Mochi Rice Cakes Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 78,056 reviews » « back to Mochi Rice Cakes

Showing 1 - 100 of 173 reviews Next 73 >

"Fast delivery. Great communication. FANTASTIC mochi rice cakes! Thank you soooooo much! You ROCK!"
Apr 2010 -- Kathy, glendora, ca

"This is my second time ordering and I'm satisfied. I've told my family and friends about y'all. I will be ordering from y'all again soon. Thank you :)"
Apr 2014 -- Ainalani, Carrollton , Texas

"I was looking for Mochi for my older sister and for my Nephew on Google and stumble upon Nuts.com and my order arrived quickly and carefully packaged. Along with my order they also include Dried Strawberry, I fell in love with it awesome product. I will definitely recommend Nuts.com for friends and family. This is one of my new favorite place to order online. Keep it up guys good job and awesome product. Thank you again my nephew love it."
Apr 2014 -- Luong Vu, West Hartford, CT

"Tried the mochi. Great quality, fast shipping. Hilarious packaging. Bravo."
Mar 2014 -- jarad, DULUTH, MN

"Order arrived on time and everything was easy to identity. The family is enjoying the Mochi Rice Cakes (Rainbow). Will order again! Teresa"
Mar 2014 -- Teresa, Newark, CA

"I recently tried mochi at my favorite yogurt shop. I loved it so much, I went looking for it on-line, and found your site. Your mochi are so soft and fresh - yummy! I also love the funny comments printed on your shipping box, and the high-quality, resealable bag for the mochi. I just placed my second order....looks like you have a new customer!"
Mar 2014 -- Rita, Escondido, CA

"Gave NUTS as a gift and she loved it! The mochi was great."
Mar 2014 -- jeff, Old Bridge, New Jersey

"Got the apple mochi. Yummy! You know it's fresh because it's so soft yet chewy. Any fan of frozen yogurt toppings know that mochi hardens over time. This one is the best I've had. And they threw in a "lil something" - a sample pack of original flavor mochi! I'm officially sold. Oh another great touch is that the packaging is resealable. First time customer here and now I'm hooked."
Feb 2014 -- Matt, New York, NY

"Wow I could not be happier. Everything I ordered is amazing. I will definitely be coming back often to satisfy my mochi addiction. I think my favorite thing is the hefty duty resealable bags. Very convenient and everything arrived really fast. Thank you again!"
Feb 2014 -- Courtney, Ellsworth AFB, SD

"This company is amazing! I got my order within 24 hours of placing it. The products are top quality and everything the company promised. They have gained a customer for life!!"
Feb 2014 -- Debbie, albrightsville, pa

"This strawberry mochi is beyond awesome! I've ordered a sample of the plain mochi before, loved it, and wanted to try strawberry. We received the order a few days ago and the mochi is almost gone. It is SO good, sweet and unbelievably soft. I can't wait to try more flavors. I had to make homemade frozen yogurt just to try the mochi with. (3 cups plain greek yogurt, 3/4 cup sugar, 1 tsp. vanilla; mix in an ice cream maker and eat like soft-serve- yum!)"
Feb 2014 -- Michelle, APO, AE

"The sesame peanuts are amazing! We were fighting over the bag! My 10 yr old loves the mango mochi. Pretty much everything we have ordered since Christmas has been exceptional. Thanks for the great quality products, and quick delivery. Love your products. We are telling everyone about it."
Jan 2014 -- G, Petrolia, Pa

"The mochi is great, but dangerously tasty. delivery was fast it. all gravy"
Jan 2014 -- Ronald, akron, ohio

"All I can say is, "WOW!" right now. I was so surprised of how incredible the mochis are. I've had mochi before, but never this soft and fresh. We tried the sample dried stawberries too. Amazing! They remind me of my sister Shari's priceless homemade jam. I am so impressed by your products that I know I will continue to order from you. Thank you so much for great service and addictingly, savory fruit and mochi."
Jan 2014 -- Justine, Vacaville, Ca

"Love all my goodies!! Everything is so fresh and I love that they are in resealable bags....I especially like the Mochi Rice Cakes & the Gorp Energy Squares!!! I cant believe I received my order so fast! The fastest delivery I have ever received....and you even sent me a sample of your Raw Cacao Goji energy squares...delicious!!! I will definitely be back :-)"
Jan 2014 -- Pam, Parsippany, NJ

"I got everything I ordered in a short amount of time. I love the mochi..... Plus I got an extra surprise in my order, some chia seeds which I will try in my yogurt. Thanks a bunch : ) I will be making another order as soon as my stash is gone!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Christy , Youngsville, Louisiana

"Oooooh those mochi rice cakes and strawberry mochi are the best! They are so soft and extremely delicious. Also the dried veggie chips were great. Can't wait to order some more. Thank You so much!"
Dec 2013 -- Deshae, Tacoma, Wa

"Love the mochi, thanks!"
Dec 2013 -- Court, Dover, NJ

"Amazingly fast service and I love the little samples included. Nuts.com is the only place I can find mochi and I love it!"
Nov 2013 -- karen, castine, me

"I'm one happy camper! I am loving all my new stuff from you guys - I received my order yesterday as promised! But I'm afraid you will think I was raised by wolves. I raved about the mango mochi, but neglected to thank you for the gift of a lunch bag! Don't know what I ever did to deserve all this goodness! Thank you for everything :-)"
Nov 2013 -- Teri Miller, Starkville, Ms

"Absolutely phenomenal! very delicious rice mochi and dates! Fantastic service!"
Oct 2013 -- Carmen, Watertown, Mass

"Wow. This was by far the most unexpectedly delightful internet transaction I have had in a while, probably ever. Yum."
Oct 2013 -- Laura, Bethesda, MD

"I ordered a sample size package of these rice cakes and found them to be so silky and smooth. They satisfied my sweet tooth without making me feel like I had cheated on a diet. These are a winner and a new treat to me, but one I will savour again."
Oct 2013 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario, Canada

"Love my goodies. Kale chips, Almond flour, Coconut flour, Mochi (blueberry) Thank you!!!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Lisa

"Everything arrived safe and sound, and is totally YUMMY!!!!!!!!!!!! I have to say, I way way enjoyed the "Nutty" email communication from the NUTS family as well, what an awesome company!"
Aug 2013 -- Mary, Amarillo, Texas

"Love all your products. Great service, and a special thank--you for all the free samples you have sent."
Jul 2013 -- Judith, Waverly, NY

"I initially came across Nuts.com, because I was searching the internet for a source of mochi. I love getting mochi on my frozen yogurt when we're out, and wanted to be able to have it at home, too. I was amazed at the selection of mochi and other hard to find goodies, and had to restrain myself as I submitted my first order. I could not believe it when my order arrived at my office the NEXT morning (I ordered it late the previous afternoon)! And I was delighted with my soft, delicious mochi. It was exactly what I had been searching for, and I WILL be ordering again! Thank you, Nuts.com!"
Jul 2013 -- Rae, Philadelphia, PA

"thank you so much great delicious and fresh as always"
Jul 2013 -- lauren chabaud, deerfield beach, fl

"I am in love with Nuts.com! I can't snack with out thinking of Nuts.com first! I have gotten everyone of my friends hooked. Where should I start?! The prices are reasonable, the quality blows anything else I have tried out of the water. I have ordered about 20 different products from Nuts.com over the past month and I can't get enough. The dried mango slices, rainbow mochi, dried kiwi, barbecue corn nuts, chocolate covered sun flower seeds, dried strawberries, dried mixed berries and dried vegetables are all fantastic! I haven't ordered anything that I haven't loved and would reorder. I love the corn nuts they are my favorite non-sweet choice. The dried mango and kiwi are my favorite sweet treats. . .not too sweet and still tastes like fruit :)"
May 2013 -- Victoria, Indianapolis, IN

"My first time ordering, I knew what to expect with the box but it was still delightfully exciting to see what was drawn on the boxes. Everything was delicious, the honey roasted peanuts and honey roasted cashews were easily the BEST I've ever had. None of this "flavored" kind you buy at the store, you could feel and see the honey roast on the nuts. Amazing. The bags are so much heavier duty than I thought they would that I don't even need to re-package anything, I love that. The rainbow mochi was fun and delicious. Everything was actually quite delicious, I'm just afraid I'll run out of things before another box gets here."
May 2013 -- Amber, Coos Bay, Oregon

"I found your site while searching for unsalted roasted edamame. Wow, there's so much more than nuts! That very same day I also ordered Spirulina and Maca powders, energy squares and mango mochi and got an extra treat of plain mochi. I went straight for the sweets and they are sweet! I love them. The energy squares are great. I have yet to try the others but tomorrow is another day. I made another order the same day my first order arrived. I love the packaging. Looks like the folks at Nuts.com love what they do and have fun doing it. Thank you so much !"
May 2013 -- Yvonne, OH, WA

"Recommended by a friend a decided to try out nuts.com. I looked around for some things that interested me and found tons of stuff I didn't expect! Put my order in on a Saturday and expected it to arrive Tuesday at the earliest. It arrived Monday! I don't even know how that is possible! Prices are great for lots of items and what I've tried so far tastes great. I will definitely keep buying my nuts and stuff from nuts.com! Thank you!"
Apr 2013 -- Bryan, Moosup, CT

"Super fast delivery and packaging was very well done. Only place I have found mochi online, and it is absolutely delicious! Highly recommend to any mochi lovers!"
Apr 2013 -- Patrick, Chicago, IL

"Just added mochi to my lexicon thanks to you guys! YUM! freeze dried spinach will be a tasty topper to my red sauce dishes, and will be added to soups and sandwiches too! I'll admit, not knowing what to expect, I had imagined the spinach to be bigger and more snack sized (think chips) instead of small little pieces, but it's still awesome. freeze dried strawberries are delish obviously. I am already thinking of my next order, speaking of - I ordered on Tuesday afternoon and got my goods on Thursday morning! Fast, friendly - I have nothing bad to say!"
Apr 2013 -- nicole, north aurora, il

"Received my order within days. So enjoyed my products was everything I was hoping for."
Apr 2013 -- Rita, Hollister, Ca

"WOW!! First, the packaging is fabulously done! I love it! So far, I've tasted the veggie chips, the organic pistachios and my favorite, the mochi bites! Amazing! I'm in heaven! Thanks....don't lose the humor!"
Mar 2013 -- Terry, Annapolis, MD

"This was the first time I had ordered from Nuts.com. Their website was very easy to use. The order was shipped and delivered on time. The mochi I ordered was perfect. I will order from them again. Great Job 5 *****"
Mar 2013 -- Dan, Aurora, CO

"I love mochi, these strawberry mochi really hit the spot. I enjoy these tiny ones more than the traditional larger ones you find at Asian markets."
Mar 2013 -- Cihan, Troy, NY

"Wonderful! I love how quickly everything came. The chocolate covered mochi tastes so good! And I loved the way the shipping box had funny things written all over it. I'll definitely be shopping at Nuts.com again. Thank you!"
Mar 2013 -- Karen, Pasadena, Texas

"Oh my goodness, I placed my order on Saturday and my order was here on Tuesday. The samples I received of gummi bears, chocolate covered sunflower seeds and Mochi rice cakes was enough to make me order again and again. The freshness is unbelievable. Thank you so much. I will be ordering again real soon."
Mar 2013 -- Brenda, Washington, DC

"not only is the mochi delicious but the service/delivery is extraordinary ! love the sample veggie snacks."
Mar 2013 -- Karen, castine, me

"We just received our 1st pkg of assorted candies. So far they are wonderful. A friend of ours told me about you so I ordered and am happy. You seem like a fun loving group to be acquainted with. Thanks again, Patti Scrivens"
Mar 2013 -- Patti, Yacolt, Washington

"These were great. They had a very soft texture, and were a nice (more filling, lower calorie) substitute for some of my other snacks. I would definitely recommend. Also, a strange note: They taste better eaten with chopsticks than by fingers or metal utensils."
Mar 2013 -- Karlyn, Marlborough, CT

"I have fallen in love with your products - the mochi rice is unbelievably good and the raw mixed nuts, absolutely nutty and yummy. Keep up the good work. Can't wait to try more items. Best, Ginger"
Mar 2013 -- Virginia da Costa, Phoenixville, PA

"Oh my God, so far, the ones I've tried are fantastic, yes I will be ordering more, many, many more, you will not be disappointed"
Mar 2013 -- Sharon, Warfordsburg, Pa

"I couldn't wait to get out of class and get my shipment from nuts! I got a huge 5lb bag of custom mix to help me overcome candy cravings. It's so yummy, I don't think i'll have problems with candy anymore! The coconut tastes soo fresh and the pineapples aren't overly sweet, just perfect. I love my mix I just hope I don't pig out and eat it all today. I also love the mochi and I'm glad I tried it, it reminds me of marshmallows but better! I'm totally NUTS for NUTS.com! I'll definitely be back soon for veggie chips and more granola! And thanks for the sample of quinoa, I've wanted to try it for some time now"
Feb 2013 -- Alexis, Columbia, SC

"I absolutely love Nuts.com My fiance and I both have accounts and have placed 3 orders between us so far. All three have been delicious, fresh, and delivered with great speed. I highly recommend everyone to your site for everything, especially gifts. Thank you Nuts.com!"
Feb 2013 -- Thomas, smithtown, NY

"Arrived right on time, I couldn't wait to tear into every bag to sample my bounty. I love the Chia Chips and the Black Sesame Mochi. I will have to hide the sugar free toffees and fudgie rolls from my Son. Thanks again!"
Feb 2013 -- Dania, Kansas City, Mo

"You guy are so great :D and very helpful website and email notification I love you guys !!!"
Jan 2013 -- Heather callahan, West valley , Utah

"This is the first time I've ever had the mochi rice cakes, I kept hearing about them and decided to try them. Very delicious. I also have another favorite, which is the jelly filled turtles. Very fresh and tasty!"
Jan 2013 -- Lauren, baltimore , Maryland

"This is the second time I've ordered from nuts.com and I tried all new products. They are delicious & I love this website. I've been sharing my snacks with friends & recommending nuts.com to them :)"
Jan 2013 -- Alicia, Highlands Ranch, CO

"Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious!!!!! As my email beeped to tell me that my order was just delivered, I find myself happily enjoying my wonderful goodies already! I will be trying my hand at raw cashew 'cheese sauce' very soon, but in the meantime, DO KNOW that we are MORE than thrilled with the order so far! The BEST chocolate-covered licorice since some brought over by an Aussie pal! And the Mochi Rice Cakes are just what I wanted - my new marshmallows! I know, Bad Catt for not doing this sooner!!! We're NUTS for you all down here in Texas! Have a groovy day!!!!!! >^,,^<"
Jan 2013 -- Catt, Cuero, Texas

"Best and fastest service I've ever had! Plus the only place with FANTASTIC Mochi!"
Jan 2013 -- Justin, Bloomington, Indiana

"Wow...These are way too delicious! So so yummy!! These will end up in my car again."
Jan 2013 -- Tina, Pasadena, CA

"Our daughter and SIL in CO got their Christmas package right on time, even though we ordered pretty late. They are enjoying all the very tasty and unusual items in it. Thank you so much!"
Dec 2012 -- Kathleen, Tyler, TX

"We started eating mochi at Chill yogurt and it is fab. I am glad I found you guys. It is a Christmas present for my 12 year old daughter. Thanks a bunch!"
Dec 2012 -- Jennifer, Columbus, Ga

"Possibly the best on-line order experience I have ever had from purchase to delivery! Thank you for making it fun and personal plus incredibly responsive...all with incredible products! Keep up the good work!"
Dec 2012 -- Debra, Alexandria, Virginia

"I ordered mochi balls for a stocking stuffer gift. They are so fresh I want to break open the bag now! They arrived very quickly, and the extra sample was a welcome treat. Thank you!"
Dec 2012 -- Gina, Fort Collins, CO

"I've just found the best candy store ever! Great customer service, fast delivery and most importantly, YUMMY candies! I'll be a regular for sure. :)"
Dec 2012 -- Rose, Norfolk, Virginia

"Wow, I read alot of the testimonial on your site and it's all true. Great customer service. Great products. I will definitely be back. Your samplers are great stocking stuffers. I'm going to order more. I love Nuts.com family, thanks for the free bee."
Nov 2012 -- rowena, el paso, tx

"I ordered mochi- rainbow and chocolate covered ones. They were delicious!!! Delivery schedule was right on! Will spread the word about nuts.com"
Nov 2012 -- Maria, Valencia, Ca

"all process from step one in ordering to receiving the items are A+...great service, thank you. Wife and i love everytning we ordered and all tasted great, I personally loved the mochi...again, thank you, WE'LL BE BACK. Sincerely, Tony & Betty"
Nov 2012 -- Anthony, charlestown, indiana

"Awesome mochi. Ready to order more. So hard to find here. Thanks, J"
Nov 2012 -- J, Tidewater, Ore.

"Have tried this mochi at several ice cream shops and a friend I was with finally told me how I can order them myself.....so excited, can't wait to dig in! I love mochi of any kind, so this is a real treat! Thanks so much for the sample and wonderful fast service!"
Oct 2012 -- Ellen, Clarksville, Tennessee

"ABSOLUTE PERFECTION. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!"
Oct 2012 -- Jayson, waldorf, md

"Wow!....what service and what delicious products! Everything is so fresh. The taste and quality far surpasses the run-of-the-mill grocery store brands! I had never heard of Mochi Rice Cakes, but read some reviews mentioning them, so I ordered some, along with other items. Now I am hooked! Nuts.com has such a wide variety of products that it will take me a while to try them all...but I"m working on it. Well, at least most of them anyway. Will be doing some of my holiday shopping with you also. Love your packaging, your product and most of all, your enthusiasm for your company."
Oct 2012 -- Linda, Hightstown, NJ

"I had been searching everywhere for mochi bits, I even went back home to visit because there is an Asian store near my hometown but no such luck. HOWEVER, I got an email from my college packaging center telling me to go pick up a package and inside was the very mochi bits I was looking for! My mom had ordered me these and I AM BEYOND THRILLED WITH THESE! They taste just like the ones at the yogurtland, golden spoon and tuttimelon I go to! Yay for Mochi!!!(:"
Oct 2012 -- Brittany, Rohnert Park, CA

"The veggie chips are amazing!!! Hoorah! And the mini mochi rice cakes... delicious, now I can do some recipe testing and see what develops. Thank you for your business and great products - love the one-stop shopping. You will be getting more orders from Support Your Local Chef Enterprises. Thanks again."
Sep 2012 -- Sarah, Helena, Montana

"I am overwhelmed by the overnight delivery. It was such perfect timing as my daughter had just come for a visit and opening up the goodies was FUN. Mochi was a big hit but everything was very good. Thanks guys!"
Aug 2012 -- Janice, Parsippany, NJ

"Hello nuts.com! This was my very first order and wowsers! The mochi rice cakes were yummy! Plantain chips-one of the best I've tasted...sweet potato chips were super crunchy but not too sweet. I appreciate the free treats! Will order again!"
Jul 2012 -- Margaret, Los Angeles, CA

"We received our matcha green tea powder, boba, and mochi from nuts.com yesterday. We had some DIY bubble tea, absolutely delicious! Thanks for the quick delivery and the tips and recipes on your page. The free sample was also a yummy bonus. We will be back :)"
Jul 2012 -- Arti, Princeton, NJ

"I don't normally write reviews but I made an exception this time because I was so happy with these mochi bits. I have eaten mochi since I was a small child and so I've had quite a bit over the years. However, I have never recalled having mochi this soft and fresh tasting (with the exception of homemade)! And I frequently visit many Asian bakeries in NYC to purchase mochi. I was very skeptical at first but glad that I took the chance. Needless to say I am blown away! The packaging comes in a sturdy resealable bag, shipping was fast and it was carefully packaged upon arrival."
Jul 2012 -- Diane, NYC, New York

"I love the Mochi that I order from you guys! The quick delivery is awesome and I will continue to order and tell all my friends!"
Jun 2012 -- Linda, Evans, Ga.

"A BIG WOW!! First time ordering from you. The shipment arrived very fast; it took only two days (I put the order on Tuesday morning and received everything on Thursday morning). Great service. I ordered only the regular size. The products are so delicious (dried mangos, kiwi, natural pineapple, organic apple chips, rainbow mochi, rice crackers, Veggie Chips (No Salt Added). The vegetable chips are a delight; even my husband loved them. Thank you. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends."
Jun 2012 -- Gabriela, Laval, Quebec

"We ordered a sample of these to try since I've never tried them before and we all loved them! They are soft and squishy, but chewy, and so good! Want to try the chocolate covered ones next!"
Jun 2012 -- Michelle, APO

"As always, delivery was prompt and the order was well packed. The mochi arrived in fine condition as did the rice crackers. The carob energy squares are simply delicious. The anise squares and the clove balls are just the way I remembered them. Very fresh and resealable packages very handy. From the bottom of my heart - THANK YOU!!"
Jun 2012 -- Penny, Bertrand, NE

"Need a quick and perfect gift?!!!! This is the place! They have something for everyone! I ordered one day and it was delivered the next! Dad and Mom loved their Mothers and Fathers Day assortment I picked out! Fresh, quality products!"
Jun 2012 -- Kelly, NC

"I placed an order on a Friday and received my order on Monday. What a cute box! I could not wait to try the Mochi Rice Cakes and was not disappointed they were better than the ones from a local yogurt shop. I am using the rest of the items for a candy buffet for my daughter's 8th birthday in a few weeks and I am so glad all the packages are resealable because I had to try everything (quality assurance) yummy! Thanks for the great products and for such fast service."
Jun 2012 -- Sandra

"Wow - I'm nuts for nuts.com! The shipping was incredibly quick and the products are delicious. I will definitely be back. THANK YOU for such great communication and service!"
Jun 2012 -- Laurie, Fort Worth, TX

"I've grown up around mochi, and I don't think I'll ever get bored of it. Especially since I've found Nutsonline...I mean Nuts.com :) The variety, quality, and service are the very reasons of why I keep coming back. Even my son loves your mochi!"
May 2012 -- Hoa, Berwyn, IL

"everything was awesome. Ordered Ceylon Cinnamon sticks, dried strawberries, and mochi rice snacks. It was all great. And, shipped SuperHero fast!"
Apr 2012 -- Teresa, chattanooga, Tn

"I placed my ordered on Thursday night and it was delivered by noon on Saturday...I can honestly say that this is the best rice cakes I have ever had. It looks and taste like it was just made and I was somewhat surprise because the taste was nothing like I expected. I'm use to the cardboard tasting stuffing from the local grocery store...not any more. I came upon nuts.com when I was searching for a new place to buy Quinoa and other hard to find foods because I "gourmet store I previously used took almost a week...often longer to ship the products and they often looked and tasted still and were not made with "health" on the mind. This is my new go to store for "gourmet" items. The shipping is great and the products are amazing...That is very high praise coming from someone as picky as I am."
Apr 2012 -- Tenial, Warren, RI

"I got my order in a day. So glad. The mochi is fantastic. Glad I ordered and I'll be ordering again. Thanks."
Mar 2012 -- Lizel, Melville, NY

"Lighting fast speed & everything was spot on!!! Haven't been able to find the lil Mochi anywhere & my peachy penguins since the Sweet Factory closed!!! Thanks guys! :)"
Mar 2012 -- Kimberly, atlanta, ga

"Can't say enough about how fast and professional you guys are AND how great the products that I ordered were! This was my first nuts.com order. Turnaround for shipping was almost immediate. We live in a VERY rural area. We travel as often as we can and I had tried some mochi at Marble Slab Creamery and fell in love. Needless to say, no MSC where we live so I've been hunting for the mochi online. I was thrilled when I tasted your mochi as it was EXACTLY like what I'd had on our trip. Also really liked the roasted chic peas and chia seeds. Never tried either of them before, but they sounded interesting. Glad I gave them a try! THANK YOU!"
Mar 2012 -- Jennifer, Rural, Virginia

"I have placed numerous orders with you over the years--fabulous products! They make great gifts for that hard to buy for person. And I am always finding new snacks that are delicious. (My new favorite is Mochi! It's great mixed with yogurt!) I recently had a shipping problem with an order, and you folks fixed immediately. Thank you! I couldn't be happier with you products and service!"
Mar 2012 -- Jillian, Portland, ME

"Found this company in December and here we are in March and on my third order. Have never seen a more efficient company! Kudos!"
Mar 2012 -- Margaret, Bear, Delaware

"Quick delivery...awesome tasting food! Love your Mochi."
Mar 2012 -- Diane, Austin, Texas

"My third huge order just came in! I ordered late afternoon on Sat and my order was at my door on Monday! Outstanding! Before I unpacked everything, I ripped open the Mochi Rice Cakes as a new item for me. OMGoodness! Harmony in my mouth!! You just MUST try these treats if you never have. My next treat will be the Cordials (I bought four varieties), but I must earn those after I complete my weekly workouts! I know I'm going to LOVE them too! The superfood cereals are amazing in almond or coconut milk; great as a pre-workout fuel and chockful of fiber and protein!! EXTREMELY happy with my new Nutty friends!! :) :)"
Feb 2012 -- Vernetta, Alexandria, VA

"Thank you for prompt delivery and the mochi that I bought was fantastic! I will order again and soon."
Feb 2012 -- Linda

"Ordered the 5 pound bag of mochi love this stuff. The price is reasonable and the mochi is great. thanks for the quick shipping."
Feb 2012 -- James, Michiana , Indiana

"Love my Mochi! Kids love these in place of fruit snacks too. Thank you"
Jan 2012 -- Brooke

"We absolutely love your mochi rice cakes (especially my two-year-old) and just had to order more. The black sesame mochi we tried this time is just as amazing. The raw almonds are almost creamy, which is weird because you don't think of nuts as anything but crunchy. And I love how the organic mango actually tastes like mango, instead of being overwhelmingly sweet. Everything is amazing, and we can't wait to try the chia seeds sample - thank you!"
Jan 2012 -- Heather, Platteville, WI

"Ordered on Saturday night, package was on my doorstep on Monday morning. Wow! Hats off to nuts.com!"
Jan 2012 -- Nathan Coulter, Waterford, CT

"Absolutely wonderful! Placed an order on Sunday and i already received my nutty package today (Tuesday)! Fresh, fresh, and then fresh! We are very happy and will be back again! Thanks for providing quality products and service."
Jan 2012 -- Lynne, Fairless Hills, PA

"As a teenager I go to red mango a lot and I love the mochi bites. These are just like them! I have only had them for a few days and there almost gone."
Jan 2012 -- Emily, Oswego , illinois

"Great product,fast shipping always a great place to do business. Keep up the great work!"
Dec 2011 -- Edwin, Beavercreeck, Ohio

"Wow! Ordered candied ginger and mochi rice cakes (yum) on Saturday and had my stuff, plus a nice sampler of figs on Monday! How did they get it to me so fast?? Now I'll be able to make my ginger cookies for my party next Saturday! Thanks you nutty people! :-)"
Nov 2011 -- Cathleen, Burke, VA

"LOVE THESE! I have had Mochi with ice cream in it when out to eat but never like this. so cute... my daughter thought they were little marshmallows. She has been asking for fruit snacks (we all know they aren't really fruit snacks) since my friend gave her a pack of scooby-doos last week and I of course having never given them to her was devastated... she asks for fruit snacks every day. I ordered the Mochi and dried strawberries. She has eaten them twice and I am hoping that tonight when I go home not a word is mentioned of the "Fruit Snacks" but that she will ask for her rice cakes and berries. Thank you!"
Nov 2011 -- Brooke, Joliet, il

"I <3 Nuts Online!!! The mochi is so delicious and extremely fresh! I can't wait to try the agave syrup and stevia in recipes as alternatives to sugar. Thanks again for your exceptional customer service!!"
Nov 2011 -- Michelle, Swarthmore, PA

Showing 1 - 100 of 173 reviews Next 73 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb