Cooking & Baking Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,477 reviews » « back to Cooking & Baking

Showing 1 - 100 of 12,983 reviews Next 100 >

"Wonderful! Fantastic! Phenomenal! Thank you so much!"
Jul 2014 -- Nancy, Marlborough, MA

"The Delivery was on Time as promised the package looks nice and my Cinnamon Sticks smells Wonderful . Thank You Nuts.Com"
Jul 2014 -- Sam Armstrong , Southfield , MI

"The almonds arrived quickly!! I didn't even expect it! I mainly got them so I can start making my own organic/raw butter...and wow! The almond butter has turned out great! Can't wait to try out different recipes! very satisfied!"
Jul 2014 -- Chris, Brunswick, GA

"The Tomato Jam is delicious..... and it got here so fast!"
Jul 2014 -- Vince, Hartsdale, New York

"My 12-year grandson has become a gourmet popcorn NUT. So glad we found you and your red, blue and purple popcorn!"
Jul 2014 -- Sue, Canby, Oregon

"I have received 2 lbs. St. John's Bread and I am very satisfied with Your product. I love your store .Great prices wide variety of products and I will definitely order again.Thank You Guys."
Jul 2014 -- Vaclav, Boise, Idaho

"I tried the Bhakarwadi in my latest order, and they soo good, but warning, can be habit forming :D The texture is amazing, light, flaky, crispy outside, with a gently crunchy inside., spicy, yet a little sweet...the combination is luscious. The middle is reminiscent of a cinnamon crumb, but with spices. They are awesome with tea or coffee, totally perfect with spiced chai. The service, as usual, is delightful. The only thing that can improve, is when you have items that are large pieces, such as Bhakawardi or Chakri, or anything that is eaten in pieces, it would be great if you could put the serving size in pieces and not ounces, because the average person is not going to measure the pieces to see ounces, you can kind of guesstimate with small pieces like nuts, grains, etc, but not with pieces, I like to know the carb content as well as calories of individual piece items like these, because why I like to enjoy, I also like to watch my weight. That would be the only thing, everything else about Nuts.com is totally awesome, I recommend you to anyone."
Jul 2014 -- Anne, Medford, NY

"I'm so happy with my order! The spirulina and matcha are both of excellent quality and (by far) the best prices I've ever seen. The freeze-dried spinach is surprisingly addictive (who knew?) and I've been sharing chocolate covered banana chips with happy colleagues. Everything else is also, truly, excellent. Happy to say that shipping to Canada was quick! Thanks for another great order."
Jul 2014 -- Emma, Vancouver, BC

"These were delicious! After reading the other testimonials, I decided to try them. They are small in size but very satisfying with a glass or a cup of tea. Definitely buy a package to try and to share with your friends and family."
Jul 2014 -- Debbie, Haddonfield, NJ

"Just received my order of chia seeds and Goji berries. Everything was terrific and I loved the box it all came in!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Cheryl Murray, Austin, TX

"I bought my Garcinia Cambogia back on April 2, 2014, and have been taking it since then 2 hours before meals. Recently, I changed to once a day because I no longer feel starving. I have lost 7 lbs, and I'm as happy as One can be. I eat something every 3 hours because I found that it works much better for my health. Dr. OZ said once to burn fat use good high fats like Avocado, Olives, Olive Oil, Brazil Nuts. It actually is one of my favorite middle afternoon snack. I add a little balsamic with the Olive Oil on Avocado, Calamata Olives, tomatoes from my yard along with some corn chips Quinoa / Black Beans from Trader Joe's, and the Brazil Nuts on the side. Yes, a beer goes very well with that too. No, I did not drop my beer, still have one every day. It helps me to sleep better. I take several other supplements for weigh loss, but what I found out that really works is to take your Cruciferous Vegetables supplement. The bloating is gone from my life. My belly is so flat that I feel like hugging it. It's a wonderful feeling to be as healthy as I am just by taking my supplements (50+). I call them the Miracle Powders. Thank you, Nuts.com for having my favorite stuff. Can you guys get the Ecklonia Cava Extract powder for us?"
Jul 2014 -- Ana, Antioch, CA

"We just got home today (July 26th) from vacation and the box of nuts was waiting for us. One of our friends makes the best Peanut Patties with the raw nuts. We will continue to order nut from you as they are the best! Thanks :) Billy"
Jul 2014 -- Billy, Rancho Cordova, CA

"Dill seed perfect. Chipotle bbq pistachios better than perfect."
Jul 2014 -- mike, florissant, colorado

"The mixed fruit mix is delicious. Sweet and soft and it's great because there is no sugar added. Trying to find healthier snacks to munch while quitting smoking and Nuts.com has made it so much easier with this mix!"
Jul 2014 -- Denise, Mahomet, IL

"Love your almond butter and the chocolate covered almonds!!"
Jul 2014 -- Jean, St Clou, FL

"that was the quickest delivery I've ever had and the product is awesome packed so well and it's fresh and delicious thank you I will become a regular customer !"
Jul 2014 -- Cynthia , Branford, CT

"Love everything I've ordered from nuts.com, especially the organic trail mix, raw honey, raw organic mixed nuts, soan papdi. Customer service and the care put into every package are also commendable."
Jul 2014 -- Susan, Sacramento, Ca

"Ordered malted milk powder, pleased with the resealable bag, will order from nuts.com again"
Jul 2014 -- Phyllis, laval, qc

"I am very happy with all of my purchases! The no salt sunflower seeds in shell are delicious. The unsweetened coconut and dried mulberries are wonderful too! I will be ordering again!"
Jul 2014 -- Christine, Atascadero, California

"Loved your mochi so much that I ate the entire pound before I bought any yogurt to go under it, so I ordered 2 pounds of the delicious treat this time! I love everything about your company, including the free sample box of veggie chips. Will be ordering those next time, as well. What a treat to pick a co. at random and be so very pleasantly surprised!!! Thank you, Nuts.com Tammie"
Jul 2014 -- Tammie , Lake Charles , LA

"Several years ago, I told my family we would no longer be using a microwave oven due to the health hazards of eating foods prepared in one. Unfortunately, popcorn was a very popular snack, and we had no popper, it was always microwaved. Recently, I purchased an air popper, and found all of your lovely popcorns online! The prices are great, and shipping is quick! And it has to be said, my kids are "NUTS" about this new healthy treat."
Jul 2014 -- Dawnne Horn, Kerens, Tx

"Awesome service. I make pickles and can't believe how much money I saved ordering mustard seeds thru Nuts.com. You'd have to be nuts to buy spices in those little jars with less than an ounce in them."
Jul 2014 -- Stu Gibeau, Black mountain, NC

"Thank you so much for the fast deliveries of the organic prunes, the flax seed and the brown sugar. As always better than expected. All looks so good. Thanks also for my surprise."
Jul 2014 -- Willemina, Kingston , NY

"great product, fresh and timely delivery."
Jul 2014 -- Christopher, sun city center, fl

"Thank you for the fast delivery and the gift goody box, very nice presentation!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Linda, Lawrenceville, Ga.

"Speechless - completely satisfied!!"
Jul 2014 -- Don, Albany, NY

"Love every-thing I get from Nuts.com, it's prompt, personal, witty and just the best service and product all around. They have very hard-to-find organic items like this almond flour that is organic, and sliced almonds that are organic... I can go on and on. Thank you, love your company!"
Jul 2014 -- Letty, Los Altos, CA

"This Freeze dried fruit cocktail survived 3 months of hot weather packed away in our camper, it had been opened and reclosed via the zip top--guess what--when I discovered it in there today, it still tasted fresh and crispy, I just finished it off on my Greek yogurt tonite. it is a great value, doesn't go bad, it stays fresh until you need it (at least 3 months). Highly recommend!"
Jul 2014 -- Cheryl, Midwest, US

"Wow - great service - amazingly fast shipping! Fun package design. Enjoying the free sample of chia seeds that came with my order. Already becoming a fan..."
Jul 2014 -- Pam, North Easton, MA

":) always happy to receive the nutty box ji ji .specially if it comes with a nutty surprise! I loved the organic dried mango and my kids loved the goodies! thank you for the speed delivery as always and the excellent customer service."
Jul 2014 -- Katty, HSV, AL

"I received my fennel seed today. It looks great. I am very happy with the product and how quickly it was delivered. I will be checking out your site again to see what other goodies you have. Thanks so much, Mary"
Jul 2014 -- mary, elmira, ny

"I followed in my father's tradition making hot garlic dill pickles. I ran out of my pickling spices. I looked on the internet and found Nuts.com. I ordered 5 lbs. (this was a lot; it will last me till I die) Delivery was very fast. Beautiful box and packaging. Great follow-up to let me know package had arrived at my office. Hope the pickling spices work wonders on my cucumbers. Look forward to eating them. Lewis Weiss"
Jul 2014 -- Lewis Weiss, Germantown, TN

"I bought fruit pectin from you. Great product at a good price, top that off with lightning fast service & you folks are the GREATEST!"
Jul 2014 -- charles, TULLOS, LA

"Jeffrey and all the other Nuts, you guys are amazing. Nobody ever told me that a package had been delivered in all my vast history of mail ordering. Everything looks great, but the gummy bears are truly the best on the planet. Trying the coconut flakes on homemade coconut ice cream tonight, and the chia will be in use soon (because I love chia tapioca pud, now with some cacao nibs and goji berries). I'll be back soon and tell all my friends."
Jul 2014 -- Mary Lee, DeLand, Florida

"I ordered candy from nuts.com in a dire emergency situation after first ordering the same candy from a local gift basket shop. The owner there grossly underestimated the actual amount I would need for party favors (by approximately 5 pounds)! They were needed ASAP and were delivered early the next morning after I phoned in my order. Now, I will go to nuts.com for all party favor needs. They even sent a little something extra! Thanks nuts.com"
Jul 2014 -- Gayle, Clarks Summit , Pa

"Your nuts are good and all, but the pesto mix, WOW, yum! If you could just flavor each type of nut like this I would be happy."
Jul 2014 -- Guest, Vancouver, BC

"In case anyone else has this question, hemp is a complete protein. I had to look it up to be sure. Makes me feel even better about trying this protein powder."
Jul 2014 -- Ann, Glastonbury, CT

"Got the package yesterday, the day after I placed my order. I gave most of the bonus goodies to the kids downstairs - they inhaled the lemon snap cookies. Kept the 2 drink mixes - I haven't tried the lemonade yet, but I can't get enough of the mango tea. The dry mango was yummy. All of the seeds & nuts are delicious, of course, though the mixed berries are a tad too sweet. I'll be saving them to add to plain yogurt. As always, I'm very happy with all the products. Thanks !"
Jul 2014 -- Wilma, Bronx, NY

"Gray hair gone. My hairstylist thought I dyed my hair within the timeframe of not seeing her. She was convinced and I assured her I didn't. I wasn't able to pinpoint it until I let a few weeks go by without implementing wheatgrass in my diet. All the gray's came back. After one week supplementing it back in, the gray's once again- Gone! I can't imagine what must be going on in my body biologically to make this happen, but I'm all for it!"
Jul 2014 -- Andria, Fremont, Ca

"Nuts.com never disappoints. I'm constantly finding new products and useful nutritional information. The new Garcinia Cambogia powder is awesome. That stuff works from the 1st 1/4 teaspoonful. (It seems to take the edge off hunger and the anxiety that accompanies "nervous eating".) The delivery process is immediate - next day for the most part. Everything arrives fresh and appetizingly packaged. Definitely a good deal here."
Jul 2014 -- Talia, New York, NY

"Delivery was very fast. The candied fruit was nice and moist and fresh. The poppy seeds were good too. Definitely would buy from you again."
Jul 2014 -- Sue, San Diego, CA

"I don't know why anyone would go anywhere else to buy the great products that you offer. I was astounded to have my package delivered the NEXT DAY!!!!! I absolutely love the Almond Butter. On a banana, it is better than ice cream! Thanks so much, see you soon! :)"
Jul 2014 -- Brian, Fredericksburg, VA

"As usual, you guys totally rock. The organic dried cranberries, raisins, apples and papaya are super yummy. You make it easy to eat mostly organic and healthy. BEST of all, you also sell your organics at a price that we can afford. Doctors tell patients to 'eat healthy, eat organic' and that is all good and fine for someone on a doctor's salary! But when you are a single income family with a very limited grocery budget, finding organics at a reasonable price like you have here at nuts.com is a blessing - thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Gail, North Versailles, PA

"Rec'd my order yesterday, made my Green Tea Latte last night, was so good. Sampled the nuts, very fresh and ate several chia chips. Will be placing another order soon. Also told my friend at work and she is ordering today."
Jul 2014 -- Carol, Garden Grove, CA

"I have searched everywhere for Goji powder and finally went online to try to find it. I came across Nuts.com and ordered four bags. I just placed a second order for three more bags and wanted to say how pleased I am with my experience. Your website is well designed and easy to navigate. The ordering process is super easy as well. I immediately received a confirmation email and then another email from the team letting me know that I had a tracking number (in less than 20 minutes!). It is a pleasure to transact with you guys. I am not in the habit of posting reviews, but felt that when a company is really doing it right, it should be celebrated. Your brand is awesome, conveying personal attention from a family owned company. You are well organized, well-run and a testament to what online businesses should be. Bravo!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Marjorie, Houston, TX

"I can't believe how quickly my order came. I ordered is on a Saturday evening and it was delivered Monday morning; and I received an e-mail within 5 minutes telling me that my order had been delivered! I ordered roasted chicory to blend with French Roast coffer for a New Orleans blend. I've been able to buy such a blend locally, but am moving out of the city and from visiting the market we will likely be using my New Orleans blend is not available. I decided to try your roasted chicory to make my own blend and like it better than the store bought one. Love the quality and the speed of delivery. Thank you."
Jul 2014 -- Rowland Laedlein, Brooklyn, NY

"I ordered 3 lbs. of alum powder for tanning. Nuts.com had the best price I could find, and my order came so fast! I came home to find my package opened by my daughter, who was so intrigued by the messages on the box, and said she just couldn't help herself, lol! I will definitely order other items, and am telling all my friends!"
Jul 2014 -- Christy, Sawyer, MN

"This is my first time ordering from Nuts.com and I'm impressed with the fast shipping and the packing is the cutest thing I've seen. I haven't been able to try all the products I ordered yet except for the Jasmine Green Tea and tonight we are having tilapia breaded with the Pecan Meal! I'm so excited the Jasmine green tea taste amazing and the fragrance is absolutely beautiful! I will be reviewing more of the products as I use them! Thank you Nuts.com you definitely gained another happy customer and will be sending all my friends here :)"
Jul 2014 -- kristine, lewisville, Texas

"Got my nutty order this morning! love your packaging approach. just tried the almond (thank you) and raisin they are great! will let you how the rest go? Perhaps I should think about offering these healthy snack to my customers. Lan VCafe"
Jul 2014 -- Lan , New York, NY

"Super fast delivery! I was so glad to get the maca powder going again. Love the cacao powder. Thanks for the quinoa, I am trying it for lunch! I will return :-)"
Jul 2014 -- Angie, Knoxville, TN

"I ordered this product about a week ago! I am really happy with the customer service the way you care and pay attention down to the smallest details. I loved the packing and the cute messages. The quality of wheatgrass powder is amazing. I live in Canada whenever I ordered something from USA I had to pay customs charges and postage and handling charges but with Nuts.com, they care about everything I only had to pay for the shipping. I will definitely order more."
Jul 2014 -- Tahmina, Sherbrooke Quebec, Province...

"Got my package of English walnuts, butternut peanuts, dried whole cranberries, and Jamaican rum coffee today. My parents and daughter were present when my lovely box arrived.....so I had to be nice and share. The nuts and cranberries are AMAZING! So tasty and FRESH! OMG!!! I'm sure the coffee will be just as amazing in a little while. My parents are now contemplating an order for themselves! You guys ROCK!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Tammy, Robeline, La

"Wow, I had only known brazil nuts as part of a mix of greasy roasted nuts. Who knew they were so good? I wish I had ordered more! This was my second order from nuts.com and I am very happy with this company! Fresh product, great prices and fast delivery, I highly recommend nuts.com."
Jul 2014 -- Karen, Benton Cty, MS

"The freeze dried peaches were delicious and disappeared too fast! :) The rice cracker mix is awesome and I had to control myself from eating the whole bag in one sitting! :) Good stuff and will keep coming back and getting more! Thanks much! I also have told people about your wonderful site too! You gain some new customers due to it! :)"
Jul 2014 -- Traci, SF, SD

"I was very pleased with your service and your company's upbeat and lighthearted communications - I look forward to ordering from you again! Best,"
Jul 2014 -- Maureen, Hackensack, NJ

"As usual....I was completely surprised at how FAST the shipment came. I am making pickles and needed the alum powder-- pronto! Your company is great! I love the samples that we got and plan on ordering more of the delicious figs for sure! Thanks again!"
Jul 2014 -- Martha, Dallas, NC

"The hazelnut flour is amazingly light and flavorful. For some reason, hazelnuts are one of the few nuts I can eat. I can't have any grain at all. Therefore this is a great find. I can eat cookies and bread again!"
Jul 2014 -- Dan, APO, AE

"I could hardly believe how quick this delivery of Organic Soybeans arrived. Pleasantly surprised and the cutest packaging on the planet. This company has a lot of love to spread around. I am so happy, cheaper than wasting gas to go to our big store 40 miles away. Cannot wait to make my soymilk. Thanks so much!"
Jul 2014 -- Jana, Palm Springs, California

"Amazing!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Johnny-O, tampa bay, fl

"I have been looking for St. John's Bread, aka carob pods, for years after having tasted them in NYC. I am thrilled you have them! They are fresh and reasonably priced. I just place a big order so I can share with my friends! I also find the tone of your communication and graphics to be delightful, and am happy to support a family business."
Jul 2014 -- Jean, Peaks Island, ME

"Great communication, fast shipping, wonderful product. When these are gone I'm getting some more! Thank you, Gary"
Jul 2014 -- Gary Warner, Douglasville, GA

"I love Nuts.com! I routinely purchase the Lupine Beans and make a traditional Portuguese snack with them. They are the best quality and value that I have found. I recently tried the Dry Roasted Salted Edamame. I am hooked! Oh my...they are delicious, crunchy and really addicting! I highly recommend them."
Jul 2014 -- Marcy, Lewiston, ID

"I sent to my sister to make peanut brittle. She called me and was very pleased with the peanuts. She was very impressed with the box that you sent them in. She had to read it to me. Thanks and God Bless you and your family."
Jul 2014 -- Libby Hutto, Denmark, SC

"I'm currently deployed and expected this package 2 weeks after order, it came withint 6 days... It was fast! I combined the maca powder with the raw cacao powder and my protein shake. It tasted like a java shake! So delicious! Thanks for the healthy choices! :D 1x Spiralina 1x Organic Maca Powder 1x Cacoa Powder 1x Chia Seeds 1x Natural colored wasabi peas! AMAZING!! Thanks again! Respectfully, Khaiel"
Jul 2014 -- Khaiel , Doha, Qatar

"Wow! Prompt shipment! And the nut family stopped me from paying $25 for 60 capsules!! I think I want to start my own herbal store!! Let you guys know latter about the health benefits!!"
Jul 2014 -- nicholas dicanto, Bound Brook, nj

"Love Love LOVE the items we purchased. The English walnuts were as fresh as if they were right out of the hull. and The pretzels are a hit with all of our grandchildren... Superb quality and freshness, very reasonably priced and just plain fun!! Thank you!! We will share and tell everyone we know!"
Jul 2014 -- Tammy, Monett, Mo

"Ok, this is now a habit! I llloooovvvveee the organic raw walnuts! Given the food restrictions that I have, having edible delicious food is a must. Between the service, the quality of the food, and the wonderful attitude, I couldn't ask for more. Thanks! Now to more shopping!"
Jul 2014 -- Leah, Alexandria, VA

"Amazing! Your black sesame seeds are wonderful! Thank you for the sample of chia seeds. They are the best I've ever had! I will definitely return. You have great prices and excellent product."
Jul 2014 -- Sherry, Frontenac , Kansas

"Macadamia nuts are HERE! And a day early! They are so much better quality than I've purchased locally from Whole Foods for nearly double the price per pound. They are beyond wonderfully good tasting! You guys are the bomb! You have a new monthly customer! Keep up the good work!"
Jul 2014 -- Bobbie, Cary, Nc

"I ordered 5 lbs. of the diced coconut. It was wonderful and I have shared with other members of my family and they love it as well. Its only been a week and I'm almost out, I will be reordering soon. We may try other products along with more coconut."
Jul 2014 -- Roger, Lenoir City, Tn

"They are serious about the shipping. My package arrived faster than anything I have ever ordered, even on Amazon Prime. I ordered my box Monday and it was there by 10 am, maybe earlier, on Wednesday. Amazing!!! Everything I ordered was awesome!! I am a late night snacker, so the dried fruits I ordered have helped me snack healthier. The zip bags everything comes in are sturdy and open and close easily. The papaya, pineapple, strawberries, diced coconut, glazed orange rind are so delicious. I have a weakness for gummy raspberries and they are so much cheaper by the pound here than buying them at the store, presuming one can find them. I will definitely be ordering more from nuts.com in the future."
Jul 2014 -- Niki, Bowman, SC

"Great job guys!!!...I received my order just a couple of hrs. ago, and I am really impressed with the speed and accuracy of my order with you. This is NOT normal in most cases today .....usually I have to wait days for my ordered products to arrive.....Thanks for the Good Service! ( just tasted the dates and they are fresh and tasty...not dried out like so many others I've purchased online)...Will be back to you soon for more items...."
Jul 2014 -- Larry, Sevierville, Tennessee

"Never had a Mulberry, was excited to try one and LOVED it. Thanks for the Mix. Must add - your Sun Dried Tomatoes are the only ones I'll use, they are the BEST!!! Thanks for your dedication to great service. Love ALL you NUTS!!"
Jul 2014 -- Emily, Barberton, Ohio

"the chickpea flour arrived quickly, in a fun personal box. I actually felt like I was receiving something from a person, for a change, instead of a machine."
Jul 2014 -- joan, hemet, Ca

"GREAT flavor with these mushrooms, HUGE slices, we took them on a BWCA trip a couple weeks ago, and they were a hit! One hint, they take a little longer to absorb water than the spinach or other freeze-dried veggies. We liked them best when we added the water at least an hour before using, or even overnite for use with scrambled eggs in the morning. We plan to order more of these and vacuum-seal them for longer term storage."
Jun 2014 -- cheryl, midwest, USA

"Amazing!!! I placed an order on Friday afternoon. I received a ship confirmation shortly thereafter. (same day). I received my order today (Monday) at noon by usps. I also received a generous free sample of dried Strawberries. Love it. I also purchase my Wheatgrass from NUTS.COM. Never a problem. I highly recommend NUTS.COM. Thank You again. Nick"
Jun 2014 -- Newlin, Mansfield, AR

"The best nuts I have tasted in a long time. Received cashews, almonds, brazilian nuts and dried cranberries. Can't stop eating them. They are beyond delicious. Will order more as soon as my bags get close to being empty. Shipping is super, super FAST. Placed order on a Saturday afternoon, received Monday by noon. Would highly recommend this company."
Jun 2014 -- Brenda, Bowie, MD

"Couldn't be more pleased. The pectin was by far the best price I have ever found and the shipping speed was close to the speed of light. I have a small jam and jelly business and just made over 100 jars of jams and jellies. By far the best pectin EVER! Best of all, the box makes me laugh. I'll be back!"
Jun 2014 -- Judy, Freehold, New York

"I was delighted to find Saffron at such an affordable price and then to receive my order so quickly was impressive. The packaging was an unexpected surprise. I will not hesitate to order from you whenever I am in need of your products. Thank you for your great service."
Jun 2014 -- MaryLou, Salinas, CA

"I placed my order on a holiday weekend - Friday, after 7pm - fully expecting a Monday or Tuesday delivery. Imagine my surprise to find my order Saturday afternoon, my goodies waiting. I love you guys! Everything is fresh, licorice root is excellent!"
Jun 2014 -- April, philadelphia, Pennsylvania

"Packaging is a hoot. Great job! I still struggle to find something as appropriately light hearted. Have not used the products yet but they appear to be fresh, great color and ready to go. I bought tapioca, rice and almond flour, pectin and a few others. When I get to using them I will come back and tell more. Fast service, clean packaging and good humor. I look forward to using them."
Jun 2014 -- Cephus, Tacoma, WA

"I ordered the organic mesquite powder. I've never had it before. I'm in love with this product. It's everything they described it would be. Highly recommend!"
Jun 2014 -- carol, avon, ct

"Good, fresh tasting walnuts and almonds. I've ordered for two years and will keep ordering. Quick delivery...good service. ((and people LOVE reading the box!)"
Jun 2014 -- Linda, Eugene, Oregon

"I received my order the next day, I am always impressed by how fast nuts.com ships! Right out of the box I had to taste the veggie chips and jumbo flame raisins. I was not let down, both were delicious! I've never had those raisins before and not being a huge fan of the grocery store off the shelf raisins... I was pleasantly surprised how flavorful they were. They will make a great addition to my oatmeal every morning!"
Jun 2014 -- Jillian, Gales Ferry, Connecticut

"Received the white sanding sugar today. Your packaging is such fun. Thank you for the free sample of crystalized ginger. Sincerely, Anna Marie Smith"
Jun 2014 -- Anna Marie Smith, Sylvania, Alabama

".. ordered on Monday - came on Wednesday!! WOOT!! You guys ROCK! Cute packaging.. and thanks for the Goji berry sample =0) Going to do some sprouting and turn my nuts into a fabulous protein powder =0)"
Jun 2014 -- Peggy, Fillmore, New York

"Package arrived ASAP, which is great and I am thrilled that you have quinoa flakes as they are hard to find!"
Jun 2014 -- Lolly, Montpelier, VT

"Loved working with you! Prompt shipping and fantastic product! Exceeded my expectations....your packaging was awesome, want to frame it for my office!!!!"
Jun 2014 -- Jeanie, Marlborough, MA

"this is all the very best bar none. i love it all. but the fig jam O my god is that heaven. i will be buying from you a lot now .you guys are the best.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Jun 2014 -- terry, fallon, nv.

"Made freekeh for dinner tonight. It was a huge hit at our house. Sauteed onions w/pine nuts added wilted kale and tomatoes. Seasoned with a cumin, ginger & garlic powder. A little lemon juice and olive oil. Simple, healthy and delicious. Freekah would lend itself well to any number of recipe ideas. Breakfast, lunch or dinner. Fast delivery of product - superior quality product."
Jun 2014 -- Rhonda, Dayton, OH

"Two suggestion, when making your cheese sauce try replacing the butter and milk with sour cream or for extra protein use plain Greek Yogurt."
Jun 2014 -- Mike, Denver, Colorado

"All of the items arrived quickly. Each one was fresh and had a fabulous flavor! The dark chocolate sea salt almonds were delicious! The cinnamon chips work perfectly in my scone recipe and don't have artificial colors like the Hershey's brand."
Jun 2014 -- Amy, LaGrangeville, NY

"I am thrilled to have discovered Nuts.com on the internet!I have been searching for St.John's Bread (Carob Pods) for years. The last time I ate some was while living in Germany as a child.Thank you for making this delicious treat available! I appreciate the very "generous 1 lb. bag" .The funny packaging made me smile and the superfast shipping impressed me! It tastes just as delicious as I remember it! Thank you so much!"
Jun 2014 -- Sylvia, Houston, Texas

"I ordered Clearjel Friday morning and when the mail was delivered this (Mon.) morning there was my clearjel. Just in time for me to make a blueberry cobbler for a friend. Tried it and will let you know when the cobbler cools how it works. Seems to be doing great! Thank you so much for such good service. A rarity these days!"
Jun 2014 -- Maurice, Merryville, La.

"I LOVE nuts.com I can buy so tasty snacks and foods. I love the dried berry mix, raspberries, and blackberries. The jams are absolutely wonderful with the organic peanut butter for pb & j sandwiches!! And I could go on and on about the chocolate covered raspberries. When something is chocolate covered from nuts.com it is really chocolate covered...sinfully delicious! And the delivery...I usually receive the order in 24 hours! There are so many choices and it's all quality stuff."
Jun 2014 -- Maggie, Jersey City, NJ

"I started with a 1 pound bag of these and quickly came back for a 5 pound sack! I get these and the Organic Roasted Pepitas, love them both. Super fresh and super yummy!"
Jun 2014 -- Melissa, Montgomery, Alabama

"Love the box packaging and the sealed bags its so cute! Extremely fast shipping as promised and the dates where delicious.. Finally found a site to order all my healthy snacks!!"
Jun 2014 -- Maggie, New York, NY

"I can't say enough good things about nuts.com. For starters the customer service is beyond GREAT ! Always delivered as stated. The box it's delivered in is adorable as well. The products are always fresh and the prices are fantastic. My children know when they see the box there is some good stuff inside it. One of my favorites is the NY Espresso Mix; its delicious ! As for the family they love it all. I am a baker and I get both my yeast and gluten as well from nuts.com. The gluten cost 1/2 price compared to the local store's price. As for the yeast the savings is substantial at nuts.com. My local store charges close to $32.00 a lb When at nuts.com it costs only $4.99 lb and a cheaper per lb price if a larger quantity is ordered. Between the quality and the price its the place to shop. I recommend it to all my friends. I am a returning customer and will always be ! Thanks for the great service !"
Jun 2014 -- DAWN, Wind Gap, Pa

"friendly and fast service, love the packaging and prices are reasonable now i can finally enjoy my native middle eastern recipes, that remind me of home. Thanks to this nutty family ;-) will definitely do business again and recommend to friends and family. p.s love the delish gift u left for me in there"
Jun 2014 -- ahmed, Wichita, ks

"I just received my very first order from you and am totally amazed!! From the minute I placed the order to the time it was delivered was just over 24 hours- Wow!! I wasn't home when it arrived but my kids were-they blew up my phone wondering what was in it and had a lot of fun reading all the messages on the box...love the resealable bags, and I had wanted to try the chia seeds but was not sure if I would like them, so the free sample was perfect! Can't wait to make bubble tea with my taro tea and black tea mixes and my black tapioca pearls-which NOBODY in my area carries and I have been searching for years to find! And my husband is waiting for me to open the dark chocolate orange peel...I am already picking out items for my next order! You guys are the best and I definitely will be a customer for life!!! Thanks so much for great products, fantastic selection and affordable pricing!!!"
Jun 2014 -- Robin, Syracuse, New York

Showing 1 - 100 of 12,983 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Buffalo Peanuts Buffalo Peanuts
$4.99/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb