Blueberries Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,459 reviews » « back to Blueberries

Showing 1 - 100 of 321 reviews Next 100 >

"Amazing products!!! The Costa Rica coffee, cashews, dried fruits are delish!!! And, wait for this…. chocolate covered blueberries!!! YUM!!! It was a little warm out here in Michigan, but the blueberries survived in their own little ice pack!! Great company!! Thanks for the fast service and notifications about my package!"
Jul 2014 -- Patricia Doherty, New Haven, MI

"I just received your natural (juice infused) blueberries & cranberries and they both exceed my expectations! They aren't dried-out and tasteless like the kinds I've had from other retailers - they're moist & very flavorful. Perfect! Thank you for such wonderful products....and thank you for the free sample of Turkish figs (I had never previously tried them but they are quite good - I'll be purchasing a bag with my next order). :D"
Jun 2014 -- Sherri, Kalamazoo, MI

"These dried blueberries taste delicious! I had a difficult time finding dried blueberries that were naturally sweetened with fruit juice rather than with sugar. I was thrilled to find these at Nuts.com and at a great price too!! Excellent delivery service! I received my order the nest day. I will definitely be placing another order with Nuts.com very soon. Thank You Mark A."
Jun 2014 -- Mark, Framingham, MA

"I am now a regular customer who has been very impressed with the quality of products and great service of the nuts.com family. Like most of the items I've tried, the blister peanuts are awesome and addictive....they might be our favorite nut, so far. The whole wheat fruit bars are also delicious and are exceptionally better than anything I could find locally. My backyard blue-jays and squirrels also love the peanuts (in shell) that I share with them....they helped sustain them through this past snowy winter. Thanks again!"
May 2014 -- Steve, Wilmington, DE

"The hystacks are great…..only wish I had known about them many orders ago. Still trying out whole wheat blueberry bars..so far so very good. Have enough goodies for now. Will definitely order again. Lots of thanks And salivation when I think of nuts.com Sincerely Barry Eckstein"
May 2014 -- Barry, nyc, ny

"My order arrived so fast!!! Everything we have tasted so far has been so good. My boys love the blueberry whole wheat bars! I'm so excited to try so many things. Thank you for the extra goody in the box!"
May 2014 -- Jen, Frederick, MD

"We received our order right on time. The quality of the chocolate covered blueberries and cranberries is great. The pistachios are also good. And the free treat of the roasted cashews - the nuts were huge! As I am sharing with a friend, I think you have just gained 2 new loyal customers."
May 2014 -- Susan, Rural, Nebraska

"Fastest delivery possible. Only my second order but so far extremely satisfied with the quality of the nuts and dried fruits I have ordered!"
Apr 2014 -- Paul, Easton, PA

"I'm dying, this stuff is so good!!"
Mar 2014 -- Christina, Washington, DC

"2 pounds of delicious freeze dried blueberries arrived today. I had a serious munch-out, then decided to compare the freeze dried b-berries already in the cabinet. Where did I get that tasteless stuff? And to think that 10oz can probably cost the same as your suburb ones. Never again will I buy dried blue berries anywhere else!"
Mar 2014 -- Jean, Bryan, Texas

"As always, my order arrived quickly, what I ordered was in good shape and delicious (freeze dried strawberries, freeze dried blueberries, dried shitake mushrooms for snacking, powdered cheese). You also tucked in some dried veggie chips! What a nice surprise! They were delicious! I am ordering more of the mushrooms! I found family who liked them so much that I gave them the rest of mine."
Mar 2014 -- Mary , Henrico, VA

"I just tried your organic dried bilberries a few hours ago not expecting them to be much different from the bilberry caps I have been taking. Maybe it is too soon to tell but if my first experience is any indication, they are working out better than the capsules. I thought the only thing bilberry is good for is helping the eyes but now I think it may do more than just help the eyes. They taste a lot better than the powder I have been taking out of the capsules and mixing with my food, my muscle testing that says one bilberry capsule is the most I should take in one day says 8 grams of your organic dried bilberries in one day is the right amount, and I seem to feel a lot better after eating a meal with your dried organic bilberries than I have been feeling after a meal with a bilberry capsule."
Mar 2014 -- Henry, Corning, NY

"Very quick delivery (less than 24 hours) and very thorough follow-up. The guys from the marketing team are doing an amazing job! Love the personal touch in the packaging. The freeze-dried blueberries are such a treat!!!! Love all the other nuts and can't wait to try the almond flour."
Mar 2014 -- Cristina, New York, NY

"Received this cereal as a free sample when I ordered the Hemp and Greens Superfood Cereal and Organic Maca Powder. All I can say is I love everything about this family business and couldn't be more happy with my order and the amount of time it took to ship (only a day). cheers"
Feb 2014 -- Christopher, Boston, MA

"This is my second order and I couldn't be more pleased. The gluten free sampler is great - full of tasty treats for the person on your list who must eat gluten free. I especially love the superfood cereal and have already ordered more. Oh, and the packaging is wonderful. Thanks Nuts.com!"
Feb 2014 -- Brooke, Anderson, IN

"Love the dark chocolate raisins and blueberries. Can't wait to try the dark chocolate strawberries."
Feb 2014 -- Frank, Sharpsburg, GA

"Just wanted to thank you for the best Gluten Free site on the Net! My picky and food allergic ridden son looks forward to ripping open the boxes that arrive from Nuts.com!! His favorite...freeze dried blueberries and strawberries!"
Jan 2014 -- Rebecca , Grand Rapids, MN

"Dear Nuts.Com, I can hardly believe that my order arrived at 10AM today when I placed it at 4:30 PM yesterday.! That is lightening speed delivery.!! I am very, very impressed with your company and will be definitely ordering from you again. My last order was a xmas gift for a friend in CA, and she has given your Marzipan great reviews to me, and I just had to order some for myself as well. Then I noticed the dried wild blueberries and thought they'd be awesome in my yogurt. I can't wait to try all. TY so much for the complimentary bag of raw organic almonds, yes will also be great in my yogurt.!! Once again, I am so very happy I found your website, and have this great place now to buy all these awesome fruits, nuts and so much more. Plus I can send great gifts anytime for friends, and I love that your site's name is so easy to remember..!! Once again, I am just so impressed with your speedy shipping and merchandise.!! I am a vegetarian so nuts & fruit are like my middle name..!!! It's a nutty world but glad there are nice people like you in it.!! Regards, Carol Kuzia"
Jan 2014 -- CAROL, Plymouth , MA

"Thanks a lot for the quick delivery! I had 3 different online orders that were cancelled by the sellers and had to find substitute gifts at the last minute. P.S. My brother is going to love your chocolate covered blueberries!"
Dec 2013 -- JOAN, PASADENA, CA

"First, I love how fast we receive our nuts.com shipments. I just opened my box and they sent a sample of the Acai Blueberry cereal along with the other GF products I ordered. I opened the sample and let my 15 year old, who is a picky eater, try it. When I got the bag back it was almost empty. She immediately asked me to come back on the site and order her some of this cereal. I could not be more pleased. This is a delicious product. The Cacao Crunch is awesome as well."
Dec 2013 -- Sparkle Travis, Lithonia, GA

"My blueberries and Turkish figs arrived right on time yesterday. They're always a treat ... my very favorite! I appreciate how quickly you nutty folks send my packages, and the flavors never disappoint. I'll be back!"
Dec 2013 -- Rosemary, Fairfax, VA

"Received shipment really quickly, gobbled up candy bar & dove into the berries even quicker....on my way to order some more items as soon as I submit this review!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Audrey, Morgantown

"DELICIOUS"
Nov 2013 -- Sara, Springfield Gardens, NY

"Super fast delivery! The organic dried blueberries were fantastic."
Nov 2013 -- Sara, NY

"Got the box today. It exceeded my expectations. Love the packaging and the quality of the products - cherries, blueberries, pistachios, quinoa, gluten free flour. Very happy I found y'all!"
Nov 2013 -- Emily, Murfreesboro, TN

"Everything I ordered is amazing! I love the whole wheat bars and dark chocolate covered strawberries. Thanks for the prompt service and delivery! Can't wait to order more!"
Nov 2013 -- Erica, Equality, IL

"Thanks for my latest order that was shipped the next day. The dried blueberries are delicious, I may have to order another batch soon. Also thanks for the free gift, I do appreciate that."
Nov 2013 -- Ronald, New York City, NY

"I love nuts.com I ordered chocolate covered walnuts and freeze dried blueberries- They taste fabulous and they came the day after i ordered them! Definitely a loyal customer"
Nov 2013 -- Yeji, Hagerstown, Maryland

"The dried blueberries were the best ever!! They make a great and nutritious gift."
Nov 2013 -- Becky, West Newbury, MA

"The chocolate covered graham crackers are delicious and very good quality (thick layer of chocolate) Chocolate covered blueberries are very tasty as well. We ordered both as samples for our corporate holiday baskets and will be using both items in the basket."
Nov 2013 -- Annie, Hammonton, NJ

"The blueberries are great! You did send some great tasting fudge! :)"
Nov 2013 -- Jerry, Joaquin, TX

"Awesome products and service. I have ordered items many times and delivery is always the next day. The raw almonds, whole wheat blueberry bars and kale chips are all delicious, spices are wonderful too. Cannot say enough good things about this company. Top of the line! Thank you for the free fall yogurt pretzels, very good! Thank you!"
Oct 2013 -- Patricia A. Vogel, Washington, New Jersey

"great stuff!! the gummies were really gummy and not hard! We love them and there is no besting the freshness of your chocolate covered blueberries!! Thankyou!!"
Oct 2013 -- cindy, gretna, va

"I ordered dried blueberries and was definitely impressed with the size and quality. I appreciate the free sample of cranberries also! I will be back- thanks for quality, price, and speedy service!"
Oct 2013 -- Mike Robinson , Memphis, Tn

"Rec the package today and just loved the box and when I opened the box everything was great The Wild Blueberry powder I'll try for juicing first time and the Energy Squares were so great I thought I would just taste one but I went back 3 more times Yum Yum and Thank you so much for adding a little surprise You will be hearing from me again God Bless and keep up the good work Cathy"
Sep 2013 -- Catherine, Bayonne, N J

"OMG I just had to write a review about my products I ordered 2 days ago and just received. The Fedex truck didn't get a chance to pull off before I had the box open and tore into everything!! Everything was so fresh and yummy(including the free veggie chips....thank you). The Hemp & Greens and Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereals are deee-licious! You can see every ingredient listed on the label in those tasty, little clusters. In the Berry and Antioxidant Mixes, the gojiberries tasted like gojiberries, the mulberries tasted like mulberries, the gooseberries tasted like gooseberries and the snozberries tasted like snozberries LOL. This is my 1st time ordering from this company but it definitely won't be my last."
Sep 2013 -- Desiree, Birmingham, Alabama

"Thanks for the note--both the blueberries and walnuts that we just received are fresh and tasty. Your products have consistently been like this since I started ordering over 3 yrs ago."
Sep 2013 -- Sandra, UNION DALE, Pennsylvania

"My daughter is in Florida studying for her Chiropractic boards and Tweeted that she wished they sold chocolate covered blueberries there. Had some delivered and she absolutely loved them. Thanks for making my baby a happy girl."
Aug 2013 -- David, Ballston Spa, NY

"Truly delicious macadamia nuts - so fresh and the freeze dried berries so excellent as well. These folks have customer service and quality down to a perfect science!!"
Aug 2013 -- Dee, Houston, Tx

"Hi Folks! I'm writing to tell you that all the positive feedback I read on your website before placing my first order last week was totally spot on. NOW I understand what everyone is raving about! The french burnt peanuts and boston baked beans were the best I've ever had from any candy counter anywhere. And your dried fruit is to die for! I still can't get over how fresh and moist and just-sweet-enough it all is. Seriously, I will never buy dried fruit from the supermarket again. The acai blueberry cereal is fabulous in milk, in yogurt or straight out of the bag. And as if all this weren't enough, you were gracious enough to slip me a couple of samples as well. You delivered quickly, in fun packaging that kept all of my purchases super fresh and now you're stuck with this customer for life!! Keep up the great work and thanks for delivering great products at reasonable prices. Love you guys!!"
Jul 2013 -- Colleen, Norwich, CT

"My reason for ordering was based on my need for hard ginger candies that I bought in a tourist candy shop in Tarpon Springs, FL. My search led me to your website and I'm delighted with your offerings, pricing, and the packaging is just plain fun - thanks, and i look forward to my ginger drops, dark chocolate blueberries and Kenyan coffee - thanks for the freebie, too."
Jul 2013 -- Susan, Murrysville, PA

"Next day delivery.....again ! You guys are amazing. Many thanks."
Jul 2013 -- Jeff, Northville, N.Y.

"Sent to my daughter at the Naval Academy. She and her roommates loved the freeze dried fruit. Speeding shipping, friendly correspondence and good product... what more can you ask for!"
Jul 2013 -- Deborah, Lillington, NC

"Just received my first order and OMG!!! How is it that I didn't know about you guys sooner! Not only do you offer all the superfoods/superpowders that I live, but you sell them at (literally) a fraction of the cost that I am used to paying locally!! I just cannot say enough, with your great prices and huge selection people can no longer say that eating healthy and organic is too expensive. And by the way, the order of acai blueberry superfood cereal that I added to my order on a whim is AMAZING!!! Too much typing, must go eat now! Om nom nom!"
Jul 2013 -- Jessica, Regina, Sk

"Fast delivery. Your Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal is phenomenal!"
Jun 2013 -- JoAnne, Menifee, CA

"I thought I was "splurging" when I bought a pound of the organic blueberries, but even at the rate of a handful a day, they are lasting much longer than I had anticipated, so I no longer view them as a luxury item. Given how delicious and nutritious they are, and how long a pound lasts me, I now consider them to be very affordable and I expect to be ordering them regularly. I would like to try a "pure" version of this product -- organic wild blueberries with nothing added -- but I don't believe the small amount of sugar and sunflower oil added even come close to canceling out the truly amazing health benefits of the blueberries. THANK YOU!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Gordon R. Smith, Tampa, Florida

"A very fun and easy company to order from. Fast delivery of fresh berry wheat bars (very good, chewy and flavorful) and a nice helping of raw almonds. I will be ordering again and again."
Jun 2013 -- Meg, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

"got my order early this morning. the strawberries are like no other dried berry I have had before. just like candy. the acai blueberry cereal taste incredible. I'm snacking on them as I write. thank you for the free veggie chips. who knew healthy snacking could taste so good."
Jun 2013 -- mira, winston-salem, nc

"My husband and I absolutely love these Whole Wheat Blueberry Bars! Although they may seem small, one bar is a perfect mid-day snack that keeps me full for hours. These bars taste much better than those Nutrigrain bars in the supermarkets. This has become a staple snack in our house!"
Jun 2013 -- Eileen, Piscataway, New Jersey

"We LOVE all products of yours, the quality is fantastic! Your service is always so accurate and reliable, we also love delivery boxes, they are fun. Great treat, indeed!"
May 2013 -- Misako, Lilliwaup, WA

"We just came up from Florida so we had let our supplies run out and are loving that we again have your terrific products to snack on. THANKS!! Jim"
May 2013 -- James, Ventnor, N.J.

"This is my new favourite place to buy "gluten free" products. There are sooooo many delicious things to try!!!! Not only is everything yummy and fresh; but, the staff is wonderful and available even on weekends. Krystin wrote me an email answering my question and assuring me she would pass along a suggestion to her supervisors. I felt like she really cares about all the customers. It's really refreshing to know there's a company that has the best products and the best service!!! They also include samples with each order. My favourite so far is "Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal"!!! It's amazing!!! I'll be looking forward to trying more and more gluten free items! I also appreciate the program that Nuts.com has for sending treats to our service men and women who dedicate their lives in keeping our freedom. Thank you, Thank you!!!!!!"
May 2013 -- Vivien, San Clemente, CA

"My orders with Nuts.com keep getting bigger because not only are their products excellent, but the service is impeccable. Thank you, Nuts.com"
May 2013 -- Barb, Terrebonnne, OR

"Love, love, love all of your products from chia seeds- cacao- hemp-blueberry-cinnamon powder down to the kale chips and energy squares- Did I mention that I love all your products and the packaging..I am HAPPY,HAPPY - HAPPY-Yep I am.. Thanks for all the care you guys put into making sure we get high quality products... You all truly do stand above the rest...."
Apr 2013 -- desiree , talbott, tn

"I just got my first shipment. Farro is delicious - dried blueberries as well. Next order will be coming soon!"
Apr 2013 -- Ryszard, Wayland, MA

"Came as promised, very quickly thru the mail. Everything tastes great! Can't beat the quality. Will use often!!"
Apr 2013 -- Harry, Glenolden, PA

"My friend loves the chocolate grahams I just had you send to her - very happy with them! I recently received dark chocolate covered blueberries and almonds. My comment is the same - very happy with them! I really like being able to track your packages - very efficient! Thanks for your service! Barbara Fugle"
Apr 2013 -- Barbara, Pacific Palisades , Ca

"Super fast shipping and well worth every penny!!!! Thank you for the little surprise and I will be shopping with you again - very soon! Thank you"
Apr 2013 -- Rhonda, Las Vegas, NV

"Fast, fast , fast service, prices are great and everything is so good. The acai blueberry superfood cereal is yummy. I'll be ordering again soon. So glad I found you."
Apr 2013 -- Pam, Red Bank, TN

"This is the first time I have ordered from your website. The shipment was fast and everything seemed great. I will definitely order again!"
Apr 2013 -- Velia, Houston, tx

"Hands down the best dried blueberries I have ever had! And I lived in NJ, the blueberry capital of the world!! I usually just get nuts from nuts.com because they are great quality, but I had a blueberry craving while I was placing an order so I rolled the dice. And I am glad I did! Now I just wish I got the 5 lb bag!!"
Apr 2013 -- Philip, Punta Gorda, Florida

"Loved Everything!! shipping was super fast - product was unbelievably fresh! Cannot wait for my next order!"
Mar 2013 -- Kate, New York, NY

"I love this stuff. I haven't had a crunchy satisfying granola in 2 years and this satisfied every cereal craving for me. My (bleached) sugar intolerant DD kept snitching some because it tasted great. She didn't care that it's gluten free. I dream of buying a 5 lb bag, but we'd have to ration it out so it would last longer than a month."
Mar 2013 -- Tabitha, Tx

"Can't BELIEVE how many wonderful and healthy items you carry all under one roof! Recently placed a small order along with some sample sized items and was pleased with almost everything. Not to mention the order arrived in less than 24 hrs! Couldn't have gotten it from the store much quicker than that! The Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal is an item I would not have tried had it not been available in sample size ... but OMG was it good! Highly addictive straight from the pkg. Almost too good! Will be ordering this again: ) The jumbo Medjool dates are to die for! Seriously better than a fudge brownie! I really can't say enough. It's my new favorite food. Turkish figs were thrown in as an "extra" surprise sample and will now become a regular part of my order. They taste like you're eating a Fig Newton only better! Just wish they offered more items in sample size. I definitely like to "try before I buy". Thanks Nuts.com! You just gained a new customer: )"
Mar 2013 -- Kim, baltimore, MD

"The best dried fruits, the best selection of nuts, and also a variety of sweets. Great service each time I've ordered for myself or as gifts. Outstanding quality and the best vendor I've ever dealt with. Can't go wrong with nuts.com!!!!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Michael E. Barbaza, Bagram Airfield, Afghanista

"So impressed with the incredible turn around time from ordering to delivery. Two days!!!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Mary, Denver's, CO

"This is easiest one of the best cereal I've ever had. My first bag only last 2 days.... I can't wait to get my hands on some more. AMAZING! Thanks guys!!"
Mar 2013 -- Lydia , Orlando, Fl

"Dear Nuts.com. I have really enjoyed working with your company to provide high quality, fresh foods for my family to eat. We are working hard to reduce the "junk" from our pantry and eat better. Fresh nuts. Delicious dried fruits. Hard to find superfoods. They are all here and always sent amazingly blazingly fast! Thanks again and see you at the next order!"
Mar 2013 -- Michael, South New Berlin, New York

"You have a new fan!!! I LOVE the Acai Blueberry Superfood Ceral! It's a party in my mouth! Lol Everything arrived on time and the packaging is adorable lol! Thank you guys! I'll be placing another order very soon! ;-)"
Mar 2013 -- Lydia, Orlando, Fl

"From one nut case to a bunch of them, Got our dried fruit and have enjoyed them very much. We just ordered 1# each Bings and Blueberries as a test run. We are pleased with your products and you will getting another order from us bye and bye. So as they say at the Nuthouse get cracking."
Feb 2013 -- Brooks, Kurtistown, Hawaii

"Got my order on time! I love these cereal among all the orders we got. I just snack on it when I feel hungry so I won't be tempted to eat cookies! It taste really really good and my fiance loved it too! Thank you for the "little something" of Cacao squares you added free! We loved it a lot that we placed an order for the same day we got our first order! I highly recommend this over the Chia Ginger Cereal. ^^"
Feb 2013 -- Meryll, San Angelo, TX

"Just ate a blueberry and one of the two raspberry bars that we received today. And, as I KNEW they would be ~ absolutely SCRUMPTIOUS!!! My husband and I LOVE those fig bars. Thank you for the raspberry samples. Those were the first raspberry ones we have ever eaten and we loved them too!! You were very kind to get us addicted to the raspberry ones ~ along with the fig and blueberry. lol"
Feb 2013 -- Emily , Dublin, Georgia

"Holy Smokes! That was one speedy delivery! After a rough day at work, your friendly, chatty box sitting on my doorstep ONE DAY AFTER I PLACED MY ORDER (!) could not have been more perfectly timed. My kids were so excited to try the freeze dried strawberries and blueberries - and I'm in heaven with my renewed supply of the best dry roasted cashews I've ever had. THANK YOU, NUTS.COM! Thanks also for the gift bag of walnuts! Little freebies like that make me feel like my order was appreciated. (o;"
Feb 2013 -- Anna, Linwood, NJ

"I love the products, price and prompt courteous service. I will be shopping with Nuts.com again."
Feb 2013 -- Ann, St Martinville, LA - Louisiana

"The hair is standing up on my arms! I am amazed and delighted beyond belief! My expectations have been confounded and surpassed! My order just placed yesterday is for dear valentine cousins who are bracing for the big snow storm menacing the Boston area. You have changed the tone of foreboding to one of "WHOO HOO! We get to stay inside and indulge in chocolaty fruity treats while the white stuff piles up and WHO CARES! We have scrumptious snacks while the wind howls!" And I get all the credit which naturally I pass on to you!!"
Feb 2013 -- Mary Noel, Alexandria, VA

"You guys are fast and fantastic! I ordered Tuesday afternoon and low and behold here they are the very next day. The nuts and fruit are delicious, very fresh."
Feb 2013 -- Ann, Southampton, MA

"I ordered the dried strawberries and blueberries after some friends and I started reminiscing about how we used to have the most amazing dried fruit when we lived in Greece. 19 hours--literally--after ordering from nuts.com (and with the normal shipping!), I had them IN HAND!! Unbelievably speedy service, and the fruits are perfect and delicious. Just like the ones I remember from Greece. This is my first time with nuts.com, but I will be back for (much!) more before long! Thank you so much!"
Feb 2013 -- Hallie, New York, NY

"Just love the dried fruit. Got the dried blueberries, cranberries, and tart cherries. These fruits are plump and delicious. Man they are going to make some great scones. I'll never buy the ones they sell in the store, they are so puny and not even close to being as tasteful."
Feb 2013 -- Alfred, Susquehanna, PA

"I am so impressed with the service and products I received from Nuts.com. I will definitely order again and soon!"
Jan 2013 -- Gwen, Charlotte, Nc

"This is the third time I've ordered from your delightful company. Your products are always fresh, not a spoiled nut in the bunch! Your new packaging is superior to anything I've ever purchased before. I use your nuts and dried fruits to make a late night munchies and have actually lost weight! I also love your happy, irreverent attitude. You are all so "nutty"! Thanks. I will be ordering again soon."
Jan 2013 -- Anne, Bath, NC

"Ordered after 5 PM last night. Received before 1:30 PM today...WOW! I bought the sample Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal, not knowing if I would like it...absolutely LOVE it! The unsweetened banana chips are so flavorful w/a banana/coconutty flavor...DELICIOUS! The Rainier cherries are not overly sweet. Tastes like a cross between a cherry & a raisin...yummy! I CRAZY LOVE the triple berry super antioxidant mix! I have many food allergies, so it's awesome to find some unusual dried fruits that I know I'm not allergic to cuz I've never had them before...and SOOOO DELICIOUS...THANK YOU, THANK YOU! Thank u for the sample of Organic raw cacao goji energy squares. I tasted one (yummy), but saved the rest for my family, as I'm allergic to a couple of the ingredients in them. Family enjoyed them. Lastly, 1 week ago, I ordered some raw cashew pieces (amongst other things)...tasty, crunchy & creamy! I really appreciated the sample of mixed nuts. I'd been wanting to try a variety of your nuts, but didn't have the cash to order some of each. That sample gave me a taste of each nut I'd wanted to try. THANK YOU Nuts.com...you are totally AWESOME!"
Jan 2013 -- Belinda, Bethlehem, PA

"I ordered my box of samples yesterday, and they were here by 5pm today. I couldn't believe how timely! And the actual products: Berry mix, Raspberry whole wheat bars, and the blueberry acai cereal are OUT OF THIS WORLD. I will definitely be placing a full sized order. The goji cacao energy squares are great too, but they aren't my personal taste, so I'll be trying a different flavor. All in all Nuts.com has become my new favorite everything!"
Jan 2013 -- Jillian, Oside, NY

"You can post this if you like. I could not figure out how on your web. I have "wet" macular degeneration, was told that BILBERRY was good. I am now on my third shipment, take it daily with Lutein and find significant improvement in my eyesight. I highly recommend your fresh, tasty dried bilberry. Aloha, Arius"
Jan 2013 -- Arius, Hanapepe, HI

"I am amazed at how quickly my order arrived. The nutty stuff written on the outside of the box made me chuckle. However, my goodies inside the box took me to another place in deliciousness. I have never tasted veggie chips like yours that taste just like the vegetables only dry and nicely crunchy! Wow! Sorry I only got 2 samples. Will be ordering the gigantic bag very soon. The goji berries and acai bluberry superfood cereal samples are wonderfully delicious. I have never tasted organic cacao nibs before. The sample you gave me with my order is right up my alley. How did you know I'm a chocoholic? I mixed the goji, acai cereal and cacao nibs together and had my own trail mix. Haven't tried the nut flours yet but I am convinced I will be more than pleased. Your products are really helping me keep in line with my determination to make healthy lifestyle changes this year. Thanks for being there for us 'nutty' appreciative folks."
Jan 2013 -- Patricia

"Just can't say enough about all the fantastic products found at nuts.com Wish I had money for one of everything! The food has had a wonderful positive impact on my health."
Jan 2013 -- Deborah, okc, Oklahoma

"I will never shop anywhere else again! My order arrived right on time today, and I was more than happy with EVERYTHING I ordered! I tried to find some specific products in "health food" stores and was very dissatisfied with the quality, selection, and PRICE. I will be a Nuts.com customer for life!! =)"
Jan 2013 -- Kerry, Fountain Hills, Az

"Thank you again. Very fast and neat shipping. Cool selections!"
Jan 2013 -- Donia, New York, NY

"We are in Nut, berry, chocolate Heaven! Ordered Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal, Antioxidant Mix, Berry Mix, Ultimate Malted Milk Balls, Whole Wheat Raspberry Bars, Malk and Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels. Excellent! Keep up the good work!"
Jan 2013 -- Shar

"You Nutty Kids: It was sooooo much fun to open my Nutty box! I have been very ill for 4 months and continue to improve each day. My healthy diet/vitamins are mandatory and your Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal is just what I need! Yummy crunch and smooooth taste! Back to try the other Nutty goodies I ordered...More to come! Good thoughts, Sher"
Jan 2013 -- Shar

"Wow. Delivered in less than 24 hours. Doorbell rang as I was preparing lunch...tossed a handful of the dried blueberries on the spinach salad i was serving...rave reviews! I will soon be placing another order. Thanks for the cranberry sample bag."
Jan 2013 -- Pamela, Hockessin, De

"OMG! This is my first time ordering from Nuts.com. I ordered Chlorella Powder, Acai Cereal and Raspberry Tea can not believe the savings versus local retailers. The shipping was incredible I have to say. And they were so nice to include Cacao Goji Energy Squares FOR FREE as a sample. Guess who's ordering them next time (my daughter is in love with them so I had to hide it) not even 1 hour after opening the box; they are absolutely decadent folks! And the packaging is so very inviting you barely want to open it. So guess who can't wait to place their next order? Thank you Nuts.com and see you on my next order....I am SOLD and filled with gratitude for your help in making it possible to be healthy and stay Alkaline! Sincerely, The Panton Family~"
Jan 2013 -- Tala, CORAL SPRINGS, Florida

"Thank you for the lil gift of Crystallized Ginger. My husband doesn't care for ginger, which is toooo bad. I'll have to eat them myself. They are really yummy ( I might share with a girlfriend) There are no words for the Chocolate covered Blueberries. Thanks for the quick delivery, too."
Jan 2013 -- Debbie, Brownsville, Texas

"I'm a low carber and having plenty of items on hand help with keeping my diet. I love that you can buy a lb or a 5 lb bag of specialty flour. Delivery was amazing quick. I purchased almond, coconut flours, shredded coconut and some freeze dried fruits which were amazing in my coconut porridge."
Dec 2012 -- frances, Cville, VA

"I have found me a nutty blast of a company. I will recommend to every and anyone. You have a customer for the rest of my nutty life!!! someone please take the bag away from me!!!"
Dec 2012 -- laverne, martinsburg, West Virginia

"I got the blueberry powder for my mother as a gift. She had a very specific muffin recipe in mind. The package not only arrived a day early but was also high quality and just what she was looking for. She bookmarked your site so i'm sure there will be more purchases in the future."
Dec 2012 -- Chloe, Royal Oak, Michigan

"Got the delivery really really quick. LOVE the packaging concept, you guys really are nutty. Everything is great! Thanks again. Buyer for life!"
Nov 2012 -- lisa logel, white plains, New York

"Our daughter loves the chocolate covered blueberries!!! Great gift!!"
Nov 2012 -- Melissa

"What a fun company! Order arrived promptly and everything is very good. Purchased dark chocolate covered blueberries and teriyaki jerky. Got a surprise bonus and such a creative packing box."
Nov 2012 -- Pete, Spokane, WA

"i love the blueberry powder, i have several others i use when making french toast, and the dried blueberries ( if you can find them in the stores are totally expensive for what you get (6 oz for 10.00$) i will be ordering all my dried fruit and powders from you from now on."
Oct 2012 -- stas', denver, co

"My order arrived before scheduled, excellent delivery. The dark chocolate supreme cherries are de-licious! I also have tried the acai berry cereal, it is great, I just wished it came in a big box. Everything was wonderful, I will order again and tell all my friends!"
Oct 2012 -- Pauline

Showing 1 - 100 of 321 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Wednesday, Jul 30.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Buffalo Peanuts Buffalo Peanuts
$4.99/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb