Caramel Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,010 reviews » « back to Caramel

Showing 1 - 100 of 112 reviews Next 12 >

"Shipped Monday; arrived Wednesday...Bingo!!! What prompt service! Of course, you are always prompt. Thank you for your free sample of the Ultimate Malt Balls...mighty tasty...the Mini Sea Salt Caramels are to die for!! And I can't go without your Crunchy Almond Butter. So far all the products I have tried are top-notch and I'm so glad I found you. I especially like your sense of humor, positive attitude and packaging. Thanks for making my day today!!"
Jul 2014 -- Marilynne, Willowick, OH

"The only problem I have with these are they're far too addictive! I have to hide them for them to last more than a day!"
Jul 2014 -- Alyssa, Youngstown, OH

"OMG - these are a little party in your mouth!!! I can't believe how yummy they are in such a little piece of candy. I have to force myself to not eat them by the handfuls! Good job "Nuts"!!! Will definitely be ordering them again....soon!"
Jun 2014 -- Linda, Butternut, WI

"The milk chocolate caramels are out of this world! I eat a couple and the bag is sitting there next thing I know the bag is calling me then I have to eat a couple more its hard to stop."
May 2014 -- Robert, Antigo, Wi

"Perfect combo of flavors! So much better even than my very high expectations. Will definitely buy again."
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Olympia, WA

"The only bad thing about these was that I didn't get enough! They are the BEST caramels ever!"
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Olympia, WA

"I am placing another order and my daughters who are young adults are acting like little kids telling me to remember the little caramels. I had to hide them last time so my husband could have a few. Honestly I enjoy seeing them like them so much, so thank you for your special corner of the internet, I'll just sit here munching my veggie chips trying to decide what to order next time."
Apr 2014 -- Tami, Greenville, NC

"These milk chocolate sea salt caramels are soooooooooo delicious! My family does not indulge in many sweets but I ordered these as a little treat for my husband and I to enjoy. Needless to say, it was so hard not to sit and eat the whole bag! The chocolate and caramel are a great quality while the sea salt adds a deeper flavor to the chocolate. YUMMY!!"
Mar 2014 -- Sabrina, Highgate, VT

"My husband just showed me the box and it is a riot! Someone had a good time designing it. PS: the Walnetto s are great!"
Mar 2014 -- Jean, Sterling, VA

"I simply melted for these salted caramels. They arrived in the blink if an eye, and before I knew what happened one bag was already devoured! Ill be ordering more very soon! thanks for an amazing experience! 5 stars!"
Mar 2014 -- matthew, laguna niguel, ca

"The Red Velvet Caramels is really tasty. My two sons really love it. It's very nice on its own. And it would be perfect to go with your Jasmine Green Tea, I think (though this time I bought Matcha Green Tea Powder that was cheaper than from other sellers). The service was faster than expected. The free sample of chia seeds was soooo pleasing :))"
Mar 2014 -- Huong, New York, NY

"Hopelessly addicted to these caramels! The combination of dark chocolate, sea salt, caramel and key lime is indescribably delicious. I would not object at all to a 5 lb bag, though my waistline would."
Mar 2014 -- Mary, Church Road, Virginia

"These look yummy!"
Mar 2014 -- Tamara, Lexington, South Carolina

"My very favorite is the sea salt milk chocolate caramel!! They are hard to say "no" to!"
Mar 2014 -- JoAnn, Mantua, NJ

"Great Red Velvet caramels. Totally to die for!"
Mar 2014 -- Kimberly, Los Angeles, CA

"Both my wife and I could not have been more pleased with all of your products! We recently returned from Florida where we purchased Key Lime Pretzels. My wife asked me to go online and purchase some more. Your web site came up for Key Lime Pretzels so I thought why not try yours instead! They were less expensive and twice the amount of Pretzels from the other company! They were excellent very fresh and had a superb taste! In addition I thought we would try your Brownies and they were delicious again very fresh! Bought a bag of Red Velvet Caramels which were just so good better then anything I have ever tasted! Every item ordered was incredibly packaged and received on the second day after I placed my order! Thank-You Nuts.com for offering such excellent products at reasonable prices and fast service! We will definitely recommend your company to others and reorder in the future!"
Mar 2014 -- John, Toms River, NJ

"DE-licious... I can hardly wait to try more. Sea salt milk chocolate caramels are fantastic!"
Mar 2014 -- Barb, Green Bay, WI

"How do you guys do it? Another order delivered the next day! It's magical. My sister-in-law was just remarking to me about the candy she had when she was little: Brach's Royals. And there it was: on your website and I ordered a bag.. Her birthday is coming up. Won't she be surprised to receive a bag of Royals? Thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Connie, Poughkeepsie, New York

"Those caramels is the best caramels i ever eat, and I’m not a caramel person, but these taste amazing. Oh my God they are so so good. I got it on Valentine’s Day as free gift, so now I’m ordering more. I fell in love with this Red Velvet Caramels."
Feb 2014 -- tatyana, North Bergen, NJ

"I'm very happy with everything you sent me. Thanks for the extra Berry Mix (so glad no bananas!!). Like the Candied Walnuts and Mini Sea Salt Caramels!! Will order my nuts, etc. from you in the future!! Jeannette"
Feb 2014 -- jeannette, arlington, VA

"The Red Velvet Caramels are delicious. The free sample snack pack of chocolate covered pretzels was a nice surprise."
Feb 2014 -- Monica

"These red velvet caramels...what can be said, but WOW! So, so yummy. Keep the red velvet goodies coming."
Feb 2014 -- Linda, Midlothian, VA

"Wow, my order was shipped on Tuesday and arrived on Thursday - all the way to the Niagara Peninsula in Canada! You guys...you are amazing! I'm sitting here having a blast, making my way slowly through the sea salt caramels, which I have to say, are the best darned caramels I have ever had!! Truly, they are a treat for your mouth! Mmmm. And thanks for the free salted cashews - you guys are nuts!!! They too, are amazing!! The salt brings out the flavours of the caramel and chocolate and it is to die for and I have to leave you now and eat some more. Oh boy, you are the best! Thank you, thank you, thank you for carrying such a delish and addicting product!"
Feb 2014 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario

"I absolutely fell in love with the dark chocolate macadamia nuts with my first order, so for my second order I went for a variety, and I am not at all disappointed. Dark chocolate cherries, dark chocolate espresso beans, chocolate goji berries, the dried berry assortment and the dark chocolate sea salt caramels...every one a winner. I have more than enough of each to enjoy and share for at least a couple of weeks. My problem now is almost daily I search through your list of products and can't decide if I want to reorder any of the treats I'm currently enjoying, or if I'm feeling adventurous and will order something (or several somethings) that I haven't experienced yet."
Feb 2014 -- david, grand prairie, texas

"This company is amazing! I got my order within 24 hours of placing it. The products are top quality and everything the company promised. They have gained a customer for life!!"
Feb 2014 -- Debbie, albrightsville, pa

"I ordered the mini sea salt caramels. They are very good. Delivered on the day instructed on the order confirmation."
Feb 2014 -- Carol, HOUSTON, Texas

"Received my package right on time & am SO happy I placed an order! Everything was well packed, fresh and delicious. The sea salt chocolate caramels are meant to be 1-per-day as a treat but I don't know if I can stick to just one per day --just too yummy! I will be placing another order & telling my friends & relatives to order as well. Glad I found you guys."
Feb 2014 -- Lynda, Bolton, MS

"Delicious caramel and chocolate with just a touch of sea salt. I will order these again!"
Feb 2014 -- Marsha, Lehigh Valley, PA

"using the "nostalgia" candy for Valentine gifts. The red velvet caramels are for a grand-daughter that is crazy about anything red velvet. once again superior service & prices!!"
Jan 2014 -- fran, Virginia Beach, VA.

"THE PEANUTS WERE GREAT. THE MILK CHOC CARAMELS WERE ALSO VERY GOOD. EVERYTHING WAS VERY GOOD. GREAT PRICE ON THE PEANUTS, WILL ORDER AGAIN REAL SOON. THANKS..."
Jan 2014 -- TIM, CANTON, Michigan

"Excellent customer service! Great product selection, few emails and SUPER friendly people!! Thanks for the survey coupon! A friendly Nut Vida Twynham"
Jan 2014 -- Vida, Cambria , Ca

"WOW! I received my nutty package yesterday and the clever packaging and delicious treats (you must try the dark chocolate covered caramels with sea salt!) were amazing! Family business, bright and friendly packaging, high quality product, what is not to love? You really made my day so much brighter! Thank you so much for being so nutty! I am telling everyone I know to check you out!"
Jan 2014 -- Sandra, Lexington, MO

"I am so happy with my order!! I love the packaging and the food in them are incredible!! I highly recommend the mini sea salt caramels and the Japanese peanuts!! I got everyone at work hooked on those peanuts and nuts.com!! A couple of them have already placed an order after they saw what I got. I can't wait to place another order to discover new things!!"
Dec 2013 -- Fran, Raleigh , NC

"You will be a regular purchase. The service is wonderful & the nuts & caramels are the best."
Dec 2013 -- Nancy, Espanola, New Mexico

"Just the candy I wanted, I make Christmas earrings, and the Milk Maid are perfect. Thanks again for the speedy order"
Dec 2013 -- Cheryl, CO

"As always, very fast delivery and all your products are absolutely wonderful!! We really like the Cajun peanuts, and your dark chocolate caramels are the best in the world!! Thank you!!"
Dec 2013 -- Joyce, Fort Dodge, Iowa

"Thanks for the blast from the past with the Walnettos! My mom will be thrilled when she finds them in her Christmas stocking. Thanks also for your unbelievable customer service! Wow! I couldn't believe how fast my order arrived. Seemed like I just clicked a button and it was here. Can't wait to shop with you again."
Dec 2013 -- Lynn, Ball, LA

"So Far all of the treats i ordered are great and fresh....I will for sure be ordering from u again...The sea salt Chocolate Caramels are out of this world!!"
Nov 2013 -- Corinne, MInot, ND

"Incredibly fast service. Loved the shipping box!!! And, of course, my black licorice bull eyes are to die for!"
Oct 2013 -- Deborah, Clarendon Hills, IL

"Received my mission figs & Chocolate candy. everything was delicious. My husband loved the salted caramels. Delivery was fast. Will definitely order again."
Oct 2013 -- Suzanne, Elgin, IL

"Oh my goodness!! Each time I have ordered from your company, I get so excited waiting for the box to arrive...which is never a long wait. However, the bad thing is, once I start sampling the new products, I want to turn right around and place another order!! My taste buds start sending me thank you notes. :-) My new product favorites from this order are the everything sesame sticks (the flavors all dance together on my tongue), the pumpkin spice yogurt covered pretzels (and now that makes me realize I NEED pumpkin spice malt balls), and the mini salted caramels (I don't think I'll have enough to bake with since my hand keeps dipping into the bag) As always, fantastic job ya'll!"
Oct 2013 -- Cheryl-Ann, Lawton, OK

"LOVE LOVE LOVE nuts.com! Just received the order I placed for my hubby! He was SO shocked to see candy we have been looking EVERYWHERE for! Great service and I even love the box it came in! Will definitely be ordering lots more! Thank you!"
Oct 2013 -- Kathy, Raleigh, NC

"Hi nuts.com-this was my first experience with your company, and I was totally delighted! The service and quickness of delivery was astounding. I very much enjoyed the amusing packaging, and was delightfully surprised at the enclosed free gift. You have certainly earned a new and faithful customer. Thanks for everything!"
Oct 2013 -- Judith, Bronx, NY

"In my quest to find authentic Spanish peanuts I was successful by buying from Nuts.com. Not only did I love them, I also fell in love with the chocolate/salted caramel squares and the edamame nuts. Thank you for my free sample of veggie chips! I also love your communications all throughout my purchase thru delivery. AWESOME!"
Sep 2013 -- nbockelman, Richmond, VA

"I'm totally hooked! I tried the Asian mix and it's better than what I bought at the Asian supermarket!! I also bought the organic raw almonds and they are so fresh and delicious. My friend donated baskets of nuts.com bags and a person who won the sweet basket she made said the sea salt caramels are best sweet snack he ever had!! The bear crunch.. Yumm and the price is right. Makes great holiday gifts!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Nancy, Rotterdam , Ny

"The milk maid royals and nouget jelly candies are just what I remembered. The packaging is the best ever. I will be ordering more items in the future. I received my order right when they said I would. Thank you for being so efficient at what you do."
Aug 2013 -- Victoria, La Puente, California

"I sent a box of Walnettos and a nut assortment to my Mom for her birthday. She said the Walnettos tasted just like they did when she was young. She was very pleased with the nuts as well. She also loved the box they were delivered in...the product (as well as the box) were quite the conversation piece during her party. I found you by chance on a web search...but I will return on purpose!!"
Aug 2013 -- Melinda, Gilbert, Arizona

"The shipment was very fast, and arrived in great condition. And the Cajun peanuts I ordered are crisp and tasty with a little kick of Cajun spice. The chocolate covered caramels are to die for. VERY GOOD. Will definitely do business with them again."
Aug 2013 -- robert, eugene, ore

"This was just incredible! I ordered these at about 9:00 last night. They were here today!!!!!!!Fresh, well packed-thank you!"
Jul 2013 -- CYNTHIA, MILLERSVILLE, MD

"I love, love the Milk and Dark Chocolate Salted Caramels. They are always fresh and delish! The eagerly awaited salty crunch does a happy dance in my mouth! I'm done ordering the 1 lb. packages and gone to the 5 lb. bag because they disappear so quickly. This is a must-try product!"
Jul 2013 -- Susie, Bristow, Virginia

"These chocolate caramels are AMAZING! If you're on the fence about trying them, definitely do it. You won't regret it."
Jul 2013 -- Sara, Kingston, Pennsylvania

"It has been an excellent business experience : * Quick delivery: I placed the order yesterday and it arrived today. *The product is delicious and fresh. Keep up the good work ! I will definitely re-order when the time comes. Thanks, Mike"
May 2013 -- Mike, Royerford, PA

"So far I have ordered the 50% less salt roasted pumpkin seeds, the salted roasted pumpkin seeds, the sea salt caramels, the dark chocolate nonpareils, and the caramel popcorn and everything has tasted EXCELLENT and arrived quickly :)"
May 2013 -- Deborah, Abingdon, MD

"the UPS driver hardly got the box to the front door before I had it open and started to dive in. I love the favas, my favorite. Tried the dark chocolate covered caramels, yummy, and the roasted chick peas. Love them all!!!"
May 2013 -- Eileen, san diego, ca

"Oh my gosh! Talk about fast delivery. My mom received her Walnettos today and was so darn happy. She ate one right away and gave me a call. Thank you so very much, Nuts.com!"
May 2013 -- Sandy

"Also, the walnettos arrived the day you said they would!"
Apr 2013 -- Ken, Auburn , Wa

"Order licorice Caramel cream absolutely delicious. Cannot wait to try something else like the dark chocolate espresso beans."
Apr 2013 -- Debra, Mn

"I now am enjoying my Milk Maid Royals. I am so glad Walmart discontinued the product at our store in Sebastian. Why?. I found NUTS.COM. I have a lot to say. Just not enough time. You put a smile on my face from the moment I saw the box. Everytime I pick a few to enjoy, I SMILE,SMILE SMILE. Thank you."
Apr 2013 -- Joann, Sebastan, Florida

"I want to thank you for putting some major smiles on my mom and dad! I don't know what they enjoyed most. The wrappings or the candy! It was a surprise for them and they giggled like little kids! Thank you for bringing some home bound, older parents some much deserved laughter and smiles!!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Nancy, Caledonia, WI

"What a blast from the past!! These products put a Great Smile on my 90 year old Father. We look forward to slowly eating are way through ,many of you products."
Mar 2013 -- Gary, Corralitos , Ca

"Amazing selection and service. I placed an order and it was at my door the next day. I ordered 12 Flavor Gummy Bears, Sea Salt Caramels, Ultimate Malt Balls. Plus I received a free sample. Everything was fresh and delicious. I cannot wait to place another order. Nuts.com is the best!"
Mar 2013 -- Bud, Hackettstown, New Jersey

"Oh my God, so far, the ones I've tried are fantastic, yes I will be ordering more, many, many more, you will not be disappointed"
Mar 2013 -- Sharon, Warfordsburg, Pa

"I ordered the extreme dark chocolate espresso beans, dark chocolate covered carmels, and dark chocolate mocha beans. They are fresh and delicious. I will definelty be placing another order soon!!"
Feb 2013 -- Melanie

"The Walnettos arrive promptly and in good shape. Love your packaging. Made me smile. And the bags holding the 'nettos were great. Nice goin'."
Feb 2013 -- Don, Naples, Florida

"My Wonderful Aunt, Helen D Taylor, that lives in Coquille,OR. had 2lbs. of Walnetto's delivered to me for my Birthday this week. She mentioned them last year & I had commented something along the lines of: "Those are SO GOOD!!" She had One Pound delivered for the Holiday. However, this being a Significant Birthday, she Ordered 2 Pounds. They are Still as I remember them from My Childhood Days. So Caramely & the Nuts are so Tasty. Keep Up the EXCELLENT WORK!!! YUM!!YUM!! LYNN S WARREN, San Bruno, California"
Feb 2013 -- Lynn Warren, San Bruno, CA

"Fantastic! Got some candy that I used to eat as a kid and couldn't find anywhere else but here for a good price. Shipment was fast and product bags and box were super cute. Also love the free sample that was given. Dried strawberry were surprisingly very tasty and I will be ordering lots more to come."
Feb 2013 -- Cam, Oceanside, Ca

"This is not my first rodeo..lol..I have been ordering from you for a few years ..I have nothing but GOOD things to say about your company and the service..EXCELLENT...If you are new and are wondering about the products,just let me say you will be well pleased with both..and NO ONE ships faster than NUTS.com...Everything is fresh and packed well..My grandchildren can't wait for an order to come in...They love the marshmallow bits and the little bottles of sweet syrup...I have to get each one their own bag of marshmallow bits...they don't want to share...GREAT WORK NUTS.COM"
Jan 2013 -- Jean, Carthage, TN.

"You guys are doing ALL the right things!!! Super fast service, super FRESH products and customer service is second to NONE!!! This is my 15th order from Nuts.com and I have not had a product that wasn't AAA quality."
Jan 2013 -- Bob, MIDDLETOWN, NY

"Just placed my order and in less than 24hrs it was delivered ( a new record). I ordered some old and one new item and as usual everything is delicious!"
Jan 2013 -- Charlene , Perryville, MD

"Wonderful service and fast shipping. Love the extra gift of pistachio nuts. Got the Salted Chocolate Caramels, Pastel Cherries and Chocolate covered pomegranate seeds are all wonderful. I had received similar items as a gift and when Iooked them up I got a major stick shock at how expensive they were and I was so glad when I found this site and how reasonable the prices are. I'm certainly a customer for life now!! And the packaging is a hoot, just love it."
Jan 2013 -- ELAINE, SIOUX FALLS, South Dakota

"I ordered the dark chocolate caramels as a Christmas gift for our daughter-in-law who LOVES dark chocolate caramels -- and she said these are the best she's ever had!! I loved the fun packaging and the price, and will definitely explore the other items offered. Thanks so much!"
Jan 2013 -- Joyce, Fort Dodge, IA

"Thanks for the quick shipment. My milk and dark chocolate covered sea salt caramels are yummy! Great little suprise in the box too! You guys never disappoint. Merry Christms!"
Dec 2012 -- Pat, Grand Rapids, MI

"You guys are awesome. Asked for my order to be delayed: it was. Caramel corn cobs are such fun! Chocolate covered jelly beans and salted caramels are delish and will be wonderful in Christmas baskets. Appreciate the free pistachio sample too. This was my second order and Nuts.com does not disappoint. Thank you!"
Dec 2012 -- Ellie, Bay City, MI

"I couldn't believe how quick you shipped my order! I ordered a bunch of items the evening of Friday 12/14 and it was shipped that evening and on my front porch the next morning! Awesome service and the quality of the items are excellent and well packaged. The packaging itself is so cute as is the box that everything arrives in. Thank you!"
Dec 2012 -- shari, coventry, Connecticut

"My husband remembers the Walnettos when he was a child and loved them can not get them anymore until I went on line and saw your ad. They arrived yesterday 12/4/12 which was his 75th birthday. I was glad that he would have something he remembered as a child on his birthday. He said they tasted just like they did whey back then and brought back memories. The rest of the order was also of the finest quality. Thank you it mad his day and mine also. I will surely recommend your company to my friends. Thanks, Corinne" Bunny" Rinehart"
Dec 2012 -- Bunny

"What great service, prices, and processing. My dad called overjoyed with his favorite candy... Walnettos for his 84th birthday... thank you for being there!"
Dec 2012 -- Paul

"My mom was so surprised when she received her Walnettos! Thanks so much for the quick delivery."
Nov 2012 -- Sandy

"I am enjoying the Walnetto's and Squirrel Nut Zippers candy as we speak. These were two of my favorites when I was a kid and I am 63 now and still love them. Thanks for the super fast shipping on them as well. I will be back to your site again. Thanks, Terry"
Oct 2012 -- Terry, Rock Hill, SC

"Oh my goodness! Where do I begin? The malt balls are amazing! I tried a few flavors. The mint, ultimate, & peanut butter are fantastic! I also ordered the sea salt caramels. The are also wonderful! Thank you for the sample of buttercrunch mix. That also was great! Shipment was very fast. I will definitely order again!"
Oct 2012 -- Elaine, DeSoto, MO

"The walnettos are delicious and the taste brings back fond memories. Thanks!"
Oct 2012 -- Ronald , Rialto, Ca

"This was the first time I have ordered from Nuts.com and I was very pleased. The products were delivered in a timely manner as promised and the nuts and candy were excellent. They were exactly what I ordered. My mother had been looking every where for the licorice cremes and I was able to surprise her with them. Thank you for the great service and products. I will be ordering again from you."
Sep 2012 -- Debbie

"Ohhhhh myyyyy. These are amazingly delicious! Chewy, soft, plump....super yummy...highly addictive! Pace yourself....but you still will regret ordering only 1 bag, so get 2 bags !"
Aug 2012 -- Lynn

"We love it. I use it buy this candy when I was a boy, did not know anyone even made this kind any more, I'm 74 years old now so this just made my day. Thank You"
Jul 2012 -- Charles, Lakeside, Oregon

"Just got the sea salt caramels - whoa, they are outrageously yummy. Ditto the caramel twist nuggets. Delivery was lightening fast. Another great buy!"
Jun 2012 -- Sharon, Cherry Hill, New Jersey

"Received my order today and it was better than expected. I order Goetze's caramel creams in regular and licorice and have never had fresher candy; it melted in your mouth. I will definitely be ordering again. Thanks!"
May 2012 -- Linda, Butler, TN

"Oh my gosh! These Caramel Twists are out of this world!"
May 2012 -- Sandie, Bridgeton, NJ

"Nuts.com is incredible! I am impressed with the level of customer service, the timely delivery, and the superior quality of the products. My order of Walnetto candies brought me back to my childhood, while my daughter absolutely loved her Root-beer barrels! I am so glad I stumbled upon Nuts.com. I will be placing many orders in the future. I can't wait to peruse the site to decide what to try next! Thanks for making my day. Sincerely, Sharon"
Apr 2012 -- Sharon, Tacoma, WA

"You guys are awesome! I ordered late in the afternoon on a Monday and the delivery was made the following day! Keep up the excellent work!!!"
Apr 2012 -- Normand, Dallas, TX

"I ordered last minute the day before Valentine's Day and my husband received the gift the very next morning! No extra shipping charge and the product is GREAT! He is a semi-sweet lover and I ordered the raisins, nonpareils and caramels. I will definitely be ordering from you again!"
Feb 2012 -- Celeste, cheshire, CT

"This is my second order and I just had to share my experience. Everything I ordered is so fresh and delicious!! The pistacio's expecially are my favorite and these are jumbo and not a "dud" in the bag!! Loved the peanuts in the shell and pumpkin seeds are wonderful. Now with this order I also got some old fashioned Christmas candy and milk and dark chocolate covered salted caramels...talk about yummy!!! Also love the little extra sample you include. This time was something I have been curious about but never tried...Turkish Figs...they were really good!! Thank you for providing such wonderful products at affordable prices and for delivering exactly when you say you will and even a day earlier then estimated!! I will be back to order again for sure!"
Jan 2012 -- Sharon, Des Plaines, IL

"I can't believe I received my chocolate covered caramel with sea salt already! And they are fabulous. You have a permanent customer and I will spread the word. Also thanks for the Pistascios (or however you spell it). They are great too. Happy Everyday!!"
Dec 2011 -- AntoNia, Wilmington, Delaware

"You guys are awesome! Your products taste super, the quality is wonderful and your service is so-o-o speedy. I've loved everything I've gotten over the years. Keep up the good work."
Dec 2011 -- Bevist, Kenai, AK

"I bought the chocolate covered salt caramels, malt balls, and gummi frogs to fill some flower pots that were part of a wedding table setting. The candies were so good that what might have otherwise been a simple show piece became an amazing dessert! People raved about them!"
Oct 2011 -- Ramona, San Diego, CA

"The package arrived on the date that said it would. I ordered the dried chic peas which are wonderful! The dark chocolate caramels are also wonderful as are the dark chocolate covered pomegranite seeds. Thank you for the sample of dried veggies. Very good! I will be ordering again."
Oct 2011 -- Karen, Springfield, MO

"For some odd reason, a childhood taste came to mind recently. I was thinking about Walnettos. Of course I hadn't seen them anywhere for years, but, you can find anything and everything online, right? The search led me to you. After perusing your inventory, I had to try other mouthwatering items too. I am a lover of dark chocolate, so also ordered the apricots dipped in dark chocolate, and the chocolate covered decaf espresso beans, plus a few more items. I had to hesitate ordering chocolate, because I live about as far away from New Jersey as you can get. I really expected to receive apricots and coffee beans swimming in chocolate. Well, my order went out on Monday, and 2 days later, the package arrived in Hawaii. I was astonished to see that nothing had melted. It's very obvious you truly care about your products and your customers. The packaging did the trick. I would not hesitate to order from Nuts Online again. Thank you, thank you. Can't wait to try everything, and tell my friends about you."
Aug 2011 -- JoRene, Kapalua, Maui

"I appreciate the heat resistant wrapping. The Walnettos were perfect. They survived the 110+ degree transit."
Aug 2011 -- Armida, Mesa, AZ

"Delicious, fast and fresh. The chocolate covered salt caramels are a hit with everyone"
Aug 2011 -- Kelli Jo, clackamas, Oregon

"Thank you for the fast service. I placed my order on Tuesday and I got them this Morning. UMMM Good. Thanks Nuts Online. keep up the Great JOB!"
Jul 2011 -- Almayna

"HOLY COW! I can't even believe it! I placed my order last night, July 12th at 6:45 pm. I just received my order now, July 13th at 1:30 pm. BEST service i have EVER received! THANK YOU!"
Jul 2011 -- Jaclyn, Garnet Valley, PA

"hi there i just wanted to thank you for the great service i really like the items i ordered. your prices are great much lower than the vermont country store and you carry way more food products."
Jul 2011 -- joseph, nyc , ny

Showing 1 - 100 of 112 reviews Next 12 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tuesday, Sep 16.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Mulberries Mulberries
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Honey Roasted Almonds Honey Roasted Almonds
$9.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99