Soy Beans Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,827 reviews » « back to Soy Beans

Showing 1 - 40 of 40 reviews

"Thanks fir the Soy Lecithin Granules, and the other products,. They are great! I especially want to thank you for letting have a sample of the Goji Berries! They are so tasty!! and sooooo delicious!!! The delivery was expeditious as usual. I just recommended this site to some of my friends."
Aug 2014 -- Glenn, Jacsonville , Little Rock

"I could hardly believe how quick this delivery of Organic Soybeans arrived. Pleasantly surprised and the cutest packaging on the planet. This company has a lot of love to spread around. I am so happy, cheaper than wasting gas to go to our big store 40 miles away. Cannot wait to make my soymilk. Thanks so much!"
Jul 2014 -- Jana, Palm Springs, California

"Everything was great, and I ordered quite a bit. The TVP is awesome and my wife loves her goodies she gets to bake with. Thanks also for the free sample! Will definitely be making monthly orders for certain items. Thanks again."
Mar 2014 -- Casey, South San Francisco, CA

"I recently ordered the soy protein powder to add to my smoothies, and it was delicious! Not only is it good for you, but it also taste great mixed with water! I was so happy to rip open my box, as I ordered several items, and they even threw in a free sample of Quinoa! I've been dying to try Quinoa, and this gives me an opportunity to do so! Thanks for the best products nationwide, for always being so quick with your deliveries, and providing me with the free sample. I love nuts.com!!"
Jan 2014 -- Brandy, Houston, Texas

"Great!"
Aug 2013 -- Andra, Hallandale, Fl

"I just started ordering from Nuts.com and found it easy to order and my shipment arrived in a timely manner. I will be ordering again. David"
Jul 2013 -- David, Milton, FL

"I couldn't believe it when I got home and my box was on the porch, one day was all it took. I haven't tried anything yet but I love the nice reusable packaging. Thank you for being so quick!"
Jul 2013 -- Dawn, Perry, Mi

"Fast shipment, fresh our family uses the (TVP) protein for every meal. Great texture great tasting too :)"
Jun 2013 -- Paul, Oakhills, Ca

"This was my 2nd order & I was totally amazed by how quickly it arrived. Less than 24 hours! Thank you nuts.com family! Love your packaging too...."
May 2013 -- Ellen, bronx, ny

"Great service! Haven't tasted the organic soybean yet, but I'm looking forward!"
May 2013 -- QIWEN, Urbana, IL

"Outstanding service!!!! Quality products! Will order again! Need I say more?"
Jan 2013 -- Rita, Merrick, NY

"I can't wait to begin using and experimenting with this product, TVP. Thank you for the easy ordering process and speedy delivery!"
Jan 2013 -- Lisa Hartouni, Long Beach, CA

"I usually get my soybeans from Central Market, and they run about $1.69/lb. For my birthday I asked my sister to buy me some from nuts.com for me to try. WELL, these are MUCH better! After I steamed them (before I made soymilk), I first noticed they were MUCH plumper after soaking. Second, the taste was amazing! A huge difference from those I normally purchase. These are definitely worth the price and I will be buying more (IN BULK!). Thanks! P.s. Yes, the soymilk itself was amazing."
Jan 2013 -- Heather

"All the goodies we ordered arrived in good shape. unfortunately, we have not yet used them but hope to soon. however, just knowing that we now have tvp that is GMO-FREE has made our day a bit brighter....:) thanx much, ramdas"
Nov 2012 -- ramdas, honolulu, hi

"Great as always. The soybeans were fresh and made great homemade soymilk! The chocolate covered marzipan was fresh and better than the usual small bar I buy. Did I mention the chocolate marzipan was delicious? Lol Keep it up nuts. Com!"
Jul 2012 -- Samantha, Fairmont, WV

"My third order from nuts.com, and again, I couldn't be happier! I couldn't find soy protein powder at any local stores, but of course they'd have it here! The roasted edamame looks great, too, and I can't wait to try some! And thanks for the free sample of goji berries! I've been meaning to try those for some time as well, and now I finally get the chance. I don't know where I'd be without this website... I only know it would be a sad, undelicious place. Thank you!"
Jul 2012 -- Hannah, VA

"I got my order the day you said it should come! Even with shipping, your price is about 5 dollars less than the health food store in my area. Thanks, Nuts!"
Feb 2012 -- Emily, Milton, FL

"This was my first time ordering from Nuts Online, and I was highly impressed. I could not find soy flour or sugarless chocolate chips in the stores anywhere. I placed my order and received it lighting fast. You all give Zappos.com a run for their money! I even received a sweet complementary item. I am starting to eat healthier so I will definitely be using Nuts Online in the near future. Kudos to your team!"
Jan 2012 -- Lekiah, Baltimore, MD

"Wow, you guys are incredible! Fastest delivery ever. Plus, I absolutely love the email to let me know they had been delivered, made me laugh out loud. Cheryl"
Dec 2011 -- CHERYL W GRAEVE, Triangle, VA

"Thank-You I have never seen organic TVP I wish you had organic soy curls also. YOU are the BEST!!"
Oct 2011 -- Nancy , TN

"Excellent service and products. Thank you. I am delighted I found Nuts on Line."
Sep 2011 -- Susan, Stevens Point, WI

"Your CS is from the bygone era you are so good at what you do! Thanks for emailing me back thanks for being soooo personal (unheard of these days) I received my package in the time you said that was amazing. Thanks for just wanting to be the best for your customers. I have already shared your site with friends and by the way I have no idea how I found you but glad I did. I will definitely be ordering again. Love the packaging too!!"
Jul 2011 -- Diane, Balto, MD

"I ordered on the weekend, they shipped it on Monday and it arrived on Tuesday. I couldn't expect better service than that."
Apr 2011 -- Grahame, Marcellus, NY

"Rocket fast shipping and delivery and the absolute best of products. I love the packaging!"
Mar 2011 -- Barb, milanville, Pa

"I RECEIVED YOUR ORDER THANKS"
Mar 2011 -- Joy, Spring Green, Wi

"I normally bought soy protein at Whole foods. Since rare anywhere. This is the first time I bought from your website. I am so happy. Thanks miss Debbie, miss Chrystal :D"
Mar 2011 -- Diah, Vienna, VA

"An excellent product that is free of toxic chemicals.Thank you Nutsonline.com."
Feb 2011 -- Jeff, Washington, Il.

"I just broke open my box of goodies and I'm LOVING it all. I opened the walnuts first and had to force myself to stop eating them they are unbelievably fresh! I can't wait to make me a shake with my hemp and soy power. Well goodbye see you in my next order."
Jan 2011 -- Shirley Corbin, New York, NY

"You guys are nuts!!! But you deliver a great product, at great prices and quickly! Have a great holiday!"
Dec 2010 -- Mar, dunn, nc

"yaaa. I got my stuff and done made some brownies and they are mmm good. Thank you for fast delivery and good prices. Pam Watson"
Sep 2010 -- pam, abbeville, ga

"The soy grits and bites are wonderful additions to my granola bars. the protein values are excellent"
Aug 2010 -- Andrea, Picayune , MS

"Wonderful 2-day service and notes and e-mails that make me laugh. We're on a diet and I'll be making "bread" w/the soy flour...we'll see...thanks so much for your assistance and great service. Look forward to doing business w/ya'll in the future!"
Jun 2010 -- Ellen, Burkeville, VA

"Wow!!! I placed my order and received it the next day!! I am completely 100% satisfied with absolutely everything this company has to offer; from a great variety and selection of nuts, seeds amongst so many other things and the service and even the packaging is great. I'm really glad I discovered nutsonline!"
Mar 2010 -- Tracy, Brooklyn, CT

"the product showed up super quick... just two days after ordering it. The communication from your company to let me know when it was shipped, the tracking number, and even the arrival of the product was very nice. I like to know the status of my order. I have referred a few of my friends/family to your company to help make their grocery bill less by purchasing wholesale."
Jan 2010 -- Mike, louisville, ky

"I'm never disappointed by Nuts Online. I've been a loyal customer for over a year, and everything surpasses my expectations. The TVP and falafel mix made the most glorious vegetarian meal ever, and the whole wheat apple cinnamon and raspberry bars are the perfect snack. Thank you, I'll be placing my next order soon!"
Jan 2010 -- Chrissi, Menlo Park, CA

"I love you people. You have a customer for life."
Dec 2009 -- Kate, W Boylston, MA

"First shipment ordered and received on time. Everything was great! Met and exceeded my expectations as far as freshness and packaging was even great!"
Dec 2009 -- Janace C. Norris, houston, texas

"I just received my order. I had to open the packages to taste test. The nuts are fresh and clean. I have not been happy with the nuts I find in the grocery store. I have a special family nut cookies recipe that I am famous for. I need good quality nuts for my special cookies. I am so glad I found your store."
Dec 2009 -- Cindy, Waukesha, WI

"I received my shipment today. I am very pleased so far, and I definitely plan to order from you on a regular basis. Thank you for such great customer service."
Oct 2009 -- Hannah, Alto, GA

"incredible service, great product(TVP). placed order after five on a Thursday and product arrived Friday. made dinner with it friday night."
Jun 2009 -- AL, townsend, ma

Showing 1 - 40 of 40 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Salt Water Taffy Salt Water Taffy
$3.99/lb
Pickling Spice Pickling Spice
$3.99/lb