Soups Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,905 reviews » « back to Soups

Showing 1 - 28 of 28 reviews

"wow, the order arrived quickly. everything was packaged nicely to stay fresh. I was sorry I did not order more. the items were tasty. can't wait to make the soup!"
Jun 2014 -- caryn, shelton, ct

"First time using this soup mix. LOVED IT! Such a perfect blend of flavor & texture. We used ham left overs with garlic, smoked garlic (just because I had it), sauteed onion, carrots & celery, a little diced tomato, a few pepper flakes, a couple of shakes of oregano and marjoram. The whole family loved it! We will be back for more!"
Dec 2013 -- LINDA, Hebron, md

"We have really enjoyed the cashew sample you sent My husband said they were much fresher than those in the stores, Oyster crackers are great and the honey mustard sesame sticks are very good too! Definitely will order from you again"
Dec 2013 -- Lisa, Brodhead, WI

"Received my first order the day before Thanksgiving and was looking forward to the pecan pie! OMG - loved that pie! So did my husband and he ate 2 pieces before dinner and 1 after dinner! I also love the freeze dried peaches and mango, they are nice and crunchy, but not hard. Ordered some beans and a harmony soup blend and can't wait to try them. The Jordan almonds are really fresh and the shell is not hard or thick, love them! I will order again soon!"
Dec 2013 -- Elke, Irmo, SC

"I just tried your Organic Harmony Soup Blend and I was WOWED! After adding my olive oil, and a few other spices I was taken back with the combination of ingredients. It reminded me of the wholesome eating I had as a girl growing up with healthy heartwarming food my grandmother and mother made. Thank you Nuts.com!"
Sep 2013 -- Deborah A. Speaks, Stroudsburg, PA

"LOVE the Organic Rice and the Organic Bean Medley. I had a lot of laughs with the Joy ya'll send with your products including your funny emails. I'm NUTS about Ya'll!!!!"
Sep 2013 -- Shannon, Fort Worth, Tx

"Thank you for the FREE custom mix. Everything perfectly packaged. The malted milk balls are to die for.. haha Looking forward to a big pot of soup made with the Organic Harmony Soup Blend. I enjoy your artist's masterpieces on the box !! Good job..."
Jul 2013 -- Barbara, Bluefield, WV

"I make a lot of purchases on line. I can honestly say that Nuts.com topped them all! Great products, super cute packaging and the fastest shipping I have ever seen. I will most certainly be back for refills and to try some additional products next time. Thanks...you are the finest Nuts I've ever had the pleasure to do business with. Looking forward to more deliveries in the future."
Jul 2013 -- Kathy, Reading, PA

"The Harmony Blend Soup recipe is amazing. Chicken is not the first ingredient that comes to mind when thinking about making soup so I was looking forward to trying something new. All the different grains and beans with the chicken is very tasty, filling, and good for you (I left out the carrots). I wish I'd have made some corn bread to go with it. :-) It does make a lot of soup, I'm going to try freezing some of the leftovers. If I remember I'll let you know how that works out."
Apr 2013 -- sy, Hometown, OH

"Received my first order on Tuesday--just as promised--I cooked the Harmony Soup today and it was delicious! I loved everything that I ordered and appreciate the sample of organic almonds--Thank you so much. I will be placing my next order very soon."
Apr 2013 -- Tamela, Middleburg, FL

"This soup is excellent! We cut the recipe in 1/2 and had lots of leftovers. Family of two. I think this will become a staple in my pantry."
Mar 2013 -- Sybil, Ashburnham, MA

"Love the crackers and nuts, so happy to discover your website as I will be ordering again soon. The fast delivery was excellent! Keep up the great service you are the best!"
Mar 2013 -- Candy, Frewsburg, Network

"Easy, easy ordering and arrived on time as scheduled. Great packaging - great messaging and I love getting a little free snack gift! Nice."
Feb 2013 -- Saville, Granton, WI

"After reading the "super fast shipping" reviews, I decided to put it to the test. I placed my order at 3:30 yesterday and my order was delivered today, during a snow storm. I'm very happy with the product and the shipping!"
Feb 2013 -- Heidi, Milford, CT

"Thank you for a perfectly wonderful transaction! Everything was packaged expertly and looks great. My order arrived lightning fast and I can't wait to dig in to it. The free sample was a pleasant surprise. I will recommend you to everyone I know. Thanks once again! Michael E. Potter"
Jan 2013 -- Michael, Greenfield, N.H.

"This soup is delicious. I am acutely aware that it was 95 degrees in Maryland today, but I had to have soup. I made some slight modifications to the recipe, adding organic, low sodium chicken broth to in place of half of the water, some leftover Shiitake mushrooms, and a few handfuls of rainbow chard. Everything cooked together perfectly. This is definitely going into my regular rotation."
Jul 2012 -- Kineta, Pikesville, MD

"Excellent products and customer service. While I think the products are pricey they are of exceptional quality. i will order again for sure."
Jan 2012 -- Steven, Chittenango, NY

"Great customer service and super fast delivery. Love the oyster crackers and will probably go through most for the holidays. Your letter after delivery was so welcomed and really cute. Don't ever recall someone thanking me and letting me know of delivery. We will use you again"
Dec 2011 -- Sharon, Omaha, NE

"I cannot believe how FAST our shipment came. I ordered a soup mixture and wrote to see about a recipe. It couldn't of been 5 minutes before I got a response back. All I have to say is what customer service."
Dec 2011 -- James, Du Bois, Pa

"I loved, loved, loved everything I received! It was all fresh, nicely packed and tastes wonderful. I will definitely be ordering again. Only one problem I've found, there's soooooooo many good things to try, I just can't make up my mind. So glad I've found y'all!"
Aug 2011 -- Teresa, Houston, Texas

"love my snacks thanks again!!! such fast delivery!!"
Jul 2011 -- gina

"Everything in my first order is perfect. I can tell you that I'm not disappointed. I'm already planning my next order. By the way, thanks for the gift."
Apr 2011 -- William, Natchez, Ms

"Well! I must say this was the most pleasant experience of all my online shopping experiences. Your website is one of the very best I have encountered along the miles of shopping I have done online and the variety of products you offer is surpassed by none. My order arrived today and it was like Christmas in a box! The box was a bit tattered but the contents were in great condition. I have sampled all the goodies and love everything. The oyster crackers are the best I have ever tasted! In fact, all the goodies are the best I have ever tasted. I thoroughly enjoyed reading about all the Nuts in your family. I have a few of those in my family, too. Haha! Thank you for making my day. I am so glad to have found you online and plan to shop at your fabulous store as often as possible in the future. God bless all of you. Linda"
Nov 2010 -- Linda J Rodriguez, Porterville, CA

"Great fresh products; efficient and timely delivery!! Keep it up nutsonline."
Jul 2010 -- Mandi, ND

"We find your products are high quality, your prices competitive, your selection awesome, and your shipping practically comes across the airwaves. Keep up the good work. Love your sense of humor, too."
Mar 2010 -- Kent & Sue, Orlean, VA

"I'm already on my second order with you guys in less than a month. What can I say? I'm hooked! I love your product offerings and prices. I visit Jersey for work so the next time I am there, I will look you up. Keep up the good work!"
Jan 2010 -- Rebecca , Houston, TX

"Hi Fellow Nuts, The order arrived right on time (well actually, 1 day late because I was not able to be home-not your fault). I am especially delighted with the diced apples. The size of the pieces is just right. I look forward to trying the soup mix...it looks wonderful...and the weather is perfect soup weather! Thanks for the great product choices and fast shipping. I'll be back again and again and again..."
Oct 2009 -- Joan, Neosho, MO

"love your products! keep up the good work"
Oct 2009 -- pam, mundelein, il

Showing 1 - 28 of 28 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tuesday, Sep 2.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99
Watermelon Seeds Watermelon Seeds
$5.99/lb