Herbal Teas Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,108 reviews » « back to Herbal Teas

Showing 1 - 31 of 31 reviews

"Oh WOW! I am extremely pleasantly surprised! I ordered chamomile tea, which has actual full flowers (just like my grandmother's from her garden), i have always been unsuccessful in finding such chamomile tea around here. I am your customer for life! thank you for the Goji berries treat! P.S love the box, and the delivery is super quick(i received it on the second day)! love you for always, Kseniya from Philadelphia"
Sep 2014 -- kseniya, philadelphia, Pennsylvania

"As always speedy delivery. I just love the chamomile and peppermint tea. It is just divine!! I love all things spicy and your habanero beef jerky did not disappoint. Just yummy. I love the little surprises with every order. Love you guys and everything I purchase. You rock!!! I am a lifetime customer."
Nov 2013 -- sandy, oshkosh, wi

"Incroyable (incredible in French)!!!!! Delivery was so fast it took me by complete surprise, and right to my upstairs door as requested in a previous order! Your product (in this case Earl Grey and Chamomile teas) is excellent. I wonder if I may humbly make a request: Could you include Earl Grey Cream in your product line up? It's my favorite and sure to be popular with your customers. Thanx, and I'm sure to be back again and again."
Nov 2013 -- David, Lasalle, Quebec

"First, what an awesome surprise to have our box arrive today. Less than 24 hours of my order! Our squirrel, Nugget is very happy with his nut selection. They are big and very fresh! My chamomile tea is delicious and the goji berries are a wonderful snack! We will be ordering from you in the near future...chestnuts are Nugget's other favorite nut!!! You made his first birthday special ;)"
Jul 2013 -- Amanda, Jacksonville, Florida

"I'm like a boomerang - I just keep coming back! Everything I order is superb, so I keep trying new items. Service is The Best too!"
Jun 2013 -- Kathy, Houston, Texas

"You folks live up to your word. Well done."
Jun 2013 -- chuck, La Verne, CA

"Hello Nutty Family, Thank you so much for delivering my order so quickly. Unbelievable. I love your packages and products. I will definitely will order again. Thank you, thank you and thank you so much and now I can eat my figs and drink my favorite peppermint tea. (jumping, jumping) Irma :)"
Apr 2013 -- Irma, Jersey City, New Jersey

"I ordered multiple items on a Monday evening and I received it on Wednesday. Super fast delivery! Love the SPEARMINT TEA and the CHAMOMILE TEA. And I got a free sample of Berry Mix. Delicious surprise :) thank you nuts.com will be back and tell everyone about you :)"
Feb 2013 -- Julie, Muncie, In

"Great service, fast delivery, quality products. New favorite place to buy tea! Love it. Will definitely buy again. PS. Thanks for the free goji's... PSS. my 13 yr. old daughter saved your box - very cool!"
Jan 2013 -- Michelle, South Lyon , MI

"Love the tea and the freshness of the fruit and nuts and the dark chocolate raisins (yum)"
Jan 2013 -- Kay

"Wow ordered items on Monday and received them on Friday. As soon as we received them tried Detox Mix and the enclosed Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares and both were outstanding. We will be trying all the other items over next week and will provide feedback on those items. Great price for Chamomile and other Teas compared to amount you get in stores including discount club stores. We are impressed. With quick shipment and quality of items as this is our first order."
Nov 2012 -- Will (Wilfred), The Villages, Florida

"I NEVER leave feedback on the web EVER-Nuts.com earned the best-because they sent the best-Just buy what you desire! Quality: excellent on every item. Fudge:creamy and rich-no grit taste-highest grade ingredients. Tea: luxury in a cup. Hot chocolates and warm coffee mixes-yummy. Delivery-as promised-well worth the price. Packing of products-excellent, indulge yourself you won't regreat your choices."
Oct 2012 -- YYGEE

"Wow just received my chamomile tea not only are the two bags HUGE they are extra delicious what a great bargain for excellent quality stuff... Thanks for the little present I love chocolate and gifts xo Rosanna and Mark Giacone"
Sep 2012 -- Rosanna , Hazlet, Nj

"I missed the drop off twice,but I make sure to reroute them to the nearest Fed Ex so I can get my package, I just love the family are so happy, save money at the work vending machines and great packages and tasteful snacks, The Peppermint tea is wonderful, Thank YOU"
Aug 2012 -- Monique

"Nuts.com is one of those rare businesses - online OR brick-and-mortar - that delivers on its promise: finest quality products, and a relentless commitment to exquisite customer service. And I, as the customer, have the pleasure of enjoying these benefits every time I place an order! I would recomment Nuts.com to anyone, anywhere, and at any time."
Aug 2012 -- Jim, Raytown, MO

"great product, a lot cheaper then any organic or natural store offer."
Mar 2012 -- Adam, Denver, CO

"Great gunpowder and peppermint tea! I love that you have unsalted pistachios also -- I can never find them anywhere. Once again, excellent and delicious, and arrived way faster than I expected!"
Feb 2012 -- Juliana, New Haven, CT

"Hi, This is so perfect for my Tea Making I also bought the Peppermint to mix with it and it's better than the Specialty Stores. I have never made my own tea before and you have made it a wounderful joy for me. It's so good Thank You for your wounderful service and Great quality."
Jan 2012 -- Judy, santa clara, ca

"Just received, opened & sampled my recent order. lol I have a pot of peppermint tea brewing now. LOVE the Turkish Figs. Glad I ordered 2 pkg. Thank you for this service. :)"
Sep 2011 -- Maybelle, Wellsville, Missouri

"The Spearmint tea is unbelievable. It's not a flavor, it is a sensation. I can't believe how good it is. It is so clearing and makes you feel so clean! The Green Jasmine tea was everything I could ever hope for.... It has an incredible fragrance. It isn't overpowering. It is the perfect Jasmine tea. I've been looking for something like this since I've moved from the city!"
Sep 2011 -- Jennifer, port henry, ny

"Tea is great after a meal. It's light, refreshing and helps to digest your food."
Jun 2011 -- Carol, Boston, MA

"Hello, I received my shipment of peppermint tea today and had my first cup of tea! oh my goodness this tea is refreshing and the bag is huge for only 8 ounces. Great quality will be ordering again and thanks so much!"
Jun 2011 -- Carol, Boston, MA

"Just received your shipment this am. Prompt well packed and AS USUAL fresh and yummy. My Easter baskets are ready to be packed (I don't think that I forgot anything or anybody). The Easter yogurt pretzels should be a different treat this year. By the way, the peppermint tea is really GOOD. You will be getting more orders from me, when I get ready to do me holiday baking this fall - your nuts and dried fruit are the best. I did recommend you to my sister in Maryland, don't know if she got anything yet."
Apr 2011 -- Joyce, Cressona, PA

"Wonderful products! Nothing I've tried has disappointed! I know this sounds "nutty" but my favorite part of ordering is the anticipation of it arriving! I get so excited when I see the email that says "hey nutty Ambre your package has arrived" I LOVE IT!"
Apr 2011 -- Ambre, White Stone, va

"got my first shipment today, love your guys sense of humor! had to open everything and try it, everything was great!! I am so happy I stumbled upon your site, I will be a customer for life...Keep up the great work you nutty people!!"
Mar 2011 -- Nancy, deerfield, il

"In your email you told me that I could give you a piece of my mind??? well here it is!!!! I originally found your website by mistake and I am glad that I did. Love your products and yes, the delivery time is right on the button that you tell me. And for that, I am planning on forwarding all the emails of my friends to you so they can purchase your great foods and enjoy the fast delivery."
Feb 2011 -- Fred T Oliver, Rugby, TN

"Great service! My order came on the third day just like it said. Everything is packed nicely and is very fresh. I will surely come back to get more products. Thank you for being so wonderful!"
Jan 2011 -- Irina, IL

"Great Service! Ordered in the midst of this Christmas rush season and my package arrived 2 days later! Thanks!!!!"
Dec 2010 -- Pat

"Fast delivery, great quality and price. Will order again."
Oct 2010 -- Marina, Homosassa, FL

"This was my second order and in both instances, the recipients of their gifts were extremely happy......so that made me extremely happy! My son was delighted with the Healthy Trail Mix, coffee and tea. He eats trail mix all the time and said this was the best he'd ever tasted. Wouldn't be surprised if he orders it for himself the next time! Thank you for exceptional service and for NOT disappointing me!"
Jan 2010 -- Helen, Dallas, TX

"We recently purchased some peppermint tea from you folks and it is excellent; as is the paprika and dried garlic. We have purchased peppermint tea from different places and some of it is 'ground' and has lost it's volatile oils, but that is not the case with the peppermint we purchased from you. Thanks, and a happy day to all of you there. Sincerely, Ruth and David"
Sep 2008 -- Ruth, Salem, MO

Showing 1 - 31 of 31 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Snack-y School Bus Snack-y School Bus
$7.99
Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls Pumpkin Spice Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Hazelnut Turkish Delight Hazelnut Turkish Delight
$7.99