Pizza Mixes Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,486 reviews » « back to Pizza Mixes

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 reviews

"I have tried other gluten free all purpose flour and found yours to be the best so far. I am ordering the g/f pizza flour....can't wait to try"
May 2013 -- carolyn, kenora on , canada

"So happy to have found nuts.com! I was excited to receive my first shipment just one day after placing the order. I LOVE the packaging, LOVE the products, and your customer service is fantastic. After recently learning that I have a gluten sensitivity, I'm thrilled to know about you guys."
Apr 2013 -- Michelle, Black Rock, CT

"Got my supplies! Can't wait to make pizza tonite"
Mar 2013 -- jill, dunedin, fl.

"Love you guys after just one order! The Chia seeds are wonderful. I'm excited to try the gluten-free pizza crust. The spiced chai was oh so yummy.' Thanks for fast delivery and sample of the goji berries! They are great in our oatmeal! Great products! Can't wait to order again!"
Feb 2013 -- Christy, Savage, MN

"Thank you nuts.com for all of ur gluten free flours and mixes. We tried the GF pizza dough tonight and it was amazing! My 12 year old just found out he can't eat gluten and thought he was never gonna eat pizza again but now he's smiling again....and enjoying yummy pizza!"
Dec 2012 -- Dawn, Orngeburg, SC

"Thank very much for the fast delivery you have, even for just Canadians, sure many orders will follow in the near future,thank you Riad"
May 2012 -- Road Metta, Brossard, Quebecv

"You continue to amaze me at your excellent customer service. Super fast delivery - excellent product packaging with directions for use and thanks for the sample chia seeds"
Oct 2011 -- Archie, Halifax, Virginia

"I just would like to let you know, that I'm really happy about the service you provide. I's quick. I just would like to thank you for your service."
Dec 2010 -- Paulina, Maspeth, NY

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Buffalo Peanuts Buffalo Peanuts
$4.99/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb