A family business since 1929

Read our story

Indian Snacks Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,280 reviews » « back to Indian Snacks

Showing 1 - 100 of 138 reviews Next 38 >

"I've had this originally with a friend of mine on one of their holidays, though I don't remember which one now. I was a little apprehensive about it because every time I go looking for the Indian food I remember, I end up disappointed. This was a wonderful surprise, with the right amount of crunch and a flavor very close to what I remember."
Sep 2014 -- Jennifer, El Cerrito, CA

"I ordered about 6 items from you guys and all I can say is WOW!!! The free gift of Wasabi peas was very nice of you! I have tried the ranch peanuts and the Sing Bhujia nuts today and LOVE them! You boys have a customer for life!!! And now to get serious, never ever, ever, ever change the way you do business. From the way you package (LOVE the box!!!) to the nuts, I love your company and what you have to offer. If you were to change too much, your Poppy Sol would be heartbroken! You have a great company and product so keep up with the times but do NOT get so modern that the spirit is destroyed. Thank you again for your kindness, your generosity of spirit and your great sense of fun!"
Aug 2014 -- David, Los Angeles, CA

"Just received my package of treats and I must say that the Fava(salted) and Chana Chor Garam is absolutely addictive. Looking forward to enjoying all the other items soon. Nuts.com is an absolute treat to deal with and eat."
Aug 2014 -- James, Edgerton, Ohio

"I am so glad that one of my co-workers shared a bag of Bhakarwadi with me. They are nothing like I have ever tasted. I asked where she got them from and she said Nuts.com. I ordered a bag at that moment with my phone. Now this shipment, I ordered another bag and also Chia Seeds, Quinoa, and Wasabi bits. I can't wait to try the newer ones. I just ordered these a day ago and they came already! Nuts.com even gave me a gift. I found a bag of Goji Berries inside. All I can say is I wish every company was as efficient and nice as Nuts.com. They truly make me feel like part of their family. Thanks, guys!"
Aug 2014 -- Kevin, Boonton, N.J.

"I tried the Bhakarwadi in my latest order, and they soo good, but warning, can be habit forming :D The texture is amazing, light, flaky, crispy outside, with a gently crunchy inside., spicy, yet a little sweet...the combination is luscious. The middle is reminiscent of a cinnamon crumb, but with spices. They are awesome with tea or coffee, totally perfect with spiced chai. The service, as usual, is delightful. The only thing that can improve, is when you have items that are large pieces, such as Bhakawardi or Chakri, or anything that is eaten in pieces, it would be great if you could put the serving size in pieces and not ounces, because the average person is not going to measure the pieces to see ounces, you can kind of guesstimate with small pieces like nuts, grains, etc, but not with pieces, I like to know the carb content as well as calories of individual piece items like these, because why I like to enjoy, I also like to watch my weight. That would be the only thing, everything else about Nuts.com is totally awesome, I recommend you to anyone."
Jul 2014 -- Anne, Medford, NY

"These were delicious! After reading the other testimonials, I decided to try them. They are small in size but very satisfying with a glass or a cup of tea. Definitely buy a package to try and to share with your friends and family."
Jul 2014 -- Debbie, Haddonfield, NJ

"Love everything I've ordered from nuts.com, especially the organic trail mix, raw honey, raw organic mixed nuts, soan papdi. Customer service and the care put into every package are also commendable."
Jul 2014 -- Susan, Sacramento, Ca

"High quality, fresh, reasonable prices, cute bags, full measure, fast fulfillment, great delivery (thanks for the tracking link!). The free sample of figs was terrific and probably will make the next order. The Chakri is fascinating; I'd never had anything like it. Dried fruits are wonderful! Jordan Almonds a real treat. Copenhagen coffee an excellent blend and WELL worth the money. Flours and grains the very best quality. You now have a regular customer! Allen, from Chicago"
Apr 2014 -- Allen, CHICAGO, IL

"I have been a repeat Nuts.com customer because each time is an awesome experience service, and product wise. Once again Nuts.com has hit it out of the Park. I just received my order of Bhakarwadi. I have never had this before, but I will again. Absolutely delicious. The flavor is complex,intriguing, because you first get a hint of sweetness, the slight salt, then a warmth from the spices, and the texture is wonderful. My Son's have tasted them. Loved it. And as the item description mentioned they are generally served with Tea, I made some Tea for my Wife and her Home Health Aid, and they loved it. Way to go Nuts.com, keep these wonderful products coming."
Apr 2014 -- Kam , Cambria Heights, New York

"The samosas are the perfect blend of spices- sweet and spicy! I have to stop myself from eating the whole bag. A wonderful snack to have on hand. Impressively fast delivery as well."
Apr 2014 -- Christina, New York, NY

"Our local grocery store has some super high prices on their nuts. I just happen to love Cashews, so I went online to see if I could buy them in bulk. I ran across Nuts.com. Everything looks so good on the website.. however I knew I could not order 1 of everything (that would be nuts). Sorry guys. So I picked some favorites. Cashews, Raisins, Coconut Chips,and Chakri (indian tea buscuits that I had never tried before) It's almost like I hit the send button on my computer and the Nuts.com package was here! It was so fast it almost came a day before I ordered! Do they have a time machine out there??? I love the cute packaging, and the great prices. The Cashews and raisins are of perfect quality. The Chakri tastes great and will go well with the Chai tea that I like in the morning. The Coconut flakes huge and fresh! Thanks for everything Nuts.com! I'm very pleased!"
Apr 2014 -- Teresa, PA

"Very pleased with my Candied Fennel seed. Excellent taste, and wonderful packaging, fast ship , great service very pleased and will buy from again"
Mar 2014 -- Mark Harrington

"I've ordered several times from Nuts.com, and I am so pleased with what we get. The quality of the dried fruit, nuts and Indian snacks we order is amazing. Specially delicious: the kachori and the barhi dates. The packaging is also really good. Not only are the bags cute, the way everything is packed for shipping keeps all the items, even delicate ones like kachori or bhakarwadi, in good shape."
Mar 2014 -- OrganicGirl, Portland, Oregon

"This was my first nut.com order and I was wowed. The package got here lighting fast and the products were incredibly yummy. My favorite is Chana Chor Garam which I bought completely on a whim it is perfectly spicy and crunchy. It's whetted my appetite for more Indian snacks. I'll be trying each one definitely."
Mar 2014 -- Kayla, Chicago, Il

"So glad to have found a supply for my cravings for crunchy legumes. They're my absolute favorite and difficult to find in my area, but so much more satisfying to me than corn and potato snacks. This time I got green peas, chana chor garam, and fava beans, which are new for me but taste simply wonderful. I like that you stock so many items that are either rare or very expensive at the average grocery, and I'll definitely be back for more ingredients and treats to stock my kitchen, and some gifts too, I think. And if you one day carry more legumes such as roasted moong dal I will surely buy it."
Feb 2014 -- A, Norwood, PA

"All I can say is Delicious. My favorite out of this order is the Chevdo. But everything is nut-tastic!!! :-) next paycheck I need to order more and a bigger bag of the freeze dried fruit cocktail."
Nov 2013 -- Yvonne, Chelsea, Massachusetts

"I've ordered from Nuts.com several times and each time delivery has been very prompt and the quality of the products have been at least as good as you'd find in stores. This is also the only place I know of that sells Bhakarwadi, which is the main reason I keep returning."
Nov 2013 -- John, Upstate, NY

"Again, shipment arrived within 20 hours of ordering! I didn't feel like going out to the store last night after work, so I ordered from you instead! And received my peanut butter, sesame butter, and all my goodies without having to go out!! I'm munching on my fennel candy as I type. They are so refreshing! Can't wait to roast my own chickpeas, make a trail mix with organic coconut chips, organic chocolate covered almonds, seeds, etc. and make pasta and beans with the cranberry beans, and candy from the pistachio paste! Such exciting finds!!! And, of course, I LOVE the friendly e-mails. I feel like part of the nuts,com family, lol. I already have so many more products I need to order from you. Next paycheck :)"
Sep 2013 -- Cathy, Terryville, CT

"Very spicy!! I love the little kick the small crisps give! 100% satisfied!"
Sep 2013 -- Josephine, West Roxbury, MA

"I have been ordering from Nuts.com for a while now, and I just tre-ordered again this time I bought something new on the words of other customers. I bought the Bhakarwadi. I received my purchases on time as usual, and the Bhakarwadi is wonderful It is hard to describe but it is good, it is spicy, and it has a little kick to it"
Sep 2013 -- Dorothy, Jacksonville, Fl

"So now that I am part of the NUTS.COM Family... I thought I would provide my overall experience, from start of my order to the end of my order... I am a Japanese rice cracker NUT, I love them and have for years. The problem? My local market was out and they said, "Come back in a few days after our shipment, we should have more in." So after doing this twice and no rice cracker mix, I talked to a clerk and he did some digging... Here is what I found out... My local market only carried this particular mix seasonally! WHAT??? Like I said before, I am picky about my rice cracker mix and this mix is by far the best I ever had! It is the Indian Summer Party mix. I love that they poofed out the chili bits and wasabi bits which makes them lighter in taste and not so harsh, blends better with the rest of the cracket mix... So, onto my quest. About a week after being told this horrible news that my rice cracker mix is seasonal at my local market and would probably have to wait until next spring, I got a craving for The Indian Summer Party mix. I decided to search the internet. Nuts.com was right there at the top. AND, for very good reason... 1. Their website is very inviting and easy/friendly to navigate, love all those pictures, made me hungry AND low and behold they have my mix in different sizes: 1. 1 LB, 2. 5 LB and 3. Was more for grocery orders, huge! So, I opted for the middle choice, 5 pounder bag. 2. So I placed my order. It would take a week and sure enough the order arrived right on the day/date nuts.com said it would. While I was thinking about my rice cracker mix order, I was hoping the packaging would come equipped with a zip lock, it does. 3. The outter box cracked me up and was decoratively covered that I literally waited the next day to show my BFF the outter box/packaging on Skype. She was busting up. The box is a keeper. 3. The packaging for my rice cracker mix is extremely durable and the zip lock zips with a breeze, sealing in the freshness and quite well. 4. So the taste test... Better than local store bought, the comparison didn't compare... nuts.com was much much fresher, every cracker was much crunchier! 5. Then I received an email that the nuts.com family acknowledged my receiving of my order and a link provided to write a review. So here I be, writing away. Why am I going through all the steps of this ordering process? Because the nuts.com family deserves it. I will order again from them, please retain MY Indian Summer Party mix, it is the best blend of rice cracker mix I have ever had and I have had a plethora of them. Thank nuts.com Family for my order and once my 5 pound bag is close to depletion, I will order another 5 pound bag, beats the local store in price, taste and freshness. Oh and I almost forgot, the nuts.com family included a smaller bag of their corn nuts mix, thanks for that! Mo P.S. Even the packing slip had some funny stuff on it. Very well thought out company and process, comprehensive. AND with years to work out the kinks :) Keep going strong nuts.com!!! Mo"
Aug 2013 -- Mo, California

"I tried the Garam or whatever it is last night and it is so scrumptious. . .will be a while before I get to the others but packaging is always nice. . .can't wait to try the plump strawberries!"
Aug 2013 -- Mary, Kents Store, VA

"My order arrived speedily and was very much appreciated. Your products are excellent and very, very tasty! Keep up the terrific work!"
Aug 2013 -- Martha, Bowie, MD

"I really love Nuts.com. I've had the best dried fruit, nuts and snacks from this place. Most notable: medjool dates, Turkish figs and bhakarwadi (sensational!!). This company really cares about quality and their customer service is excellent."
Jul 2013 -- Aliza, Portland, Oregon

"My order did arrive. Thank you for your excellent customer service. I sure that I will be ordering again. Me and my family love your products."
Jun 2013 -- Mike, Salem, Utah

"OMG the Chana Chor Garam is AWESOME. I wasn't sure if I would like it because I had never heard of it before, but it's the perfect protein snack! Spicy, seasoned, crispy, crunchy and satisfying. My new favorite snack!"
Jun 2013 -- Danielle, Riverside, ri

"I've ordered from nuts.com for about 8-9 years and I have never been disappointed!!!! You and your company are a solid 10! I pass on the website to others all the time! Love your products and service!!!! And sense of humor!!!!"
Jun 2013 -- amy, Grand Blanc, Mi

"love one or two of the samosas with greek coffee. both yummy. I like the sweet yet spicy flavor!"
May 2013 -- stacy, henderson, tx

"I normally never leave testimonials for websites but this site is fantastic. The site is easy to use, items ship quickly, and the items themselves are good quality. I have used this site a few times to sent care packages and people love them. The diverse options are a great plus!"
May 2013 -- Manisha, Herndon, VA

"We love your products, the boxes they are sent in and your enthusiasm. I can't believe how fast we received the order--in less than 24 hours. Thank you."
May 2013 -- Mary, Cape May, NJ

"OMG, I absolutely loved the turkish delights, the chocolate monkey trail mix, pretzels, and the samosas. You will definitely be getting more orders from me :) And I am telling my friends!!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Sachin, San Jose, CA

"I love your nuts!!! My order: maca powder 1 lb, raw cacao goji energy squares .5 lb, raw peanuts 5 lbs, hemp & greens superfood cereal .5 lb, cacao nibs sample size, punjabi mix 1 lb, gunpowder tea .25 lb & a free sample of acai blueberry superfood cereal. I sampled everything as soon as I got the shipment (except the acai cereal, maca powder & gunpowder tea) & they were fresh & delicious. I love the surprise burn of the punjabi mix that lingers long after the little morsels have traveled down my throat!! My only suggestion is to include recipes for products that are ingredients like the maca powder & cacao nibs (not that nibs really need to be added to anything) directly on the the labels. My shipment arrived as scheduled & I'll definitely be ordering again & telling my friends about nuts.com!"
Mar 2013 -- Elaine, Cayucos, CA

"The Bhakarwadi was another first time purchase made on a whim, largely influenced by the description and tasty looking image. It's everything I expected and more. The crunchiness, that little bit of sweetness, the noticeable spice flavor that isn't overwhelming. What a great treat."
Mar 2013 -- Cameron, Worcester, MA

"Once again you have shown great concern in your prompt and excellent service. The best p mix I have ever tasted, and I have several here in the states and in India! Hot, oh yes! For me to say it's hot, it really is:) Love it! will be ordering more this week. Last weeks raw organic nut mixture was fresh and tastie. To my surprise it had every kind of nut know to man and equal amounts of each nut, no filling in with peanuts, thanks! Organic cranberry apricot squares, wonderful a real treat! Great for those night time cravings with a good source of protein, I can indulge a little! Can't wait to try all my other goodies, also I always like to see my special little sample the it included in my order. Great doing business with all you fellow nut's!!"
Feb 2013 -- Phyllis Green, N Myrtle Beach,, SC

"After reading the "super fast shipping" reviews, I decided to put it to the test. I placed my order at 3:30 yesterday and my order was delivered today, during a snow storm. I'm very happy with the product and the shipping!"
Feb 2013 -- Heidi, Milford, CT

"Ordered the Chakri, not knowing if it would turn out be the "real thing." Deeelicious. Addictive. Really satisfies the need for a crunchy snack. Very happy with everything I've ordered so far from Nuts.com"
Feb 2013 -- Saty, New York, NY

"Excellent choices, excellent quality, excellent service. Thank you!"
Jan 2013 -- Nancy, Durango, Colorado

"Tasty. Quick service"
Jan 2013 -- Donna, Missouri city, TX

"As always, everything was perfect. The roasted fava beans are amazing, as are the roasted chickpeas and punjabi mix. Delicious!"
Jan 2013 -- Caitlin, MA

"OMG, I am totally addicted to your site. I have to force myself not to pursue as I usually find stuff I want to buy and it is so easy to order and super quick shipping. I love your boxes they are so cute and fun to read. I look forward to getting them in the mail full of awesome treats. The customer service is impeccable. I have told everyone about. I usually buy just regular nuts and things. But I have found your roasted whole coffee beans to be amazing (Ethiopian harrar and Guatemalan-yum) Now I am addicted to all sorts of specialty items, including the thai coconut curry cashews, masala peanuts, ceci fava mix, pomegranate seeds, and so much more! I am so thankful to have you as a resource for healthy eating!!"
Jan 2013 -- Lisa, saratoga , ny

"A first class operation that provides tasty treats in a most personable way! I love ordering from you and love the outstanding service you provide! Thank you for your hospitable & superior service!"
Dec 2012 -- Betty, Columbus, IN

"OMG! Super fast shipping!! The samosas are tasty! I didn't expect the spicy kick, but very welcome. I haven't tried the rest of my purchases but I cannot wait!"
Dec 2012 -- Lenin, NEW YORK, New York

"I love this web site! I have been telling everyone I know about it. The variety and quality of products you offer is impressive. I also was please at how quickly I receive my orders. Thanks you so much!"
Dec 2012 -- Bridget, Broooklyn, NY

"I love this candy and was thrilled to find it online. Not only am I happy, but my parrot thinks this stuff is pretty much the bomb. (do the kids still say 'bomb'?) I can get him to do anything if I offer a piece of candy. So not only is it delicious but it contains magical parrot control powers inside, so that's pretty cool."
Nov 2012 -- Kellie, Harpers Ferry , WV

"My order arrived so quickly! Awesome service! Thank you! :)"
Oct 2012 -- Tina, syracuse, ny

"Great products! The candied fennel seed is wonderful! Love the packaging and the fast shipping. Go Nuts.com!!!"
Oct 2012 -- Alison, Midland, TX

"I have been missing the Indian snacks I used to enjoy while living in London. It must have been serendipity because I can't remember how I found you, and I am so glad I did. I took the plunge and made a huge first order because the reviews on each snack were so positive. I was once a chakri addict, but that's on the wayside since discovering your bhakarwadi. I had never heard of it before, but thank you thank you thank you for introducing me to this little slice of heaven! Wow, the aromas are amazing. I find it pairs well with the tamarind chutney."
Oct 2012 -- Olivia, N. Bethesda, MD

"Not only did these get here faster than anything I have ever ordered, but they are the most delicious banana chips I've ever had. If I'd known bananas were capable of tasting like this, they would never have been on my list of "things that taste worse than soap." I'm going to share these with everybody I've ever met. Thank you!"
Oct 2012 -- Kat

"Wow! I can't believe how fast that was delivered. Of course I had to sample a little of everything immediately. I think my favorite was the Chana Chor Garam. It was delicious! I had never had it before but knew I like Indian spices and it is great little protein snack. I will definitely be recommending you to everyone I know! Thanks again!"
Sep 2012 -- Kirsten, macomb, mi

"Just received my newest order this afternoon. The Sing Bhujia peanuts are incredible - spicy but not overwhelming! I let my husband try them and had to grab the bag from him so he wouldn't eat half of the contents in one sitting! I also loved the Thai Coconut Curry Cashews, the Baby Dried Strawberries and the Raspberry Cordials."
Aug 2012 -- Eileen, Piscataway, New Jersey

"I'm back for more. These are addictive. I've tried other sources for these, but they are hard as rocks and I spent too much on dental work to risk more! I'd recommend these, light crunch w/o fear of cracking your teeth. Just a little amt is all it takes to satisfy my sweet tooth while I am dieting."
Aug 2012 -- Joanne, Long Islalnd, NY

"nuts.com was the only company, online or brick and mortar, who actually had what I needed (puffed quinoa and puffed rice). Not only did they offer me the option of when I could have my order ship, I also could decide who I wanted to deliver my order; FedEx or UPS. I ordered on Monday and my package arrived on Wednesday morning with an extra gift of plain organic quinoa! Although we can get most of our grains in bulk locally, we will be using nuts.com again for any hard to find items or the occasional coffee treat :)"
Aug 2012 -- Nicole, Kalamazoo, Michigan

"I could not wait for this order to get here. This is the first time I've ordered more than nuts, chocolate and dried fruit. I ordered the fried onions. I couldn't wait to taste them. Needless to say, they were so much better than the kind you get at the supermarket. So crunchy and taste terriffic. I will be ordering more of them. This is not to take away from the GIGANTIC dark chocolate covered Macadamia nuts or the coconut chips. The dried fruit platter and mixed fruit helped me to enjoy evening tv watching more. Your "free" custom trail mix made receiving this order, one of the best..... but I really feel this way when opening all of the orders I have placed with Nuts.com. The box, with its nutty messages, always makes me laugh. Thanks for keeping the quality so high, all you nutty guys!!!!!!!"
Jul 2012 -- Marilyn, Canonsburg, PA

"Received the Punjab Mix-arrived on time and taste good. thanks."
Jul 2012 -- Margaret, Brea

"You guys get it. Something as simple as super fast shipping for no extra charge makes ordering from you an incredible experience. Oh, and the food I order? Well, that's the Best part! I'm still addicted to masala peanuts! This raisin medley is better than expected. These wheat bars are my new pick-me-up snack. I think the dates and falafel are going to be on each order in the future. Simply amazing experience all around at nuts.com! Thank you all!"
May 2012 -- Mandy, Springfield, IL

"I love fennel tea so I thought I'd try these. Yummilicious! They remind me of Good N' Plenty candy. Thanks guys!"
Mar 2012 -- Trishie, NYC, NY

"I use this and flavor like you would popcorn (garlic or caramel, etc.) because my son has a corn allergy. It works great and the whole family loves it!"
Jan 2012 -- Cheryl, Minneapolis, MN

"Ordered a few things to try on Wednesday. Received them on Friday well packaged and to my surprise they even added a sample of wasabi peas in my package. I ordered Wasabi Peanuts which I am sure I will be getting more of, as well as some Sing Bhujia peanuts that were very good also. Everything I ordered is great and I am sure I will be ordering more."
Jan 2012 -- Wayne, Rocky Point, NC

"Thank you again for the best service and foods in town! Love the free sample of the Berry mix, those are awesome, will have to order next time. The Samosa's are even better than we had imagined, great to snack on. Thanks again for great selection, cannot find half of what you guys have anywhere else on the planet!"
Jan 2012 -- catherine, Salt Lake city, ut

"Thanks so much, I'm kinda in a state of astonishment writing this, 'cause I placed the order less than 24 hours before it was on my doorstep. It's like magic, so thanks to everyone who made this happen! I ordered something for a friend for Xmas and rec'd word that he liked it so much that I decided to give it to him again (plus, he said that his co-workers were eating his so he had to hide some for himself - totally out of characte for himself, so ...) Anyway, both orders were perfect and the quality is superb. Will definitely order from you all again. O, and the fennel candy? Absolutely terrific. Thanks again!"
Dec 2011 -- Ruth

"WOW, i have wanted some Fennel Seed Candy for a long time, and could not find a source. I am very pleased with the shipping, and especially with the attention to detail and the fabulous quality of your products . I will shop again in 2012 ...Fabulous online sources for NUTs and snacks and fruits and kitchen cooking supplies"
Dec 2011 -- Mark , Bethel , ME

"Just received my package. Those free fall chocolate pretzels are delicious! The French Candy Seashells are just like my 30-year-old memory of them from the candy shoppe on the boardwalk at Ocean City Maryland. The Mixed Mukhwas reminds me lof my favorite Indian restaurant. Thanks for the memories and the fantastic service. I'll be back for more."
Oct 2011 -- Michele, Haines City, Florida

"Everything arrived on time and in great condition. Everything we have tried so far has been delish! I will definitely order again."
Oct 2011 -- April, CA, USA

"I loved the service and the product. Thank you. I will order again"
Sep 2011 -- annette

"As always...everything was great!!!"
Sep 2011 -- Ronald, Modesto, California

"Ok... All I can say is Wow! The products are wonderful... But the customer service and hospitality are AWESOME!! EVERYTHING WAS AS PROMISED!"
Sep 2011 -- Agnes, Avenel, NJ

"WOW! That was fast delivery. Thanks!!!!!!!! I am enjoying my candy coated fennel seeds right now. THANK YOU AGAIN!!!!!"
Aug 2011 -- Linda, Furlong, PA

"Again, lightening fast shipping and super products. So glad we discovered you guys. Thanks."
Aug 2011 -- Alli, Red Bank, New Jersey

"Just love everything I ordered so far! Getting ready to submit another one! Awesome products and service!"
Jul 2011 -- Carol, Chandler, AZ

"Amazing service! Where have you guys been all my life? You can be assured I am telling all of my friends and family about you!"
Jul 2011 -- Susan, Ft. Worth, Texas

"Cashews, veggie chips (both no salt,) fried onions, vanilla bean honey--- all sooooo tasty! We can't stop eating everything and will probably soon explode! Delicious. Also order poppy seeds and sesame seeds but haven't tasted them yet. I'm sure they're as good as everything else. Best thing, besides the taste, of course, is the freshness of all products, and of course, the SUPER FAST shipping. Thanks!"
Jul 2011 -- Angela, Northern, NY

"Extremely delicious and amazing service, really does treat customers like family, will order from here for life!"
Jul 2011 -- Sam, Milwaukee, WI

"Service and quality greatly lived up to all expectations! I'm so impressed with both and am grateful that I located you when I was searching for the product I desired."
Jul 2011 -- Margret, Tampa, Florida

"Got my order earlier this week. Fast as usual! The dry roasted edemame is so good! Crunchy and not overly salty. The Punjabi Mix is perfectly spiced. My Indian friends love it too. But I think the winner of this order is the chili mango. I've never had anything like it before. Sweet and spicy hot enough that my nose starts to run after a few pieces. I'm addicted to those. Even my sister who isn't that crazy about spicy foods loves them!"
Jul 2011 -- Claudia , MD

"Received my first order today, and I can tell already it won't be my last! I have sampled everything except the coffee already and...WOW! If the coffee tastes half as good as it smells...mmmmmm! My order was shipped super fast - I ordered late on Monday and it was here on Friday (standard shipping) the fudge even held up well with the heat, even though I wasn't really worried about it (who doesn't like rich, gooey fudge?) With fantastic products and this kind of service, it's easy to see why your company has stood the test of time! Thanks!"
Jun 2011 -- Teresa

"Thanks so much!!! The snacks are great!! Loved the SUPER SPEEDY Shipping. Will be ordering more."
Jun 2011 -- Halcyon, West Lawrence, New York

"Wow, you guys who haven't tried these Masala Peanuts really should! They're these spicy, chickpea flour coated peanuts with spices and mango powder, and really yummy!! It tastes like deep fried tempura peanuts with spicy curry powder. There's a HUGE CRUNCH and a delicious pea-nutty ending that reminds me of eating a hot curry dish. In fact, I may just add some of these next time I cook curry. YUM!"
Jun 2011 -- Joanne, fairborn, oh

"Great product, great price, great delivery, great service!!! Looking forward to dealing with you in the future. Frank"
May 2011 -- Frank Torquato, Scranton, PA

"I just received my first order from you, and I'm definitely hooked! All the snacks are diabolically snackable! I bought, among other things, Sweet & Spicy Beef Jerky, Sing Bhujia (Masala Peanuts), Jericho Party Mix, Cinnamon Pecans, and Roasted Mixed Nuts (50% Less Salt). They're all delicious and they're all going to be gone very, very soon! Thank you so much for your wonderful foods and customer service. Looking forward to ordering again, Elanor"
May 2011 -- Elanor

"Very happy with the taste and quality of these, and the price is amazing for the amount you get."
May 2011 -- stephanie, long island, ny

"Excellent selection, quick delivery, good prices. I couldn't find nuts in the shell in any of my local stores. My mother recommended nutsonline.com. Thanks!"
Apr 2011 -- Karen, Phoenixville, PA

"Savory and spicy with a touch of sweetness... ABSOLUTELY DELIGHTFUL! These make a nice afternoon snack with a cup of tea."
Apr 2011 -- Katy

"I have been buying things from Nutsonline for years, starting from when i first googled cashews and literally stumbled across the site. The cashews, the dates, the figs and the peanuts are all wonderful, but what is even better is the chance I have had to try things I never heard of like Samosas. They are completely delicious and I never would have even known about them except for you-know-who. The other great surprise was crystallized ginger root. I thought it sounded boring, ho-hum, but boy was I wrong. It's like eating a cookie and it's even good for you. I even enjoy the veggie chips, and who would have thunk it since i hate squash! Great products, great samples and keep up the good work!"
Apr 2011 -- Janice

"Once I tried these I could not stop eating them. Very good stuff!"
Apr 2011 -- Urvashi, Hartford, CT

"Received my order of Sacha Inchi, Sing Bhujia (masala peanuts) and cocoa nibs today. Fresh, fast, delicious, excellent stay-fresh packaging...I could go on and on. There are so many products available on this website; I can not wait to try them all. Awesome!"
Apr 2011 -- Kevin, Madison, WI

"AMAZING! We love NutsOnline! They have an incredible selection and their prices are exceptional! The delivery time was unbelievable. We placed my order on a Thursday at 3:30pm and received it the very next day at 1:00pm. Less than 24 hours! Great products, great prices and great shipping! Thanks so much and we look forward to placing more orders in the future! :)"
Apr 2011 -- Adam and Toya, Plattsburgh , New York

"Love looking forward to receiving my order thank goodness I never have to wait long to receive it because the product I've received is always terrific. Thanks for your fast service."
Mar 2011 -- Becky

"YUMMMMMMMY. I bought alot of items that I would never be able to find here in payson or possible even in Scottsdale or Phoenix. I love trying new and different foods. The Chana Chor Garam, Sev , Wild organic Jungle nuts are just a few and so far I have found all to be Very tasty. I will definately be ordering from NUTS ONLINE again."
Mar 2011 -- Becky, Payson, AZ

"Now that I have tasted everything in my order, I can add my gushing testimony to the rest. Everything is DELICIOUS. Roasted fava beans: way better than the ones I've tried before, I'm putting them on everything. Dried canteloupe: incredibly soft and delicious. Sugar free dark chocolate chips: bought on a whim just because I like bitter dark chocolate - can't stop eating them - they're so excellent! The dried apricots, crunchy roasted chickpeas, and spicy chana chor garam (also bought on a whim) are also all delicious. I will definitely be ordering again, thanks!"
Feb 2011 -- Julia, Brooklyn, NY

"Just received my 2nd order. Love everything I've ordered. Exceptionally fast!!! Thanks, Brenda"
Feb 2011 -- Brenda, Brandon, MS

"What an impressive company. It started with a casual search online for a company that sells organic cocoa beans in Canada ('cause I love chocolate that much). After reading a few testimonials I took the plunge and placed my order on a Sunday night. Incredibly, I received my order on the Wednesday morning - that's ordering, processing, shipping, clearance through Canadian customs, and courier delivery to my office - in just two and a half days! Incredible! Even more impressive is the marketing and online shopping experience, product selection, ease of ordering, and outstanding quality of products. In addition to the cocoa beans, I tried the cocoa powder, candied ginger, black walnuts, turkish figs, mixed mukhwas, and more. The freshness and flavour of each is outstanding. And even with trans-border shipping costs factored in, it's an impressive value. Thanks for everything and keep up the great work - I'll be ordering again soon!"
Feb 2011 -- Paul, Kingston, Ontario

"I was very impressed with how quickly they came. The packaging was very nice and the products were very fresh. This is a great product line and will probably be placing an order again very soon."
Jan 2011 -- Renee, Sanford, Florida

"The first time I tried Kachori the taste was very surprising. Once i tried it I could not stop eating them. The day i received them, the same day I was down to two left. I will be ordering more in the near future."
Jan 2011 -- Allie, Lutcher, LA

"If ever a snack was addictive, it's this! Spicy, sweet, salty, with a crunchy middle and a crispy outer pastry crust. I took them to a party and they were gone in no time."
Jan 2011 -- Jean, Ithaca, NY

"Got my FOURTH order in exactly 24 hours from when I placed it. Looking forward to Simply Sinful Coffee and 8-Grain Wheatless Cereal for breakfast tomorrow. Maybe I'll add some of the Goji Berries of the Unsweetened Coconut! I had just used the last of my Fried Onions at lunch so this arrived just in the nick of time. Those onions are incredible!"
Jan 2011 -- Kathleen, Gloucester, MA

"Another great batch of goodies, with the speed of shipping, I feel like I'm your only customer, and you guys are sitting there waiting for my next order :)"
Jan 2011 -- Don, Clinton, CT

"Fastest delivery ever, highest quality ever, best company ever."
Dec 2010 -- UN, Washington, DC

"The Fennel Candy was great and arrived quickly (as everything from here does)."
Dec 2010 -- Paul, Atlanta, GA

"Love it! Love it! Love it! Everything we have ordered from you has been FANTASTIC!! I recommend Nuts Online to all my friends and family. The orders are always processed quickly and arrive in just a couple of days with out picking the express shipping."
Dec 2010 -- SHELLEY

"We received our Southern Heat Mix, Oriental Mix, Cajun Roasted Peanuts, and Hot Mix today. They are all wonderful. Super fast shipping, too!"
Dec 2010 -- Jeanette

Showing 1 - 100 of 138 reviews Next 38 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99