A family business since 1929

Read our story

Beans Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).


See all 81,444 reviews » « back to Beans

Showing 1 - 100 of 357 reviews Next 100 >

"The beans are very nice quality and make for a delicious warm soup, and they arrived very quickly!!"
Oct 2014 -- Anne, Albuquerque, New Mexico

"Thanks fir the Soy Lecithin Granules, and the other products,. They are great! I especially want to thank you for letting have a sample of the Goji Berries! They are so tasty!! and sooooo delicious!!! The delivery was expeditious as usual. I just recommended this site to some of my friends."
Aug 2014 -- Glenn, Jacsonville, Little Rock

"I love these Adzuki Beans- they make the best soup using a gluten free broth, lots of veggies, cumin and some other seasonings. Really filling, too."
Aug 2014 -- Barbara, Algona, IA

"I could hardly believe how quick this delivery of Organic Soybeans arrived. Pleasantly surprised and the cutest packaging on the planet. This company has a lot of love to spread around. I am so happy, cheaper than wasting gas to go to our big store 40 miles away. Cannot wait to make my soymilk. Thanks so much!"
Jul 2014 -- Jana, Palm Springs, California

"I love Nuts.com! I routinely purchase the Lupine Beans and make a traditional Portuguese snack with them. They are the best quality and value that I have found. I recently tried the Dry Roasted Salted Edamame. I am hooked! Oh my...they are delicious, crunchy and really addicting! I highly recommend them."
Jul 2014 -- Marcy, Lewiston, ID

"the chickpea flour arrived quickly, in a fun personal box. I actually felt like I was receiving something from a person, for a change, instead of a machine."
Jul 2014 -- joan, hemet, Ca

"friendly and fast service, love the packaging and prices are reasonable now i can finally enjoy my native middle eastern recipes, that remind me of home. Thanks to this nutty family ;-) will definitely do business again and recommend to friends and family. p.s love the delish gift u left for me in there"
Jun 2014 -- ahmed, Wichita, ks

"Ordered giant Fava beans and the roasted Fava Beans. Great service and will be trying more of the various roasted beans / nuts. Thank you"
Jun 2014 -- Susan, all over, OR and NV

"I grew up in the Santa Clara Valley of California and lived 1/2 a block away from the Portuguese SES Hall. It was there that I was first introduced to these wonderful Lupini beans that you sell on your great site. I think they are much better when you add a little garlic to the salt water when preparing them. You guys do a great job of customer service and the quality and delivery from your Company has been outstanding. WE WILL BE DOING PLENTY OF FUTURE BUSINESS. Keep up the good work Oh and you say they are popular in Italy. Portuguese people love the Lupini Bean as well"
May 2014 -- Steve, Memphis, Tennessee

"Great work. On time and in entertaining packaging. It's not trivial to find Lupini Beans. I'll be back for more! Thank you."
Apr 2014 -- Karel, Newark, MO

"Just wanted to say it's a pleasure to do business with you. I order Mung beans in a 25 pound order I sprout them and I have the best fresh eggs around lol and I have very happy girls all year round Love to all you nuts at Nuts .com"
Apr 2014 -- Frannie, Owego, NY

"I have been looking for a source for Lupini Beans for years. I have been eating them since 5 or 6 years old. Now over 80. My daughters also love them. Lee"
Apr 2014 -- Lee, Crescent City, CA

"Quick delivery, the vanilla beans and chocolate covered sunflower seeds arrived very fresh. Will use Nuts again soon!"
Mar 2014 -- Patty, houston, tx

"Everything was great, and I ordered quite a bit. The TVP is awesome and my wife loves her goodies she gets to bake with. Thanks also for the free sample! Will definitely be making monthly orders for certain items. Thanks again."
Mar 2014 -- Casey, South San Francisco, CA

"I just received an order of beautiful, fresh adzuki beans, sunflower seeds, and pumpkin seeds. This is a level of quality noticeably above what I can find at local stores. And really well packaged. Thanks, nut-people."
Feb 2014 -- mick, manchester, michigan

"What a delightful package, and what delicious contents! The ginger is amazing, as are the dates and pepitas. The beans look wonderful, and we'll look forward to cooking those up. And thanks so much for the sample of almonds!!! Such a fun shopping experience this has been from start to finish -- we look forward to many more!"
Feb 2014 -- Deb, McKinleyville, CA

"I just tried the falafel mix and it was great! I'll buy this again!"
Feb 2014 -- Angie, Weatherford, Texas

"Wow! Found you by accident while searching for Lupini beans. You guys have the best prices so I ordered some. Your buying process is awesome and everything arrived when you said it would! Thanks for the gift of the figs. :) I will buy more from you in the future, and to anyone reading this, these folks rock! Cheers, Paul"
Feb 2014 -- Paul, Cape Coral, FL

"This is my first time ordering from you nutty people :). I ordered lupini beans. What a bargain. Great product and easy to prepare. I will definitely be ordering from you again."
Jan 2014 -- Megan, Woodsfield, Ohio

"I recently ordered the soy protein powder to add to my smoothies, and it was delicious! Not only is it good for you, but it also taste great mixed with water! I was so happy to rip open my box, as I ordered several items, and they even threw in a free sample of Quinoa! I've been dying to try Quinoa, and this gives me an opportunity to do so! Thanks for the best products nationwide, for always being so quick with your deliveries, and providing me with the free sample. I love nuts.com!!"
Jan 2014 -- Brandy, Houston, Texas

"It's hard to find organic beans at reasonable prices, I ordered my beans and quinoa on Thursday and had them first thing Saturday morning and my hubby and I are ready to start our Daniel Fast. Your prices are great and your packaging is totally awesome, I was smiling the moment i picked up the box and looked at it. Then to open the box you get more surprises such as resealable packaging in fun and festive colors and a free gift and to boot, you sent me a personalized email telling me my package was delivered. Nuts.com totally rocks!"
Jan 2014 -- Cree, Saint Peters, MO

"This was my first order and will not be my last. Great service, excellent packaging and top quality. I am hooked and will be happy to come back for more."
Jan 2014 -- Randy, Greensboro, North Carolina

"Can't say enough about your good business. I just got my 5 pounds of Lupini beans (Chochos in Quechua in Ecuador). Love em. Great price. Lightening fast service. Thanks for the extra gift of Chia seeds."
Jan 2014 -- Norm, Tempe, Arizona

"I was very happy to see you carry lupini beans , they are very hard to get in my area. The price was really good and the shipping was very fast, I also loved the sample of trail mix you sent I will be ordering some soon"
Dec 2013 -- Carl, New Port Richey, Florida

"Unbelievable! Great ordering experience by phone, received FedEx shipment 3 days earlier than expected therefore in time for Christmas...Lupinis just like our italian grandmother made every Christmas. Great customer service with unique humor, great packaging, great product. Thanks, will always keep a supply in a cool, dry place... Buon Natale!"
Dec 2013 -- John, Kansas City, MO

"This is simply the best falafel mix I have ever had and we've tried a lot of them. Definitely will be buying more!"
Dec 2013 -- LeAnn, High Point, North Carolina

"I am very pleased with the lupini beans purchase, a tradition in our family every Christmas. The beans will be big and meaty. I am your new life long customer. The delivery took only 2 days which guarantees plenty of time to have them ready for Christmas day. Thank you."
Dec 2013 -- Mary, Columbia City, IN

"Came across your website while looking for a long time family tradition of Lupini Beans, which are hard to find. It was a snap ordering online and couldn't believe they were on my door step two day later. Packaging puts a smile on your face and notification of shipment is a laugh out loud moment. Just order again for Christmas gifts to share with friends and family. THANK YOU!"
Dec 2013 -- Judy

"I decided to stock up on grains and legumes for the winter and placed an order online. My order arrived by FEDEX the next morning, during a steady snowfall! It is nice to know that I can get exactly what I need so quickly and easily. My lentils, mung beans, teff grain and other goodies look great. I am looking forward to cooking with them over the holiday season."
Dec 2013 -- Anne, Hackensack, NJ

"Great store, great products, and fast delivery too. Who can ask for anything more? PS. For those of you wondering how the falafel mix is: do not hesitate, it's EXCELLENT."
Dec 2013 -- Wigberto, Staten Island, NY

"Your company is awesome! The shipping was timely and my family was able to enjoy the lupini beans fixed Portuguese style (tramasis) for our Thanksgiving Day meal. The salted fava beans were a hit, as well. We cannot get dried lupini beans in Oahu, Hawaii any longer (the only store that carried it went out of business several years ago) so it is great that we found nuts.com as a fast, convenient source. We will be sure to use you again. Merry Christmas!"
Nov 2013 -- Peggy S. Hausmann, Honoluly, HI

"My box arrived yesterday. I must say that I was surpised at the Kale Crunch. I thought that that was going to be an acquired taste. Not true. I love it and will be ordering more. Your offering sample sizes allowed me the opprtunity to try more items. The sugar free chocolate chips were really good. You have a customer for life now. I am glad that I ran across your website and will be recommending it to others. I originally ordered the Adzuki beans since I heard they are so healthy. I will be ordering more of them as well. Thanks for the quick shipment turn-around time. Sincerely, I. Givens"
Nov 2013 -- Ms. Givens, Clinton Township, Michigan

"SUPER FAST shipping, excellent quality beans and oats. Thank You !!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Jane, Steelton, PA

"Lightning fast service, quality product."
Nov 2013 -- Ronald, Papillion, Nebraska

"Since moving upstate from NYC, I began to miss things that I had always taken for granted. I found Nuts.com because I could not find red lentils in the local supermarkets (who knew?). Now I have almost instant gratification for most of my cravings! Good job, Nuts.com folks--good quality, rational prices and speedy delivery. And the little sample thingies are a stroke of genius--I have tried stuff that I might want to try before I invest in a full order, and then gone on to order the next time. We will be doing business many times in the future."
Nov 2013 -- Janet, Johnson City, NY

"We received our shipment of Chickpea Flour and was pleasantly surprised on how quick our product arrived. We also smiled so big when we saw the brightly colored packaging! The colors are outrageously fantastic!!!!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Reggie, White Hall, AR

"I am a repeat offender (orderer that is) of your products and today I picked up my Vanilla Beans , I just had to open them ...they are fresh, smell absolutely intoxicating..they will be a welcome addition to my custom cakes/cupcakes/cookies etc...as well as making my own vanilla extract....as usual your service and quick delivery is top notch...everything I have ever ordered has always been on point...love the packaging the delivery box and the little somethings you put in the packages!"
Oct 2013 -- Jacqueline M Andra, Portsmouth, VA

"We ordered dried cranberry beans for my Mom's best friend since 1937. She received the beans and absolutely loved the packaging: she was laughing and described the box in detail, and the handwritten note included. Maryann is 90 yrs old and the present of beans and packaging made her day joyful. Thank you! Happiness to you, Pauli, Susi and Gary"
Oct 2013 -- gary, Aurora, CO

"Lupini beans have been a tradition in our family for years, due to the lack of availability in the local market it has made it very difficult to get them in the raw form. I discovered Nuts.com last year and was very pleased in the size and quality of the beans. After prepairing them I gave them to my 5 brothers and 6 sisters during the holidays and they received rave reviews. Everyone loved them. I doubled my order this year and I am looking forward to the first pop into my mouth. Thanks"
Oct 2013 -- Chris, Littleton, Colorado

"I heard about adzuki beans from the Dr. Oz show. I used them to make chili along with the Nuts.com chili powder. It was the best chili I've ever had. Very filling and satisfying. I'm making more this week and I'm re-ordering more beans. With cold weather coming I think they'd make a very delicious soup maybe with some ham. Thanks for the wonderful service."
Oct 2013 -- Helen, Joplin, MO

"Love the lupini beans! I only boil them for 5-10 minutes, though. Then I soak them for a longer period of time. This keeps the beans "al dente" and keeps the unusual flavor of the beans as well. I've found that boiling them for an hour makes them soft and lose much of their flavor."
Oct 2013 -- Margaret, Cumberland Foreside, Maine

"Wow! Fastest shipping and delivery. Adorable packaging, and a little gift-snack from Nuts.com. Only tried 1 item so far and yummmm. A+ in customer service and packaging. Can't wait to try all the products I received. Nice to know the American Way is still alive and well. God bless!"
Oct 2013 -- Karen, Fort Gay, West Virginia

"The adzuki beans arrived on time and they look perfect in every way."
Sep 2013 -- Del, Lockport, NY

"Recommended by a friend. Super fast delivery. Nice packaging. Can't wait to try more."
Sep 2013 -- Jay, Souderton, PA

"I appreciate the fast delivery. Love the packaging. The Organic Adzuki Beans and Red Quinoa are absolutely delicious. Thanks for the Cacao Nibs sample."
Sep 2013 -- Doris, Ormond Beach, FL

"My first time using Nuts.com ~ everything was perfect, and delivered a day early."
Sep 2013 -- Marianne, Worth, Illinois

"I found the organic pinto beans on my door step around 11:15 this morning. It's 3:54 PM and four quart bags of cooked organic pinto beans are cooling on the kitchen counter before going into the freezer. Another quart will be part of dinner tonight. They are as tender and delicious as can be. I cooked part in a pressure cooker and part in a regular pot. It took the regular pot another half hour, but both cooked these perfect beans to perfection. I am nuts for these beans!"
Aug 2013 -- Susan, Cedar Crest, NM

"Got the cranberry beans now I can cook them my family are all waiting for them thanks"
Aug 2013 -- Rose, Westwarwick, R.i.

"OM Gosh, what quick delivery! Ordered yesterday and received my order today. The product is wonderful and I am making a batch of lupini beans now :) I will certainly order more products again. And thanks so much for the sample. I think I could go NUTS for your company - LOL."
Aug 2013 -- Michele, Summit Hill, PA

"Beautiful beans...so nice to have a great source like Nuts.com!!"
Aug 2013 -- Becky, Fort Wayne, IN

"Amazing! Shipment arrived in less than 24 hours. Love the products...only place I can find dried beans, walnuts and pecans that are gluten free. LOVE the chocolate covered almonds. Glad Nuts.com is there! Nuts about Nuts.com!"
Aug 2013 -- Pat, Villanova, Pa

"All I can say is WOW!!!!! placed my order yesterday evening and received it today < 24 hours. Thanks a Million!!!!! so very pleased with your products and delivery. Will pass the word on to family and friends to go Nuts.com!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Valerie Ware Hayes, Jamaica, New York

"Nuts.com is AWESOME!! Thank you for another fast, reasonable, and quality transaction! The Goji berries are awesome, the adzuki beans are phenomenal, and the kale chips are yummy! Thank you!!! We are customers for life now!!"
Aug 2013 -- Beth, Powder Springs, Georgia

"Great!"
Aug 2013 -- Andra, Hallandale, Fl

"I just started ordering from Nuts.com and found it easy to order and my shipment arrived in a timely manner. I will be ordering again. David"
Jul 2013 -- David, Milton, FL

"I have ordered from here for the second time and it's shipped to me right on time :) it's moneys worth. The quality of the products are great :) I love you guys :D <3"
Jul 2013 -- Shayne, New Jersey

"I couldn't believe it when I got home and my box was on the porch, one day was all it took. I haven't tried anything yet but I love the nice reusable packaging. Thank you for being so quick!"
Jul 2013 -- Dawn, Perry, Mi

"My order arrived SUPER fast and in great shape. I'm really nuts over you guys! Thanks!!"
Jul 2013 -- Susan, Manton, MI

"Omg this is nuts!!! Love the packaging and the product. I like how cute the stuff looked from the time I picked up the box. Colorful happy and healthy product. I got so excited that I actually posted a pic of the "nuts" on Facebook. Love the free gift too. Well thought through. Thanks guys. Magz"
Jul 2013 -- Magz, Chicago, IL

"Product arrived as scheduled and intact despite the ripped box."
Jul 2013 -- William, Florence, AZ

"Hey Y'all, If the beans and rice are half as good as the packaging, I'll be ordering again and again. Thanks (& I'm still in shock that my order arrived the day after I'd placed it) WaHoo. Mary"
Jun 2013 -- Mary, Trenton, NJ

"Great products, Great service, Great packaging and selection. How about a job?? thank you. Yum beans are on the stove now.."
Jun 2013 -- joanna, crestline, ca

"As always the Nuts.com Family comes through! Ordered my wares on 2 days ago, got 'em today! The Nuts.com family IS my GO TO place! I've sent more people than I can count here and will continue to do so as long as you're all nuts enough to be the best!"
Jun 2013 -- Jill, Austin, Texas

"I've ordered from nuts.com for about 8-9 years and I have never been disappointed!!!! You and your company are a solid 10! I pass on the website to others all the time! Love your products and service!!!! And sense of humor!!!!"
Jun 2013 -- amy, Grand Blanc, Mi

"We received our order in a timely manner, faster than expected mind you. All of the packaging was utterly charming and cute, the little captions and comments were adorably witty and we just loved them. The amount of the product for the price really gives new meaning to the term "bigger bang for you buck". Loved the free gift and the suggestions on how to use it was very handy and informative. We are very pleased with our order, and hope to have the liberty of ordering again soon. Great job and we love this site! <3"
Jun 2013 -- Jon and Heather, jasper, indiana

"order received in record time....all is well...thank you for the gift of quinoa....pleasure to purchase from you....will certainly do it again...my best to everyone...ric"
Jun 2013 -- ulric, albany, ny

"Thank you so much for sending my package so early! In the midst of our tavern opening a package coming on time is such a relief. Thank you!"
Jun 2013 -- Edie Burns/ Mockingbird Hill, Washington DC, District of Columbia

"Fast shipment, fresh our family uses the (TVP) protein for every meal. Great texture great tasting too :)"
Jun 2013 -- Paul, Oakhills, Ca

"This was my 2nd order & I was totally amazed by how quickly it arrived. Less than 24 hours! Thank you nuts.com family! Love your packaging too...."
May 2013 -- Ellen, bronx, ny

"Awesome service, selection, price, communication, packaging!! Simply the best!!!"
May 2013 -- Susan, Canton, GA

"I received my shipment of Adzuki beans one day earlier than expected. Shipping service was great and I am enjoying the little treat enclosed. I have read how good they are for you, so I am looking forward to cooking some. I even ordered some to share with my sisters. I'm sure I will order again."
May 2013 -- Patty, Pendleton, Indiana

"Great service! Haven't tasted the organic soybean yet, but I'm looking forward!"
May 2013 -- QIWEN, Urbana, IL

"Once I found the site.. I buy only here. Has everything you could want. Wasabi coated nuts are excellent, Corn Nuts,etc. Bought 5 Lbs of peanuts and Falafel mix this week. I love this web site !!! - Quick delivery !!! Thumbs up !!!"
May 2013 -- Jessie C, Fishers, IN

"Faster 'n a speedin' bullet!!! That's how fast my order arrived! You guys are THE BEST...I'll have my beans for supper tonight!"
May 2013 -- Carolyn, Little Axe, OK

"I ordered several organic products online at the same time and yours (25 pounds of organic black beans) was the first to arrive. Super fast shipping with good communication and good (and entertaining) packaging. You guys are top notch all the way!"
May 2013 -- theanthonym, Tucson, AZ

"Couldn't believe my eyes she I saw my order arrive!I am going to make my pasta tomorrow with the semolina flour in my order!! and falafel Saturday.We just came back from Israel and I loved the falafel so much.. I already make my own Hummus. hooray!!!for NUTS Barbara T"
May 2013 -- Barbara, Tennessee Ridge, TN

"I ordered roasted soy nuts, roasted shelled pistachios, raw almonds, and dried canellinni beans. All arrived in a very timely fashion and are geat! Moreover, my wife and I really enjoyed the entertaining packaging, and light-hearted messages from nuts.com. Highly recommended!"
May 2013 -- Randy

"Fast delivery. Thanks."
Apr 2013 -- Ian, Baltimore, MD

"It is my first online purchase with this company. I liked the friendly and prompt feedback about the order status. Trust and reliability are very important when one orders online. Now I am looking forward to receiving my package with the "goodies.""
Apr 2013 -- Cecilia, Sequim, WA

"You have such a lovely and welcoming company. what your parents have started is blessed keep it just the way it is. Most companies forget to humanize their business. I am a business women and my products are gourmet cakes- i will be ordering again. Thank you - You inspire me."
Apr 2013 -- Yaa, Philadelphia, Pa

"Got the box a couple of hours ago - what a nice packaging box and what GREAT follow up. We look forward to making the lupini beans and trying the chestnut flour for our gluten free kids. I will definitely pass your web site around to all our friends and family. NICE experience! Thank you! Eliz"
Apr 2013 -- Elizabeth, Huntley, IL

"After a frustrating search in Arizona to find my lupini beans, I came across your web site. I ordered 5 lbs of Lupini, soaked four cups of beans and now I have only to wait TWO MORE DAYS until I eat my beans of labor. When I was in Rome, Italy, a vendor selling lupini beans was in the Trevi Fountain square and I purchased them in a paper cone.....I sat @ the Fountain and satisfied my childhood memories of sitting with my beloved Father munching on these fabulous beans. My heart was happy and I look forward to enjoying my beans. Great web site."
Apr 2013 -- Carol, Goodyear, Arizona

"Best Adzuki Beans, Best prices, Most Friendly partners and Fastest Delivery. Thank you."
Apr 2013 -- Dr. Hassan, Watertown, SD

"So far I love everything I got today"
Apr 2013 -- Carol, Greer, Sc

"I'm impressed by the quality of the food. The organic navy beans look uniformly good quality and cooked up tasty. The organic cocoa nibs have only a hint of bitterness, and I actually enjoy them more than sweetened chocolate! The moringa powder has a nice, sweet taste. The turmeric powder and baking soda was as expected and a good price. Thank you!"
Apr 2013 -- Deborah, Alpena, Arkansas

"My order arrived a day before expected. All items were intact & fresh. I can't wait to use them in dishes."
Mar 2013 -- Marge, Mifflinville, Pa

"***RIDICULOUS PRICE! RIDICULOUS SHIPPING!*** I am blown away by the amazing service of this company! Not only are they the least expensive, but they literally SHIP IMMEDIATELY! I have never experienced such INSTANT shipping in all my days of ordering online! THANK YOU!!!"
Mar 2013 -- James, Manasquan, New Jersey

"Love everything all the products are fresh and delicious!"
Mar 2013 -- Irene, phx, az

"Hi fellow Nuts! What a great fast delivery. I just finished making my home made bread with a little garbanzo flour.....thank you very much! Fast shipment, great product, i will definitely order again! Nice to have a company with a sense of humor too!"
Mar 2013 -- Connie, Mentor, Ohio

"Package of beans arrived on time. Great product. Love the boxes also"
Mar 2013 -- Dee, Gainesville, Ga

"My order arrived a day early, it appears that everything is there, all 25 pounds of Chickpeas. It was a great deal and the cheapest I could find anywhere, even with the shipping calculated in, it was still cheaper per pound than anywhere I looked, so thank you very much."
Mar 2013 -- Derk, Manitowoc, Wisconsin

"Thank you very much for shipping the products so promptly. Great quality. You saved my traditional easter. Well i bake an Easter italian cake called Colomba and i needed orange peel and citron. Turns out those are seasonal items in America and you had them in stock at a great price. Thank you for the pistachios too that put a smile on my face. You became my new favorite web site! You even have italian chestnut flour. Amazing! Thank you ...... Thank you"
Mar 2013 -- Valentina, Evans, Ga

"Nuts.com is fantastic! After reading the testimonials, my expectations grew a little higher but I was not let down at all. Nuts.com offers amazingly quick delivery, affordable rates, and excellent product preservation. There is such an incredible array of high quality products available. I am so thrilled to have found this website! Thank you so much to the family that keep this going!"
Mar 2013 -- Chelcie, NJ

"What a cute letter !! I am so very pleased with my order -- the nuts & candy are delicious. I have ordered the adzuki beans twice before, so you know I love them. Thanks for the very fast service, & also for the free gift."
Mar 2013 -- Julia, Oxford, MS

"The order came super fast and we loved the packaging! Very happy with everything and will be coming back for more!! :)"
Mar 2013 -- Pamela, Grenville, SD

"My adzuki beans arrived so quickly - and they're fantastic!! Organic and delicious, and loaded with potassium. AND I got a little free gift from the friendly, Nutty people!! I little bag of quinoa!! Thanks, Nutty family!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Margaret, Evanston, IL

"Recently got my first order; they were packaged cleanly and securely. I could hardly wait to use them, which I did today. My recipe turned out wonderfully because of YOUR PRODUCTS! "Thank you" to your whole nutty family and all of those who assist you."
Mar 2013 -- Glenda, Tulsa, Ok

"I have to admit...I took the plunge after reading other reviews and am pleasantly pleased with the entire process, from order to delivery. I think you guys bring a different perspective to the game and I like it. From the initial web order to the delivery of the order in the cute little adorable bags with the nut cut-outs, it works. It works beautifully. In a world driven and consumed by corporate profits, you have realized that the most important driver of repeat business is the way you treat your customers. This is something that appears to have been lost in the mix, but I'm glad to see that you have discovered what truly works. Keep doing what you're doing and you will do well."
Mar 2013 -- Robert, Powhatan, VA

"Super convenient (and cute) packaging, absolutely delicious nuts, and a yummy free sample! It's the trifecta of awesomeness! Not to mention better than any prices I can find locally. I will be a regular customer! Thanks!"
Mar 2013 -- Teresa, Cincinnati, Ohio

"Fantastic service! I will repeat my orders and recommend you to my friends. Keep up the good work! Luiz"
Mar 2013 -- Luiz, Tampa, FL

Showing 1 - 100 of 357 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured) Diced Papaya (Unsulphured)
$4.99
Oh My! Pecan Pie Oh My! Pecan Pie
$16.99