Corn Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 78,199 reviews » « back to Corn

Showing 1 - 100 of 273 reviews Next 100 >

"Love the website, love the popcorn...delivery was fast...will be ordering again when we need more ! Thank you !"
Apr 2009 -- Judy

"So fast , such a sweet box , can't wait to pop some :>}"
Apr 2014 -- Bonnie, PASO ROBLES, California

"How fast it arrived, it's awesome!"
Apr 2014 -- david, brooklyn, ny

"Wonderful popcorn! Always a free gift when ordering! Such great people and product!"
Apr 2014 -- Roxanne, Texas

"IN LOVE with my 10 grain cereal!!! My daily breakfast since received!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Marie, Clarksville, TN

"Thank-you for your super fast delivery!! We love your products and I can't wait to try the new ones I ordered. We are Popcorn nuts...lol Thanks again"
Mar 2014 -- Gal, Northville, MI

"I'm sooooo excited...!!! I ordered on Sunday and just received my order today. Super fast delivery since I live wayyyyy out in the country. I opened every bag and tasted every item I purchased. WOW!!!!! I'm hooked. I love all that I purchased and the freeze dried corn is my favorite...I'm placing my next order as soon as I finish this review. Thank you so very much for providing such amazing products and awesome customer service, two things that are hard to find these days. Sending hugs and kisses to the family. :)"
Mar 2014 -- Barbara, Wray, GA

"I haven't had mushroom popcorn in such a long time. It is very hard to find. I received my order; popped it in my hot air popper; lightly sprayed it with hickory flavored oil, and sprinkled it with Himalayan Crystal salt..Very Very yummy and good for you. Low fat/sodium..Thank you so much. I will be reordering."
Mar 2014 -- Pat, Grapevine, Tx

"Absolutely love at first sight!....Oops..., I mean bite! The best popcorn I have ever had. Will be a long and loyal customer. Thanks so much! Sincerely, Autumn, Baby Heathcliff and Peaches (my adorable parakeets who loved the popcorn as well!)"
Mar 2014 -- Autumn, Gold Beach, Or.

"Since my daughter and her fiance love popcorn so much, and her colors for her wedding are navy blue and coral, I decided to purchase the Midnight Blue Popcorn for her wedding shower as favors. I purchased the 25 lb bag, not knowing how much we would need. After filling all the jars there was plenty left for me to cook up a batch for our evening snack. I must say, this was the best popcorn I've ever had. I popped up 3/4 of a cup and it was enough for my husband and I to each have a decent bowl of popcorn. I was even able to eat the unpopped kernels as they were so easy to chew. I will order this popcorn again and only from Nuts.com as they were a wonderful company to work with. I will also refer it to our friends and family!!"
Mar 2014 -- Sue, Tonawanda, New York

"We love white popcorn, but in our area we are not able to find it. Found your website while looking to buy it online. The white popcorn is great! The shipment was quick and the gift was an added surprise. We will definitely order from you again and will also try out some of your other products."
Mar 2014 -- Paul, Milton, FL

"great product, great quality. ordered 4 lb bags of popcorn kernels in varying colors. tried the rainbow immediately, they were delicious. nuts.com will be my new place to get popcorn, great service too, got here in about two days"
Mar 2014 -- Mark, Massapequa Park, New York

"Love this popcorn. Got a big bag of the Mushroom kernels and it's great. So fluffy and our 2 year old loves it as well. Will be buying our popcorn here from now on! :)"
Mar 2014 -- Brian, Blackfoot, ID

"I don't usually write reviews, but I was very pleased that my order shipped immediately, and arrived as stated. As soon as I got my products, I couldn't wait to try the popcorn (blue). Popped it up and it was as stated by others, almost without hulls and much better than the name brand that I had bought at the grocery store (OR). My samples that I bought were also wonderful, and I want to thank you for the free sample of Goji berries, they are YUMMY!. Thanks again, will definitely order from you again, and will be sure to tell my daughter about you, as she is a bigger health nut than I am."
Feb 2014 -- kathy, keokuk, iowa

"shipment rec'd this snowy, nasty day, in funny, nutty box which was opened immediately if not sooner to try out the rainbow popcorn. Found sample almonds - thank you! - and neat packaging inside, fired up the air popper and have just consumed my first batch. Good poppage, tender, tasty. What's not to love?! Looking forward to doing some caramel corn with the mushroom variety."
Feb 2014 -- Sam, Freeport, ME

"This is the popcorn I have been looking for. I love that the popcorn is big and not those small butterfly pieces. I really enjoyed it and the price was good too. I will definitely be ordering from here again."
Feb 2014 -- Rosa Villanueva, Coachella, California

"Just tried out the "Mushroom" popcorn. It is exactly what I was looking for. Fat, large popped kernels like at a candy store. Not the "butterfly" kind that can break into smaller pieces. I plan to order a larger pack very soon as my initial order will not last too long. Thanks."
Feb 2014 -- Scott, Portland, OR

"This was exactly what I was looking for! They pop up big and full and taste just as good or better than Orville Redenbacher's. And 25 lbs lasts a long time! (Even though I eat a hot air popper's worth pretty frequently, avg x3/wk.) It's a great snack for me as corn isn't a detriment with my disease as I fight a chronic illness and I can flavor it to taste within my dietary needs. Ordering another case. :)"
Feb 2014 -- Paul Indy Little, Orlando, FL

"The order came quickly in a delightful box. It was almost worth ordering just to get the box. I ordered the mushroom popcorn and it is fantastic. Big pieces of puffy popcorn and great taste. I will be ordering again!"
Feb 2014 -- Eva, Atlanta, GA

"We loved the packaging and the quick delivery. The goji berries were delish and a great price. The organic corn flour made awesome cornbread, we used your recipe. The chia seed were a delightful surprise. Thanks."
Feb 2014 -- Lenna Cabrera, balt, md

"Received a mason jar of your popcorn kernels as a Christmas gift from a student. It was delicious, so I asked her where her mom got it. I just had to order more! My kids love 'real' popcorn on the stove. Super-speedy delivery and absolutely adorable packaging. I will be ordering again! Thank you."
Jan 2014 -- Debra A Henry, Norwalk, OH

"Just got my order of mushroom popcorn - fantastic! Thanks for processing the order quickly and correctly. I'm now a loyal customer."
Jan 2014 -- Doug, Kernersville, NC

"Excellent service, fast shipping and products! I love your packaging and communication. An assortment of your products will make great gift baskets so I will be sure to order again and put together baskets for future birthdays and holidays. I ordered raw nuts, some chocolate and cocoa covered almonds, organic gummy bears, healthy pancake mix, spices and more. All are fantastic! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Bridget, North Hampton, NH

"So glad I found you on the web! The popcorn is for my mom-she loves it! And there are no kernels to break her fragile teeth, like regular popcorn. She is a happy person-thank-you!"
Jan 2014 -- Lori, Canton, OH

"This was my first order. We popped the corn last night and we're thrilled that it all popped and tasted fresh. We look forward to future purchases with Nuts.com"
Jan 2014 -- Suzanne, Westernville, Ny

"Our popcorn arrived yesterday in some very nutty packaging. I made some to go with a movie and it was terrific! It popped big and beautiful and delicious."
Jan 2014 -- Ron, Clarksville, TN

"The first box of goodies I ever ordered went to my beloved niece recovering from major surgery. Despite being knee deep in gifts just like this to wish her a speedy recovery, she said her nuts.com box of goodies was the best of all! So I just sent one to my own daughter as a congratulatory present. Having opened the box, we are now drowning in deliciousness and joy. Everything is so fresh and scrumptious - dried cantaloupe, choc covered rice krispies and gummy bears, and cookie dough, even freeze dried corn - unbelievably good. Who needs to look good in a bathing suit? This is so worth it (though we did order the low-cal healthy trail mix - yum too). Thank you for another amazing box of treats. Wish every company had such a commitment to excellence in what they do!"
Jan 2014 -- Nedda, skillman, nj

"These Grits are absolutely Delicious. The only thing I can find around here are the instant and they do not ever compare. These are just like the Grits we use to get when we lived in the South years ago. Will definitely order more when these are about to run out. . . . . ."
Dec 2013 -- Robert, Alamogordo, NM

"I couldn't WAIT to open my #25 bag of mushroom popcorn. It was perfect! Huge round puffs popped in my air-popper. You really couldn't put but one piece in your mouth at a time. Wonderful. Highly recommend. Don't know how long it'll take me to eat it all, but this customer will definitely be back!"
Dec 2013 -- Susan G. Merila, Middletown, VA

"This is some of the best red popcorn that I've tasted and I've tasted quite a few. The popped kernels are tender and light, medium sized, hulls barely noticeable. The flavor is mild but still more flavorful than what passes for popcorn at the supermarket. Oh, and every kernel but 2-3 popped."
Dec 2013 -- Shelly, Cincinnati, OH

"Love your white popcorn. Pops up bigger than anything else we've tried...and very tasty and tender."
Dec 2013 -- Dean

"Your speedy delivery is out of this world. I ordered some popcorn and a great price. I can't wait to try it. Thanks for the sugar free gummy treats. I don't know a any other company that packs a treat in the order. Very nice! Will be ordering again. So many items to try."
Dec 2013 -- Ellen, Mauston, WI

"Received our popcorn - tried it last night - LOVE it!!! Since we purchased 25 lbs. we will be sharing with our kids, who also were interested in mushroom popcorn. Thanks!!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Rosie, King City, OR

"This popcorn is adorable, small and crunchy but tender, so you don't feel like you are going to crack a tooth. As always wonderful shipping service!"
Oct 2013 -- Karen, Portage, Mi

"It is so amazing you know before we know our package was delivered! Guess our FedEx delivery person doesn't know where our door bell is located as they simply leave the package in front of our garage door and drive away! We shared our bag of malted milk balls with our neighbors across the road and they went into orbit and are now wanting to order from all you nutz people in NJ. The bag of assorted malted milk balls are so good that we could not stop eating them and not one of us could decide which flavor was the best! John wanted to try the mushroom popcorn so, he popped a hand-full and is now hooked on that variety of popcorn! His family farm raises popcorn for one very well known popcorn company and he likes this type better than what his family raises!!! Now, that says a lot!!! So, again, we are very pleased with your products and service!!! David and John."
Oct 2013 -- David, Berkey, OH

"Super fun place to buy from. Love your packaging. Cardboard box tooooo cute. I just had to mail that on to one of my buyers on ebay. The popcorn is delicious and we do love our white popcorn. Super fast shipping. Will be back."
Oct 2013 -- Carol, Lamar, Colorado

"Just want to say I am enjoying the 7 grain organic Waffles, The waffles came out perfect and they are very delicious. Thanks"
Oct 2013 -- Beatrice

"The grits arrived a day early, intact and we cooked up a tasty batch. Will do repeat business."
Oct 2013 -- Hollis, Sun City, Az

"I received my package of 10 grain flour and several other whole grains at 10:30am and was taking my 10 grain bread out of the oven at 2:00pm. It is the best. That will be my basic flour from now on. I received it as an early Christmas gift and could not be more delighted. It has delicious flavor and I can hardly wait to add my extra touch of favorite whole grains and nuts. I love your family history and the fun you seem to have working at this wonderful business. I pray for God's continued blessing on you and your family."
Oct 2013 -- Linda, Fredericksburg, VA

"Only one word can describe the product, service and shipping - Wow. The sweet corn was incredibly delicious, everything I could have expected and more. Very fast shipping to Canada (though pricey)."
Sep 2013 -- Tarah, Courtenay, BC

"I didn't think there could be much difference between popcorn varieties. OMG, I was so wrong. Mushroom popcorn is so wonderful, I don't think I'll ever be happy with anything else."
Sep 2013 -- Debbie, Munith, MI

"Got my mushroom popcorn today. I thought I used the best there was on the market.....hahaha was I wrong...this is wonderful!"
Sep 2013 -- Estelle, Crystal River, Florida

"Great popcorn! We bought a hot air popper a month ago and tried it with the big brand name popcorn (hint:OR). I was so disappoined because almost half of the kernels didnt pop. We tried your popcorn on a whim and OMG what a difference! 99% popped! In addition the popcorn was light, fluffy and tasty. We especially like the white and mushroom kernels. Great job---fun company--I just placed my 2nd order and more will follow. So impressed I am looking to try other products you sell. Also the extra you sent with our first order was very nice. Thanks for making such a huge difference! tom"
Sep 2013 -- Tom, Alpharetta, Georgia

"The folks at Nuts.com put out good products! I recommend sampler packs to start because they have so many choices! My personal favorite is the mushroom popcorn. This is my second order and I will shop here again!"
Sep 2013 -- Cindy, Payson, Arizona

"Fantastic!! I bought freeze dried carrots and corn. Really great crunchy snack that is a lot healthier than candy or potato chips or the buzzillion other bad snacks I've eaten. Great price and fast delivery. Can't wait to snack on these tomorrow at work!!"
Sep 2013 -- Teresa, Duluth, MN

"Received our popcorn yesterday and couldn't wait to try it. Confirmed it is worth taking time to pop yourself instead of the bagged style."
Sep 2013 -- Ed, Ormond Beach, FL

"Loved them, and the family of nuts, Loving it. Easy to order, received on time and they're delicious, couldn't be happier !!!"
Aug 2013 -- nicci, Seaside, CA

"AWESOME Orvil. RED LOST A CUSTOMER. BIG GOOD NO HUSK. GREAT THANKS U GOT A NEW CUSTOMER. POPS GREAT AND TASTE GREAT. ADDED BUTTER AND SALT"
Aug 2013 -- don, germantown, tenn

"I received my first order last week and was impressed first of all, with the box! So was my shipper - it was fun to read before I even opened it up. The products are all amazing. I am thrilled each time I open my fridge and cupboard and see the (now) familiar bags of wonderful things. Thank you so much!"
Aug 2013 -- Darcey Lyn, Youbou, British Columbia

"You guys are great!!! I placed my order last night and it arrived before lunch today!!! 10-grain flour is always good....I sub out a part of the regular flour in recipes with it. Regular granola is awesome with yogurt and the sample of vanilla granola went over big time! And the best part is..no preservatives or additives."
Aug 2013 -- Hilary, Wyomissing, PA

"The variety of products at Nuts.com are simply amazing! I recently made my first purchase and I am very satisfied with the products, prices and the service. This family based company is very professional and make you feel like you're one of the family."
Aug 2013 -- Michael, Naples, Florida

"This pops up so big and fluffy, like solid balls of popcorn! Mushroom, indeed. After years of microwave popcorn, this sure was a treat! Try tossing the popped corn with a little bit of cayenne pepper, salt and sugar!"
Jul 2013 -- Julie, Pittsburgh, PA

"Hi Nutty People..This was my first order but not the last. Love your packaging. The nuts were great, can't wait to make some kettlecorn with the mushroom popcorn! Nutty Barbara"
Jul 2013 -- Barbara

"Great everything. Thank you!"
Jul 2013 -- Katya, okc, ok

"Will Definitely be ordering again! I ordered the mushroom popcorn and it was by far the BEST popcorn my fiance and I have ever had... and we eat A LOT of popcorn! Also I loved the FREE sample of Cacao Nibs. Plus shipping was quick and they came so cutely packaged. Thank you!"
Jul 2013 -- Monica, Kennesaw, ga

"I LOVE Nuts.Com....they're the best. I've been ordering for almost a year from them and each time it comes quickly and always delicious."
Jun 2013 -- Shirley, NC

"The excitement on the outside of your shipping box was not just marketing. My husband and I could not wait to receive our latest package of your mushroom popcorn. We both consider ourselves to be popcorn connoisseurs and have found your product to be superior in every way to all others we have tried. When we discovered we were out of the first 5 pounds we ordered not that long ago there was literally panic in our home. Thank you for a fantastic product backed by fantastic customer service. We will be customers for a long time!"
Jun 2013 -- Donna, AZ

"Amazingly quick shipping; placed my order Monday night and it arrived by Wednesday morning! I opened almost everything right away to try it. Will definitely be ordering again!"
Jun 2013 -- Kristin, Buffalo, NY

"Great price and fast shipping. Love the shipping box and food packaging. Especially love history behind Nuts.com and the deliciousness of the product."
Jun 2013 -- Catelin, Prince George, VA

"I've turned into a huge mushroom popcorn fan! Yours is the best. This time, I added wasabi peas to my order, and they are fabulous as well. You have a customer for life."
May 2013 -- Dennis, The Villages, Florida

"First, you have incredibly fast & efficient service. Second, your website is easy to navigate & appealling. Third, & most important, your products are fresh & delicious. The mushroom popcorn is fat, flavorful & crazy good. I have purchased other site's mushroom popcorn, but yours is the best. Your figs, wonderful, chocolates, wonderful, everything, so far for me wonderful. Thanks, I'll be back."
May 2013 -- Luci, New Kensington, PA

"O.K.....YOUR STUFF IS WONDERFUL...all of it....I will be a return customer!! Mushroom top popcorn...EXCELLENT....NUTS...EXCELLENT...I can't wait to try MORE stuff!!!"
May 2013 -- Candice, Carrollton, TX

"Pretty soon, I think my pantry will look a Nuts.com distribution center. My order just came on time as promised! Most of the bags have already been opened and tasted. The only reason I say 'Most' of the bags, is cause I hear you should cook rice and beans before eating ... hopefully I can wait. So far everything is amazing, and free sample of dried strawberries is much appreciated ... and already gone. I can't wait to try more of your products."
Apr 2013 -- Jason, Savannah, GA

"My second order from you has been shipped and I am sure that everything will be as good as were the contents of the first order. The order arrived much sooner than expected, and all of it delicious. We were very impressed with shipping and products."
Apr 2013 -- Ronald, Rapid City, South Dakota

"I can't believe how fast my order arrived:) Loved the freeze-dried veggies. I am very impressed with the products and service and plan to be a regular customer!!!!! Thanks for the surprise of veggie chips!!!!"
Apr 2013 -- SusieQ, Fredericksburg, PA

"i thank you very much for your fast service and the two goodies included. you got me as a life customer and i will let my relations and friends know about your company. thanks"
Apr 2013 -- john, saint albans, new york

"I can't say enough about you nuts. My order was delivered the day after I placed it. Within minutes we sampled the Ultimate Malted Milk Balls and if you didn't name them that we would have! Also your mushroom popcorn was as good as promised and the dried strawberry sample you included will have me placing another order soon. thank you my most awesome nutty friends!"
Mar 2013 -- Kirk, Troy, NY

"First time customer+amazing food from my order=lifetime customer!!! Thank you Nuts.com :)"
Mar 2013 -- Julia, Highland , CA

"Ok, so I was a bit skeptical to order from another internet site, but I am so glad that I did. My first purchase was for 1 lb packages of Semolina Flour, 10 Grain Flour and Vanilla Spiced Chai Tea. Everything arrived the next day (Saturday) and each was in a resealable package. Made some bread with the Semolina (turned out great) and have had a few cups of tea - good thing it is decaf. Will try the 10 Grain Flour next weekend. I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks!"
Mar 2013 -- Judee, Horsham, PA

"I have used NUTS.COM for years and have never been dissatisfied with their product or service. Highly recommend them to everyone all the time."
Mar 2013 -- Lottie, Ypsilanti, Mi

"Great! Thank you; tonight is popcorn night!"
Feb 2013 -- Elaine, Washington, District of Columbia

"I was totally happy shiping fast and not too costly,I will buy again when my supply runs out. love small white popcorn. good job"
Feb 2013 -- Dave, chicopee , ma

"You guys are "nuts"....love the box the popcorn arrived in and I read every word! The best description for the popped corn is WOW.....a little bit goes a long way. Great product and great service!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Sue, Spencer, Iowa

"Just popped our dinner of popcorn we got from you yesterday.....we have tried more than a few brands...and you are the keeper!! Made a big dent in our 10 lb bag....can't wait to try the orange peel and the marmalade...you have a new customer for life!"
Feb 2013 -- debbie, morgan Hill, california

"The popcorn arrived just in time! We had just finished lunch. I am having a domino party here tonight with my neighbors. I took out my trusty popcorn popper and put 1/2 cup popcorn in the popper, a few unpopped kernels (maybe 12) were at the bottom. I put some butter & salt on the popped corn and darn right I ate most of the popcorn and it was just as I expected, delicious!"
Feb 2013 -- Jan, Plymouyh, Mn

"After seeing your email I looked on my porch and there it was. I enjoyed the box. Not to mention the white popcorn, which I tried out that evening. The complimentary walnut sample is a nice touch and since I buy raw walnuts I will most likely buy some."
Feb 2013 -- G

"We tried the popcorn as soon as we got it, very good. My wife who is not a popcorn person really likes it too, now that is saying something! Good to see some "HAPPINESS" in todays world, we both smiled when we saw and read the box. Oh the nuts were very good too."
Jan 2013 -- Val, Amery, Wisconsin

"I love your company! I have twins that aren't much for vegetables (which I'll admit neither am I) but they will totally eat the freeze dried carrots, corn and peas. I just ordered the vegetable snack mix which I wanted to try and it is fantastic. I am so pleased with the quality of your products and the QUICK shipping. Just under 24 hours from clicking "send order" to the fedex person knocking on the door. Amazing. Thank you so much. I will definitely be back when we eat up what we just received. I tell anyone who listens how great you guys are. Thanks!"
Jan 2013 -- Kim, NJ

"First of all we are happy to be supporting a local business, second your packaging is the best ever! third the popcorn is perfect, the family said it was the best ever!"
Jan 2013 -- Ellen, Westerville, Oh

"I ordered the mushroom popcorn kernels, the chia seeds, the cheesy salad booster, and the turkish figs. Let me just say that every single thing was delicious. The figs were sweet and soft, the popcorn popped beautifully and came out nice and fluffy. I didn't have a salad so I used the cheesy salad booster on my zucchini lasagna and it was delicious. The chia seeds tasted good alone and when put in water did exactly what they said they would do. Cant wait till tomorrow to try everything again. Thanks nuts.com you're the best."
Jan 2013 -- T, Moreno Valley, California

"Superfast delivery, and excellent communication along the way. Items were to my satisfaction. I found this site because I was looking for real pretzel salt, and fast. They had exactly what I needed. Ended up getting some other items too. Love the packaging. Would buy from here again."
Jan 2013 -- Kirstyn, Ellicott City, MD

"I placed my order on Sunday and received my package on Monday. Incredible, yes but what was inside was even better!!! My lupini beans were great, only a few throw-aways in a 5lb bag. The spices were more then I expected for the price and were fresh. The 10 grain cereal is delish. And the candy went faster then I expected. Also great tea at a great price. Will be ordering again real soon. You will be satisfied with the price and quality of their products."
Jan 2013 -- Joe, Matwan, NJ

"Gotta say I'm quite impressed! Chocolate Raisins Big and Tasty! Salted Virginia nuts, Much bigger and very fresh tasting. Now the Popcorn, Best I've had in years! Pops BIG without those annoying little kernels left over. This definitely goes on my Christmas and birthday presents to give list! Deeeelicious!"
Jan 2013 -- Steve, naperville, ILL.

"Shipping was beyond fast. Prices all good. Am looking forward to popping some popcorn and using some of the popcorn salt and cheddar. I read on your site that people love this."
Jan 2013 -- Cynthia, Charlotte, NC

"This company is AWESOME, super fast shipping. The products are all top notch. Popcorn and Powdered Cheese is the best. Plus the cool boxes and packaging is fun. Not to forget they always send along a nice little treat."
Jan 2013 -- Glen, Presque Isle, Mi

"Love this blue popcorn! Tried to get by with some Orville, but came back for another 5 lb bag because the flavor is so much better. I could eat it every day."
Jan 2013 -- Molly

"The order was very very fast. My daughter and i opened it within seconds, very big popcorn lovers... Made midnight blue popcorn first, heavenly little things. Cant wait until mom gets home to try some mushroom popcorn!! Tnx again we are a customer for life...Pls stay the same!"
Jan 2013 -- James, louisville, ky

"Hello, this is Mrs. Harvey Clark As soon as he got home and saw the package it was like Christmas all over again. He said Honey get the butter, as he was ripping the package open and laughing out loud at the comments on the box. In minutes we had nice big delicious popcorn, You guys rocked it for us I will never have any other popcorn again. You guys rock and we will be ordering again soon . Thank you and bless you Jeffrey, Kenny, Uncle Sandy, and cousin David. C- ya"
Dec 2012 -- Harvey, Cottonwood, AZ

"Well done, my noble nut suppliers! My shipment came on time and in perfect condition with lots of bright and colorful bags of goodies. I can't wait to dig in (oops - that's right. These are Christmas presents! Nuts!!!) Looking forward to making kettle corn with the mushroom popcorn kernels and enjoying the figs, dates and espresso beans. More accolades to come, I'm sure."
Dec 2012 -- Robert E. Anderson, Covington, KY

"The mushroom popcorn is the biggest, fluffiest popcorn I've ever seen. We got a 5 lb bag for a wedding gift and ordered four of the same for my three children and their families for Christmas and a replacement bag for us. Very fun popcorn eat."
Dec 2012 -- Mark, Klamath Falls, OR

"Great products and super reliable delivery!"
Dec 2012 -- Barbara

"Whoo Hoo!! Got my 10 lbs. of popcorn and the Caramel Corn factory is in full production in the kitchen!! We will never go back to the regular popcorn again after trying the mushroom kernels for caramel corn!! Keep up your 'nutty fun" for the holidays!"
Dec 2012 -- Leon, Auburn, New York

"I make wonderful bread by mixing four cups of durum flour and one cup of multigrain flour. Whole grain flour is good for my diabetic husband and healthy for me. I can't understand why durum flour isn't readily available in stores. It makes a delicious bread. I am pleased you sell it and provide such good service."
Dec 2012 -- C. Keylard, Tonasket, WA

"quick delivery. the popcorn works great in my whirley-pop. kernels all popped and are big. i will order again. thank you!"
Dec 2012 -- Tom

"What a great company. Great products, fast shipping."
Dec 2012 -- Marian, Berwick, Pa

"Got my "Nutty" Mushroom Popcorn today and tried it tonight!! A big hit! We'll be using it to make homemade caramel corn for the holidays!"
Nov 2012 -- Leon, Auburn, New York

"The nuts and popcorn arrived and everything is delicious. Thank you."
Nov 2012 -- Irma, Crowell, Texas

"Big and Fluffy and perfect for my home made caramel corn!"
Oct 2012 -- Kristy

"Writing to you as I am enjoying my 10 Grain cereal. In a word for future customers DELICIOUS!!"
Oct 2012 -- Helen, New Jersey

"This blue popcorn pops up white and has hardly any hulls. My family feels it is the best popcorn around!"
Oct 2012 -- Scott

Showing 1 - 100 of 273 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars
$5.49
Banana Crisps Banana Crisps
$3.99/lb
Spring Yogurt Pretzels Spring Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb