Green Teas Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,310 reviews » « back to Green Teas

Showing 1 - 46 of 46 reviews

"This is my first time ordering from Nuts.com and I'm impressed with the fast shipping and the packing is the cutest thing I've seen. I haven't been able to try all the products I ordered yet except for the Jasmine Green Tea and tonight we are having tilapia breaded with the Pecan Meal! I'm so excited the Jasmine green tea taste amazing and the fragrance is absolutely beautiful! I will be reviewing more of the products as I use them! Thank you Nuts.com you definitely gained another happy customer and will be sending all my friends here :)"
Jul 2014 -- kristine, lewisville, Texas

"Quick shipping, and we love our goodies! The sunflower seeds, soy nuts, dried fruit, and gunpowder tea are amazing. We very much appreciate the gift as well. Top notch, and the coolest, quirkiest, most appealing packaging ever!!!! :-)"
Jul 2014 -- Kim, Cincinnati, Ohio

"Such interesting products nuts.com has. The service is fantastic, delivery is very quick and their products are fresh. They have so many organic treats at your finger tips. I'm so glad I found nuts.com. They even have my favorite loose leaf green tea. You gotta give them a try!!"
Apr 2014 -- Frank N. Bova, Brooklyn, NY

"Received our shipment yesterday and immediately cracked into the walnuts. Best we've ever had - but we say that every time! Can't beat the freshness anywhere else. Always love the sencha tea - use it exclusively. This time I ordered a few extra treats and can't wait to try them and the trail mix gift!"
Feb 2014 -- Ellen, Live Oak, FL

"No one, and I mean no one, ships faster than nuts.com. I have always received my order the very next business day. Everything I've tried has been excellent quality and delicious. I especially love the Sencha Green Tea."
Feb 2014 -- Julie, Langhorne, PA

"This tea is better, more fragrant and less expensive than what I was buying in a specialty tea shop. Now I don't just have to limit myself to Jasmine green tea on weekends because of the cost. It smells wonderful!"
Feb 2014 -- Angie, Weatherford, Texas

"Thank you for the speedy service and quality tea and spices. I always enjoy the free samples included with the package."
Jan 2014 -- Kay, Falls church, Va

"WOW!! Amazing! I ordered the raw Turkish figs and they are amazing! And they are completely raw! Nothing added. I also ordered the Japanese Green Tea and it is great as well. I will definitely buy again. Shipping was incredibly fast also. I placed my order around 7pm and it was delivered the next day!! Amazing! Thanks nutty family!"
Jun 2013 -- Jamie, Akron, PA

"We absolutely loved our experience of doing business with Nuts.com!! The products were carefully and perfectly packaged, shipped immediately (with great email communications from the company), and arrived today at our mailbox. Our family tore into the packages in expectation and finding we are DELIGHTED by the quality, freshness and flavor for everything. Wonderful to know - we think all goods they sell must be delicious. Thanks again for a perfectly pleasant online << to >> customer door experience!! Very happy!! A+++"
May 2013 -- Deborah & Mike Beggy, Tucson, AZ

"You guys are like a breath of fresh air. I love your package colors. You are prompt and products are great. The little extra gift is alway nice as well. Thank you very much."
Mar 2013 -- Paul, Pag, Pa

"This is my 1st of many orders from you. I was extremely pleased with EVERYTHING!!! I ordered sesame sticks, unsalted sunflower seeds, & young hyson tea (which by the way it is very good). Thank you for my gift, the cacao nibs. Look for me to order again real soon :)"
Mar 2013 -- Cynthia, chicago, il

"Thank you for the fast delivery and great items. Have forwarded tea and adzuki beans to family in GA and NY. Thanks for the extra treat added. Will order again."
Feb 2013 -- Mickey, Schroon Lake, NY

"Thank you very much for fast delivery. I love quality of your products and your cute packages, they made my family smile! Green jasmine tea smells delicious."
Feb 2013 -- Alina, Middleburg, FL

"Thank you for the great tea. Very enjoyable. Virgil"
Jan 2013 -- Virgil, Ester, Alaska

"AMAZING!!! I'm currently deployed in Afghanistan. I was craving some fresh chocolate covered nuts and green tea, I hopped online and found NUTS.COM! I placed my order on a Monday I received my order on that Thursday! OMG the nuts were packed neatly and they were o so fresh!! This is absolutely the best service I have gotten. Fast, fresh, and satisfied! Thank you guys for the great customer service and for the pride you take in the quality of your products!"
Sep 2012 -- Amy, APO, AE

"Received my green tea and it is exactly what I have been looking for. I am so glad that I found Nuts.com Thank you so much Nutty Cathy"
Aug 2012 -- Cathy, Sandwich, Il

"I got the hibiscus tea and the green tea. I am so pleased and happy with both. I got the hibiscus tea for my high blood pressure but it has such a delicious taste that now we have iced tea with our dinner. I did a little research to make sure it was safe for kids, and it is, so my son loves it too. I also loved the little suprise they put in the box, it was unexpected and my son loved it more than me. You guys are great, you have high quality teas and great prices and the sipping was fast too. love the box and the bags too. It put a smile on my face. We will get our tea from you from now on and we will also try your other offers too. Thanks."
Jul 2012 -- Aneta, atlanta, ga

"Great gunpowder and peppermint tea! I love that you have unsalted pistachios also -- I can never find them anywhere. Once again, excellent and delicious, and arrived way faster than I expected!"
Feb 2012 -- Juliana, New Haven, CT

"You make me cry it's so good! The Veggie Chips - fantastic - I've never had them before but will order them again. And the Jumbo Medjool Dates - always huge and fresh. Not to mention my favorite green teas - Hyson and Sencha - delicious! THANK YOU!"
Feb 2012 -- Karen, Dillsburg, pa

"Hi, I recently purchased a few products from you and everything arrived in great condition, I received my sample of veggie chips and fell in love, had to order more. I loved the Jasmine green tea, and ordered 2 more orders recently, along with your white chocolate hot choco...I'm guessing it will be great and wonderful, like everything else. Thank you so much, and I'll be a customer for life. :)"
Jan 2012 -- Finness, Bremerton, Wa

"I don't know how they do it. I ordered late yesterday afternoon and it arrived this afternoon. One day--It seems to me UPS and FEDEX have a lot to learn. The products are superior to any other I have ordered from. Now they have me as a life long buyer."
Dec 2011 -- Dennis, Depew, New York

"WOW! That was fast! Great tasting nuts too! Gonna boil me up a great cup of green tea right now from you guys, sure does smell good! Thanks again, Scott"
Dec 2011 -- scott, Monee, IL

"I purchased this jasmine green tea on a whim just because I've become somewhat a tea-holic. If that's such a bad thing... Anyway, this tea, though perfumey in both scent and flavor, is such a DE-LIGHT. I would recommend to anyone who appreciates the flowery, aromatic scent of jasmine in both scent and taste. Not soapy, just exotic tasting."
Dec 2011 -- Amber , Southern NH, USA

"Shipment was super fast and I love the coffee, tea, and the free sample of goji fruit! Thanks for everything!! I will definitely order again!!"
Oct 2011 -- Lindy, Tempe, AZ

"Received my Guarana and assorted Teas as promised, fastest shipping I have ever experienced.This is a company that i'll be using again. Oh yeah, the Teas are delicious !"
Oct 2011 -- Richard, Merrick, New York

"The Spearmint tea is unbelievable. It's not a flavor, it is a sensation. I can't believe how good it is. It is so clearing and makes you feel so clean! The Green Jasmine tea was everything I could ever hope for.... It has an incredible fragrance. It isn't overpowering. It is the perfect Jasmine tea. I've been looking for something like this since I've moved from the city!"
Sep 2011 -- Jennifer, port henry, ny

"Great Service,Great Products"
Jun 2011 -- Joe, Woodhaven, Mi

"As I mentioned before, incredibly quick and the order was perfect. Can't wait to enjoy all the goodies."
May 2011 -- Mat Slat, Wilmington

"amazing quality products with really good prices. . . fast customer service and shipping"
Apr 2011 -- laurie, hathaway pines, ca

"I am so impressed with your fast, courteous service. Your prices are cheaper and yet your service is better than other purveyors. Go figure!"
Mar 2011 -- Carmela, Newark, DE

"Just received my tea this evening. Living a state over is a benefit so I get crazy shipping with practically next day delivery. Anyway, Im happy to find that this has that earthy taste almost identical to matcha which I like. So if you're looking for a cheaper alternative to matcha, like I was, then you wont be disappointed with this tea."
Mar 2011 -- Eugene, PA

"As usual all was perfect and tastey. My son took a thermos of the tea to school and shared it with a friend-they were quite pleased. I am looking forward to many more pleasant experiences with NutsOnline."
Feb 2011 -- cheryl diane, monticello, ky.

"In your email you told me that I could give you a piece of my mind??? well here it is!!!! I originally found your website by mistake and I am glad that I did. Love your products and yes, the delivery time is right on the button that you tell me. And for that, I am planning on forwarding all the emails of my friends to you so they can purchase your great foods and enjoy the fast delivery."
Feb 2011 -- Fred T Oliver, Rugby, TN

"Delivery was super fast. I received my order only a day after ordering it and on Saturday!:)"
Jan 2011 -- Vanessa, Copiague, New York

"Excellent service, timely delivery, very satisfied."
Jan 2011 -- Michael, Staten Island, NY

"While deployed to Afghanistan one of my co-workers introduced me to Nutsonline.com, and I have been ordering regularly almost once a week ever since. I have been blown away by the quality, and consistency of everything I have ordered. Simply smashing! I dare anyone to order a few items, spend 20$'s on what you would normally buy at a store, and then tell me it wasnt 5 times better from Nutsonline.com. I'll be ordering from here for years to come! They have definitely found a life-long customer!"
Dec 2010 -- Dustin

"Your Jasmine Green Tea is wonderful, calming, like a bergamot or chamomile tea would be. Love the aroma and mild flowery taste! Will order more of this when it gets low."
Nov 2010 -- Tiffiney, Nashville, TN

"I ordered the Sencha green tea and I had to make a cup right away. This tastes just like I've gotten used to from Japanese exchange students! This is the perfect earthy but subtle flavor I've been looking for! Make sure you brew it at the right temperature because it would be a shame to make such delicious tea bitter."
Sep 2010 -- Zak, Pullman, Wa

"ohhhh my goodness - chocolate covered pecans - nirvana! With that a nice cuppa green tea - nirvana on earth! Thanks guys!!!!"
Aug 2010 -- Karin

"What can I say? Unbelievably swift deliver, and the best nuts in the business. Great products, great company. I am a repeat customer."
Jun 2010 -- Lindamarie, washingon, dc

"Usually I order something online, I receive it, and that's it. But, I was so happy with your products, I had to take a minute to let you know. I can't seem to find my favorite candy, cinnamon bears, in my local stores any longer; so I ordered from you. They are great. They are not hard like some can be - they are soft and chewy like a cinnamon bear should be! :) The green tea and sesame sticks are also awesome. And I was pleasantly surprised to receive the small bag of delicious cookies. I will definitely order again. Good Job! :)"
May 2010 -- ANNETTE, TORRANCE, CA

"Wow, the order arrived the next day. Couldn't believe it got here so fast! Great products and great service!"
Apr 2010 -- Laura, Quaker Hill, CT

"Just received my order last night. This is my first order with Nuts Online. YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME! Delivery was QUICK, packaging was excellent...and the products I ordered..OUT OF THIS WORLD! I will definitely be ordering again and recommending to all friends and family! Thank you! Ken Jones"
Nov 2009 -- Kenneth L Jones, Austin, TX

"Just received my order, I can't believe how fast it came. Everything is wonderful. Thank you"
Aug 2009 -- Sherry, pasadena, md

"I just received my first order and got it the day I was told it would be here and everything is wonderful!! Well, I haven't tried everything but the 2 items I tried were the best. I am so glad I found you!"
Mar 2009 -- sharon, creve couer, IL

"I ordered roasted pumpkin seeds, fruit chips, and jasmine green tea from you, and they are all very fresh and good quality. The delivery was fast too. I'll be shopping here again. Thanks."
Jan 2009 -- Nimar, Silver Spring, MD

Showing 1 - 46 of 46 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (White) Jordan Almonds (White)
$6.49/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Chipotle BBQ Pistachios Chipotle BBQ Pistachios
$11.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99