Cooking & Baking Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,925 reviews » « back to Cooking & Baking

Showing 1 - 100 of 13,050 reviews Next 100 >

"The potato flour is fantastic and works great in meatloaves. I love that Nuts.com offers such quality gluten-free products. It's makes the life of someone with celiac disease a hundred times easier to have such high quality and good tasting products available! The tapioca, almond flour, and the several nuts we've ordered have all been perfect. Thanks guys!"
Sep 2014 -- Kathryn, Kansas City, KS

"These mushroom chips are perfection! And this is an understatement. I have not tried a snack this delicious ever. It's a must. Wholeheartedly recommendation. Nust crew I solute you, amazing job, keep it up, I'll be ordering soon again. :)"
Aug 2014 -- Milos, New York, NY - New York

"These are tiny dehydrated marshmallows like you'd get in those cans of hot chocolate powder. Tasty and lots of applications for dessert recipes."
Aug 2014 -- Foehn, Ottawa, ON

"With this product I have fulfilled my childhood dream of eating a bowl of nothing but delicious, nutrient deficient, dehydrated marshmallows for breakfast. No regrets. It was an experience! If I had a kid, I would prank them by replacing the contents of their regular cereal with only these marshmallows, and tell them the factory must have made a mistake. So many applications for these..."
Aug 2014 -- Foehn, Ottawa, ON

"Very ....very .....very good! Did I mention very good? My advice.... stay true to the suggested serving size and the package will last longer. By the way good luck with that!"
Aug 2014 -- Reg, Flin Flon, Manitoba

"I ordered the oat groats to make oat milk. It is amazingly simple to make and oh so delicious. My grandchildren love to help with the process and then consume the results!"
Aug 2014 -- Suzanne, Vero Beach, Fl

"I just love this flour. After finding out I needed to have no grain in my diet I was looking at different flours. I have an allergy to almonds so there are so many gluten free products with both rice and almond products. This delicate flour is wonderful on fish, crab cakes etc. Can't go wrong with using this flour"
Aug 2014 -- Michele, Coupeville, WA

"I ordered the Chili Mango slices. I can taste the sweetness of the mango, as well as the spicy flavors added. The freshness comes through. Great products and fast delivery! Thanks, Nuts.com!"
Aug 2014 -- Persida, New York, New York (NY)

"Okay y'all! I'm gonna try a can of boiled peanuts on your say so. I live in New York, but grew up eating & cooking them - my parents are from South Carolina (there are still a few stores or roadside farms that sell green peanuts). It would be nice not to have to wait a couple of hours for them to cook. And it would be even greater to save my family from burning their tongues 'cause their in a hurry to eat them."
Aug 2014 -- Kim, queens village, NY

"The organic rye flour is fantastic! Just used it to cultivate a sourdough starter and then made a loaf of sourdough rye that made my German husband very happy! He said it was just like the bread he remembers from home! Great product!"
Aug 2014 -- Anita Payne Landgraf, APO, AE

"My order of walnuts arrived on Saturday, August 22nd. I was delighted to find a sample of Turkish Figs along with my walnuts. They were delicious. I am also enjoying the English walnuts. They are fresh, tasty and more economical than what I could by at Kroger. You can be sure I will be placing another order soon. Thanks!"
Aug 2014 -- Barbara, Indianapolis, IN

"The diced coconut is so addicting! I also love the wonderful customer service. Thank you!"
Aug 2014 -- Gillian, Orlando, FL

"I just received 5 lbs. of raw pepitas from nuts.com. It took about 3 days which is fantastic. I will be using these seeds at my commercial bakery for pumpkin muffins, pumpkin bread and pumpkin scones. I must admit I kept a pound for home use and have already roasted them for snacks. The people San Luis Obispo, CA will soon be very happy at their local coffee shops. Thanks you nut jobs!"
Aug 2014 -- John, Cayucos, CA

"I placed my online order on a Thursday afternoon and received it Saturday morning. Super fast delivery. I am a professor of marketing and I must compliment you on doing extremely well at not only offering a great product, but the packing all the way from the plastic bag the cheese comes in, to the box (with all the great slogans) it is shipped in, and the packing slip and even the the styrofoam shaped nuts are perfect for your company! I'm going to use it as an example in my marketing, advertising and other business classes. I'll be a repeat customer."
Aug 2014 -- Vickie, Wakarusa, Ks

"I received my package very fast, next day of my order. the packaging is perfect and everything is 100% fresh. AAAA++++++ love it. I will always order from you Nuts.com"
Aug 2014 -- Larisa, Brooklyn, NY

"Excellent wrapping. Delivery in two days! Fresh nuts. Delicious gooseberry jam. Highly recommended."
Aug 2014 -- Elizabeth, New York, New York

"I love dried fruit--just about any kind. Your Strawberry Rhubarb might be my very favorite. Sweet, tart, great texture... all-around wonderful. Thanks!"
Aug 2014 -- Jean, Boston, MA

"OK, it seemed impossible, almost like it was a trick. I ordered some pignoli late Monday evening. At around 10am the following morning I received an email on my iphone that the order was delivered. I was shocked when I got home to find my order had arrived via Fedex! Absolutely amazing."
Aug 2014 -- John, Clifton Park, NY

"Thank you for the quick shipment of my order. I must confess I was a little off on how much I thought 1 pound of Thyme would be! :-) But I am super happy with all of my order and will be sharing it with friends, family and neighbors and will be spreading the word about the awesome site I have discovered...Nuts.com. Thank you again!"
Aug 2014 -- Michelle, PANTON, Vermont

"I bought "Almond Flour" from another site, and it was such a rough grind, it made my baked goods terribly lumpy. I had to regrind it! The Nuts.com Almond Flour is much finer, makes all my baked goods come out perfectly. I used the recipe on the packing slip for Almond Pancakes, and they were light and fluffy. A new family favorite!"
Aug 2014 -- MizzWilliams, Hagerstown, MD

"Swift arrival and excellent product...Thanks for the gift!"
Aug 2014 -- Evelyn L. Threadgill, Los Angeles, CA

"Wow, where do I begin. All I can say is you folks must be nuts about what you do. I've ordered a variety of items and am back for more for us here and to send to family. The attention to freshness and quality of each product is just amazing. The choices on your site are outstanding and the proptness and care you take when shipping shows real attention to detail."
Aug 2014 -- chrsity, Farmington, New York

"I'm just NUTS about my order of M&M Minis. They're fresh and delicious; the order was filled and shipped so efficiently: and the packaging was excellent. Thanks, too, for the sample of dried fruit - so NUTricious and tasty! I SHELL surely order from you again!!"
Aug 2014 -- Martha, Parkersburg, WV

"I just wanted to tell you guys that you are by far the best company around. I have been a customer of yours for a while now. First off, shipping is always superfast. The freshness of the almonds were by far some of the best I have ever had. I recently ordered the Acai Berry and Hemp Superfood Cereals, never had anything like it, but the taste was amazing. I just wanted to tell you how much I love your company, keep up the great work."
Aug 2014 -- Anne, Lafayette Hill, PA

"I order this frequently for my mother and she eats them faster than I can reorder them. I am very happy with your service and product and delivery. Thank you so much. Tonmy"
Aug 2014 -- Anthony , Surprise, AZ

"Thank you for the excellent business! I ordered quinoa and it reached on time. Tasted, it is really very fresh."
Aug 2014 -- Souraiya, Memphis, TN

"Your company is lightening fast! I recently started on a gluten free diet and needed various flours in order to bake. In order to get all of the flours, I could have traveled to a couple of starts, but with Nuts.com, I got them all in one place -- no travelling, no aggravation if a store didn't have Teff flour, etc. Thanks for your great service, good prices and quality packaging which allows me to reseal the flour bags. I am very satisfied and grateful for your service!"
Aug 2014 -- Carol, South Portland, ME

"Fast delivery.I got my order delivered next day. Awesome service and great products. I will order soon again......"
Aug 2014 -- Larisa, Brooklyn, NY

"Very fast shipping. Excellent zante currant product. They are great by themselves, in oatmeal, oatmeal cookies, etc."
Aug 2014 -- GREG, STILLWATER, OK - Oklahoma

"I ordered about 6 items from you guys and all I can say is WOW!!! The free gift of Wasabi peas was very nice of you! I have tried the ranch peanuts and the Sing Bhujia nuts today and LOVE them! You boys have a customer for life!!! And now to get serious, never ever, ever, ever change the way you do business. From the way you package (LOVE the box!!!) to the nuts, I love your company and what you have to offer. If you were to change too much, your Poppy Sol would be heartbroken! You have a great company and product so keep up with the times but do NOT get so modern that the spirit is destroyed. Thank you again for your kindness, your generosity of spirit and your great sense of fun!"
Aug 2014 -- David, Los Angeles, CA

"Superb shipping service. Oh yeah and I got goodies ( a pack of chia seeds). Can't wait to try my Garcinia Cambogia powder and organic peanut butter. Packaging is great as well. Will buy again. Excellent service all round."
Aug 2014 -- Mitzie, Ajax, ON

"Thank you for the delivery which came today, just as promised. Thank you, too, for the follow up phone call to check on the delivery. I was munching on pecans as you called me...and they are delicious!"
Aug 2014 -- Nancy, Brandon, FL

"Speedy delivery. Only source I use for hibiscus flowers. Thanks for goji berries sampler. I have been meaning to try them, they are delicious! Plan on using to make a snack pack."
Aug 2014 -- shirley, Greensboro, nc

"Just received my first order. I was very happy to see how great they were packaged and how quickly I received them. I will order again. Thank you."
Aug 2014 -- Deb, Stone Harbor, NJ

"Thanks fir the Soy Lecithin Granules, and the other products,. They are great! I especially want to thank you for letting have a sample of the Goji Berries! They are so tasty!! and sooooo delicious!!! The delivery was expeditious as usual. I just recommended this site to some of my friends."
Aug 2014 -- Glenn, Jacsonville , Little Rock

"Got my order of Almond flour. Quick delivery! Yummy flour! Thank you!"
Aug 2014 -- Carol, Protivin, IA

"Hello, i just got my first order. I'm really impressed, i got my order so fast, and i'm very happy with order."
Aug 2014 -- Elizabeth, miami, florida

"I am a new Nuts.com customer. I found you folks online while looking for a place to buy large quantities of mini cinnamon chips at a reasonable price. I was impressed by the quality of the chips, as well as the ease of ordering and the next-day arrival. So, when I needed a lot of poppy seeds and to restock on cocoa powder, I ordered from you again. I will be shopping your site on a regular basis in the future. And we LOVE the boxes."
Aug 2014 -- Lesley C Rowe, East Haddam, CT

"Just received my package of treats and I must say that the Fava(salted) and Chana Chor Garam is absolutely addictive. Looking forward to enjoying all the other items soon. Nuts.com is an absolute treat to deal with and eat."
Aug 2014 -- James, Edgerton, Ohio

"Very happy with my purchase, unfortunately didn't get enough. Will have to reorder soon. So glad I found y'all! :)"
Aug 2014 -- meg, tallahassee, fl

"First I didn't believe their delivery date as they said I would get it on a Saturday and I didn't pay for that. When the box arrived I was disappointed because I couldn't smell the hint of Juniper berries inside. But with the opening of each flap I couldn't there was a clue that I wouldn't be disappointed and was amazed to find the package so thoughtfully sealed. When I opened that, I was hit with not only the wonderful bouquet, but just how fresh they are! Something unexpected because of the economical cost. What can I say? Thanks for starters, but the only word to describe my experience with Nuts.com is, "Wow!""
Aug 2014 -- Michael Kohlman, Baltimore, MD

"Nuts.com is an incredible company! Ordering was smooth, shipping and arrival was incredibly fast. Very customer oriented. And the products... I'm so impressed. I've been waiting several years to get bubble tea again and now I can make my own! THANK YOU!!!!!"
Aug 2014 -- Erin, Berkshire, MA

"I am so glad that one of my co-workers shared a bag of Bhakarwadi with me. They are nothing like I have ever tasted. I asked where she got them from and she said Nuts.com. I ordered a bag at that moment with my phone. Now this shipment, I ordered another bag and also Chia Seeds, Quinoa, and Wasabi bits. I can't wait to try the newer ones. I just ordered these a day ago and they came already! Nuts.com even gave me a gift. I found a bag of Goji Berries inside. All I can say is I wish every company was as efficient and nice as Nuts.com. They truly make me feel like part of their family. Thanks, guys!"
Aug 2014 -- Kevin, Boonton, N.J.

"Oh my! I love guava jam and is difficult to find, then I found you, yeah! The real thing, is delicious, I'll be regular customer. Thank you, you really know your stuff, even if you are .... Well a little nutty. Love y'all from texas"
Aug 2014 -- Nina, San Antonio, Texas

"Let me tell EVERYONE this company and my chia Seeds are the BEST EVER!!!!!! I do NOT write reviews... but i need to do it The product is THE BEST II TRIED ((i have tried with 3 until now). The service is excellent.. the shipping fast. One WORD: AWESOME!"
Aug 2014 -- ANGELA, MIAMI, FL

"thank you so much it was the best experience that I ever had. Was very surprised how fast order came, was expecting in 2-5 days and guess what order came right next day. and product cheaper than every where else and quality even better. Thanks again"
Aug 2014 -- maya, new york, ny

"Whoa! This is my new favorite website! 15 minutes after placing my order, it had shipped! the packaging is so cute! The dried coconut is my new favorite thing ever! It is so much better than any sweetened coconut I have ever bought. I will be back for more from this site, and I will tell everyone how much I love it!"
Aug 2014 -- charleen, plant city, FL

"I ordered potassium carbonate 2 days ago. It arrived today in a cleverly labeled box and even more clever container. I am very pleased and will buy from nuts.com again!"
Aug 2014 -- Charry, Las Vegas, Nevada

"The nuts arrived as promised, and are delicious."
Aug 2014 -- Susan, Atlanta, GA

"My ordered arrived on time and in great shape. Thanks loads. Now we will enjoy the Chia and Goji berry snacks."
Aug 2014 -- Robert L Miller, Fort Myers Beach, FL

"I found Nuts.Com while looking for powdered cheese, and I was blown away by the plethora of wonderful products that you have! All at reasonable prices, I might add. I ordered the cheese and a couple of other items on a Sunday. I was happily surprised to find the package at my door on Tuesday! Very nice... and everything was packaged wonderfully, even the heat proof packaging was great.Thank you for the quick service and for the sampler of Veggie Chips as well! I will certainly be a repeat customer for a long time to come."
Aug 2014 -- Thomas, Glens Falls, NY

"So glad to have found fresh organic unsweetened coconut The product and service were awesome Loved the nutty packaging too! If you ever get unsweetened coconut chunks, let me know! I am looking for them!"
Aug 2014 -- Elizabeth Rand, Evergreen, CO

"I'm amazed with Nuts.com. I ordered this product along with some fruit pectin on a Friday evening and it was delivered the next day! I was totally shocked and impressed! I loved the complimentary berry mix I received also. All items are high quality but not expensive. I will continue to do business with this company. Keep up the excellent work!"
Aug 2014 -- Patricia Taylor, Dameron, MD

"I've been using your pectin for making jam this summer--- eight different kinds. Every one turned out perfect. I will never use any other type of pectin! Thanks for an excellent product."
Aug 2014 -- Piper, Somerset, NJ

"THE NUTS FAMILY HAS A GREAT PRODUCT IN THE MACA!!! THE PRICE IS RIGHT AND THE SERVICE I HAVE GOTTEN FROM THE NUTS FAMILY HAS BEEN EPIC!!!!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH NUTS.COM FAMILY!!!!! PEACE!!!!!"
Aug 2014 -- Wesley, SEATTLE, WA

"OMG! I made freekeh today. I sauté some onion, garlic and green pepper with a little olive oil and then I mixed the freekeh in it and added a cup of water and a cup of broth and followed the cooking instructions. It was simply delicious. I also liked the texture of the freekeh. I am done with rice. Lol Vermell New York"
Aug 2014 -- Vermell, Springfield Gardens, NY

"The minced onion that we bought from you good people was by far the freshest we've ever purchased. When my wife opened the bag it was less than 2 minutes before the pleasing smell of onions filled the kitchen. My wife almost immediately began making lunch using the minced onions in a stir fry dish which not surprisingly was made better because the minced onions were in it. THANK YOU NUTS, INC."
Aug 2014 -- Emmett, Chandler, AZ

"I am glad I discovered glucomannan powder, and Nuts.com has the best price for it anywhere online/anywhere. This stuff would be flying off the shelves if everyone knew how fabulous it was - I have been looking for a great, inexpensive fiber for a long time, and I have finally found it."
Aug 2014 -- Julie, Johns Creek, Georgia

"You guys never cease to amaze me, you already know I love the BBQ spice (best ever) and I'd like to thank you for the sample bag of fruit and like I knew, they would be delicious. I will be ordering again, will venture out and look at all the varieties you have. I am interested in other things you have, especially for Christmas. I've never had anything get to me that fast, so thank you so much. I was running on E with my spice. Have a great week. Rebecca Plemmons"
Aug 2014 -- Rebecca, Salisbury , NC

"I waited a whole week for my package to get here from Nuts.com and was not disappointed when it arrived! GREAT products!! Will definitely buy again soon!"
Aug 2014 -- Karls, Tarboro, NC

"I love these Adzuki Beans- they make the best soup using a gluten free broth, lots of veggies, cumin and some other seasonings. Really filling, too."
Aug 2014 -- Barbara, Algona, IA

"I tried Goji berry from NUTS.COM at my brother in law. The quality is way better compare to other brands. Ordered yesterday and received it this morning... super fast delivery. Awesome, will definitely comeback. By the way, thank you for the CHIA seeds complementary. :-)"
Aug 2014 -- DD, Weymouth, MA

"Just received our first order of Fruit Pectin Mix. Very fast delivery, ordered on Monday and received it on Wednesday. The price is also excellent, 3 lbs with shipping cost less than 4-4.75 oz bottles. As far as we can tell it works as well or better than all of the other pectins we have used."
Jul 2014 -- John, Waco, TX

"The currants I ordered were delivered on time, and my brother liked the fruit very much..."
Jul 2014 -- Jeffrey, Cotuit, Massachusetts

"This was the first time that i have used nuts.com The pecans were fresh, the dried apples were the best I have even eaten. Thank You for the wonderful apples & nuts Mary McCoy"
Jul 2014 -- MARY, Lenoir City, Tn.

"Fast delivery! Just ordered the coconut flakes and dried pineapple and couldn't be more pleased. Will be returning for more!"
Jul 2014 -- Josephine, Houston, Texas

"I have been ordering from Nuts.com for about two years now. It's the only place I can order Brazil nuts without a mixture of other nuts I don't care for, and, it takes no time for delivery either. Love it!"
Jul 2014 -- Brenda, Fredericksburg, VA

"Absolutely Amazing!!! I ordered a bunch of stuff at 8:45pm and received the order the very next day- with regular shipping! The organic coconut oil is by far the best I have ever found. Everything I have bought from Nuts.com is superior. Too many items to list but this is my one stop shopping for all things organic and fresh."
Jul 2014 -- Vyvyan, NYC , NY

"Shipped Monday; arrived Wednesday...Bingo!!! What prompt service! Of course, you are always prompt. Thank you for your free sample of the Ultimate Malt Balls...mighty tasty...the Mini Sea Salt Caramels are to die for!! And I can't go without your Crunchy Almond Butter. So far all the products I have tried are top-notch and I'm so glad I found you. I especially like your sense of humor, positive attitude and packaging. Thanks for making my day today!!"
Jul 2014 -- Marilynne, Willowick, OH

"Organic popcorn kernels were out of stock in town, so I went online to shop. The customer service provided by nuts.com was very good, and my popcorn arrived sooner than expected, along with a free sample. I'll definitely shop from this site again! Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Malissa, Bakersfield , CA

"Wonderful! Fantastic! Phenomenal! Thank you so much!"
Jul 2014 -- Nancy, Marlborough, MA

"The Delivery was on Time as promised the package looks nice and my Cinnamon Sticks smells Wonderful . Thank You Nuts.Com"
Jul 2014 -- Sam Armstrong , Southfield , MI

"The almonds arrived quickly!! I didn't even expect it! I mainly got them so I can start making my own organic/raw butter...and wow! The almond butter has turned out great! Can't wait to try out different recipes! very satisfied!"
Jul 2014 -- Chris, Brunswick, GA

"The Tomato Jam is delicious..... and it got here so fast!"
Jul 2014 -- Vince, Hartsdale, New York

"My 12-year grandson has become a gourmet popcorn NUT. So glad we found you and your red, blue and purple popcorn!"
Jul 2014 -- Sue, Canby, Oregon

"I have received 2 lbs. St. John's Bread and I am very satisfied with Your product. I love your store .Great prices wide variety of products and I will definitely order again.Thank You Guys."
Jul 2014 -- Vaclav, Boise, Idaho

"I tried the Bhakarwadi in my latest order, and they soo good, but warning, can be habit forming :D The texture is amazing, light, flaky, crispy outside, with a gently crunchy inside., spicy, yet a little sweet...the combination is luscious. The middle is reminiscent of a cinnamon crumb, but with spices. They are awesome with tea or coffee, totally perfect with spiced chai. The service, as usual, is delightful. The only thing that can improve, is when you have items that are large pieces, such as Bhakawardi or Chakri, or anything that is eaten in pieces, it would be great if you could put the serving size in pieces and not ounces, because the average person is not going to measure the pieces to see ounces, you can kind of guesstimate with small pieces like nuts, grains, etc, but not with pieces, I like to know the carb content as well as calories of individual piece items like these, because why I like to enjoy, I also like to watch my weight. That would be the only thing, everything else about Nuts.com is totally awesome, I recommend you to anyone."
Jul 2014 -- Anne, Medford, NY

"I'm so happy with my order! The spirulina and matcha are both of excellent quality and (by far) the best prices I've ever seen. The freeze-dried spinach is surprisingly addictive (who knew?) and I've been sharing chocolate covered banana chips with happy colleagues. Everything else is also, truly, excellent. Happy to say that shipping to Canada was quick! Thanks for another great order."
Jul 2014 -- Emma, Vancouver, BC

"These were delicious! After reading the other testimonials, I decided to try them. They are small in size but very satisfying with a glass or a cup of tea. Definitely buy a package to try and to share with your friends and family."
Jul 2014 -- Debbie, Haddonfield, NJ

"Just received my order of chia seeds and Goji berries. Everything was terrific and I loved the box it all came in!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Cheryl Murray, Austin, TX

"I bought my Garcinia Cambogia back on April 2, 2014, and have been taking it since then 2 hours before meals. Recently, I changed to once a day because I no longer feel starving. I have lost 7 lbs, and I'm as happy as One can be. I eat something every 3 hours because I found that it works much better for my health. Dr. OZ said once to burn fat use good high fats like Avocado, Olives, Olive Oil, Brazil Nuts. It actually is one of my favorite middle afternoon snack. I add a little balsamic with the Olive Oil on Avocado, Calamata Olives, tomatoes from my yard along with some corn chips Quinoa / Black Beans from Trader Joe's, and the Brazil Nuts on the side. Yes, a beer goes very well with that too. No, I did not drop my beer, still have one every day. It helps me to sleep better. I take several other supplements for weigh loss, but what I found out that really works is to take your Cruciferous Vegetables supplement. The bloating is gone from my life. My belly is so flat that I feel like hugging it. It's a wonderful feeling to be as healthy as I am just by taking my supplements (50+). I call them the Miracle Powders. Thank you, Nuts.com for having my favorite stuff. Can you guys get the Ecklonia Cava Extract powder for us?"
Jul 2014 -- Ana, Antioch, CA

"We just got home today (July 26th) from vacation and the box of nuts was waiting for us. One of our friends makes the best Peanut Patties with the raw nuts. We will continue to order nut from you as they are the best! Thanks :) Billy"
Jul 2014 -- Billy, Rancho Cordova, CA

"Dill seed perfect. Chipotle bbq pistachios better than perfect."
Jul 2014 -- mike, florissant, colorado

"The mixed fruit mix is delicious. Sweet and soft and it's great because there is no sugar added. Trying to find healthier snacks to munch while quitting smoking and Nuts.com has made it so much easier with this mix!"
Jul 2014 -- Denise, Mahomet, IL

"Love your almond butter and the chocolate covered almonds!!"
Jul 2014 -- Jean, St Clou, FL

"that was the quickest delivery I've ever had and the product is awesome packed so well and it's fresh and delicious thank you I will become a regular customer !"
Jul 2014 -- Cynthia , Branford, CT

"Love everything I've ordered from nuts.com, especially the organic trail mix, raw honey, raw organic mixed nuts, soan papdi. Customer service and the care put into every package are also commendable."
Jul 2014 -- Susan, Sacramento, Ca

"Ordered malted milk powder, pleased with the resealable bag, will order from nuts.com again"
Jul 2014 -- Phyllis, laval, qc

"I am very happy with all of my purchases! The no salt sunflower seeds in shell are delicious. The unsweetened coconut and dried mulberries are wonderful too! I will be ordering again!"
Jul 2014 -- Christine, Atascadero, California

"Loved your mochi so much that I ate the entire pound before I bought any yogurt to go under it, so I ordered 2 pounds of the delicious treat this time! I love everything about your company, including the free sample box of veggie chips. Will be ordering those next time, as well. What a treat to pick a co. at random and be so very pleasantly surprised!!! Thank you, Nuts.com Tammie"
Jul 2014 -- Tammie , Lake Charles , LA

"Several years ago, I told my family we would no longer be using a microwave oven due to the health hazards of eating foods prepared in one. Unfortunately, popcorn was a very popular snack, and we had no popper, it was always microwaved. Recently, I purchased an air popper, and found all of your lovely popcorns online! The prices are great, and shipping is quick! And it has to be said, my kids are "NUTS" about this new healthy treat."
Jul 2014 -- Dawnne Horn, Kerens, Tx

"Awesome service. I make pickles and can't believe how much money I saved ordering mustard seeds thru Nuts.com. You'd have to be nuts to buy spices in those little jars with less than an ounce in them."
Jul 2014 -- Stu Gibeau, Black mountain, NC

"Thank you so much for the fast deliveries of the organic prunes, the flax seed and the brown sugar. As always better than expected. All looks so good. Thanks also for my surprise."
Jul 2014 -- Willemina, Kingston , NY

"great product, fresh and timely delivery."
Jul 2014 -- Christopher, sun city center, fl

"Speechless - completely satisfied!!"
Jul 2014 -- Don, Albany, NY

"Love every-thing I get from Nuts.com, it's prompt, personal, witty and just the best service and product all around. They have very hard-to-find organic items like this almond flour that is organic, and sliced almonds that are organic... I can go on and on. Thank you, love your company!"
Jul 2014 -- Letty, Los Altos, CA

"This Freeze dried fruit cocktail survived 3 months of hot weather packed away in our camper, it had been opened and reclosed via the zip top--guess what--when I discovered it in there today, it still tasted fresh and crispy, I just finished it off on my Greek yogurt tonite. it is a great value, doesn't go bad, it stays fresh until you need it (at least 3 months). Highly recommend!"
Jul 2014 -- Cheryl, Midwest, US

"Wow - great service - amazingly fast shipping! Fun package design. Enjoying the free sample of chia seeds that came with my order. Already becoming a fan..."
Jul 2014 -- Pam, North Easton, MA

"I received my fennel seed today. It looks great. I am very happy with the product and how quickly it was delivered. I will be checking out your site again to see what other goodies you have. Thanks so much, Mary"
Jul 2014 -- mary, elmira, ny

"I followed in my father's tradition making hot garlic dill pickles. I ran out of my pickling spices. I looked on the internet and found Nuts.com. I ordered 5 lbs. (this was a lot; it will last me till I die) Delivery was very fast. Beautiful box and packaging. Great follow-up to let me know package had arrived at my office. Hope the pickling spices work wonders on my cucumbers. Look forward to eating them. Lewis Weiss"
Jul 2014 -- Lewis Weiss, Germantown, TN

Showing 1 - 100 of 13,050 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Wednesday, Sep 3.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99
Watermelon Seeds Watermelon Seeds
$5.99/lb