Chia Seeds Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,974 reviews » « back to Chia Seeds

Showing 1 - 100 of 879 reviews Next 100 >

"Great service, fast shipping, prime product, and good pricing. I bought some Chia seeds (probably more than any man would need). Nuts online had the best price, shipped the day that I ordered, and had them to my door in a couple of days. Even by paying for shipping, the price per pound was great. Thanks."
Jan 2010 -- Cal, Birmingham, MI

"Yes, package arrived very promptly! Thank you! I use chia seeds daily... keeps me healthy! (~_~) Ruth"
Jul 2009 -- Ruth, Glen Mills, PA

"YOUR SERVICE IS OUTSTANDING ! I WAS PLEASED TO GET MY DELIVERY SO QUICKLY . NOW I CAN BECOME AN AZTEC WARRIOR BY EATING MY CHIA SEEDS ."
Jun 2009 -- JOHN, KILL DEVIL HILLS, NC

"Than you for the lightning fast delivery. It arrived a day before prediction and the predicted date was super fast. Chia seeds seem to be of good quality and taste. Will be ordering from you again in the future Thank you"
Jun 2009 -- Bob, Hephzibah, Ga

"The chia seeds taste just like the expensive ones for about half the price! I use chia daily to assist in controlling my blood sugar so I need an economical price in a short amount of time. I was on my last teaspoon full when it arrived. They only took two days to arrive after I ordered. The roasted, salted shelled peanuts are absolutely delicious. I have been eating shelled peanuts all my life and these were very fresh with just a hint of salt. Not the oversalted taste I was expecting! Will definitely order again. Keep doing what you are doing because you will be receiving repeat business from me. I will also tell my low carb/diabetic friends about you! April"
May 2009 -- April, Newberry , SC

"I ordered by first batch of chia seeds back in March, when I heard about them at a wellness program at the Cleveland Clinic. What I could find in local stores was expensive, so when I found your site, I gave it a try. Delivery was fast. The product quality is excellent! My triglycerides were 216 in March. With a better diet & chia seeds daily since early March, my newest level after 6 weeks is 181! Not where I want it to be yet, but going in the right direction so quickly! I just received my second shipment yesterday, right when you said they would arrive! I've turned some of my co-workers on to the product and maybe you'll be hearing from them soon, too! Great company, great service and a great assist in my effort to move back to wellness! Thanks so much!"
May 2009 -- Charlotte, Ashtabula, Ohio

"The chia seeds are great. Your prices are good and the service is expedient."
Apr 2009 -- Vera, Whiteford, Md

"Received my chia seeds on Monday, per your promise. As always, your product, service and price are first-rate. Please be assured I'll be ordering from you again."
Apr 2009 -- Jeanette, Hillsgrove, PA

"The Chia seed looks great. And the price is super. Would you believe I had to pay $15.00 for a half pound here in Austin. I JUST SAVED OVER $100 by ordering from Nuts Online...."
Apr 2009 -- Franklin, Austin, Texas

"I just received my order of Chia seeds today. It only took 2 days. Quality product and service. Great price. Thank you very much."
Apr 2009 -- Bill, Fishers, Indiana

"First time to order from your company. My Mom is starting to use the chia seeds hopefully to help lower her blood sugar readings. Your company provided ease in ordering, quick delivery and kept me informed better than most online businesses. Will order again from you. Thanks for the great service."
Apr 2009 -- Lori

"I really like this family-owned company! I ordered Chia Seeds. They arrived in record time. The seeds are fresh and delicious. They are doing wonders for my skin and I notice I have more energy. My first order was just a trial. I'm ready to order again, only more this time. Everybody in my family is benefiting from the Chia Seeds. Even my best friend (who is a diabetic) wants to try the Chia Seeds. Thank you so much!"
Apr 2009 -- Ann B. Musser, Angleton, Texas

"Received the order as stated and was very happy with the service I received. the chia seed were of a high quality and fair price."
Mar 2009 -- Ed, Federal Way, WA

"the best communications, fast service, well packed and the chia is a great product."
Mar 2009 -- alden, edgewater, fl

"Thanks for the speedy delivery of my chia seeds. Excellent quality at a great price!"
Feb 2009 -- Lorraine, Briarcliff Manor, NY

"Delivery was really quick! I was surprised....the chia seeds are great and very yummy with grits (this is the south...I had to try it)! Thanks"
Jan 2009 -- Maria

"My chia seeds were ordered Monday and got here Friday. I am impressed and appreciative of this quick delivery. And the chia seeds are just beautiful---lovely quality, just like you promised."
Jan 2009 -- Jane

"Just received my Chia Seeds and they are wonderful, nice and fresh, and arrived fast! Thanks much! Karen"
Jan 2009 -- Karen, Apex, NC

"This morning my doctor looked at the results of my blood panel and then asked, "What have you been doing?" I told him I'd been taking chia seeds from you for about the last month. It was amazing and exciting to see how good my cholesterol numbers looked. Thanks for selling quality products. Keep up the good work!"
Aug 2008 -- Arlene, Sanborn, Iowa

"This was my first order. What a great experience. My chia seeds arrived in less then 48 hours. I paid half the price, that I paid at my local health food store and the seeds were fresher and had a better taste. You get a AAA rating from me."
Jun 2008 -- Rob, Pekin, IL

"Thank you for my chia seeds. They arrived so quickly, and are delicious!!!You have the best price around. I have been telling everyone about your wonderful company...thanks for being there!! Beth"
Jun 2008 -- Beth, Harwinton, CT

"I placed my first order with your company after checking other online sources as well as my local health food store. Your prices were reasonable and I felt I was still getting a quality product. I placed my order at 3 pm on Thursday and my chia seeds were at my door by 1 pm on Friday. Awesome service. I'll be back."
Jun 2008 -- Arlene, Portsmouth, RI

"WOW! You were lightning quick with my order!! I thank you so much. My order was here in less than a week, and the packaging is delightful. You are my new chia source! Thanks Again for the outstanding customer service!! Aloha, Cheryl Materne"
Apr 2008 -- cheryl, hilo, hi

"Arrived in adorable packaging and the product is of highest quality! I love Nuts.com! You've earned a new loyal customer! :)"
Apr 2014 -- Jessica, Sharpsburg, GA

"I have been very happy with every order I have placed with nuts.com. I just ordered the whole wheat fig bars for the first time and I was very surprised how awesome they tasted. Way better than anything at the grocery store! I also buy my cacao nibs and chia seeds here. Oh, don't forget the dried strawberries! Tastes like candy!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, Lubbock, Texas

"Hey Nutterz, Just wanted to send you a Texas size THANK YOU! My package just arrived today and I quickly opened it and tried my chia seed cereal! It was awesome! Thanks so much for the free sample too, can't wait to try it... The box was so funny too! Keep nuts the great work! Regards, Returning Customer"
Apr 2014 -- Michael Gonzalez, Humble, Tx

"VERY impressed with this entire package. Everything is delicious and adorably presented and shipped. I'm a total fan! and thank you for the chia seeds gift too. the salad booster is just one of the greatest things ever and the cashews are off the charts. I just LOVE everything I have bought. i will be back! promise! :)"
Apr 2014 -- bari, Saugerties, NY

"Happy, surprise at how quickly the items arrived. The Organic Carob Super Green Energy Squares I had before and are very good. The Organic Chia Energy Squares with the hint of orange extract I love. Dark Chocolate covered Blueberries are for an Easter Basket. Thanks"
Apr 2014 -- Ginny, Middlesexd, NJ

"Thank you for my chia seeds I love them and also for the cacao nibs sample :) I will be a returning customer!"
Apr 2014 -- Araceli, Everett, Wa

"Your delivery is unbelievable, less than two days! Your packaging is so nice. I ordered white and black organic chia seeds, the price is very good. And, the sugar free dark chocolate covered expresso beans are the BEST I have ever tasted. I will be a regular customer from now on."
Apr 2014 -- Joanne, Mays Landing, NJ

"I ordered a 1 lb bag of organic chia seeds and in two days I had my seeds delivered. Loved the package they arrived in and they tasted better than I expected. I am very pleased with nuts.com and will most certainly will be ordering again very soon. God bless."
Mar 2014 -- Jeffrey, Batesburg, sc

"I ordered my Chia Seeds yesterday and they are here already!!! Laughed all the way to opening up my package. How can packaging make you laugh? Well, order something from Nuts.com and you will understand. I will definitely order something again from this company."
Mar 2014 -- Therese, Marcy, New York

"First of all I want to say, what cute packaging?! Right on down to the box it shipped in. I bought the steel cut oats to try and I love them! The chia seeds are excellent as well. I love being able to also try new things by being able to get samples. Also, thanks for the free sample of the cocoa nibs! I will be buying again soon. PS. Super fast shipping, ordered on Friday delivered on Tuesday!"
Mar 2014 -- Michelle, St. Petersburg, Florida

"These chia seeds are great in smoothies and yogurt. I primarily use them to grow microgreens to add extra nutrition and flavor to salads and sandwiches. Great quality seeds!"
Mar 2014 -- melissa, Baltimore, MD

"I don't know where you ship from, but I ordered on Monday afternoon, and my daughter received them on Tuesday mid-day (Fairfield CT). Fast. She loved the chia seeds, and the chocolate covered cherries."
Mar 2014 -- James, Verplanck, NY

"I am now literally ecstatic about not only your product but my overall customer experience, but first let me say I was taking a chance on purchasing from Nuts.com because I Googled where I could buy organic chia seeds and Nuts.com was my choice and boy was I surprised with all the delicious choices of nuts, dried fruit, chocolates, sweets and more...my items came in 2 days and was nicely packaged and I also received a lil extra chia seeds in my shipment...I am now nuts over Nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- Stephanie, Romeoville, IL

"Since I first started buying products from Nuts.com I have been very impressed with the products and service. The free samples that are included with my orders is a great touch. I love Quinoa, it has a great taste and can be used in so many dishes. The Chia and hemp seeds are awesome too."
Feb 2014 -- Amanda , Dixon , IL

"Yes, the Chia seeds have arrived. I has some on oatmeal this morning. I'm just waiting for the magical health benefits to kick in! Stay tuned."
Feb 2014 -- Leslie, Lexington, Ky

"I saw chia seeds for the first time on nuts.com and had to have them. I LOVE them. They are so yummy. I eat them in yogurt, oatmeal, cereal...they give a slight nutty taste. I am so happy with them. I couldn't be happier with everything I have ordered from nuts.com and am quickly turning into a veteran of this website. I have made four-five purchases in one month! Love, love, love them!"
Feb 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Ms

"Wow!!! That is how I describe the awesomeness of the organic cacao nibs and the chia seeds. I tried some the cacao nibs with my protein drink and in my coffee. I then sampled the chia seeds . . . I felt energized the entire day. Thank you! I plan to order more of those wonderful cacao nibs when the sample runs out. You guys are just great! :)"
Feb 2014 -- Michael , Sierra Vista, AZ

"I ordered Chia seeds for the first time after reading about them on this website. I LOOOOOVE them! I add them to yogurt and cereal and they add a wonderful crunch!! Knowing they are great for me is a plus. I have ordered from nuts.com twice now and I am officially HOOKED! I love these folks. Thank you guys for offering such awesome products! Melody"
Jan 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Mississippi

"I like ordering from you! It was fast, easy, and uncomplicated, Thank you. Denise Williams."
Jan 2014 -- Denise Kay Williams, Waterford, Mi

"Nuts.com has high quality products and reasonable prices. I can't believe how fast their shipping is either! My hubby has lost over 50 pounds taking Organic Chia seeds everyday with water and I have a huge energy boost since I starting putting the organic Spirulina in my smoothies. Their organic gummy bears are super yummy! It's so nice to enjoy candy that doesn't have High fructose corn syrup in it. Than you for keeping my family healthy and happy!"
Jan 2014 -- ML, Hayward, CA

"I am beyond satisfied with my purchase of chia seeds - I got them super fast and I am really happy. I am back on here looking to order more of what you have to offer. Thank you so much I am now a lifetime customer!"
Jan 2014 -- Shelley, Pasadena, MD

"Your company and products are AWESOME..awesome meaning never ending good. The service or the products cannot be beat. Chia seed benefits are out of this world. Best health encouragement I have ever had for high cholesterol. Statins are not a choice. Gifts for friends are so special..works for you..works for them. No I do not work for Nuts.com. Just GOOD company!!"
Jan 2014 -- Sgg, Cope, SC

"Received my order for two pounds of Chia Seeds on Saturday by FedEx. So happy to receive my order before the snowstorm hit. Am looking forward to having my "cereal" that I make with the Chia Seeds. Thanks for the little surprise package too!! Oh, by the way, I usually buy my Chia Seed at Baesler's in Terre Haute, IN which is quite a distance from me. I called them to see if they could mail some to me and they gave me your company's name as a reputable place to order from. In fact, before getting their bulk setup, they ordered Chia seed from you too. The produce manager said they still do some special orders before Christmas. Thanks again!!!!! Kay Nicholas Ste. Marie, IL"
Jan 2014 -- Kay, Sainte Marie, IL

"Loved the box and the bright colored bag from my organic chia seeds"
Dec 2013 -- fernanda, bronx, ny

"I have been using chia seeds to help control my type 2 Diabetes, I use 2 heaping tea spoons in my breakfast cereal, which also has Flax meal and another mixture called Nopalina, strawberries, and blueberries. My A1c has gone from over 13 down to 6.7 and stayed in that area for the last 3 years! I also changed my total eating regimen. My VA doctor says" eat every meal in moderation", in other words "don't PIG out, even if you love it""
Nov 2013 -- Joe, Lincoln, Ca

"Salad Booster is awesome. Great taste, texture, and protein!"
Nov 2013 -- Edmund, Gibson City, IL

"Super quick delivery. I was very pleased with all the items I ordered. The unsalted chickpeas, freeze dried peas, freeze dried carrots, organic cacao nibs raw, organic chia energy squares, and the free sample was a wonderful surprise. I can not find unsalted chickpeas anywhere. Thank you for providing your customers with top quality, salt free healthy snack food. Keep up the good work. I also love your fun box and great updates via e-mail."
Nov 2013 -- Kathleen, Franklin, MA

"My husband bought me the almond flour and the chia cherry kale "granola". After I tasted the kale, I told him that was the sweetest thing he has ever done for me. (He's supporting me on a reduced grain diet.) He says I'm crazy, but hyperbole aside, the "granola" is great. Can't wait to try the almond flour. Oh, and your packaging is fresh and hip."
Nov 2013 -- Mark, Spring Valley, CA

"Second time to order Chia seeds from Nuts.com. Delivery is lightening fast. Chia seeds are excellent quality. The best part is buying in bulk so that I'm not running to the specialty store every other week! Bonus, the box is fun and our cat loves to play in it!"
Nov 2013 -- Diana, Cumming, GA

"Hey, nuts.com how awesome are you? Pretty awesome I'd say!!! Besides the fact that your nuts are the best ever, so is your service!! Something that those old enough can remember from days gone by. What a pleasure it is to have a business that actually cares about its customers. Thank You so much! May you continue to be blessed with much success!!"
Nov 2013 -- Patty, Hanover, Pa.

"I love the quality of Nuts.com products. They ship on time and arrive when promised. I ordered a sample of different things first and after researching after each product is so amazing to find out we found an awesome resource and at this point I received my order on time, yay! Spirulina and Chia which I use every morning in my girls smoothie for breakfast! :)"
Oct 2013 -- Edith Eitzen, Corona, ca

"Thank you for the prompt delivery (my order arrived a day earlier than stated). I am looking forward to trying the large sample of goji berries. The macadamia nuts are wonderful and I am starting the chia seeds today! Thanks!"
Oct 2013 -- Joyce, Assumption , IL

"Nuts.com is the best way to buy Chia. The best prices, packaging and delivery! wow, the delivery. Click submit, and then go answer the door---it's just about that fast! I use the chia seeds for so many things but I am loving micro-greens so i am growing chia micro-greens. Thanks, you Nuts!"
Sep 2013 -- E M Donovan, Harpers Ferry, West Virginia

"Received my package today of Quinoa, Chia Seeds, Steel Cut Oats, and Crystalized Ginger! Delivery was so fast and the packaging is both cute and convenient. I also got a free sample of Goji berries that I cannot wait to try. Thank you Nuts.com!!"
Sep 2013 -- Richelle, Elizabeth, PA

"Quick delivery of these tasty little morsels which I'm chewing on as I type (Chia seeds). I like the box, packages and general personality of the company.....Nutty."
Sep 2013 -- Ronald, Raleigh, NC

"Wow, you guys are fast! I placed my order late Thurs. night, and it arrived Sat. afternoon (was scheduled to arrive on the following Tues.) The 'Organic Energy Squares' are great! I found these unnamed at an organic food store while traveling and fell in love, so I scoured the internet and found YOU. I opted to add some new flavors to try, and so far, love them all! These will last for a little while, but I am already making my next shopping list! Also, thank you for the 'Cacao Nibs' surprise. How did you know I was thinking about ordering these? :-) You guys are awesome!"
Sep 2013 -- Carolyn, Valparaiso, IN

"I can't say enough about this company! I post your praises on social media and tell anyone who will listen about you. Love the packaging, branding, and fast delivery. Your chia seeds are the best I have found by far. Your wide variety of products intrigue me every time I shop on the website. I just can't wait to receive my orders every single time I place one! You really seem to understand what the customer wants-- that being said by a tough nut to crack! I'm a bit of an online shopping snob, but you guys have earned my loyalty forever! Keep up the good work and keep on cracking, you crazy nuts!"
Aug 2013 -- Michelle, Washington, Mo

"Just want to let you know how great you guys are! Love, love, love your chia seeds, cacao powder, nuts of course, maca powder, quinoa, and many more. Shipping is fast and the cute packaging makes my day brighter! Thanks a million for the almonds sample and I am officially a fan!"
Aug 2013 -- Jenny, Ellenton, FL

"First I'd like to say how much FUN I had reading your box!! Absolutely fantastic!! Thanks, y'all, for a wonderful beginning to a great product!! I'm already looking at more recipes for the chia seeds & enjoyed them on my sprouted toast this morning. Am looking forward to a much healthier choice in life... Mickey"
Aug 2013 -- Mickey, Eureka Springs, AR

"I cater supported bicycle tours for Adventure Cycling (based in Missoula, Mt.) I feed an average of 400 people each summer for 6 days on a tour: they LOVE the products that I have been serving them from Nuts.com! The Chia squares are a huge hit, as are the dates and the veggie chips. I am so thankful that I found Nuts.com! Thank you, thank you! You have helped many a cyclist peddle the last hill."
Aug 2013 -- Katherine, Lake Stevens, WA

"Speedy delivery and quality products. Ordered Red Maca, chia seeds, and chocolate almond halvah."
Aug 2013 -- Tracy, san antonio, tx

"THANKS for getting the chia seeds to me so quickly. I learned about these from a personal trainer who also recommended your website. He was certainly correct about using your service!"
Aug 2013 -- Susan, Enterprise, AL

"My first order and it was awesome! The extra goji berries you included were what I had in my cart & decided not to try this time. Thank you! Now I know I will order them next time! YAY!!!! Love the green tea powder also a first & I always love chia seeds!"
Aug 2013 -- Linda, Garnett, Kansas

"Thank You My Chia seeds arrived very quckly and in perfect condition Thank You"
Aug 2013 -- Marie, Gainesville, TX

"I am nuts about the organic and Chia Energy Squares and placed a second order. The dried apricots are the most plump and freshest I have ever tasted. Yes, I would be nuts not to order from Nuts.com again and again. Oh, the shipping is fast and the customer appreciation is stellar!"
Aug 2013 -- Faye, Tucson, AZ

"I received my first order last week and was impressed first of all, with the box! So was my shipper - it was fun to read before I even opened it up. The products are all amazing. I am thrilled each time I open my fridge and cupboard and see the (now) familiar bags of wonderful things. Thank you so much!"
Aug 2013 -- Darcey Lyn, Youbou, British Columbia

"Order several items this past year...ordered Spirulina, Chlorella, Chia, Maca and others. The quality of products and speedy delivery deserves an A+ rating. Every one tell the world about Nuts.com what other company gives you the quality and service ? Can't think of one can you....Nut.com is the Best"
Aug 2013 -- Robinette, Springfield, Illinois

"I was extremely satisfied! loving every mouthful! Recommended you to everyone!!"
Jul 2013 -- joanne, lowell, ma

"Fast delivery. Superior quality products EVERY time. I've been a customer for several years.. Nuts is the Best!"
Jul 2013 -- Patricia, Greenville, NC

"Thank you! The best and quick!"
Jul 2013 -- Erika, Thousand Oaks, CA

"I'm a new fan of Nuts.com! I ordered organic raw sunflower seeds and organic chia seeds, and the package was delivered to my door two days later. I was pleased to see that they included a free sample of organic almonds. The almonds and sunflower seeds are yummy. (I haven't tried the chia seeds yet.) I will be a repeat customer!"
Jul 2013 -- Christine, Uniontown, Ohio

"Thank you so much for the prompt delivery. My Chia seeds arrived quicker than expected. I also appreciate the gift of the package of Quinoa seeds.I have only recently discovered them and like them very much. I will be ordering from you in the future. Sincerely, Sharolyn Chicoine"
Jul 2013 -- Sharolyn, Geneva, NY

"Great service shipped very next day got to my house 2 days before said. Best prices I have found! Product is fresh and exactly what I was looking for! Thanks to everyone @ nuts.com!!!!! Pass my thanks along! Will definitely buy from again!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Jeff, Silverdale, Wa

"I received my seeds right on time, the packaging is awesome and the samples are great! Thank you!"
Jul 2013 -- laura, san francisco, ca

"I came across your site while looking for sesame seed candy. Oh my, I found so many goodies! The rolled date bars are the best. I have ordered honey dates, macaroons, energy bites, pitted dates, tomato jam, etc. All very well packaged and so delicious. Everything is so yummy! Sure helps my urge when I want a treat and I don't feel guilty at all. I have been sharing with my co-workers and the are going to order from you also. SO good. Thank you for the extra samples that you send. The packaging is very fun and it's a joy to open each one. Everything is so moist and fresh. I recently lost 70 lbs, and am trying to find things that are healthier. I am a customer for life. Good job!"
Jun 2013 -- Jana, Hammond, In

"I received my package so fast I was amazed. The box was very unique The nuts were wonderful as always. I haven't tried the White Chia Flour, but it looks very fresh. Sincerely Don"
Jun 2013 -- Don, Palmer, MA

"Love the packaging! Love the organic chia seeds! Thanks a lot!"
Jun 2013 -- Tyler, Puyallup, Washington

"Super fast overnight shipping. I didn't even select overnight! Huge bag of macadamias for the money, a free sample of goji berries, and a great first experience with chia seeds. I will def be a regular customer."
Jun 2013 -- Christina, Tolland, CT

"Ordered chia seeds - love it! Order came quickly. Also received sample of quinoa - never had either before - love them both. Thanks!"
Jun 2013 -- Sally

"What a fun company!!! will start using my seeds and goji powder tomorrow in my smoothies. Will definitely reorder!!! Thanks for the fast shipment and fun!!"
Jun 2013 -- Kelly, stoneboro, pa

"Great service! Product arrived a day earlier than expected. A pleasure to do business with"
Jun 2013 -- Bryan, Tahlequah, OK

"As usual I ordered on Wed and my items were delivered on Thursday. This place is great and I will be a customer for life. Everything is fresh and the delivery in uncannily fast."
Jun 2013 -- Bertran, Columbia, MD

"Wow, quick delivery! I have started juicing and wanted to try chia seed/hemp seed. Nuts.com is so nice, they even sent me a sample of goji berries!! Thanks Nuts!!"
Jun 2013 -- Roxy, Swartz Creek, MI

"Great products at great pricing with timely shipping and awesome packaging. What more could you ask for?"
May 2013 -- Nancy, Tempe, AZ

"I never cease to be amazed that I can order all the nuts and fruit my heart desires and it will show up—with some bonus goodies!—the very next day. From your chia seeds to your crystallized ginger, from your California figs to your sesame sticks, nobody does it better than nuts.com Your excellent service is the cherry on top. THANK YOU!"
May 2013 -- Laura, Eldred, NY

"My orders with Nuts.com keep getting bigger because not only are their products excellent, but the service is impeccable. Thank you, Nuts.com"
May 2013 -- Barb, Terrebonnne, OR

"Just received my first order of chia seeds from nuts.com. Came exactly when the said it would. If nothing else order from them because I guarantee that you won't find a business that is more fun to deal with!"
May 2013 -- Chris, massillon, ohio

"Wonderful services and even better products!"
May 2013 -- Trina, San Jose, CA

"I love my Chia seeds they're wonderful. thank you i will be ordering more stuff soon!"
May 2013 -- Kelsey, saginaw, MI

"I love this store! Fantastic service only surpassed by its products."
May 2013 -- Jeff, Braintree, MA

"I really like the salad booster. It is also great in guacamole, pasta salads, even chicken salad a delicious product!!! I also really like the chia lemon and chocolate squares. One square satisfied my sweet snack craving another wonderful product. Also the healthy trail mix is delicious add honey bake for about 30 minutes cool and you have a super healthy trail mix snack. Ok that's enough raving but everyone should know how great your products are the price and quantities are excellent and shipping time wonderful!!!"
May 2013 -- Adrienne, Durham, Nc

"Thd dried bananas were quite good and the little chia bites were terrific! Thanks."
May 2013 -- kathy, Crittenden, KY

"FANTASTIC!!!! OF Course!!!! and once again as is it said in Space Balls the movie...in 'Ludicrous speed"....came my order! Thanks for the Chia Goji Brownies...ooo sooo good. I purchased the Chia seeds and I took the brownies, divided them in half and rolled them in the Chia seeds for and extra crunch. Happy to see the Goji berries are back, too. <3"
Apr 2013 -- debbie, staten island, ny

"So perfect to mix into greek yogurt! Be aware, it's a small bag so you probably won't be eating this cereal as a bowl of cereal... But, it is delicious to eat all on it's own as a little snack or to top things like yogurt or ice cream. I even sprinkle some on top of my steel cut oatmeal to add sweetness and crunch."
Apr 2013 -- jamie, falls church, Virginia

"My Chia Seeds are great in all kinds of food. I also shake them in my Chocolate milk. Thank You for the quick delivery. I look forward to buying my next order from Nuts.com"
Apr 2013 -- Kayla , Reading , MI

"Hello Jeffrey, Kenny (dad), uncle Sandy, and cousin David, I just got my first order form nuts.com and I cannot express myself how excited I am. When I was opening my box, I looked like a little girl opening her Xmas present. Then, I saw all the little bags and colors and I was in seventh heaven. You absolutely made my day!!!!! Thank you so much for my sample of Organic Quinoa and all the recipes I found. I have already a list of things for my next order. You are my favorite store now because I love the way you work. You care and you are different. Thank you again. Have a great day, and smile away! Jana Hajkova, Las Vegas"
Apr 2013 -- Jana, Las Vegas, Nevada

"Yes, my chia seeds arrived today, I am so glad that I found you, I am so happy with your product and with your service, thank you, thank you"
Apr 2013 -- Lenora, Portsmouth , NH

Showing 1 - 100 of 879 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Apr 21.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb