Cacao Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 78,155 reviews » « back to Cacao

Showing 1 - 100 of 723 reviews Next 100 >

"I have eaten other brands of cacao beans, but yours are much better -- better flavor, texture, freshness -- altogether more of a gourmet experience! They arrived very quickly too. Thanks!"
Nov 2010 -- Sam, Ashland, MA

"Best sunflower seeds I have had. Grandma loved the cocoa beans too!!"
May 2009 -- ARMANDO

"Easy ordering using the website, fast shipping (the standard was received in 2 days), and the product (cacao beans) is fantastic!"
May 2009 -- Joe, Durham, NC

"Received the raw, organic cacao beans and they are delicious. Thank you for great service and quality RAW cacao beans!"
Apr 2009 -- Victoria, Las Vegas, NV

"Love the cacao! Quick delivery and a great price! :-)"
Nov 2008 -- Nancy

"My order arrived in good time and I am excited to try the cocoa nuts, nibs, and butter. The Israeli Sunflower Seeds are wonderful, and the Hazelnuts are fantastic. I have not yet opened the mixed nuts and almonds, but I will get to them soon enough."
Oct 2008 -- aimee, port orchard, washington

"thanks! great cacao, fast shipping, friendly communication!"
Sep 2008 -- kara, topanga, ca

"This is heavenly goodness in each bite as always and i know that i couldn't be disappointed. Thank you for the free bag of yogurt pretzels they are so delicious . I tried cocoa nibs and I never tasted anything like that before at the beginning they are kinda cool and after kinda warm... love them .And lollipops ,energy squares and fruit slices yummy ........Thank you for everything i'll be back soon :)"
Apr 2014 -- marijana, manchester, nh

"I ordered raw organic cacao butter a while ago but never used it. I finally decided to make some homemade chocolate today. The chocolately aroma was almost sinful, it was that good! The finished product looks just like gourmet chocolate. With the prices organic chocolate bars sell for, I will be back for more. I now know how to make a gourmet chocolate, with no chemicals nor gmo sugars in it. Thank you for selling such a quality chocolate! Sorry I waited so long."
Apr 2014 -- JoCarole, Toms River, New Jersey

"I have been very happy with every order I have placed with nuts.com. I just ordered the whole wheat fig bars for the first time and I was very surprised how awesome they tasted. Way better than anything at the grocery store! I also buy my cacao nibs and chia seeds here. Oh, don't forget the dried strawberries! Tastes like candy!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, Lubbock, Texas

"Hi Guys Enjoyed your packaging... makes me feel it's a family affair. Opened the Cocoa..... smooth... immediately used it with some cream and little sugar..... exactly what I had anticipated.... nostalgia time for it's been so long I do not remember when I had this brew!!!! Fantastic, delicious and healthy too. Thanks guys Tony Pahati"
Apr 2014 -- Antonio S Pahati, New York, NY

"Absolutely delicious! Mulberries and Goji Berries. Who knew? I was looking for Mulberries, but also ordered samples of the Goji berries, Raw Cacao Goji Energy squares and the Maca Powder. It is 11:39pm and I actually felt too tired to write this review, but after munching on this Cacao Goji Energy Square ~ I feel a second wind coming on! Lastly, Chia Seeds just for me? I feel energized and special *Batting my eyelashes*"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, Hayward, CA

"Well...first of all my order arrived sooner than expected -- always nice! The box was a hoot -- so I got a good laugh before I ever got it opened! And since it's been 40 years since I've used cacao butter I had forgotten how exquisite it smells. 40 years ago I wasn't eating it, I was smearing it all over me, but now I put it in my hot tea in the morning (don't knock it till you've tried it) with a little vanilla and omg it is truly yummy. And, the best part is that it's organic! Oh, yeah -- I'll be back to buy some more -- you guys are great. The price is reasonable and it's a great product! Thank you -- Annie"
Apr 2014 -- Annie, Bonham, TX

"Just received the Cacao Nibs...my wife and I love them....glad we found this site, so many other great items to try....Thanks"
Apr 2014 -- Carl, Budd Lake, NJ

"I have only ordered from you twice but each time the order are shipped quickly and the item are great. The two items that I like the best so far are the Lemon Pop Energy Squares and the Cacao Goji Energy Squares. I eat them whenever I need a snack and other that I have shared with have like them too."
Apr 2014 -- Briden, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

"I just love the natural cocoa, a pleasantly pleasing taste I wasn't expecting. So nice to know what the raw cocoa tastes like. Thanks!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Matilda, Hawthorne, NY

"Thank you so much for the Happy Box full of goodies I received today! I LOVE your products--your Brazil nuts are awesome, as well as Goji berries, hemp seeds, chia seeds, chlorella, cacao nibs, etc.! I'm having so much fun perusing your website and finding so many new things to try. I love your informative nutrition descriptions of each product as well. Keep up the great work! And thank you so much for the chia seeds!"
Mar 2014 -- Wendy, Central Point, OR

"The package came fast, and the customer service was great. I love the Veggie chips, and I almost ate half a bag of the chocolate covered cacao nibs. Love the sample bags... Enabled me to try some new stuff without committing to a large amount. Thanks I will be ordering from you guys again!"
Mar 2014 -- Yocheved, Brooklyn, ny

"The cocoa nibs are so delicious, it's hard not to eat them before I get the chance to bake with them. I can't wait to add the carob powder and goji berries to my smoothies tomorrow!"
Mar 2014 -- Erin, Houston, TX

"Just received my order and as usual, very happy with everything. I ordered the Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares for the first time and OMW, they are DELICIOUS. I can see getting very hooked on them. I have to discipline myself not to eat the whole bag in one sitting."
Mar 2014 -- Kathy, Hampstead, NH

"I love the cacao powder i ordered to make chocolates for easter!!!! Thank you for the sample of cacao nibs too! I love how promptly the order was sent to me. Thanks again!"
Mar 2014 -- Sarah

"This cereal is so delicious with almond milk. So grateful to nuts.com for making a decent, healthy alternative to all of the commercial cereals on the market. Really can't order enough!"
Mar 2014 -- Sean, Ny, Ny

"Thanks a bunch for another great order! My raw cocoa butter arrived a day early to my surprise! I greatly appreciate your speedy service and quality products!"
Mar 2014 -- Zaranda, Beloit, WI

"I just got my order, it was so FAST. I am so happy with the service, and the cocoa butter was wonderful. I have never ordered before but this will not be my last!!!!!! Thank you."
Mar 2014 -- gloria, wethersfield, ct.

"Thank you for your promptness! I received the order after ordering just 2 days ago. That is remarkable! I am anxious to try a new hot chocolate recipe with my Dutch cocoa powder I received. I will recommend you to friends."
Mar 2014 -- Joyce, Fayetteville, GA

"Recipe suggestion for Cacao nibs: Sprinkle on Balkan yogurt. Sweeten with honey or maple syrup. Option: a spoonful of almond or cashew butter mixed in. Damn good."
Mar 2014 -- Mister, Sydney, NS

"I can't say enough good things about my recent order. Quick shipping to Canada, no issues at all. Everything I ordered was top notch! LOVE the roasted fava beans and the cacao/almond/raisin clusters especially. Will definitely order again and again"
Feb 2014 -- Aaron, Toronto, Canada

"Received these as a sample in my latest package. Sold on them. Love 'em. So does my husband. We'll be back for more!"
Feb 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"After weeks of unsuccessful searching in local food stores, I finally decided to look for organic cacao butter, organic cacao powder and lucuma powder online so I could try to make my own chocolate. I found you guys online and read all the testimonials, and have to agree you guys are great!! I received my order super fast, got everything I needed (and a free sample of cacao nibs THANK YOU!), love the packaging and can happily say I made my first batch of chocolate almond butter cups. You guys are great, thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Jessie, Richmondville, NY

"I had to come back for more! They are addicting and delicious, and I got my order within two days."
Feb 2014 -- Kelly, maynard, ma

"That 50 calorie serving of Chocolate Covered Cacao Nibs is just the thing to keep me from the vending machines at work. The small pieces helps me slow down and enjoy."
Feb 2014 -- Cassie, Fountain City, WI

"This is my second order of fig bars and Dutch Cocoa. Fantastic products. Figs are the best I've ever tasted. I am addicted to them now! Cocoa is great for smoothies and in cookies. Soo good! Love the free sample of almonds. Very nice of you, Thank You!"
Feb 2014 -- Debbie, Lynchburg, VA

"I ordered only a sample of these and I am sorry I did because these were GREAT! Very tasty and chewy! You won't be disappointed."
Jan 2014 -- Melody, Petal, MS

"This was my second order but first review. Both were fantastic and arrived on time!! Your organic mixed nuts are the best by far compared to anyone, you give a great mix of everything, unlike others who just give a bunch of the cheapest nuts and then a little of everything else. The cashew cacao clusters, wow, so amazing and addictive, my husband and I will be making regular orders of these from now on!"
Jan 2014 -- Autumn, Chandler, AZ

"Happy to have received our order this morning (fast as usual). My wife loves the guacamole bites and I love the energy squares. My son (4 yo) thanks you for the Goji berry sample too. They will definitely be included on our next order."
Jan 2014 -- Leonard, McGuire AFB, NJ

"We've recently changed our diet to a bit more nutritious. Purchasing Goji berries and cacao butter locally was quite expensive. Nuts has excellent prices and the shipping was within a week of placing my order. And they included a 'freebie' of cacao nibs. Thanks!"
Jan 2014 -- Susan W Bosscawen, Rock Hill, South Carolina

"Wow, talk about a fast delivery!!! Ordered it yesterday, got my Dutch Processed Cocoa today!! Can't wait to get bakin!! Thanks so much for the prompt service. I would highly recommend this wonderful nutty company!!"
Jan 2014 -- Laurie, Williamsport, PA

"I loved everything I ordered. The goji cacao squares are my favorite. I will definitely be ordering them again!"
Jan 2014 -- Kate, bethlehem, pa

"Nuts.com is the only place that I can reliably get cocoa nuts for my Triple Chocolate Espresso Walnut Cookies! Ordering is easy and delivery is fast! Thanks!"
Jan 2014 -- Mark, Carson, California

"I received my order the next day . Almost completely ate the entire 1lb bag of cashews. I made the frozen banana shake with cacao nibs and almond milk. It was heavenly. Can't wait to try more products!"
Jan 2014 -- toni, New York, New York

"Fast delivery, love the packaging. As soon as I received the order I had to sample. The mulberries are wonderful to eat by themselves. I'm using the goji and acai for smoothies. The cacao nibs I will be using for cooking and ice cream. My husband went nuts over the taste of the mulberries. I will soon be ordering again. I was even sent a free sample. Awesome company*****"
Jan 2014 -- Diane, Holly, Michigan

"Ordered on Monday and order arrived on Christmas. Never expected an early Christmas present. The Sacha Inchi nuts and Raw Cacao Nibs are amazing. You have a customer for life."
Dec 2013 -- Paul, Lake Mary, FL

"Best price I found on Dutch cocoa powder. The free sample they sent with the order of the chia seeds was a wonderful surprise. I look forward to any future orders I need from this company!"
Dec 2013 -- Sarah, Richfield, MN

"I was a little skeptical about these at first, but once I tried it I was instantly hooked. Perfect size snack for someone with a sweet tooth. I will definitely be ordering more soon!"
Dec 2013 -- Inbal, Brooklyn, NY

"I received my Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares and all I can say is YUM!! I shared some with a friend and it was an instant fav!! I'm ordering more NOW!! Thanks Nuts.com James"
Dec 2013 -- James, Boston, MA

"taste so so good and moist and pure, i found my new snack"
Nov 2013 -- fritz, iselin, New Jersey

"I only have one complaint. The Cacao Goji Energy squares are TOO good. I could literally eat the whole bag in one sitting. YUM!!! Thanks for making such great products!"
Nov 2013 -- Brooke, Eastern, ND

"Delighted with the Dutch cocoa."
Nov 2013 -- Verna, Allentown, PA

"Thanks for the sample of the Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares..... They will definitely be included in my next order..... Delicious and very filling!"
Nov 2013 -- Mary Chambers , Garner, Iowa

"Awesome!! Beans and seeds arrived on time and taste amazing!!! I will be a repeat customer and will tell others to order from Nuts.com from now on!!"
Nov 2013 -- Armando, Havelock, NC

"I LOVE the CaCao Crunch and such a good deal for the 5lb bag! As promised my entire order arrived quickly and in adorable packaging. I'm hooked! Thank you!"
Nov 2013 -- Katie, Garland, Texas

"Fabulous taste for a healthy snack...hoping they carry a larger size for my 7 kids & 20 grand-kids~! Yummy~!"
Nov 2013 -- Elizabeth, Richland, Wa.

"Just received my hemp seeds goji berries and cocao nibs. Just want to say I love the packages they came in!!! The nibs are delicious!! And I will definitely be making my next order soon!! Thank you Nuts.com!!!"
Nov 2013 -- elizabeth, cary, nc

"These are the best energy squares I've ever had and nuts.com is the best also. I'm hooked for life."
Oct 2013 -- Steve, Mineola, NY

"You have the best nuts and the fastest delivery! Turkish Figs, Goji Berries and Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares are fantastic. I loved your package design as well. Thank you for your wonderful service!"
Oct 2013 -- Nad, Staten Island, New York

"I am very happy with my order. I love the energy squares and the organic raw cacao powder. This was my first order but it won't be the last.m"
Oct 2013 -- Inge, Summerville, SC

"The BEST! There's nothing left to be said...I'm nuts about Nuts.com. The delivery time is exceptional, the food is fresh and DELISH, and the packaging is adorable. I'm hooked!"
Oct 2013 -- Michele, New York, NY

"I'll be ordering again soon but just wanted to tell you how fabulous everything I've ordered has been. The walnuts, peanuts, pepitas, dried pears, cacao butter, and dried sour cherries are all fantastic and fresh. The dried watermelon is something I've never tried, and I'm smitten!"
Oct 2013 -- Leslie, Essex, CT

"Just received my first order from you nutty folks and am having a lot of fun trying everything out! It all passes with flying colors! The nibs and the strawberries go wonderful together! I'll be back! Thanks so much."
Oct 2013 -- Isabel, Maine

"Best snack EVER! They are sized right for kids to take to school, have little packaging and are the perfect balance of sweet and nutty."
Sep 2013 -- Ara, Adirondacks, NY

"Your product boxes are mood lifting . This was my first order an I must say the fast delivery was...WOW ...fast. I made a smoothie that included organic maca powder, organic cacao powder an the organic hemp powder....the fresh smell and taste were awesome ....and the free sample of the organic cacao nibs is greatly appreciated. They're on the list for my next order....Nuts.com has my business for life !"
Sep 2013 -- Barbara, Ickesburg, Pa

"All great! Thank you! Enjoyed cacao nibs and goji berries on my green smoothie today! The free sample was yummie! Thank you! Love the bags, and everyone who sees them says the same. They make my pantry happy!"
Sep 2013 -- Mary, Vero Beach, FL

"I was so excited to get my package! My favorites so far are the strawberries, the Cacao Goji energy squares, and the wasabi beans. Will order more stuff soon! Thanks for my yummy treats!!"
Sep 2013 -- Rachel, Fort Walton Beach, FL

"I love, Love, LOVE your company. I ordered after 3:00 PM yesterday and received my order by 12:30 today. Unbelievable. There isn't one thing I ordered that I haven't liked. You guys ROCK. And YUM on these cacao goji berry energy bars. I opened that packet up as soon as I unpacked. It's now going on my favorites list. Keep up the awesome job. Love you."
Sep 2013 -- Lisa, Agawam, MA

"These are great! the best part is-I don't have to try and make them. It's a clean and wholesome snack by a family with good energy. So in a way, these are packed with double the fun and double the energy."
Sep 2013 -- victor, Ft. Lauderdale, Florida

"Unexpectedly amazing! All products have been consistently excellent over the period of the years I've been a customer, but these are really outstanding!"
Sep 2013 -- kathy, Philadelphia, PA - Pennsylvania

"I received this item as a sample. I love it and it's going to be a new favorite in additional to everything I purchased in my first order! My daughter & I also appreciated that our sample was gluten free as we both have Celiac. :)"
Sep 2013 -- Trisha, York, PA

"I am very impressed by my order of goodies. I can't wait to try all the yummy snacks. The sample pack is awesome and very generous. Thanks, for the extra goodie. I had some oatmeal today for breakfast with the Maca Powder, Organic Cacao Nibs, Organic Hemp Protein Powder and Goji Berries. It was awesome! The reason I ordered from you was I wanted to imitate an Oatmeal that I thought was to expensive to purchase. Your ingredients are what I was looking for. I have already recommended your site to my daughter. She plans on ordering from you, also. Thanks! I will definitely will be ordering from you again. Love the packaging too!"
Aug 2013 -- Yvonne, Appleton, WI

"Just want to let you know how great you guys are! Love, love, love your chia seeds, cacao powder, nuts of course, maca powder, quinoa, and many more. Shipping is fast and the cute packaging makes my day brighter! Thanks a million for the almonds sample and I am officially a fan!"
Aug 2013 -- Jenny, Ellenton, FL

"So nice to have a dependable company to order from to get healthy and delicious raw squares. Quick, healthy, dependable!"
Aug 2013 -- Cari, Tawas City, Mi

"My package arrived on time..Loved how the box and the goodies are packaged- they're so cute... The Goji Berries are great!!! and The Raw Cacao Energy squares are fantastic.. Look forward to many more orders from me and my friends.. Thanks so much, Robin :>)"
Aug 2013 -- Robin, Hilton Head Island, SC.

"I just received my order today. This is the third order I have placed and I am so pleased with the products you provide. Everything I have tried, so far, has been amazingly tasty. And THANK YOU for the yummy samples! I will definitely be a long time customer."
Aug 2013 -- Naudia, Red Deer, Alberta

"It feels like Christmas in August! Thank you for exceeding my expectations. The quality of everything (nuts, dried fruits, candy) is amazing, the packaging and email communication make me smile and the process from start to finish was super slick and easy. You've won me over. I'll be ordering again...TODAY! =)"
Aug 2013 -- Donella, St. Cloud, MN

"The service at Nuts.com is fast and easy, especially since they allow customers to use PayPal. I have purchased The Raw Cacao Brazil Nuts with Mulberries, and The Raw Cacao Almonds with Raisins and they taste great. I have also purchased the powdered kelp, spirulina, & chlorella and use them in my smoothies. It is wonderful to have the options for healthy foods provided by Nuts.com!"
Aug 2013 -- Cheryl, Brookeville, MD

"They taste great! I will be ordering again."
Aug 2013 -- Rdk, Chicago, IL

"After a long day at work I was pleasantly surprised to find a box of treats waiting for me at home. Very pleased with the quality and creativity... I'm hooked and will be ordering more very soon. Especially the goji energy squares and the cilantro lime pepitas. Thanks"
Aug 2013 -- Kyle, Vail, CO

"Shipping was right on time. Very satisfied with my product and will buy from these guys again!"
Aug 2013 -- Tait, Laurel, Mississippi

"Great service! My order arrived less than 24 hours after placing it! I can't wait to start using all my great products. One thing I REALLY couldn't wait for were my organic raw cacao goji energy squares - I opened those right away. Yum! Thanks, Nuts.com, you'll be hearing from me again soon!"
Aug 2013 -- Kate, Pomfret Center, ct

"Received my Cacao Nibs and Cacao Goji Energy Squares THE NEXT DAY and they are amazing! Thank you!"
Aug 2013 -- Selena, Boston, Massachusetts

"I normally do not leave reviews, but you guys are too awesome not to! You truly epitomize what customer service is. You have great, quality products that arrive in record time, not to mention the extra goodies you share. It is great to see a company that takes pride in their work. It shows! I've ordered from you three times and will continue. The red maca powder and raw cacao powder make delicious smoothies. I am also a fan of the energy squares (haven't had a bad flavor yet). I am pleased with the pricing and quality of your almond flour as well. Keep up the good work! I can't wait to try more of your products!"
Jul 2013 -- Anna, Pensacola, FL

"I just received my order that I placed the day before on 7/29. Great service guys. I love the coconut kale. Very tasty, not to sweet and not salty. Not sure about the vinegar and sea salt I ordered, I guess I will have to get use to the vinegar taste. Otherwise love your items. Glad I did a search for Kale Chips. The ones I was making at home are no compare to yours. Thanks so much again."
Jul 2013 -- Lynda, Sykesville, MD

"I did not think there was a way to improve the granola I make with six kinds of nuts and seeds from Nuts.com served over fresh berries, but the sample of cacao nibs showed that there was still room for improvement. The texture and flavor complement everything else in the bowl without overwhelming anything. This morning I used the last of the sample and at noon my order arrived."
Jul 2013 -- Mark, Rothschild, Wisconsin

"I love nuts.com. Their prices are great and they have a huge variety plus they deliver very fast and the boxes and packages are cute. I was intrigued by these energy squares and decided to give them a shot. If I had noticed the assorted flavors i would have bought them instead. I didn't like the taste at first but then I'm not used to food that doesn't have lots of sugar, salt, and fat so i gave it more time and its started to grow on me. I ate one for breakfast with a hand full of dried berry mix and headed out for my 30 minute morning hike and I ended up hiking an hour. Later I went shopping with the family and then came back home for a 30 minutes ride on the stationary bike. I ate another cube and it turned into an hour on the stationary bike. I think I will have a 3rd and spend some time on the treadmill. I'm ordering some more. I suspect all my new summer clothes are not going to fit when I pull them out of storage next summer. I will blame nuts.com."
Jul 2013 -- Lucynda, Russellville, Arkansas

"I'm not one to write a testimonial, but I just have to thank all of you 'nuts" at Nuts.com for making available the Spirulina Kale Crunch & the Coconut Cacao Kale Granola. I recently found out that I'm Diabetic 2 as well as having a gluten sensitivity. It's been hard finding snacks/cereals that are low in sugar & gluten free, but these 2 are wonderful. I even add some ground flax & it's even healthier. Thanks for the wonderful gluten free flours (so many to choose from-not a bad problem to have). Keep these new products coming, they are delicious. Thanks again & again."
Jul 2013 -- Phyllis, Rock Hill, SC

"Fast, fast, fast shipping. Rocks are delicious, cacao nibs are superb, spirulina and chlorella smell and taste fresh."
Jul 2013 -- Steve, O Fallon, IL

"I ordered late Sunday night and received my shipment on Wednesday. WOW!!! I've already tried the Organic Cacao in a new fudge receipe I've been itching to try. Thanks to the rich Cacao it's fabulous. And thanks for the extra gift of almonds. My favorite - Yum."
Jul 2013 -- Steve, Murfreesboro, Tennessee

"I have been buying from your company for a couple of years now. I have always been pleased with the products and overwhelmed by the speed in which you deliver orders. I tell complete strangers about your products and your website."
Jul 2013 -- Pat, Spooner , WI

"I came to this site looking for one specific item (Maca Powder), but once I got here, I found so many other things I needed. I just kept throwing items into my cart, one after another. When everything arrived, I could not be more happy. Everything was exactly as all the other great reviews described it. I purchased Goji Berries, Cacao Nibs, Pumpkin Seeds, Sunflower Seeds, and Pine Nuts and mixed them all together to create an awesome "trail mix". Highly recommended!"
Jun 2013 -- Steven, Stevensville, MI

"WOOOW! First, I could not believe how fast my order got to me!! Second the free sample was such a pleasant surprise! And third the introduction to the Cacao Nibs was really really nice. Peanut butter with Bananas and chocolate are my favorite. I luv trying new things and I will be buying more!! Great first experience!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Donna , Washington, DC

"As always the Nuts.com Family comes through! Ordered my wares on 2 days ago, got 'em today! The Nuts.com family IS my GO TO place! I've sent more people than I can count here and will continue to do so as long as you're all nuts enough to be the best!"
Jun 2013 -- Jill, Austin, Texas

"These squares are so amazing!! I will be ordering more in the future! Thank you Nuts.com! :3"
Jun 2013 -- theresa, CLARKSVILLE, Tennessee

"My order arrived today and everything is outstanding! Soft, chewy mejdool dates, dried Turkish figs, amazing energy squares, granolas, cacao covered almonds & raisins. The kale chips are phenomenal! Thank you for the extra gift. I'm a celiac, and the quality and range of your gluten-free selections make my life so much easier. Already plotting my next order :)"
Jun 2013 -- Harold, New York

"Thank you very much! I had a pleasant surprise to get my order delivered way earlier than I expected it. Everything looks great; very nice-happy packaging! The little energy bites are delicious. Thank you for the Goji Berry sample. For sure, I will pass on to my friends some good words about Nuts.com. Thank you again!"
Jun 2013 -- Ani, Lawrenceville, Ga

"So awesome!! I usually don't look forward to writing reviews! i rather begrudge them but as soon as I tasted those goji squares, I had to get on here to hoot and holler about how good and fresh!! Next day and my goodies are here! Awesome!!"
Jun 2013 -- Beatrice, Brooklyn, New York

"Very Pleased. . . . I came across your website by chance. I am glad that I did. Right away I was drawn in: lots of great products; endless customer feedback ; and a presentation that brought everything together. I purchased several items (maca powder; cocoa powder; hemp powder; and moringa powder. Delivery was prompt as promised. Your packaging was great. Your customer service and contact are top of line. There are a lot of companies out there that would benefit from you approach to business. Thank you for your passion."
Jun 2013 -- Alexander, Coral Gables, FL

"amazing! i placed my order sunday afternoon and my package arrived the next day. great service and products. the cacao paste is incredible!"
Jun 2013 -- jennifer, ny, ny

"Thank you for the superior customer service and quality products! Love the Goji berries and my cocoa nibs. I'm "nuts" about you guys."
Jun 2013 -- Stephanie, Gig harbor, Wa

"My very first Nuts.com shipment just arrived!! I ordered a bunch of stuff (since they had so many gluten free options to chose from) but decided the first smoothie that I would make was with the Organic Cacao Nibs, Organic Red Maca Powder, Goji berry Powder, Ginko powder, a banana and half a can of light coconut milk and some ice. Oh my goodness!! Sooo yummy, with a great sense of wellness and energy :) These Cacao nibs are great just to eat by themselves (I love raw coffee beans but these are BETTER!). The shipment came so fast and in the cutest box, it was like Christmas in June :) I will be ordering again and can't wait to try everything else I ordered!!"
Jun 2013 -- Kelly, Gainesville, FL

"I really like the chicory. I make it in a French press with some of your Goji berries and some of your Cacao NIBS. I sometimes a little organic spun honey to lightly sweeten. It is a fantastic alternative to strong coffee."
Jun 2013 -- Allen Burns, Centreville, MD

"The Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares are incredible! The Organic Goji Berries are a great snack. Thank You for the sample of cacao nibs. Great buisness you are running, a lot of companies could take some pointers from you folks."
Jun 2013 -- Richard, San Bernardino, Calif

Showing 1 - 100 of 723 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars
$5.49
Banana Crisps Banana Crisps
$3.99/lb
Spring Yogurt Pretzels Spring Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb