A family business since 1929

Read our story

Almonds Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,253 reviews » « back to Almonds

Showing 1 - 100 of 405 reviews Next 100 >

"We've tried the rest... this is the best! Being a fan of plain 'ol almonds, we've tried a LOTS of different brands, ordered from all sorts of places. Nuts.com is hands down the best. We keep buying bigger and bigger quantities with each order. We can't get enough of them!"
Oct 2014 -- Jenn, San Antonio, TX

"The almonds I order are for my 6 Cockatoo. They love them and are always fresh. Thank you Nuts .com for keeping my crazy nuts happy."
Oct 2014 -- Nina, Covington, Kentucky

"I ordered several of your Almond items and have got a rave review for you! I guess I got used to eating an Almond Joy candy bar and thinking that was what Almonds taste like.......THESE Almonds are so far out of that class it's actually funny. They taste fantastic and are Sooooooooooo fresh! I love the Lemon covered Almonds. OMG those are to die for!!!! Just getting ready to order the sliced and maybe the silvered Almonds. I also love every order gets a little something extra. I've always wondered about one type of nut and you sent it to me in my last order. LOL it wasn't my cup of tea, but my neighbor LOVED IT!"
Sep 2014 -- Brenda, Eaton, Ohio

"These fresh sliced natural almonds are a staple in our home now. Love them or slivered almonds on my old fashioned oatmeal for flavor and crunch. Also trout almondine and other recipes."
Sep 2014 -- Em , Beaufort , NC

"Very happy with my purchase. The nuts are everything I expected. Shipping was fast. Thank you, I will be placing another order soon."
Aug 2014 -- Frank Kosola, Willow Grove, Pa.

"Great tasting almonds. I used to order almonds from iherb.com, which I did for years, until recently when they suddenly decided they no longer wanted to ship nuts of any kind internationally. I guess that's good for nuts.com. Nuts.com's products are better anyway."
Aug 2014 -- Joseph, NAGOYA, Aichi

"The almonds arrived quickly!! I didn't even expect it! I mainly got them so I can start making my own organic/raw butter...and wow! The almond butter has turned out great! Can't wait to try out different recipes! very satisfied!"
Jul 2014 -- Chris, Brunswick, GA

"Awesome fast!!! Love the almonds can't wait to try the rest!"
Jul 2014 -- Rhonda, moroni, utah

"This is my first time ordering from you. It was cool opening up the box and seeing the big yellow bag. I took it up to my umbrella cockatoo and he was just as excited to see it. I opened it up and he literally started to climb in. (He's been out of almonds in the shell for about a month and they are his favorite.) The best thing was that they smelled fresh, unlike the ones I can only buy at the holidays from that name-brand that begins with a D. I won't buy nuts from anywhere else again."
Jul 2014 -- Kari, Portland, OR

"I am extremely happy with the order I placed with you guys. I ordered cashews, and regular salted almonds and the hickory smoked almonds. All the nuts were packaged very well and the nuts are super tasty, just like I hoped they would be . I will be ordering again one of these days for sure. Thanks, Dennis Lynch."
Jul 2014 -- Dennis Lynch, Twain Harte, Ca.

"The best nuts I have tasted in a long time. Received cashews, almonds, brazilian nuts and dried cranberries. Can't stop eating them. They are beyond delicious. Will order more as soon as my bags get close to being empty. Shipping is super, super FAST. Placed order on a Saturday afternoon, received Monday by noon. Would highly recommend this company."
Jun 2014 -- Brenda, Bowie, MD

"Received my order right as you said. I never expected such a great box with lots to read. My almonds were great, and I'm looking forward to trying to quinoa. Thanks for such fast service, and I'll be needing more almonds real soon, probably ordering again by the end of the week."
Jun 2014 -- Janice, Walpole, MA

"I have been ordering from Nuts.com for several years and am amazed at how quickly they process and ship an order. My husband enjoys snacking on the pistachios, and my favorite snack is dried cranberries and almonds. Love adding a few of the toasted pepitas in salads!"
Jun 2014 -- Joyce, Ladera Ranch, CA

"Excellent service, fast delivery and well packaged. I really enjoyed everything I ordered, especially the japanese peanuts and the raw almonds. The raw almonds were fresh, soft, and sweet unlike most of the store bought almonds I buy. I'm putting in my next order as soon as I finish this review."
Jun 2014 -- George Sayles, River Ridge, LA

"My order arrived quickly to my surprise and in good condition. I ordered the raw almonds and they are fresh and wonderful. Thank you !! I will be ordering from you in the future. It is nice to be connected with such a reliable source. THANK YOU"
Jun 2014 -- Janette, Arlington, WA

"I wanted to make my own trail mix but it was proving difficult to find the items I wanted. I found all I needed at Nuts.com (plus a few extras!) I love the raw cashews and blanched almonds - nothing unpronounceable listed in the ingredients blocking their great flavors. The shipping was fast and I love reading the box. I also enjoy finding a special surprise in each one!"
May 2014 -- Sandy, Greenfield, IN

"I have been buying nuts at the local store but they are not fresh. If they are not fresh my parrot puts them on the floor and makes a very nasty remark. (Yes he talks) My big parrot was so happy to get the nuts from your company that he said Thank you Thank you when he got the first nut and every time I give him a nut he say Thank you.. So from both of us THANK YOU!!!!!!!!"
May 2014 -- Linda, Jacksonville, Florida

"Great Almonds! Didn't know what we were missing getting them elsewhere. Far fresher and more flavorful that what we had been getting, and not a bad price in 25lb bags."
May 2014 -- Richard E. Walton, Lathrup Village, MI

"I ordered blanched almonds on April 1st and I had them April 2nd. They are crunchy and delicious thank you !!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Brenda, Little Ferry , NJ

"Just received my order and we are trying some new fruit and nuts. We already know we love the peanuts and cashews I used for brittle and the pecans that we devoured before I could cook with them. Those were from previous orders. So this order we are loving the pistachios and almonds (roasted with no salt). These are a wonderful snack without having to worry about sodium content. All I can say beyond that is "YUM". Oh, and "thank you"."
Mar 2014 -- Janice, Upland, CA

"These raw almonds are fabulous, received my order today, so happy with my order everything was so fresh, thanks guys keep up the good work"
Mar 2014 -- josiane payet, titusville, fl

"This is the second time we have ordered from Nuts.com. Not only did the order arrive in the very short time they said it would (which was much quicker than anyone would expect) but it once again exceeded our expectations in every way. We ordered several products, all of which proved to be fresh and tasty. The toasted almonds in particular are far superior to the product we buy locally and taste like none we have ever had before. To top it all off the prices, even after factoring in shipping, are not only reasonable, but considerably lower than found at the local market. We will be back for our next order of nuts and spices."
Mar 2014 -- JOHN H BREWER, Newfane, New York

"I have no idea how you could possibly provide better customer service - and the nuts are excellent."
Mar 2014 -- Jay, Erin, NY

"Fresh, delicious almonds. I use these primarily to make almond milk, but I save the leftover meal to use in baked goods. Thanks! I love these!"
Feb 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"The almonds are the first thing I opened DELISH! But something that needs to be commented on...your packaging! A-DORE-ABLE and super fun! You are a bunch of nuts for sure! Thanks for making your website AND your products great!"
Feb 2014 -- Pam, Novato, CALIFORNIA

"Transaction was simple, shipped as promised. I ordered some hazelnuts, almonds, both in the shell, and some dried strawberries. I also received a sample or their dried apricots. I was pleased with the taste and quality of everything except the hazelnuts. Only about 1 in 10 had good flavor, or wasn't rotten inside when cracked open."
Jan 2014 -- Scott, Syracuse, Indiana

"This is our first order from Nuts and it definitely won't be our last! The berry mix is gone, in less than 24 hours, and we did a taste test with almonds I purchased at a major retailer versus our Nuts order, no comparison! Can't wait to try the cashews and Turkish pistachios."
Jan 2014 -- Leisa

"First of all...the order arrived the next day!!! Talk about lightin speed... and my only complaint is that the organic chocolate covered almonds are WAY TOO GOOD!!! My husband and I ate half the bag in one sitting. I got the rest of the order (organic sunflower seeds and organic mixed nuts) for my dad's birthday. I'm always trying to think up healthy gift ideas. This is IT! Thanks... feel free to use this testimonial on your website. Best wishes to you and your nutty family ~ Kristen Lauter Holistic Healers Academy Founder"
Jan 2014 -- Kristen Lauter, Lakewood, New Jersey

"I buy a lot of raw nuts in-shell for my parrots and Nuts.com never disappoints. Only the best for my birds, and it's wonderful to be able to crack a few open and share a healthy snack with them!"
Jan 2014 -- Charlyene, Federal Way, WA

"This was my first order and will not be my last. Great service, excellent packaging and top quality. I am hooked and will be happy to come back for more."
Jan 2014 -- Randy, Greensboro, North Carolina

"Ordered two different types of blanched almonds. They were both really really good. They were delivered when they said they would be, packaged nice and they were great folks to work with! Thanks a million!"
Dec 2013 -- Julie, Tn

"Great company! Orders are shipped super fast and the customer service is superb. I highly recommend nuts.com to everyone. Very satisfied customer!"
Dec 2013 -- Jennifer, Upper Black Eddy, PA

"Delivery was on time and the roasted almonds and chocolate covered raisins are great!"
Nov 2013 -- Bill, Gilbertsville, KY

"Sent 3 1# bags of roasted almonds. The recipient said they were the best almonds he had ever eaten!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Wendy, Gallatin, Tn

"Wow! The nuts arrived even quicker than expected! Yay! And the blanched almonds has been a lifesaver for my baking!"
Nov 2013 -- Kristin, Amesbury, Massachusetts

"I am very very happy with how fast I got my order and how accurate it was they sent everything all at once I love it and very reasonable price :) got almonds raw in shell, hemp seeds for salads/birds chia seeds and also got a gift in my order of goji berries mmmm yummy love nuts.com website!! .."
Nov 2013 -- Brandon , Peshastin , Wa

"Not only is the product quality first rate, but the shipping speed is extremely fast. The time taken to "process" the order, i.e., the time from the placing of the order to the actual shipping of it is the least of any online seller I've ever worked with."
Nov 2013 -- Edward J Stoken, Annandale, VA

"Every item in my order arrived well-packaged; every item also exceeded expectations (which were high). I am nutty with excitement that I found you because you have items I have searched for for quite some time. There they were; you had them. Your packaging is delightful, too. Thank you. You'll be my source for much nuttiness in the future."
Nov 2013 -- Sheryl, Bandon, OR

"I used the apricots, pecans and almonds that I purchased to bake desserts for a church concert and all were excellent and I was most happy with them. I am drinking the coffee that I purchased as I type this and it is excellent also. So glad that I found nuts.com. Will definitely order again."
Oct 2013 -- Bruce, Easton, PA

"These almonds are by the far the freshest and best almonds I've ever had. Another amazing product from Nuts.com."
Oct 2013 -- Sterling, Auburn, Nebraska

"Wow! I'm very much impressed with my first order to nuts.com! I appreciated the ease of use of the website, ease and clarity of ordering knowing the exact costs and method of shipping. Several updates from this company were very helpful and by golly, I received my order exactly on the day promised and it was very fast shipping, three days only! I have found my main site to order gifting products for friends and relatives when appropriate. I am a retired pilot, age 75 and nutz for nuts!"
Oct 2013 -- Robert, FL

"I was looking at info on healthy foods. Almonds came up. We have purchased almonds at our local grocery store. I checked out nuts.com and decided to give them a try. I placed a 7 pound order of various nuts. I am now nuts over them. The quality is unsurpassed. The flavor, freshness and packaging is top notch. They were shipped immediately. The fun labeling is icing on the cake. This is a gold mine of a find as far as my husband and I are concerned."
Oct 2013 -- Adrienne, Silver City, NM

"NUTS.COM ....You deliver faster than a speeding bullet! And your NUTS are the freshest ever! Keep up the delicious work! ---Ralph"
Oct 2013 -- Ralph, Essex, MA.

"Fabulous and Delicious Almonds and walnuts with Super packaging!! LOVE the shipping box, too!! Clever! THANKS, will surly be ordering more soon! BRAVO!"
Oct 2013 -- Lucy, New Canaan, CT

"Hazelnuts are my favorite snack and I also have a 6 yr. old squirrel that enjoys them immensely. Trying to find any here in FL is impossible unless its the holiday season so I decided to research the different websites looking for a place that offered everything I was looking for. Nuts.com was the place I started and finished with. When my shipment arrived on time, I was expecting to see the same kind of Hazelnuts and Almonds I get in the stores here. I was so blown away by the size and the taste of these nuts, I realized I've never had a quality nut until now. These are the best nuts I have ever eaten and will continue to be a customer even when I have access to the holiday nuts here. These are 100% everything advertised and if your looking for greatness you won't be disappointed."
Sep 2013 -- Sheri, Hudson, FL

"You guys rock. Love your marketing style and speed! We're working on the parrot toy that holds the nuts and will be in business soon. But Oscar has already given the nuts the seal of approval."
Sep 2013 -- Jeanine, Madison, Wisconsin

"No stores anywhere carry almonds all year round. These are for my 3 Cockatoo parrots I have. The main star is Ouija. He is a nursing home therapy bird. He probably eats 10 a day. He loves them. I do too. lol I was down to his last 12 nuts and they came just in time. Thank you for the fast service. Nick"
Sep 2013 -- Nick, Girard, Ohio

"Crazy quick delivery! Had my first taste of Goji berries. 5 minutes later had them in a smoothie. Awesome! Tasted the almonds and the sunflower seeds. Everything is fresh. I own a service business and can be a tough person to please. Your company has definitely exceeded my expectations. Thanks!"
Aug 2013 -- Michael, Johnsburg, IL

"I just received my order today. This is the third order I have placed and I am so pleased with the products you provide. Everything I have tried, so far, has been amazingly tasty. And THANK YOU for the yummy samples! I will definitely be a long time customer."
Aug 2013 -- Naudia, Red Deer, Alberta

"I order nuts in the shell for my 21 exotic parrots. I ordered from a different site for years until someone I met online recommended you! I must say that your prices, service and goods are superb. Delivery time is swift and the nuts are well packed (love the boxes)! Thanks so very much for keeping my birds happy and healthy. By the way, we sneak a few of the nuts to eat ourselves when they aren't looking! ( * v * )"
Aug 2013 -- Michele, Massena, NY

"Thank you for the very quick delivery of my almonds! My cockatoo Buddy loves almonds in the shell so he thanks you too! They are so hard to find in the store. I thoroughly enjoyed your email and yes it did make me laugh! Thank you again"
Aug 2013 -- Debra, Spanaway, Wa

"The nuts I received are the freshest nuts I have ever had."
Aug 2013 -- Judy, Grapevine, TX

"As producer / director of a motion picture and sound company, I am constantly looking for crafts service food as there is no craft service where I live in the mountains of Idaho. The closest town is 90 miles round trip and though filming in pristine wilderness is great, food is a big problem. When I got my order from nuts.com, I expected flimsy bags of nuts that wouldn't stay fresh. Wow!, surprised and delighted. Well packaged, delicious tasting macadamias, cashews, almonds and my cast and crew are enjoying them so much! Only problem is they are going so quickly, I can see I will have to order more than 17 lbs. at a time! Great fun packaging too! Leilani Jones MJM Productions"
Aug 2013 -- Leilani, Stanley, ID

"Another awesome shipment of nuts and raisins. I use your nuts and raisins exclusively to make my homemade trail mix. I'm so glad I found you!"
Aug 2013 -- Sandy, Magnolia, Texas

"I received my first order last week and was impressed first of all, with the box! So was my shipper - it was fun to read before I even opened it up. The products are all amazing. I am thrilled each time I open my fridge and cupboard and see the (now) familiar bags of wonderful things. Thank you so much!"
Aug 2013 -- Darcey Lyn, Youbou, British Columbia

"I have enjoyed the products that I have ordered. The shipment was even a day early. The quality of the nuts exceeds the name brand store Nut products."
Jul 2013 -- Jeff, new Port richey, fl

"The blanched almonds arrived the day after I ordered them! What a lovely surprise. I can't wait to use them in my spiced nuts recipe. I did try to blanch almonds myself but they wound up pinging all over the kitchen. Should I refrigerate them once opened?"
Jul 2013 -- Patty, Chadds Ford, PA

"I received my order very quickly. It was package with care and my bird loves the almonds. Thanks for the extra yummy treat. I will be buying more treats from your company in the near future. Thank you. Donna and baby Taz"
Jul 2013 -- DONNA, Stuart, FL

"I have NEVER received a shipment so quick! You guys are awesome! I ordered Brazil Nuts in the shell, Almonds in the shell and Walnuts in the shell. My Macaws are so happy! They would not touch the grocery store nuts & believe me they know the difference! I can not thank you enough for the most fresh, natural nuts on the market!"
Jul 2013 -- Pat, Smyrna, TN

"Fast shipping! Pleased with the quality of almonds and cashews. Thank you."
Jul 2013 -- ANGELA, Springfield, MO

"The nuts are great as expected. The shipping box is has delightful decorations."
Jul 2013 -- Richard, Santa Barbara, CA

"What can I say? I am just Nuts about Nuts.com ! Had just what I needed. Good products, Good service, Good people! :)"
Jul 2013 -- Bobby, Denison, Texas

"Great store, have ordered nuts as well as fig bars and I keep on ordering! The fruit bars are whole wheat and delicious. Packaging is beyond great and always quick delivery. What more can you desire. Thank you Nuts.com!"
Jul 2013 -- Linda, Diamond Bar, CA

"I just received my first order consisting of ranch peanuts, bbq peanuts and roasted almonds. I am loving it I am very satisfied with the product and the price. Oh yeah and the delivery time was prompt and on time..There will be many more orders to come in the future."
Jun 2013 -- sirlester, Houston , Texas

"Great products and so much to choose from. The nuts are delicious and my kids love them. Will continue buying from your company."
Jun 2013 -- Kathy

"Nuts are Excellent quality, the figs were delicious and large. I will order again."
Jun 2013 -- Cathy, New York, NY

"Just got my "NUTS" box :) Just love it!The UPS man was laughing all the way to the door,lol. Super fresh,super fast ,My Birds and I will enjoy the freshest!!! And I know I will be back very soon! Again ty very much!"
Jun 2013 -- Karen, Atlantic,beach, Fla.

"Wow! These are VERY tasty! I ordered a 5 lb bag of blanched almonds as a Father's Day/Birthday gift 2 years and father liked them so much, he requested them again. I was curious and ordered some for both of us this year. Excellent! I would order from you all again."
Jun 2013 -- laurie, Las Vegas, Nevada

"A very fun and easy company to order from. Fast delivery of fresh berry wheat bars (very good, chewy and flavorful) and a nice helping of raw almonds. I will be ordering again and again."
Jun 2013 -- Meg, Fort Lauderdale, Florida

"I was so impressed by how quickly the nuts arrived! Also, love the packaging. And a gift of delightful figs! How sweet. My parrots, Romeo and Millie, are so happy. As am I!"
Jun 2013 -- karen, portland, me

"Dear nuts.com I just wanted to let you know how happy I was with my order and how fast I received it! You people show just how nuts you are about nuts and selling them. Thanks Luc"
Jun 2013 -- luc, ORLANDO, Florida

"The nuts arrived today! I was so pleasantly surprised that they arrived so soon--you guys rock. Thanks, too, for the buckwheat sample. So looking forward to ordering from you in the future. Definitely will pass your site along to my fellow-bird owners. The almonds ordered are for a lovely macaw. :-) Thanks so much again."
Jun 2013 -- Diane, Lake Ronkonkoma, NY

"Wow! That was fast! I am totally impressed! Thanks, Sarah Jane Smith"
Jun 2013 -- Sarah Jane, McRae, GA

"We LOVE all products of yours, the quality is fantastic! Your service is always so accurate and reliable, we also love delivery boxes, they are fun. Great treat, indeed!"
May 2013 -- Misako, Lilliwaup, WA

"Nice! Very pleased with the mango and the almonds were 100% better than the grocery store bulk almonds I have been buying. I will be a return customer."
May 2013 -- Steve, Austin, TX

"This was my 1st order from Nuts.com-I sent them to my Mom in VA-Delivery was supposed to be in 3 days and she received them the next day (I ordered the nuts at 4 pm)! She was so happy and loved the Nuts! I will definitely be ordering from you again-It is refreshing to get amazing service and funny follow up emails-:) Very cool-"
May 2013 -- Jill, NYC, NY

"First time purchaser. Excellent communication, lightening fast delivery, astonishing flavor, entertaining packaging and a little, unexpected gift. Buy from this company immediately!!"
May 2013 -- Shelley Twedt, Huber Heights, Ohio

"Hello, I used to order almonds in the shell from you for my African Grey parrot but then I moved to the Isle of Wight. For the past six years I've been getting very good almonds from a very nice company called Junglegold. I'd had no problems until recently when the shells had become very hard, so hard I had to pre crack them for my parrot. They said it was because of the drought in Australia. I recently had to make a quick trip back to the States and took a chance on ordering a five pound bag of almonds from you to bring back with me (don't turn me in). I just wanted to let you know they are perfect! He loves them! They are hard enough to make it a challenge and keep him busy for a little while yet soft enough so that he doesn't get frustrated and throw them back at me and make me crack them. So I just wanted to say thanks. Five pounds will last him a while and hopefully I'll be making another trip back to buy more. I'm glad you guys are still around. And I like your new packaging too. Cheers from the Isle of Wight (google it), Jon Howard"
May 2013 -- Jon, Shorwell, Isle of Wight

"I have been looking all over for delicious nuts in the shell, Nuts.com has them and I love them."
May 2013 -- Red, Durango, CO

"I just wanted to let you know how happy happy happy I am with all of the products I have received from you. The quality is superior. I have suggested your website to everyone I know. Thanks for having such great products. I will use you forever."
May 2013 -- Susan, Acworth, Georgia

"Awesome! Fantastic! Tremendously fast! Great nuts."
May 2013 -- jeff, havertown, pa

"My macaw adores almonds in the shell and I cannot find them here in town. Thankfully, I found you online, sporting a great selection of products at fantastic prices. (Even after shipping, your prices came out to less per pound than your competitors) I will be telling all my friends about nuts.com."
May 2013 -- Terry, Indianapolis, IN

"I love your company. I can count on you to ship my order right away. The food I have ordered is out of this world. Everything is fresh, fresh, fresh and so tasty. I will be a customer for years to come. I have never been disappointed. Wonderful products and a wonderful company. Everything is packaged so nice. I am impressed. Keep up the good work guys."
May 2013 -- Chris , Ocala, FL

"arrived at just the right time and are fresh and delicious"
May 2013 -- virgil, temple, tx

"Great prices and selection, amazing overnight delivery and excellent products! Will def recommend! We are paleo peeps and will share your website with my crossfit box :) I am also happy to support a family business."
May 2013 -- April, Bayville, Nj

"I ordered roasted soy nuts, roasted shelled pistachios, raw almonds, and dried canellinni beans. All arrived in a very timely fashion and are geat! Moreover, my wife and I really enjoyed the entertaining packaging, and light-hearted messages from nuts.com. Highly recommended!"
May 2013 -- Randy

"Just recently tried buying almonds for the same base price locally since there would be no shipping costs. They were sad, little, and somewhat bitter; the leftovers from my 5lb bag of nuts.com almonds tasted better. I'm going to continue buying through you guys - especially since you have me hooked on the dried mango :)"
Apr 2013 -- Christina, Charlottesville, VA

"Great tasting fresh almonds and came with a nice surprise gift. Very happy!"
Apr 2013 -- Joe B, Titusville, NJ

"I have been ordering from Nuts.com for SEVERAL years and I have NEVER been disappointed. The nuts are always fresh, good and seemingly larger that any that I can find in the stores. The service is impeccable, fast and efficient. Keep up the GREAT work!"
Apr 2013 -- Mary, Washington, DC

"WOW! What fast delivery! I bought the 25# box of almonds in the shell for my spoiled, (yet rescued) 23 year old Umbrella Cockatoo. Almonds in the shell seem to only be available here in Oregon around Christmas time. I was so happy to find your website and your reasonable prices. Mariah and Mommy both thank you!!"
Apr 2013 -- Penelope, Gresham, Oregon

"FROM ONE NUT TO ANOTHER (LIKE YOU'VE NEVER HEARD THAT BEFORE) THANKS! NOW I CAN MAKE MY OWN ALMOND PASTE AND NOT BUT THAT NASTY STUFF FROM THE GROCERY STORE. KEEP BEING NUTTY."
Apr 2013 -- MARY, NAPLES, FL

"The zip lock packaging is a nice surprise. The in shell walnuts and almonds are the freshest weve had in years. Will be using the flours this weekend. Am sure it is the finest quality. I will be ordering again."
Apr 2013 -- mike, Grand Forks, ND

"We received our order in 25 hours from the time we placed the order. You're slipping, last order came in 23 hours. Guess it was the Holiday."
Apr 2013 -- Don, Newark, De

"I have ordered from nuts.com in the past and have always been pleased with the rapid next day delivery. All companies on the internet should have this type of delivery with the exception of big and heavy ticket items. Outstanding quality and service! Do not hesitate to use Nuts.com. You will pleasantly surprised at the quality of nuts, packaging and delivery methods they provide. A win win formula."
Mar 2013 -- George "Jorge", Ozone Park, New York

"I ordered my things Wednesday night and it's here Friday morning! Ordered my usual almond and coconut flours, but also got almonds and apple chips. Everything is delicious! And the dried mango sample is outstanding!"
Mar 2013 -- Lori, Warwick, NY

"These almonds tastes really good! They made an excellent addition in a few spicy Indian dishes that our chef prepared. The one pound bag was also more than enough to make a small batch of freshly-made almond milk. Everything arrived in-tack, on-time and with great funny notes as always! We love Nuts like you guys. Try and Enjoy :-)"
Mar 2013 -- Natasha, Rockville, MD

"I ordered a few bags of almonds, walnuts and mixed nuts in the shell. They were all very fresh and very delicious. My family ate them so quickly I had to place a much bigger order just a week later. Great company, lightning fast shipping, great products! And I love the little gift bag of nuts--pumpkin seeds with the first order and cashews with the second. Delicious!"
Mar 2013 -- Andy, Vermont

"Unbelievable! I ordered the roasted unsalted almonds, which are phenomenal, and got them the next day. Did not think this was possible!"
Mar 2013 -- Mary, Chatham, NJ

"Best customer service ever! Received my blanched almonds the next day as promised. Just made my first batch of almond yogurt... can hardly wait to taste it! Thank you so much!"
Mar 2013 -- Sharon, Shalimar, FL

"It was a real pleasure dealing with your company. I look forward to many years of doing business with your company... By the way you made Markie smile too. Which is not easy for a bird to do. And he said Thank you.."
Mar 2013 -- Wendy, Williston , fl

Showing 1 - 100 of 405 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb