Spelt Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,036 reviews » « back to Spelt

Showing 1 - 47 of 47 reviews

"WOW!! Super fast delivery and as always great products. We keep ordering the 6 grain cereal as it's one of our favorites. Thanks Guys!"
Jun 2014 -- Kim, Liberty Twp., Ohio

"I love everything from my order. Mangoes, mulberries, carob chips are all delicious! I was excited to get my blue popcorn, kamut, spelt, and barley as those are hard to find."
Feb 2014 -- Breklyn, Huntsville, Utah

"Excellent service, fast shipping and products! I love your packaging and communication. An assortment of your products will make great gift baskets so I will be sure to order again and put together baskets for future birthdays and holidays. I ordered raw nuts, some chocolate and cocoa covered almonds, organic gummy bears, healthy pancake mix, spices and more. All are fantastic! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Bridget, North Hampton, NH

"Just want to say I am enjoying the 7 grain organic Waffles, The waffles came out perfect and they are very delicious. Thanks"
Oct 2013 -- Beatrice

"The variety of products at Nuts.com are simply amazing! I recently made my first purchase and I am very satisfied with the products, prices and the service. This family based company is very professional and make you feel like you're one of the family."
Aug 2013 -- Michael, Naples, Florida

"Great everything. Thank you!"
Jul 2013 -- Katya, okc, ok

"Just wanted to say again how pleased I am with the service, prices, and super-fast delivery that your company provides. I ordered late Wednesday afternoon, and before 2 PM the next day (today!) the package was on my front steps. WOW! ---that is the FASTEST of all companies from which I order online! And your delivery fees are quite reasonable. I have already recommended nuts.com to friends and relatives."
Jun 2013 -- Iris Morales, Yorktown Heights, New York

"i thank you very much for your fast service and the two goodies included. you got me as a life customer and i will let my relations and friends know about your company. thanks"
Apr 2013 -- john, saint albans, new york

"My husband and I loved the box the grains came in, so funny. Loved the package the grains came in. Opened the figs and dates, (thank you very much for the dates) immediately and couldn't believe how fresh and delicious they are. They won't last long. We are just getting into the whole grains eating, besides wheat that is. So tomorrow we will try the quinoa. And a different grain each following day. Thank you very much. Our expectations were indeed smashed! It is great doing business with you, you have such a great sense of humor. Thank you. Judy"
Mar 2013 -- Judy Capp, Eddyville, Kentucky

"Great product fast shipping everything nuts.com said it would be."
Feb 2013 -- Jeff, Ionia, MI

"Love the spelt flour and the Almond meal. Delivery was faster than expected. It's great to have an online source for my flours."
Feb 2013 -- Mary, Aiken, South Carolina

"I 'Sincerely' THANK YOU for having such a large varsity of stock and of EXCELLENT quality! I have been a cook in the kitchen/s over 62 years. I know what I am talking about! Thank Y'all again for being such a Great Nutty Family, offering the BEST to an old Nutty Woman!"
Jan 2013 -- Arteyhviah , Scottsdale , Arizona

"Holy moly you guys and gals know how to do customer service. You have exceeded my expectations. Thanks so much for including a free sample of your organic quinoa - that put a big smile on my face. You're right up there with Zappos! Keep up the great work!"
Dec 2012 -- michael, washington, DC

"I love the service, Great products, fast, the best prices and I feel part of the family already for a few years..I highly recommend everybody to try, you will fall in love with them too."
Dec 2012 -- Hazel, Raymore, MO

"I just finished eating my 7 grain pancakes and they were so good! Not what I expected at all. I thought the taste and texture would be like those whole wheat or grain pancakes they serve at some restaurants but there is no comparison. These are delicious!!! I will be ordering more."
Aug 2012 -- Veronica, El Paso, Texas

"you really do deliver fast! wow. but moreover we love the spelt and the crystallized ginger. still have to try the quinoa. fantabulous! thanks."
Jul 2012 -- inge, aiken, sc

"We tried the 7 grain pancake mix and it is the best we have ever had. So easy to make and healthy too!!"
Jul 2012 -- denise, Richmond Hill, NY

"Wonderful stuff. fresh. loved everything Narendra"
May 2012 -- Narendra, Loma Linda, Ca

"I enjoyed my experience. I purchased pancake mix to distribute as gifts and they arrived so quickly and in great shape. Thank you."
Apr 2012 -- Katherine

"Woo hoo! I got my shipment so fast and and am excited to try my 6-grain hot cereal! I already opened the bag of apple chips and having munching away :) Thanks! You guys are the best ;)"
Apr 2012 -- Amity, Brighton, CO

"As always, a great company to purchase from!! Excellent products, superior service! I often get the chicory, along with numerous flours like the coconut, spelt, etc. I find things here that I can't get anywhere else for a reasonable price. Keep up the great work!!"
Mar 2012 -- Carol, Seneca, SC

"I received my order today. Everything is delicious!!!! I especially like the raspberry whole wheat bars. They are sooooo good!!! Also, the Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal is wonderful. I am going to try the Pancake mix tomorrow and will let you know about it. I definitely will be ordering again. Thanks!!!"
Sep 2011 -- Charlotte, Pisgah Forest, NC

"So happy that my order came so fast! I love your speedy delivery and the fact that you offer healthy organic products at what I believe are discount prices!! You're awesome! Now i can start baking up a storm out of my cook book "Babycakes"!!"
Jul 2011 -- Christine, Levittown, New York

"Thank you very much! I got my delivery on time. I can't wait to get home and try all my yummy things that I got from you. Very pleased with the attention and fast service. Great job all of you."
Jul 2011 -- Gloria

"product arrived promptly, May 3 2011. Very pleased,good item.Thanks TD London ont. Canada"
May 2011 -- TED, LONDON, ONTARIO

"Great products. Great service. The chocolate apricots are divine. I will be grinding spelt berries with my Vitamixer today. I'm sure I'll be placing another order soon."
Apr 2011 -- Christine Saunders, La Quinta, CA

"I just love all the grains i ordered. And all the energy from the gojie berries is a God send. Love the gift of candied ginger, trying to make it last we'll see about that. slimming down and energizing up feels great!!!!"
Mar 2011 -- linda, salome

"This was my first, but definitely not my last order. I placed my order on Monday, it shipped Monday, and arrived on Wednesday. Everything arrived in good shape, all products looked good and we tasted all of the things which were not single grains or nuts such as the power foods, cereal, gummy bears, vegetable chips, etc. Everything tasted as expected or better. I am so happy to have found a reliable place to order my organic, raw, natural items. I would highly recommend NutsOnline!"
Mar 2011 -- Laurie, Vidalia, GA

"I have been a customer of Nuts Online for 4 years now. I discovered them when I started my raw foods diet, as they are one of the few sites that offers raw nuts and seeds. Nuts Online is my FAVORITE shopping site. The products are OUTSTANDING, absolutely the FRESHEST, and EXCEPTIONAL quality, and their PRICES are amazingly low for the quality offered. Their nuts are the biggest, their dried fruits seeds, grains and flours are the best and freshest you will find anywhere! Their products are MUCH BETTER than ANY other business can possibly offer. Customer service is the same - OUTSTANDING and EXCEPTIONAL, ALWAYS. Their delivery is speedy. They offer WONDERFUL gift baskets. Every business should operate like Nuts Online. SPREAD THE WORD ABOUT NUTS ONLINE. I LOVE YOU NUTS!!! I would be lost without you."
Mar 2011 -- Susan, Wilmington, NC

"Thanks for the fast delivery and the free figs!!! I received my first, rather large, order from you on Tuesday and was very pleased with everything I ordered. It has been less than a week and I am placing my second, rather large, order. I'm trying some new products this time and already know of other things that I want to try at a later date so I'm sure this one won't be my last order!!!!"
Mar 2011 -- Becky, Huntingtown, Maryland

"Seriously fast delivery, amazing customer service. I don't think I can say more... wait, I can... The taste and quality of the product speaks for itself."
Mar 2011 -- Jay, Lansing, MI

"I can never understand HOW you do it? I placed my order late last night & it's here already in less than 16 hours....HOW? You guys are AMAZING! Thank you!"
Mar 2011 -- Cynthia, Nutley, NJ

"Thanks for the prompt dispatch of my order. Everything looks great. Kudos to you for using the bio-degradable 'peanuts' in the packaging instead of polystyrene!"
Feb 2011 -- Hilary, Gaithersburg, MD

"In your email you told me that I could give you a piece of my mind??? well here it is!!!! I originally found your website by mistake and I am glad that I did. Love your products and yes, the delivery time is right on the button that you tell me. And for that, I am planning on forwarding all the emails of my friends to you so they can purchase your great foods and enjoy the fast delivery."
Feb 2011 -- Fred T Oliver, Rugby, TN

"I am NUTS about this company! They bend over backwards to keep their customers happy! I plan on becoming a lifetime customer!!! You will be a part of every loaf of bread I bake! You guys ROCK!!!"
Feb 2011 -- Lyn

"You guys are amazing. I ordered late Friday afternoon and the order arrived today, Monday. No overnight shipping fees, just standard UPS ground. Do you have a relative who works for UPS or what?"
Jan 2011 -- Martin, Warwick, NY

"I LOVE EVERYTHING WOO........ SO AWESOME IN-DEE THANK YOU SO MUST"
Dec 2010 -- JUANITA, MACON, , GA

"As Always everything I ordered came on time and in great shape. Everything tastes yummy! You guys are so caring and funny.You make me feel like I am a real member of your family. I love the updates about you family. I love your website and all of you! Nora"
Aug 2010 -- Nora, Triadelphia, WV

"Fantastic, as usual! Great products with reasonable prices; shipped quick and easy. So easy to eat right and keep my pantry stocked with all my essentials for cooking. I love you guys! Keep up the good work!"
Jun 2010 -- Sonya, Lehigh Acres, Florida

"My parcel arrived the day after my order. I love nut flours, use them for breading. I have enough now and a reliable place to order so will be using them more in my everyday meals. Thank you so much for the rapid delivery and the great packaging!"
Apr 2010 -- Linda, Brooklyn, NY

"I love being able to find such unique, healthy products, and certainly things that are not available to my family in the little town we live in. Spelt flour? Done. Cranberry beans? Done. Love it, plus the great service and speedy delivery!"
Mar 2010 -- JoAnn

"I wanted to make spelt bread this week but didn't have enough flour. Thanks to you guy and your speedy shipping, I can now get baking - and it's only Wednesday!"
Mar 2010 -- Mary, Folcroft, PA

"I received my order extremely fast! Very nice size packages and everything is tasty! I feel healthier already. Thank you!"
Nov 2009 -- Crystal, FAIRVIEW PARK, OHIO

"The package arrived from you in great shape and with very good service. Looking forward to future services from you Nuts on line."
Nov 2009 -- Dale, Pensacola, FL

"Everything came super fast. Everything was great as usual. Love your products, I try to get a couple of new items each time. Thanks for the choc. pretzels, they were so... good."
Oct 2009 -- Tina, Inverness, FL

"Great products and the fastest shipping of anywhere. I ordered the product and it was handed to me in about 24 hours. Incredible. Will order again and recommend to friends!"
Oct 2009 -- Mike , Newark, DE

"Unbelievable selection. High quality. Loved everything we tried in the first order. Quickly becoming one of my favorite sites."
Jul 2009 -- Allen , Berkeley, CA

Showing 1 - 47 of 47 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Sep 22.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups
$12.99
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Cajun Boiled Peanuts Cajun Boiled Peanuts
$5.99