A family business since 1929

Read our story

Candied Nuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).


See all 81,425 reviews » « back to Candied Nuts

Showing 1 - 100 of 331 reviews Next 100 >

"I have placed several orders with them over the last 6 months. The product tastes great and I cannot get enough of their almonds with cinnamon and sugar and light vanilla granola. I am very a very picky eater and these are the best!! The order arrives within the same week to Canada and my order comes via courier right to my door. I highly recommend them!! you won't be disappointed. Alana"
Oct 2014 -- Alana Bidgood, Greely, Ontario, Canada

"These nuts are incredibly delicious! Sweet, slightly salty, with that awesome Buffalo tang at the end! I just ordered another bag today, and I am happy to know that I will be munching on them tomorrow! It's nice to go nuts occasionally. :)"
Sep 2014 -- Thomas, Glens Falls, NY

"What can I say that has not been said by hundreds of other satisfied customers? I placed my first order last month and received it on the date promised. The Buffalo Peanuts are incredibly delicious, and I just placed an order for another bag, along with a few other products that I am eager to try. Your packaging is a delight and fun, and the extra care in which sensitive items were packaged is fantastic, and that speaks volumes about a company that believes deeply in excellent customer service. You have made a long time customer of me . Thanks!"
Sep 2014 -- Thomas, Glens Falls, NY

"Love this snack! Very hard to resist eating the suggested serving portion. Just the right combination of heat, sweetness, garlic, and vinegar gives that distinct buffalo sauce aftertaste. This recipe is bang on!. Will be buying more of this one."
Aug 2014 -- Reg, Flin Flon, Manitoba

"Got my package of English walnuts, butternut peanuts, dried whole cranberries, and Jamaican rum coffee today. My parents and daughter were present when my lovely box arrived.....so I had to be nice and share. The nuts and cranberries are AMAZING! So tasty and FRESH! OMG!!! I'm sure the coffee will be just as amazing in a little while. My parents are now contemplating an order for themselves! You guys ROCK!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Tammy, Robeline, La

"My husband loves Boston Baked Beans. They are not easy to find, so when I saw them on your website, I ordered a 5lb bag. They just came and my husband ripped open the bag.....he says these are so much better than any Boston Baked Beans he has ever had! This will be a regular order for him!!!!!"
Jun 2014 -- Karen Bearden, Hokes Bluff, AL

"I am very impressed with Nuts.com. The food is delicious (especially the cinnamon almonds) and I like the stay-fresh packaging. Shipping is speedy and I love your sense of humor. I'm glad I discovered you. Thank you."
Jun 2014 -- Piper, Huron, Ohio

"I purchased a pound of candied pecans to go on a spinach salad for my niece's bridal shower. Fearing they would get too damp, or sink to the bottom of the bowl , I placed them in a dish beside the salad. Most of the guests did not notice the bowl - but once a couple of people got some, word got out quick! BOOM! The entire bowl was gone in a flash. Everyone was asking me where the nuts came from, and now nuts.com has several new customers from southern Maryland to southern Pennsylvania !"
Jun 2014 -- Monica, Towson, MD

"The French Burnt Peanuts are delicious as are the complimentary pack of cashews (nice touch!). Your packaging was entertaining as well. Nice doing business with you."
May 2014 -- William Albright, Lakeland, Florida

"Received my order today....wow fast shipping. The French burnt peanuts are outstanding and very fresh. Husband loves the raw peanuts. Haven't tried the salt water taffy yet...but I'm sure it is good. Haven't used the candied fruit yet...making mini fruitcakes...yes I know it's May not December...but they are oh so yummy!! Thank you for such great tasting nuts."
May 2014 -- Becky, Cortez, Colorado

"The candied pecans I ordered are wonderful. I got them specifically for a salad, but will be snacking on them also. Yum!"
May 2014 -- Donna, Happy Valley, OR

"Excellent burnt peanuts. I love them. You all are so creative including the box you shipped the nuts in and the jolly yellow bag which contains the nuts AND the clever writing on the package as well as the box. You all went way beyond what I expected. Impressive. I will be making another order tomorrow for a friend. You have definitely won me over for a lot of future business. Oh, and thanks for the bonus gift- cashews. Your products and your way of doing business is perfect. I have nothing but good to say."
May 2014 -- Diane, Delta, CO

"I love, love, love French Burnt peanuts (as I do some others), but I won't get into that on here. Just knowing that I can get online and order them whenever I fancy! Thanks for being here Nuts.com!"
Apr 2014 -- Donna, Tempe, AZ

"I love, love, love Boston Baked Beans (along with a few others), but I won't get into that here. Just knowing that I can come onto this site and order them whenever I want to is actually comforting. Thanks "Nuts.com" for being here!"
Apr 2014 -- Donna, Tempe, AZ

"We'll you "nutty" people have done it again.... My second order and more than satisfied! Love how quickly you ship and LOVE the Buffalo peanuts and my Boiled peanuts! You guys are great!"
Apr 2014 -- Jeanna, Spring, Tx

"It's becoming harder to find Boston baked beans in stores so I was relieved when I found this site. The baked beans are delicious."
Apr 2014 -- Nita, columbia, SC

"I had never ordered from you before, but had found your website while searching for wedding favor candy. I looked at Boston Baked Beans as they're a favorite of mine, and saw the comment about them being "huge". I used to buy them in bulk at a local grocery store, but they're no longer available. I hesitantly ordered them, peanut butter pretzels and jordan almond which my wife likes. Two days later, my postman drops them off. Boston Baked Beans? GIGANTIC! Delicious and even better than what I remembered! Peanut butter pretzels? Very very good, and cheaper than the local health food store's bulk price. Jordan almonds? GIGANTIC, and once again delicious. They also tossed in a sample pack of delicious cashews! Service was VERY fast, shipping was quick and package was well packed, and everything came in re-sealable bags! You have earned a customer for life!!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Greg, Issaquah, WA

"Placed an order around 4:00 on Monday afternoon and I'm enjoying some moist jerky and delicious buffalo peanuts at 11:30 Tuesday morning. Well done, Nuts.com. Well done."
Apr 2014 -- Kieran, Cambridge, MA

"The toffee pecan nuts are so good I wanted to get another bag before I ran out of the first order."
Apr 2014 -- Fannie Davis, Bronx, NY

"I have literally been raving about these for MONTHS! They are the best snack EVER! I will never be without these in my home. Friends & family actually come over LOOKING for the bag as soon as they walk in the door."
Apr 2014 -- Amber, Jackson, MS

"My order arrived today and it didn't disappoint. The candied pecans and buttered toffee pecans are incredibly good! The snack pack cashews that were included was a very nice surprise! Thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Cindy, Pendleton, Oregon

"My boyfriend Ryan got me some of your French Burnt Peanuts for Valentine's. I loved the box they came in, your attention to detail on your packaging, reading your company story and most of all how great the peanuts tasted. I have put them in snack bags now to store them and I take them out little by little as my treats. Thank you so very much! I will be ordering more in the future."
Mar 2014 -- Kelli, Burleson, Texas

"The sweetest and cruchiest nuts ever! Will buy more!"
Mar 2014 -- Margaret, Los Angeles, Ca

"Butter Toffee Pecans good stuff!! I put them in my salad and in my ice cream. I am constantly smacking on them at work. I am going to be on nuts.com quite often. Love it!!"
Mar 2014 -- Fannie, Bronx, NY

"I'm very happy with everything you sent me. Thanks for the extra Berry Mix (so glad no bananas!!). Like the Candied Walnuts and Mini Sea Salt Caramels!! Will order my nuts, etc. from you in the future!! Jeannette"
Feb 2014 -- jeannette, arlington, VA

"Thank you, thank you, thank you! I did in fact get my shipment! I grew up in Florida & Georgia, and frankly put, your French Burnt Peanuts are simply the very best I've ever had during my 70 years of a great life in the best country on this earth. Simply put, your product is just plain excellent; and I am going to sent you an order after this weekend for more boxes to be sent to some very close friends. Tomorrow, I'm going to have my neighbor taste this delicious product; then provide you with his address to ship them to he and his family. I will keep this email and page to order with. Thank you for the very best product. Sincerely, Bill Calvert"
Feb 2014 -- Bill, Wildwood, Missouri

"Wow...these are some delicious nuts. My husband loved the cashews and I devoured the walnuts. Packages nicely reseal for freshness and the portion to price is extremely fair. Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Maggie, Amelia, OH

"Love the pistachios , I snack on my candied pecans. Thank you guys and keep up the good work"
Feb 2014 -- Andrea, Somerset, Nj

"I LOVE this company! Placed my order (to Canada) and really wasn't expecting it to arrive for a couple of weeks. Product arrived about 5 days later - amazing! Absolutely LOVE your packaging - story on the back of the bag is great - colors, logo, font, etc. Fun, whimsical and makes you BELIEVE in the company's/family's story! I haven't tried the product yet as I was hoping to stash half for me and give the other half as a gift. Now I want them to see the great packaging too! am certain the quality will be second to none based on the care they take with their customers. Wish I worked for you! Thanks for the free bag of cashews too! What a wonderful surprise! I will definitely recommend you to friends, family, colleagues!"
Feb 2014 -- Kathy, Ingersoll, Ontario

"These nuts are so awesome I can't brag about them enough! I absolutely adore the Buffalo Peanuts! The quality is superb! The price is very reasonable because the nuts are so succulent and fresh! I bought several varieties and all were wonderful. I will be buying lots more. Thank you again for this fabulous treat!"
Jan 2014 -- Dorothy, Lehighton, Pennsylvania

"As usual, fast shipping & great products! The dried apples are yummy and my husband is in candy heaven with his French burnt peanuts."
Jan 2014 -- Connie, Williston, FL

"Hi, nice people at Nuts.com. Received my second order today, and the pumpkin seeds (pepitas) and candied walnuts are top quality! Plan to use them in salads and as snacks. Thanks for the quick delivery. I am already planning for my next order!"
Jan 2014 -- Elizabeth, Rochester, NY

"I discovered your company through the internet. I read over the reviews and how nice the packaging was and I had them sent to my mom. My mother received the nuts the next day. She raved about the packaging and the size. She then informed me she wasn't a huge fan of candied pecans in general, however, I received a phone call about 11pm thinking it was an emergency I answered concerned with what this phone call concerned...it was my mom saying how delicious the pecans along with everything else tasted. Way to go nuts.com I will definitely order from you again-"
Dec 2013 -- Rene, Houston, Texas

"Cinnamon-roasted almonds have been a favorite treat for years. My husband gave me yours as a Christmas gift -- and I just wanted you to know -- they are the very best I've ever had. Thank you!"
Dec 2013 -- Kate, Prior Lake, MN

"Delicious honey roasted nuts and Boston baked beans! This is our first order and we will be ordering more! The order was packed within 30 minutes (!) and shipped the next morning. I received an email when the shipment was delivered- nice touch!"
Dec 2013 -- Sally, Kansas City, MO

"I made my first order a few weeks ago. I ordered cinnamon pecans, pralines, and candied pecans. My family loved them all, we all had our favorites. I loved the Cinnamon pecans; the wife loved the pralines, my daughter the candied. The only mistake I made was I didn’t order enough. I just received my second order, trying new things anxious to get started on them."
Dec 2013 -- Mr Daniel Price, Beavercreek, Ohio

"Wow that's a lot if Boston baked beans we ordered 10 lbs. we opened the bag right away and it was amazingly delicious. The order was shipped the next day and was at my front door about 7 days later. We will definitely be ordering again soon. THANKS"
Dec 2013 -- Mina, Bakersfield, Ca

"Love you guys! As has been my experience with you in the past, my order arrived on time and in perfect condition. The three items I ordered (Marcona almonds, French Burnt Peanuts and chocolate covered sunflower seeds are all fresh and delicious. The free sample (dried strawberries) were yummy too. If only I could get other companies to be as wonderful as Nuts.com !!"
Dec 2013 -- Norma, Queens, NY

"Just wanted to let you know that I am more then happy with my order. Most of it is a gift for my daughter, But the sesame sticks are mine. I loved the way everything was packaged . And much larger bags then I was expecting. That is the largest Boston Baked Bean I have ever seen. At least I got my money worth. And in this day and time that is saying a lot. I'm sure I will be back, maybe even tonight if I can still get it in time for Christmas. And I will be telling everyone about NUT'S .com Thanks and Merry Christmas"
Dec 2013 -- Treva, Hopewell, Va.

"Just wanted to tell you that I am more than happy with my order. I have only tried the sesame sticks, the rest are a gift for my daughter. But I love the packaging. And I was surprised to see the size, those are the biggest Boston Bake Beans I have ever I have ever seen, I am glad that I happen to run up on this company. I will coming back and I will pass the word around. If I can get them back in time for Christmas may order something else. Have A great Christmas. And thanks again"
Dec 2013 -- Treva, Hopewell Va.

"I have ordered twice from Nuts.com and both times I have been pleased. There is always a great amount of products to choose from and the prices are unbeatable. I usually buy cashews as a gift for the nut fan in the family, but this year I decided to buy some nuts for me too. I tried the butternut peanuts and I can't stop eating them! I can't wait to try all the different nuts and flavors; I would definitely recommend to a friend. In short, Nuts.com exceeds my expectations and I will be ordering again real soon."
Dec 2013 -- Tracy, Pittsburgh, PA

"I ordered the Cinnamon Roasted Almonds last year. They were very delicious and I ordered them again this year. I will be giving them as presents to 2 of the doctors that I work with. Very yummy and make great presents!"
Dec 2013 -- Amy, Columbus, Ohio

"I found that my girls liked the bbq peanuts and the buffalo peanuts were their second favorite. The wasabi peanuts were a bit too spicy for us. The products were fresh though.."
Dec 2013 -- denya, kdh, nc

"Ive had a hard time finding boston baked beans for a charity candy machine I have at my business. Compared to what I've gotten in the past, these are 10 times better. I expect to be buying a lot more in the future."
Dec 2013 -- Jeff, san diego, ca

"HOLY MOLY - I am addicted!!! By the grace of God, I received the buffalo peanuts, monkey mix and chocolate covered pretzel assortments as a gift from a friend. A M A Z I N G. If i HAD to chose a favorite, it'd be the buffalo peanuts. They are the perfect balance of sweet and spice. If you would like your taste buds to dance, ORDER THESE NOW."
Dec 2013 -- Christina, Paramus, NJ

"We just received our order of candied pecans and yogurt covered snowflake pretzels - we love them! So fresh and tasty! We are using them in our corporate baskets for Christmas and know our clients will love them as well! Well done!! Thanks!"
Dec 2013 -- Cheryl, Tomball, TX

"Ya know, it's the little joys in life...like THE BEST Boston Baked Beans on the planet!!!...maybe it's just me but I've see searching for this combination for a long time to no avail... At last I'm saved ...will order again right away to make sure I'm not dreaming...Bravo nut.com...you made my life complete!...and I have a new nut company!...cheers"
Nov 2013 -- Patrick, Aptos, CA

"Wow! Incredibly fast delivery. I ordered Thursday morning and received my order Saturday. Love the candied walnuts. Haven't tried the peppermint or cinnamon sticks, yet. Thank you for the candied ginger! What a nice surprise and yum! Hot and sweet. Thank you!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Cathi, Castle Rock, CO

"You folks are great! I got my French Burnt Peanuts today! And it was so much fun calling and ordering them, with everyone I talked with was so nice. You'll have a long term customer with me. Thank you so much, for what you do. BC p.s. The FBP's are Yummy!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Bill, Wildwood, Missouri

"All I can say is...WOW!!!!! A few friends of mine told me about your website, and I must say, the fudge is out of this world and the honey coated peanuts are awesome!!!! GREAT website and definitely will order again!!!! A++++ Seller and Family...Thank you!!!!"
Nov 2013 -- MEKELEKIKI, Boynton Beach, Florida

"I have been searching for chocolate covered gummy bears for weeks, and all I needed was Nuts.com. They were delivered quickly and they look great. I can't wait for my daughter to let me know how they are. The nuts I ordered (pecans and butter toffee pecans) are fresh and some of the best I have ever had. I will definitely shop with this company again!"
Nov 2013 -- Debs, Madison, AL

"Just received my glazed pecans and they are great. The only ones I ever had that were better were from my mother."
Nov 2013 -- NORMAN, FDtchburg, MA

"Great! The toffee is buttery and rich and the nuts are fresh and I love it!"
Oct 2013 -- Sharon, Detroit, Michigan

"Absolutely amazing stuff. The butternut peanuts exceeded my expectations. I'm a loyal customer..."
Oct 2013 -- Kiyanna, Atlanta, GA

"Our family loves Boston baked beans, the candy. Here in AZ we have only found the extremely hard shells, with half the flavor. We tried a 5lb bag from nuts.com, and the delivery, the texture of the beans, the flavor and all the cool notes written on our box in a personal manner, mean we will be ordering again. Thank you Joan Baker"
Oct 2013 -- Joan, Maricopa, Az

"Thought the buffalo peanuts were very good, the quality of all the nuts were great. I thnk the wasabi peanuts had a lot of kick to them"
Oct 2013 -- Denya

"Everything is great. This is the second order for me. Try everything - as soon as I have one favorite, I eat something else and love that. Their shipping is great too. Arrives in perfect shape. Love Nuts.com!"
Sep 2013 -- Michelle, Waterford, WI

"I must say I was very impressed with nuts.com my order was supposed to arrive on Saturday and surprised me and came on Friday a day early! the Boston baked beans are absolutely delicious and I can't wait to try the quinoa. thank you so much for being so professional fast and friendly! i will definitely be ordering again. Glad to be a part of the family!!"
Sep 2013 -- Tameka, Long Beach, Ca

"I have had knee replacement surgery and I thought I had stocked up on enough treats (one being French Burnt Peanuts) to hold me for the duration, not so! The closest place to purchase these little gems is a 1 hr. drive, not going to happen. So I went on-line and located nuts.com and in doing so I have made friends for life!!!! The French Roasted Peanuts have the most incredible flavor I have ever tasted in my life and that's a long time. I also purchase dark chocolate covered Brazil nuts and dried Turkish figs and they are also of the highest flavor and quality, not to mention next day delivery. In my opinion you would be "Nuts" to do busy elsewhere "I will return". GS from Watkins Glen, NY"
Aug 2013 -- George W. Schmidt, Watkins Glen, NY

"This was my first time ordering from Nuts.Com. Everything from the ordering to the shipment went through with no problems. I love the way the item were packaged in the resealable bags, but what I loved most was the way it tasted (the buffalo peanuts are delicious). I told my family and friends to check out Nuts. Com. I will definitely order again."
Aug 2013 -- Pearl, Bronx, New York

"My order was shipped the same day and arrived in 3 days. The Boston baked beans are fantastic and the buffalo peanuts are wonderful. I will definitely order for you again. And thank you for the free sample."
Aug 2013 -- Phill, Sanford, Fl

"You guys are awesome. This order was my first, and I am certain to continue to order."
Aug 2013 -- Sara, Winthrop, MA

"I got my order today. I was truly impressed by how quickly it got here. Everything tasted great and seemed very fresh. My favorite is the Buffalo Peanuts. The Buffalo Peanuts are amazing and very difficult to put down. I'm diabetic so I can't have very many at a time but its a nice little sweet treat every once in awhile. I'll definitely be ordering again soon. Thanks, Nuts.com."
Aug 2013 -- Matthew, Vincennes, In

"I received my products yesterday 08/06/13. I loved the crazy box that it was shipped in. The products were expertly packaged and arrived in perfect condition. The products, Matcha green tea, honey dates, candied walnuts, choc covered coffee beans, salt water taffy and the free sample of chocolate covered almonds were all tasty. I would recommend your company to all my friends. Thanks again for providing such superior products and speedy delivery. THANKS!"
Aug 2013 -- Gail, Plainfield, New Jersey

"I purchased a 5 lb. bag of FRENCH BURNT PEANUTS, and THE NEXT DAY received them! They taste wonderful, and it's so nice to have such a big bag because I cannot find these candies in any stores locally! This is my go-to food for long drives in the summer, as it does not melt in a hot car. The candy tastes just as it should -- no funny after-taste like many french burnt peanuts have. Thank you!"
Jul 2013 -- Kristen, Pittsburgh, PA

"Hi Folks! I'm writing to tell you that all the positive feedback I read on your website before placing my first order last week was totally spot on. NOW I understand what everyone is raving about! The french burnt peanuts and boston baked beans were the best I've ever had from any candy counter anywhere. And your dried fruit is to die for! I still can't get over how fresh and moist and just-sweet-enough it all is. Seriously, I will never buy dried fruit from the supermarket again. The acai blueberry cereal is fabulous in milk, in yogurt or straight out of the bag. And as if all this weren't enough, you were gracious enough to slip me a couple of samples as well. You delivered quickly, in fun packaging that kept all of my purchases super fresh and now you're stuck with this customer for life!! Keep up the great work and thanks for delivering great products at reasonable prices. Love you guys!!"
Jul 2013 -- Colleen, Norwich, CT

"I am officially a customer for LIFE! I've shopped here for a few years but my last order has sealed the deal for me ordering here all the time. I placed my order on a Wednesday for standard shipping and it got here the next day, not only that, their protective packs work great! My candied pecans came out perfect! You can not beat their prices. On top of that, I decided to post on the nuts.com Facebook page. I wanted to tell them that I was very impressed with how fast my order shipped and that everything was delicious. I actually got a reply back! I have posted on many companies wall, including much smaller companies and I have never received anything back, and they sent a personalized appreciation message back to me. Wow, Nuts.com you certainly know how to keep customers for life. Keep being a 5 star business! I recommend this to everyone! Trust me, this is definitely THE place to shop!!"
Jul 2013 -- Kjerstie marie Lindelof, Stoughton, MA

"Ordered the cinnamon almonds on Tuesday with an estimated arrival date of Friday. Received them on Thursday! Super fast shipping and great tasting almonds! Would definitely recommend! Thank you!"
Jul 2013 -- Christene

"Received my French Burnt peanuts today. Excellent, nice and fresh! Thanks I'll be ordering again!:-)"
Jul 2013 -- Randall, Hendersonville, TN

"I've placed many orders with you and decided to try the Buffalo Peanuts and what a surprise. They were absolutely delicious so now I'm re-ordering them along with my 5 lb. bag of mixed goodies! I wish they were available for the custom mix bags too... but thank you for the freshest snacks I've ever found."
Jul 2013 -- Beth, Baltimore, MD

"As a marketing person, I have to say your shipping boxes and packaging are awesome...right down to the packing list. The buffalo peanuts are amazing and thank you so much for the free cashews! You just gained a customer for life."
Jul 2013 -- Cassandra, Wytheville, VA

"I was really impressed with how fast my shipment came. My family and myself enjoyed every bit of the french burnt nuts. I will be ordering more of your product. Thank You very much for time and making me a happy customer!"
Jul 2013 -- Mona

"Oh my goodness! These cinnamon roasted almonds are AMAZING! They aren't overpoweringly sweet, and the cinnamon flavor is lovely. I have a new favorite snack!"
Jul 2013 -- Jess, Hampton Roads, VA

"You guys are great! I got my package within two days of my order and it is awesome and fresh. My favorite (thus far) is the Buffalo Peanuts (haven't tried the Butternut Crunch Mix as of yet). The small gift was so cute and I love your packaging. You are totally going in my "Favorites" on my internet page. Thanks!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Lisa, Oak Park, IL

"As usual The nutty guys and gals at Nuts.com have come through in the remarkable fashion we have grown accustomed to. The candied pecans and butter toffee pecans are absolutely delicious. As a snack, a garnish, in a salad, wherever they are used EVERYONE raves about the freshness and quality of everything from nuts.com. I have ordered quite a few times from nuts.com, both for myself and for friends and I have NEVER been disappointed. From nuts to candy to coffee and more, my house always has something from nuts.com."
Jun 2013 -- Mark, Rome, Georgia

"I love them and also the Box. You do a great Job with the little notes. Thank you Carol Black"
Jun 2013 -- Carol, Wildwood Crest, NJ

"This is my second order with you. Everything that I've ordered from you has been fresh and delicious. The Goji Berries, Natural Papaya, and Rainier Cherries are all wonderful! I'm in love with the flavor of your Habanero Beef Jerky. The Buffalo Peanuts are incredibly addictive. Thank you so much for showing such wonderful customer service. Delivery was on time and packaging was spot on. I will be ordering many more times in the future!"
May 2013 -- Emily Drew, Pittsburgh, PA

"My Mom went nuts over her Mother's Day present! She loved everything: peanuts, mixed nuts, cherries, and the dates. Very happy customers...thank you, Nuts.com!"
May 2013 -- Teresa, Fort Bragg, CA

"I just received my " NUTS " order and can't say how pleased I am. The shipping was so quick and I must say, I am thoroughly impressed with the packaging of all the items I ordered. The resealable bags are heavy duty, which is important in keeping the items fresh. I love love love the pumpkin seeds and the buffalo peanuts are awesome. I originally was looking for dry roasted garlic which I found, but your choices of items went way beyond that. Believe me, nuts.com will be on my shopping list from here on out. Thanks for some amazing products!!!"
May 2013 -- LeAnne, Trophy club, Tx

"The cinnamon coated almonds were delicious! The dark chocolate almonds were excellent! I have not tried the roasted almonds yet, but I am sure they will be tasty as well"
May 2013 -- Susan, Horsham, PA

"I have one complaint about your buffalo peanuts - no one leaves me any! But your shipping is so quick I wasn't out for long, so thank you!. Your variety is amazing, your packaging makes me smile every time I see it, and your prices and quality are unrivaled. Amazing!"
May 2013 -- Kathleen, Montgomery, MA

"WOW - What a surprise! Not only are the popcorn, sugared pecans and walnuts delicious - we LOVED the packaging! This will be our new "go-to" gift site because it's delicious...nutritious...and FUN! Thank you for the opportunity to comment!"
May 2013 -- Lisa, Pennington, NJ

"Awesome! Wasabi nuts are hot as ever. Buffalo nuts yummy...love it all! Great site, easy...and quick delivery. Thank you!"
May 2013 -- Caryn, Monroe, Nj

"I was shocked when I received my order less than 24hrs from the time I ordered. Everything taste great too. Would order from them again."
May 2013 -- Tom, Warwick, Ri

"This was my second order in less than a week. The buffalo peanuts are to die for! I am so excited that you had the jelly nougat from Brachs. They are very nostalgic for me. I remember when the grocery stores had the loose candy and you could buy a few pieces or many. It was on an honor system with a money box. Thank you for the stroll down memory lane."
May 2013 -- tinamarie, mount kisco, new york

"I am addicted to the ORANGE PECANS, AND THE BUTTER TOFFEE PECANS (AWESOME!!!), AND THE RAW BRAZILS. AND NO I DONT SHARE THEM! THERE IS NOT ENOUGH! But I'm sooooo glad I found your web site! My heart is really happy!"
Apr 2013 -- PHYLLIS, CHICAGO, IL

"Your service and attention to detail is outstanding. You have a gift for personalizing with a sense of humor that truly has me rooting for you like a long time friend. Your Wasabi Peanuts are the only ones I'll purchase and the Buffalo Peanuts are pretty special and unique, too."
Apr 2013 -- Timothy, Morris Plains, NJ

"Just wanted you to know that I received my order, and I was thrilled because the French Burnt Nuts were fresh. I have bought these so many times from other places and they are always stale. So thank you, and keep up the work."
Apr 2013 -- Debbie, Babson Park, FL

"Received my order. Chocolate covered cashews, Toffee coated pecans and cheddar twists, Oh My! Your whole process from ordering to delivery is seamless - that's what keeps me coming back for more. Poppy Sol would be so proud. Great job!!"
Apr 2013 -- Maureen

"I was looking for French burnt peanuts in my area and could not find them any where. I started looking on the internet and found your website. This was during the Christmas season and I still received my delivery within a few days. My son really enjoyed the peanuts. It is now the Easter season and since my son does not eat a lot of chocolate I decided to order peanuts instead. same great delivery time and I'm sure the products will be as good as the previous order."
Mar 2013 -- margaret, scranton, pa

"Such a fast delivery service across the border! So easy to order, and the packaging is excellent. I am amazed at the freshness of the product. Thank you!"
Mar 2013 -- Louise, Terrace, BC

"I HAVE ENJOYED EVERYTHING I HAVE ORDERED FROM YOUR COMPANY! EXCELLENT PRODUCTS (YUMMY) AND GREAT SERVICE!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!"
Mar 2013 -- marianne, no attleboro, Massachusetts

"I was looking for a online shop that sold nuts, sure there are plenty out there, but Nuts.com is the best one. I am so pleased with the service and the products. The box came quickly and the items I ordered taste like they were just cracked open. They are that fresh. Thank you for being such a amazing business with a variety of great products."
Mar 2013 -- Steph, Salt Lake CIty, Utah

"Ordered the Buffalo Peanuts...awesome, almost addicting! Looking forward to trying others."
Mar 2013 -- Donna, Dillsburg, PA

"Great service again. It is a pleasure doing business with Nuts.com Thank you."
Mar 2013 -- George, El Paso, Tx

"We make an order about once a month. Everything is super fresh and delicious. The Brazil nuts are out of this world, salted or chocolate covered. Any type of peanut does not stay on the shelf very long-here today, gone tomorrow. We just discovered the Buffalo peanuts , so addictive. Shipping is quick and inexpensive. You can't beat the quality. We are patiently waiting for our order and we can't wait for our friends to experience the Nuts. com Easter treats we sent them!"
Mar 2013 -- Mike & Judy Z, Aliquippa, PA

"I am so Happy I ordered from nuts.com.. The speed of the delivery is great.. The nuts are delicious.. Nuts.com has gained a customer for life.."
Mar 2013 -- nasheeka, newark, nj

"So far, Buffalo nuts are "YUMMY"!!!"
Feb 2013 -- GARRY, Oak Park, Illinois

"i am totally addicted to your products, i have never tasted anything that comes close to you products, i have made 4 purchases just in this month. i would so give ya'll 5 stars, and the shipping is fast!"
Feb 2013 -- billy, PASCAGOULA, Mississippi

"Oh My Gosh - These are addictive. Sweet, buttery and not too high in carbs. A perfect snack."
Feb 2013 -- Sheila, RAYMOND, Maine

Showing 1 - 100 of 331 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Nov 24.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured) Diced Papaya (Unsulphured)
$4.99