A family business since 1929

Read our story

Cooking & Baking Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).


See all 81,425 reviews » « back to Cooking & Baking

Showing 1 - 100 of 13,132 reviews Next 100 >

"Thank you for a quick delivery and gift.... Your organic cashews are delicious... have not tried the pecan pie... it looks delicious... I am saving it for my son's visit next week.... I am happy that I have found you.... :)"
Nov 2014 -- Joanne, Ottawa, Ontario

"Makes the best peanut brittle"
Nov 2014 -- Ada, Rogers, Ark

"am hooked on the bings but ordered blue berry as an exp...wow...if one takes a small handful of berry and casually rolls them about with tongue...within a few moments one is struck by the exotic taste and aroma of what could be a rare wine...or a one of a kind cordial ! not sure if I could operate heavy equipment if large handful is imbibed !??? :)"
Nov 2014 -- joseph, old tappan, nj

"We got our Tapioca Large Pearls today, you goofy bunch! Thanks for a speedy delivery and your great sense of humor! The Wallis Family!"
Nov 2014 -- Ramona Wallis, Visalia, California

"I just purchased my 2nd 7 lb. can to make my traditional Dutch pastry, Banket. The two batches made from my first order got rave reviews! The flavor and freshness is excellent and the price is much better than my local grocer."
Nov 2014 -- Gretchen, Grand Rapids, MI

"Your Quinoa is tastier than any I've found. Now that I have tried your Kaniwa, I am cooking them together in equal proportions for a pilaf. Both flavors come through and the texture is pleasant. I'm thinking the nutritional benefit of this blend must be quite high though I'm primarily doing it for the excellent taste."
Nov 2014 -- Pam, OP, KS

"These are so ridiculously delicious that we put them on everything except ice cream (although that day may come). They're nothing like the fried onions you get at the supermarket. These have aroma, these have flavour, these have crunch. Limited ingredients (that's a good thing) and low in sodium. Did I mention that they're delicious? Don't let the bilious yellow colour in the photo put you off (it almost put me off) -- they are an appealing brown, like onions you fry yourself. I see the beginning of an addiction here ..."
Nov 2014 -- Opisica, Oconee, SC

"Thanks so much for the wonderful, fast service. My sorghum arrived before it was promised and I made some already. Finally, I'm able to try it and it is delicious."
Nov 2014 -- Irene, Union City, CA

"I ordered a sample size of goji berries just to check it out. I tried it in my oatmeal together with the free sample of chia seeds and it's delicious & healthy. Will order a full bag next time."
Nov 2014 -- Arcelie, Virginia Beach, VA

"My package arrived yesterday. I found everything packed nicely and better then I expected. Enjoyed your sense of humor and the mailing box was cute - I am saving it to show friends. Donita"
Oct 2014 -- Donita, Big Pine Key, Fl

"One super purchase..........These nuts are as good as if I had personally picked them out myself. Very fresh"
Oct 2014 -- BARBARA, MARIETTA, Georgia

"When I first got the product I decided to try it right out of the bag since they said some people do that on the website..... ok so even though I did that I was STILL willing to use the product :P The information out about hemp and it as a complete food source and all the benefits were just too much for me to pass up. After trying it with milk I switched to Soy Vanilla. That made a difference but I knew exactly what the flavor needed (no one really had a decent hemp protein recipe!) all it needed was dark chocolate and peanut. I found a whey protein at GNC that is made using quality ingredients and natural dark chocolate (also helps the blood sugar which helps regulate energy and so much more) I put those two together and Sweet Sally we got a winner! It tastes like an old school fudge sickle, the kind you wished you could live off of..... well guess what, you can with this! I have eaten primarily that combination for weeks now. I also eat about 6-8 eggs a day, some tomato soup, avocados, and snack on greens and fruits. I also kayak 5 times a week and train for at least an hour every day after work (I kayak during lunch at a lake near my job *I know super awesome and lucky!*) And let me tell you! I am becoming more and more well sculpted. Not swollen or giant but extremely well defined features that are starting to borderline chiseled. I grew up an outcast and odd ball so to have this figure and this feeling of complete health is rocking. I highly recommend this product."
Oct 2014 -- Micah, Baton Rouge, LA

"These flowers are fantastic! It takes very few to make nice strong tea. My toddler has a cold, so I brewed her some with a little honey. What a great way to get her some extra Vitamin C. Was also pleasantly surprised that a pound is a LOT of flowers."
Oct 2014 -- Martha, Clarksburg, MD

"My black walnuts arrived today....they are delicious! Cannot say enough about the customer service. Also, I received the most wonderful e-mail announcing the delivery. It made my day! What GREAT customer service."
Oct 2014 -- Fran, Lake Worth, FL

"I really like the wafers. The last time I purchased them, I found the 5 lb package. For some reason I could not find it this time, I did order 5 1 lb bags and received them today."
Oct 2014 -- larry, belleville, Illinois

"The beans are very nice quality and make for a delicious warm soup, and they arrived very quickly!!"
Oct 2014 -- Anne, Albuquerque, New Mexico

"Delicious!"
Oct 2014 -- YAN BON LIU, New Taipei City, Taiwan

"I use the pectin with 8 0zGrape Juice very day, helps my arthritis, and basic aches and pains."
Oct 2014 -- Cindy, san diego, ca

"Received a sample size with my order. I finally cooked them. They are absolutely delicious! I cooked them in my rice cooker; the texture was perfect. I will be including these in my next order!"
Oct 2014 -- Shelly, Glen Mills, PA

"Received my order within 4 days and in good shape. Enjoyed black walnuts in steel cut oatmeal. Gifting some to family and a friend. Will continue to order as needed."
Oct 2014 -- shirley, san diego, ca

"Hi there I just received my order and am amazed at the quality of your products for their more than reasonable prices. That and how quickly I received the order and the lovely product packaging. I'm the chef and like nuts.com work at a family owned and operated business. I look forward to cooking with the items especially the green tea powder which I use to make green tea rice pudding and green tea Creme brulee. This was my first time ordering with you but definitely will not be the last!"
Oct 2014 -- Daniel, Chicago, IL

"Placed my order on Monday afternoon, and received my order on Thursday morning. I ordered 2 bags of the caramel popcorn and 2 bags of the mini sea salt chocolate caramels. Best thing ever made. I have been ordering from Nuts.com for some time. Good products, fast service"
Oct 2014 -- Chuck, Friendsville, TN

"Just made the Organic Harmony Soup for the first time and I'm so glad I did! Excellent flavors and so handy. Thanks for a great product."
Oct 2014 -- Maureen, Bernville, PA

"I am one of the dwindling number of people who make fruitcakes in the fall -- this requires MANY POUNDS of dried fruits and nuts, which can get expensive. I always shop around, but have found that NUTS.COM is consistently low price and high quality -- and you even have hard-to-find items like candied citron! Thank you."
Oct 2014 -- Lefty, Leverett, MA

"I live in Canada, this is my first time order, I love the quality and service. Thank you so much!"
Oct 2014 -- Linda, Calgary, Canada

"Ordered Ceci & Fava - they remind me of when I was a child and my grandfather had them in our grocery store They are delicious - can't stop eating them glad I bought several bags. The apricots are large & plump - delicious"
Oct 2014 -- Joanne, Endwell, ny

"Ive been making Bisquick pancakes for as long as I can remember. I have always prided myself with my own ideas in making cakes but I got a bag of the 7 grain pancake flour and the very first time I made them I look at my box of Bisquick and said now what. 7 grain has taken over and it only took me 30yrs. Love it!"
Oct 2014 -- Robert, Edwardsville, Kansas

"I decided to try making nut milks at home to replace dairy, so shopping at nuts.com was a no brainier when it came to sourcing inexpensive organic ingredients. The shredded organic coconut is a real winner! One cup of coconut with two cups of warm water blended for a few minutes and strained through a nut bag equals a rich creamy milk that is SO much more delicious than any store bought non-dairy milk I've ever tried! Perfect in cereal, coffee, or my favorite- chai tea!"
Oct 2014 -- Bronwyn, Kathmandu, Nepal

"WOW what a great company!!! Discovered this wonderful site about 2 years ago and we adore your products!!! This time around we got candied peels (can't start baking too soon for Xmas) as well as organic Dried Dragon fruit (super yummy) and hoorah for organic Milk Thistle seeds. What a terrific healthful addition to so many baked and cooked items!!!! Always 100%+++++!!! We're just NUTS for you guys!!!!"
Oct 2014 -- d.r., conway, nh

"I place my order on line late Wed night and it arrived Friday around 4 pm - WOW - Now I can start baking - my banana bread and Nuts.com walnuts are a pair everyone loves. The ginger snap chocolate covered cookies are awesome. Thanks"
Oct 2014 -- Cheryl, Wake Forest, NC

"We've tried the rest... this is the best! Being a fan of plain 'ol almonds, we've tried a LOTS of different brands, ordered from all sorts of places. Nuts.com is hands down the best. We keep buying bigger and bigger quantities with each order. We can't get enough of them!"
Oct 2014 -- Jenn, San Antonio, TX

"Oh my goodness...I just placed an order to these guys Wednesday morning and got it Friday morning. You guys have super fast shipping. I will buy from you once every two weeks.."
Oct 2014 -- Tremansky, Benton, Ms

"I have lived in Lancaster County all of my life and never heard of honey butter until within the past year. (My 70th birthday is hammering at my door ;-) I see on you container that you are based in Manheim. The supermarket where I shop has stopped carrying it and I am not a happy little camper!! I LOVE IT!!! I love to drizzle a teaspoon of it over my oatmeal each morning. It is SO GOOD!!"
Oct 2014 -- JoAnne, Willow Stteet, PA

"I love these! Great product and service."
Oct 2014 -- Kendra scott, Charlotte, NC

"You are amazing. I just ordered this morning and already it has shipped. I can always depend on great service. It is a real pleasure doing business with someone who cares. Thank you so much! Sandy Kaufmann"
Oct 2014 -- sandy, Phoenix, AZ

"Eat your heart out Quaker! This Scottish oatmeal puts all the big name brands to shame!"
Oct 2014 -- Sarah, Zephyrhills, FL

"Bought a 1lb bag and wow, that's a lot of turmeric. Very fresh, nice and pungent."
Oct 2014 -- Terry, Quincy, IL

"Wonderful! I ordered it on a Monday and it came on a Thursday! Super fast shipping. I put mine in a smoothie and I love it. I can not wait too see what else I can add it to."
Oct 2014 -- Brianne, Traverse City, MI

"Received my order today and I was very happy. Fast shipping! I am so happy with the chopped figs, as they will save me a lot of work. I will be busy making Fig Newtons."
Oct 2014 -- Connie, Gap, Pa

"My pecans arrived quickly! They taste great! I really appreciate the sample of organic raw almonds. This is my first time ordering from here. I definitely want to order from here again. Thanks for great customer service"
Oct 2014 -- Kerri, Paw Paw, MI

"this is my third time for this product , very tasty and quick to make , usual very fast service two days , ive ordered quite a few things from you guys over the years and never been disappointed. thanks steve"
Oct 2014 -- Stephen, canton, mich.

"As always, extremely fast service. I have yet to receive anything I wasn't 100% happy with. Once again, this pink salt was superb. Thank you so much for keeping your prices reasonable and offering such outstanding service and high quality items. It's very hard to find all 3 in today's times!"
Oct 2014 -- Debbie, Greensboro, NC

"Ordered the Black Milk tea powder and it arrived in less than 5 days. Unbelievable, being that I live in Guam USA. Fast shipping and excellent product!"
Oct 2014 -- April, Barrigada, Gu

"I love Nuts.com! My favorites in my last box were midnight blue popcorn (small but tender popcorn) and Ethiopian Harrar coffee. What a surprise to find a free sample of goji berries. Thank you!"
Oct 2014 -- Cheryl, Paramount, CA

"Just got my latest nuts.com order and I have to tell you how happy happy our family is! One of my kids loves your BBQ sunflower seeds, I love the Israeli no salt sunflower seeds and the matcha powder. I drink green tea daily and match is wonderful iced. My husband loves your pistachios and our kids love love the cheddar cheese powder. I make it into mac and cheese. This was my second order of the orange goodness as I did not want to run out. Looking forward to trying the green pea powder to make a quick winter soup. Only problem is it is too hot to try it. Anyway, can't wait to order again! What should I get next? Thanks again! Sara"
Oct 2014 -- Sara, Palos Verdes, CA

"So sweet, so delicious. I am so happy to have a source that is not only reasonable, but wonderful to do business with! Nuts.com you guys are the best!"
Oct 2014 -- Julia, phila, pa

"First time ordering, arrived when I was told they would so I didn't have to spend time tracking my purchase. Dates are fresh and yummy! I will definitely be ordering again."
Oct 2014 -- Janet Jordan, Hollywood, SC

"Oh my word! I just fixed my first batch of Gluten Free Homemade Bread Mix and it is better than just about any bread, gluten or gluten-free, that I've ever had! I made mine with my bread machine. I did not mix the yeast into the wet ingredients as listed on your directions because that just didn't sound right. I mixed the wet stuff together, then put them in machine, added the bread mix and yeast and it came out perfectly. Even my husband, who isn't crazy about gluten-free stuff usually raved about this bread :)"
Oct 2014 -- Christine, Central, OH

"I've been buying your products for over a year now and I love them! My favorite is the raw organic cashews! I have celiac disease so eat a strict gluten free diet. Thank you for offering certified gluten free products I can feel safe eating! I make all kinds of things with the cashews like vegan cashew creme cheese and vegan cashew vanilla frosting. I also have multiple food allergies and don't eat dairy so nuts are a,must in making alternative things. During holidays I make all kinds of treats using the cashews and all my family and friends love it! Look forward to seeing more certified gluten free products! :)"
Oct 2014 -- Jessica, Orlando, FL

"I purchased the one-pound package of marshmallow bits for cocoa and mocha. I could only speculate what one pound looks like, but really had no clue, so I'll tell you. The little mini bits are packaged in a resealable, extremely plump (approx.) 9x12" bag with the unique Nuts.com presentation. Great, fresh product in a fun, quirky bag. All smiles in this house!"
Oct 2014 -- Tina, EL PASO, Texas

"All I can say is, "Delish!". I didn't notice that the instructions called for more mix than the 1 pound bag. I made my loaf in my bread machine using all the amounts listed in the recipe and the 1 pound mix. It is just wonderful. Full of little wholes and full of taste! I'll make the same way next time, and there will be a next time! Thanks!!"
Oct 2014 -- Christine, Central, OHIO

"So good and very fresh! I am a fan. It feels good to get my omega 3s in a tasty organic crunchy fresh excellent walnut. So glad that I found this company!"
Oct 2014 -- Kaye, Flower Mound, TX

"Arrived fast enough to satisfy my craving. Plan on using these in hot chocolate. Tastes exactly the same as the marshmallows from the cereal we all know and love. Will definitely do business again!"
Oct 2014 -- Rob, Mineola, NY

"I grew up in Boston's North End and I have been eating a pound or two every year since I was a teenager and I'm now sixty five. I take them hunting and eat them while watching TV. My brother sent me a pound of your dried chestnuts and the bag is gone, you have a new customer. Thank you for a fresh product. I eat them raw and still have all of my teeth."
Sep 2014 -- Joseph, Leesburg, Florida

"Your chia seeds are the best I have eaten! I am ordering more! Thank you!"
Sep 2014 -- Mary, Brookhaven, MS

"grew up on it loved it muchly"
Sep 2014 -- don, denver, co

"Your Gluten Free Hot Cereal is one of my most favorite things that you offer. It is amazing on a cool morning to warm me up. I usually go the more savory route when I eat it and do a type of deconstructed pesto. I use chicken broth or water as the liquid and then add fresh garlic and onion from our garden, pepper and sea salt before cooking. After it is done, I throw in some toasted pine nuts, dried basil from our garden or fresh depending on the time of year and a little bit of parm cheese. I have at times if I have on hand chop up some fresh tomatoes and sprinkle over the top after cooking or before cooking throw in some chopped up broccoli. Can you say... YUMMY?? Thank you so much for your assortment of all kinds of wonderful things and fast shipping. I am a repeat customer who has been shopping with you for years and am a fan for life."
Sep 2014 -- Jessica, Alum Bank, PA

"I just received an order of dried chestnuts from nuts.com. OMGosh It came the next day....I just ordered yesterday! The chestnuts are sweet and smokey, the way they are supposed to be. I have tried buying chestnuts forever and all the ones that I have tried, from numerous vendors, are grown in the USA. Those were not rich and sweet and didn't have a ripe naturally smokey aroma. These are the kind I remember from italy. The aroma and taste are incredible. I have not had nuts like this for 6 yrs, ever since my other supplier dropped them. I have bought and had to throw away many pounds of chestnuts before finding these. Tonight we make a wonderful chestnut loaf for our main course at dinner. Thanks to nuts.com."
Sep 2014 -- Susan, wht mtns, NH

"First time eating mochi. Yum!"
Sep 2014 -- Hoosier mom, Central, IN

"I have had so many sleepless and interrupted night that I would be tired, stressed out and depressed at work. I work for NYPD and I have to be alert all the times. All the sleep meds I took will not totally wear out when I begin my day but I heard about pumpkin seed power on Dr Oz and this is the only site or store I found it at and Omg I rest through out the night and when I get up in the morning I feel refreshed and great all day. It's my miracle product. I use it at night before I go to bed as a tea with some milk and little sugar and it taste really really good.. I will recommend this to anyone who can't sleep. It good for you great tasting cheap natural and most importantly it work and serves its purpose......."
Sep 2014 -- Burt Ramai, richmond hill, new york

"The cinnamon chips were amazing. They are our favorite addition to pancakes & waffles."
Sep 2014 -- Karen, Olympia, Wa

"Thanks for your great service and amazing packaging of the cacao butter. the complimentary cacao nibs was sweet of you guys, thanks."
Sep 2014 -- Nathan, brooklyn, New York

"Just received this coconut oil. and...OH MY!! it is amazing! i have bought an organic coconut oil before at the local organic store, but this is so much more flavorful, and aromatic! I use coconut oil for eczema on my face- just apply daily on my skin (really, it is good not only for face) and no more dry patches! Also, it is also great for cooking. definitely suggest it to anyone!"
Sep 2014 -- kseniya, philadelphia, Pennsylvania

"I just put a heaping teaspoon in a cup of fresh brewed coffee, and yummy! Try it, you'll like it."
Sep 2014 -- Larry, Strongsville, Ohio

"Fastest delivery ever!!! Never tasted cashews this great before!! I will be a return customer...Love the box <3 <3"
Sep 2014 -- Brenda, Plaainfield, NJ

"So so delish! And so reasonable compared to the freeze dried peas from Whole Foods. Amazing, fast delivery, and just a pleasure overall. Thank you!"
Sep 2014 -- Julia, Phila, Pa

"I received my 2lb. Bag of freeze dried strawberries today! Yum - they are delicious! I eat them as a snack, put them in salads and in oatmeal & pancakes! You don't have to worry about spoilage! The shipping box is so cute!"
Sep 2014 -- Pat Wilson, Rockwall, TX

"Always a pleasure to buy from. Very fresh products, good prices , very fast service and shipping and fun reading the boxes. The dried porcini mushrooms are really the best I have found. All in all, a paradise for nutty nut/fruit/mushroom lovers."
Sep 2014 -- Cornelis van Popering, The Villages, Florida

"Tonite I cooked Freekeh with cubed steak and homemade gravy with sides of lemon garlic broccoli and roasted butternut squash...we'll let me tell you the Freekeh stole the show!!! Delicious with the added Chicken Bouillon my husband Loved it not to mention the nutritional components as well."
Sep 2014 -- Simone, Durham, NC

"I ordered several of your Almond items and have got a rave review for you! I guess I got used to eating an Almond Joy candy bar and thinking that was what Almonds taste like.......THESE Almonds are so far out of that class it's actually funny. They taste fantastic and are Sooooooooooo fresh! I love the Lemon covered Almonds. OMG those are to die for!!!! Just getting ready to order the sliced and maybe the silvered Almonds. I also love every order gets a little something extra. I've always wondered about one type of nut and you sent it to me in my last order. LOL it wasn't my cup of tea, but my neighbor LOVED IT!"
Sep 2014 -- Brenda, Eaton, Ohio

"I am nuts about nuts.com. I received the wheatgrass powder so quickly. I thought that I would have to bribe my family into using it because I thought it would be bitter. Imagine my surprise and delight when I discovered it has no bitter taste. We love really enjoy it, and the fact that it is good for us is a plus. I put it in all my smoothies and juice drinks. Thank you for a great product."
Sep 2014 -- Rachel, Los Angeles, CA

"I got my package with in days, very fast. Great packaging, easy to open. I ordered pepitas and have tasted the almonds. great natural flavor. I was very satisfied with my order and have recommended you to others. Thank you."
Sep 2014 -- Denise, West Frankfort, Ill

"I've had this originally with a friend of mine on one of their holidays, though I don't remember which one now. I was a little apprehensive about it because every time I go looking for the Indian food I remember, I end up disappointed. This was a wonderful surprise, with the right amount of crunch and a flavor very close to what I remember."
Sep 2014 -- Jennifer, El Cerrito, CA

"Since I am making fruitcakes this year, I opened my bags of dried and candied fruit immediately and started cutting and measuring. And tasting. One of the cakes I make is traditional, with diced, candied peel, etc. I have never tasted candied orange or lemon peel that is as good as yours. Both have a very, strong citrus taste, rather than the disgusting syrupy, sugary taste of most commercially-made peels. Delicious! But the real surprise was the citron. I don't like any citron that I've ever used in the past. I only use it because most traditional fruitcake recipes call for it. Yours is wonderful, really tasty and citrony The best! The other cake is a chocolate fruitcake, with lots of Grand Marnier and cognac and almost no flour. For those cakes I use dried fruit - apricots, peaches, prunes, dates, etc. Needless to say (but I'll say it anyway) your dried fruits were delicious, tender (easy to cut up) and I can't wait to try the cake. Alas, that won't be for several months, until all the liquor is soaked in. Anyway, thanks so much for such wonderful products."
Sep 2014 -- Victoria, Vermillion, SD

"The Scottish Oatmeal is a favorite of our family. We put it in smoothies, make goji berry hemp oatmeal, bake cookies, use in homemade turkey meatballs in place of bread crumbs, make pancakes with it, and this week we even made pizza crust with it! Pizza crust recipe was 3/4 cup Scottish Oatmeal, 2Tbs hemp pulp (left overs from making hemp milk), 2Tbs olive oil, 1Tsp yeast, 1/2Tsp parsley, 1/2Tsp basil, 1/2 Tsp garlic powder, and enough warm water and flour to form dough consistency and roll out! We made 3 mini pizzas or could make one extra large. Bake at 400 for 20 min with desired toppings. Our sauce was just simple tomato and olive oil in the blender."
Sep 2014 -- Josie, Ft Worth, Texas

"Thank you so much. Your quality of seeds and dates are superb! My order came sooner than I had expected. I love your packaging! The dates are so delish and sweet. Thank you too for the complimentary almonds! I have never tried chia seeds before this order. I love them in my smoothies. Thank you again for be top quality. It is so good to see America still has businesses that really care. Deborah"
Sep 2014 -- Deborah, Whitehouse, TX

"So yummy - just made cheese popcorn with it. Tastes great."
Sep 2014 -- Laura, Cincinnati, OH

"Great for Kale Chips! If you have a blender, I like to blend 1/3 cup nutritional yeast with some red pepper, chili powder, cayenne, dash of pink Himalayan salt, 1/4 cup raw coconut, and one fig or about 1/4 cup gooseberries. Blend until resembles sand. Put your head of kale, tore into pieces, in a bowl and add just a little 'milk' of choice (almond, coconut, etc.). Top with yeast mixture and use your hands to coat well. Add more milk if you need it. Then dehydrate at your desired temperature until crisp :-) Lots of variations here (and no nuts for those with allergies!!!)."
Sep 2014 -- Heather, Orlando, FL

"First time ordering the raw, shelled Brazil nuts, and very pleased with both the taste, and the appearance of the product. The organic, pitted dates are delicious and just the thing to satisfy the craving of the 'sweet tooth'. Thanks!"
Sep 2014 -- Michael, Lithia Spgs, Ga

"was so surprised. Received it within two days. USPS good service and so was yours. Now time to pick the apples and give it a try. It arrived safely. Nice package. very satisfied. I will tell others about your web site. 100% happy. Now the hard work. Trees are loaded with apples this year. thanks for the nice snack also."
Sep 2014 -- Diane, Reese, MI

"These fresh sliced natural almonds are a staple in our home now. Love them or slivered almonds on my old fashioned oatmeal for flavor and crunch. Also trout almondine and other recipes."
Sep 2014 -- Em, Beaufort, NC

"I finished baking a batch of sourdough pumpernickel bread this morning and realized, oh, no, I don't have enough pumpernickel meal to get me through the winter! How will I live without fragrant, crunchy loaves of pumpernickel or Russian health bread or Bavarian bread in the cold and gloom? So I put in an order for my second bag, among other goodies that I've bought here before."
Sep 2014 -- Pat, Greenbelt, md

"Used the gluten free flour today for the first time. It was excellent! Matter of fact, all your products are some of the best to be found anywhere. Thank you for the samples and prompt service. H. Anderson"
Sep 2014 -- Hoyt, Gardner, Ma

"YOUR WALNUTS ARE SIMPLY THE BEST ALWAYS TASTE FRESH. WILL ORDER AGAIN"
Sep 2014 -- Dimitri, NEW YORK, NY

"The potato flour is fantastic and works great in meatloaves. I love that Nuts.com offers such quality gluten-free products. It's makes the life of someone with celiac disease a hundred times easier to have such high quality and good tasting products available! The tapioca, almond flour, and the several nuts we've ordered have all been perfect. Thanks guys!"
Sep 2014 -- Kathryn, Kansas City, KS

"These mushroom chips are perfection! And this is an understatement. I have not tried a snack this delicious ever. It's a must. Wholeheartedly recommendation. Nust crew I solute you, amazing job, keep it up, I'll be ordering soon again. :)"
Aug 2014 -- Milos, New York, NY - New York

"These are tiny dehydrated marshmallows like you'd get in those cans of hot chocolate powder. Tasty and lots of applications for dessert recipes."
Aug 2014 -- Foehn, Ottawa, ON

"With this product I have fulfilled my childhood dream of eating a bowl of nothing but delicious, nutrient deficient, dehydrated marshmallows for breakfast. No regrets. It was an experience! If I had a kid, I would prank them by replacing the contents of their regular cereal with only these marshmallows, and tell them the factory must have made a mistake. So many applications for these..."
Aug 2014 -- Foehn, Ottawa, ON

"Very ....very .....very good! Did I mention very good? My advice.... stay true to the suggested serving size and the package will last longer. By the way good luck with that!"
Aug 2014 -- Reg, Flin Flon, Manitoba

"I ordered the oat groats to make oat milk. It is amazingly simple to make and oh so delicious. My grandchildren love to help with the process and then consume the results!"
Aug 2014 -- Suzanne, Vero Beach, Fl

"I just love this flour. After finding out I needed to have no grain in my diet I was looking at different flours. I have an allergy to almonds so there are so many gluten free products with both rice and almond products. This delicate flour is wonderful on fish, crab cakes etc. Can't go wrong with using this flour"
Aug 2014 -- Michele, Coupeville, WA

"I ordered the Chili Mango slices. I can taste the sweetness of the mango, as well as the spicy flavors added. The freshness comes through. Great products and fast delivery! Thanks, Nuts.com!"
Aug 2014 -- Persida, New York, New York (NY)

"Okay y'all! I'm gonna try a can of boiled peanuts on your say so. I live in New York, but grew up eating & cooking them - my parents are from South Carolina (there are still a few stores or roadside farms that sell green peanuts). It would be nice not to have to wait a couple of hours for them to cook. And it would be even greater to save my family from burning their tongues 'cause their in a hurry to eat them."
Aug 2014 -- Kim, queens village, NY

"The organic rye flour is fantastic! Just used it to cultivate a sourdough starter and then made a loaf of sourdough rye that made my German husband very happy! He said it was just like the bread he remembers from home! Great product!"
Aug 2014 -- Anita Payne Landgraf, APO, AE

"My order of walnuts arrived on Saturday, August 22nd. I was delighted to find a sample of Turkish Figs along with my walnuts. They were delicious. I am also enjoying the English walnuts. They are fresh, tasty and more economical than what I could by at Kroger. You can be sure I will be placing another order soon. Thanks!"
Aug 2014 -- Barbara, Indianapolis, IN

"The diced coconut is so addicting! I also love the wonderful customer service. Thank you!"
Aug 2014 -- Gillian, Orlando, FL

"I just received 5 lbs. of raw pepitas from nuts.com. It took about 3 days which is fantastic. I will be using these seeds at my commercial bakery for pumpkin muffins, pumpkin bread and pumpkin scones. I must admit I kept a pound for home use and have already roasted them for snacks. The people San Luis Obispo, CA will soon be very happy at their local coffee shops. Thanks you nut jobs!"
Aug 2014 -- John, Cayucos, CA

"I placed my online order on a Thursday afternoon and received it Saturday morning. Super fast delivery. I am a professor of marketing and I must compliment you on doing extremely well at not only offering a great product, but the packing all the way from the plastic bag the cheese comes in, to the box (with all the great slogans) it is shipped in, and the packing slip and even the the styrofoam shaped nuts are perfect for your company! I'm going to use it as an example in my marketing, advertising and other business classes. I'll be a repeat customer."
Aug 2014 -- Vickie, Wakarusa, Ks

"I received my package very fast, next day of my order. the packaging is perfect and everything is 100% fresh. AAAA++++++ love it. I will always order from you Nuts.com"
Aug 2014 -- Larisa, Brooklyn, NY

"Excellent wrapping. Delivery in two days! Fresh nuts. Delicious gooseberry jam. Highly recommended."
Aug 2014 -- Elizabeth, New York, New York

Showing 1 - 100 of 13,132 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Rosemary Rosemary
$3.99/lb
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured) Diced Papaya (Unsulphured)
$4.99