A family business since 1929

Read our story

Raisins Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,274 reviews » « back to Raisins

Showing 1 - 100 of 550 reviews Next 100 >

"Very fast shipping. Excellent zante currant product. They are great by themselves, in oatmeal, oatmeal cookies, etc."
Aug 2014 -- GREG, STILLWATER, OK - Oklahoma

"First time customer and already obsessed with nuts.com. The chocolate covered raisins are amazing, as is everything else I ordered. Can't wait to order more!!"
Aug 2014 -- Peter, New York, New York

"The currants I ordered were delivered on time, and my brother liked the fruit very much..."
Jul 2014 -- Jeffrey, Cotuit, Massachusetts

"As usual, you guys totally rock. The organic dried cranberries, raisins, apples and papaya are super yummy. You make it easy to eat mostly organic and healthy. BEST of all, you also sell your organics at a price that we can afford. Doctors tell patients to 'eat healthy, eat organic' and that is all good and fine for someone on a doctor's salary! But when you are a single income family with a very limited grocery budget, finding organics at a reasonable price like you have here at nuts.com is a blessing - thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Gail, North Versailles, PA

"Got my nutty order this morning! love your packaging approach. just tried the almond (thank you) and raisin they are great! will let you how the rest go? Perhaps I should think about offering these healthy snack to my customers. Lan VCafe"
Jul 2014 -- Lan , New York, NY

"This was my first time ordering from Nuts.com. I loved the fast delivery and I loved the black currants. I have never tried them freeze-dried and loved the tangy flavor. I also appreciated your bonus package of freeze-dried fruit cocktail and will definitely be ordering some."
Jun 2014 -- Sheila, Surprise, AZ

"I received my order the next day, I am always impressed by how fast nuts.com ships! Right out of the box I had to taste the veggie chips and jumbo flame raisins. I was not let down, both were delicious! I've never had those raisins before and not being a huge fan of the grocery store off the shelf raisins... I was pleasantly surprised how flavorful they were. They will make a great addition to my oatmeal every morning!"
Jun 2014 -- Jillian, Gales Ferry, Connecticut

"These raisins are the best!"
Jun 2014 -- Jeanne, Magnolia, Texas

"I first tasted the freeze dried grapes in the fruit cocktail. I liked the grapes so much, that I immediately ordered two more packages of the grapes. They are delicious alone, and taste great, added to cereal. I am now, totally hooked on freeze dried grapes, because they satisfy me enough, to keep me from snacking on unhealthy treats."
Jun 2014 -- Denise, Willingboro, NJ

"The Kale Granola was INCREDIBLE!"
Jun 2014 -- Lisa, Martinsburg, WV

"so far loved everything I have ordered, my brother-in law received his order today he was thrilled, says those are the best chocolate covered raisins he's tasted, I know he will be checking out your web-site ASAP thanks for such speedy & friendly service"
May 2014 -- Jessie, Vernon, CT

"I am still amazed how fast I get my orders. The quality of your products are outstanding!!! I also enjoy when I receive a free sample from time to time. Your customer service is terrific!!! What can I say, Your a family owned business who treats customers like family. A long lost practice since 1965. My favorite items are figs, dark chocolate covered raisins, nuts, whole wheat Raspberry bars & peanut butter cups. Your doing a Great Job, a Loyal customer."
May 2014 -- victor, ozone park, ny

"Great place. I ordered the yogurt pretzels and the white chocolate wafers, and yogurt covered raisins . All delicious. Order was fast and packaging very nice . Best of all the prices!!"
May 2014 -- Rosa, San Antonio, TX

"This is one of the best companies I've ever dealt with. I rarely write reviews but because they went well and beyond my expectations, I think they really really deserve some good words! Their chocolate-covered coffee beans are my favorite. I brought some of those to my company and my co-workers went nut for them. We fought over those little balls like a whole bunch of kids! I also ordered some different stuff to try out. Definitely try their golden jumbo raisins and chocolate covered coffee bean if you're new to the site. Finally, thank you to the whole team of Nuts.com. I'm so happy I found your company!"
May 2014 -- LINH, TAMPA, FL

"Absolutely delicious - I LOVE the yogurt raisins. Can't stop eating them."
Apr 2014 -- Douglas, Staten Island, NY

"My currants arrived today -- three days before I expected them! Loved your box and the terrific service. I'll be back."
Apr 2014 -- Justine, Lancaster, Ohio

"These are excellent. The sweetness is perfect, a nice soft texture and they did not bother my stomach. Will definitely buy these again and try the other sugar free chocolates."
Apr 2014 -- Darlene, Alexandria, VA

"Creamy dark chocolate and juicy, fresh-tasting moist raisins. So much better than the stuff you get in the supermarket!"
Apr 2014 -- Opisica, The Sunny Southlands, SC

"Just received my order ,Sooo excited rooting into my box of goodies. The raisins are so much larger and plumper, the almond are much larger and not as hard as I'm used to,, I love the Goji Berries ,, and so much more. I am a nuts and berries person and am so glad I found you nuts.com. Thank you for the free gift.....will be ordering again soon!!!!!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Kathy, Renovo, Pa

"received all my goodies today and a bonus.....Turkish Figs. Opened every thing and tasted. Yum Yum...beautiful big english walnut halves, huge raisins, freeze dried cherries and cranberries! I will be ordering more things from you and will tell friends about your great service and products!"
Mar 2014 -- Sue, Akron, Ohio

"I had difficult getting manuka raisins from my local health food store and was SOOOO EXCITED when I saw you had them. The raisins are great and I am SOOO PLEASED with my first order! My order came in 2 days - God be praised! I also loved the notations on the box and the lovely surprise treat. They made my day! You guys are great! I definitely will be ordering again and look at EVERYTHING instead of just raisins.""
Mar 2014 -- Katy, Vacaville, CA

"I'm writing this with a dish of improvised trail mix of equal parts unsweetened carob coated raisins and freeze-dried bananas next to me. The carob coated raisins are better than I remember from my childhood visits to a health conscious relative, they taste fresh and clean, like CAROB, not like a dull chocolate substitute! The raisins were clearly fresh when these were made. The kids love them and I don't feel guilty about sharing. They pair PERFECTLY with the bananas!"
Mar 2014 -- Nayla, Highland Park, NJ

"I just received my first order from you. Oh...my...goodness!!! I was truly impressed. Such great packaging. Everything was just as I wanted, not one bit disappointed at all. You are really a wonderful company that offers foods exactly like I would expect. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! I am so glad I found your company!"
Mar 2014 -- Joy, Clemmons, NC

"What can I say? It's official - Nuts.com you have made me question myself! Why? I hear you ask, well I have told myself for years that I don't like raisins!!! Now I know that to be a pure falsehood. I have until this day been a liar to myself. I do like raisins!!! I have found that until I tasted your raisin medley I had never eaten a real one before! Thanks for ending the lie, I will be forever grateful! A true raisin eater, and sincere Nuts.com fan!"
Mar 2014 -- Angela, Smokey Mountians, NC

"I just received my Kale granola and it is the best thing I've eaten recently. I wish the bags were bigger. I ordered the coconut, raisin, kale. Next time which will be soon, I will be ordering the other kale combinations."
Mar 2014 -- Swati, New York, Ny

"I'm a huge fan of your organic raisins, and your delivery time is so fast it's crazy. I've ordered twice from you guys now and will be a frequent customer from here on out."
Mar 2014 -- Tim, Cambridge, MA

"Even though I have ordered from you several times, this is my first testimonial. I received my order and everything was as ordered, with a little gift, thank you! I tore into the Thai Pineapple Sprouted Trail Mix first. Oh. My. Goodness! I am probably going to have to buy this in bulk. Absolutely one of the best things I have ever put in my mouth! The balance of spice and sweet from the natural dried fruits is perfection! Now I just have to learn not to eat a lot at once!"
Mar 2014 -- Lynn, Hickman, KY

"I am truly enjoying the sugar free Raisins. I will be ordering again."
Feb 2014 -- Deborah

"Just received my order, my strawberry yogurt covered raisins are soo good and I love my chocolate covered sunflower seeds, can't wait to start using my chia seeds. I will be ordering again real soon."
Feb 2014 -- Lorraine, Jacksonville, Florida

"the yogurt covered raisins are great. they are nice to have for a change. can't find em in stores anymore thank you very much"
Feb 2014 -- Toby, Rochester, mn

"The chocolate covered raisins are so plump and delectable that I think I've eaten "three servings"---but I added some real wholesome nutrition with a big handful of veggie chips!"
Feb 2014 -- Karen, Atlanta, GA

"OMG, I Just LOVE Nuts.com. Their items are amazing and unique. This granola is suburb and they have many delicious gluten-free items to choose from. The sample gifts are also a bonus to try something new!! Love the overnight shipping. I just can't say enough about this company and its products! Bravo, keep up the outstanding work!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Kimberly, West Springfield, Massachusetts

"I ordered the Carob covered peanuts and raisins for my fiancé's Valentines Day gift. Here is a bullet list of my experiences: (1) The order shipped the same day I placed it....a real WOW factor; (2) My order was promised the day before Valentine's day (whew!); (3) My order was delivered during a snow storm...on time; (4) I got an email alerting me that my order had just been delivered so I was able to pick it up before any damage was done to the merchandise; (5) And, best of all, the product was superb! The candies were fresh, in a substantial and resealable bag to keep it that way, and, the taste was wonderful! It was a pleasure doing business with your company and I will definitely do so again as well as tell my friends about Nuts.com. Thank you very much. Barbara Ganus"
Feb 2014 -- Barbara Ganus, Kannapolis, NC

"My first order and very happy with the organic Sultana raisins. They are large, fresh and very tasty! The organic raw almonds were great too. I'll be ordering again."
Feb 2014 -- Andrea

"Everything is so delicious and fresh as always! Love the freeze dried grapes! Will definitely be buying more. Much better than anything you can get in stores. Thank you so much!"
Feb 2014 -- Brittany, friendswood, Texas

"I ordered Raisins, prunes, and currants for my West Indian fruit cake. I was totally satisfied with my order. I have never seen, or tasted, such moist and succulent dried fruit in my life. From now on I will be shopping at Nuts.com."
Feb 2014 -- Debra, Poinciana, fl

"Love the dark chocolate raisins and blueberries. Can't wait to try the dark chocolate strawberries."
Feb 2014 -- Frank, Sharpsburg, GA

"Delivery was super fast. I ordered various dried fruits (mango, papaya, pineapple, flame raisins, banana chips, cantaloupe, organic mission figs, and jumbo plums. Everything was FRESH. The jumbo plums are the sweetest I have ever had. Will definitely be ordering again. I even loved the box it was delivered in!!!! Thank you for such wonderful products."
Feb 2014 -- Helene, Wake Forest, NC

"Your delivery was speedy, the raisins look great. I'll be ordering from you again !"
Jan 2014 -- Monica, Fort Myers, FL

"My kids eat raisins like popcorn, and the raisin medley you guys sell is the best we have ever had thanks."
Jan 2014 -- Lance, Petersburg, aK

"I'm about to place my third order for the 30 lb bulk bag of raisins. I eat them by the handful as a snack and use them in my cooking, and they are always juicy and fresh - much tastier and considerably cheaper than organic raisins in the store."
Jan 2014 -- Eric, Bowie, MD

"I ordered on Monday and everything was delivered before 10 am Wednesday!! The dark chocolate haystacks and sugar free dark chocolate raisins are yummy. The crystallized ginger is wonderful and much better than what I can buy in the grocery store. I will be ordering again and telling all my friends what a great company this is. Thanks, you nutty folks!"
Jan 2014 -- Shawn, Ashburn, GA

"Love all my goodies!! Everything is so fresh and I love that they are in resealable bags....I especially like the Mochi Rice Cakes & the Gorp Energy Squares!!! I cant believe I received my order so fast! The fastest delivery I have ever received....and you even sent me a sample of your Raw Cacao Goji energy squares...delicious!!! I will definitely be back :-)"
Jan 2014 -- Pam, Parsippany, NJ

"As usual, nuts.com com has yet to not impress me with there products. Items arrived fresh and in one piece. Nuts.com has once again produced excellent quality product with high quality ingredients, The Monkey Munch is my all time favorite, then yogurt covered pretzels, then chocolate covered raisins. Nuts.com you rock!!!! Keep up the excellent work with continuing to always produce great quality products."
Jan 2014 -- Amy, Greensboro, North Carolina

"LOVE this website. The prices are much better than in my grocery store, and the variety is phenomenal. I found Thompson raisins in a store about 1.5 hours from where I live and there was no other place in my town to get them, I was recommended to this site by a family member. The price on them is terrific and the quality is wonderful. I love that this site has a sense of humor, that usually gets lost after a business goes corporate. Keep it up, Nuts.com and I will keep ordering!"
Jan 2014 -- Abbey, Cedar Rapids, Iowa

"Wow! Not only did the package arrive a day ahead of schedule (i.e. the very morning after I placed the order!), these raisins are the BEST I've ever tasted! Thank you, nuts.com!"
Jan 2014 -- Sara-Ann, Queens, NY

"I just got the Sprouted Thai Pineapple Trail Mix. I've been trying a diet of spicy food to loose weight and i love this. Spicy enough i break a sweat but not so spicy I can't eat it and just the perfect touch of sweet and salty for when I'm craving a snack."
Jan 2014 -- Lucynda, Russellville, Arkansas

"Great fresh products at reasonable prices. This time I ordered my usual curry cashews, but added a few newbies like Dried Currants, Veggies chips (which I finished within 1 hour of opening the box!), and Hibiscus flowers. The shipping is always surprisingly fast."
Jan 2014 -- Natasha, Hagerstown, MD

"I just received an order of dates, raisins and coconut shreds and I'm in love. The raisins and dates are extremely fresh and moist. I will definitely order again. Thank you!"
Dec 2013 -- Melody

"This is the most delicious organic sprouted health food it has ever been my pleasure to enjoy. I got it because I am on a real health kick lately and all the ingredients are perfect. I never expected this to taste so good. Now I have trouble only eating the one serving size amount because it is beyond delicious. The Wild Berry is wonderful as well. I LOVE Nuts.com"
Dec 2013 -- Tiffany, Clay City, IN

"Raisins are just what I wanted Thanks...."
Dec 2013 -- Donald, Grants Pass, Ore.

"Thank you for the dried figs, delicious. The Red Flame raisins are excellent. Will be ordering from your website again. Stan Gron"
Dec 2013 -- Stanley Gron, Las Vegas, Nevada

"Fabulous! Incredible! Amazing! Not only exquisitely delicious raisins, but super sonic shipping, along with grace and courtesy in a company. What more could one possibly ask for? :)"
Dec 2013 -- Carolyn, San Rafael, CA

"Wow, order came right away and I had an e mail saying it was delivered. I went out the front door and there was the box!! Ate the gift dates and will order more to stuff with cream cheese and walnuts.. Yummy! Sampled the sugar free chocolate raisins and they are wonderful. I will save the rest of the order for Christmas eve and day. Thanks you nutty people."
Dec 2013 -- Mildred

"I had never even heard of Nuts.com until I was babysitting last week. The family is very health conscious and specific about the food they bring in the house. I tried the Sultana Raisins and immediately fell in love. I was a little worried about ordering them online but they arrived so quickly and all the communication from the company was hilarious! You have just gotten a new customer who will be making multiple orders in the future! Thanks so much. Happy Holidays to your family!"
Dec 2013 -- Carolyn, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

"First time customer...LOVE the packaging! The raisins are a gift to a friend who told me he used to get them in his Christmas stocking as a child. I googled and nuts.com and decided to surprise him! Thanks so much in advance for the smile I know this will put on his face! And thanks for the cute sample package of Turkish figs!"
Dec 2013 -- Melanie, Newsoms. , VA

"I ordered the Raisin clusters for my dad on Monday. He received them yesterday (Wednesday). He was thrilled. He called me last night to thank me for them. He said they were so good and he had been eating the heck out of them since he got them! And that this was the best gift I could have gotten him."
Dec 2013 -- Nan

"My husband and I love these organic raisins. They are the best, moist and tasty. Fast delivery too."
Dec 2013 -- Nancy, Aliquippa, PA

"All arrived in perfect order, the day it was said to arrive. So glad to have found a reliable source for the red currant jelly that is mandatory for making my German "Spitzbuben" Christmas cookies."
Dec 2013 -- Barbara, La Mesa, California

"I gave the chocolate covered raisins, and roasted cashews to My husband as a gift. He can't stop eating them! I'll be back for some chocolate covered cashews, and pistachios. Thank You"
Dec 2013 -- Parv, Newton , MA

"Welsh Currant Bread comes down from many generations of our family and is a Christmas tradition. Every year I go from store to store trying to find the currants with no luck until it's too late - this year I found them at Whole Foods but am glad to find out I can order direct from you. Why aren't they in stores year-round?"
Dec 2013 -- Elise, Tampa, FL

"I am so happy to finally have currants in the pantry for my special recipes. They arrived awesomely packaged and they were fresh and plump. Nuts.com, thanks for your excellent customer service."
Dec 2013 -- Carla, New Lexington, Ohio

"Delivery was on time and the roasted almonds and chocolate covered raisins are great!"
Nov 2013 -- Bill, Gilbertsville, KY

"Yes, they were delivered yesterday, and they are already soaking in a pool of brandy and Irish Whiskey waiting to be baked into a Christmas cake this evening. Best quality sultanas and mixed peel I have found in this country."
Nov 2013 -- Gaye, seattle, wa

"Their products are superb..."
Nov 2013 -- Suzyk, Ephraim, Utah

"I truly love your black currants! They are fresh and crispy! Even though they are freeze dried the fruit has so much flavor, and the two pound package I order last a long time? You truly have a nutty customer for life! Michael"
Nov 2013 -- Michael, Sacramento, California

"Just received another great A+++++ FAST SHIPPING order. Dark Chocolate covered raisins and these unbelievable Chocolate fudge clodhoppers...It just keeps getting better folks...Thank you AGAIN!!!"
Nov 2013 -- MEKELEKIKI, Boynton Beach, Florida

"Nuts.com -- you guys are AMAZING!! I placed an order online for two items late Sunday evening and I received that order in my hands Tuesday afternoon. THAT was super FAST!! And the order came complete with an additional gift item. Such a classy touch! I'm a very big fan now of your website company and will place online orders with you again....soon!! Many thanks."
Nov 2013 -- Beverly C Floyd, Bronx, NY

"My grandmother's applesauce cake recipe requires currants, it's just not the same without them. I can only find currants in this area right before Christmas, if I'm lucky. But I like to make the cake other times of the year. By chance I came upon your website and I am so glad!! My currants came in record time and they are very fresh. When I get ready to make my fruit cakes, I will be back to order again as it is hard to find the fruit that I need. My thanks to the nuts!!"
Nov 2013 -- Mary Anne, Hope Hull, Alabama

"Wow! You certainly have bragging rights on quantity and quality. I waited all year for the cluster raisins and it was worth the wait! My husband and I ate half of 1-box when I open the package. Thanks to your alert system I was able to order the cluster raisins just before the holiday season."
Nov 2013 -- Karen, land o lakes, florida

"I stumbled upon this website and boy am I glad I did. The products are amazingly delicious and the shipments arrive lightning fast. Consider yourself having a permanent customer in me! So many yummy products! BUY FROM THESE GUYS! They're awesome! ^_^"
Nov 2013 -- Edward, Los Angeles, CA

"Thank you all at Nuts.com your service was excellent and the dried fruit was with me in no time at all. I can now make my English rich fruit cake with the correct ingredients this year. Currants are very hard to find here in Florida! Thanks All."
Nov 2013 -- Irene, Davenport, Florida

"Receiving my box of treats from Nuts.com made my day. If the design on the box doesn't make you smile nothing will! I bought currants so I could make English Christmas puddings. When I've bought these in the past from supermarkets the currants have always been totally dried out but the currants from nuts.com are plump and moist - far superior to the supermarket varieties. I highly recommend them - and nuts.com."
Oct 2013 -- Nicola, Tampa, FL

"I've ordered from you three times now and every single time the fruit is perfect and delicious, thank you x"
Oct 2013 -- wendy smith, ormond beach, florida

"ordered the pink chocolate cover sunflower seeds, yogurt raisins and gummy watermelon rings for granddaughter's baby shower. We are using them as favors for our guest at the baby shower What a pleasant surprise that the items came so quickly and the unique packing. I am sure that our guest will enjoy these sweet treats. Thank you for making them available."
Oct 2013 -- Beverly, Charlotte, NC

"Thanks, the annual Christmas cakes are made. We love your dried fruits as they are fresh and not dried out. Hard to find some of the ingredients in the local stores. My recipe is from a great aunt about 100 yrs old and we make it every year."
Oct 2013 -- Myrna, Georgetown, Texas

"The service, shipping and products were great! Dried grapes were fantastic! The quality of the products are unmatched! Keep up the good work!"
Oct 2013 -- Carol

"Local stores have very little stock of candied fruit and currents needed for older, traditional recipes for fruitcake and mincemeat. Nuts did have what I needed to finish my mincemeat and get it marinating! 3 day shipping is just fine for these things."
Sep 2013 -- James, New Castle, Kentucky

"Wow! These raisins are delicious. They're perfect! Even my husband thinks so (and he has, I'd say, less of a delicate palate). The dried plums are delicious also. We will be ordering from you from now on! Thanks!"
Sep 2013 -- miah, Andover, MN

"These are the best golden raisins I've had in my life. My kids couldn't get enough of them. It's too bad they're not offered without the sulfur dioxide, but we'll still get them occasionally. They are that amazing."
Sep 2013 -- Jennifer, Montclair, NJ

"Everything arrived in very good shape--even the dark choc-covered raisins!! Thanks for the veggie chips--they WERE delicious, Lynn K."
Sep 2013 -- Lynn, Jacksonville, FL

"Wow, these yogurt covered raisins are wonderful! Thanks guys! Keep up the good work! Jeff"
Sep 2013 -- Jeffrey, Whiting, NJ

"Nuts.com is the best company in the world. Friendly, fast, the best food. I wish I could work there."
Sep 2013 -- Evelyn, Philadelphia, PA

"Love the Kale Raisin Granola - such a great way to enjoy granola and kale. I stir it into my yogurt but it is tasty all on its own. Thanks for making healthy, tasty and unique snacks for those of us who like to snack but are still health conscious!"
Sep 2013 -- Penny, Colorado Springs, CO

"Great. Dove into the goodies as soon as they arrived. Thanks for great products!"
Sep 2013 -- Rick, Olympia, WA

"my package just came and I opened everybag so I could taste everything. just like last time I ordered - everything was yummy yummy yummy - now I have to find a spot to hide my snacks so the rest of the family wont eat it all like last time - tks so much for having such fresh, great snacks."
Aug 2013 -- jane, lake havasu city, az

"If these are not the most DELICIOUS raisins, and the seeds are edible and crunchy, yum! Organic seeded fruits are an important of my diet and I'm glad to of found these. Peace!"
Aug 2013 -- Manny, Boston, MA

"Excellent quality. Great customer service."
Aug 2013 -- Luis, Byron, MN

"So nice to have a dependable company to order from to get healthy and delicious raw squares. Quick, healthy, dependable!"
Aug 2013 -- Cari, Tawas City, Mi

"Great product! You guys rock! We ordering second time around alway splurging, lol. Kids love chocolate covered raisins and yogurt pretzels! Thank you for giving us yummy almonds as free sample. I'm still baking with my gluten free aka nuts flower from first order, it's awesome!"
Aug 2013 -- Marina, Galveston, Tx

"I don't usually write reviews, but I just had to say how impressed I am with this company. The flame raisins I ordered are absolutely the best I've ever had (and I'm a raisin fanatic), and the roasted chickpeas are delicious too. The shipping was fast and their prices are very reasonable. This is my new favorite online store!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Rebecca, Woonsocket, RI

"This place is absolutely amazing! I sent an order yesterday afternoon, and it was here this morning! Prices are great, quality is excellent and delicious, what more could you want? Their items make great gifts, especially if you need something in a hurry. This is my fourth or fifth order with nuts.com - I highly recommend!!"
Aug 2013 -- kathy, Willington, CT

"I just received my order and have never been more pleased with a product or a company! Everything I ordered was fresh, very well packaged and exactly what was described! I've always tried to back American owned family businesses, and I've finally found one that I will continue to support and give all of my business to you until I'm dead!! If you are looking for an excellent product by an outstanding company, then this is the only place to consider!"
Aug 2013 -- Dawn, Hot Springs, Arkansas

"Another awesome shipment of nuts and raisins. I use your nuts and raisins exclusively to make my homemade trail mix. I'm so glad I found you!"
Aug 2013 -- Sandy, Magnolia, Texas

"I'm very happy with my Nuts.com order. Everything arrived THE NEXT DAY! The Raisin Coconut Kale granola is a great light treat. Highly recommend!"
Aug 2013 -- Samantha, New York, NY

"As usual, a quick delivery of happiness. I just love the joyful manner with which you all do business. It is a pleasure! And I cracked into the bag of Angelino plums right away, as well as the container of freeze-dried black currants...what delicious fruity yumminess! Love you guys!"
Jul 2013 -- Jenny, Leicester, NC

"Raisin Medley is just so yummy. Loving it."
Jul 2013 -- Jeune, Concord, NC

"Just got my strawberry yogurt covered raisin - so fresh and delicious. My perfect treat when the 3:00 slump hits - although today my 3:00 slump was about an hour earlier:)"
Jul 2013 -- Cathy, Lake Ronkonkoma, New York

"I loved everything! The freeze-dried broccoli and freeze-dried veggie mix was great for snacking! The Jumbo raisins were extremely flavorful and juicy! And they even threw in free veggie chips with my order which were also very yummy!"
Jul 2013 -- Julia, Key Largo, Florida

"I just received my first order and I am very impressed with the quality! Also the shipping was unbelievably fast!!! I ordered it last night and got it today! I will definitely be ordering again!"
Jul 2013 -- elizabeth, Saddle brook, Nj

Showing 1 - 100 of 550 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb