Walnuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,824 reviews » « back to Walnuts

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,052 reviews Next 100 >

"The walnuts were so fresh, and not bitter like they can get sometimes. I love the veggie chips - they're addicting, glad I took other people's advice and got two containers. And the dark chocolate almonds are awesome. Intense chocolate, not very sweet, only need 2 or 3 to feel satisfied. Shipment came fast, and in good shape. Thanks guys!"
May 2009 -- Sara Jane, Verona, PA

"Fastest service ever--I have been ordering from you for quite awhile. The walnuts are great."
Apr 2009 -- Judith, Lancaster, PA

"They have the best walnuts I have been able to find anywhere. There online service and shipping are what you wish all companies would do when you buy from them."
Mar 2009 -- Steve, Houston, Texas

"I am thrilled that I found your site on line. My order arrived quickly, after a very good experience in ordering, and the walnuts you sent were of the freshest and wonderfully tasting I have experienced in almost all of my 65 years. I have already recommended you to many of my friends and acquaintances, and will willing do so in the future."
Feb 2009 -- Dennis, Marlinton, WV

"WOW! Just received 10# of shelled English Walnuts and they are above and beyond our expectations. This isn't a 5 star company . . this is a million star company. They came faster than I could get dressed; out to my car and drive to the store. Won't be driving to the store to get dark & dried out nuts anymore..these nut meats are light and moist and so tasty. Who would think something so healthy for you could be so good."
Jan 2009 -- Jeanne, Antioch, IL

"You do indeed deserve praise. The walnuts are the freshest (and best) I have ever tasted and they arrived the next day. I'll be glad to recommend you."
Jan 2009 -- Jean, Tarrytown, NY

"Having received the English walnuts in the shell today enough good things can't be said about the size and condition of the nuts. The taste is exceptional too. The service is absolutely exemplary. The next order will be for a new nutcracker! The nuts have become the latest "treat" in our house."
Jan 2009 -- Lynne, Enosburg Falls, VT

"I ordered my walnuts yesterday and they were delivered to my door today! I can't believe how fast they came ... I am amazed and very, very pleased with this kind of service. Thank you."
Nov 2008 -- barbara, Andes, New York

"My order was received on time and in perfect condition and the walnuts are absolutely delicious! Thank you all so much! Take care, Charles"
Nov 2008 -- charles, san diego, california

"I had been looking all over town for fresh walnuts. Everywhere I found them rancid whether shelled or not shelled. I just received the shelled walnuts from NutsOnline. The package arrived quickly and the nuts are fresh and delicious. Thank you."
Nov 2008 -- Monique, New York, NY

"Ordered one 5 pound bag of English Walnuts. Order arrived promptly in two days with standard shipping! Packing was done well to protect contents. Upon opening the package, had to immediately sample the product and they are the tastiest walnuts. Keep up the excellent work of providing great service and products."
Oct 2008 -- Lee, Chesapeake, VA

"I was amazed to receive my order in one day! Thank you for such great service with a sense of humor. Yours are the freshest and most delicious walnuts I have found anywhere. Every bite is perfect."
Aug 2008 -- Angela, Baltimore, MD

"The walnuts are excellent. Arrived exactly on the date. My husband really loves them. They are good for the heart."
Jul 2008 -- Patricia, Springfield, Illinois

"I just received my order of Walnuts. They are very nice and taste great. Thanks"
Jul 2008 -- Bettie, Greenwell Spgs., LA

"I purchased walnuts. They are the freshest nuts I have ever tasted. The prices are great. I definitely recommend Nuts Online. I rate them OUTSTANDING!!"
Jul 2008 -- Matricia , Jasper, AR

"Our order arrived today, earlier than promised. Of course we tested all the nuts, freshest English Walnuts I've had since the times as a kid when we harvested (we called it knocking) walnuts to help earn our school supplies. Thank You for these great products. Lee Stockman"
Jul 2007 -- Lee, Silver City, New Mexico

"I'm amazed at how large and nice-looking these walnuts are! They are very fresh, too. I definitely feel I have purchased the best."
Apr 2014 -- Gaye, Pittsburgh, PA

"Love Love Loved the cashews just the right amount of salt. My girlfriend's mom loved the black walnut pound cake I made her for her birthday. The gift of the dried apricots was yummy I had never tried the dried fruit but will purchase in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Denise, Catonsville, MD

"The black walnuts are wonderful. I haven't tried the samples yet, but I'm guessing they are going to be wonderful also."
Apr 2014 -- Deborah, Cedar Park, TX

"I had no idea I could have fresh nuts year round. No more only waiting until Christmas for me. First shipment was fresh and delicious I'm hooked. Another order coming soon!"
Mar 2014 -- carrie, Two rivers, WI

"Hey! You guy's are nuts, you took all the fun out of black Walnuts. Many is the time one ricocheted of the anvil and hit me in all the wrong places when I was a kid trying to crack them with a hammer. These brought back memories to my taster that I've not had for a good 7 decades. We used to grow these, and Pecans. I liked Walnuts best, but the pecans won out because they were easier to shell. Tasted just like I remembered, great!! Buy these, you will not be disappointed; Super flavor. Thanks you nut's."
Mar 2014 -- Homer, Phoenix, AZ

"My husband just showed me the box and it is a riot! Someone had a good time designing it. PS: the Walnetto s are great!"
Mar 2014 -- Jean, Sterling, VA

"My nutty box of crazy black walnuts arrived today ! I was soon reading it all and began to feel first I had made new friends but by the time I had read all your welcoming words I knew I had a new family not to mention a new source of nuts! Thank you soooo much. They are delicious and you all are precious !! I will stay in touch!"
Mar 2014 -- Ellie, Murray, Ky

"received all my goodies today and a bonus.....Turkish Figs. Opened every thing and tasted. Yum Yum...beautiful big english walnut halves, huge raisins, freeze dried cherries and cranberries! I will be ordering more things from you and will tell friends about your great service and products!"
Mar 2014 -- Sue, Akron, Ohio

"I found you company a few years ago, when looking for Black Walnuts. As a child I remember my Grandmother and mother making Sour Cream Coffee Cake with black walnuts and the taste was unbelievable. I ordered some and other items and have always been very satisfied with the price, the items and how fast they are delivered. I tell all my friends to check you out and that they won't be disappointed. Thanks."
Mar 2014 -- Jocelyn, Minetto, NY

"Very pleased at recently discovering such an array of wholesome products that support my efforts to live a healthful lifestyle. Just a few pieces of the premium, moist dried fruit eaten with a handful of the dry roasted almonds makes a satisfying afternoon snack. The whole cranberries, Bing cherries, Medjool dates and Turkish figs are also delicious baked into a snack cake treat using the outstanding almond flour and walnut halves. "Step away from the bag" when it comes to the dried strawberries. I also have to be careful with the blister peanuts and dried peas. Thanks for offering such excellent products and service!"
Mar 2014 -- Pat, Dallas, TX

"Super, Super delicious! I ordered the unsalted roasted walnuts and the pumpkin seed powder. I have never tasted such a wonderful unsalted nut. Really good. Have not tried the pumpkin seed powder yet, but plan on trying soon. I received a sample of chia seeds and thought that made a nice touch to the order. Will definitely continue to order from Nuts.com!!"
Mar 2014 -- Tracey , Box Springs, GA

"I received the walnuts today in great condition, my African Grey is very happy!!"
Mar 2014 -- diane larson, Protem, mo

"I was hesitating to write this review, because it may let my favorite products out of stock. Just kidding. I purchased 10 lbs of black sesame seeds and 5 lbs English walnuts in shell. All arrived in nice package within 3 days. Compared with similar products from other stores, Nuts.com provided better quality at reasonable price. These products look fresh and stored in good environment. No degradation at all. Our experience is to heat and stir the seeds in a pot at moderate temperature until a few seeds just start to explode, then immediately turn off range stove. You can feel the good smell in whole kitchen. As soon as my wife and I put a few seeds in mouth, we can feel very delicious smell. Definitely we are going to buy more."
Mar 2014 -- Sen, Warrenton, Virginia

"walnut halves untoasted were super clean, large and un-broken. Very happy with the purchase !"
Mar 2014 -- Kurt, groveland, fl

"Had the nuts delivered to my work, big mistake, my coworkers ate half my bag of the sprouted spinach pesto. Awesome product!"
Mar 2014 -- Patrick, Point Marion, Pa

"We are so pleased with the quality of your walnuts. The shells are clean and the nuts are fresh tasting and delicious. We definitely will tell others about your company without reservation. In fact, we have enough walnuts to give out samples. Also, it is essential to mention the highly hilarious "nut box" in which the walnuts were delivered. The box itself is a keeper. Thank you for the wonderful surprise of a great quality product. We will be ordering more products from you in the near future."
Mar 2014 -- M. Jawaid Khan, New Haven, CT

"I loved the order of Black Walnuts and the extra sample pack you put in free was wonderful. Such great quick service."
Mar 2014 -- Sandy , Arcadia, Florida

"I am trying to eat more nuts and seeds and figured I'd try the Maple Mesquite Walnuts to mix it up a little. I was completely unprepared for how delicious they'd be. They are the perfect mix of sweet, savory and nutty. I love them right out of the bag but I see some salads in their future too. These nuts are positively crave worthy."
Mar 2014 -- Anna, Spring Valley, NY

"Thanks for prompt shipment! Have tried red-skinned walnuts before and love them. Looking forward to trying lemon snaps."
Mar 2014 -- Nancy, Philadelphia, PA

"My husband loves his 5 lb bag of walnuts! Very fresh and delicious...he cannot stop eating them! Plus they came a day earlier than expected! Thank you!"
Mar 2014 -- Nancy P., Columbus, OH

"We loved the dark chocolate covered walnuts. Will have to order more next time."
Mar 2014 -- Janis

"The walnuts are great and I love the shipping carton!"
Mar 2014 -- Norm, Bloomfield Hills, Michigan

"OMG! Love the nuts! Very good taste. Awesome service. Thank you. I am going to become a regular delivery. This was the first time. Love. Love. Love!!"
Feb 2014 -- Jerri, Winneconne, Wi

"I'm very happy with everything you sent me. Thanks for the extra Berry Mix (so glad no bananas!!). Like the Candied Walnuts and Mini Sea Salt Caramels!! Will order my nuts, etc. from you in the future!! Jeannette"
Feb 2014 -- jeannette, arlington, VA

"Received our shipment yesterday and immediately cracked into the walnuts. Best we've ever had - but we say that every time! Can't beat the freshness anywhere else. Always love the sencha tea - use it exclusively. This time I ordered a few extra treats and can't wait to try them and the trail mix gift!"
Feb 2014 -- Ellen, Live Oak, FL

"Thanks so much for your speedy delivery. We love all your products. The walnut meal is wonderful! I make Hungarian nut rolls and a walnut torte and I love how much time this saves me from grinding my own. It's great!!! Dark chocolate candies are awesome as are all your items. Absolutely loved my little something from you. Thank you for great products and fast delivery. A customer for life, Ramona"
Feb 2014 -- Ramona , Walkertown, NC

"After ordering the organic walnut date rolls, I have come to the conclusion I no longer need cookies or candy. These are BEST! Thanks Nuts.com for everything. I have liked everything I have ever ordered!"
Feb 2014 -- Deborah, SW, OH

"The walnuts are beautiful on the outside & tasty on the inside! I love sitting & cracking them... like when I was a kid. (I'm 70!) I adore your company's humor & lightheartedness too. Quite refreshing!"
Feb 2014 -- Esther, Owosso, MI

"The black walnuts have arrived, fresh and delicious! Can't wait to make some chocolate fudge w/black walnuts. Such great childhood memories of gramma's treats! Highly recommend this nutty company! I'm fussy; they deliver!"
Feb 2014 -- Betty U., Corvallis, Oregon

"Thank you for the prompt delivery! Everything was delicious. I have been trying to find salted walnuts for the longest time and you came through for me! Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Robin, Orlando, Florida

"I received my order of walnuts today. I was very pleased with the quality and the delicious taste."
Feb 2014 -- Fannie, Gatesville, NC

"Another prompt delivery of our 25lbs of Walnuts!! My 86yr old mother is very happy to have more nuts to crack and give to friends and family. She loves the packaging and has to show it off to everyone. (She still thinks I did the decoration, even tho we told her I didn't) I'm glad she thinks I'm so clever. :-) Thank you"
Feb 2014 -- Lela D. Rosentrater, Ritzville, Wa

"The dark chocolate covered walnuts are divine. I definitely will order again. Thank you"
Feb 2014 -- merlene, Lucerne valley, ca

"Wow...these are some delicious nuts. My husband loved the cashews and I devoured the walnuts. Packages nicely reseal for freshness and the portion to price is extremely fair. Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Maggie, Amelia, OH

"2/5/2014---I received my black walnuts today...super fast shipping. But that's not why I'm giving you a ba-zillion starts!! I couldn't wait to open the bag....love the packaging. I'm totally hooked. Fresh, delicious walnuts that took me back to my childhood when I cracked them myself. As soon as I finish typing this review I will be placing my second order."
Feb 2014 -- Martha, Sterling, VA

"OMJeez! I received my order today and the first pouch I went for were the Chocolate Covered Walnuts...AMAZING!!! Fresh and delightful, had my taste buds going crazy lol. Placing another order asap."
Feb 2014 -- Tara C Harris, Country Club Hills, IL

"I have received my package and I love the freeze dried strawberries. And of course I definitely love the black walnuts. Looking forward to my next order."
Feb 2014 -- Sharon, North Little Rock, Arkansas

"Impressive! Arrived promptly. Delicious cashews and walnuts. Good prices esp. on spirulina. Really like the quality resealable packaging."
Feb 2014 -- chris, stuart, fl

"I ordered only a sample of this crazy delicious fudge. In a way I am glad that's all I ordered because you will want to eat it all the same day you get it! The sample gives you two giant blocks of fudge that was soooooo very sweet and soft. You won't be disappointed!"
Jan 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Mississippi

"Received order yesterday. The dates look wonderful. I will be using them along with the walnuts to make my special granola today. The sample bag of macadamia nuts was outstanding! My husband & I finished them off rather quickly & will be ordering some in the near future. The best we've ever tasted! Thanks for the sample, & for a speedy delivery."
Jan 2014 -- Barbara, DELTONA, Florida

"I was so happy to receive the Black Walnuts, And I was amazed. It has been years since I have had them.. They are wonderful, and I received them so fast..Love your nutty sayings all over the box..."
Jan 2014 -- Delores, Eagle Point, Oregon

"Yes, I just got 3 bags of walnut pieces. I put walnuts in yogurt, and I use them a lot in cooking, so I like the pieces because I don't have to do any chopping. Even with shipping charges, they are cheaper than what I get at my local grocery store."
Jan 2014 -- Pat, Bellaire, TX

"Drizzle on Salted Caramel Ice Cream. OMG Yummy"
Jan 2014 -- Sparkle, Sacramento, CA

"I couldn't find walnuts in the shell in my local grocery store this year so I looked on line and found nuts.com. The grocery store did me a favor. From now on I'm only buying from nuts.com."
Jan 2014 -- Clarence, Frisco, Co

"Love them. Most of the way through one bag already. We will definitely be ordering more."
Jan 2014 -- Beverly, Holden Beach, NC

"Wow! I ordered on a Thurs around noon and it was here before noon the next day! A day early even! Munching on my raw almond free sample right now...yummy! I will be trying my Steel Cut Oats for breakfast in the a.m., with my walnut pieces..also enjoying a cup of your green tea...I have made a mix of your Hemp seeds and flax seeds ( I grind them up in my coffee grinder) and eat them on my oatmeal with a tsp of Chia seeds every a.m. Boy this eating healthy is great!"
Jan 2014 -- Jeanette, Lisbon Falls, Maine

"Dark chocolate walnuts are outstanding as are/were the bonus almonds. Also impressed with the ingredient list which contained no unwanted surprises. Walnuts are subtle in flavor so I'm pleased the dark chocolate doesn't overwhelm. Very nice quality resealable packaging. Definitely will buy again from you."
Jan 2014 -- Steve, San Francisco, CA

"Hi, nice people at Nuts.com. Received my second order today, and the pumpkin seeds (pepitas) and candied walnuts are top quality! Plan to use them in salads and as snacks. Thanks for the quick delivery. I am already planning for my next order!"
Jan 2014 -- Elizabeth, Rochester, NY

"Everything I have ordered has been delicious- from the raw organic almonds to the fudge and the crystallized ginger. It all tastes so fresh and REAL. I have never had almonds like these; you can definitely tell the difference. The samples are also much appreciated. Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Windeliz, Tampa, FL

"Just wanted to thank you for another great bag-o-nuts (well, actually it was 6 bags of nuts). These were the first Black Walnuts I've had and I have to say they are fantastic - really a unique flavor. The pistachios and the Rosemary almonds are also excellent (I wouldn't expect anything less). Shipping was a day later than anticipated, but that was due to the terrible East coast weather and the nuts still arrived in excellent condition. A Customer for life."
Jan 2014 -- Dennis, Phoenix, AZ

"As kids, my Mom used to make my brother a Black Walnut Cherry cake. I made this cake for my brothers 58th B-day but didn't use black walnuts. He said "Bro, this cake is close to Mom's (died in 1990) but you didn't use black walnuts." This year he turned 60 on Christmas Day. We couldn't find black walnuts locally anywhere. We found your website, ordered, delivery was speedy and the cake we made was just like Mom's. My brother loved it. Thanks. We also loved the box. Very entertaining. Keep up the good work. We have family members who now plan to order from you as well. Dave"
Jan 2014 -- Dave, Beulah, Mi

"Wow, fantastic nuts! They taste fresh, not like some store bought nuts that could be on the shelf for a year or more. The Sprouted Spinach Pest Mix is my favorite! The sprouted nuts are different from normal nuts, they taste more robust and alive. I will be ordering more nuts soon for my co-workers. Thanks Nuts.com!"
Jan 2014 -- Patrick, Austin, Texas

"As usual, speedy delivery and everything is so nicely sealed and secured. I really could never ask for a better online service. I love all my goodies, I am now hooked to the sprouted spinach pesto mix (yum) and thank you for free treat of chia seeds. Nuts On Line is the best and I'm a customer for life."
Jan 2014 -- Karla, Queens, NY

"My English walnuts are very fresh and tasty. They arrived on schedule despite heavy storms."
Jan 2014 -- William, Memphis, TN

"Every single thing I ever ordered from Nuts.com has been of the best and freshest quality and this order has continued your already excellent reputation. From your chocolate to your nuts, dried fruits, and fudge, all of your products are delicious. Turkish pistachios, which are impossible to find any more in my neck of the woods, are the best in the world and your super-fast delivery ensures freshness and quality. If you had a star system of grading, I would give you a definite 5!"
Jan 2014 -- Helene, Holmes, PA

"Hi folks, my shipment of nuts arrived today. Thanks very much for your quick delivery. Everything appears to be great. My wife, Wandra, and I had to try the chocolate covered walnuts first. They are delicious. I'm sure the walnuts and almonds will be great also, they sure look like they are. Thanks for being there I'm sure we will be ordering again."
Jan 2014 -- Raymond, Vicksburg, MS

"Great nuts. Fresh and delicious. I ordered the black walnuts because I had never tasted them before and wow what a nice flavor. Will definitely order again in the future."
Jan 2014 -- brenda, san diego, CA

"I ordered 5 lbs of in-shell walnuts, which arrived in record time. The nuts are excellent -- large and fresh -- and they are nicely packaged in a resealable bag. I'm completely pleased with my order and I'm sure I'll be ordering from Nuts.com again."
Jan 2014 -- Maria, TN

"Ordered Black Walnuts for cookies and cashews to munch on. Order came very quickly and nuts were delicious! Best cashews I have ever had. So good we then sent an order to someone for Christmas. Black Walnut cookies were amazing. Thank You!"
Dec 2013 -- Maggie, Acton, MA

"I received the nuts today. Walnuts & Pecans. They are very good. I will order some more. Samuel Jones"
Dec 2013 -- Samuel, Stone Mountain, GA

"Hi folks at Nuts.com! Thank you so much for the speedy delivery and great customer service! I had ordered from you a year or two ago and I was so happy to order from you again this year. My husband has a love for roasted walnuts but we can't find them here "up north"! Thank you for offering such a great product along with awesome customer service. Happy Holidays! K. Estes"
Dec 2013 -- Kelly, Hollis, Maine

"Could not find black walnuts locally to make Christmas Cookies which have been my favorites since I was a little girl, [I'm now 79},...so you saved the day. The nuts were great, and your cute packaging put a smile on my face. Double bonus!"
Dec 2013 -- Donna, Louisville, Ky.

"I was so happy that my black walnuts (which I couldn't find in the market) got here so quickly, as promised! Nice touch with the dried veggies (thanks) Love family businesses. I'm in one! Love the freeze dried fruit cocktail..."
Dec 2013 -- Linda, Rockaway, NJ

"Once again Nuts.com comes through with flying colours! My birds prefer your walnuts to the ones I got at the feed store as yours are always "of course" human grade and FRESH!! Thank you for the lunch bag, it's awesome! I started using it the very next day. As always, I'll be back for more & more & more..."
Dec 2013 -- Robert, Garland, Texas

"Wow! What a great company to do business with! I ordered the black walnuts and they arrived promptly in a very colorfully designed box with a little extra goody just for me. I can't wait to order again. Thank You!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Karen, Nashville, Tn

"WOW! I am SO impressed with this fast service and for the follow-up. The Nuts are awesome and were here almost by the time I sent the order! We searched everywhere locally for whole English Walnuts and could not find them this year. THANKS for making my husband happy!"
Dec 2013 -- Linda, Waxhaw, NC

"Our order was received yesterday--right on time! Everything was just great. We really appreciated your free sample of cashews. Huge and delicious. Today I opened the walnut halves. Fresh and really halves. We cannot get halves locally, it seems. Thank you-for great service and great product. Millie"
Dec 2013 -- Millie, Griffith , in

"The black walnuts arrived this afternoon. They're GREAT. i grew up in NW Missouri and always had black walnuts. they're the best for fudge, among other things. I sprinkled a few on my salad at suppertime. Thank you again."
Dec 2013 -- Ardene Mulliosn, casper, wyoming

"Always being a somewhat nutty individual, I was Thrilled when I found NUTS.com. . . Within a very short period I have made 2 or 3 orders. The nuts and fudge is out of this World. And so fresh!! The shipping time is great as well. . ."
Dec 2013 -- Linda, Boise, ID

"Taste like the black walnuts my grandfather used to shell in Kansas, so I know what a job it is! Got to me in 3 days shipping across the country in winter weather. Thanks for great product and service."
Dec 2013 -- Malinda, Corvallis, OR

"Fast speedy delivery. Presented in a really cool box with cute sayings on it. Packaged nicely. Black walnuts are out of this world and so fresh. Can't wait to try the mushroom popcorn tonight . I will be a frequent buyer so many neat gift ideas also and I will keep that in mind for future occasions. Thanks for the free gift of raw almonds ."
Dec 2013 -- Janet, Wentzville , mo

"I would like to thank Nuts.com family my mother is 87 yrs young, the last time she had a black walnut was 1946 well to make a long story short nuts.com took her back I never seen my mom so happy it was like she was young again I can't thank u enough .., one very satisfied customer I plan to order again...happy holidays ..,,Bernadette"
Dec 2013 -- Bernadette, Cutler, California

"I always find it a delight to order from your company. I know your products are of excellent quality and I can trust that you will ship as requested. Your packaging and communications are so humorous - thanks"
Dec 2013 -- Linda, Fresno, California

"Thank you for coming to my rescue! I have been longing to make my late mother's cranberry bread for some time now, but could not find any black walnuts for it. (Regular walnuts just don't do justice to the recipe.) I made the bread today, and the memories (and flavor) were wonderful."
Dec 2013 -- Susan, Coloma, MI

"Good job. Nuts arrived early. Kids going crazy. Told them we didn't have a nut cracker. Relented and we are enjoying Brazils and English walnuts. thx"
Dec 2013 -- wally, sierra vista, az

"I had ordered myself 2 sample sizes of this fudge- I figured if I ordered the 1 pound size I'd eat it all and founder. I was right- it just arrived and I practically inhaled the first piece, it was SOOO good! And amazingly, it came on time despite the weather delays on other expected orders! I am always pleased with your company! Oh, and the free sample of roasted cashews was a nice surprise. Thanks so much."
Dec 2013 -- Laila, Raytown, MO.

"My 94 year old Mother was thrilled. She is going to make her walnut pound cake for Christmas. She was unable to find walnuts so we looked on line and found you. She told me she was keeping the box they came in because it was such a cute box. You made my Mom happy. Thanks"
Dec 2013 -- Sarah, duncan, SC

"I order nuts every Christmas as gifts. I'm never disappointed. They are terrific and fresh and arrive quickly. I love the sense of humor of the "nut people". Happy Holidays, all."
Dec 2013 -- Kara, Roseville, MI

"Thanks for the blast from the past with the Walnettos! My mom will be thrilled when she finds them in her Christmas stocking. Thanks also for your unbelievable customer service! Wow! I couldn't believe how fast my order arrived. Seemed like I just clicked a button and it was here. Can't wait to shop with you again."
Dec 2013 -- Lynn, Ball, LA

"Got our black walnuts and cocoa nibs today. My mother in law and I were laughing at the box first, it was great! Kudos to marketing. We also loved the sample of figs, and the nuts were as delicious as we had dared hope. We are California Indians, and used to eat a lot of black walnuts, but they are hard to find these days so I bought these as a treat for her. Thanks so much and keep up the good work."
Dec 2013 -- Shanti, Sacramento, California

"Purchased Walnuts, Pecans, dried cherries and dried cranberries to make a healthy snack exactly to my specs. All are first rate. The Walnuts are about XXX rated. Best shelled walnuts ever!"
Nov 2013 -- Bruce, Friendswood , Texas

"I bought these black walnuts for my mom's Christmas gift. She loves to bake brownies for her friends at the place she lives in and is constantly asking if I know where to buy them. Well, no, not in town. So I decided to try on-line & there you were. She'll be thrilled. She's 91yrs. old & it's about the only thing she can still do. I will try to send an email when she opens them."
Nov 2013 -- Judi, Tucson, Az.

"About the Black Walnut Oil: I used it for a chicken stir fry. It is a beautifully fragrant oil to cook with. I made a chicken, scallion and walnut dish with a dash of teriyaki. The black walnut oil gave dimension to the chicken. It was delicious!"
Nov 2013 -- Susan, Mount Carmel, PA

"Wow! Incredibly fast delivery. I ordered Thursday morning and received my order Saturday. Love the candied walnuts. Haven't tried the peppermint or cinnamon sticks, yet. Thank you for the candied ginger! What a nice surprise and yum! Hot and sweet. Thank you!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Cathi, Castle Rock, CO

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,052 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Cashews (Raw) Organic Cashews (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Banana Crisps Banana Crisps
$3.99/lb
Easter Chocolate Pretzels Easter Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb