Coffees Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,844 reviews » « back to Coffees

Showing 1 - 100 of 214 reviews Next 100 >

"This coffee is deep, dark, rich and wonderful. Try preparing it in the traditional way though, not using a percolater."
Mar 2014 -- melissa, Baltimore, MD

"This is my second order for the Colombian Coffee. I started with a pound, and I just ordered 5 pounds. That speaks for its self. I would HAVE TO BE NUTS TO ADD Anymore!!!!!!!!"
Feb 2014 -- James, Kerrville, TX

"My wife loves the mulberries. The coffee I got last time is superb. The cashews I got on this new order are incredible. I will be back for more. Thanks"
Feb 2014 -- Michael, Morgan Hill, Ca

"Received this as a sample with another order. I sprinkled a little pumkin pie spice on the top before brewing. OH MY!! this is delish ;-)"
Feb 2014 -- denise, NYC, NY

"I was overjoyed with my first cup of Brazilian Santos Coffee. It's very hard to find a light roast that has decaf as an option. The coffee is mild and smooth, as promised."
Jan 2014 -- Steve, Prunedale, California

"i've never experienced a company that delivers so quickly and with such quality. the dates are delicious, the turkish figs are amazing & the coffee is wonderful. i can't wait for another reason to order from them."
Jan 2014 -- dee, red hook, new york

"Your coffee is divine!!!! Love it!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Jocelyne cross, Louisville, Ky

"Oh sooo goood! Thank You! I will be coming back!"
Jan 2014 -- DEANNA, RACINE, Wisconsin

"I received my first shipment and I was delighted! The Italian coffee is delish and the free gift was an extra special treat! Thank You!! I will be ordering again."
Jan 2014 -- DEANNA, Racine, Wisconsin

"Your veggie chips, dried fruit,and butter toffee almonds are delicious! My husband, Tim likes your New Orleans + Copenhagen coffees! Good job!"
Jan 2014 -- Dianne, Fremont, Ohio

"I bought the sample of this coffee and it is wonderful! I use it in my Ekobrew refillable cup for my Keurig and it is better than any K-Cup variety I have ever tried! Thanks Nuts.com!"
Jan 2014 -- Donna, St Louis, MO

"I received my Panama coffee. Thank you. Yummy!"
Dec 2013 -- Fred, Colorado Springs , CO

"Wow! What great service. You guys are awesome, not to mention great tasting coffee. Thank you, Jackie"
Dec 2013 -- Jackie, Salina, KS

"Just received a pound of the Costa Rican roast coffee. Outstanding flavor, and excellent service!"
Nov 2013 -- Juan, Winter Haven, Fl

"This Yemeni is some of the best coffee available, in my opinion."
Nov 2013 -- Patriricia, san angelo, Texas

"Dear Nuts.com team, Wow! I enjoy such a great products from your company, specially, Deluxe House Bland Coffee. I shared one package with my son. 100% Pure Matcha tea gives me calm energy and sense of well being all day long. I am so glad to discover Nuts.com Thank you. Sincerely, Vrajlal M. Radadia, D.C."
Nov 2013 -- VRAJLAL, TEMPLE CITY, CA

"Every item in my order arrived well-packaged; every item also exceeded expectations (which were high). I am nutty with excitement that I found you because you have items I have searched for for quite some time. There they were; you had them. Your packaging is delightful, too. Thank you. You'll be my source for much nuttiness in the future."
Nov 2013 -- Sheryl, Bandon, OR

"I used the apricots, pecans and almonds that I purchased to bake desserts for a church concert and all were excellent and I was most happy with them. I am drinking the coffee that I purchased as I type this and it is excellent also. So glad that I found nuts.com. Will definitely order again."
Oct 2013 -- Bruce, Easton, PA

"The quality of your products in unmatched. Dried apricots were the best ever. And the Rainier dried cherries were "to die for." Almonds were plump and tasty. The Costa Rican coffee was splendid. I'll be a regular customer form here on out!"
Oct 2013 -- Terry, Kents Store, VA

"I read the reviews before I ordered. Someone had said that your packaging was really cute. I was looking forward to seeing it. YES, it is. Now to the order. I had been looking for Ethiopian Harrar for several years. Could not find it. No one could order it for me either. You had it and I am in heaven. I have my favorite coffee again. To the rest of the order. I have a puppy that is allergic to so many things. I make him his cookie treats. Trying to find flour that I can use for him was really hard. You carry what he is not allergic to....and it is flour. The brown rice flour is so much more floury than what I have been able to find in the stores. Theirs is grainy. Your is not. The almond flour is actual flour also, not just almond meal. I am so glad that I found you while looking for my coffee. Thank you, thank you, thank you."
Sep 2013 -- Birgit, Val Verde, CA

"OMG, I am a first time customer and I love and know good coffee, this coffee is awesome. I love it, drinking a cup right now. I will buy from you again and I love your package it just cheers you up and makes you smile. Thanks, you nutty folks :)"
Aug 2013 -- TERESITA, Osceola, Mo

"once again convinced that the Nuts.com most wonderful shop!!! product matches the description!!! price matches the quality!!! Thank you for your business!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Teresa, Springer, OK

"Indeed, the coffees arrived today. We appreciate your careful packaging and your bonus treats. Thanks for continued great service over the years. - Brenda Tollefson"
Jul 2013 -- Arthur, Okatie, SC

"First off, the raw almonds are amazing. I bought them to make some homemade almond milk and they are perfect! Also, I definitely recommend anyone who drinks coffee to purchase it from here if you are currently just buying them from the grocery store. I love the packaging and how quickly everything ships! I love the free sample that comes with your order. We got the raw cacoa goji energy squares and sadly, my boyfriend finished them all. He thought they were delicious, which means a lot considering the fact that he's not very fond of the taste of healthier foods.This is the perfect website to get a head-start in buying all the basic ingredients you need to shift towards a healthier more nutritious diet. Oh & if you like the chai tea from starbucks, then you should stop buying it from starbucks and get it from here! You will save a lot of money, and plus it tastes so much better. Thank you so much!"
Jul 2013 -- Lauren, Richmond, Virginia

"My reason for ordering was based on my need for hard ginger candies that I bought in a tourist candy shop in Tarpon Springs, FL. My search led me to your website and I'm delighted with your offerings, pricing, and the packaging is just plain fun - thanks, and i look forward to my ginger drops, dark chocolate blueberries and Kenyan coffee - thanks for the freebie, too."
Jul 2013 -- Susan, Murrysville, PA

"Amazing...loved the free sample of the veggie chips. I will be brewing of the Italian Roast this afternoon just because. The snacks, however, will be enjoyed next week while my guys and I are on vacation. They are waiting patiently in the cooler so the husband won't be tempted. Thanks bunches for getting my order out to me so promptly-Tina"
Jul 2013 -- Tina Ottolino, N Las Vegas, NV

"I have now placed 2 orders and am very happy with the quick service the wacky boxes and the quality of the product, I look forward to trying some new stuff next time I order."
Jun 2013 -- Tom, Newport News, VA

"These nuts are just one of the many items I buy. I love the African Blend coffee, dried (soft..mmm) apricots, almonds, and perhaps 20 other items I buy. This time I received my order within 24 hours. Incredible!."
Jun 2013 -- Kenneth , Worcester, MA

"Quick delivery, free sample product... I love it! You haven't heard the last of me:)!"
Jun 2013 -- Eric, Berlin, Nj

"Prompt and accurate delivery... plus free stuff too! I received the order a day ahead of schedule. Great figs and wonderful coffee! Love the FUN packaging as well. You're the Best. Thanks!"
Jun 2013 -- Lori, Maitland, FL

"Ordered Ethiopian coffee and am sitting here enjoying a cup as I type. As always Good products and fast service. Thanks Ken"
Jun 2013 -- Kenneth

"Thanks so much for the fast shipping, can't wait to try the Colombian "Medellin"."
Jun 2013 -- Bob, Capon Bridge, WV

"I'm like a boomerang - I just keep coming back! Everything I order is superb, so I keep trying new items. Service is The Best too!"
Jun 2013 -- Kathy, Houston, Texas

"I love the dried cantalope and dried mango. My husband is thrilled with his cashews and the coffee. I think we'll be ordering again soon. Excellent products!"
Jun 2013 -- CA, Terre Haute, IN

"I am not one to usually post a testimonial, but in the case of THIS organization, I MUST! They are, in a word, FANTABULASTIC! Products are AAA+! Service is incredible! These folks are among the hard to find in service and quality of product in today's world. If you're just browsing around and undecided as to what or from whom to buy... give these people a try. You will be nothing but happy, happy, happy! Love you NUTS! :-)"
May 2013 -- Dennis or Jo Kelsey, Newton, AL

"Great products at great pricing with timely shipping and awesome packaging. What more could you ask for?"
May 2013 -- Nancy, Tempe, AZ

"Great coffee. Nothing better than Ethiopian Harrar. Package arrived this morning, and just finished brewing a pot this afternoon. Great taste. Thanks, Your nutty cousin in Tennessee, Larry"
May 2013 -- LARRY, BUTLER, Tennessee

"I remember the taste of coffee when I was in New Orleans. Now I can have that same flavor At home. I wouldn't drink anything else... Thanks!"
May 2013 -- Rodney, Sebastopol, Ca

"I love the Ethiopian Harrar coffee! The dates and nuts are so delicious. Good stuff ....Thank-you!"
Apr 2013 -- Darla, Rockwood, Tennessee

"Decent price, well packed and fast delivery. Oh, and the nuts taste super good. I could hardly stop eating them. I will be very happy to buy more from this company. They are nuts about their business."
Apr 2013 -- Mike, Wyoming

"Came as promised, very quickly thru the mail. Everything tastes great! Can't beat the quality. Will use often!!"
Apr 2013 -- Harry, Glenolden, PA

"I sent my best friend, (who is a confirmed chocalcoholic; and sadly, a coffeealcoholic also, ha, ha), some of your coffee, chocolate covered beans, ginger chocolate bar, and the chili cherry chocolate bar. She LOVED them all! Thanks for making a great product to help her along with her addictions. Kindest Regards, April Lynn P.S. Fast shipping and handling. Will buy from your family company again!"
Apr 2013 -- April Lynn, Largo, FL

"Golly! You're faster than the Easter bunny! I ordered @ 11pm on Wednesday & received on Good Friday! Sipping chicory coffee on Easter Sunday is going to be a real treat. Thank you!"
Mar 2013 -- Amy, Gettysburg, pa

"Wow, you're the ROCK!! Delivery was first, excellent quality food, one of the best web shopping experience I ever have! I also love the way you enjoy doing business. (Package and design are so cute!) I will be return soon!! Thanks Nuts family!!"
Mar 2013 -- Aqco, Washington, DC

"Thanks for fabulous delivery service-ordered one day and got it the next. Your products are top-notch quality. we will use and enjoy them all. Til next time, JS"
Mar 2013 -- Judith A Sullivan, New York, NY

"I just wanted to say thanks. I purchased from you for a 2nd time, to include espresso and coffee. I am a starbucks freak...and drink their coffee and espresso at home. There is only 1 out of the 7 within 15 mile radius that grinds the espresso correctly. YOU did it right the first time, and are less expensive than sb too. We are nuts about you, and you have found a new customer for life. Good Karma to you and yours. Miss B"
Mar 2013 -- Miss B, Hells Paradise, swamp

"Dear Nuts.com, Thank you for the wonderful goodies that you sell! Also, thank you for the wonderful customer service! You are "out of this world!" My husband, two sons and I think that the food items that you sell are wonderful! Sincerely, Stephanie"
Mar 2013 -- Stephanie, Clifton Park, New York

"everyone is friends with me because of yall. i love sharing the choc. covered almonds, the sesame sticks and coffee. if i'm ever in trouble with someone, yall have the perfect peace offering! smart happy packaging too."
Mar 2013 -- melanie, pelham, al

"My first order, but not my last. Love your products, love your product information. I try to live right and eat right, and your products will definitely help me do that. Thank you... look forward to trying more products. Telling all my friends, and making recommendations."
Mar 2013 -- Susan, Enterprise, Alabama

"Again you amaze me, it seems I just finish my order placement and the doorbell rings with the delivery. Not only that but again the best tasting products ever."
Mar 2013 -- Michael, LOrds Valley, PA

"Great company ! Great product, prices, delivery and communication. Will do business again"
Mar 2013 -- Kelly, Raleigh, nc

"First time ordering. Very pleased with the selection, bulk sizes and the swift delivery time are at nuts.com I think I'll go nutty more often"
Mar 2013 -- Joy, Kenosha, WI

"Great service again. It is a pleasure doing business with Nuts.com Thank you."
Mar 2013 -- George, El Paso, Tx

"I was actually looking for a caloric count on sesame sticks when I found your website. I was very impressed by the variety and the positive ratings so thought I'd give it a try. I am a self diagnosed coffee snob so ordered 6 different kinds (one was the sampler) - so far have only tried the Panama and it was wonderful. I was so shocked to of ordered in about 3pm one day and it arrive the next - plan on using this website often. Thank you for offering a quality product at a good price - waiting to try my fig sample."
Mar 2013 -- macbug, maine

"thank you for the sample malt balls, very tasty! Everything is in tact and just what I ordered. A pleasure doing business with you folks."
Feb 2013 -- steve, Gravois Mills, Missouri

"The Copenhagen coffee is what I have been looking for... great aroma and great flavor. The nuts, seeds and fruit are of excellent quality! I make a 'breakfast cookie' [that is also useful meal when camping/hiking or in case of power failure] that incorporates many types of grains, seeds, nuts and fruits. Your stock makes them even more delicious! Love your sense of humor!!"
Feb 2013 -- Mary A Kingsley

"Fastest shipping ever to Utah and best coffee ever! Thanks and yes, we like the shipping carton very much, still...reading..."
Feb 2013 -- Margie, Utah

"love the coffee and free gift..... saving it for my hubby.... having my coffee right now, thanks"
Feb 2013 -- fanny, ky.

"The delivery was as promised, three days. Everything was packaged well and loved reading the 'box'! Looking forward to placing another order with you. Everything is delicious!!"
Jan 2013 -- Sheila, Carthage, Texas

"Got my order of coffee today! It's just wonderful!! My husband and I have been buying our nuts from you for years, but now we're coffee fans too! Keep up the good work!! You guys are great!!"
Jan 2013 -- Denise, New Haven, KY

"Let me tell you something. You guys are nuts! Oh, and baking mix, chocolate, pretzel salt and some outrageously delicious coffee. Your great packaging and head-spinning fast shipping on my first order has created a nuts.com fanatic in me! And, I sure am going to tell all my friends about you."
Jan 2013 -- Natalie, Stafford, Virginia

"One more time, I have to thank you guys and gals for not only, getting my order to me in a "nutty" amount of time, but providing me with great products! Love the coffee, especially the Mocha Java! Thank you so much, and stay as "nutty" as you are!!"
Jan 2013 -- Donna

"I love figs and dates and the ones I ordered from Nuts.com were exceptional. We also ordered the coffee sampler pack and the first cup I sampled was also excellent. We will be making Nuts.com a regular part of our shopping from now on. Thank you Nuts.com !"
Jan 2013 -- Patrick, BRODHEAD, Wisconsin

"OMG, I am totally addicted to your site. I have to force myself not to pursue as I usually find stuff I want to buy and it is so easy to order and super quick shipping. I love your boxes they are so cute and fun to read. I look forward to getting them in the mail full of awesome treats. The customer service is impeccable. I have told everyone about. I usually buy just regular nuts and things. But I have found your roasted whole coffee beans to be amazing (Ethiopian harrar and Guatemalan-yum) Now I am addicted to all sorts of specialty items, including the thai coconut curry cashews, masala peanuts, ceci fava mix, pomegranate seeds, and so much more! I am so thankful to have you as a resource for healthy eating!!"
Jan 2013 -- Lisa, saratoga , ny

"I love your products and can't wait to get my next shipment. I was surprised one day to get a very colorful box with all kinds of sayings on it. Really brightened my day! Your packaging is the greatest, keeps things fresh. And all the products i have gotten in the past has exceded my expectations. I had gotton the strawberry gummy bears, which are great, not too sweet with sugar. Your coffees are really good (great selection), my husband loves the taste. I can't wait to try the dried fruits I ordered in my next package. Thanks for providing great products."
Dec 2012 -- Gladys, St Croix, USVI

"Fast Shipping. Excellent Products! Plus I love the packaging! P.S.The box is super funny. Merry Christmas! Duane"
Dec 2012 -- Duane , Lakewood, CO

"You have no idea how happy I am to have found my favorite coffee. Even better is the amazing quality and exceptional price. I regularly recommend nuts.com to friends & family and will continue to do so."
Nov 2012 -- Christy, Langhorne, Pa

"My coffee arrived yesterday, and I began the day today with the Egyptian Harrar. Wow! Smooth delight."
Nov 2012 -- Chloe, Paducah, Kentucky

"Nuts.com is the only lace I order my nuts, grains, and now their coffee is my favorite at an affordable price!"
Oct 2012 -- Dianne, Atlanta, GA

"I ordered on Monday evening, I was promised for Thursday delivery. I received the package on Wednesday. Woo hoo!! Great tasting Goji berries, love the Viennese Coffee, and dried strawberries. Thank you for the extra sample coco health bar. :) Thank you !!! will definitely buy from you guys again."
Oct 2012 -- Sahataya

"Love your coffee!"
Aug 2012 -- Laura, Centennial, CO

"Just finished our first bag of Supreme Nuts... my husband said, "Time to order another one." The best nuts I ever tasted... YUM! We also bought the Colombian Medellin Supremo Coffee EXCELLENT!"
Aug 2012 -- Juanita, Elizabeth, PA

"This has become our favorite coffee! And, we've tried a lot of different coffees and brands. Very smooth with just a mild amount of deep roasted nut flavor, slightly acidic & just an edge of bitter to wake you up and soothe you at the same time and let you know you are drinking one fine cup of java-Jo!"
Aug 2012 -- Jean, OK City, OK

"It arrived today as promised, and I just opened the bag of the best coffee in the world and ground some for tomorrow morning. My house smells wonderful. I love your Mocha Java coffee beans. They are the best coffee beans in the world!!!!"
Aug 2012 -- Judy, Benicia, CA

"Your Medjool dates are exquisite, and, for reasons I don't quite understand, the coffees you grind/sell are flavorful beyond compare (I ordinarily order from dedicated coffee groups), so I very much look forward to a couple of espressos tomorrow morning!"
Aug 2012 -- Robt, Wynne, AR

"i've been buying from nuts.com since someone sent me some coffee for christmas a couple of years ago. and now i'm hooked. love this coffee. thanks nutty people."
Jul 2012 -- fanny, ky

"Your House Blend coffee is delish. I will have to order more coffee from you in the future."
Jul 2012 -- Glenn, AZ

"You guys are great! I tried your coffee for the first time and this Sumatran is so unbelievably yummy. Order was sent exactly when you said it would be and I love my free sample of the Cacao Goji squares- surprises rock. Thanks for the consistently great products!"
Jun 2012 -- Tabitha, Texas

"Thanks, guys! As always, my shipment arrived promptly. In fact, almost 24 hours from time of order. You provide an awesome service and even "awesomer" products! I am addicted to your coffee now..."
Jun 2012 -- Suzanne, Audubon, NJ

"I know these comments are sometimes b.s. But people said the shipping was fast so I ordered and it seemed like my stuff was at the door before I got a chance to finish the comments ..now that's nuts."
Jun 2012 -- sklawz, Dallas, PA

"I'm completely nuts over Nuts.com! When my supermarket stopped carrying the coffee I drank for over 20 years, I searched far and wide and finally found Mocha Java coffee beans at Nuts.com. The one difference is that these beans are than the beans I used to get at my local supermarket. Hooray for Nuts.com!!!!"
May 2012 -- Judy, Benicia, CA

"Wow, my wife talked me into ordering coffee along with our order. It was smooth and lush with full body flavour! This will be my new source for great tasting coffee!"
Mar 2012 -- William, Ontario, Canada

"Ordered drip Costa Rica coffee, hemp, chia, and mixed dried berries. Love them all. Excellent service."
Feb 2012 -- Carolyn, Forney, TX Texas

"I received my order something like 36 hours after I placed it, which was phenomenal! Also, when I finally opened my box a began grinning like an idiot at the piles of dried fruit and nuts that had been delivered, and the GREAT coffee sampler! I'll be ordering from you on a regular basis, thank you for your great prices and AMAZINGLY fast delivery!"
Feb 2012 -- Scott, New Jersey

"Ordered 5 lbs of an assortment of coffee's, candies and nuts. The Kenya AA is definitely my favorite. Shipping was awesome especially me being in Afghanistan. Thank you so much for taking care of us abroad. You have a customer for life."
Feb 2012 -- John

"Deluxe house coffee is a wonderful bold flavor and smelled exquisite. Thank you NutsOnline."
Feb 2012 -- Jacqueline , Salem , Oregon

"The Colombian Medellin Supremo coffee is simply the best coffee I've ever tasted. I ordered the sampler pack originally (Brazilian, Italian, French and the Medellin Supremo) and while the others were good, the Supremo was outstanding. I've since ordered 3 more pounds of it, and when that's gone I'll be back for more! You owe it to yourself to give this a try if you're a coffee lover."
Feb 2012 -- Brandon, Pittsburgh, PA

"This place is amazing. Ordered Brazil nuts, hazelnuts, walnuts, pecans and coffee. Do it. You won't be sorry."
Feb 2012 -- Jody, Katy, Tx

"Hi, I have tried these samples and they are sooooo goood. My Husband Loves them also. The Product and Packaging is so good and priced so well. Everything I purchased was WOUNDERFUL. I Just wanted to say Thank You for your Great Service and your Very well Planned Product line that you provide for so many people We Just Love You"
Jan 2012 -- Judy, santa clara, ca

"OMG - Purchased the Ethipian Harrar coffee - Exquisite! Beyond delicious - I nearly had a 'Harry Meets Sally' moment. I haven't had a chance to dig into the rest of my goodies, but I have no doubt they will be wonderful as well. Am looking forward to ordering other stuff as well. I feel llike I've hit the motherlode. :)"
Jan 2012 -- Caroyl, Orlando, FL

"someone sent me some coffee and nuts for christmas. and i loved the coffee. it smells so good. i ordered another bag after i used that up. and now i'm ordering more now. best i've ever had."
Jan 2012 -- fanny wright, jonancy , ky.

"Got my very first shipment of Nuts.com The coffee and the tea were really tasty and the malted milk balls were to die for. love them. Thanks."
Dec 2011 -- GraceAnne, Hammond, IN

"Made our first pot of Kenya AA decaf today. Easy on the stomach. Delightfully rich, smooth and fruity finish on the tongue. Amazingly good."
Dec 2011 -- Diane

"I received the Vienna coffee and the poppy seeds. The coffee is delicious. All I need now is to find a good grinder for the Poppy seeds. Thanks to you team at Nuts Online"
Dec 2011 -- Lawrence, Olympia, Washington

"Orders arrive in a few days, the coffee is sooooo good. Purchased dried strawberries for my granddaughter who will be two and she just loves them!!! Thanks. Will need to order more."
Dec 2011 -- Karen, Oriskany, NY

"Just finished a cup of dark,full bodied Ethiopian harrar coffee.Super rich flavor.Tomorrow am it's Sumatran mandheling coffee.Can't wait.Love the gifts and the quirky little notesYou are part of the reason we all need to support small business.Be back soon!Thanks again,Rick Canning"
Dec 2011 -- rick, west palm, florida

"Just ordered another big shipment of goodies and these guys NEVER disappoint! The customer service you get from nutsonline is TOP NOTCH!! I still can not get over the speed (and accuracy) at which they pack all this up and ship. Decided to try the coffees that they offer since I bought a new espresso machine. So many options to choose from. I highly suggest the Brazilian Santos, Guatemala Antigua Coffee, and the Sumatran Mandheling Coffee (whole bean, equal parts..grind your own when needed) for a perfect blend! Yumm!! You all definitely have a customer for life! Thanks again!!!"
Dec 2011 -- Rebecca S., Spartanburg, SC

"love it..will order more ..love the coffee..I lived in Panama for 7 years and love the coffee..now I have a place to order it...thanks.."
Nov 2011 -- bonnie, el paso, tx

"If you like a good french roast then look no further: spot on in taste and body."
Nov 2011 -- Heather, Boston, MA

"I tried your coffee for the first time and it is fantastic! Fresh and full-bodied the Italian Roast is comparable to corporate brands and the delivery time was quick as always. Thanks for another great customer experience!"
Nov 2011 -- Joe , Tucson, AZ

Showing 1 - 100 of 214 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Cashews (Raw) Organic Cashews (Raw)
$12.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Banana Crisps Banana Crisps
$3.99/lb
Easter Chocolate Pretzels Easter Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb