Baked Treats Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,521 reviews » « back to Baked Treats

Showing 1 - 100 of 251 reviews Next 100 >

"I got the animal crackers for my 90 year old Father, but I must admit we all LOVED them. Took us all back to a simpler time. The cookie is crisp and fresh and the chocolate is fantastic. YUMMY!!"
Jun 2014 -- Joan, Winter Park, FL

"How I love this store~! I especially love the chia brownies and back to buy them again, but they will not be in stock until Oct.? *Cry* I guess this means I will have to try some of these other delicious healthy snacks~! This is my favorite food store by far!~ I finally figured out how to eat Chia and Flax seeds, too - just add them to Greek yogurt as a sprinkle!~ So healthy and filling =) Thank you so much for everything~!"
Apr 2014 -- Anita, Chesterfield, MI

"They don't call me Gilbert The Filbert for nothing! (old English Music Hall song!) As a marketing man I rate your packaging alone as totally nutty. The marzipan and nuts are beyond compare. My wife has already decided what we'll be giving to friends as an extra Christmas bonus! Repeat orders will be in order. Watch out!"
Apr 2014 -- Gilbert, Pittsburgh, PA

"Everything from nuts.com has been great--service, quailty, etc. But these brownies are AMAZING! I hope they come back soon:)"
Mar 2014 -- Meredith, Chicago, IL

"This is an awesome company with great products. I have so far tried their Multigrain Granola, Chia Goji-Berry Brownies, and Extreme Trail Mix. I highly recommend the Multigrain Granola!"
Mar 2014 -- Joseph, New York, NY

"They are great coconut Bon bons I love them I would buy them again again they are Deliclous. Thank you"
Mar 2014 -- David, Trion, Ga

"Both my wife and I could not have been more pleased with all of your products! We recently returned from Florida where we purchased Key Lime Pretzels. My wife asked me to go online and purchase some more. Your web site came up for Key Lime Pretzels so I thought why not try yours instead! They were less expensive and twice the amount of Pretzels from the other company! They were excellent very fresh and had a superb taste! In addition I thought we would try your Brownies and they were delicious again very fresh! Bought a bag of Red Velvet Caramels which were just so good better then anything I have ever tasted! Every item ordered was incredibly packaged and received on the second day after I placed my order! Thank-You Nuts.com for offering such excellent products at reasonable prices and fast service! We will definitely recommend your company to others and reorder in the future!"
Mar 2014 -- John, Toms River, NJ

"Love the brownies & the prompt delivery as well as freshness of items. Thanks!! Barb"
Mar 2014 -- Barb, CAZENOVIA, WI

"I am totally pleased with the service and quality of the products I ordered. The nuts are fresh and taste wonderful. The Chia Goji Brownies could bring about world peace they are so yummy, and I loved the pouch of free salted cashews I received with my order. I also love love love the quirky packaging, it's so fun. I will be ordering again for sure!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Marilyn, Wauseon, Ohio

"Just received my order (super fast!), the chia goji brownies are ridiculously delicious! Thanks so much for the free trail mix, it's so good I will def order some...already building my next order! Thank you again!"
Mar 2014 -- margie, staatsburg, ny

"Very satisfied w/my purchase. The chia goji brownies were delicious. My first taste. Will buy again. Dr. Oz would love this site. Lol. Fast delivery too. Thanks. Must try more products. Have recommended to friends."
Mar 2014 -- Toni, Fort Washington , MD

"Just want to thank you guys for being so efficient. The little love token of the chia seeds were most appreciated. The chia goji brownies are to die for and the kale chips are unspeakable. The interesting thing is that I paid more at vitamin world for a small bag of goji berries and I got a full pound from you. I will be telling all my friends and family about nuts.com. Thanks for all you do to assist and serve customers like me."
Mar 2014 -- Trena, Freehold, NJ

"Another delicious order, promptly shipped and received! Thanks! The goji brownies were beyond my expectations and I think I'm just going to have to order the pretzel grahams every month..."
Mar 2014 -- Amanda, NJ

"At last I've found something that tastes as good as it did when I was a kid! Yummy! I should have ordered more. Thank you for bringing a sweet childhood memory back for me. Shirley Moore."
Mar 2014 -- Shirley, Bend, Oregon

"I love Nuts.com. Everything I have ever ordered has been fresh, high quality and shipped super fast. Right now I am obsessed with the Chia Goji Brownies (in all of their chocolatey super food goodness), plump, sweet Turkish figs, delectable chili lemon pistachios and I just placed another order for those items plus some new goodies that I'm sure I'll love."
Mar 2014 -- Anna, Spring Valley, NY

"Hello, I got my order on Wednesday, as predicted by UPS and Nuts.com. Everything arrived in tip-top shape. I was disappointed with the taste and quality of the cherry marshmallow bars. Thank-you."
Mar 2014 -- Panos, Buffal Grove, IL

"Here we go again. EVERYTHING, and I mean EVERYTHING is amazing. When my last package came (oh, about an hour ago), I tasted everything I ordered. And one bite of everything added up to my lunch. I ordered a lot and I sneaked in an extra bite or two of some. Right now, I think my fave is gonna be the chia crackers, the black bean sticks the chia goji brownies, the***. You get the point. I like it all. Thanks!"
Feb 2014 -- Michele B Miller, Birmingham, Alabama

"Rich brownies! Very tasty, and I need only one to get my brownie fix. My husband and I both love them. He's had to hide them because they might be dangerously tasty for me. ;)"
Feb 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"I could not stop waiting till tomorrow ate all in 5 minutes. Definitely awesome the brownies"
Feb 2014 -- Robert, Newark, New Jersey

"I could not stop waiting till tomorrow ate all in 5 minutes. Definitely awesome the brownies"
Feb 2014 -- Robert, Newark, New Jersey

"I am in love! These are the best brownies I have ever tasted!"
Feb 2014 -- Tara, Country Club Hills, IL

"I will be forever your customer ! I love, love , love everything I ordered . My 18 year old son cannot get enough of your chia goji brownies ! Your berry mix , cashews & wild apricot kernels are the best i've ever tasted . Boy that came fast ! I am so impressed ."
Feb 2014 -- Kathleen , West Haven, CT

"I grew up in the Middle east , Halva was one of my favorite sweets. When I sow this product I was not sure of the combination but had to try it. WOW!!!!!! The flavor of Chocolate and Halva is out of this world. I just got two bags a few days ago they are already gone I only gave one piece to my husband who also loved it I ate the rest myself. I am ordering many bags of this today. Please keep this available all the time. You guys outdid yourselves again!!!! I love your company and all of you Best wishes to all your family."
Feb 2014 -- Nora Duggan, Tiadelphia, WV

"The coconut bon bons arrived today, and I've already eaten one of each color. Shhhhhhhhhhhhhh. I am diabetic. They are gorgeous, reminds me of years ago. Thank you so much. I plan to share mine, but I just had to sample. Thank you for the extra surprise gift, too. BB"
Feb 2014 -- Betty, Citrus Hgts, California

"THESE ARE AMAZING!!!!!"
Feb 2014 -- SARAH, Charlestown, Massachusetts

"Omg! These brownies taste sinfully rich and fudge. Very satisfying"
Jan 2014 -- Kat, Bethpage, Ny

"Coconut bon bons....INCREDIBLE!!"
Jan 2014 -- Tanya, Washington, DC

"Company provided excellent communications on shipping times, tracking, etc. Marzipan arrived promptly as expected and tastes very good! Also, thanks for the bonus treat in the package!"
Jan 2014 -- Sara-Ann, Queens, NY

"Another fast, seamless transaction. Love those dark chocolate jellies!"
Jan 2014 -- Don, Wadsworth, OH

"The first box of goodies I ever ordered went to my beloved niece recovering from major surgery. Despite being knee deep in gifts just like this to wish her a speedy recovery, she said her nuts.com box of goodies was the best of all! So I just sent one to my own daughter as a congratulatory present. Having opened the box, we are now drowning in deliciousness and joy. Everything is so fresh and scrumptious - dried cantaloupe, choc covered rice krispies and gummy bears, and cookie dough, even freeze dried corn - unbelievably good. Who needs to look good in a bathing suit? This is so worth it (though we did order the low-cal healthy trail mix - yum too). Thank you for another amazing box of treats. Wish every company had such a commitment to excellence in what they do!"
Jan 2014 -- Nedda, skillman, nj

"Bought for a friend. She said it is great Marzipan and the delivery was very speedy."
Dec 2013 -- Susan, Las Vegas, Nevada

"Coconut Bon Bons are yummy. I cannot find them in any store. It's a Christmas tradition with our family. Go Nuts. Thanks for making our holiday special."
Dec 2013 -- Lorena, Milton, NY

"Thanks so much for your quick delivery. Ordered for my 81 year old mother, hard to find bon bons locally. Giving as Christmas gift. Thanks again."
Dec 2013 -- Diane, Appling, Ga

"Thank you! I was thrilled with the speedy service! Two days after I ordered from your company, the candy was at my door. And in the Christmas rush too. I am thrilled with the candy too. Watermelon Slices and Coconut Bon Bons. For a bunch of nuts, you work fast!"
Dec 2013 -- Connie, Poughkeepsie, New York

"Recently discovered you on the internet and was absolutely DELIGHTED to see the coconut Bon bons that I so loved during my childhood! They are even better than I remembered!!"
Dec 2013 -- Glenda

"Delicious, addictive dark chocolate - covered orange jellies. So easy to order, and delivered f a s t ! Who knew?! Don"
Dec 2013 -- Don, Wadsworth, OH

"Just wanted to say thank you for the speedy delivery! I have been looking for Sponge candy in this area for a long while now and it doesn't seem to exist locally- the order arrived quickly AND it was WONDERFUl! I will definitely be trying out some of the other goodies you offer!"
Dec 2013 -- Kimberly, Columbus, OH

"'discovered' nuts.com last year for first time, needed the whole blanched almonds for biscotti, impossible to find anywhere except in tiny pkgs, was so delighted to find the medool dates, figs and all the other goodies, esp the old fashioned coconut 'bon bons' my grandfather used to carry them in his old general store, and I introduced my granddaughter to this old favorite. This year am ordering some for others who remember them from other old fashioned 'general stores' have highly recommended ' nuts.com to many others"
Dec 2013 -- Virginia, Virginia

"First time buyer and I am So So pleased with the sponge candy - better than I imagined and small pieces! Would recommend this candy! Thanks for the wonderful order."
Nov 2013 -- Carol, Fresno, CA

"Awesome. Delivery was super fast and I love the apple butter and orange sticks (covered with dark chocolate). I am so happy I found you. Will definitely be ordering from you again. Thank you for proving excellent service and products are possible."
Nov 2013 -- Stephanie, las Vegas, Nv

"You are my new favorite company! Excellent website, reasonable prices, fast delivery and delicious products. I was amazed that I got my candy so fast. I love the novelty items and huge selection of yummy treats. I was able to buy treats for people I love that suited their taste buds. I also really appreciated the free sample you included. Delicious! Keep up the great website! I will be visiting again soon."
Oct 2013 -- Cindy, Shelton, Ct

"Got my candies today! They are the ones I have been searching for... every year for Christmas I send these to my daughter and couldn't find them in the place I always had - so glad I tried ordering from you guys - they are fabulous and just what I needed to send childhood candies to my 39 year old for Christmas!!! will be ordering more very soon... thanks! ps everyone in the office loved them, too!!!"
Oct 2013 -- Melodie, Tampa, Florida

"Hi nuts.com-this was my first experience with your company, and I was totally delighted! The service and quickness of delivery was astounding. I very much enjoyed the amusing packaging, and was delightfully surprised at the enclosed free gift. You have certainly earned a new and faithful customer. Thanks for everything!"
Oct 2013 -- Judith, Bronx, NY

"I was first impressed with the packaging of my goodies ... the shipping box as well as the individual packaging of each item. Then ... I tasted the dark chocolate covered orange jelly candy and the dark chocolate covered raspberry sticks and rings! Wonderful! ... and probably the best I've ever had! The jelly inside is perfect ... not too hard and not too soft! The flavor of the jelly and the chocolate together is amazing and all the items were very fresh - not old tasting like some candies I've purchased elsewhere! I will definitely be buying more, as well as sending these items as gifts!!!"
Oct 2013 -- Robbi, Swartz Creek, Michigan

"EVERYTHING is the best-just as good as I remembered them when I was a child. The jelly slices were superb and the chocolate covered jelly rings were difficult to stop eating. SUPERB"
Sep 2013 -- pat, kenmore, ny

"Thanks for the great bonbons."
Sep 2013 -- John, Louisville, KY

"Speedy delivery and quality products. Ordered Red Maca, chia seeds, and chocolate almond halvah."
Aug 2013 -- Tracy, san antonio, tx

"I have really messed up now. While searching for cracker meal one day, I came across your site and read your reviews. I also ordered your sesame sticks. While I can now make my mother and grandmother's famous salmon croquettes with the cracker meal, I have now become severely addicted to your sesame sticks, the best I have ever had. Then I saw that you have my fav dessert Halvah which also brings back fond family memories, and the chocolate coconut stacks candies!! I have been on a cherry gummy kick lately and I just purchased the sugar free ones. I am sitting here tasting each and every product that just arrived after you so graciously emailed me that my delivery was here. Thanks (I think) for such quality tasty products. I'm glad I found Nuts.com!"
Aug 2013 -- Elise, Atlanta, GA

"I first received the Bon Bons as a Birthday Gift. This candy has always been my favorite but always had trouble finding availability...only around the Holidays. Has always been my favorite. With Nuts.com now I can have them year round! Just placed my first Order and lightning fast shipping and most important....so good are the bon bons...so fresh. Thanks again - You have a new customer!"
Jul 2013 -- sue, pa

"Ordered quite a bit of candy for a family reunion. Thrilled to get "nostalgia candy". The packaging is wonderful with tight seals that are easy to open & close. Candy is fresh & yummy. Will be back for more.....especially the dark chocolate orange jelly sticks. Thank you!"
Jun 2013 -- Nancy

"Oh yes, the coconut bonbons and brazil nuts arrived in great condition. Am sure the UPS man thought I was off my rocker, I was so happy to see him and the package he was holding. The bonbons didn't disappoint...yummy. These are things that can't be found among the cornfields here. So, thanks for being online, all you Nuts."
Jun 2013 -- Natalie, Pocahontas, Iowa

"Wow, I did not realize nuts.com was next door to my house. I placed my order around 6PM and it was delivered the next morning! Everything was packaged in their colorful resealable bags and they use environmentally friendly cornstarch puffs for packing material. As usual, everything tastes good and really fresh. Great prices, great products and fast shipping, what else could you ask for?"
May 2013 -- Greg, Marlborough, Massachusetts

"I can't express how surprised and shocked I was when I answered the door around 2:00 pm today and saw FedEx delivering my order. I don't know any company that can deliver an order placed at 7:00 pm on Friday night by 2:00pn the next day. Kudos to you and thanks for the service. By the way, my entire family loved the dark chocolate covered marzipan."
May 2013 -- Betty, Philadelphia, Pa

"Received my chocolate covered marzipans today! OHHH THEY ARE JUST WONDERUL!!!! THANK YOU!"
May 2013 -- Maritza, shirley, ny

"I have been ordering weekly from nuts.com since I placed my very first order. Everything from nuts to sweets to snacks are out of this world! My entire family is hooked on these fantastic products. The order always arrives the next day and the packaging is adorable. Any business would do themselves a favor by following in the footsteps of this wonderful website."
May 2013 -- Donna, Hamilton Twp, NJ

"The prices, the variety, the quality, the packaging, the fast shipping, the great communication ... Everything is amazing! And to top it all off ... the silly NUTTINESS, and THE best customer service! It absolutely doesn't get any better than this. You guys are awesome! Thanks for doing what you do! :)"
Apr 2013 -- Lynn, Mount Airy, MD

"Dear Jeffrey,Uncle Sandy,Cousin David and Dad, We have been looking for coconut bon bons in every store and couldn't find them. I ordered the coconut bon bons for my hubby he said they were just like he remembered. He LOVES them. He likes everything I ordered.Thanks for the nuts. Thank You, Anne and Jerry"
Apr 2013 -- Anne, Baytown, Texas

"I ordered from Nuts.com for the first time recently, because I needed something 'different' for Easter baskets. So I ordered some chocolate covered orange and raspberry bars. They looked just like the ones I used to get when I was a child, from my aunt's deli. I was way min the eco-friendly pouches! My husband and son LOVED them. More than the candy, I loved the packaging..it took me back to my heyday..the 70s and 80s..when everything was folky and organic! I was also bowled over by the generous sample bag of brightly colored chocolate covered sunflower seeds! They were not your typical tiny sample..it was a generous amount in a really cute package..and they were fantastic! Not something I'd have tried on my own, but after trying them, I will definitely be back, to buy some more! Thank you so much for the prompt, caring shipping, and the obvious commitment you have to delight your customers! Keep it up...I'll certainly be back for more!! :)"
Apr 2013 -- Fern, Rockville Centre, NY

"Wow! Super fast delivery and delicious jelly rings. Thanks. You have a new fan. :)"
Apr 2013 -- Carol-Ann, E Williston, N.Y.

"I was pleased that there was a confirmation email to notify me the order was delivered, and the packaging is very creative. However as I tried my first chocolate covered marzipan, I could not believe how rich and tasty it was. I am supposed to give a bag to my family, but it will be tough."
Mar 2013 -- Mo, richmond, TX

"Shipment just arrived. "Cold Pack" still very much cold, but not needed today as we haven't broke 60 yet today. The candy, chocolate sponges was so good on the first order, we tripled the order this time."
Mar 2013 -- Frank, Leesburg, Florida

"I sent these bonbons and macaroons as a gift. They arrived on time, and in perfect condition. The box was very attractive and the candy tasted delicious. My friends were very happy with their gift. I will keep you in mind for future gifts and some treats for myself. :)"
Mar 2013 -- Susan, Philadelphia, PA

"Fast tasty happy order now!"
Mar 2013 -- Stuart , Orlando , Florida

"I have ordered several different items from candy that you can no longer find in any store that I shop in, to making my own mixture of trail mix (which is really cool) from nuts.com and have never been disappointed. My orders have always been here when they said they would be, and the best thing of all is that they treat you like family!! Thanks, Jeff, Ken, Sandy, David and family. From a repeat customer Teri"
Mar 2013 -- Teri, Cedar Rapids, Ia

"All I have to say is AWESOME!!!!!! I'm very happy with the products. Delivery was great....... and best of all EVERYTHING IS ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUSSSSSSSS. Thank you guys.."
Mar 2013 -- Xiomara, Rockville Centre, N.Y

"First, I 'd like to say how much we enjoyed the packaging. Inside we found exactly what we ordered and were pleased and then you went one step more and included a sample of our favorites, dried cranberries! Thank you for outstanding customer service! We will be returning to this site."
Mar 2013 -- Debra, Casper, WY

"Order arrived quite quickly and am truly happy with the excellent tasty coconut bons bons. Love your service, keep it up Ed"
Feb 2013 -- Ed

"Not that I should be surprised by the quality of your products... I just received the Chocolate Almond Halvah. OMG!! The best I have tasted! Got it for my Mom and hubby to share.. Don't think Mom is going to share this time....lol lol"
Feb 2013 -- Robin, brooklyn, ny

"First off super fast shipping!! I ordered 2lbs coconut macaroons and 1lb dark chocolate covered marzipan and they were absolutely delicious. So I went and ordered more stuff and I can not wait to try them!"
Feb 2013 -- Stormy, Shingle Springs, Ca

"Was very happy with my order.....Delivery was prompt and candy was delicious.....definitely would order from you again.... Thank you"
Feb 2013 -- Danielle

"thank you , i sure will order again , loved the fast delivery. my husband and i love the jelly rings and fruit slices. thank you again susan"
Jan 2013 -- susan, walton, ny

"i received my order of bonbons today jan 16. i thought i was in heaven. i haven't been able to find them anywhere. but thank god i found your website. i am very happy. they were delivered just like you said. thank you again alice baldwin"
Jan 2013 -- alice, evansville, In

"I just received my second shipment from Nuts.com. Very pleased and will be ordering something else this week. I have tried the old time candy that they have and just now chocolate covered expresso beans and chocolate covered marzipan...both Delish!!! VERY HAPPY...I will be trying some fresh nuts next! Great products and great delivery!"
Jan 2013 -- Alan, Cerritos , California

"Super fast shipping again! BEST treat I've had in awhile, next to the astronaut ice cream! Nice and sweet. NOT sharing these! OK, the Akitas each got one small one! LOL NUTS is the best company!!"
Jan 2013 -- Peggy, Farmingville, NY

"I love the bags! And the candy-I had to stop myself from eating the whole bag in one day. I will be ordering again and will tell my friends."
Jan 2013 -- Susan

"WOW...a real blast from the past. I ordered the Coconut Bon Bon's among other goodies...which when I had an extra .25 cents, I used to snack on when I was a kid back in the 1960's! They tasted the exact same and let me tell you...what a trip down memory lane! Service was fast, quality great and i will (already have) be ordering other treasures and snacks soon!"
Jan 2013 -- Alan, Cerritos, California

"Ohmygoodness! Everything arrived packaged so cute and everything tastes AMAZING (especially love the praline pecans and orange jelly sticks)! Will certainly order from you again...and soon! Thanks so very much. -Debi"
Jan 2013 -- Debi, Charleston, SC

"Nuts.com is awesome!! I found it through a Paleo website for healthy eating. I was blown away with how good everything tastes and so healthy! Also, very impressed with the halvah which is very hard to find around here. And thank you so much for the free bag of trail mix. My daughter and I fought over it (friendly, of course). I really appreciate your sense of humor! Makes me smile, really big. Thank you so much!! And it arrived on my birthday! Perfect timing. I can't wait to order more......"
Jan 2013 -- Crista , Oak Ridge, TN

"I had the supreme nuts, coconut bon-bons, and jelly bellys sent to my son in Mississippi for his birthday. I was concerned that they wouldn't be fresh or that the amount wouldn't be generous. I shouldn't have worried because the bags were large and the contents were very fresh! Thanks so much for making online ordering a happy event!"
Jan 2013 -- Vickie, OKC, OK

"Your chocolate-covered marzipan is good enough to fight over. I hid it from my daughter because I wanted it for myself. She found it, then hid it from ME because she wanted it all for HERself! Now I am ordering two more (one for her, one for me). Crisis averted...for now. Thank goodness your delivery is really fast. Stacey Connelly, Iselin, NJ"
Jan 2013 -- Stacey C, Iselin, NJ

"Ordered the coconut bonbons. I love them. We always had them for Christmas and then they became almost impossible to find. I decided to check the Internet and Yoohoo, there they were. You made my day. Thanks"
Jan 2013 -- Priscilla Hancock, Newport, DE

"First of all, thank you for your marvelous cheese powder what would we do without you??? Secondly I Love my Bonbons the pink are the best you totally need to just sell a bag of pink! And my neapolitan pretzels, well the kid has hijacked those! Delicious and as always awesome delivery time!! Love you guys!!!!"
Jan 2013 -- J&M Popcorn paradise Express, Phila, Pa

"The best candy I ever had. I will be purchasing more in the future. Thanks a lot."
Dec 2012 -- Patty, N.C.

"I expected it on wed;came on saturday;its my wife's favorite; she's happy i'm happy if you know what i mean"
Dec 2012 -- marek, Phoenix, Arizona

"You folks go above and beyond making everyone's seasons bright! I made sure to get all my friends snacks and goodies from your site and every one of them loved your products! Thank you :)"
Dec 2012 -- Vincent, Suffern, NY

"I ordered the coconut bon bons for my Dad for Christmas and received the package last night. I gave it to him early and when he opened them, his eyes lit up. He immediately tried one and was smiling from ear to ear. His words were," where did you get these, you can't find them around here anywhere. They are great! " I tried one and agree 100%, they are great. Thank you. I will definitely be ordering from there again! :-)"
Dec 2012 -- Laura , Belleville, MI

"I have been eating these delicious BonBon's since I was a child. I first bought them from Sears in Austin, Texas. They had bulk candy and these were the ones I choose everytime, When I moved to Burnet I found them in a Dollar store, I was so excited. Only they stopped selling them a few years ago. One day I decided to do an internet search and I found them at Nuts.com.I am so excited !! I am almost 60 years old so I have enjoyed them for many years, Thank you"
Dec 2012 -- Deborah, Burnet, Texas

"You guys are the best. I had to change my order after I had placed it. I found so many things I wanted I forgot to buy the item that brought me to your site in the first place. David responded almost immediately and my ENTIRE order was received quickly and accurately and even contained a surprise. I will definitely shop with you again. The customer service was great"
Dec 2012 -- Debra, BIRMINGHAM, Alabama

"The cashews are great quality. Today I took a pound of our coconut bon bons to my mom and she complained that she would need more to get through the holidays. I guess we will be ordering another five pounds. The kids arent even home from college and we only have a few left. Our visitors who like coconut cant stop eating them."
Dec 2012 -- Dan, Ottawa, Ohio

"Thank you for the free goodies and congrats on the new baby. everything is great but I forgot to order something so I'm back to order that which I forgot. The Halva I ordered last time was so good I wanted to order again and forgot!!!! Thanks for having nuts without salt the only way I can eat them. Love you "Nuts" Karen"
Dec 2012 -- Karen, MD

"Hadn't seen coconut bon bons in years and my mom had been craving them so when I found your website I was elated but not as much as when I received the candy. Mom mom is happy and you all have a customer for life. Thank you"
Nov 2012 -- phyllis, atlanta, georgia

"Dear Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, Dad, and Jeffrey, Your Hip hip hooray is exactly correct for me ('cause I'm from Wembley, England!) Now, Marzipan is a special treat for me; however, the dark chocolate-dipped delicacies that we just sampled five minutes ago were absolutely grand!!!. I'd just like to say that your packaging was fabulous as well - how could you not like a box with pictures and happy words?!!!! My husband told the galactic delivery-guy (aka FedEx), that your box was a special bunch of goodies, and goodies they are!!! You're right,,, the taste was (is!) smashing and we are very pleased. Glad we requested the "warm weather" packaging, 'cause it was almost 80 degrees when the package got here (and it got here just fine). Also thanks for the free gift. Figs!!!! (wasn't that Mr. Newton's first name, "Fig"? We appreciate you guys and we wish you well in the future. Thanks for the product, thanks for the customer service, and thanks for the email!!! Best Wishes, Nutty Jean (and my husband "Drooly Tom")"
Nov 2012 -- Jean, San Angelo, Texas

"Hope you got my other testimonial just sent a few minutes ago. Those coconut bon bons are absolutely delicious!! Glad I ordered one for myself. The other two for gifts will be just as appreciated and enjoyed!! Thanks so much!!"
Nov 2012 -- Karen Miller, McConnell, Illinois

"Rec'd the 3 lbs. of Coconut Bon Bons. Two for Christmas gifts and one for me! They are fabulous!! They will love them!! Thanks and Happy Holidays!!"
Nov 2012 -- Karen, McConnell, Illinois

"I left a gargantuan rave on Facebook, but, what the heck , it was so delicious that it's worth mentioning again. The ginger candy was soooo good and not too strong, I will definitely keep buying this for the rest of my life! the dk choc covered pecans were very good ( I have the sugar hangover to prove it) and the dk choc marzipan didn't last long, one pound bag it seems cannot satisfy 3 kids and 3 adults. I hope you have a lot more to send us. thanks for adding LOVE to your recipes"
Nov 2012 -- charlotte , norco, lousiana

"I love the Marzipan. My first time to ever try it and it's delicious. Quick delivery and great packaging. Thank you."
Nov 2012 -- allison Windham, Ripley, MS

"I am so looking forward to eating and gifting seafoam I ordered, the ordering process was easy and the shipping very fast. Yea!!! Living in Alabama my memories of seafoam was all I had until I found you online."
Nov 2012 -- Amber

"These are the best chocolate covered animal crackers by far!!!!"
Nov 2012 -- Lynn, Katy, TX

"I had been craving chocolate covered marzipan and found the perfect solution on Nuts.com. Will be reordering soon!"
Oct 2012 -- Lynn, Manassas, VA

"Ah, almonds! Oh, and apricots! And, everything good and yummy! After yoga one day, a co-stretcher said she got all of her cool healthy stuff from nuts.com. I went online and found the healthy stuff AND the fun stuff! Dark chocolate marzipan? Oh yes! Crystallized ginger? One pound please! I'm now building my third order and I've already got two more nuts addicted to your great service, shipping and humor!"
Oct 2012 -- Lauren, Bowling Green, KY

Showing 1 - 100 of 251 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Friday, Aug 1.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Buffalo Peanuts Buffalo Peanuts
$4.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb