A family business since 1929

Read our story

Fillings Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,267 reviews » « back to Fillings

Showing 1 - 100 of 205 reviews Next 100 >

"I purchased some paste a very long time ago, but did not use it until yesterday. It was still absolutely fresh and all I had to do was stir it before mixing it in with the other ingredients I was using this paste to make pistachio harlequin cookies. In fact, the recipe is inside the can label and the cookies are absolutely delicious. After I partially dipped the cookies in chocolate, I sprinkled some chopped pistachios on top. They are awesome!"
Feb 2014 -- Sue, Erie, PA

"I can't wait to try this stuff :)"
Feb 2014 -- Britney, Hamlet, Indiana

"Product arrived by quoted date. B crème filling was fresh and great tasting. Thanks for the raspberry bars. They were a pleasant surprise."
Jan 2014 -- Juan, corpus christi, tx

"Your product was awesome. The Pistachio Nut paste did the trick for my online cookie business, since I had to change my recipe in a flash, and your product gave me both the color and flavor I expected from a pistachio flavored cookie! After all, a pistachio dessert does not taste the same unless it looks like Pistachio and tastes like Pistachio! So thanks you guys, for a great product and great service as well! Alwheys Good Protein Enriched Cookies"
Jan 2014 -- Susan Zietara, Colts Neck, NJ

"OMG!---rolled out a rectangle of pie dough spread the cinnamon filling--- topped with apples, orange rind, nuts, butter pats, braided the dough brushed with butter and sprinkle with sugar---ABSOLUTELY PERFECT---YUM OH!!!!"
Jan 2014 -- JULIA L ROSATO, W Chester, OHIO

"I can't wait to make prune tarts the cheating way...puff pastry dough and prune puree!"
Dec 2013 -- Sarah, brush prairie, Washington

"My almond paste arrived in record time (3 days) via UPS. I am excited to be baking my "pignoli" cookies this holiday season for the first time. I have always adored getting them from Italian bakeries in NYC and now want to re-create that fabulous taste. Can't wait!"
Dec 2013 -- Patricia, NC

"I couldn't be happier with my purchase of the Chocolate Filling (schmear)! It arrived right on time as I was planning on making my chocolate rugelach today; I ran out to meet the FedEx driver when I saw his truck! It worked perfectly as a filling for the rugelach. I can't wait to try it in other baked goodies. I bought other items like green tea mochi and mini peanut butter cups but I haven't tried them yet because I'll be using them to make gift baskets for friends and family. I'm sure they will all be delicious though. Thank you for such a speedy delivery!"
Dec 2013 -- Lisa, New Haven, CT

"Delicious prune butter - aka lekvar - in the old country, just the way I remember it and it came very very quickly thanks to nuts.com you rock!"
Nov 2013 -- Cristina , Seattle, WA

"hi there , received the poppyseed today and put them to the test this afternoon in some crescent rolls lol . Great taste , they came out pretty good ."
Nov 2013 -- Hans, Albuquerque, NM

"Received my order yesterday and it was all as expected. Loved the veggie chips that were an added surprise with my order, will be ordering them the next time. Nuts.com is my new favorite online shopping spot for all kinds of things. Just wish you had the cherry pie filling in the plastic bags like the raspberry."
Nov 2013 -- Donna, Milwaukee, Wisconsin

"I bought your almond paste to make a Dutch pastry called Banket. Your paste was wonderful and was shipped so quickly I was able to complete my baking in time for the fall festival. I will order from you again without a doubt."
Oct 2013 -- Sandy, Denver, CO

"The pistachio paste is absolutely delicious! We just returned from Italy where we had an incredible molten pistachio cake which used a different brand of this paste. We were so excited to find this product available in the US. I actually ordered it the first time while on an Italian train! It arrived the very next day after returning home. Thanks for the excellent service, Nuts.com! PS: Thanks for the extra tasty treats you enclosed in our orders!"
Oct 2013 -- David, Winston-Salem, NC

"Very speedy and attentive shipping! Dried strawberries are delicious and I also ordered Prune Lekvar for a bread I am trying to make - nuts.com offered the best price on both the product and shipping. Thank you - will definitely recommend nuts.com and order again!"
Sep 2013 -- Kristine, Kapaa, HI

"Thanks Nuts.com for my 7 pounds of almond paste. It arrived quickly, neatly, and was reasonably priced. I look forward to making my almond delights tomorrow! Thanks for sending the crystallized ginger. It was very thoughtful of you! Catherine"
Sep 2013 -- Catherine, MA

"Their service is awesome, I got my order before the arrival date. Everything came good, i love it!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Nilcia Ramirez, Redlands , CA - California

"I ordered the roasted Marcona almonds and they are just like the almonds I had years ago when I was a college student in Madrid. We are very impressed with the pecan date rolls and macadamia nuts. I'm glad I got to know you with my first order of almond paste that I used to make marzipan "fruits" for my daughter's wedding last year! Great stuff and marvelous service."
Aug 2013 -- Margaret, Wausau , WI

"I can't believe my lemon almond cake was baked in less than 24 hours after i ordered the almond paste! I'm amazed."
Aug 2013 -- victoria

"My parcel arrived today after I ordered only six days ago. Everything was beautifully packed and was all in good order. I am so pleased with everything, thank you so much. And thanks for the little gift, much appreciated. You people are SUPER !!!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Bessie, Calgary, Alberta Canada

"GREAT! service!! I wish you carried pistachio oil. What a treat to have something delivered exactly when promised. Thank you."
Jul 2013 -- katharine, Amawalk, NY

"Received my package in the awesome packaging you always use. I am always amazed at how speedy your delivery is and the quality of merchandised is always the best!! Can't wait to make cream puffs with the filling I tried this time!! Always glad to try new things from your site but have to keep the supply of sourballs for my Hubby they are hard to find and his favorite!! Thank You for being there!!"
Jun 2013 -- Darlene, Moweaqua, Illinois

"Thanks a bunch for such great customer service. It's not only the speedy turn around time after orders are placed but the amount of effort put into to satisfying each customer. Thanks again, am enjoying my nut products."
Jun 2013 -- beryl, new york, NY

"Delicioso! Simplemente divino. El praline esta espectacular. Justo lo q necesitaba para hacer mi pastel de avellanas. Muchas gracias."
Jun 2013 -- Omayra, Tampa, Fl

"We will be using your products in our Culinary Arts Program at Milford High School. Exactly what I ordered and delivered in less than 24 hours! WOW!"
May 2013 -- Cheryl, Milford, NH

"My order came right on time. Now I have almond paste to make several kransekakes. I ordered the Jordan almonds for my husband and the covered sunflower seeds for me. They are great!"
May 2013 -- Patricia

"I love you guys! We kept the last box our shipment came in because it was so funny and this time my husband asked if he could throw away both boxes now because he was sure they wouldn't be the last we got! Thanks!"
May 2013 -- Marge, Noblesville, IN

"It came just when you said and right in time!"
Apr 2013 -- Wendy

"Thank you for the Almond Paste that I ordered and also thanks For the gift of Flax seeds I would like to know if the flax seeds should be eaten as is as I never used them before. Thanks again, Viviane Salem"
Apr 2013 -- Vivianesalem, Brooklyn, New York

"Just got my 7LB. Almond paste. Made my first pear almond tart. After measuring out 24 1/2 cups of paste. I can look forward to making 51 more cakes. What a deal. It used to cost me 5 to 7 dollars per cake. Now it's about $1.00. What a deal. So happy. Maybe I will go in business."
Apr 2013 -- Patricia, San Francisco, CA

"Loved the box and adored my sample...omg it made me run to your website to see everything else you offered!! Great going on the service and product!"
Apr 2013 -- Sophia

"Loved the packaging. Delivery was speedier than Jimmy John's! and the products were just what I needed. Can't wait to use you again."
Apr 2013 -- Jessica, Chicago, IL

"After moving to NC I was not able to find any place that sold Almond Paste. So I got on line and found Nuts.com. I purchased a 7 lb can. I made Italian Almond Paste cookies and held my breath, not knowing how they would come out. Well they were the best ever. I will order again."
Mar 2013 -- Maryellen, Huntersville, NC

"Nuts.com are hands down the BEST! The French Bavarian Creme exceeded our expectations. It is so creamy and rich - a nice textured cream - not too thick, but definitely not thin. This cream bakes really well and maintains its integrity through the heating process. It has just enough sweetness to it for enjoyment. Our pastry chef used this cream to make stuffed puffs with a light powered sugar to garnish and it was a total success. Try and Enjoy :-)"
Mar 2013 -- Natasha, Rockville, MD

"Great tasting, high quality nuts and almond paste! Very fast service and enjoyable emails that make ordering from nuts.com an upbeat, fun experience! Thanks,guys/gals"
Mar 2013 -- Elinor

"I'm a graphic designer by day and an avid baker by night. Your commitment to a quality product AND a strong brand is rare — your family has made my entire day a whole lot brighter!"
Mar 2013 -- Tamara, Rock Hill, SC

"The almond paste arrived very quickly! The price is good and I loved the free sample of dried pears. I will be buying from here again."
Mar 2013 -- Panagiota, New Port Richey, FL

"What easy shopping, super fast delivery, hilarious emails, and superb product. Thank you!"
Mar 2013 -- Maria, Wappingers Falls, New York

"Thanks for your fresh and well-priced products. My family goes through poppy seeds relatively fast and yours is the price to beat. While they are the main reason we keep coming back, we also appreciate your larger-than-normal packages of nutmeg and porcini mushroom, your soft and flavorful dry fruit, and your hard-to-find almond paste. Oh, and the quality and variety of your nuts is great."
Mar 2013 -- Alfredo, Cleburne, TX

"Just rolled out this easy dough and filled with Nuts cinnamon filling ; to make homemade breakfast rolls. WOW!! and yummy !! Will make next time with the cinnamon filling and some crushed walnuts :-D"
Feb 2013 -- denise, NY, NY

"I have been a client of nuts.com for years and I have always been please with the products. The new shipping boxes are delightful! I recommend nuts.com to my friends."
Feb 2013 -- Benjamin, Columbia, SC

"This is the second time I have ordered the cans of almond paste from you for my Kransaka, a Norwegian Ring Cake we bake for special occasions. I am super pleased with your prompt services, your attention to details, and your graciousness to include a little surprise gift for me each time. Never had Raw Buckwheat and will accept the challenge to try something new! You have my ongoing and loyal patronage! Thanks again."
Feb 2013 -- Beth, Fargo, ND

"Seriously, why can't every company ship as fast as you guys do! We are expecting a big snow storm so I thought I'd bake!! Thank you!"
Feb 2013 -- Merrilee, Weymouth, MA

"Thanks! Love your delicious poppy seed filling! Use it to make Hamentashen for my children and grandchildren (o:"
Feb 2013 -- Ricki, Harrisburg, PA

"Thanks for having the lekvar I needed to make my Ukrainian cookies! Great product. Great customer service."
Dec 2012 -- Nancy, Wellington , Co

"I love nuts and better yet I love Nuts.com. You all caused a stir around here with your great sense of humor and the fastest service since Jimmy Connors! Finding Lekvar on your site did it for me. We can't get it around here and I have been wanting to make kiffels for sometime. The package was a riot and well done. Keep it up. Thank you and "we'll be back"!"
Dec 2012 -- tony, quincy, ma

"Oh, it was you all along, thank you, thank you..you're the best...anyone and everyone, I testify, These Nutty folks have it all !! I ordered late yesterday, got it early today! Because "they're like that,and that's the way they are" Hands on, rockin' the community !!! .....I should of just driven over there and got my "PRALINE PASTE" However, parking, Parking, gas trying to find parking & bringing an elder,..OY,it's a Brooklyn thing, it's a nyc thing . i love you guys, helped me w/marzipan last year. This year I'm baking @ least 7 dozen cookies.....some go to those who can't be at home becauce of the "Sandy Storm", ..This one delicious recipe calls fpr "Praline Paste"...Almond paste will be a horrific.....uggh.. this elf has her work cookie cutter work cut out for her. Have a A Joyous holiday ! Thanks , Jeannie"
Dec 2012 -- Jeannie, Brooklyn, New York

"Very fast delivery and well packaged."
Dec 2012 -- Ellen, Hillsville, VA

"Having moved to another state I have found it to be a challenge to locate Lekvar, almond paste, etc...that I needed for my traditional X-Mas deserts. Nuts.com not only had what I needed but it was at my door in only 2 Days! Fabulous! :)"
Dec 2012 -- Elisa, Wilders Twp, NC

"The shipping is always fast and being a former baker in my father's bakery, the almond paste is top quality. Have always been very satisfied with the product"
Dec 2012 -- jan, Conroe , Texas

"Perfect...plus super fast delivery thank you"
Dec 2012 -- Hope, Toledo, ohio

"I was so happy to find a place that sells Prune Lekvar. I use it when I make Kifle (Hungarian Cookies). So to be safe I ordered 2 jars. Thank you. Merry Christmas"
Dec 2012 -- PAT, Thomasville, GA

"What great service! I ordered late on 12/10 and the almond paste was here 12/11! great to find the gluten free paste"
Dec 2012 -- Alice

"Simply amazing shipping time. I cannot believe that an order I placed yesterday, Fri, is here today. As to the Almond Paste, I have used your product before and it makes the best pignolia cookies. My mom, who grew up in an old Italian neighborhood, could not be happier. Thank you all so much for all you do. I will, no doubt, be ordering again very soon. All Blessings! C"
Dec 2012 -- Candy, Gordon, Pa

"Ordered 2 cans of almond paste on Monday, delivered on Wednesday! I'll be starting my holiday baking this weekend..."
Dec 2012 -- Kathleen F West, Hendersonville, NC

"Wow, you guys are awesome...I ordered on Sunday afternoon and had it on Tuesday with standard shipping. There was even an extra "goodie" in the package. I will definitely be back!! Thanks!"
Dec 2012 -- Laura, Felton, Pennsylvania

"quite impressed with the expediency in processing and shipping my order, but what is also really thrilling is your unique take on "nuts". the box is as exciting as the contents along with the follow up letter. nice to see a little humour in a less than humourous world we live in. thanks for brightening up my day. j"
Dec 2012 -- john, greenville, sc

"As always, you did not disappoint! My delivery was here in record time. No need to say more, your products are always the BEST!!! Thank you so very much for being out there!!"
Nov 2012 -- Janet, Trenton, NJ

"I love Nuts.com because they never disappoint me. I've ordered my Almond Paste for my famous Christmas cookies from them for 3 years and the price is the same and it always arrives within 2 days. And this time there was a nice little sample treat with the order! Thanks for being a company I can count on!!!"
Nov 2012 -- Jeanne, Oswego, New York

"Ok...this company is amazing! This was my second order that I ordered on Friday expected it the following Tuesday and low and behold....it arrived on Saturday! Overnight! And I was able to make cookies with what I ordered on Sunday! I LOVE THIS COMPANY....They really know how to keep me coming back! Great job guys!"
Nov 2012 -- jo, boston, ma

"How did you deliver that can of almond paste so quickly, especially around the thanksgiving holiday? Wow! Very impressive."
Nov 2012 -- rstrac, norwood, ma

"You guys are amazing! I got my almond paste today & you even included a gift of Turkish figs! I think the ups guy got a chuckle out of the box, too! Thanks so much again for great service and I wish all of you nuts a wonderful Thanksgiving!!! :o)"
Nov 2012 -- Clara, North Andover, MA

"Holy pistachios nutman! I ordered almond paste last night and it was delivered after lunch today. Will be using it in my Christmas cookies. We Italians use a lot. Thanks for the sample and you've got to love the box. I'm keeping that."
Nov 2012 -- Carol, Highland, NY

"My Lekvar arrived in 22 hr. I posted it on my f/b page and a couple of people are looking for your products.... Job well done...Daniel"
Oct 2012 -- Daniel

"As always service is prompt and the quality of the products are outstanding. Thank you! I have never been disappointed with Nuts.com. JKK"
Oct 2012 -- Johanna, E. Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania

"My order of Almond Paste was handled efficiently. It was received in Hawaii in 5 days. Great. I will use nuts.com for all my baking needs. Thanks"
Oct 2012 -- Barbara

"Both of my local sources for cake filling were out of stock and both claimed to not be able to be in stock for two weeks or more. I needed the filling for a wedding cake due in just a week. I went on line, found Nuts.com, ordered and hoped for the best. Well not only was it the best, it was fast (2 days.) But a wonderful side benifit was that you made it fun and that was helpful in dealing with a stressful problem. Thanks you will hear from me again."
Jul 2012 -- Jeff

"Wow!! I knew you came highly recommended but this exceeds my hopes! I swear I got the email that said my order was shipped like 2 seconds after I placed it! Came lightning fast, and with a free sample?? Will not be ordering nuts from anyone else ever again!! Thanks so much!!"
Jul 2012 -- Emily, Valparaiso, IN

"Very fast shipping! Love it!"
Jul 2012 -- Connie, Monmouth Jct, NJ

"Just made cookies turned out terrific used pistachio paste. Thanks Julie G"
May 2012 -- julianne, rochester , ny

"I just received my first order and I am amazed. Well packaged, fast and broad range of products. Thumbs up for the dried mango as a gift which will be my snack today :-) ."
Apr 2012 -- Chrystelle, Roswell, Ga

"Just love it, I bought Pistachio Nuts paste, ordering was quick and easy, and shipment very fast. I highly recommend this website. Their emails are really great as well."
Mar 2012 -- Ludovic, Northampton, MA

"Just got my order really fast and right and a nice suprise too all was great and yummy too!!"
Mar 2012 -- Aida, DeLand Fla

"I can't thank you enough. The best was when I received a confirmation of delivery email. They are REAL and funny and not so serious; totally refreshing and matches my personality. AAAAANNNDDDD, sent me a sample pack which was delicious! I have told everyone I know. Thank you, ya bunch of nuts! <3"
Mar 2012 -- Samantha

"WOW ordered last night and the package was here this morning !!! THAT is better than fast! The dried asparagus are an experience , the hazelnuts are the best !! In 2 weeks the poppyseed filling will be used THANKS for your great service and ever greater products"
Feb 2012 -- gary, York, PA

"These guys Know how to run a business the honest old fashion way (of course with updated technology). From the minute you click on their website to after delivery, they are behind the product. I ordered some almond paste which was excellent (I am a professional pastry chef and theirs is an excellent brand of almond paste), the price was great, the communication very courteous and the follow up seals you for a long term relationship. Way to go Nutty Guys, Thanks. Oh, did I forget to mention the free munchies that came with the package! Sincerely, I have not seen great service like this in a very long time. Dylan"
Feb 2012 -- Dylan, SARASOTA, FL

"The Almond paste was just what I was looking for at a great price and quick delivery."
Feb 2012 -- Melissa , Missoula , MT

"I found your website around the holidays while looking for blanched hazelnuts (I HATE blanching hazelnuts). There was so much to offer that I just had to try some of your other products. Everything we have tasted so far is excellent and I look forward to my first foray into baking hamentashen with the poppy seed and prune fillings I bought. I placed another order today for other products I wanted to try, and I am confident that the quality of the products and the excellence of your customer service will be as satisfying as my first order."
Jan 2012 -- Susan, Toronto, Ontario

"Wow, you guys really ARE nuts!!! Imagine my surprise when the hazelnut praline paste that I ordered yesterday (MLK day) arrived this afternoon. I selected ground shipping and didn't expect to see it so quickly! Yipee!!! Now I can make the hazelnut buttercream to go with my brown butter cake! Thanks for the amazing service!!!!"
Jan 2012 -- Dana, Canton, MA

"I couldn't believe how fast my shipment arrived. My mother is thrilled that I found Lekvar. She loves but hasn't had any since my Aunt died over 15 years ago! Great present for someone you don't know what to get them!"
Jan 2012 -- Louise, Warren, PA

"I love the product and service your company gives. I ordered the seven pound almond paste. Not only was it the best price I could find on the Internet I got it the next day. My cookies turned out beautiful. Keep up the good work!"
Jan 2012 -- Mary Ann, Union Beach, NJ

"My goodness, the email arrived and I looked outside and there was my package on the porch. How fun. I will certainly be back. Blessings on your business. Keep me posted"
Jan 2012 -- Liz, Mukilteo, WA

"Great Lekvar, Thanks Again Quick service also !"
Dec 2011 -- Wayne

"I was very happy to find this amount of almond paste. It took only one day to get here. I'm sure i will be happy with the product. Thank you!"
Dec 2011 -- Tina, Brooklyn, New York

"I was in a dilemma when I couldn't find almond paste at my local vendor. Thanks to Nuts Online for their prompt service and timely delivery(ordered Wednesday afternoon and delivered Friday), I will be able to fill my Holiday Orders. You have won a new customer. Thanks again"
Dec 2011 -- Bill, Grand Rapids, Michigan

"Great service! Very prompt and well packaged!"
Dec 2011 -- Paula, Springfield, VA

"This is first class high quality Almond Paste. I like the perfect balance of Almonds and Sugar in your product. In most cases you receive high amounts of sugar and less almonds in todays markets. I learned my trade as a pastry chef in Europe and worked with a lot of Marzipan and are happy to find your company with this great Almond Paste."
Dec 2011 -- Michael, Rio Rancho NM

"I bought the poppy seed filling to make poppy seed rolls for the holidays and it was here quickly and the rolls turned out great-your almond paste is also the best priced I have seen-I use it for pine nut cookies. I will definitely be ordering from you again!"
Dec 2011 -- Cathy, Leonardtown, Maryland

"For years I was ordering Almond Paste from another company but they no longer offered it. Sooo happy and thankful I discovered you "nutty" guys in 2006. Ordered my 3rd can today. I can get three years of baking out of one can. Yep, it keeps very well in the frig. Thank you for a great product and less expensive than what I used to pay. Happy Holidays to all of you."
Dec 2011 -- Kathaleen, Santa Clarita, California

"Thank you for your prompt delivery of my almond paste. Now my family can get their cookies for Christmas. Thank you and Merry Holidays!"
Dec 2011 -- Ginger, Fulton, NY

"The best and cheapest Almond Paste anywhere, and where can you get it delivered the next day, only from Nut's Online!!! I highly recommend these Nutty People lol, your'e the best!!!"
Dec 2011 -- sally renna, nutley, nj

"I wish you could see the big smile on my face...:)....after searching store after store in our area and not being able to find Almond paste I finally got them today from Nuts online..Now I can make my Christmas cookies and wonder of wonders it came just two days after ordering them. I love this site..thank you so very much and Merry Christmas to you."
Dec 2011 -- Floria, New Lenox , Illinois

"I can't believe your service! I ordered a 7 lb can of Almost Paste on Thursday morning and it was received by regular delivery the next day. Unbelievable! You have made a customer for life. Thanks and Merry Christmas to the NutsOnline staff."
Dec 2011 -- Edith, Lorton, Virginia

"Always order the 7lb. can of Almond Paste from you guys. And always great quality. In about 3 weeks the seven pound can will be transformed into my famous Christmas Almond Cookies--about 500 large cookies molded to resemble everything from Santa to Angels. Thank You for the Gift as well. I Love Figs!!!"
Dec 2011 -- Brian, Athens, Alabama

"You guys may be nuts, but obviously it works for you. Not only did you have the cheapest price on almond paste (including the delivery charge), but you got it to me a day ahead of schedule. With a little treat to boot!! I will definitely be ordering again and will let the rest of the family know where to go for almond paste - and lots of other good things. THANK YOU!!!"
Nov 2011 -- Alice, Emily, MN

"WOW! AWESOME PRICE FOR ALMOND PASTE. THAT STUFF IS SOOOO EXPENSIVE IN THE SUPERMARKET. RAINBOW COOKIES FOR EVERYONE THIS YEAR! THANKS FOR THE FAST SHIPPING. ORDERED IT TUESDAY, HAD IT ON WEDNESDAY. YOU GUYS ARE FABULOUS!"
Nov 2011 -- lisa

"The almond paste and candy arrived on time and in perfect shape.Everything was fresh.Thank you so much for the sample of chia seeds."
Oct 2011 -- Pamela, Port Orange, florida

"I am just amazed at how fast these guys deliver - what we call wicked fast in the local dialect. In the past 2-3 months I have ordered from this store twice and have been very happy with their products (clear jel, cocoa butter, praline paste, hazelnuts, etc.) Nutsonline.com sets the gold standard for online food stores. I only hope they branch out to international food soon! And maybe start carrying high-end chocolates (Amedei, Valrhona, etc.) as well."
Oct 2011 -- Chona, Boston, MA

"You guys are awesome! I am making truffles as wedding favors and was getting nervous because I couldn't find these supplies anywhere. I found your site and thought I'd give you a try. Our wedding is less than 2 weeks away and I was afraid they wouldn't arrive in time, but here they are!! You guys are really fast! Thank you so much!"
Oct 2011 -- Joyce, Schwenksville, PA

"Wow, that was fast! Everything I ordered arrived just as expected and I LOVE the fast turnaround time. Now I can start making my sweet treats!!! Thanks for the great service!!"
Sep 2011 -- Joyce, Schwenksville, PA

"I am happy to say that the Almond paste arrived bright and early today. I am assuming it was today anyway, because when I read your e-mail that it was here, I looked on the porch and there it was. Thank You!"
Sep 2011 -- Joann, Des Moines, IA

Showing 1 - 100 of 205 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb