Walnuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,880 reviews » « back to Walnuts

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,066 reviews Next 100 >

"My order of walnuts arrived on Saturday, August 22nd. I was delighted to find a sample of Turkish Figs along with my walnuts. They were delicious. I am also enjoying the English walnuts. They are fresh, tasty and more economical than what I could by at Kroger. You can be sure I will be placing another order soon. Thanks!"
Aug 2014 -- Barbara, Indianapolis, IN

"Yummy! Love nuts for good protein & energy snacks. These are so fresh. Divide them into 1 oz. snack bag packs for grab-n-go."
Aug 2014 -- Vicky, Sevierville, TN

"Wow, where do I begin. All I can say is you folks must be nuts about what you do. I've ordered a variety of items and am back for more for us here and to send to family. The attention to freshness and quality of each product is just amazing. The choices on your site are outstanding and the proptness and care you take when shipping shows real attention to detail."
Aug 2014 -- chrsity, Farmington, New York

"Awesome!!!! My Macaw is very happy with his 25lbs. of Walnuts that he received. We got a good laugh out of the box and e-mail that told me I had a package at the door. Nice to see someone that has a sense of humor and obviously loves their job! Thanks! : )"
Aug 2014 -- Tammy, NEWAYGO, Michigan

"Great walnuts, nice in big, great flavor, We loved the shipping box, Also we received them quickly, I will know longer buy the leftovers at the grocery store after Christmas. Ray"
Aug 2014 -- Ray, Bandon, Or

"When we got Our gray bird he was shy and finicky. Our first Christmas together he developed a fancy for walnuts(just like me) we purchased locally until lone day our supply dried up. By chance I hit the google. And there y'all were. Great find. We have been so happy with your product. No bins nuts handled by everyone nuts for us. Superior product. Great price. Love ya"
Jul 2014 -- Deborah, Metairie, La

"I tried Nuts.com for the first time after unsatisfactory tries with other sources for organic nuts. I'm so glad I did. The shipping was very quick and the nuts are wonderfully fresh. I'll be getting all my nuts from Nuts.com from now on."
Jul 2014 -- Gail, Long Vallwy, NJ

"Your nuts are good and all, but the pesto mix, WOW, yum! If you could just flavor each type of nut like this I would be happy."
Jul 2014 -- Guest, Vancouver, BC

"Got my package of English walnuts, butternut peanuts, dried whole cranberries, and Jamaican rum coffee today. My parents and daughter were present when my lovely box arrived.....so I had to be nice and share. The nuts and cranberries are AMAZING! So tasty and FRESH! OMG!!! I'm sure the coffee will be just as amazing in a little while. My parents are now contemplating an order for themselves! You guys ROCK!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Tammy, Robeline, La

"Love Love LOVE the items we purchased. The English walnuts were as fresh as if they were right out of the hull. and The pretzels are a hit with all of our grandchildren... Superb quality and freshness, very reasonably priced and just plain fun!! Thank you!! We will share and tell everyone we know!"
Jul 2014 -- Tammy, Monett, Mo

"Ok, this is now a habit! I llloooovvvveee the organic raw walnuts! Given the food restrictions that I have, having edible delicious food is a must. Between the service, the quality of the food, and the wonderful attitude, I couldn't ask for more. Thanks! Now to more shopping!"
Jul 2014 -- Leah, Alexandria, VA

"Good, fresh tasting walnuts and almonds. I've ordered for two years and will keep ordering. Quick delivery...good service. ((and people LOVE reading the box!)"
Jun 2014 -- Linda, Eugene, Oregon

"Received order in one day. Loose packed walnuts came in great shape. My blue front Amazon is talking up a storm in appreciation."
Jun 2014 -- Joe, Westminster, MD

"Wow, those are the best Walnuts we have every had. How wonderful they are. I am sure they won't last long and will have to order more. We will be ordering more of other things soon. Thank you so much for the fantastic nuts. And your boxes are the best. A joy to open. Must keep the box."
Jun 2014 -- Leroy, North Ft. Myers, Florida

"the black walnuts reminded me of home the flavor was as i expected. the pumpkin seeds tasted as if i shelled them myself fresh everything was fresh. delivery was next day of ordering items. thank you nuts.com, will be glued to your family."
May 2014 -- beverly, brooklyn, n.y.

"I placed an order last night (Wed) at 9:15 PM. At 9:30PM I received a message that my order had shipped. I thought it must have been an automatic message that gets generated when the packing list and label print but figured the goods would actually ship Thursday. You can imagine my surprise when the package arrived today (Thursday) at 4:30. I can only imagine that Jeffrey packed my order and then hopped in the Fed Ex truck himself and made the deliveries in order to get it here so fast! We love your products. Dried cantalope, green bean chips, walnuts, and cashews are just a few of the snacks in this order. The kids don't even ask for cookies and other sweets! Happy Mom; Happy kids...."
May 2014 -- Audrey, Pittstown, NJ

"Thank you from all 7 of my 'too's. They love your nuts and I will be ordering again from you in a couple of weeks"
May 2014 -- valerie, Sandia Park, NM

"I placed my order on Monday night around 8 p.m. ET and my box of nuts arrived on Tuesday around 2:30 p.m.! Amazing service! And, your nuts are always fresh and delicious. We love the hazelnuts, walnuts, almonds, and pecans--but your huge pistachios are really something special. Thanks!"
May 2014 -- jp, Lutherville, MD

"My grandparents had black walnut trees on their farm and pecans. These were the only nuts we ate. I would pick and clean walnuts for hours so my mother could make black walnut fudge. To me, this is the only fudge to eat. I order your black walnuts to make dark chocolate black walnut fudge. My am generous with the walnuts."
May 2014 -- Philip Holding, Tucson, AZ

"I like any fudge with walnuts. My special favorite is the vanilla and a close second is chocolate. Sometimes it's hard to find so I think I'll place an order - gotta try it!"
May 2014 -- Carolyn, Salt Lake City, Utah

"This is the second month I ordered your Black walnuts because as soon as the first bag was empty I went NUTS!! I had to order another pound fast and it always gets here fast so I knew I would be OK. I love those nuts."
May 2014 -- Jamie , Statesville, NC.

"Thank you so much for my order. I received it two days before expected, which I was very pleased. I also love your packaging and your prompt emails for confirmation number, receipt, and time of arrival. The black walnuts I ordered were impressive and fresh. I will be ordering from your site again soon. Tell the family to keep up the good work! Angela"
May 2014 -- angela, burlington, nc

"These organic walnuts are Delicious!"
May 2014 -- Martha, New York, NY

"Black walnuts were delivered promptly and were fresh and wonderful. a great remembrance from my farm childhood"
Apr 2014 -- Robert , chagrin Falls, Ohio

"Dear "Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, Dad," The organic nuts (walnuts, pine and hazelnuts), as well as the almond gift nuts are excellent. I could not wait to open them & was not disappointed! They are all very flavorful, something rare especially in almonds and pine nuts. I did not get a chance to open the poppy seed yet, but I can't wait to make a traditional cake with it. You promised the best and delivered it! Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Lenuta, Oswego, NY

"Received my English walnuts in 3 days and they are fresh and delicious.....In fact they are better than I expected.....I will certainly recommend you to all my nutty friends......I will reorder soon!!......Best wishes........"
Apr 2014 -- Skeeter Blanton, Valdosta, Ga.

"Our order of black walnuts arrived today! We couldn't wait to open them & see if they had that yummy black walnut taste! They definitely do! There will be a batch of chocolate fudge with black walnuts made tomorrow! My sister has ordered from you before and told us how great they were & as much as I hate to admit it, she is right! I can't thank her enough for recommending you!"
Apr 2014 -- Connie, Des Moines, IA

"Wow! The packaging is really adorable and the quality is top notch! No complaints! 100% Satisfied! Thank you Nuts.com!"
Apr 2014 -- Jessica, Sharpsburg, GA

"I'm amazed at how large and nice-looking these walnuts are! They are very fresh, too. I definitely feel I have purchased the best."
Apr 2014 -- Gaye, Pittsburgh, PA

"Love Love Loved the cashews just the right amount of salt. My girlfriend's mom loved the black walnut pound cake I made her for her birthday. The gift of the dried apricots was yummy I had never tried the dried fruit but will purchase in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Denise, Catonsville, MD

"The black walnuts are wonderful. I haven't tried the samples yet, but I'm guessing they are going to be wonderful also."
Apr 2014 -- Deborah, Cedar Park, TX

"I had no idea I could have fresh nuts year round. No more only waiting until Christmas for me. First shipment was fresh and delicious I'm hooked. Another order coming soon!"
Mar 2014 -- carrie, Two rivers, WI

"Hey! You guy's are nuts, you took all the fun out of black Walnuts. Many is the time one ricocheted of the anvil and hit me in all the wrong places when I was a kid trying to crack them with a hammer. These brought back memories to my taster that I've not had for a good 7 decades. We used to grow these, and Pecans. I liked Walnuts best, but the pecans won out because they were easier to shell. Tasted just like I remembered, great!! Buy these, you will not be disappointed; Super flavor. Thanks you nut's."
Mar 2014 -- Homer, Phoenix, AZ

"My husband just showed me the box and it is a riot! Someone had a good time designing it. PS: the Walnetto s are great!"
Mar 2014 -- Jean, Sterling, VA

"My nutty box of crazy black walnuts arrived today ! I was soon reading it all and began to feel first I had made new friends but by the time I had read all your welcoming words I knew I had a new family not to mention a new source of nuts! Thank you soooo much. They are delicious and you all are precious !! I will stay in touch!"
Mar 2014 -- Ellie, Murray, Ky

"received all my goodies today and a bonus.....Turkish Figs. Opened every thing and tasted. Yum Yum...beautiful big english walnut halves, huge raisins, freeze dried cherries and cranberries! I will be ordering more things from you and will tell friends about your great service and products!"
Mar 2014 -- Sue, Akron, Ohio

"I found you company a few years ago, when looking for Black Walnuts. As a child I remember my Grandmother and mother making Sour Cream Coffee Cake with black walnuts and the taste was unbelievable. I ordered some and other items and have always been very satisfied with the price, the items and how fast they are delivered. I tell all my friends to check you out and that they won't be disappointed. Thanks."
Mar 2014 -- Jocelyn, Minetto, NY

"Very pleased at recently discovering such an array of wholesome products that support my efforts to live a healthful lifestyle. Just a few pieces of the premium, moist dried fruit eaten with a handful of the dry roasted almonds makes a satisfying afternoon snack. The whole cranberries, Bing cherries, Medjool dates and Turkish figs are also delicious baked into a snack cake treat using the outstanding almond flour and walnut halves. "Step away from the bag" when it comes to the dried strawberries. I also have to be careful with the blister peanuts and dried peas. Thanks for offering such excellent products and service!"
Mar 2014 -- Pat, Dallas, TX

"Super, Super delicious! I ordered the unsalted roasted walnuts and the pumpkin seed powder. I have never tasted such a wonderful unsalted nut. Really good. Have not tried the pumpkin seed powder yet, but plan on trying soon. I received a sample of chia seeds and thought that made a nice touch to the order. Will definitely continue to order from Nuts.com!!"
Mar 2014 -- Tracey , Box Springs, GA

"I received the walnuts today in great condition, my African Grey is very happy!!"
Mar 2014 -- diane larson, Protem, mo

"I was hesitating to write this review, because it may let my favorite products out of stock. Just kidding. I purchased 10 lbs of black sesame seeds and 5 lbs English walnuts in shell. All arrived in nice package within 3 days. Compared with similar products from other stores, Nuts.com provided better quality at reasonable price. These products look fresh and stored in good environment. No degradation at all. Our experience is to heat and stir the seeds in a pot at moderate temperature until a few seeds just start to explode, then immediately turn off range stove. You can feel the good smell in whole kitchen. As soon as my wife and I put a few seeds in mouth, we can feel very delicious smell. Definitely we are going to buy more."
Mar 2014 -- Sen, Warrenton, Virginia

"walnut halves untoasted were super clean, large and un-broken. Very happy with the purchase !"
Mar 2014 -- Kurt, groveland, fl

"Had the nuts delivered to my work, big mistake, my coworkers ate half my bag of the sprouted spinach pesto. Awesome product!"
Mar 2014 -- Patrick, Point Marion, Pa

"We are so pleased with the quality of your walnuts. The shells are clean and the nuts are fresh tasting and delicious. We definitely will tell others about your company without reservation. In fact, we have enough walnuts to give out samples. Also, it is essential to mention the highly hilarious "nut box" in which the walnuts were delivered. The box itself is a keeper. Thank you for the wonderful surprise of a great quality product. We will be ordering more products from you in the near future."
Mar 2014 -- M. Jawaid Khan, New Haven, CT

"I loved the order of Black Walnuts and the extra sample pack you put in free was wonderful. Such great quick service."
Mar 2014 -- Sandy , Arcadia, Florida

"I am trying to eat more nuts and seeds and figured I'd try the Maple Mesquite Walnuts to mix it up a little. I was completely unprepared for how delicious they'd be. They are the perfect mix of sweet, savory and nutty. I love them right out of the bag but I see some salads in their future too. These nuts are positively crave worthy."
Mar 2014 -- Anna, Spring Valley, NY

"Thanks for prompt shipment! Have tried red-skinned walnuts before and love them. Looking forward to trying lemon snaps."
Mar 2014 -- Nancy, Philadelphia, PA

"My husband loves his 5 lb bag of walnuts! Very fresh and delicious...he cannot stop eating them! Plus they came a day earlier than expected! Thank you!"
Mar 2014 -- Nancy P., Columbus, OH

"We loved the dark chocolate covered walnuts. Will have to order more next time."
Mar 2014 -- Janis

"The walnuts are great and I love the shipping carton!"
Mar 2014 -- Norm, Bloomfield Hills, Michigan

"OMG! Love the nuts! Very good taste. Awesome service. Thank you. I am going to become a regular delivery. This was the first time. Love. Love. Love!!"
Feb 2014 -- Jerri, Winneconne, Wi

"I'm very happy with everything you sent me. Thanks for the extra Berry Mix (so glad no bananas!!). Like the Candied Walnuts and Mini Sea Salt Caramels!! Will order my nuts, etc. from you in the future!! Jeannette"
Feb 2014 -- jeannette, arlington, VA

"Received our shipment yesterday and immediately cracked into the walnuts. Best we've ever had - but we say that every time! Can't beat the freshness anywhere else. Always love the sencha tea - use it exclusively. This time I ordered a few extra treats and can't wait to try them and the trail mix gift!"
Feb 2014 -- Ellen, Live Oak, FL

"Thanks so much for your speedy delivery. We love all your products. The walnut meal is wonderful! I make Hungarian nut rolls and a walnut torte and I love how much time this saves me from grinding my own. It's great!!! Dark chocolate candies are awesome as are all your items. Absolutely loved my little something from you. Thank you for great products and fast delivery. A customer for life, Ramona"
Feb 2014 -- Ramona , Walkertown, NC

"After ordering the organic walnut date rolls, I have come to the conclusion I no longer need cookies or candy. These are BEST! Thanks Nuts.com for everything. I have liked everything I have ever ordered!"
Feb 2014 -- Deborah, SW, OH

"The walnuts are beautiful on the outside & tasty on the inside! I love sitting & cracking them... like when I was a kid. (I'm 70!) I adore your company's humor & lightheartedness too. Quite refreshing!"
Feb 2014 -- Esther, Owosso, MI

"The black walnuts have arrived, fresh and delicious! Can't wait to make some chocolate fudge w/black walnuts. Such great childhood memories of gramma's treats! Highly recommend this nutty company! I'm fussy; they deliver!"
Feb 2014 -- Betty U., Corvallis, Oregon

"Thank you for the prompt delivery! Everything was delicious. I have been trying to find salted walnuts for the longest time and you came through for me! Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Robin, Orlando, Florida

"I received my order of walnuts today. I was very pleased with the quality and the delicious taste."
Feb 2014 -- Fannie, Gatesville, NC

"Another prompt delivery of our 25lbs of Walnuts!! My 86yr old mother is very happy to have more nuts to crack and give to friends and family. She loves the packaging and has to show it off to everyone. (She still thinks I did the decoration, even tho we told her I didn't) I'm glad she thinks I'm so clever. :-) Thank you"
Feb 2014 -- Lela D. Rosentrater, Ritzville, Wa

"The dark chocolate covered walnuts are divine. I definitely will order again. Thank you"
Feb 2014 -- merlene, Lucerne valley, ca

"Wow...these are some delicious nuts. My husband loved the cashews and I devoured the walnuts. Packages nicely reseal for freshness and the portion to price is extremely fair. Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Maggie, Amelia, OH

"2/5/2014---I received my black walnuts today...super fast shipping. But that's not why I'm giving you a ba-zillion starts!! I couldn't wait to open the bag....love the packaging. I'm totally hooked. Fresh, delicious walnuts that took me back to my childhood when I cracked them myself. As soon as I finish typing this review I will be placing my second order."
Feb 2014 -- Martha, Sterling, VA

"OMJeez! I received my order today and the first pouch I went for were the Chocolate Covered Walnuts...AMAZING!!! Fresh and delightful, had my taste buds going crazy lol. Placing another order asap."
Feb 2014 -- Tara C Harris, Country Club Hills, IL

"I have received my package and I love the freeze dried strawberries. And of course I definitely love the black walnuts. Looking forward to my next order."
Feb 2014 -- Sharon, North Little Rock, Arkansas

"Impressive! Arrived promptly. Delicious cashews and walnuts. Good prices esp. on spirulina. Really like the quality resealable packaging."
Feb 2014 -- chris, stuart, fl

"I ordered only a sample of this crazy delicious fudge. In a way I am glad that's all I ordered because you will want to eat it all the same day you get it! The sample gives you two giant blocks of fudge that was soooooo very sweet and soft. You won't be disappointed!"
Jan 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Mississippi

"Received order yesterday. The dates look wonderful. I will be using them along with the walnuts to make my special granola today. The sample bag of macadamia nuts was outstanding! My husband & I finished them off rather quickly & will be ordering some in the near future. The best we've ever tasted! Thanks for the sample, & for a speedy delivery."
Jan 2014 -- Barbara, DELTONA, Florida

"I was so happy to receive the Black Walnuts, And I was amazed. It has been years since I have had them.. They are wonderful, and I received them so fast..Love your nutty sayings all over the box..."
Jan 2014 -- Delores, Eagle Point, Oregon

"Yes, I just got 3 bags of walnut pieces. I put walnuts in yogurt, and I use them a lot in cooking, so I like the pieces because I don't have to do any chopping. Even with shipping charges, they are cheaper than what I get at my local grocery store."
Jan 2014 -- Pat, Bellaire, TX

"Drizzle on Salted Caramel Ice Cream. OMG Yummy"
Jan 2014 -- Sparkle, Sacramento, CA

"I couldn't find walnuts in the shell in my local grocery store this year so I looked on line and found nuts.com. The grocery store did me a favor. From now on I'm only buying from nuts.com."
Jan 2014 -- Clarence, Frisco, Co

"Love them. Most of the way through one bag already. We will definitely be ordering more."
Jan 2014 -- Beverly, Holden Beach, NC

"Wow! I ordered on a Thurs around noon and it was here before noon the next day! A day early even! Munching on my raw almond free sample right now...yummy! I will be trying my Steel Cut Oats for breakfast in the a.m., with my walnut pieces..also enjoying a cup of your green tea...I have made a mix of your Hemp seeds and flax seeds ( I grind them up in my coffee grinder) and eat them on my oatmeal with a tsp of Chia seeds every a.m. Boy this eating healthy is great!"
Jan 2014 -- Jeanette, Lisbon Falls, Maine

"Dark chocolate walnuts are outstanding as are/were the bonus almonds. Also impressed with the ingredient list which contained no unwanted surprises. Walnuts are subtle in flavor so I'm pleased the dark chocolate doesn't overwhelm. Very nice quality resealable packaging. Definitely will buy again from you."
Jan 2014 -- Steve, San Francisco, CA

"Hi, nice people at Nuts.com. Received my second order today, and the pumpkin seeds (pepitas) and candied walnuts are top quality! Plan to use them in salads and as snacks. Thanks for the quick delivery. I am already planning for my next order!"
Jan 2014 -- Elizabeth, Rochester, NY

"Everything I have ordered has been delicious- from the raw organic almonds to the fudge and the crystallized ginger. It all tastes so fresh and REAL. I have never had almonds like these; you can definitely tell the difference. The samples are also much appreciated. Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Windeliz, Tampa, FL

"Just wanted to thank you for another great bag-o-nuts (well, actually it was 6 bags of nuts). These were the first Black Walnuts I've had and I have to say they are fantastic - really a unique flavor. The pistachios and the Rosemary almonds are also excellent (I wouldn't expect anything less). Shipping was a day later than anticipated, but that was due to the terrible East coast weather and the nuts still arrived in excellent condition. A Customer for life."
Jan 2014 -- Dennis, Phoenix, AZ

"As kids, my Mom used to make my brother a Black Walnut Cherry cake. I made this cake for my brothers 58th B-day but didn't use black walnuts. He said "Bro, this cake is close to Mom's (died in 1990) but you didn't use black walnuts." This year he turned 60 on Christmas Day. We couldn't find black walnuts locally anywhere. We found your website, ordered, delivery was speedy and the cake we made was just like Mom's. My brother loved it. Thanks. We also loved the box. Very entertaining. Keep up the good work. We have family members who now plan to order from you as well. Dave"
Jan 2014 -- Dave, Beulah, Mi

"Wow, fantastic nuts! They taste fresh, not like some store bought nuts that could be on the shelf for a year or more. The Sprouted Spinach Pest Mix is my favorite! The sprouted nuts are different from normal nuts, they taste more robust and alive. I will be ordering more nuts soon for my co-workers. Thanks Nuts.com!"
Jan 2014 -- Patrick, Austin, Texas

"As usual, speedy delivery and everything is so nicely sealed and secured. I really could never ask for a better online service. I love all my goodies, I am now hooked to the sprouted spinach pesto mix (yum) and thank you for free treat of chia seeds. Nuts On Line is the best and I'm a customer for life."
Jan 2014 -- Karla, Queens, NY

"My English walnuts are very fresh and tasty. They arrived on schedule despite heavy storms."
Jan 2014 -- William, Memphis, TN

"Every single thing I ever ordered from Nuts.com has been of the best and freshest quality and this order has continued your already excellent reputation. From your chocolate to your nuts, dried fruits, and fudge, all of your products are delicious. Turkish pistachios, which are impossible to find any more in my neck of the woods, are the best in the world and your super-fast delivery ensures freshness and quality. If you had a star system of grading, I would give you a definite 5!"
Jan 2014 -- Helene, Holmes, PA

"Hi folks, my shipment of nuts arrived today. Thanks very much for your quick delivery. Everything appears to be great. My wife, Wandra, and I had to try the chocolate covered walnuts first. They are delicious. I'm sure the walnuts and almonds will be great also, they sure look like they are. Thanks for being there I'm sure we will be ordering again."
Jan 2014 -- Raymond, Vicksburg, MS

"Great nuts. Fresh and delicious. I ordered the black walnuts because I had never tasted them before and wow what a nice flavor. Will definitely order again in the future."
Jan 2014 -- brenda, san diego, CA

"I ordered 5 lbs of in-shell walnuts, which arrived in record time. The nuts are excellent -- large and fresh -- and they are nicely packaged in a resealable bag. I'm completely pleased with my order and I'm sure I'll be ordering from Nuts.com again."
Jan 2014 -- Maria, TN

"Ordered Black Walnuts for cookies and cashews to munch on. Order came very quickly and nuts were delicious! Best cashews I have ever had. So good we then sent an order to someone for Christmas. Black Walnut cookies were amazing. Thank You!"
Dec 2013 -- Maggie, Acton, MA

"I received the nuts today. Walnuts & Pecans. They are very good. I will order some more. Samuel Jones"
Dec 2013 -- Samuel, Stone Mountain, GA

"Hi folks at Nuts.com! Thank you so much for the speedy delivery and great customer service! I had ordered from you a year or two ago and I was so happy to order from you again this year. My husband has a love for roasted walnuts but we can't find them here "up north"! Thank you for offering such a great product along with awesome customer service. Happy Holidays! K. Estes"
Dec 2013 -- Kelly, Hollis, Maine

"Could not find black walnuts locally to make Christmas Cookies which have been my favorites since I was a little girl, [I'm now 79},...so you saved the day. The nuts were great, and your cute packaging put a smile on my face. Double bonus!"
Dec 2013 -- Donna, Louisville, Ky.

"I was so happy that my black walnuts (which I couldn't find in the market) got here so quickly, as promised! Nice touch with the dried veggies (thanks) Love family businesses. I'm in one! Love the freeze dried fruit cocktail..."
Dec 2013 -- Linda, Rockaway, NJ

"Once again Nuts.com comes through with flying colours! My birds prefer your walnuts to the ones I got at the feed store as yours are always "of course" human grade and FRESH!! Thank you for the lunch bag, it's awesome! I started using it the very next day. As always, I'll be back for more & more & more..."
Dec 2013 -- Robert, Garland, Texas

"Wow! What a great company to do business with! I ordered the black walnuts and they arrived promptly in a very colorfully designed box with a little extra goody just for me. I can't wait to order again. Thank You!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Karen, Nashville, Tn

"WOW! I am SO impressed with this fast service and for the follow-up. The Nuts are awesome and were here almost by the time I sent the order! We searched everywhere locally for whole English Walnuts and could not find them this year. THANKS for making my husband happy!"
Dec 2013 -- Linda, Waxhaw, NC

"Our order was received yesterday--right on time! Everything was just great. We really appreciated your free sample of cashews. Huge and delicious. Today I opened the walnut halves. Fresh and really halves. We cannot get halves locally, it seems. Thank you-for great service and great product. Millie"
Dec 2013 -- Millie, Griffith , in

"The black walnuts arrived this afternoon. They're GREAT. i grew up in NW Missouri and always had black walnuts. they're the best for fudge, among other things. I sprinkled a few on my salad at suppertime. Thank you again."
Dec 2013 -- Ardene Mulliosn, casper, wyoming

"Always being a somewhat nutty individual, I was Thrilled when I found NUTS.com. . . Within a very short period I have made 2 or 3 orders. The nuts and fudge is out of this World. And so fresh!! The shipping time is great as well. . ."
Dec 2013 -- Linda, Boise, ID

"Taste like the black walnuts my grandfather used to shell in Kansas, so I know what a job it is! Got to me in 3 days shipping across the country in winter weather. Thanks for great product and service."
Dec 2013 -- Malinda, Corvallis, OR

"Fast speedy delivery. Presented in a really cool box with cute sayings on it. Packaged nicely. Black walnuts are out of this world and so fresh. Can't wait to try the mushroom popcorn tonight . I will be a frequent buyer so many neat gift ideas also and I will keep that in mind for future occasions. Thanks for the free gift of raw almonds ."
Dec 2013 -- Janet, Wentzville , mo

"I would like to thank Nuts.com family my mother is 87 yrs young, the last time she had a black walnut was 1946 well to make a long story short nuts.com took her back I never seen my mom so happy it was like she was young again I can't thank u enough .., one very satisfied customer I plan to order again...happy holidays ..,,Bernadette"
Dec 2013 -- Bernadette, Cutler, California

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,066 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Wednesday, Aug 27.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow) Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow)
$6.99/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99