted. Plus thank you for the free veggie chips sample, they were great."
Mar 2012 -- Stephanie, Santa Cruz, CA

"Dear NUTS.COM, I can't believe how you guys fool me.YOU promised to deliver my BUBBLE TEA SUPPLIES on MARCH 20th which is tomorrow, but how come i got it TODAY!!!! did u just hear me? TODAY!!!!! can you believe it i don't have to way for tomorrow lol. Love, NO COMPLAINTS"
Mar 2012 -- Hannah, binghamton, NY

"Nuts.com has exceeded my expectations! I bought a large supply of bubble tea powders and pearls, and they were all wonderful! The customer service was very friendly and helpful, and I will continue to shop here. Thanks!"
Feb 2012 -- Robert, Cookeville, TN

"I have watched the stores for years and years. Every once in while I can find this large tapioca, but rarely. I am so thrilled to have found your site. I love it. The shipment only took about a week, and I can't wait to get my tapioca soaking."
Feb 2012 -- LEAH, springville, ut

"Thanks so much, it was wonderful"
Dec 2011 -- Jackie, Jax, Fl

"Hi! I got my Tapioca Pearls today and I'm very excited to try some recipes with it! Thank You! 12/01/11"
Dec 2011 -- Anna, Seminole, Tx

"This is the second time I have ordered the tapioca pearls - 9 pounds this time :). They are awesome! I need to admit that I have become addicted to thai ice tea with the pearls - and now I can drink all I can, thanks to you! They are of excellent quality. :)"
Nov 2011 -- Janos, Waipahu, HI

"WOW! I just made by first batch of BOBA and was incredibly delighted when I tasted how YUMMY they were! It tasted exactly like the BOBA I get from my neighborhood cafe! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I will definitely be back for more! Also, your instructions for making BOBA on your website were perfect and resulted in a very "chewy" BOBA...the BEST!"
Nov 2011 -- Annie, Chatsworth, CA

"Oh My, Thank you soooooo much! I went looking for large pearl tapioca...found your site....WOW!!! I thought it was too good to be true... not only tapioca but all sorts of essentials!!! Arrowroot! Pectin by the pound! ALMOND FLOUR!! Flours and berries and nuts oh my!! Too good to be true but in ONE NEW YORK MINUTE my order was at my front door! I can't sing your praises loud enough! It has not been even 24 hours since arrival and I have a big batch of tapioca cooling, raspberry bars with Almond flour crumb crust in oven and home made cranberry sauce (thanks to the arrowroot) simmering on stove! THANK YOU.... I think you are my new FAVORITE "GO TO" PLACE! Candice"
Nov 2011 -- candice, Long Island, NY

"jordan almonds are fantastic and tapioca is soaking until tomorrow. thanks so much."
Nov 2011 -- carol, sierra vista, az

"First shipment from you guys, Looks great. A lot of stuff that I have purchased in the past from numerous suppliers elsewhere. Going to be nice to get it all from one place from now on. Sampled a few of my key baking ingredients. Excellent so far. In peace and Health, Mark"
Nov 2011 -- Mark, Cloverdale , Oregon

"Great product and service as always. Love the value and packaging. Enjoy the samples, thanks. Have recommended to friends."
Oct 2011 -- juanita, mechanicsville, va

"My order got here super fast and everything is fresh and yummy! So nice to find a web store that cares about the customers and makes sure they are happy. Thanks!."
Oct 2011 -- Marlene, Monroe, MI

"I hang out at Bubble Tea cafes all the time and its becoming an expensive habit! The tapioca pearls from nutsonline are the real thing!! The instructions were very easy to follow. Now I can have bubble tea whenever I want and its easier on my wallet. Its really fun to make and I can make my own flavors too! Its a plus that I can control the amount of sugar that goes in it. Thanks nutsonline! I love it!"
Sep 2011 -- Sarah, Jersey City, NJ

"The order arrived today and looks great; I can't wait to try some of my gluten-free recipes with the various flours now that I've learned I can't eat wheat. Now if I can just avoid digging into those macadamia nuts! until after supper!"
Aug 2011 -- Kathleen, chaska, MN

"Mixed the Taro Powder with some coconut milk (I got that here too!) instead of plain milk, along with some boba tea pearls and lots of ice. Absolutely delicious!"
Jul 2011 -- Trishie, NYC, NY

"Thanks for very fast shipping and safe arrival. Such things as customer service are so rare in the world we live in today. We will be back for more in the future. thanks again"
Jul 2011 -- Gary Royer, Kalamazoo, MI

"The Tapioca balls were so delicious! And the straws were perfect! Thank you so much Nuts online !"
Jul 2011 -- Fantas Lee, Federal Way, WA

"I love your products and it was a very fast shipping time! I hope you continue to expand your product line."
Jul 2011 -- Heather, Ivoryton, CT

"I received the wonderful Chocolate covered Gooseberries & Bubble Tea Supplies & am excited about making my first passion Fruit Bubble Tea before the 4th of July !"
Jul 2011 -- LIsa, Vero Beach, Florida

"Wow!!! Very fast shipping you guys! I just received my box of gluten-free flours and oats today (along with a sample of goji berries) and I can't wait to use all of them. I definitely plan to order from y'all again. Thanks so much for having so many gluten-free selections!"
Jun 2011 -- charity, memphis, tn

"Just got my order today...can't wait to make bubble tea for my granddaughters! Shipment came fast! Thanks for the sample of chia seeds...that was a nice bonus!"
Jun 2011 -- Mary E Puhala, Sahuarita, AZ

"Good effecient service!"
Jun 2011 -- Richard, Los Gatos, CA

"Got package yesterday as was supposed to. Very happy everything was good, packaged good, cant wait to try the boba tea, always happy to get your products and liked the freebie the mochi rice cakes, might just order a larger pack next time as the kids liked them. Thank you for quality products."
Jun 2011 -- Kathleen Blackwood, Fountain, Colorado

"I am pleased at how quickly my order was delivered,, and of course the products are great. ! The nuts and flours are outstanding. I appreciate doing business with you."
May 2011 -- Marilyn

"Great prices, fast delivery and all my stuff was there! Thank you."
May 2011 -- Don, Roseville, MI

"5 Stars all around..These people are on top of their product and service!! I will be a returning customer"
May 2011 -- Tom, Fairfax, Va

"This is my second order of giant tapioca and I couldn't be happier! My dad used to call them "frog's eyes" and they were such a treat to me growing up. When he died at 98, I looked EVERYWHERE for the stuff and after many many searches online, I found YOU!!! My family LOVES TAPIOCA and especially these "frog's eyes"! A tradition I can pass on to my grandkids thanks to you! AND IT WAS DELIVERED SO FAST!!! It was as if I just hit the enter key for the order and there it was at my door!!! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK GUYS!!!"
Apr 2011 -- NANCY, REEDSVILLE, WV

"Great selection of gluten free flours at great prices. My order arrived not only fast but also included a free sample of a great snack item. Thank you and I will be ordering here again!"
Apr 2011 -- Jacque, Pembroke Pines, FL

"So far, so good! Placing my order was easy--my shipment arrived the next day! Wow! 'Liking it so far!! 'Will definitely recommend to my friends and family!"
Apr 2011 -- nadinemcgarry-smith

"WOW! Great product for a great price. Tapioca balls were really fresh. Other tapioca balls i get from the asian market are hard and takes along time too cook. But the tapioca balls i got from you guys were so soft i smash it with my fingers! The flavor powder was great! The shipping was a normal three days. Will be ordering again with you. Thanks!"
Mar 2011 -- Wanda

"The nuts are awsome all your products are just great I have been sharing them with a friend to get her hooked also. Thanks for the good food"
Mar 2011 -- Patti, Minot, ND

"I am a rising Pastry Chef facing a practical test in one of my favorite classes. We had to come up with two plated desserts that show we can think outside of the box. I needed large pearl tapioca that I plan on coloring to appear to be similar to salmon roe. I called all around and the only place I found that carried it was an Asian mkt. and they only sold large quantities. You all not only carry it in the size I need, it was shipped lightning fast. I also love the e-mails I received to let me know what was happening with the order...so funny and witty. Thank you so much. I certainly plan on bookmarking the site! -lauren"
Mar 2011 -- Lauren, Baltimore, MD

"Today I received my order of Turkish figs and pearl tapioca. The figs are delicious, and taste like the ones I remember from childhood. The tapioca is a nice size and look perfect. Also included was a free gift of candied ginger, which it is the best I've ever tasted! Thanks so much, I'll be reordering from you on a regular basis."
Feb 2011 -- Ada, NV

Showing 1 - 100 of 135 reviews Next 35 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Cashews (Raw) Organic Cashews (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb