Pine Nuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,550 reviews » « back to Pine Nuts

Showing 1 - 100 of 277 reviews Next 100 >

"I am extremely satisfied with this service. For sure I will be ordering from this company again and again. it is not only because the company shipped it fast, but also the quality of the product. I ordered pine nuts in shel,l and I received prime pine nuts that were fresh and of good size. Pine nuts have so many health benefits: I was surprised to read reviews where customers said that they bought the nuts to feed birds(?) My advice to customers who are turned away from consuming the pine nuts because of the shell. Soak pine nuts in a hot water for several minutes and the shell becomes soft and easy to crack with teeth."
Jul 2014 -- Natalia, Farmington , NM

"Ordered the pine nuts for my conure. They arrived promptly. The pine nuts are huge and look so fresh compared to what I got from other places. My bird actually seems to be smiling. He is thrilled with his treats. Will do business with you guys again! Thank you."
Jun 2014 -- Karli, New Britain, CT

"AFTER I SAMPLED SOME OF MY FIRST ORDER I COULDN'T WAIT TO GET ON LINE AND ORDER MORE. THIS SECOND ORDER IS FANTASTIC. i USED THE ALMOND FLOUR TO BREAD SOME TENDERLOIN STEAKS AND THEY WERE DELICIOUS. THE PINE NUTS WERE VERY GOOD IN MY STIR FRY. NOW I'M ANXIOUS TO BAKE AND USE THE PINE NUTS AND CRANBERRIES. THANKS NUTS.COM"
Jun 2014 -- Frances, Caldwell, OHIO

"This company is awesome! There products are fresh and delicious. The shipping is very fast. My parrots especially like their pine nuts, anise stars and sunflower seeds and so do I. You guys rock!!!"
Jun 2014 -- Vickie, Cincinnati, Ohio

"Thank you from all 7 of my 'too's. They love your nuts and I will be ordering again from you in a couple of weeks"
May 2014 -- valerie, Sandia Park, NM

"For a couple years now we've been buying quantities of Nuts.com Pine nuts that we divide up and use all late summer/fall for Pesto. Everyone tells us we ought to be selling it, but it's all we can do to keep up with the high demand from friends and family."
Apr 2014 -- Susan R. Grossman, Shingle Springs, CA

"Very fast service indeed! I look forward to using the pignoli this weekend."
Apr 2014 -- Richard, Fairfield, CT

"Dear "Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, Dad," The organic nuts (walnuts, pine and hazelnuts), as well as the almond gift nuts are excellent. I could not wait to open them & was not disappointed! They are all very flavorful, something rare especially in almonds and pine nuts. I did not get a chance to open the poppy seed yet, but I can't wait to make a traditional cake with it. You promised the best and delivered it! Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Lenuta, Oswego, NY

"My package arrived and I ate my first Pine nuts. Loved them as I do all nuts. I look forward to eating them raw and cooking with them. Thank you for such quick service."
Mar 2014 -- Lois, Portland, OR

"Loved everything about this purchase! The communication, the speed, the value, the box they came in, the free gift, the fun follow-up email, and of course the product! I have this page bookmarked in my favorites and that's where it will stay. I already can't wait to make my next order! SUPER psyched about the authentic Pine nuts too! Very had to find good ones these days...."
Feb 2014 -- Jaime, The Forks Plt, ME

"You guys rock! My birds and I love Nuts.com"
Feb 2014 -- Joan, Saint Louis, Missouri

"WOW!! Fast service and my African Grays love your pinon nuts. They did the happy dance when I shook the bags."
Jan 2014 -- LOLA, Pueblo, Co

"Indian nuts arrived just as promised. Had to turn on the front porch lights, but they DID arrive on time. I'd love to say the nuts are awesome, but before I could get them opened, my wife confiscated them and told me I'd have to wait until Christmas. Oh well, I haven't had them since I was a little kid at Camp Nawakwa so I guess two more weeks won't hurt. I'm so looking forward to that nice sweet taste. A real pleasure doing business with you. Oh yes, just opening the box was a real trip. You folks must really enjoy your nutty work. Thanks John"
Dec 2013 -- John, Bristol, CT

"This is my first order placed with Nuts.com. I ordered pine nuts as a gift for an elderly neighbor. I shopped around, and nuts.com offered the best price. I was amazed at the extremely prompt delivery and cordial response to my email message. Great customer service."
Dec 2013 -- Maureen, Milford, New Jersey

"As usual, delicious and well-packed fruits and nuts. The pine nuts are just so much better than anything I can get in the local stores. And ordering Sunday and getting stuff Tuesday is hard to beat!"
Nov 2013 -- John, Barrington, Rhode Island

"These are by far the best pine nuts I have had in 20 years. They have a creamy texture and a wonderful flavor - definitely worth the price."
Nov 2013 -- ATHENA, Gilbert, AZ

"Got my nuts in 2 days that was great. Plus your tracking and delivery email was great. I will definitely recommend you and order again. Thank you."
Nov 2013 -- JUDY, NY

"Just purchased some crystallized ginger and some Indian Nuts from your site. They arrived in a very entertaining box and beautifully packaged! I'd have to say I'm very impressed with the whole operation and I'll be a regular customer from now on. Thanks for everything, Mark."
Nov 2013 -- Mark, Plantation, FL

"thank you so much. I just dove into the indian nuts. Spent 2 hours in heaven...fudge is next!!!"
Oct 2013 -- debi, west palm beach, fl

"I have been looking for "Indian Nuts" for the past twenty years. When I was a kid 60 years ago, I Consumed indian nuts all the time. I saw the other day your website and it had Indian Nuts on it and I decided to order them. I was surprised how fast they came in. Thank you for the great service."
Oct 2013 -- Richard, MASHPEE , Ma

"I received my shipment today, a day earlier than expected, and the nuts are perfectly delicious. You will be hearing from me again."
Sep 2013 -- Geraldine, Williamsburg, Kentucky

"Pignoli, worth very penny. So happy to find the real thing after searching everywhere for something other than the inexpensive but plentiful other imports. Amazingly speedy delivery, how do you do it? Thanks for the gifty too."
Sep 2013 -- Sue, Rockport, ma

"Thank you for such speedy service. The pine nuts are delicious! I have made my first batch of Pesto. Thanks again and for your great attitude and your cute icons."
Aug 2013 -- Diane , Baltimore, MD

"I came here looking for pine nuts at a decent price. Not only did I find these amazingly priced nuts, but several other items which so far are all amazing! The shipping was so fast I ordered Monday and got it Thursday morning and I am in Canada! I am officially a nuts.com lover! And I just love the packaging it looks amazing and makes me laugh! Thanks Nuts.com"
Aug 2013 -- Ashton, Gadshill , Ontario

"The Pine nuts are very good."
Aug 2013 -- Jeri, Manhattan Beach, CA

"Wow, after a horrible experience with Pine Nuts from the famous whole foods store I searched on the internet and found NUTS.com, what a difference!!! I love pasta and make my own pesto, so fabulous authentic pine nuts are essential. I was delighted with the pine nuts I purchased, as well as whole roasted shelled pistachio nuts. Shipping is fast and quick, and I am totally hooked because everything is so very fresh! Thank you, a loyal customer."
Aug 2013 -- Kathleen, Lafayette, CA

"The best service I've ever had from a company. Ordered on a Sunday and received my nuts on Monday. Crazy. Awesome job Nuts.com!!"
Aug 2013 -- Shawn, West babylon, Ny

"Cotton (my male Umbrella cockatoo) is soooo happy that he has his pinion nuts for breakfast. We both thank you for the quality and the quick service! Valerie and Cotton"
Jul 2013 -- Valerie, Sandia Park, NM

"Cracking the first Indian Nut from the shipment flashed me back 65 years. As a kid, when we visited the nearby Woolworth's Five and Ten we would get treated to a bag of Indian Nuts in the shell. I can still crack one with the incisor, roll it with tongue and extract the sweet meat without touching it with my hand. Great nuts."
Jul 2013 -- Tony

"It was my first order from nuts.com. It turned out to be delicious! Heavenly fresh! Thank you for the lovely gift and see you soon!"
Jul 2013 -- christine, Centreville, virginia

"YAY! My pine nuts came about an hour ago, and the first thing I did was run out back to tell the basil plants! You have made them soooo happy! And, yes, I too am happy, living here in Pesto City. 8D -ba"
Jul 2013 -- Barbara, Tullahoma, TN

"Fast service, love the products, we will be ordering again."
Jul 2013 -- Elinor, Columbia, Al.

"I came to this site looking for one specific item (Maca Powder), but once I got here, I found so many other things I needed. I just kept throwing items into my cart, one after another. When everything arrived, I could not be more happy. Everything was exactly as all the other great reviews described it. I purchased Goji Berries, Cacao Nibs, Pumpkin Seeds, Sunflower Seeds, and Pine Nuts and mixed them all together to create an awesome "trail mix". Highly recommended!"
Jun 2013 -- Steven, Stevensville, MI

"I love everything about the company and their products. This is my second purchase, and I definitely buy from you again and again, and recommend you to my friends. This time I purchased nuts (pine, apricot kernels, sunflower seeds, sesame seeds white and black) and dried fruits (Turkish apricots and figs) - superior quality, fresh and tasty. Super fast delivery. Very friendly and funny customer service and packaging. You, guys, made my First Day of Summer perfectly packed with delicious and healthy stuff."
Jun 2013 -- Tatiana, Los Angeles, CA

"You guys at Nuts.com never fail to satisfy your customers! Truly delicious selection of goodies that I keep coming back for again and again! Speaking for me and my parrots, you are the best!! Thanks Much!"
Jun 2013 -- Rick, Kenmore, WA

"I just received my first order from nuts.com and I couldn't be more pleased. The quality is excellent, the packaging is lovely, and shipping was ultra fast. I will certainly be a returning customer. Thank you for providing superior products at very fair prices."
Jun 2013 -- Francine, Basking Ridge, NJ

"Mediterranean pine nuts are a must! Much better flavor and the food safety factor is extremely important considering what comes from China."
Jun 2013 -- Tracey, scottsdale, AZ

"I received my first order from your company today, and I made a enough trail-mix for a side dish for a healthy lunch... I've never had dates that were so tender and sweet. The pumpkin and sunflower seeds... The pine nuts... Everything was amazing. No salt or sugar needed! And thank you so much for the sample of the figs!!! That was wonderful surprise! They were amazing! Next month they will probably be on the order. Can we expect other taste testing surprises in the future?"
Jun 2013 -- Neil Snyder, North Vernon, IN

"I received my order 1 day after ordering...how is that even possible? The pine nuts were delicious and creamy fresh, the sumac fresh and fragrant and the organic Turkish figs simply devine! i do not know why anyone would want to shop elsewhere!"
May 2013 -- toni, queens, NY

"All of the reviewers are right. You have the best tasting nuts and dried fruit I have ever had. Thank you!"
May 2013 -- Susan, Ball Ground, Ga

"Prompt shipping. Fresh and delicious products Neat and Unusual packaging Will be a repeat customer"
May 2013 -- P. David, Columbia Falls, Montana

"You guys are nuts! I bought pine nuts and pistachio nuts for my parrots and they love them :) Thanks for having safe organic products that are safe for my kids that I can enjoy too."
May 2013 -- Gary, Sanibel, FL

"Great job!!!! I received my nuts before I expected. My 13 parrots thank you. Your nuts are fresh and truth be told I don't let my birds eat them all. Thank you.."
Apr 2013 -- Cindy, Brockton, MA

"I know this sounds nuts but, I'm crazy for your organic nuts ! I make many raw food meals and nuts are used in every form. I'm so glad I found your nutty family !!!"
Apr 2013 -- tammi

"hi nuts. order arrived and while i was i was opening it, 2 of my parrots walked over and told me to open the pine nuts, and make it quick. thanks for your great service and product pat"
Apr 2013 -- pat, bartlett, il

"thank for fast delivery,. waiting years for indian nuts 2 come back on the market. i am really crazy for them love,ikeyny"
Apr 2013 -- isaac, Brooklyn, New York

"You guys are the nuttiest. I love it. Ordered yesterday. got it today. Never seen anything so fast. Will definitely be reordering."
Apr 2013 -- Tammy, Rochester , Nh

"THANK YOU FOR YOUR PROMPT DELIVERY, THE INDIAN NUTS TASTED THE SAME AS WHEN I WAS A KID .....60 + YEARS AGO .... BACK THEN I PAID $1.00 A LB FOR THEM LOL , BOY TIMES HAVE CHANGED . THANX AGAIN"
Apr 2013 -- RICHARD, COCONUT CREEK, FLORIDA

"All the things that I ordered: Organic wild Barberries Organic raw Pine nuts Raw Pumpkin seeds (no shell) I instantly opened them all, and they, taste delicious ! I will order again, and probably try new things as well! Thank you, Lenka"
Apr 2013 -- Lenka, Carmel, California

"WOW! Really the best customer service ever! The nuts are to die for. Sweetest Indian Nuts I've had in 40 years! Please continue to stock these sweet little gems. Thanks for a great experience!"
Mar 2013 -- Diane , Pikesville, MD

"It was a real pleasure dealing with your company. I look forward to many years of doing business with your company... By the way you made Markie smile too. Which is not easy for a bird to do. And he said Thank you.."
Mar 2013 -- Wendy, Williston , fl

"I can't remember receiving a package ever having been fun before, but the Nuts.com mailing package is cleverly and hilariously covered with jokes and silliness. Even the UPS guy was smiling as he brought it up my walkway. And the product is wonderful as well! My spoiled African grey parrot demands pine nuts in the shell, and they are expensive in pet stores. Nuts.com sells pine nuts for less than half of what I was shelling out--that pun's for you, Nuts.com. My parrot is happy and I am happy, because my package contained a small package of organic raw walnuts just for me, yippee! Thank you, Nuts.com! You've found another loyal customer. Nuts to everybody!"
Mar 2013 -- Judy, fairfax, va

"This is the my first time order, its great i love pine nuts but have hard time find the one is not have bad smell. Now i happy to say that i find in NUTS.COM and i love it. There really fast shipping, Fast like you shopping at their store. Now i going to my second time order. Thanks very much for great product."
Mar 2013 -- Siyu, Nottingham, MD

"Extraordinarily quick delivery of european Pine Nuts. They are fresh and delicious, and the price is reasonable. I will follow with a larger order of a wide range of nuts."
Mar 2013 -- David, Boston, Massachusetts

"The pinons are great, just like I remember them from when my father would buy them at Englishtown Auction 45 years ago. Thanks"
Mar 2013 -- Michael, Sayreville, nj

"This was my first order from nuts.com. Totally satisfied! Service was great and the product surpassed any I have purchased elsewhere. Nice extra touches too. I'll be back! ;-)"
Mar 2013 -- Jeff, Toledo, Ohio

"Great service, Great product, and my friend Fred Macaw thinks they are stupendous. Thank you."
Feb 2013 -- Richard L. Sweet, Camas, WA

"Amazing that so many products of your products are kosher!! My son sent Pinon nuts to his grandmother for her birthday. She told him about eating the nuts at the movies when she was a little girl. So great to find the nuts, kosher, and be able to send them to her! Thanks!"
Feb 2013 -- Terry, Denver, Co

"Delicious dark-chocolate-covered-espresso beans. And the processing was incredibly fast: I ordered about 4PM one day, it was packaged and dropped for shipping within about a half-hour, and they arrived the next day before 2PM. (I've also ordered various kinds of nuts, esp. the Mediterranean Pine Nuts, which were delicious, and prevented the "bitter-mouth" problem that many people like me have after eaten imported Asian pine nuts. Highly recommended.)"
Feb 2013 -- John, Providence, Rhode Island

"Faster than fast shipping, bright, colorful packages and a treat to boot - made my day! You Nuts are the best!"
Feb 2013 -- Jean, Cincinnati, Ohio

"Quality product, integrity and it comes from a third generation family business. You have yourself another loyal lifetime customer. Pine nuts (for even just the principle) need to come from the Mediterranean! Grazie tanto"
Jan 2013 -- Tony, Hammonton, NI

"Wow! Got my package today and when nuts over the packaging. But the contents in side the package has sent me over the hill. I have been nuttier than you can even imagine. This is the best I have ever had. I'm a complete nut now so happy to know where I can get my nut blessings from. Oh and thanks for my gift what a nutty gesture. Thanks again for welcoming me into the Nut family"
Jan 2013 -- La Barbara, Leesville, La

"I've now ordered from Nuts.com twice, and have received outstanding products and service both times. Thank you so much!"
Jan 2013 -- Jennifer, Pevely, MO - Missouri

"My son has given me Indian nuts a couple of times from your place. I have loved them (the nuts) since I was a little kid. So when i finished my nuts from Christmas, I wanted more. so I now have 2 lbs. all to my self. They came when you said they would. Send me a catolog. Mary P. Beebe"
Jan 2013 -- Mary, West Haven, , Connecticut

"You are awesome! So glad I found you. I have 2 African Greys, an Umbrella Cockatoo and A Black Palm Cockatoo (Goliath). They love what I buy from you. My Black Palm (Oliver) lives for his pine nuts. Thanks for your fast shipping, Sometimes I think there are wings on the box, and the little gifts I sometimes find in the box make me smile. Keep up the good work guys. Happy New Year. Paulette and the Flock and herd of dogs and cats."
Dec 2012 -- Paulette R Kershner

"Fresh pine nuts and delicious. Arrived so fast that I just could not believe it! Splendid service and product! Bea"
Dec 2012 -- Beatrice Williams Tevis

"The pine nuts were just as I remembered them when I lived in Spain in the 70's. I just made pesto with them. Delicious! Thank you!"
Dec 2012 -- Karen, Bradenton, FL

"U guys rock! I love your product. I'm a happy customer, eager to keep coming back for more. Thanks!"
Dec 2012 -- Robin, Argyle, Texas

"As ALWAYS, fast shipping, fresh, and delicious. I'm NEVER disappointed:)"
Dec 2012 -- Linda, Belvidere, Il

"I contacted you last month, eagerly awaiting the arrival of Indian Nuts, as a present for my Dad's 90th Birthday. I was assured that you would have them by his birthday (as this is the ONLY present he wanted). Because of the hurricane, and power shortages, I had to wait a little longer, but......as you promised, I had them for his birthday party! He was ecstatic!!! I bought 2 lbs. for him, but my stepmom made me take a pound home, because my father could not stop eating them. He said they were just as he had remembered as a child. I remember eating them when I was child as well. So, guess who's eating the other pound now!!! They are DELICIOUS!!!! Your service was exceptional, and your replying to my frantic letter was a relief! Thank you so much! I'll be back!"
Dec 2012 -- Sherry, Pinellas Park, FL

"I love this company and it's products. I've never had better products from any place else. I especially like the fresh banana chips and the pine nuts in a shell. I sometimes share my purchases with my parrots and I must know they are fresh and safe--these are. Thanks for all the greats products and expect to see an order from me again really soon. Oh, the pumpkin malted milk balls are to die for and the southern heat mix is such a great snack. Love to mix it with my banana chips."
Dec 2012 -- Claire, Mount Sterling, Oh

"I received our order today and the peanuts are fantastic. My Blue&Gold Macaw parrot 'Hootie' eats the Pinenuts and loves them! Thank you also for the free chocolate covered pretzels...they are excellent. There are two things I love about you guys: Your always tasty,exceptional,products and your service...if you get any quicker my order will be here before I order it! Thank You so much! Papa Dave David Nelson Flock Together Bird Rescue, Inc. Windsor,SC 29856"
Nov 2012 -- Flock Together Bird Rescue,Inc., Windsor, SC

"You guys are hilarious! From the sentiments in your emails to the quips on the box, ("What are you waiting for!? Crack'em open!") I look forward to ordering every time! Over the years, I've ordered my standards, Turkish Pistachios (ultimate concentrated flavor) and Indian nuts (hard to come by, ANY where), but this year, I tried my husband's favorite, Dates. The Zahiti's tasted as promised, less sweet , but zinging with date flavor! They'll be part of our new standard. Thank you so much for the sample of cashews, another of my husband's favorites."
Nov 2012 -- sharon, Butte, MT

"We have been ordering nuts from you for some time now and always find your service and your products to be first class. We thank you and our parrots thank you. Chirp Chirp!"
Nov 2012 -- Brad, Baldwin, NY

"OMG!!! Thank you so much. This Thanksgiving will bring back my memories of spending time in the square in Santa Fe. Martin Sisnaros would tell me about his black pottery. He brought me fresh bread and piñon nuts. I have not been able to return but this year I wanted to get back a little of those smells. I am celebrating my experiences there. Happy Thanksgiving and we wish your family well. Bonnie"
Nov 2012 -- Bonnie, Charleston, WV

"Amazing service!! Instant delivery! SOOO happy! Ty"
Nov 2012 -- M, Farmington, Ct

"Hello Nutty Family, I order an assortment of nuts to feed my parrots and they always come on time and fresh! My Parrots LOVE YOUR FRESH NUTS!! Thank you nutty family!"
Nov 2012 -- Susie, St. Peter's, Missouri

"Wow, I think I ordered and two seconds later my yummy and fresh order arrived. Great product great service."
Nov 2012 -- Pat, Chicago

"I placed an order with a bunch of nuts. Service was great. Nuts were even better. Thanks Randy, Lakeland, FL."
Oct 2012 -- Randy, Lakeland, fl.

"Wow, thank you. my order was right on time. I love my Pine nuts, and everything else. As soon as it arrived I tried everything and was very happy."
Oct 2012 -- rosa, visalia, ca.

"Fantastic service! Nutty Nuts! I don't know how you can ship so quickly but my order arrived within 24 hours of placing it. Glad I was also able to ship an order tomy favorite Cockatoo & Parrott sanctuary, Phoenix Landing."
Sep 2012 -- Neil, Reisterstown, MD

"My 13 parrots love your nuts. They all say thank you!"
Sep 2012 -- Cindy, Brockton, MA

"What a surprise to find such a wonderful pack of goodies at my door. They arrived super fast and fresh and yummy. I will be back for more! Thanks"
Aug 2012 -- Liz, Richboro, Pa

"Have ordered nuts for my parrots many times and it always amazes how quickly I receive them!!! They are always good quality and arrive the next day!!"
Aug 2012 -- Diane

"I received 5lb bag of pine nuts in an extremely timely manner with standard shipping. The Pine Nuts are fresh and large. You cannot get better pricing, quality or customer service anywhere else.I am never disappointed when I order from Nuts.com!"
Aug 2012 -- Dee, Virginia Beach, VA

"Absolutely love you guys. Awesome service. Couldnt believe how fast my nuts arrived. I've told all of my pine nut loving pesto making friends about you."
Jul 2012 -- Leslie, Erie, Pa

"I have been a loyal customer for many years, and never once had a problem with my order. Being Italian, I bake Biscotti cookies, the American way. I make sure all the ingredients are the best, that's why I keep buying quality products here. Faithfully, Jim"
Jul 2012 -- Jim, Kenosha, Wi.

"Really happy with my order for pine nuts. Nearly impossible to find them here unless you are willing to eat those from China....and I am not! Nuts arrived quickly and quality is excellent. And, by the way, it was really fun reading the box it came in!"
Jul 2012 -- Lin, Dallas, TX

"Nuts arrived. They look great. You are very funny people. We saved 60 bucks over what the pignolis are costing at the grocery store. We like saving 60 bucks. You can buy some decent champagne with 60 bucks. Thanks!"
Jul 2012 -- Kevin, Tulsa , OK

"Pine nuts came quickly, packaged very cute. Made my first batch of delicious pesto with them."
Jul 2012 -- Kate, shelter island, NY

"I had gotten my pine nuts from Great Companions in within a year's time, they went from $179/25lb box to $269 for the same.. I began searching for pine nuts in their shell for my macaws and came across NUTS.COM and not only is their price ALOT less, so it their shipping cost AND I got it next day instead of 5. SO I AM NOW hooked on NUTS.COM and will continue to get my nuts from them."
Jun 2012 -- Gary, Frederick, Maryland

"Got the nuts! Birds think they are great! Thanks!"
Jun 2012 -- Priscilla, San Antonio, TX

"I have a dear friend who is from Parma, Italy. I usually make the Pignolia cookies (recipe in King Arthur Cookie book) at Christmas. This year Giovanni requested I make them for his 75th Birthday (May 31)) as these are the best he has even eaten. These are the only pine nuts I use and they are fabulous. A bit more expensive? Yes, but worth every penny!"
Jun 2012 -- Heidi, Sarasota, Florida

"Excellent service, the UPS truck pulled up to my house right before I did, so you nuts pulled it off again. I was able to have my daughter taste the Pignolias for the first time. Thanks again, you are a great bunch of nuts."
May 2012 -- Helen

"Just received my Pignoli nutz! I can't tell you how much I love your site and goofy comments...the only thing better is your customer service....thank you and look forward to my next order for Pignoli's....(the Chia seeds were a great bonus)"
May 2012 -- PLD, Pensacola, FL

"If anyone out there has had a real case of "Pine Nut Mouth" (google it), you know it is terrible! Everything tastes bitter when it gets to the back of the mouth. Wine is nauseating. All foods are rendered bitter and foul. And it lasts for two weeks. TJ's gave me my money back. Caveat: Whole foods carries them too. Asian "Pine nuts" (Pinus Koraiensis) are not from the same species. These real mediterranean pine nuts (Pinus Pinea) are worth every penny if you love pignoli nuts."
May 2012 -- William, Doylestown, PA

"My Pine nuts quantity arrived very quickly and were very fresh. Divided the large bag it to many vacuum sealed bags to use throughout the summer as we make tons of Pesto from our garden Basil :)"
Apr 2012 -- Susan R. Grossman, Shingle Springs, CA

"I ordered the medeterranian pine nuts. I loved the texture, and taste of them. Great price too!"
Mar 2012 -- ro

"Received the Pine Nuts and they are harder than Macadamia Nuts...they are nice and large and the birds love them! Bebe & Nicole,two Shamrock Macaw youngsters(6 months),fidgeted all around until I gave them some and although Nicole got hers popped open right away,Bebe the younger brother,worked on his for about 10 minutes and finally I heard it pop! They work hard for their treats,thank you so much. These are two of the 85 birds we have at the Rescue. We are a 501(c)(3) organization and a registered SC charity,any and all donations are Greatly appreciated and tax deductible! Papa Dave Flock Together Bird Rescue,Inc."
Feb 2012 -- David, Windsor, SC

"It's magic! How does my order get here so fast? The pine nuts are yummy, your Flame raisins which I have been enjoying for years from another vendor, are even better than the ones I was used to! Keep it up, please! Thanks!"
Feb 2012 -- Patricia, Baton Rouge, LA

Showing 1 - 100 of 277 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Aug 4.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Buffalo Peanuts Buffalo Peanuts
$4.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb