Indian Food Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,832 reviews » « back to Indian Food

Showing 1 - 100 of 388 reviews Next 100 >

"I ordered about 6 items from you guys and all I can say is WOW!!! The free gift of Wasabi peas was very nice of you! I have tried the ranch peanuts and the Sing Bhujia nuts today and LOVE them! You boys have a customer for life!!! And now to get serious, never ever, ever, ever change the way you do business. From the way you package (LOVE the box!!!) to the nuts, I love your company and what you have to offer. If you were to change too much, your Poppy Sol would be heartbroken! You have a great company and product so keep up with the times but do NOT get so modern that the spirit is destroyed. Thank you again for your kindness, your generosity of spirit and your great sense of fun!"
Aug 2014 -- David, Los Angeles, CA

"Just received my package of treats and I must say that the Fava(salted) and Chana Chor Garam is absolutely addictive. Looking forward to enjoying all the other items soon. Nuts.com is an absolute treat to deal with and eat."
Aug 2014 -- James, Edgerton, Ohio

"I am so glad that one of my co-workers shared a bag of Bhakarwadi with me. They are nothing like I have ever tasted. I asked where she got them from and she said Nuts.com. I ordered a bag at that moment with my phone. Now this shipment, I ordered another bag and also Chia Seeds, Quinoa, and Wasabi bits. I can't wait to try the newer ones. I just ordered these a day ago and they came already! Nuts.com even gave me a gift. I found a bag of Goji Berries inside. All I can say is I wish every company was as efficient and nice as Nuts.com. They truly make me feel like part of their family. Thanks, guys!"
Aug 2014 -- Kevin, Boonton, N.J.

"I tried the Bhakarwadi in my latest order, and they soo good, but warning, can be habit forming :D The texture is amazing, light, flaky, crispy outside, with a gently crunchy inside., spicy, yet a little sweet...the combination is luscious. The middle is reminiscent of a cinnamon crumb, but with spices. They are awesome with tea or coffee, totally perfect with spiced chai. The service, as usual, is delightful. The only thing that can improve, is when you have items that are large pieces, such as Bhakawardi or Chakri, or anything that is eaten in pieces, it would be great if you could put the serving size in pieces and not ounces, because the average person is not going to measure the pieces to see ounces, you can kind of guesstimate with small pieces like nuts, grains, etc, but not with pieces, I like to know the carb content as well as calories of individual piece items like these, because why I like to enjoy, I also like to watch my weight. That would be the only thing, everything else about Nuts.com is totally awesome, I recommend you to anyone."
Jul 2014 -- Anne, Medford, NY

"These were delicious! After reading the other testimonials, I decided to try them. They are small in size but very satisfying with a glass or a cup of tea. Definitely buy a package to try and to share with your friends and family."
Jul 2014 -- Debbie, Haddonfield, NJ

"I received my fennel seed today. It looks great. I am very happy with the product and how quickly it was delivered. I will be checking out your site again to see what other goodies you have. Thanks so much, Mary"
Jul 2014 -- mary, elmira, ny

"The turmeric powder that I purchased from Nuts.com is excellent. The service was fast. I'd recommend Nuts.com to everyone."
Jun 2014 -- Andy Kneeter, Studio City, CA - California

"I ordered your Besan flour from your company on the morning of one day and it was delivered as promised by the next business day. This is very good service and I was very delighted with your customer service representative for her assistance when I placed my order."
May 2014 -- Patricia, Cambridge, Maryland

"LOVE turmeric! We put it in our health drink every morning - about 1 and 1/2 tsp each day along with lecithin granules [which, according to one research paper I read, is supposed to increase it's absorb-ability] I am 74 and my husband is 78. We used to have arthritis pain, but now we don't. Dr. says our cholesterol levels are "fantastic.""
May 2014 -- Millie, Sunol, CA

"Fantastic! I've never seen so much raw chocolate ever! Everything arrived good and on time! Everything tastes fantastic! And the dried indian peppers taste nice and spicy!"
Apr 2014 -- Chris, Tisdale, Sask.

"Turmeric is a great value compared to grocery store prices. Also,the speedy shipping is awesome."
Apr 2014 -- linda, springfield, ma.

"High quality, fresh, reasonable prices, cute bags, full measure, fast fulfillment, great delivery (thanks for the tracking link!). The free sample of figs was terrific and probably will make the next order. The Chakri is fascinating; I'd never had anything like it. Dried fruits are wonderful! Jordan Almonds a real treat. Copenhagen coffee an excellent blend and WELL worth the money. Flours and grains the very best quality. You now have a regular customer! Allen, from Chicago"
Apr 2014 -- Allen, CHICAGO, IL

"I have been a repeat Nuts.com customer because each time is an awesome experience service, and product wise. Once again Nuts.com has hit it out of the Park. I just received my order of Bhakarwadi. I have never had this before, but I will again. Absolutely delicious. The flavor is complex,intriguing, because you first get a hint of sweetness, the slight salt, then a warmth from the spices, and the texture is wonderful. My Son's have tasted them. Loved it. And as the item description mentioned they are generally served with Tea, I made some Tea for my Wife and her Home Health Aid, and they loved it. Way to go Nuts.com, keep these wonderful products coming."
Apr 2014 -- Kam , Cambria Heights, New York

"The samosas are the perfect blend of spices- sweet and spicy! I have to stop myself from eating the whole bag. A wonderful snack to have on hand. Impressively fast delivery as well."
Apr 2014 -- Christina, New York, NY

"Our local grocery store has some super high prices on their nuts. I just happen to love Cashews, so I went online to see if I could buy them in bulk. I ran across Nuts.com. Everything looks so good on the website.. however I knew I could not order 1 of everything (that would be nuts). Sorry guys. So I picked some favorites. Cashews, Raisins, Coconut Chips,and Chakri (indian tea buscuits that I had never tried before) It's almost like I hit the send button on my computer and the Nuts.com package was here! It was so fast it almost came a day before I ordered! Do they have a time machine out there??? I love the cute packaging, and the great prices. The Cashews and raisins are of perfect quality. The Chakri tastes great and will go well with the Chai tea that I like in the morning. The Coconut flakes huge and fresh! Thanks for everything Nuts.com! I'm very pleased!"
Apr 2014 -- Teresa, PA

"Very pleased with my Candied Fennel seed. Excellent taste, and wonderful packaging, fast ship , great service very pleased and will buy from again"
Mar 2014 -- Mark Harrington

"I've ordered several times from Nuts.com, and I am so pleased with what we get. The quality of the dried fruit, nuts and Indian snacks we order is amazing. Specially delicious: the kachori and the barhi dates. The packaging is also really good. Not only are the bags cute, the way everything is packed for shipping keeps all the items, even delicate ones like kachori or bhakarwadi, in good shape."
Mar 2014 -- OrganicGirl, Portland, Oregon

"This was my first nut.com order and I was wowed. The package got here lighting fast and the products were incredibly yummy. My favorite is Chana Chor Garam which I bought completely on a whim it is perfectly spicy and crunchy. It's whetted my appetite for more Indian snacks. I'll be trying each one definitely."
Mar 2014 -- Kayla, Chicago, Il

"O.M.G. I just got my package. I just tried the corn nuts, salt & vinegar kale chips, plantain chips, chili mango and the veggie chips. They are delicious!!! and I just love colorful baggies they come in. Can't wait to buy some more. :D Thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Lorena Rivera, Mission Viejo, CA

"Came home today to find my order of fennel seed waiting on me! Ease of ordering, speedy shipping, and quality of product was impressive."
Feb 2014 -- Tinker, Streeter, ND

"So glad to have found a supply for my cravings for crunchy legumes. They're my absolute favorite and difficult to find in my area, but so much more satisfying to me than corn and potato snacks. This time I got green peas, chana chor garam, and fava beans, which are new for me but taste simply wonderful. I like that you stock so many items that are either rare or very expensive at the average grocery, and I'll definitely be back for more ingredients and treats to stock my kitchen, and some gifts too, I think. And if you one day carry more legumes such as roasted moong dal I will surely buy it."
Feb 2014 -- A, Norwood, PA

"wow you are awesome! i placed my order last night at 7pm & got the spices today at 12pm. lightning fast is not an understatement. excellent price, super quality plus they threw in a bag of goji berries as a bonus! you have my business for life! thank you soo much!"
Jan 2014 -- r.j., phila, pa

"Loved the quality and freshness of the dried mulberries (great in oatmeal!) and for simply snacking! Everything else was so fresh and tasty (maca, mixed nuts, organic coconut oil, pretzels, etc.). The Aussie Licorice was amazing - soft, so delicious. And where else can you buy turmeric at such a low price? Really appreciate a company like this that executes the customer service part of the equation so well! Not to mention the product quality and prices!! Thanks to all of you Nuts! :)"
Jan 2014 -- Scott, Vancouver, Canada

"Tired of paying $6.99 for turmeric 0.95 oz. This was a good deal for 5.lb bag $31.50. Sure I will we back again. Dottie"
Jan 2014 -- Dorothy , Milford, MA

"One word: AMAZING!! The packaging was amazing, shipping time was amazing, just everything amazing. The details were even down to the box it was shipped in... I placed an order yesterday and received it today. Just in time to nurse myself back to health. The ginger, mulberry, and chia seeds came just in time. I will definitely be ordering from you all again. Fast shipping (ordered before the time listed on the site for same day) and great service."
Jan 2014 -- Monica, Waldorf , MD

"My friend gave me some ground coriander, and also told me about this site. I must say this is great quality plus low prices? YES! LOVE IT! I'm going to be ordering this (and more). Please keep up the good work and continue with the great quality products you guys have because an ounce of this and other products in the store are way too expensive. By the way can you guys PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE sell organic Coriander AND Cumin SEEDS too??? :) thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Didi, Houston, TX

"Received my 1st order so fast!!! Everything is delicious and I will be ordering again soon. The black Australian Licorice was heavenly; the caramel creams delectable; Cardamon Pods fresh and wonderful in tea; but the best of all was the magnificent Raspberry Tea...OMG ...the aroma was only surpassed by the taste!! Packaging great, delivery super fast and the free sample YUM! Thank you Nuts.com! I have already told several people about you!!!!"
Dec 2013 -- Gail, Novi, MI

"I have enough Curry to keep me quite curious with my recipes……. Try Mayo, 1 cup, mustard, 1 Heaping TBS and tons of curry……. dip all your raw veggies in there, carrots , caulk, broccoli, celery, green peppers, That is how I got my kids to eat veggies… because of the curry."
Dec 2013 -- michele, Cave Creek, AZ

"I have purchases various rose flavored syrups to use in Persian recipes over the years and this one tops them all in scent and price. Ever have trouble getting to sleep at night? Heat a mug of milk and add rose syrup to taste. Soooo nice zzzzZZZZ...."
Dec 2013 -- Annie, New Castle, IN

"All I can say is Delicious. My favorite out of this order is the Chevdo. But everything is nut-tastic!!! :-) next paycheck I need to order more and a bigger bag of the freeze dried fruit cocktail."
Nov 2013 -- Yvonne, Chelsea, Massachusetts

"I've ordered from Nuts.com several times and each time delivery has been very prompt and the quality of the products have been at least as good as you'd find in stores. This is also the only place I know of that sells Bhakarwadi, which is the main reason I keep returning."
Nov 2013 -- John, Upstate, NY

"The Rose Syrup is exquisite! Just had some as a sweetener in my afternoon cup of tea. Felt really elegant. Am trying the Black Walnut Oil with chicken tonight. Just that little something that adds a spark to life. Thanks for the Goji berries!"
Nov 2013 -- Susan, Mount Carmel, PA

"Just received our package. Love the bright packaging and the unexpected sample of goji berries. Looking forward to trying the turmeric powder and maca powder. Thanks for the fast shipment. Keep up the awesome packaging."
Nov 2013 -- wv, Quinnesec, Michigan

"Awesome product! There are a lot of places to buy cheap spices for a low price, there are not a lot of places to buy good spices for a good price. I received superior spices for an excellent price. I'll absolutely order from you again! Oh, thanks for the nuts, I'm enjoying them as I sit here typing. You have most assuredly earned my business."
Nov 2013 -- Daniel, Burleson, TX

"Nuts is rapidly becoming my go-to place for spices and seasonings. The Cardamom pods were so fresh. I make homemade Chai and go through a lot of these so it's nice to be able to buy a big bag for a fair price instead of a million little overpriced spice bottles from the grocery store. I've really come to trust Nuts when it comes to quality products for a great price."
Nov 2013 -- Krista, Amarillo, TX

"Thank you so much. This is all new territory want to use to keep wife diab type 2 from insulin injections. Lower chol and lower blood pressure. Happen to see turmeric and skin. For her face but does not tell how much to use. We plan to try with honey. And have her try with yogurt see which she likes would you know how much turmeric and how much yogurt. Or honey to use and will it stain the skin lol don't need her to stay yellow ! Thank You"
Nov 2013 -- Raul , La Puente, CA

"EXCELLENT WITH A GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR!!"
Oct 2013 -- Kate, Elkton, FL

"I just can't say enough good thing my order. The chocolate cinnamon gummy bears were wonderful, and the chili mangos were beyond expectation. Can't wait to order again!"
Oct 2013 -- Amanda, Topeka, KS

"I used the chili powder along with adzuki beans. It was the best chili I've ever had. Very filling and satisfying. I've had to go gluten free and I found the name brand chili mix I've been buying at the store for years has gluten and Fructose. I'm not a fancy chili maker. I want simple and easy. I cooked hamburger, used a can of tomato paste, water and about 3 heaping tbls. of the chili powder. Worked fine for me. I'm making more this week. Thanks for the wonderful service."
Oct 2013 -- Helen, Joplin, MO

"I heard about adzuki beans from the Dr. Oz show. I used them to make chili along with the Nuts.com chili powder. It was the best chili I've ever had. Very filling and satisfying. I'm making more this week and I'm re-ordering more beans. With cold weather coming I think they'd make a very delicious soup maybe with some ham. Thanks for the wonderful service."
Oct 2013 -- Helen, Joplin, MO

"I just would like to say "WoW" my chili mangos are amazing!! I believe my favorite part of it all is the box they came in. I just would like to give props for the person who took the time out to draw and write on it. thank you so much.. From now and until whenever i will always get them from yall... Thank yall so much!!! -whitney carpenter"
Oct 2013 -- whitney, athens, al

"Wow! Fastest shipping and delivery. Adorable packaging, and a little gift-snack from Nuts.com. Only tried 1 item so far and yummmm. A+ in customer service and packaging. Can't wait to try all the products I received. Nice to know the American Way is still alive and well. God bless!"
Oct 2013 -- Karen, Fort Gay, West Virginia

"Again, shipment arrived within 20 hours of ordering! I didn't feel like going out to the store last night after work, so I ordered from you instead! And received my peanut butter, sesame butter, and all my goodies without having to go out!! I'm munching on my fennel candy as I type. They are so refreshing! Can't wait to roast my own chickpeas, make a trail mix with organic coconut chips, organic chocolate covered almonds, seeds, etc. and make pasta and beans with the cranberry beans, and candy from the pistachio paste! Such exciting finds!!! And, of course, I LOVE the friendly e-mails. I feel like part of the nuts,com family, lol. I already have so many more products I need to order from you. Next paycheck :)"
Sep 2013 -- Cathy, Terryville, CT

"You guys are amazing! I ordered on wednesday and received my freshly made turmeric powder, on Friday, exactly as promised! This is my first time writing a review for any company so you guys are definitely some kind if special lol. I love it, love it, love it! Thank you do much!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Lynne, Atlanta , GA

"I was delighted with the shipment. The mango pickles taste just as I remembered, but I was surprised by the tamarind chutney. I was expecting something sweet, but actually it was very tangy! I am happy to have these exotic accents to my regular fare. Thanks!"
Sep 2013 -- Susan, Mt Carmel, PA

"Very spicy!! I love the little kick the small crisps give! 100% satisfied!"
Sep 2013 -- Josephine, West Roxbury, MA

"I have been ordering from Nuts.com for a while now, and I just tre-ordered again this time I bought something new on the words of other customers. I bought the Bhakarwadi. I received my purchases on time as usual, and the Bhakarwadi is wonderful It is hard to describe but it is good, it is spicy, and it has a little kick to it"
Sep 2013 -- Dorothy, Jacksonville, Fl

"So now that I am part of the NUTS.COM Family... I thought I would provide my overall experience, from start of my order to the end of my order... I am a Japanese rice cracker NUT, I love them and have for years. The problem? My local market was out and they said, "Come back in a few days after our shipment, we should have more in." So after doing this twice and no rice cracker mix, I talked to a clerk and he did some digging... Here is what I found out... My local market only carried this particular mix seasonally! WHAT??? Like I said before, I am picky about my rice cracker mix and this mix is by far the best I ever had! It is the Indian Summer Party mix. I love that they poofed out the chili bits and wasabi bits which makes them lighter in taste and not so harsh, blends better with the rest of the cracket mix... So, onto my quest. About a week after being told this horrible news that my rice cracker mix is seasonal at my local market and would probably have to wait until next spring, I got a craving for The Indian Summer Party mix. I decided to search the internet. Nuts.com was right there at the top. AND, for very good reason... 1. Their website is very inviting and easy/friendly to navigate, love all those pictures, made me hungry AND low and behold they have my mix in different sizes: 1. 1 LB, 2. 5 LB and 3. Was more for grocery orders, huge! So, I opted for the middle choice, 5 pounder bag. 2. So I placed my order. It would take a week and sure enough the order arrived right on the day/date nuts.com said it would. While I was thinking about my rice cracker mix order, I was hoping the packaging would come equipped with a zip lock, it does. 3. The outter box cracked me up and was decoratively covered that I literally waited the next day to show my BFF the outter box/packaging on Skype. She was busting up. The box is a keeper. 3. The packaging for my rice cracker mix is extremely durable and the zip lock zips with a breeze, sealing in the freshness and quite well. 4. So the taste test... Better than local store bought, the comparison didn't compare... nuts.com was much much fresher, every cracker was much crunchier! 5. Then I received an email that the nuts.com family acknowledged my receiving of my order and a link provided to write a review. So here I be, writing away. Why am I going through all the steps of this ordering process? Because the nuts.com family deserves it. I will order again from them, please retain MY Indian Summer Party mix, it is the best blend of rice cracker mix I have ever had and I have had a plethora of them. Thank nuts.com Family for my order and once my 5 pound bag is close to depletion, I will order another 5 pound bag, beats the local store in price, taste and freshness. Oh and I almost forgot, the nuts.com family included a smaller bag of their corn nuts mix, thanks for that! Mo P.S. Even the packing slip had some funny stuff on it. Very well thought out company and process, comprehensive. AND with years to work out the kinks :) Keep going strong nuts.com!!! Mo"
Aug 2013 -- Mo, California

"I tried the Garam or whatever it is last night and it is so scrumptious. . .will be a while before I get to the others but packaging is always nice. . .can't wait to try the plump strawberries!"
Aug 2013 -- Mary, Kents Store, VA

"Love your sense of humor!! Yes, my first order came in today and we've already had your ground GINGER for tea, and used the granulated ONION for tonight's egg salad sandwiches. The order was received in Hawaii in just four days -- great quality and great service!! Mahalo for that little fig treat, they are good!! Ray N"
Aug 2013 -- Raymond, Mililani Town, Hawaii

"I started ordering pistachio nuts last month and there was not one bad one--I just ordered another 5 lbs. plus other items, spices, etc. I wouldn't hesitate sending them to friends and family as gifts. Yummy..... Marilyn"
Aug 2013 -- marilyn, smithtown, n.y.

"My order arrived speedily and was very much appreciated. Your products are excellent and very, very tasty! Keep up the terrific work!"
Aug 2013 -- Martha, Bowie, MD

"I couldn't believe that FedEx was ringing the doorbell! I placed my order, in the middle of the night, Wednesday and it was delivered today around 1pm! I just loved the box my order came in. Very cute! There's a big difference between being "nutty" and being crazy and you folks are definitely nutty! Lol! The cardamom is awesome! Very fresh and fragrant, just lovely! Thank you so much for the fun and for great products! Sincerely, Katherine"
Aug 2013 -- Katherine, Townsend, Ma.

"BEST DAY EVER!!! My captivating Nuts.com box was waiting for me as I came downstairs this morning! (Wow! on delivery time...Wow! on flavor!) Love everything in the raw sampler pack, especially the Cacao Goji Energy Squares! Going to make a green smoothie with the moringa, hemp, spirulina and hemp powders and will add some cacao nibs to it! The Chili Mangoes are delish with perfect heat! And those Spicy Fava Beans!!!....now for a nice Chianti tha tha tha and a toast to my favorite Nuts in the world!!! Love the veggie chips gift! I'll be back...gotta bolt!"
Jul 2013 -- Janet, Hickory, NC

"I love this site! I always find something new every time I visit. One of the items I ordered this time around was the Chili Mango slices. These are so amazingly yummy! They’re the perfect balance of sweet and spicy and remind me of the chili mango lollipops that I love so much. I’ll be ordering more of this yummy goodness real soon!"
Jul 2013 -- Melissa, Homestead, FL

"I really love Nuts.com. I've had the best dried fruit, nuts and snacks from this place. Most notable: medjool dates, Turkish figs and bhakarwadi (sensational!!). This company really cares about quality and their customer service is excellent."
Jul 2013 -- Aliza, Portland, Oregon

"I have ordered from here for the second time and it's shipped to me right on time :) it's moneys worth. The quality of the products are great :) I love you guys :D <3"
Jul 2013 -- Shayne, New Jersey

"You guys are awesome! The packaging and box are super cute! And you are very welcoming, I feel like part of the family just ordering from you guys! :)"
Jul 2013 -- Stefanie

"I was impressed with the speed of delivery and the quality of the product. I will keep you for future orders. Thanks"
Jul 2013 -- William Mumper Jr, Marseilles, Ill

"Wow, what Great Service and Products from these bunch of Nuts. Thanks so much , you all are super."
Jun 2013 -- Roger, Gainesville, Texas

"Wow! I don't know what to do with all this Turmeric! I'm sure I'll find something to make my life healthier, keep bugs away from my little food farm out back, and of course spice up my chicken, beef, or even fish dinners! Oh and the dried peaches are yummy to my tummy. I can't wait to go nuts over the popcorn. Thank you nutso's!"
Jun 2013 -- Irene, Tujunga, CA

"My order did arrive. Thank you for your excellent customer service. I sure that I will be ordering again. Me and my family love your products."
Jun 2013 -- Mike, Salem, Utah

"OMG the Chana Chor Garam is AWESOME. I wasn't sure if I would like it because I had never heard of it before, but it's the perfect protein snack! Spicy, seasoned, crispy, crunchy and satisfying. My new favorite snack!"
Jun 2013 -- Danielle, Riverside, ri

"I've ordered from nuts.com for about 8-9 years and I have never been disappointed!!!! You and your company are a solid 10! I pass on the website to others all the time! Love your products and service!!!! And sense of humor!!!!"
Jun 2013 -- amy, Grand Blanc, Mi

"Wow, this shipment came lightning fast! I love how your bags have zip closures, and your graphic is so cute. Thank you so much for the gift of the figs-so sweet! I'll be back to your site for sure."
Jun 2013 -- Sabina, South Bay, CA

"You said June 6, and it is here June 6! Thank you!"
Jun 2013 -- Beverly, Antioch, , Illinois

"A returning customer for a reason - you ROCK! Seldom is there a company with a superior product and awesome service. Love your enthusiasm and packaging. Spectacular job (once again)!!!!!!!!!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Margaret, Bear, DE

"Great service and products, delivered with upbeat humor and whimsical aesthetic! Thank you very much!"
May 2013 -- AM, Seattle, WA

"love one or two of the samosas with greek coffee. both yummy. I like the sweet yet spicy flavor!"
May 2013 -- stacy, henderson, tx

"I normally never leave testimonials for websites but this site is fantastic. The site is easy to use, items ship quickly, and the items themselves are good quality. I have used this site a few times to sent care packages and people love them. The diverse options are a great plus!"
May 2013 -- Manisha, Herndon, VA

"We got the paprika and the white pepper. Thank you. joseph"
May 2013 -- joseph

"Thank you ... Impressed with your great prices..will be ordering again ..,"
May 2013 -- Paula Armstrong , Newton, NC

"We love your products, the boxes they are sent in and your enthusiasm. I can't believe how fast we received the order--in less than 24 hours. Thank you."
May 2013 -- Mary, Cape May, NJ

"I placed an order with Nuts.com and received it the next day! Super fast shipping, the packaging is so cute and convenient, and i'm happy with the portions. I will definitely absolutely order from you guys again soon, if not within the next week! Thanks a lot. :p"
Apr 2013 -- Zeek, New York, NY

"WWW.NUTS.COM is one of the very few worthwhile things on the entire internet! Order arrived in PR lickity split! The figs, dates, cardamom & other items I ordered are of top quality. Even better than what I've found in NY or PR markets. Very generous (& wonderful) freebie in my order as usual! I along with the many, many of other beyond satisfied customers highly recommend WWW.NUTS.COM! The best!"
Apr 2013 -- Francisco, Penuelas, PR

"Chili mango was delicious thank you very much oh and the strawberries amazing I might order some soon. ;)"
Apr 2013 -- stephanie, Ontario, Ca

"Pretty soon, I think my pantry will look a Nuts.com distribution center. My order just came on time as promised! Most of the bags have already been opened and tasted. The only reason I say 'Most' of the bags, is cause I hear you should cook rice and beans before eating ... hopefully I can wait. So far everything is amazing, and free sample of dried strawberries is much appreciated ... and already gone. I can't wait to try more of your products."
Apr 2013 -- Jason, Savannah, GA

"I have searched all over for Turmeric and only find the actual root. I don't want to have to dry and grind them. Thank you for carrying this, and the packaging is cute and colorful and love that it ziplocs. I am always impressed when I receive it in two days. Thank you."
Apr 2013 -- Suzan, Frankfort, IL

"It is my first online purchase with this company. I liked the friendly and prompt feedback about the order status. Trust and reliability are very important when one orders online. Now I am looking forward to receiving my package with the "goodies.""
Apr 2013 -- Cecilia, Sequim, WA

"Thank you for providing me with such great products !! I've only tried the red maca and the coriander so far. But I can tell the quality of the maca is way superior to the one I used to buy ! I felt it as soon as I drank it. Thank you and keep up the good work."
Apr 2013 -- lea, Flushing, Ny

"I JUST tore my package open 5 minutes ago and OMG AMAZING! I've been craving for Chili Mango for EVER and the chili mango I got is so good!!!! I also got Wasabi Corn nuts, Habanero Jerky, and got a sample of dried strawberries (THANK YOU by the way); ALL AMAZING!!!!!!! I'd add more "!"s but then it'll seem obnoxious. This is my first order from Nuts.com and I'm sure there'll be many more to come :) I'm hooked!"
Apr 2013 -- Lily, New York, NY

"The Cardamom seeds are so fresh and fragrant! I am using the seeds in bread and rolls and saving the pods for sachets for gifts to use in Closets,Drawers and Chests. Thank you so much. I love your artwork on packaging too."
Apr 2013 -- Corrine, Markleeville, CA

"IMPRESSED!!! My order arrived 2 days after placing the order. The package was decorated and fun. I opened the box and was sooooo happy. The bags are good quality and resealable. The price was unbeatable and I am definitely ordering other spices thru Nuts.com. I'm thrilled to help support not only an American based business, but a family owned and operated one. Thank you so much!! God Bless"
Apr 2013 -- Julie, Independence, Ks

"I was so surprised to receive my package in just a couple days. Amazing! And the box it came in-adorable! Thank you, I look forward to buying from you very soon."
Apr 2013 -- Ellie, Ocheyedan, IA

"I'm impressed by the quality of the food. The organic navy beans look uniformly good quality and cooked up tasty. The organic cocoa nibs have only a hint of bitterness, and I actually enjoy them more than sweetened chocolate! The moringa powder has a nice, sweet taste. The turmeric powder and baking soda was as expected and a good price. Thank you!"
Apr 2013 -- Deborah, Alpena, Arkansas

"OMG, I absolutely loved the turkish delights, the chocolate monkey trail mix, pretzels, and the samosas. You will definitely be getting more orders from me :) And I am telling my friends!!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Sachin, San Jose, CA

"Wow!! Placed my second order 3/28 received it this morning. I love doing business with your company. It is refreshing nowadays to get what you pay for. Your shipping is super fast, the products are wonderful and your sense of humor is a breath of fresh air. 5 stars Thank you!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Diane L. Meade, Bolton, MS

"I received my order in less than a week and everything taste so fresh. Nuts.com will definitely be my number one online source for healthy, fresh food!"
Mar 2013 -- Sonya, bagram, afghanistan

"I love your nuts!!! My order: maca powder 1 lb, raw cacao goji energy squares .5 lb, raw peanuts 5 lbs, hemp & greens superfood cereal .5 lb, cacao nibs sample size, punjabi mix 1 lb, gunpowder tea .25 lb & a free sample of acai blueberry superfood cereal. I sampled everything as soon as I got the shipment (except the acai cereal, maca powder & gunpowder tea) & they were fresh & delicious. I love the surprise burn of the punjabi mix that lingers long after the little morsels have traveled down my throat!! My only suggestion is to include recipes for products that are ingredients like the maca powder & cacao nibs (not that nibs really need to be added to anything) directly on the the labels. My shipment arrived as scheduled & I'll definitely be ordering again & telling my friends about nuts.com!"
Mar 2013 -- Elaine, Cayucos, CA

"The Mango Chutney is wonderful. Very good and the only other place I have found it, was in the Carribean. I have ordered about 6 already and have given them out as gifts."
Mar 2013 -- William

"The Bhakarwadi was another first time purchase made on a whim, largely influenced by the description and tasty looking image. It's everything I expected and more. The crunchiness, that little bit of sweetness, the noticeable spice flavor that isn't overwhelming. What a great treat."
Mar 2013 -- Cameron, Worcester, MA

"second order just as good as the first (actually the word is fantastic). excellent quality,super fast shipping and crazy packaging. love it. you know I'll be back!"
Mar 2013 -- james, little egg harbor, new jersey

"I love nuts on line. The only company I know of that your order is shipped the same day, and received in two days."
Mar 2013 -- DENISE A ROBINSON

"This is our second time ordering and both of our experiences have been great. Our order arrived the very next day! Aside from great shipping, the products are of great quality and well worth the money. The almond flour is perfect for our diet. I love the California dried apricots (worth the splurge) and the spicy mango. We had to order the ground flax seed after the sample we received with the last shipment. We used them on just about everything from smoothies to steak. Overall, we love you guys and plan on becoming part of the nuts.com family!"
Mar 2013 -- Veronica, East Greenwich, RI

"This is my first time ordering from nuts.com. The ordering process is easy and fair priced. I received my delivery today and was pleasantly surprised at how well everything was packaged. The quality and freshness was outstanding and greatly appreciated. I can tell how much care goes into each of your products. I will be ordering from you in the near future and will be recommending nuts.com to everyone!!!! Thank you for your outstanding service :)"
Mar 2013 -- christine, Alexandria, Va

"Received my order and was excited to see the little extra item that was included. The spices of Star Anise and Cardamom pods will make, making my wife's homemade Chai Tea even better. I will definitely order again. Thank you so much Jerry"
Mar 2013 -- Jerry, Franklin, Wisconsin

"My order arrived so promptly that It surprised me. I love the products and the packaging! The delightful bonus enclosed was so thoughtful. You folks have a new fan and I've already recommended your website to my co-workers. . ***** 5 star rating!"
Mar 2013 -- Ellen, Penn Hills, Pa.

"I really love Nuts.com. The shipping was fast and profession, and the bags they use are adorable. The chai tea mix is AMAZING, as is the green tea powder and vitamin C powder (shots for smoothies). I also go the Chlorella powder and Stevia powder. The Chlorella was strong - too strong for me to enjoy (a bit too musky), but I'm sure it's very high quality and good for you; the taste of the Stevia is a bit off for me to be a sweetener substitute. But these are my personal preferences and Nuts.com delivered a quality product regardless. Hurrah for Nuts.com!!!"
Mar 2013 -- David, Evanston, Il

"Thanks for your fresh and well-priced products. My family goes through poppy seeds relatively fast and yours is the price to beat. While they are the main reason we keep coming back, we also appreciate your larger-than-normal packages of nutmeg and porcini mushroom, your soft and flavorful dry fruit, and your hard-to-find almond paste. Oh, and the quality and variety of your nuts is great."
Mar 2013 -- Alfredo, Cleburne, TX

"I have used NUTS.COM for years and have never been dissatisfied with their product or service. Highly recommend them to everyone all the time."
Mar 2013 -- Lottie, Ypsilanti, Mi

Showing 1 - 100 of 388 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Salt Water Taffy Salt Water Taffy
$3.99/lb
Pickling Spice Pickling Spice
$3.99/lb