A family business since 1929

Read our story

Mango Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,518 reviews » « back to Mango

Showing 1 - 100 of 313 reviews Next 100 >

"I ordered the Chili Mango slices. I can taste the sweetness of the mango, as well as the spicy flavors added. The freshness comes through. Great products and fast delivery! Thanks, Nuts.com!"
Aug 2014 -- Persida, New York, New York (NY)

"Delivery was awesome :) everything was good... Love the pili nuts, dried mango, vegetable chips and almond bark the most :)"
Aug 2014 -- May, Dedham, MA

"These nuts and the dried mango were so fresh that I will NEVER buy from the grocery store again. We'll certainly be returning customers. Really fresh and delicious! Plus we got a free bag of delicious cashews just for ordering."
Aug 2014 -- Judy, Carson, CA

"2 bags Australian licorice -- gone. 2 bags Philippine mango -- gone. Pistachios, cashews, peanuts, just about gone. Everything is the freshest, tastiest we've ever had. You spoil us. We won't shop anywhere else now. And let's talk about service. I just place an order a little while ago and it's already on it's way!!! If you really want to go nuts, go to Nuts.com!!! They have everything you want to help you get there!!"
Aug 2014 -- Sandy, Solon, Ohio

"Love your selection of nuts, low salt, organic. Nuts is my one stop shopping for nuts. My husband and I are over the road truckers, we are out for 3 weeks at a time. I order a 3 week supply of nuts for him (low salt) and organic for me :) I will be ordering the low sugar mangos again also. Thank you so much for making shopping easy and fast. I received my nuts within days of ordering! PERFECT!!!"
Aug 2014 -- Virginia Curtiss, Amarillo, Tx

"The dried mango is awesome! Looking forward to many more orders, there are so many things I want to try. Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Cassandra, Williamsburg, VA

"We just got our package! I cannot believe how good the organic dried mangoes are! I have always bought them at Costco AND did not like the fake sugary flavor. These are delicious! Well worth the extra money :)"
Jun 2014 -- Travis, Gillette, Wy

"I recently found this site and ordered quite a bit of healthy options. I was looking for a few things to snack on and came across these organic dried mango chips. I saw the comments were very positive and decided to try them out myself. I can't believe how good they are. I'm hooked and will most likely be ordering far more of these in the future."
May 2014 -- Jarred, Sturbridge, MA

"I LOVE dried mangos!!! And I don't want my mango to be doctored up with sugars or anything else.... just give it to me the way nature intended...... and the organic dried mangos I ordered from Nuts.com gave me JUST that!!! I LOVE them! I live in a rural area where finding organic products is very difficult. Nuts.com came to the rescue and I will definitely be buying more!"
May 2014 -- amie, Winslow, Arizona

"Oh, my! My order was primarily for the sesame seeds, which are always delicious and reasonably priced compared to grocery stores. I use them in my homemade Asian salad dressing. ........BUT I was so glad that I left the dried mangoes in the order - that was the first thing I opened and ate right away! Nummy-num! Natural candy! The dried strawberries were yummy, too! Ahhhhhhhh, heaven!!!!! Love the dried mangoes!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Patricia, Ray City, GA

"love it. love it, love the fast shipping of the whimsical packaging. \ The mangoes are wonderfully delicious. Have yet to try the popcorn. Thank you."
Apr 2014 -- ELIZABETH, Sudbury, MA

"The MOST AWESOME mango ever! Simply better than I could have imagined. I ordered 5 lbs the first time about a month or so ago... just finished ordering 10 lbs this time! The only way to truly describe this mango is to quote the Tina Turner song "Simply the Best!" You will not regret ordering this mango."
Apr 2014 -- Everett Obirek, Lac Du Bonnet, Manitoba

"I spent a great deal of time searching for freeze dried fruits and must say that I found THE BEST PRICING on this website. For either quantity that was offered, from 2oz to 2lbs, the best priced option was always Nuts.com. I purchased strawberries, blackberries, blueberries, mango, pineapple, bananas, and cherries and they were all delicious. I will definitely be reordering these deliciously priced goodies again. My only constructive feedback would be the addition of another packaging option, such as a 160z bag. Other than that I have absolutely no complaints. Oh, and the product packaging and the box in which everything arrived were awesome, so fun and create such a great vibe. Thanks Guys!"
Mar 2014 -- Coco, Bay Area, CA

"O.M.G. I just got my package. I just tried the corn nuts, salt & vinegar kale chips, plantain chips, chili mango and the veggie chips. They are delicious!!! and I just love colorful baggies they come in. Can't wait to buy some more. :D Thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Lorena Rivera, Mission Viejo, CA

"I'm making this review after finishing my pound of organic dried mango in 1 day. My boyfriend & I LOVE mangos and these were delicious!! I've just placed another order of 2 lbs of mango & dark chocolate sweets. I'm so glad to have found this site! Keep up the great work!!"
Feb 2014 -- April, Chestertown, MD

"Nuts.com is AWESOME! They have the best dried organic mango that I cannot find in Albuquerque."
Feb 2014 -- Katie, Albuquerque, NM

"Order the dried mango and papaya. Super fast delivery and extremely delicious! Will definitely order more once I finish my four pounds worth!"
Jan 2014 -- Jonathan, West Lafayette, IN

"I have to say that I rarely leave reviews for anything, but I was so impressed with Nuts.com that I just couldn't resist! I ordered the dried organic mango, dried pineapple and dried strawberries. I must say that you have exceeded my expectation on quality! The packaging is absolutely adorable and it came with a free sample! (thanks!) :) I will definitely be ordering again shortly! You have earned another loyal and regular customer! Thank you!!! :)"
Jan 2014 -- Lauren, New York, NY

"My mangos are amazing!!!! I love you guys and can't wait to pick something else!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Gretchen, Kittery point, Me

"Super fast shipping and everything is delicious and fresh - as usual! I can't get enough of the freeze dried fruit!"
Jan 2014 -- Brianna, Burlington, Nj

"This is my second order this month from Nuts.com. I am so impressed. I have tried the Organic Medjool Dates twice. They are phenomenal!! Very large and delicious. Sooo fresh. I have also gotten the Organic Pecan Pieces, Organic Walnuts, dried Pineapple and Mango and Banana Chips. Everything was so fresh and you know you are eating something of quality that is good for your body. I will be a regular customer. I did I mention the shipping is like speed lightning!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Doretta, Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania

"The dried mangoes are delish. Just as good as Costco's Philippine dried mangoes. I'm so happy I finally found an alternative. Next time I'll be purchasing in bulk."
Jan 2014 -- Jessie, ABQ, NM

"I can't believe how quickly my order arrived! And the mangos are delicious. Customer for life."
Dec 2013 -- Leslie, BROOKLYN, New York

"Your products are fantastic. I have ordered all kinds of dried fruits/nuts/candy and the quality of the items is never disappointing. My favorites are organic dried mangos. I have ordered more than three times already and have always received the package on time. Your box design are so funny and cheerful. I'm addicted to your website. Keep up the good work, this is awesome!"
Dec 2013 -- Guylaine, Alberta

"I am from South Africa and I used to live on dried Mango, rather nervous to get it from certain places without trying a taste first, because some people put sugar on. Well these did not disappoint they are awesome. Thank you."
Nov 2013 -- Jan, Columbia, SC

"OMG!!! Sorry to be cliché, but OMG! I knew about the Philippine Mango, but the dried strawberries are even better. I will certainly be ordering again from you. Great stuff!!!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Walter a.k.a. Brian, Fredericksburg, VA

"They are delicious. As pointed out one the website, they are quite chewy but 'Oh my'...what a delicious treat. I cannot believe how fast they were shipped-AND little surprise came along w/the order. I believe I will be shopping here again."
Oct 2013 -- SueB, Austin, Texas

"I just can't say enough good thing my order. The chocolate cinnamon gummy bears were wonderful, and the chili mangos were beyond expectation. Can't wait to order again!"
Oct 2013 -- Amanda, Topeka, KS

"Absolutely the fastest delivery ever on an online order! Super good products! Thanks very much! Looking forward to trying more of you products."
Oct 2013 -- Elaine, Black Rock, AR

"Ordered organic dried mango, and it was awesome! Just what I expected! And it was very sweet of Nuts.com to include cocoa nibs as a gift. Will definitely order more from here soon!"
Oct 2013 -- Anna, Charlottesville, VA

"I just would like to say "WoW" my chili mangos are amazing!! I believe my favorite part of it all is the box they came in. I just would like to give props for the person who took the time out to draw and write on it. thank you so much.. From now and until whenever i will always get them from yall... Thank yall so much!!! -whitney carpenter"
Oct 2013 -- whitney, athens, al

"Nuts.com you made me smile! I was so excited when I found your website and discovered you had dried mangos WITHOUT SUGAR!!!! I LOVE YOU! And all the other nuts/seeds I was looking to buy! You have made my day, my month my year! And the super cute insulated bag we got with our purchase is adorable. We took it out shopping with us yesterday with all our little snacks to keep us healthy. Danke! Danke! Danke! Prost! Christina & Bryan"
Sep 2013 -- Christina, Ostfildern, Germany

"Diced mango is sweet and chewy.. very good"
Sep 2013 -- Jacqueline, Albrightsville, Pennsylvania

"WOW! I am so impressed with the quality of dried fruit we received. I will have to order again, because I haven't found better dried apple or mango anywhere. Thanks Nuts!"
Sep 2013 -- Bethany, Salem, OR

"I ordered 25lbs of dried organic mangos. They were delivered not only on time, but the packaging was awesome! The mangos themselves are delicious, and I will definitely be ordering more! Thanks so much, nuts.com!"
Sep 2013 -- Mike, Temecula, CA

"This is delicious!"
Sep 2013 -- Trisha, York, PA

"Shopping at Nuts.com is great. Not only did I get products that are hard to find in my local stores, but my order, placed on Thursday, arrived on Saturday afternoon. The products are great, the packaging is fun, and the customer service is some of the best I have experienced anywhere online."
Aug 2013 -- Bill, Charlottesville, Virginia

"Honestly, when I first discovered this site, all the reviews were so stellar, I assumed it was probably mostly employees of the company posting fake reviews on everything to make the products seem better than they are. How wrong I was! I have spent a few hundred dollars on you guys in the past month or so, and I can't stop! Pound after pound of dried strawberries and philippine mangos get shoveled into my mouth a week. Seriously, thank you so much! My friends tell me that I rave about you guys so much that I should be a paid spokesperson, and I have already convinced tons of people to start ordering from you guys. Keep up the good work!"
Aug 2013 -- Chris, Decatur, IL

"The dried organic mango is so delicious. Can't stop eating them. Will def. be buying more things from your company. Fast and fresh delivery."
Aug 2013 -- Bette, Berkley, Michigan

"I just received my order and have never been more pleased with a product or a company! Everything I ordered was fresh, very well packaged and exactly what was described! I've always tried to back American owned family businesses, and I've finally found one that I will continue to support and give all of my business to you until I'm dead!! If you are looking for an excellent product by an outstanding company, then this is the only place to consider!"
Aug 2013 -- Dawn, Hot Springs, Arkansas

"Certified organic dried mangos have become difficult to find for a local health food store over the last couple months. And, finally when they could be located, they were sold in pre-packed 3.5 oz packages for almost $6.00, which I find very expensive. Hence I was delighted to find that you have the same quality as the ones that used to be available locally, and because you buy in bulk the prices are more in line to what I was familiar with paying previously. Thank you nuts.com for carrying this sweet and healthy treat that have replaced my desire for anything sugary."
Aug 2013 -- Susan, Lafayette, LA

"These dried mangoes are pure deliciousness!!!!! They are chewy and sweet. Kinda remind me of gummy candy, but better for you. Will repurchase again and again."
Aug 2013 -- Courtney, Tuscaloosa, AL

"BEST DAY EVER!!! My captivating Nuts.com box was waiting for me as I came downstairs this morning! (Wow! on delivery time...Wow! on flavor!) Love everything in the raw sampler pack, especially the Cacao Goji Energy Squares! Going to make a green smoothie with the moringa, hemp, spirulina and hemp powders and will add some cacao nibs to it! The Chili Mangoes are delish with perfect heat! And those Spicy Fava Beans!!!....now for a nice Chianti tha tha tha and a toast to my favorite Nuts in the world!!! Love the veggie chips gift! I'll be back...gotta bolt!"
Jul 2013 -- Janet, Hickory, NC

"I love all the products I have ordered from you (and received as gifts)! I use them in my every day living and also blog about them! You all rock!!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Jenni, Scottsdale, Arizona

"On time delivery of melt in your mouth moist soft organic apricots, dates and Mango. Also I am very excited to start cooking Paleo recipes with my 20 lbs of organic Almond flour at a great price, my friends and family will appreciate all the new treats from our kitchen. Thanks so much for your great products and delivery in the cool boxes, I will be reordering soon!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Bonny, Bainbridge Is, WA

"I love this site! I always find something new every time I visit. One of the items I ordered this time around was the Chili Mango slices. These are so amazingly yummy! They’re the perfect balance of sweet and spicy and remind me of the chili mango lollipops that I love so much. I’ll be ordering more of this yummy goodness real soon!"
Jul 2013 -- Melissa, Homestead, FL

"Best dried organic mango that I've ever tried. Naturally sweet and slightly sour. Chewy but friendly to my teeth and jaw muscles. Aroma of ripe mangoes. I had tried some local stores for dried organic mangoes but didn't like them, either too sweet, too sour, too soft, or too hard. I am happy to have found the perfect dried organic mango that delights my teeth and soul. BTW, it is also great for fruit tea with organic goji berry and cranberry."
Jul 2013 -- Layla, Montreal, Quebec

"I just received my first order from nuts.com and I was very impressed with how product was packaged. The organic dried mangoes were outstanding and I may finish a bag this afternoon. The organic medjool dates were also superb and extremely fresh. I will definitely be placing more orders with the family of nuts :)"
Jul 2013 -- Peter, Niantic, CT

"The mangoes arrived 15 minutes ago! I have already opened them and am enjoying them at this moment. Delicious! You guys are great, and your products are superior."
Jun 2013 -- Rena, Lafayette, LA

"I love the dried cantalope and dried mango. My husband is thrilled with his cashews and the coffee. I think we'll be ordering again soon. Excellent products!"
Jun 2013 -- CA, Terre Haute, IN

"Loved the chocolate covered grahams and pretzels. My fiancee loved the dried mango and strawberry. We will definitely order again."
Jun 2013 -- Gloria

"Everything arrived promptly and I love the organic almonds from Spain! You can really taste the almond oil. The unprocessed, organic sucanat sugar working great in my kombucha tea brew. Dried mangos delicious! Thanks for the great service, products and loved the 'Cashew Later' message on the box. :)"
May 2013 -- Jenn, Sarasota, FL

"I am in love with Nuts.com! I can't snack with out thinking of Nuts.com first! I have gotten everyone of my friends hooked. Where should I start?! The prices are reasonable, the quality blows anything else I have tried out of the water. I have ordered about 20 different products from Nuts.com over the past month and I can't get enough. The dried mango slices, rainbow mochi, dried kiwi, barbecue corn nuts, chocolate covered sun flower seeds, dried strawberries, dried mixed berries and dried vegetables are all fantastic! I haven't ordered anything that I haven't loved and would reorder. I love the corn nuts they are my favorite non-sweet choice. The dried mango and kiwi are my favorite sweet treats. . .not too sweet and still tastes like fruit :)"
May 2013 -- Victoria, Indianapolis, IN

"the dried mango was out of this world."
May 2013 -- Vivian, new york

"Loved them! Full flavor and fun to pop."
May 2013 -- Rebecca, Bowie, MD

"THANK YOU!!!! My local EarthFare carried dried mangos and I got hooked, then they stopped carrying them. I am so glad to find a good resource for them. Shipping was fast and packaging was awesome. Thank you!!! Nan"
May 2013 -- Nancy, greenfield, in

"I work on an offshore drilling rig and I love knowing that I will have delicious fruit. Not only do I love it, but I have turned many of my co workers into full fledged dried mango nuts as well! Thank you nuts.com for a delicous, nutritious, wonderful product!"
May 2013 -- Johannes Hoogenboom, yorkton, Saskatchewan

"Just recently tried buying almonds for the same base price locally since there would be no shipping costs. They were sad, little, and somewhat bitter; the leftovers from my 5lb bag of nuts.com almonds tasted better. I'm going to continue buying through you guys - especially since you have me hooked on the dried mango :)"
Apr 2013 -- Christina, Charlottesville, VA

"Chili mango was delicious thank you very much oh and the strawberries amazing I might order some soon. ;)"
Apr 2013 -- stephanie, Ontario, Ca

"I have been looking to buy nuts everywhere where i live but couldn't find anyplace until i found this website, it's too good to be true. I place my order on Thursday afternoon and receive it early Friday morning, i was shock how fast it came. My almonds and cashews was fresh and delicious,. even the Philippine mango i ordered was great, my husband loved it so much and now he wants me to order 2 bags of mango for him which am about to do right now. Am so glad i found this website, and thank you for my free gift."
Apr 2013 -- Nancy, Rensselaer, NY

"I JUST tore my package open 5 minutes ago and OMG AMAZING! I've been craving for Chili Mango for EVER and the chili mango I got is so good!!!! I also got Wasabi Corn nuts, Habanero Jerky, and got a sample of dried strawberries (THANK YOU by the way); ALL AMAZING!!!!!!! I'd add more "!"s but then it'll seem obnoxious. This is my first order from Nuts.com and I'm sure there'll be many more to come :) I'm hooked!"
Apr 2013 -- Lily, New York, NY

"The products are delicious, the prices are great, and the shipping is lightning fast!!!! What more is there to say, Nuts.com is great!!"
Apr 2013 -- Jason, Statesville, North Carolina

"The freeze-dried mango makes a great snack for me and my toddler. She couldn't get enough! And after eating the fruit salad sample that was provided, we'll have to order some more very soon. Thanks! Oh, and my son thought the box that it was shipped in was very cool."
Apr 2013 -- Jennifer, Newton, NC

"Wonderful products and I loved the shipping box. Had to sample all of the freeze dried fruit right away - so flavorful and the nuts are a lot fresher than many I have had from other sources. Thank you."
Apr 2013 -- Dale, Circle Pines, MN

"That was a great shopping experience! Great products (everywhere else my favourite treat Organic dried unsweetened mango was either out of stock or absurdly expensive) Fast shipment (I could even chose which way, UPS or FedEX or...) A little gift (dried Strawberries) Funny packaging for the fruits as well as the parcel. I love it. Thank you and you'll hear from me! Johanna"
Apr 2013 -- Johanna, Bloomingdale, IL

"My husband has been buying your nuts. He offered me some mango which you carry. Received it today and I love the quality and taste of the fruit. Now both my husband I are customers."
Apr 2013 -- Illeana, Fredericksburg, VA

"The Mango Chutney is wonderful. Very good and the only other place I have found it, was in the Carribean. I have ordered about 6 already and have given them out as gifts."
Mar 2013 -- William

"Thank you for the wonderful dried mangoes!! Also the little bag of figs-Delicious. I'll be back with another order late. JMS"
Mar 2013 -- Jennie, OOLTEWAH, Tennessee

"Ordered unsweetened dried bananas, dried mangoes, dried ginger and sunflower seeds. They arrived the very next day (even though I ordered UPS ground) and the mangoes and bananas are both delicious and fresh. Looking forwarded to trying the ginger and sunflower seeds!"
Mar 2013 -- Ryan, Washington, DC

"I could not be happier with my order! After seriously narrowing down my selections (there are SO many delicious-looking items to choose from!), I purchased 10lb of goodies, and they are WELL worth the price! My favorite things right now are the natural papaya (try it if you've never had it!!), organic mango, and maca powder, which I've never tried before but am loving! I will definitely be placing more orders in the future! You guys rock!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Amber, Commerce Township, Michigan

"These are so good and no sugar added a requirement for the diabetic; the organic dried mangos are a treat I dream about when I am out; I feel the need to address statements about how chewy or tough these are, think of beef jerky and these are about the same but I love to put a piece in my mouth and give it a few chews then let it rest in my cheek then do it again the flavor is outstanding. I am a real mango nut, when fresh mangos from Mexico are available I keep at least 10 in a brown bag with other fruit to ripen; I even have a small mango tree that is so delicate and a joy to watch."
Mar 2013 -- Ned Harmon, Washington, In

"This is our second time ordering and both of our experiences have been great. Our order arrived the very next day! Aside from great shipping, the products are of great quality and well worth the money. The almond flour is perfect for our diet. I love the California dried apricots (worth the splurge) and the spicy mango. We had to order the ground flax seed after the sample we received with the last shipment. We used them on just about everything from smoothies to steak. Overall, we love you guys and plan on becoming part of the nuts.com family!"
Mar 2013 -- Veronica, East Greenwich, RI

"Everything is very fresh and good...Thank you all so much! :)"
Mar 2013 -- Carol, Des Moines, New Mexico (NM)

"The best dried fruits, the best selection of nuts, and also a variety of sweets. Great service each time I've ordered for myself or as gifts. Outstanding quality and the best vendor I've ever dealt with. Can't go wrong with nuts.com!!!!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Michael E. Barbaza, Bagram Airfield, Afghanista

"I love you guys! I got mangos and sunflower seeds and both are AMAZING! There was even a little bag of dried strawberries for me to taste which were also amazing! Fastest delivery in the world. I paid for the cheapest one and it got here the next day! Thank you so much!"
Mar 2013 -- Madison, Amherst, MA

"Wow! The shipment got here so fast. I am soooooo excited to dig into all of the goodies that I ordered. Thanks so much!"
Mar 2013 -- Doan, Washington, DC

"I had my order in less than 24 hours! Unbelievable! Love the berry mix and organic dried mangos! Can't wait to enjoy the quinoa!"
Feb 2013 -- Diane, Willow Grove, Pa

"Soooo yummy! Will definitely order again :D"
Feb 2013 -- danielle, raleigh, nc

"Your Products are great! Your delivery time amazing! I placed an order on Friday, Feb. 15th and received it the next day with standard shipping! Will reccomend this to all my friends and family!"
Feb 2013 -- Ann Marie, Jessup, Pa.

"The Dried Mango is awesome. It really takes care of the sweet tooth with only a few pieces. Very Tasty and a great texture too. I plan on eliminating ice cream and eating mango instead =) My wife got her order of Spirulina and Chia Seeds. However she has not tried them yet. She liked the sample of goji berries. Thank you!"
Feb 2013 -- Mick, Plainwell, MI

"As usual... WONDERFUL, WONDERFUL customer service to go with your AWESOME products!! Love the whole dried cranberries, the freeze dried mango was better than expected and the sample, that was a great surprise. Thanks so much!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Jaime, Cinnaminson, New Jersey

"Thank you once again for supplying superb dried fruits and nuts that I can be happy to make available to my family as nutritious snacks on the go."
Feb 2013 -- Debbie, Lompoc, CA

"My daughter absolutely loves the organic dried mango! it is an excellent healthy snack."
Jan 2013 -- Lisa, GA

"My second shipment and I am so excited! Love the choc covered espresso beans! I loved last week's kale chips. They will be a part of my next order. Freeze dried fruits- great snacking. Thank you, for the quick shipping."
Jan 2013 -- Robyn, BROOKSVILLE, FL

"Super fast shipping! Wonderful products that taste great! Attractive packaging- put smile on my face:) Can't wait for my next delivery!"
Jan 2013 -- Robyn, BROOKSVILLE, FL

"Everything I order was amazing. I can't wait to order again!"
Jan 2013 -- Sharon, NY, NY

"Yep, they are soooo good. I share everything I order with my family (Dried Mango, Jackfruit, Dried Persimmons, and Dried Guava). They love them too..... But I kept the Chili Mango for my personal stash...."
Jan 2013 -- Love Guava, Suquamish, Washington

"You guys are awesome. I'm ordering my almond and coconut flour from nuts.com from now on. Extremely fast shipping and some free organic cacao nibs that I will be adding to my next order. The dried mangoes are great, way better than store-bought ones which are coated in tons of sugar. Thanks again! This was my first order and I will be ordering again."
Jan 2013 -- Dana, New York, NY

"In a word AMAZING.... Sending my 2nd order right now."
Dec 2012 -- RabiahTurner, North Plainfield, NJ

"My order just arrived - a day earlier than expected - again! Yippee! The Thai Coconut Curry Cashews are so so SO delicious. And the organic dried mango is fantastic. Thank you!"
Dec 2012 -- Laura, Perrysburg, OH

"You guys are NUTS! (and kinda fruity too) hehe Love all the things we have tried so far and I'm sure we will continue to try more and more. I love the mango and the macadamia nuts and my husband likes it all, sadly it all goes so fast especially when he finds out it's arrived. Keep up the great work! and congrats on the new addition to the family :)"
Dec 2012 -- Cheryl, Beaverton, Oregon

"Fantastic! Great prices, and quick delivery."
Nov 2012 -- Olivia, kent, oh

"THIS IS MY 2ND ORDER IN ONE WEEK!!!! MY FAMILY LOVED EVERYTHING AND I HAD TO ORDER MORE.... THE DRIED MANGO IS SUPER GOOD AND THE SESAME STICKS ROCK!!!! THANKS FOR THE GIFTS YOU INCLUDED IN EACH SHIPMENT... GOOD WAY FOR US TO TRY OTHER OF YOUR PRODUCTS..."
Nov 2012 -- CLARA, SURFSIDE, FL.

"Wow! The chili mango is full of all kinds of yummy, hot & spicy deliciousness!"
Nov 2012 -- Diane, S.A., TX

"The organic dried mango, organic dried turkish figs, and organic dried apricots are absolutely amazing! They should come with a warning on how addictive they are : ) Thank you for not adding sugar to these products. That's a rarity for dried fruit! Also, thanks for the fast shipping and cute packaging. Stay awesome nuts.com!"
Oct 2012 -- Sarah Marie Wagner, Nashville, TN

"I was never really a fan of dried fruit. I was at my boyfriends parents house last month and she had a bag of your dried mangos. I tried one because I was hungry and absolutely LOVED IT!!! I just ordered myself 4 other bags of fruits to try. I can't wait to get them. It will be nice to have some healthy snacks around that actually taste good."
Oct 2012 -- Jennifer, Flanders, NJ

"Received my order today, and part of my order was Philippine Mango. I thought, this can't be what I am used to. How wrong I was!! FANTASTIC! So good in fact, I just placed an order for the 5 lb. size!!"
Oct 2012 -- Janet, Hackensack, NJ

"This was my first order and I'm duly impressed! Great communication, speedy delivery and super products! Love the organic dried mango! Best I've had."
Oct 2012 -- Bev

"My order arrived today ahead of schedule. Thanks so much. I just love the Phillipine dried mango. The little treat you packed in with my order was enjoyed very much. Thanks again."
Oct 2012 -- Rebecca

"So here's the story: one of my coworkers received a 5-lb bag of Chili mango from a relative. He shared it with the office, and I searched out the website to buy more once it was gone. Brought it into the office, and one of the other guys told me he looked up the site and ordered more too. This stuff is amazing!"
Oct 2012 -- Kat

Showing 1 - 100 of 313 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Friday, Dec 19.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Gourmet Christmas Basket Gourmet Christmas Basket
$89.99
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Chocolate Peppermint Bark Chocolate Peppermint Bark
$7.99
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Christmas Spice Drops Christmas Spice Drops
$4.99/lb
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb