Figs Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,987 reviews » « back to Figs

Showing 1 - 100 of 643 reviews Next 100 >

"My husband has been eating figs now for the past several months. We have tried them from several different stores, but he says the ones I just ordered from Nuts Online are the best he has tried so far. I won't be buying them from anywhere else now so thanks for letting me stop shopping!!"
May 2010 -- Michelle

"I thought I set up an acct. It says I don't have one. Anyway, the figs arrived yesterday. They are delicious beyond words! Haven't tried the nuts yet, but they were for my husband. Yummy!"
Oct 2009 -- Gail, Porterville, CA

"The Turkish figs are fantastic. They are plump and incredibly flavorful. Unlike many packaged figs, they are unadulterated: no syrup, no sugar, etc. Luscious. Also, I was very impressed with the service. I received my order quickly."
Sep 2009 -- Frank, Cincinnati, Ohio

"The best figs that I have ever eat. A cousin of my husband let us try some with cream cheese in the middle of them, if you have never had cream cheese in the middle of them give it a try they are wonderful. So glad to fine that I could order them off line."
Jul 2009 -- Bonnie, Unionville, Mi.

"On our recent trip to Turkey, I fell in love with Turkish figs. Once home, I found some, but they weren't the same. I just got my first delivery from nutsonline and I'm ecstatic! These are the best I've ever tasted! You've found a customer for life!"
Jun 2009 -- Barbara, Wayne, NJ

"I just received the Calimyrna Figs and the English walnuts. The figs are nothing like the supermarket figs. Your Nutsonline figs are BIG & taste so fresh & sweet!!!! The walnuts are Great,,, BIG, FRESH & hubby loves them."
Jun 2009 -- beverly, Stony Point, New York

"My son and I love Figs and have tried many from every grocery store you can think of . I ordered yours for him for a Christmas stocking stuffer and they were the best and most moist we have ever had . I just reordered again last week for him ,this time I ordered the dried peaches also. Our second most favorite fruit, although the peaches we usually get fresh. Hope your dried are just as tasty. Thanks for having fresh tasting dried fruit. Patricia"
Apr 2009 -- Patricia, Linesville, Pa.

"Received my first order of Turkish Figs and they just as your description said - moist and succulent. The figs appear to all be moist and succulent where as the ones I buy at the grocery vary from moist and succulent to hard as a rock and almost tasteless."
Feb 2009 -- Charles, Green Valley, AZ

"Holy moly the figs, the figs!!!! So fresh and delicious. Better than any candy by far! Everything arrived fast and well packed. Excellent service my friends, you have a new reoccurring customer and fan! Thank you"
Jan 2009 -- John, fwb, fl

"The figs arrived prior to the estimated delivery date and they tasted great -- just as I remembered from past trips to the middle east."
Dec 2008 -- David, North Richland Hills, Texas

"Received my order of Turkish figs. WOW!! they are fantastic. Everything arrived in perfect condition, delivered right to my door. Thanks"
Dec 2008 -- Diane, O.K. Falls, British Columbia

"Great products, never had turkish figs before...there the best dried fruit I have ever had. Order came fast and in great shape. Will order more often now that I have found you!"
Nov 2008 -- Kathy, WI

"Thank you, NutsOnline.com! Your products are just wonderful. I accidentally came upon your website and I'm so glad I found you. I already ordered twice; I've tried the Calimyrna and Turkish figs and absolutely loved both. They arrived soon after I placed the order, were very nicely packed to preserve the freshness and they tasted just yummy. I'm looking forward to trying your other products and will be sure to recommend your store to friends and family. Oh and another thing..I know where I'll be doing my Christmas shopping this year:) Again Thanks a million!"
Nov 2008 -- Dorothy, Auburn, AL

"Got my shipment of Turkish figs this morning! So glad I found you on-line and will definitely keep in touch. I've been getting the California Calimyrna figs for years and didn't even know the Turkish figs were available. They are, indeed, the best I've tasted to date! NOW if we can only get some of the worlds best pistachios from IRAN and cigars from CUBA I'll bet totally content! Speed of delivery will make or break a company but in your case you are #1!"
Nov 2008 -- Joseph, Tampa, Florida

"WOW! Here I am in the midst of all this snow in Salt Lake and at the same time enjoying your figs-well, I figure if I can't have my own fig tree eating your fresh ones right out of the bag is just "delicioso". Thanks! Can't wait to try your other "goodies"! Keep up your great humor and awesome fruit!"
Nov 2008 -- Debbie, slc, ut

"Wow! I'd barely turned off the computer when the order arrived at my door! Okay, maybe I slept in between, but it seemed that fast. And I love everything - raw almonds, dried blueberries and strawberries, but Turkish figs are the best! Getting the package from you guys is like a little Christmas. Thanks!"
Nov 2008 -- Maggie, Culpeper, Va.

"Probably the best online service I've ever experienced. I ordered some figs and dried tomatoes late Tuesday afternoon and they arrived early Wednesday afternoon ... the next day, less than 24 hours. That was with the least expensive shipping, UPS Ground. Unbelievable. The figs? Fantastic. I couldn't ask for more."
Oct 2008 -- Dolores, PA

"Your figs are out of this world, sweet, soft and the shipping is the fastest I have had. Seems like I hung up the phone went to sleep and there they are. I am very pleased. Great customer service is rare!"
Sep 2008 -- Josay, boston, Ma

"The figs are excellent, one of the best I have eaten. Came exactly on time. Keep up the good service!!!"
Sep 2008 -- Anshu, Frisco, TX

"Hi nut family. I am so delighted with the arrival of my figs. Of course I tore open the box & grabbed a bag. UMMMM. These really are the best I've ever had. Stores give figs a bad reputation like an old dried up prune (sort of how I'm starting to look with all the years of FL. sunshine) :) These figs are plump & not at all dry tasting."
Jul 2008 -- Marti, Jacksonville, Florida

"I just got my order of figs... and once again they are delicious!! They arrived about a day and a half after I placed my order... I can't believe how fast you are!! Thank you again for the best snack ever!!"
Jul 2008 -- Julie, Columbus, Ohio

"I have been buying Turkish figs for a few years. They are the most delicious figs I can buy and the price is exceptionally good."
Jul 2008 -- LESLIE, COLD SPRING HARBOR, NY

"The figs received are absolutely delicious, shipping was extra fast, and our family enjoys them every day. The seller is highly recommended"
Jul 2008 -- Ted, Parkside Hills, NY

"The figs are fabulous! And everything else fresh and nicely packaged, a good bargain."
Jul 2008 -- Elaine, Harpswell, ME

"Your Turkish figs are so moist & delicious. Your product & service are great. Glad I found you."
Jun 2008 -- Louis C. Smith

"i had tried Nutsonlines goji berries and sun-dried tomatoes; they were both extremely high-quality and delicious! on a reorder of the same, i decided to treat myself to a new experience--dried figs! they are delicious with the walnuts i ended up throwing into the shopping cart too! Nutsonline, you're the best!"
Apr 2008 -- Annie, Boston, MA

"The figs I ordered came very quickly, and they are delicious. I am glad I found you."
Apr 2008 -- Wanda, Lakeview, Ar

"I received my 5 lb. bag of figs the very next day. Unbelievable!! They are soft and sweet, simply delicious. I will definitely be ordering again soon."
Feb 2007 -- Janet

"I received my order right on time and it was fantastic!! The figs are amazingly good! Packaging was perfect for them and they are the best I've tasted! Thanks a million! Very satisfied customer here, Stephen V"
Aug 2006 -- Stephen V

"I received my 5 pound bag of dried figs in good order, and they taste great. I am diabetic, but can enjoy these figs in moderation with no problem. Thanks"
Jul 2006 -- David, New Albany

"I have been very happy with every order I have placed with nuts.com. I just ordered the whole wheat fig bars for the first time and I was very surprised how awesome they tasted. Way better than anything at the grocery store! I also buy my cacao nibs and chia seeds here. Oh, don't forget the dried strawberries! Tastes like candy!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, Lubbock, Texas

"I finally opened a bag of figs, and it was like eating candy. These are the best ever!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Cecelia, Crivitz, Wisconsin

"SUCCESS! I finally found dried figs good enough to pass muster with my husband! He LOVES them!"
Apr 2014 -- Krissa, Cherry Hill, NJ

"Dried figs sustained me crossing the Sahara desert. They were fresh dried from local trees. I have hunted for years for figs like those, from the best markets, to no avail. What a surprise and treat to finally find their equal from nuts.com! I heartily recommend the figs and other products as fabulous!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Marcia J Ambrose, Walnut Creek, CA

"These figs are delicious, I received them today Willie"
Mar 2014 -- willietHE, Hyattsville, Maryland

"Just got my box of goodies and am eating some Turkish Figs for the first time. Loving it. Will definitely come back to do more shopping."
Mar 2014 -- Donna, Houston, TX

"This was not my first purchase from your company and it won't be my last. The figs and Cashews I purchased this time are wonderful. The delivery was prompt. All of my past purchases were just as good and just as prompt. Thank you...GC"
Mar 2014 -- Gerard, California, MD.

"Just received my first order today! I opened the bag of toasted corn, which were awesome! Tried the Dry Roasted Edamame, awesome! The Turkish Figs and Medjool Dates felt plump (through the package). Mixed up a glass of coconut water with the 100% Matcha before my workout, and off I went! Great products so far. Can't wait to have the Harmony Soup, that is soaking, for lunch tomorrow! And looking forward to the other items as well. Love the packaging and the fact that everything is resealable, added bonus!"
Mar 2014 -- Leigh, Metamora, Michigan

"I am always Wowed whenever I receive my pkg from you all. Thank you so much for an incredible order. The dried figs are delicious. The little extra something included with my order is really appreciated. Dried apricots. Looking forward to trying the amaranth. Its been a while since my last order. But nothing's changed with your customer service. Kudos!"
Mar 2014 -- Sylvia, Lerona, WV

"I would like to start off my review by saying wow! I am supper impressed how fast my order arrived. I live in the back woods of Maine and my order was here in three days! Which is fast considering they still use horse and buggy out here (lol). The figs I ordered are excellent! I ordered 4 pounds of Mission and 4 pounds of Turkish, and my only regret is not ordering more. Now on to the papaya, thick juicy slices that make my mouth water thing about them. The goji berry sample I ordered was larger than expected, with whole dried berries not crushed pieces. The box and packing are very cute and make me want to leave them out on the counter for guest to look at. All the way around I could not be any happier!! Thanks for taking the time to make my family and I happy happy happy!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Harrison, Brooks, Maine

"The quality of products is superior to any that we have previously purchased. We were gifted our first order of Medjool dates and Turkish figs and are hooked on them! The super fast (and cheap) shipping is an added bonus!"
Mar 2014 -- Brittany, Atlanta, GA

"Wow, super fast delivery! Thanks for the sample, dried organic figs and the white nectarines so yummy!!! I will definitely order again!!"
Mar 2014 -- Wilmer, New York , New york

"Thank you for the prompt shipment. Both my son and daughter-in-law love the Calif. Figs. Yummy!"
Mar 2014 -- Morna, San Diego, CA

"Was very surprised and pleased with the exceptional delivery service. Tasted the Organic Figs and they are so large, plump and simply delicious. It was a pleasure dealing with Nuts.com."
Mar 2014 -- Wanda, Neptune, NJ

"i took a nap and woke up at 11pm. i remembered my delivery and checked the porch. there it was my package from nuts.com, this is my first time trying your dried fruits. i could not wait til am so i tried the figs and the mixed berries. they are oh so delicious.thank you for a superior line of healthy foods. GOD BLESS"
Mar 2014 -- mary small, upper moroarlb, md

"I ordered on a Saturday night and received my order a day earlier than expected. The package arrived Monday morning instead of the projected Tuesday delivery. So fast and convenient! They even included an extra free sample of almonds for us to try. The Dried Organic Turkish Figs were amazing. I live close by and I'm even more excited to find that I can pick my order up same day! The shipping is fast but why wait?"
Mar 2014 -- JASON, Hewitt, NJ

"The fig jam is excellent...i am equally pleased with my other purchases!...spirulina - roasted chick peas - fried green peas - spicy fava beans - crystallized ginger - ranch corn nuts - vegetable chips..thank you for my berry mix...it was berry good..."
Mar 2014 -- Fiona, Trenton, ON

"Wow oh Wow! First time ordering I got the Raw sampler pack that included the turkish figs that are out of this world! I also ordered the Organic Medjool Dates, I wanted something that curbed that sweet tooth without an once of guilt…. so good. I am so pleased with this company. Order came quick and was perfect! I cannot wait to try out what else this company offers. So pleased! (:"
Feb 2014 -- Taylor, Orlando, FL

"I received a sample of Turkish figs with another order I had placed and I do not even like figs but these were INCREDIBLE! They were so plump and yummy. They were full of flavor and taste. You will not be disappointed. I also recommend the dried strawberries. They are probably the tastiest product I have ordered as of yet. Big, plump (even though they are dried!) and jam-packed full of yummy taste! Save on time and don't get the sample, go ahead and get a pound. You will not regret it."
Feb 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Ms

"These Turkish figs are to die for, the freshest I have had since I was last in Hungary that was 1985 , thank you Nuts I'm now a lifetime customer , I have been telling everyone I see about Nuts.com"
Feb 2014 -- Franz, Fairbanks , Ak

"I received my order of Mulberries and Turkish Figs yesterday with a sample of Medjool dates. Just as I suspected it was DELICIOUS! I love the mulberries and this is my second time ordering from Nuts.com in 2 weeks haha. So obviously I love there products! The dried fruit is delicious and at such a great price. Yum!"
Feb 2014 -- Natasha T., Cleveland, Ohio

"Delivery was super fast. I ordered various dried fruits (mango, papaya, pineapple, flame raisins, banana chips, cantaloupe, organic mission figs, and jumbo plums. Everything was FRESH. The jumbo plums are the sweetest I have ever had. Will definitely be ordering again. I even loved the box it was delivered in!!!! Thank you for such wonderful products."
Feb 2014 -- Helene, Wake Forest, NC

"My family has ordered on numerous occasions with this company. They are the best at what they do, PERIOD! Quality foods, shipped very quickly. Vibrant and fun packaging. Never a complaint about their service. In a time where ordering online is mostly haphazard at best, these people give good old fashioned customer satisfaction, each and every time. LOVE YOU NUTS.COM!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Dianne, Bismarck, North Dakota

"This is my second order of fig bars and Dutch Cocoa. Fantastic products. Figs are the best I've ever tasted. I am addicted to them now! Cocoa is great for smoothies and in cookies. Soo good! Love the free sample of almonds. Very nice of you, Thank You!"
Feb 2014 -- Debbie, Lynchburg, VA

"I never do these testimonials. But I just have to this time. I think I seen you guys on Sharks if it was not you Oh well You get me as a customer, I went just buy nuts.com. I seen it was family run business I love the small business. I am so freaking happy I did. The sample Idea made me come back after my 1st order. I have not spent a ton, (Ya know the Budget).. Your products rock. The best dates I have ever had in my life. Hands done the best Mission Figs ever California is a close 2nd. I have to say I am so pleased you have won a customer for life. I could not wait for my 2nd box to show up. I so wanted it before work. It did not come but it was still there when you said it would be very prompt. Your company is helping me with my stride to healthy, Again Thank you for the sample program. You can add more items anytime.... :) Ps. I wish you had dried fruits that did not have added sugar. I am trying to cut out sugars especially processed sugars.. They are so hard to find without added sugar Virginia Thank you again"
Feb 2014 -- Virginia, White Oak, Pennsylvania

"I haven't tried everything yet, but I did eat the whole wheat fig bars and they were delicious and very satisfying. They are a healthy treat! Thanks so much!"
Feb 2014 -- Meridene, Provo, Utah

"I ordered only a sample pack as I wasn't sure I would like them. Was I ever wrong. They are sweet, juicy and very delicious! Never liked my home state's California Black Mission Figs, but these rock!"
Feb 2014 -- Marsha, Lehigh Valley, PA

"Have tried both varieties of figs that I just received. Both are very yummy!"
Feb 2014 -- Kathryn, Oakland, MD

"Sent mission figs and Turkish apricots to my kids for Christmas. They arrived in a timely manner and they were delicious. Will order again in the future."
Jan 2014 -- leslie, fl

"WOW, these beat anything that i can find in any type of store. They are very moist and full of flavor. Ate half the bag the day i got them. Good thing there are a lot in a bag. Will definitely get more."
Jan 2014 -- vicki, HOWELL, Michigan

"The Turkish figs are delicious, this is my second time to order, I will be back. Thanks"
Jan 2014 -- Sharon, Fort Worth, TX

"thanks for the great and fast service. My mother Ioves the fig jam First time ordering but definitely not the last"
Jan 2014 -- Judy

"Thank you for your prompt service. The mulberries and figs are delicious!"
Jan 2014 -- Aicha, Madison, Wisconsin

"Love the organic figs!!! They are the best I've had since I lived in Chile. I will definitely be ordering them again."
Jan 2014 -- Nerissa Nordquist , Oakdale , Minnesota

"I have tasted figs from many places, Portugal, Spain, Grecia, Turquia, Marrocos, Argelia, Libano, etc. etc. Nothing to compare with those from nuts.com !!! Congratulations, and thank you. Great figs. Jose"
Jan 2014 -- Jose, Glendale, AZ.

"Dear 'Nuts', I had searched everywhere looking for the really GOOD cinnamon bears, and found your website. After browsing around, I ended up with a 5 lb bag of bears AND 6 other items as well! We received our package yesterday and it didn't take long for everything to be opened and sampled! The bears were exactly what I was looking for, the figs were fantastic and the prunes so fresh my husband asked why I didn't get a 5 lb bag of those too! I was also happily surprised with the sample of cacao nibs! Your packaging is not to be overlooked either, you can't help but smile looking at it! Needless to say, I WILL be back again and again! Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Jeff and Donna Wadel, Rich Hill, MO

"I've been ordering from Nuts.com for years now! We've always received top quality products! The fig bars, dried persimmons, jalapeno pistachios, sweet rice and barhi dates are a few of our favorite regular orders! Thank you Nuts.com for offering the public exceptionally delicious and nutritious products!!!! We always look forward to our next delivery and the speed of service of remarkable!"
Jan 2014 -- Alice, Sandusky, OH

"Thanks great service will proceed to make my cake using the figs."
Jan 2014 -- Mary, Annapolis, MD

"I ordered the sample pack to see how they were (some you get are very dry). These are excellent quality and love them will be ordering the regular quantity this time. Wonderful!! Very impressed."
Dec 2013 -- kim, panama city, fl

"I got my order sooner than you said. Thanks. I liked the box it came in and I know I will love the figs!"
Dec 2013 -- Karol, Helena, Mt

"Dear Nutty family, Received my dried figs order yesterday. I want to let you know that I am very happy with it, the figs are delicious and the service was great. Thank you. One very happy customer, Margarida"
Dec 2013 -- Margarida, Los Altos, Ca

"I have sampled figs from at least five different companies and by far these are the best I have ever had. They are moist and tasty!"
Dec 2013 -- Corinne, Reston, VA

"Hi, I received my order of Turkish figs & was super impressed thank you loads you have a steady new customer. Merry Christmas & happy new year. Sincerly Bill Strait"
Dec 2013 -- bill, n.c, state road

"My blueberries and Turkish figs arrived right on time yesterday. They're always a treat ... my very favorite! I appreciate how quickly you nutty folks send my packages, and the flavors never disappoint. I'll be back!"
Dec 2013 -- Rosemary, Fairfax, VA

"The figs I ordered for my folks were far better tasting than the store bought ones and buying the 30 lb size resulted in a cost of ~$4.70 per lb including shipping; the paper between the layers kept them from sticking together and getting crushed. We eat loads of figs, and, I'll be using Nuts.com as my supplier from now on. Thanks for the prompt shipment. Made a great early Christmas present."
Dec 2013 -- Anthony, Lake Mills, WI

"I just placed my second order. I was amazed at the QUALITY and SERVICE of the products that you sent me. I make Italian cookies for the holidays and have received much acclaim for them. I placed a small order with your company and the Turkish figs were so amazing they never made it to the oven, eaten like candy. I have liked you on Facebook and will share your name with everyone I know."
Nov 2013 -- Paul S. Oliver, Marcy, NY

"Delivered as promised. I opened the bag as soon as I got home and ate a couple Turkish figs. Delicious!! I'm glad I ordered the 5 lb bag!!"
Nov 2013 -- Thomas, Signal Mountain, TN

"WOW! Product was easy to find, order was easy to place, and it got here when promised. I will be ordering more in a few days. Thanks for a GREAT shopping experience! AND The Figs are wonderful!!"
Nov 2013 -- Randy, Palm Springs, CA

"We received our order very quickly, the Turkish figs are absolutely delicious! Everything was absolutely TERRIFIC quality! Count on us as a new customer!!"
Nov 2013 -- Mark, Springfield, Or

"I LOVE your packaging!!!! I was in sales and can appreciate all of your marketing efforts. It only complements your product. Of course I had to try each of the figs immediately and was very pleased. I will be using them for Thanksgiving which I do a weekend early so that I can have all of my children and their families together. I am sure they will enjoy the product also.. Thank you for delivery as promised."
Nov 2013 -- Carol, Centreville, MD

"Ordered figs and love them. Great packaging by the way! I will be back, count on it."
Nov 2013 -- Sharon, Ft Worth, TX

"The figs and dates are amazing. Juicy and sweet"
Nov 2013 -- Donna, sc

"great tasting mission figs & apricots going to use them in a compote should be great. I was so happy with the delivery time I order more items. Thanks"
Nov 2013 -- marion, downers grove, il

"This was my second order. Once again, the shipment arrived quickly and I love the packaging. Thanks for the sample of whole wheat raspberry bars. I also ordered the fig bars. Most whole wheat bars are dry and tasteless. These are so good. LOVE the organic pineapple and papaya. I haven't gotten into everything in my order yet, but I have no doubt everything will be wonderful. You have a customer for life."
Nov 2013 -- Renee, NiagaraFalls, NY

"I must say that your Turkish Figs are the best I have ever put in my mouth!!!!! I just received my second order of them and I will be ordering them again and again and again and again! They are GREAT!"
Nov 2013 -- Debra, Columbus, Ohio

"Totally pleased. Order arrived super quick & I was not disappointed! I ordered the roasted fava beans and the turkish figs. Both are superb! I will definitely order from you again!"
Nov 2013 -- Lisa, Hamden, CT

"Received my mission figs & Chocolate candy. everything was delicious. My husband loved the salted caramels. Delivery was fast. Will definitely order again."
Oct 2013 -- Suzanne, Elgin, IL

"Love these figs! I had to chuckle when I read the information on storing the opened bags of the figs. They don't last long enough to worry about the "use by" date. Long gone within the month."
Oct 2013 -- Priscilla, MN

"You have the best nuts and the fastest delivery! Turkish Figs, Goji Berries and Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares are fantastic. I loved your package design as well. Thank you for your wonderful service!"
Oct 2013 -- Nad, Staten Island, New York

"I am enjoying the Organic Figs..they are deliciously addictive. Thank you for the prompt service and quality product! Love your upbeat packaging!"
Oct 2013 -- Sharon, Webster, FL

"Thanks for the sample package of figs. I was so surprised at how fat and moist these figs were. Definitely not like any figs I have ever purchased at my local grocery store. This was a real eye opener to me - I never knew how figs were really supposed to be like! Love the new (to me) packaging too. All my items lined up on my counter and the colours were so pretty, I had to take a photo. I will be ordering figs for sure when I am making my cheese cakes at Christmas time. This will amp up the flavour and texture. Love them!!-"
Oct 2013 -- Janice, Port Colborne, Ontario, Canada

"Hi, received the figs yesterday and they are wonderful. Will definitely order again. Thanks"
Oct 2013 -- Karen, butler, pa

"The figs are the best ever. Takes me back to the ones that I buy in Turkey. Will buy more from there and recommend others."
Oct 2013 -- Erzsibet, Maplewood, MN

"Best tasting figs I've ever had! Fast delivery. Couldn't be more satisfied!"
Oct 2013 -- Maria, Buffalo, NY

"With out a doubt the most organized company going. Impressed with everything I ordered, the figs were the best, wished that I had ordered more. The Caramel Pecan Fudge...thought I had died and gone to heaven, was thankful that I had a salad for lunch so I was able to sample all that I ordered. Yes, I`m in."
Sep 2013 -- Geraldine A. Hamilton, East Greenwich, R.I.

"I ordered some figs and they taste great. Fast shipping and friendly service too. I definitely will buy again!"
Sep 2013 -- Jacob, Austin, MN

"I received my shipment of figs and apricots. They arrived wonderfully. The taste was extraordinary. The Turkish figs taste just like a fig newton with a crunch. The California figs are sweeter and milder and the apricots are absolutely delicious. I am going to get more of them when mine run out. Very fast delivery and very pleasant company to work with."
Sep 2013 -- Arlene, Gwynn Oak, Maryland

"I received my package from you guys the same time my coffee came. I just broke into the Turkish Figs and OMG are they good and nice and gooey. I can't wait to try the goji berries in my smoothie. The cereal, I will be eating tomorrow morning most likely that will be amazing just like the figs.the squares.....haven't tried but I can't wait. Love the way they're packaged......so cute. Thanks guys. Your amazing. I will definitely be continuing my business with you. Thank you for being the greatest place ever for dried fruits and everything else you sell and yet, your prices are reasonable as ever."
Sep 2013 -- Ginger Haggerty, North Tonawanda, NY

"Why oh why did I buy the 'Premium Dried Turkish Figs' from my local middle east store? They were dried alright; like newspaper! Had just one and pitched the rest. Why? Because I was out of Nuts.com plump, juicy and divinely delicious Organic Turkish Figs. I'm addicted. Another 5lb. bag on the way."
Sep 2013 -- Noah, Alexandria, VA

"I have had knee replacement surgery and I thought I had stocked up on enough treats (one being French Burnt Peanuts) to hold me for the duration, not so! The closest place to purchase these little gems is a 1 hr. drive, not going to happen. So I went on-line and located nuts.com and in doing so I have made friends for life!!!! The French Roasted Peanuts have the most incredible flavor I have ever tasted in my life and that's a long time. I also purchase dark chocolate covered Brazil nuts and dried Turkish figs and they are also of the highest flavor and quality, not to mention next day delivery. In my opinion you would be "Nuts" to do busy elsewhere "I will return". GS from Watkins Glen, NY"
Aug 2013 -- George W. Schmidt, Watkins Glen, NY

Showing 1 - 100 of 643 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Apr 21.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb