A family business since 1929

Read our story

Apples Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,518 reviews » « back to Apples

Showing 1 - 100 of 199 reviews Next 99 >

"These dried apple wedges are incredible! They taste like apple pie. They were so good I gave one to my husband right away. He said "Wow! Those are good!""
Aug 2014 -- Georgana, Irving, TX

"This was the first time that i have used nuts.com The pecans were fresh, the dried apples were the best I have even eaten. Thank You for the wonderful apples & nuts Mary McCoy"
Jul 2014 -- MARY, Lenoir City, Tn.

"As usual, you guys totally rock. The organic dried cranberries, raisins, apples and papaya are super yummy. You make it easy to eat mostly organic and healthy. BEST of all, you also sell your organics at a price that we can afford. Doctors tell patients to 'eat healthy, eat organic' and that is all good and fine for someone on a doctor's salary! But when you are a single income family with a very limited grocery budget, finding organics at a reasonable price like you have here at nuts.com is a blessing - thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Gail, North Versailles, PA

"They're crazy, goofy and just nuts ! This is the place to find all your favorites. Hard to find and best price. I was looking for Apple/Cinnamon Jelly. I found it. I was looking for Fudge. I found it. I was looking for Red & Black Raspberries. I found them. I was looking for a place that has all of it. I found NUTS.com Rollin - Colorado"
Jun 2014 -- Rollin, Aurora, Colorado

"I am now a regular customer who has been very impressed with the quality of products and great service of the nuts.com family. Like most of the items I've tried, the blister peanuts are awesome and addictive....they might be our favorite nut, so far. The whole wheat fruit bars are also delicious and are exceptionally better than anything I could find locally. My backyard blue-jays and squirrels also love the peanuts (in shell) that I share with them....they helped sustain them through this past snowy winter. Thanks again!"
May 2014 -- Steve, Wilmington, DE

"I love baking muffins, and apple muffins are one of my favorites. Only problem is I rarely feel like peeling and cutting apples. I tried Trader Joe's dried apples, but they are just too sweet for muffins. These organic dried apples are PERFECT! Sweet without being too sweet; great texture; easy to chop up a bit before using. Ordering more now!"
May 2014 -- Sebastian, Pinole, CA

"I've been looking for the apple cinnamon jelly for a long time in something other than individual packets. Can't wait to open in morning with breakfast toast. The chocolate covered banana slices are awesome."
May 2014 -- Ron, Grand Blanc, MI

"I received my order of apricots, apples, figs, chocolate covered pineapple and various energy bars, and a surprise of organic almonds Thank you. Lovely packaging and such yummy organic products. The emails you receive make you feel one of the family. Definitely order again"
May 2014 -- abby, winslow, indiana

"Super quick shipping, absolutely adorable packaging, and everything was delicious. The dried apples were not leathery or too dry; they were plump and perfectly sweet. The banana chips are flavorful. The jalapeno cheddar sticks are almost gone...I got the package two hours ago...yeah, they're awesome. The habanero jerky is moist and perfectly spicy. I bought a bunch of other stuff that I didn't open yet but if it's as yummy as the rest, I will be a happy camper. I will definitely be a repeat customer!"
Apr 2014 -- kristin, freeport, ny

"Super fast delivery - thank you very much. Fig bars are fantastic and love the corn nuts - nice healthy snacks. Well done!"
Mar 2014 -- Matt

"I stumbled across your site looking for a place that sold banana chips. I ordered those and two different kinds of apple wedges. I was pleasantly surprised with the free sample of strawberries in the box. Shipping was fast, the product was great, and I love the bags! We were so impressed we placed an order the same day as delivery fir other items!"
Mar 2014 -- Jessica, New Haven, KY

"Yippee! The Nutty folks at nuts.com delivered tons (pounds actually) of Yum Yum's! I love the organic trail mix! And the Dark Chocolate raisins & soy beans ROCK! The Chia Chips & Moringa Powder is keeping me healthy & happy! What more? The Apple Cinnamon Jelly is a piece of heaven on toast... I have yet to try the . Cinnamon Sticks but they look great and are extremely heathy... Thanks for keeping all us NUTS OUT HERE IN ARIZONA HAPPY & NUTTY!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Randy, Buckeye, AZ

"I could not have been happier with the dried pineapples and apple sliced we received from Nuts.com! I called the company on a Friday. Our fruit arrived the next day. I was looking for an organic product that was fat free for my son who suffers from acute pancreatitis from SOD. The fruit was moist, excellent flavor and truly delicious. I can't wait to try more of their products. With sincere appreciation, Joanne from PA"
Feb 2014 -- JOANNE, broomall, PA

"As usual, fast shipping & great products! The dried apples are yummy and my husband is in candy heaven with his French burnt peanuts."
Jan 2014 -- Connie, Williston, FL

"Nuts.com never ceases to astound and delight! I received my order right on time! The organic peaches and apples are AH-MAZING! I'm so excited it's taking all my energy not to eat both bags right now! Speaking of energy, I have yet to open my assorted bag of raw organic energy squares, but the sample of organic raw cacao goji energy squares was such an AWESOME surprise that I had to try one right away! SO scrumptious!! I'll be ordering more of those! Nuts.com, I love you. Thank you for all you do!!! =D"
Jan 2014 -- Ashanti, Greensboro, NC

"The quality of your various products is uniformly great and delivery is always prompt. I also appreciate your email notice of delivery. I had checked my doorstep just an hour before your email and had found nothing; now I can resume my Christmas baking. Many thanks!"
Dec 2013 -- Anne, Mtn. View, CA

"I traveled to Germany a couple years ago for a week and ate these delicious sugar infused dried apples. Ever since returning I've been trying to find a substitute. I want my dried fruit to be chewy so I hate apple chips. I came across the infused dried apple wedges on this site and bought a 1lb bag to try while not getting my hopes up. From the first bite, I was in heaven! This was a near replica to what I ate in Germany and I couldn't be happier. I finished the bag by myself in less than a week. You have made a regular buyer out of me! Thanks!"
Dec 2013 -- Eileen, Davenport, Iowa

"Nuts.com exceeded my expectations from the very start. My order came super fast, they provided great communication along the way, the packaging is so cute it made me smile before I even opened it, and to top things off their products were awesome. You guys rock and I want to tell everyone I know (ok, well maybe I already did by posting pictures of my package on FB)"
Nov 2013 -- Stacy, San Antonio, TX

"I stumbled upon this website and boy am I glad I did. The products are amazingly delicious and the shipments arrive lightning fast. Consider yourself having a permanent customer in me! So many yummy products! BUY FROM THESE GUYS! They're awesome! ^_^"
Nov 2013 -- Edward, Los Angeles, CA

"You're right, Got my order today. Thanks so much, you will be hearing from me again. I've even got other family member wanting dried fruit from you. The quality and freshness is beyond what you can purchase at any other store. Thanks Again, A well pleased customer!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Jo Ann, Carrollton, Georgia

"I looked everywhere for dried apples..Found them at nuts.com..I got them today and they are GREAT!!! Everyone at the office loved them...Great price, and fast ship too....I will order again!"
Oct 2013 -- Lauren, jacksonville, Fl

"WOW! I am so impressed with the quality of dried fruit we received. I will have to order again, because I haven't found better dried apple or mango anywhere. Thanks Nuts!"
Sep 2013 -- Bethany, Salem, OR

"I needed some dried apples and all I could find in the grocery store as apple chips. I also bought some coconut and filberts. They are all delicious delicious. It is my first time ordering and I will order again. The service was great and very quick. My husband loved the free sample. Wish the shipping was a bit lower though."
Sep 2013 -- Marisa, TX

"These dried apples are the best I've ever had. They are very chewy, slightly juicy and are sliced thick. They aren't the chewy-dry kind of dried apples in the store. There is still a fresh taste to these! I wish nuts online had free shipping, because I'd go through a bag of these a week, easy!!"
Sep 2013 -- Meagan, Seattle, WA

"I just want to say I am so happy to have found nuts.com. I looked all over Nashville for dried apples to make my husband an apple stack cake. Your company sounds like a really fun place! Thank you for that sweet and funny email about the apples. I am making the apples right now!"
Sep 2013 -- Teddy, Nashville, tn

"The speediest delivery ever - one day. Thanks for great service, extra figs that I love and terrific apple butter spread."
Sep 2013 -- Marilyn, New York, Ny

"We have been looking for whole wheat fruit bars for literally years. We used to purchase them from a local health foods store, but they stopped carrying them a long time ago. After purchasing your sun-dried tomatoes, we decided to see if you carried the whole wheat fruit bars - and you did! And they are absolutely DELICIOUS!!! Add to that the incredible service and extremely reasonable pricing, and Nuts,com has become our favorite website! Please never change a thing. Service, quality, pricing, and let's not forget the terrific boxes that all of those goodies come baked into. Thanks!"
Aug 2013 -- John, Abingdon, Maryland

"Great diced apples. Just got here two hours ago and I've only eaten two handfuls. Good consistency and love your outer box deco!"
Aug 2013 -- William

"Hello, I got my order yesterday and most of it i loved! I accidentally ordered the wrong peanuts, i wanted the roasted salted in the shell peanuts and i didn't get salted will have to remember for next time. Loved the pineapple stuff and the best banana chips I have ever had. I was debating on the apple pie slices but then i read the comments and i'm glad i did they are fantabulous!!"
Aug 2013 -- Kalle, Dalzell, IL

"I absolutely LOVE your dried apples!! Started getting the one pounders, and now getting the five pounders! LOVE LOVE LOVE! Thanks for making a great product!"
Jul 2013 -- Andrea, Chesapeake, VA

"Well, just received my second order from y'all .... just as wonderful as the first one. Fast, fresh, delicious. Can't wait to start picking out things for the next order."
Jul 2013 -- Delores, Barboursville, WV

"I'm convinced Nuts.com has hired super fast flying fairies to deliver their products! I ordered on Wednesday afternoon and my merchandise arrived Thursday evening! You guys are unbelievable!"
Jun 2013 -- Jan, Suffolk, VA

"The cinnamon apple wedges are the best thing ever. Each bite is like eating apple pie! I'm hooked :-) Plus I received the order in two days. Phenomenal service!"
Jun 2013 -- Gina, Melrose, MA

"The first time I had your products was in Afghanistan about a week ago. The Strawberries and Apples were amazing. Later that night I ordered some for my family in Texas and for myself. It will be a great healthy substitute for crackers."
Jun 2013 -- Jose, Harker Heights, Texas

"Just got my fruit about 10:30 this morning and I have already cooked some of the apple and peaches. Wonderful fruit. Our church has starting making fried pies and this will help us so much. The price is a added bonus. Even with the shipping it is cheaper for me to buy it from nuts.com. Thanks so much for your store."
Apr 2013 -- Linda May, DeKalb, tx

"I accidentally came across your website and I am SO glad I did! I ordered probably 13 different items (and was given a yummy sample of cranberries, thank you!) and cannot begin to express how amazing each and every item tastes. [In addition to the package being delivered exactly as promised] The different types of granola are wonderful and all the dried fruits are scrumptious. BUT, by far the two BEST items are the Cinnamon Apple Wedges and Dark Chocolate covered Coconut!!! YUMMMMEEEE! I cannot stop eating them and will likely be ordering more shortly. I have already sung your praises on Facebook so I hope you get more newly loyal customers like me soon. Thank you!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Autumn, San Antonio, TX

"Amazingly speedy service! Apples and dates are delicious and thanks for the free figs."
Apr 2013 -- Diane, Whitney Point, NY

"Wow! Had just posted to Facebook about a great site I'd found called Nuts.com and BAM! got my order the very next day! Quickest delivery ever and the products are awesome! I highly recommend Nuts.com."
Mar 2013 -- Steve, Salisbury, Massachusetts

"Who says happiness doesn't come in a box?! I placed my order last night and my goodies arrived today in the morning. It's like magic! Everything was delicious, the banana chips, the veggie chips, the apple chips, the organic gummy bears and I even got a free sample of the berry mix! I could cry tears of joy. Thank you Uncle Sandy, David, Jeffrey and Kenny (:"
Mar 2013 -- Luna, Bronx, NY

"Always on time, love doing business with you guys. Thanks for your service"
Mar 2013 -- Ken, Los Angeles, Ca

"I ordered my things Wednesday night and it's here Friday morning! Ordered my usual almond and coconut flours, but also got almonds and apple chips. Everything is delicious! And the dried mango sample is outstanding!"
Mar 2013 -- Lori, Warwick, NY

"The apples that we purchased from y'all, the nut co. are very very good. have not seen any dried apples that plump in years. we have a convenience store and we make fried apple and peach pies to sell. we have been buying from our local grocery store in the small packs. will probaly have to buy some peaches from y'all in the next week or so. thans again for selling a good product."
Mar 2013 -- talitha, kosciusko, mississippi

"After ordering the cinnamon apple wedges, despite the reviews that they taste just like apple pie, I tempered my expectations because surely nothing else could taste like apple pie. Turns out, everybody was exactly right! These wedges are absolutely phenomenal and do indeed taste just like apple pie! My family loves them and we'll likely get ourselves another bag the next time we place an order. Great job!"
Mar 2013 -- Ryan, Chicago, IL

"I just received my first package from Nuts.com today, and I have been in heaven all day.. I just had to open every single bag (yes, I ordered like ten bags of dried fruit), and I am having trouble putting them down. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE everything I ordered! Not to mention the phenomenal customer service, the cutest packaging and the super fast shipping. My only regret is that I didn't discover Nuts.com years ago!"
Mar 2013 -- Jojo, NC

"Just got my first order! As with everyone else, I received it very quickly (1 day), and the quality of everything is so great! I got the raw hazelnuts, dried apples, pitted dates, and Turkish figs, and as soon as I opened the box I sat down on the floor and sampled them all. Will definitely be ordering again!"
Mar 2013 -- Lindy, Baltimore, MD

"Thank you so much for these snacks. I ordered some organic dried apples and bananas and these fruits were splendid. Tasted great and the packaging was so cute as well. Shipping was extremely fast as all the other customers noted. I got my order in one day :) i will be snacking on healthier food now!"
Feb 2013 -- Yoona, NY

"Great Selection, Incredible service and fun to shop. I found my favorite dried fruit here and it's delicious! Incredibly fast delivery..overnight in fact! Love Nuts.com"
Feb 2013 -- Lisa, Great Neck, New York

"Your cinnamon apple wedges are delicious,my husband Tim liked the chocolate almonds. He hasn't tried the Copenhagen coffee yet and my son Matt hasn't let me know how the Kentucky bourbon coffee is yet, but we will let you know."
Feb 2013 -- Dianne, Fremont, Ohio

"Wow! What prompt services. Arrived 1 day after I submitted my order. Your product freshly packed. I will be using you again, and recommending your company also."
Feb 2013 -- Celia A. Cunningham, Brooklyn, New York

"The whole wheat apple cinnamon bars are DELICIOUS! It's like eating a giant fig newton but with alot of apple and cinnamon flavor. They're very moist and I love that they're made with whole wheat. Another great product from Nuts.com. I do question storage though. The webpage says to store under refrigeration up to six months however, there are no such instructions or recommendation on the bag. But they probably won't last six days in my house, not to mention six months :)"
Feb 2013 -- Beth, Midlothian, Virginia

"You guys are fast and fantastic! I ordered Tuesday afternoon and low and behold here they are the very next day. The nuts and fruit are delicious, very fresh."
Feb 2013 -- Ann, Southampton, MA

"Oh man...I just ate my first dried cinnamon apple...SOOOO good!! :)"
Feb 2013 -- boni, milford, ohio

"I love this company and their nuts! Very nice folk with exceptional products, good prices and very fair shipping costs. They are on my Favorites list. :)"
Feb 2013 -- BONI, milford, ohio

"We have loved our experience with Nuts.com. The products have been phenomenal and the delivery fast! We've gotten the baby dried strawberries, the freeze dried strawberries, all of the quinoa products (flakes, puffed, flour, original), and their dried chopped apples are perfect mix-in to oatmeal. They give us awesome free samples that we have loved!"
Jan 2013 -- Devon

"Amazing! that the order arrived so quickly. Love your stuff!"
Jan 2013 -- Diane, Dillsburg, PA

"Super fast shipping! Wonderful products that taste great! Attractive packaging- put smile on my face:) Can't wait for my next delivery!"
Jan 2013 -- Robyn, BROOKSVILLE, FL

"My shipment arrived as promised. Everything looks wonderful, and I've tasted a couple things ... very fresh and good. And thanks for the sample of figs! I will definitely order from you again."
Jan 2013 -- Chris, South Euclid, OH

"My elderly aunt is a jelly fan. I gave her 3 jars of your jelly for her B day last fall & she was head over heels in delight. The quince, candy apple & sassafras satisfied both her old time favorites & something new. She has a piece of toast w jelly every single morning for breakfast. Your products were well appreciated. So for a winter pick me up I just sent her some more."
Jan 2013 -- Patricia, Hamilton, OH

"As usual everything arrived quickly and tasted fantastic."
Jan 2013 -- Dave, Williamsburg, VA

"Some of the tastiest dried fruit I have ever tested, which is only surpassed by the speed of delivery."
Jan 2013 -- Roland, SF Bay Area, CA

"Even with the Christmas rush, my order came within two days. The fruit I ordered was amazing. I kept snacking on it until I barely had enough left to do my baking. Fantastic product and service."
Dec 2012 -- Kay, Burnsville, NC

"BEST organic dried apples EVER! Trail Mix fantastic! Will be making a monthly purchase from this date forward."
Dec 2012 -- Merrill, New Bern, NC

"I preordered my own samples to ensure I would get the perfect gifts for others this Christmas - a selfish way of being unselfish ;) WOW medjool dates are huge and plump and a total magic carpet ride. The cinnamon apple "pie like slices" of dried fruit rocked my world. The holiday dates will never see a holiday- their days are numbered. I love how quality is never in doubt, the only doubts are about the QUANTITY to order."
Nov 2012 -- Jeannie, Brooklyn, Ny

"I ordered a 10lb case of your infused dried apples, within days they were gone, thanks to friends & relatives. you just had to make them that good, now i am forced me to order more. THANK YOU!!!"
Nov 2012 -- Paul

"Quickest delivery EVER!! And I live out in the "boonies"! Delicious fruit, better than I anticipated. Price is fantastic. Nuts.com is now in my bookmarks and I will be ordering from them again and again!"
Oct 2012 -- Angy, Jacksonville, FL

"First, I love the box you shipped my apples in. But most importantly, I am really happy to have the dried apples. My 87 year old mother still makes old-fashioned "apple stack cakes." And she makes them from scratch. She wasn't able to dry her own apples this year, so your dried apples are a godsend for those of us who are the fortunate recipients of her cakes."
Oct 2012 -- Dave, Knoxville, TN

"AMAZING! Service was fast and quality is great as well. Ordered a lb of the habanero pistachios and they are so yummy. Also I definitely recommend the organic apple chips. Will order again soon! Thanks so much!"
Oct 2012 -- Oanh, Dallas

"Very good apples. And service."
Aug 2012 -- carmela

"Great experience! I love your organic dried apples. Thank you!"
Aug 2012 -- Christine, San Mateo, CA - California

"I LOVE THIS COMPANY NO MATTER WHEN I PLACE AN ORDER IT'S SHIPPED THE NEXT DAY AND ALL THE PRODUCTS ARE GREAT."
Aug 2012 -- SHERRY, FAYETTEVILLE, TN

"Many thanks for very quick delivery of my order of dried apples. They are delicious. My husband thinks you are lunatics - but that fits in with me, my children and grandchildren. Actually he is really nuts too, but doesn't admit it! Love the mailing box, too."
Aug 2012 -- Joyce, Katy, Texas

"When you want the freshest, organic dried fruit on the planet - who ya' gonna' order from? NUTS.COM!! You nuts are the BEST! Delivered on time and in my tummy! Thank you."
Jul 2012 -- Karen, Delray Beach, FL

"Really love the freshness, quality and taste of the dried fruit and nuts. Not to mention very fast shipping. I keep them at the office for mid day snacking. Thanks so much."
Jul 2012 -- Reginald, Lawrenceville, Ga

"I was totally amazed at the quick shipping you gave me. Plus, the dried applies are simply GREAT. Thank you so much, and I shall be ordering again soon."
Jul 2012 -- Ed Brown, Henrico, Va

"Yum! Glad I found your site. We're getting ready to leave on our Oregon State Wagon Train and I couldn't find any dried apples locally. So good! The dried Strawberries are awesome! Thanks! I'll be ordering from you again! I'd love to try the veggie chips."
Jun 2012 -- Marcia

"A BIG WOW!! First time ordering from you. The shipment arrived very fast; it took only two days (I put the order on Tuesday morning and received everything on Thursday morning). Great service. I ordered only the regular size. The products are so delicious (dried mangos, kiwi, natural pineapple, organic apple chips, rainbow mochi, rice crackers, Veggie Chips (No Salt Added). The vegetable chips are a delight; even my husband loved them. Thank you. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends."
Jun 2012 -- Gabriela, Laval, Quebec

"I love these bars. They're amazing. The perfect amount of subtle sweetness."
Jun 2012 -- Kell, Michigan

"Amazing service - my order arrived today by noon, after placing it yesterday! The Fuji apple chips are delicious, and I cannot wait to try my apple raisin granola, organic peanuts, and acai powder. The organic trail mix was the best I've ever had! Thanks so much for excellent service and great products!"
May 2012 -- Ali, Philadelphia, PA

"the dried Kiwi is delicious, I'm gonna eat the whole pound in a matter of days. the dried cinnamon apples are just like eating a piece of pie without all the added FAT. so far all is yummy."
May 2012 -- Peg, Shorewood, IL

"I HAVE ALWAY'S MADE MY OWN HOMEMADE COOKIES,BUT I CAN'T DELUDE MYSELF INTO THINKING I CAN DUPLICATE THESE BEYOND AWESOME APPLE CINNAMON BARS.MAKING SOMETHING AS DELICIOUS AS THESE APPLE CINNAMON BARS I WILL LEAVE TO YOU GUYS AND GALS AT NUTS.COM-WHATS AMAZING IS THAT BETWEEN THE FRUIT AND NUTS AND ENERGY BARS I'M FILLING UP ,BUT IN A HEALTHY WAY AND NOT GAINING UNWANTED POUNDS!THANKS AGAIN AND WE ARE FEELING SO MUCH BETTER ABOUT TREATING OUR BODIES BETTER-BE ORDERING AGAIN SOON!!!,JOAN"
Apr 2012 -- JOAN, BRIDGEPORT, CT

"Wow, I placed my order late Friday evening and by Saturday afternoon I had my order. I've been ordering online for years and have never seen anything like this. You guys are awesome. I will definitely be back."
Apr 2012 -- Bryan, Cherry Hill, NJ

"I received my dried apples and apricots in good time and seem to be very delicious. Also the price was very good!!"
Mar 2012 -- Dolores, Antioch, CA

"Found your site online while looking for dried apples. Was surprised to see the hugh amount of products you offered. Read and was impressed with customer feedback, so I ordered. Just like the others said, the order arrived the next day and exceeded my expectations. Your prices are very fair and the products ordered are top quality. I especially like the resealable bags that everything is packed in. I will definitely order again."
Mar 2012 -- John, Gouldsboro, PA

"Just received my Organic Apple Rings today and they are outstanding! So was the delivery! Thank you, I'll be shopping again."
Mar 2012 -- Florence, Montverde, Fl

"Loved the apples, so fresh! and thanks for the apricot snack bag, they are so good. Sandy"
Feb 2012 -- Sandra, Hendersonville, TN

"Thank you so much for the speedy delivery. All items were received in excellent condition and I can't wait to use them!"
Feb 2012 -- Linda, Bluffton, SC

"I appreciated the timeliness of my order, which arrived exactly on the day projected. Everything is delicious! I love the fuji apple chips and no sugar added natural pineapple slices. The energy squares are filling and yummy. I ordered a lot of sample sizes, which were more generous portions than I thought they would be! I would definitely order from this company again!"
Feb 2012 -- Cassandra, Lubbock, Texas

"Great product(s), great service. I discovered nuts.com by accident Friday night while surfing for crispy apple chips. I found them and more. I ordered the apple chips, veggie chips, and wasabi cashews- all yummy and delivery was Tuesday. The added berry mix was great. A class act all around."
Feb 2012 -- Audrey, Cincinati, Ohio

"These grapes are amazingly fantastic! I can hardly stop myself from eating the whole container in one sitting. Also the freeze dried bananas and the air dried apple chips. I've become a huge fan of Nuts Online in a short time. Great for me, great for sending care packages to my kid at college."
Jan 2012 -- Annette, Brookline, Massachusetts

"These apple cinnamon bars are awesome! I fell in love and will probably never buy store bought again. A new staple."
Jan 2012 -- Diana, Rochester, New York

"Got my box today...everything was great!! Love those baby strawberries and the nuts!! I can't wait to start baking with the dried apples!! You all rock!!"
Nov 2011 -- Tammy, Tampa, Florida

"fantastic service, fast delivery I am a first time customer & will be back My husband said terrific items."
Nov 2011 -- Christina, milford, connecticut

"I LOVE your optimism as much as your products, especially the sugar free items and the veggie chips. The delivery was right on time. It is very refreshing to know that someone still believes in "service".......and with a smile at that!!! Thank you so much..."
Nov 2011 -- Barbara, Las Vegas, Nevada

"Came across your website by accident and had to order! First off, thanks for the Goji Berries, a delightful treat I must say. The 5 pounds of food arrived as scheduled and each bag was opened as soon as I came home from work. I love the dried apples, I will end up ordering those again! Kiwi, Bananas, and my favorite Quinoa! You will be hearing from me again you crazy Nuts! -Greg-"
Nov 2011 -- Gregory, Margate, Florida

"WOW!!! As before, service is unbeatable. We tried several new iteams and found them all very good. Will oder for the holidays soon."
Nov 2011 -- Marilyn, West Middlesex, PA

"I'll be ordering again. The Chia and Spirulina sound fantastically healthy, and the dried apples and black mission figs were fantastic. The Simply Bananas were a real treat - seems you can't easily find banana chips that aren't fried,and these were delicious. I might have to try more of the Simply products next time. Thanks for offering such a great product line!"
Oct 2011 -- Dave, Alta, Wyoming

"My apples are here. My apples are cooked and ready for fried pies by the time I thought they would get here. They as well as my peaches are beautiful. How in the world do you do it? Thanks again."
Oct 2011 -- Betty, Eagleville, Tn.

"WOW! Servicio execelente! All arrived right on schedule and have already munched my way through a third of the apple chips! Delicioso! also can hardly wait to try out the different flours for bread and of course, the chia! Thanks again you Nutty family:)"
Oct 2011 -- Cindy G Pool, Trenton, TN

"Great, great dried fruits! These snacks are healthy. Incredible customer service! Highly recommend your site to everyone. Very impressed indeed."
Sep 2011 -- Lana, Charlotte, NC

"I received my first order today - pistachios, sugar- free chocolate-covered raisins, apple chips, dried nectarines and dried cranberries. Every item was fresh and delicious! I'm a Nuts Online customer forever!"
Sep 2011 -- Anne, Highland Park, Illinois

Showing 1 - 100 of 199 reviews Next 99 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Dec 22.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Gourmet Christmas Basket Gourmet Christmas Basket
$89.99
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Chocolate Peppermint Bark Chocolate Peppermint Bark
$7.99
Peppermint Malted Milk Balls Peppermint Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Christmas Spice Drops Christmas Spice Drops
$4.99/lb
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb