A family business since 1929

Read our story

Grains Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).


See all 81,449 reviews » « back to Grains

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,355 reviews Next 100 >

"Your Quinoa is tastier than any I've found. Now that I have tried your Kaniwa, I am cooking them together in equal proportions for a pilaf. Both flavors come through and the texture is pleasant. I'm thinking the nutritional benefit of this blend must be quite high though I'm primarily doing it for the excellent taste."
Nov 2014 -- Pam, OP, KS

"Thanks so much for the wonderful, fast service. My sorghum arrived before it was promised and I made some already. Finally, I'm able to try it and it is delicious."
Nov 2014 -- Irene, Union City, CA

"Received a sample size with my order. I finally cooked them. They are absolutely delicious! I cooked them in my rice cooker; the texture was perfect. I will be including these in my next order!"
Oct 2014 -- Shelly, Glen Mills, PA

"Ive been making Bisquick pancakes for as long as I can remember. I have always prided myself with my own ideas in making cakes but I got a bag of the 7 grain pancake flour and the very first time I made them I look at my box of Bisquick and said now what. 7 grain has taken over and it only took me 30yrs. Love it!"
Oct 2014 -- Robert, Edwardsville, Kansas

"I love these! Great product and service."
Oct 2014 -- Kendra scott, Charlotte, NC

"Eat your heart out Quaker! This Scottish oatmeal puts all the big name brands to shame!"
Oct 2014 -- Sarah, Zephyrhills, FL

"this is my third time for this product , very tasty and quick to make , usual very fast service two days , ive ordered quite a few things from you guys over the years and never been disappointed. thanks steve"
Oct 2014 -- Stephen, canton, mich.

"I love Nuts.com! My favorites in my last box were midnight blue popcorn (small but tender popcorn) and Ethiopian Harrar coffee. What a surprise to find a free sample of goji berries. Thank you!"
Oct 2014 -- Cheryl, Paramount, CA

"Your Gluten Free Hot Cereal is one of my most favorite things that you offer. It is amazing on a cool morning to warm me up. I usually go the more savory route when I eat it and do a type of deconstructed pesto. I use chicken broth or water as the liquid and then add fresh garlic and onion from our garden, pepper and sea salt before cooking. After it is done, I throw in some toasted pine nuts, dried basil from our garden or fresh depending on the time of year and a little bit of parm cheese. I have at times if I have on hand chop up some fresh tomatoes and sprinkle over the top after cooking or before cooking throw in some chopped up broccoli. Can you say... YUMMY?? Thank you so much for your assortment of all kinds of wonderful things and fast shipping. I am a repeat customer who has been shopping with you for years and am a fan for life."
Sep 2014 -- Jessica, Alum Bank, PA

"Tonite I cooked Freekeh with cubed steak and homemade gravy with sides of lemon garlic broccoli and roasted butternut squash...we'll let me tell you the Freekeh stole the show!!! Delicious with the added Chicken Bouillon my husband Loved it not to mention the nutritional components as well."
Sep 2014 -- Simone, Durham, NC

"The Scottish Oatmeal is a favorite of our family. We put it in smoothies, make goji berry hemp oatmeal, bake cookies, use in homemade turkey meatballs in place of bread crumbs, make pancakes with it, and this week we even made pizza crust with it! Pizza crust recipe was 3/4 cup Scottish Oatmeal, 2Tbs hemp pulp (left overs from making hemp milk), 2Tbs olive oil, 1Tsp yeast, 1/2Tsp parsley, 1/2Tsp basil, 1/2 Tsp garlic powder, and enough warm water and flour to form dough consistency and roll out! We made 3 mini pizzas or could make one extra large. Bake at 400 for 20 min with desired toppings. Our sauce was just simple tomato and olive oil in the blender."
Sep 2014 -- Josie, Ft Worth, Texas

"I finished baking a batch of sourdough pumpernickel bread this morning and realized, oh, no, I don't have enough pumpernickel meal to get me through the winter! How will I live without fragrant, crunchy loaves of pumpernickel or Russian health bread or Bavarian bread in the cold and gloom? So I put in an order for my second bag, among other goodies that I've bought here before."
Sep 2014 -- Pat, Greenbelt, md

"I ordered the oat groats to make oat milk. It is amazingly simple to make and oh so delicious. My grandchildren love to help with the process and then consume the results!"
Aug 2014 -- Suzanne, Vero Beach, Fl

"The organic rye flour is fantastic! Just used it to cultivate a sourdough starter and then made a loaf of sourdough rye that made my German husband very happy! He said it was just like the bread he remembers from home! Great product!"
Aug 2014 -- Anita Payne Landgraf, APO, AE

"Thank you for the excellent business! I ordered quinoa and it reached on time. Tasted, it is really very fresh."
Aug 2014 -- Souraiya, Memphis, TN

"Your company is lightening fast! I recently started on a gluten free diet and needed various flours in order to bake. In order to get all of the flours, I could have traveled to a couple of starts, but with Nuts.com, I got them all in one place -- no travelling, no aggravation if a store didn't have Teff flour, etc. Thanks for your great service, good prices and quality packaging which allows me to reseal the flour bags. I am very satisfied and grateful for your service!"
Aug 2014 -- Carol, South Portland, ME

"thank you so much it was the best experience that I ever had. Was very surprised how fast order came, was expecting in 2-5 days and guess what order came right next day. and product cheaper than every where else and quality even better. Thanks again"
Aug 2014 -- maya, new york, ny

"OMG! I made freekeh today. I sauté some onion, garlic and green pepper with a little olive oil and then I mixed the freekeh in it and added a cup of water and a cup of broth and followed the cooking instructions. It was simply delicious. I also liked the texture of the freekeh. I am done with rice. Lol Vermell New York"
Aug 2014 -- Vermell, Springfield Gardens, NY

"Organic popcorn kernels were out of stock in town, so I went online to shop. The customer service provided by nuts.com was very good, and my popcorn arrived sooner than expected, along with a free sample. I'll definitely shop from this site again! Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Malissa, Bakersfield, CA

"My 12-year grandson has become a gourmet popcorn NUT. So glad we found you and your red, blue and purple popcorn!"
Jul 2014 -- Sue, Canby, Oregon

"Several years ago, I told my family we would no longer be using a microwave oven due to the health hazards of eating foods prepared in one. Unfortunately, popcorn was a very popular snack, and we had no popper, it was always microwaved. Recently, I purchased an air popper, and found all of your lovely popcorns online! The prices are great, and shipping is quick! And it has to be said, my kids are "NUTS" about this new healthy treat."
Jul 2014 -- Dawnne Horn, Kerens, Tx

"Package arrived ASAP, which is great and I am thrilled that you have quinoa flakes as they are hard to find!"
Jun 2014 -- Lolly, Montpelier, VT

"Made freekeh for dinner tonight. It was a huge hit at our house. Sauteed onions w/pine nuts added wilted kale and tomatoes. Seasoned with a cumin, ginger & garlic powder. A little lemon juice and olive oil. Simple, healthy and delicious. Freekah would lend itself well to any number of recipe ideas. Breakfast, lunch or dinner. Fast delivery of product - superior quality product."
Jun 2014 -- Rhonda, Dayton, OH

"I can't say enough good things about nuts.com. For starters the customer service is beyond GREAT ! Always delivered as stated. The box it's delivered in is adorable as well. The products are always fresh and the prices are fantastic. My children know when they see the box there is some good stuff inside it. One of my favorites is the NY Espresso Mix; its delicious ! As for the family they love it all. I am a baker and I get both my yeast and gluten as well from nuts.com. The gluten cost 1/2 price compared to the local store's price. As for the yeast the savings is substantial at nuts.com. My local store charges close to $32.00 a lb When at nuts.com it costs only $4.99 lb and a cheaper per lb price if a larger quantity is ordered. Between the quality and the price its the place to shop. I recommend it to all my friends. I am a returning customer and will always be ! Thanks for the great service !"
Jun 2014 -- DAWN, Wind Gap, Pa

"I just received my order for Amaranth and a few other grains new to me. The order always come promptly and at a reasonable cost. I recommend them to all my friends!"
Jun 2014 -- Annette, North Plainfield, NJ

"YEA!!! My Quinoa Puffs arrived! How I missed my little puffs! Now I can eat my yogurt again with my little crunches :) Thank you for making them, I love them on everything but especially on my yogurt :)"
Jun 2014 -- Jan, Mendota Hts, MN

"Everything arrived here today intact, so far I have tried the organic Goji berries, and Organic Cacao Nibs , the Organic energy bites all of the various ones I ordered ( I ordered 4 different ones ) they are fantastic, I made a batch of the Organic Red Quinoa for dinner it was wonderful, Had some of the Organic pumpkin seeds and Organic Hemp seeds in an afternoon smoothie it is all wonderful! Thank you! I have lots more too try , and I am sure it will be wonderful too."
Jun 2014 -- Pamela, Florida, FL

"This mushroom popcorn is AWESOME! it is fresh and pops up so light and fluffy. I fire up the WOK and add some coconut oil and OMG. We added the cheese powder from nuts.com and it is good, just ordered the 5 pound bag because we have already consumed the 1 pound bag. everything from Nuts.com is excellent. NO MORE MICROWAVE POPCORN...."
Jun 2014 -- April, st. louis, MO

"I placed order late Sunday and received it on Thursday. That is quick!!!! Can hardly wait to get some gluten free granola made. My recipe for a quick breakfast using the quinoa flakes. Microwave one cup almond milk and two tablespoons raisins or dried cranberries for one minute. Add 1/3 cup quinoa flakes and microwave an addition 30 seconds. Some times I add vanilla, shredded cocoanut or sliced almonds. Being gluten intolerant, I use the quinoa flakes in meat balls, meat loaf and crab cakes. A life saver for me."
Jun 2014 -- Wanda, Grove, Ok

"WOW!! Super fast delivery and as always great products. We keep ordering the 6 grain cereal as it's one of our favorites. Thanks Guys!"
Jun 2014 -- Kim, Liberty Twp., Ohio

"received amaranth, millet buckwheat and quinoa all very tasty and service was excellent"
May 2014 -- william, La Porte, Texas

"To all you Nutty People: Fastest service of ever! ordered Thurs., received Sat. I LOOOOVE your Sorghum Syrup. I searched for years to find Sorghum Just the right color, Just the right consistency and Just the right Flavor as sorghum we made on the farm where I grew up. GB is perfect. I very much enjoyed your packaging, too! Thanks!"
May 2014 -- Earlene, Sheldon, SC

"Thank you so much for the fast service. I ordered on Wednesday and received it today-Friday. Thanks again and I will definitely be ordering from Nuts.com again."
May 2014 -- linda, nashua, NH

"These are better than you can imagine and so much healthier then puffed rice."
May 2014 -- libby, mandeville, LA

"Thanks so much, you service and products are wonderful, have been a fan for years. Never disappointed! I love the shipping boxes theft make me giggle every time I get a shipment, then I dive in. Just received several of the baking flours, and am ready to start the 3 day process for Rye Bread! I Split most receipt for bread with ½ quinoa and ½ organic white to add protein to my breads. I should have reviewed my order as I for got to reorder the quinoa flour;( I have just enough for my Rye bread thank goodness."
May 2014 -- Page, Orlando, Florida

"So happy to have discovered Nuts.com! I recently learned to make real Danish rye bread and needed a source for most of the ingredients. Nuts.com is the perfect source; quality products, great prices, reliable delivery. A loaf is baking right now with wonderfully smelling ingredients from Nuts.com."
May 2014 -- Lisa, Celebration, FL

"I have recently found out that am gluten intolerant. I found this website via Gluten - free on a Shoestring Bakes Bread. I was very happy that am able to order a little at a time while experimenting with recipes. I ordered 1 lb packages and they are resealable (love that). I absolutely love the shipping email - it made my day and I still have it when I need a laugh. I was pleasantly surprised to get a special trial included. I will be a repeat customer!"
May 2014 -- Pamela, New Virginia, Iowa

"second time I buy quinoa from Nuts.com and I will always buy from them! Great quality and fast shipping!! Thank you for your service!!"
May 2014 -- fabricia, somewhere, nc

"Was so surprised at the speedy delivery of my order. The box alone is a "Nutty" idea. Fabulous! The organic popcorn non-gmo is great also. I will definitely reorder. Thank to all you nuts!"
May 2014 -- Annette, St. Cloud, FL

"Fantastic oats! Arrived in less than 24 hours after purchased! Amazing!!"
May 2014 -- Dina, Huntington, NY

"The mushroom popcorn was great. Will be getting more when needed. Also, the veggie that were thrown in were great! We will be ordering some soon."
May 2014 -- Byron, Dayton, Oh

"I received my order very quickly! I'm so pleased with my gluten-free baking supplies! Finding high-quality flours is very difficult and I'm so glad I found Nuts.com - I will continue to do business with you!! My gut thanks you :)"
May 2014 -- JoAnn, Folsom, CA

"Hey, you nutty guys. Your popcorn is splendiferous. My son had ordered some previously and we went through the entire big bag in no time. So, what does that tell you? I had to hurry and order more before we run out entirely - had less than one helping to pop. Where have you been for so long. Popcorn never was what it used to be until we tried yours. Now you have another customer. Thank you and have a good nutty day. Good-bye brown bags that popped in the microwave. You are all super."
May 2014 -- Joan E. Church, Newark, OH

"Love, love, love the stone ground white grits!! The one local store that I could find them at discontinued them over a year ago and I've been searching for them ever since. Oh sure, places carry instant grits but who wants them? These grits are creamy & oh so tasty. I make them as a side dish for dinner by adding Hatch New Mexico roasted green chili's and some grated cheese. My Sweetie & I love them! Try 'em especially if you've never had grits I think you're gonna be very pleased."
May 2014 -- Valerie, Palo Alto, CA

"Good for you and good tasting. I make my own nuts.com breakfast mix by combining 1/2 barley grits and 1/2 steel cut oats with a tsp of flax seeds and chia seeds and tbl of chopped nuts per serving(all from nuts.com). I make up 5 days in advance and it reheats quickly in the microwave at work. Healthy, tasty and satisfying!!"
Apr 2014 -- Renae Meyer Lent, Carmel, NY

"You guys ROCK!!!! SUPERIOR & hard to find products like quinoa puffs, delivered with lightening speed, a HUGE online smile, wit, and MEGA quality!! I'm definitely a hooked "lifer" customer!!"
Apr 2014 -- Dr. Estella Norwood Evans, Pittsford, NY

"Thank you for the speedy delivery of my gluten free oats. Love the packaging (brought a smile to my face as well as my mail carrier). Also thank you so much for the free sample. Great customer service. I will definitely be a repeat customer."
Apr 2014 -- Barbara, Santa Clarita, California

"The Puffed Quinoa is a dream. Brilliant nutrition, available any time, any where. And it takes good, too, especially with some of your super delicious pistachios mixed in, along with a few currants. Thank you so much for carrying this product. What would we do without you!"
Apr 2014 -- Carter, Chadds Ford, PA

"So fast , such a sweet box , can't wait to pop some :>}"
Apr 2014 -- Bonnie, PASO ROBLES, California

"How fast it arrived, it's awesome!"
Apr 2014 -- david, brooklyn, ny

"Wonderful popcorn! Always a free gift when ordering! Such great people and product!"
Apr 2014 -- Roxanne, Texas

"What a joy it was when I got home, starving, to see my Nuts.com order waiting patiently for me at my door! I quickly broke into 2 of my faves; the organic antioxidant mix and the organic mixed nuts. Soooo good! I was also happy to see you had kaniwa, the latest Dr. Oz recommendation, which I also ordered. I've LOVED everything I've ordered but my favorite so far is the organic turkish figs. They are moist and sweet as candy. I cut them in half and press into the organic cacao nibs for an amazing energy treat. Very thoughtful of you guys for sending out a free surprise sample pack with every order."
Apr 2014 -- Barbara, Woodbridge, New Jersey

"Your site is the first place I look when I want to try something new and healthy. I've received 2 orders this week which included chia seeds, maca powder, farro, moringa powder, almond flour and a sample of your Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola. I topped my yogurt with the granola this morning. Very tasty and filling, too! Will be ordering the 1lb bag today. Thank you for your speedy deliveries and your sense of humor! It's always a pleasure doing business with nuts like you!"
Apr 2014 -- MaryTee, Greensburg, Pennsylvania

"IN LOVE with my 10 grain cereal!!! My daily breakfast since received!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Marie, Clarksville, TN

"The amaranth was promptly used to make cookies... and inhaled them. They are almost gone! The veggie chips.. well .. let me tell you that we got them on Friday and we barely have any and it is Monday. My husband, my 2 yo and myself loved them! THANK YOU!"
Mar 2014 -- Ana, St Louis, MO

"Thank-you for your super fast delivery!! We love your products and I can't wait to try the new ones I ordered. We are Popcorn nuts...lol Thanks again"
Mar 2014 -- Gal, Northville, MI

"I'm sooooo excited...!!! I ordered on Sunday and just received my order today. Super fast delivery since I live wayyyyy out in the country. I opened every bag and tasted every item I purchased. WOW!!!!! I'm hooked. I love all that I purchased and the freeze dried corn is my favorite...I'm placing my next order as soon as I finish this review. Thank you so very much for providing such amazing products and awesome customer service, two things that are hard to find these days. Sending hugs and kisses to the family. :)"
Mar 2014 -- Barbara, Wray, GA

"I wrote with a question about white flour vs all-purpose flour and the reply came back at light speed. This company puts all other online companies to shame; not only in customer service, but in all other aspects as well. The quality of the products here are unsurpassed."
Mar 2014 -- Clemente, Hillsdale, NJ

"I haven't had mushroom popcorn in such a long time. It is very hard to find. I received my order; popped it in my hot air popper; lightly sprayed it with hickory flavored oil, and sprinkled it with Himalayan Crystal salt..Very Very yummy and good for you. Low fat/sodium..Thank you so much. I will be reordering."
Mar 2014 -- Pat, Grapevine, Tx

"First of all I want to say, what cute packaging?! Right on down to the box it shipped in. I bought the steel cut oats to try and I love them! The chia seeds are excellent as well. I love being able to also try new things by being able to get samples. Also, thanks for the free sample of the cocoa nibs! I will be buying again soon. PS. Super fast shipping, ordered on Friday delivered on Tuesday!"
Mar 2014 -- Michelle, St. Petersburg, Florida

"A friend recommended you guys when I complained that I couldn't find millet flour anywhere in this town. Yours is super good, and the price is right. Ditto for the rest of my order - I was amazed how huge the bag of coconut chips was, and the free sample of chia seeds was an awesome surprise. New customer alert!"
Mar 2014 -- Heather, Gainesville, FL

"Absolutely love at first sight!....Oops..., I mean bite! The best popcorn I have ever had. Will be a long and loyal customer. Thanks so much! Sincerely, Autumn, Baby Heathcliff and Peaches (my adorable parakeets who loved the popcorn as well!)"
Mar 2014 -- Autumn, Gold Beach, Or.

"Since my daughter and her fiance love popcorn so much, and her colors for her wedding are navy blue and coral, I decided to purchase the Midnight Blue Popcorn for her wedding shower as favors. I purchased the 25 lb bag, not knowing how much we would need. After filling all the jars there was plenty left for me to cook up a batch for our evening snack. I must say, this was the best popcorn I've ever had. I popped up 3/4 of a cup and it was enough for my husband and I to each have a decent bowl of popcorn. I was even able to eat the unpopped kernels as they were so easy to chew. I will order this popcorn again and only from Nuts.com as they were a wonderful company to work with. I will also refer it to our friends and family!!"
Mar 2014 -- Sue, Tonawanda, New York

"I just received my first order from you. Oh...my...goodness!!! I was truly impressed. Such great packaging. Everything was just as I wanted, not one bit disappointed at all. You are really a wonderful company that offers foods exactly like I would expect. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! I am so glad I found your company!"
Mar 2014 -- Joy, Clemmons, NC

"Thank you SO much! You guys are a stand-out in today's market! You actually provide a high quality product in an extremely professional, yet fun and cheerful manner! I sincerely wish you ran the grocery store in town...and maybe sold cars too! You are what this great country was built on! God bless!"
Mar 2014 -- Deb Slabaugh, Fairfield, Va

"We love white popcorn, but in our area we are not able to find it. Found your website while looking to buy it online. The white popcorn is great! The shipment was quick and the gift was an added surprise. We will definitely order from you again and will also try out some of your other products."
Mar 2014 -- Paul, Milton, FL

"absolutely love nuts.com. haven't ordered in a long time but was searching for puffed quinoa and you carry a wonderful organic red variety. I have ordered 5 bags in the last two days. SOOO GOOD! Kale Chips are a hit at the office. Hoping I can get the office to order some of our daily stocked goods through nuts.com. Shipping was especially speedy and love the vibe you all give. hugs all around! xoxoxoxoxo forevah, keet"
Mar 2014 -- mariquit, NEW YORK, NY

"Love that you carry puffed quinoa! Also, I bought the assorted energy squares and fell in love...my husband, who is a picky eater (especially when it comes to healthy food), loves them too! Thanks for the great service and great organic products!!"
Mar 2014 -- Andrea, Pittsburgh, PA

"great product, great quality. ordered 4 lb bags of popcorn kernels in varying colors. tried the rainbow immediately, they were delicious. nuts.com will be my new place to get popcorn, great service too, got here in about two days"
Mar 2014 -- Mark, Massapequa Park, New York

"Love this popcorn. Got a big bag of the Mushroom kernels and it's great. So fluffy and our 2 year old loves it as well. Will be buying our popcorn here from now on! :)"
Mar 2014 -- Brian, Blackfoot, ID

"Since I first started buying products from Nuts.com I have been very impressed with the products and service. The free samples that are included with my orders is a great touch. I love Quinoa, it has a great taste and can be used in so many dishes. The Chia and hemp seeds are awesome too."
Feb 2014 -- Amanda, Dixon, IL

"I love everything from my order. Mangoes, mulberries, carob chips are all delicious! I was excited to get my blue popcorn, kamut, spelt, and barley as those are hard to find."
Feb 2014 -- Breklyn, Huntsville, Utah

"I love the Hulled Barley, Barley Flakes and the yummy delish Roasted Cashews. Thank You Dede"
Feb 2014 -- Diane, Hecker, Illinois

"I was surprisingly amazed at how quickly my shipment came. I ordered it on Friday expecting it to be here on Tuesday and it came a day early (on Monday early afternoon). Now I'm cooking it and I will update on how it tasted. Thanks nuts.com."
Feb 2014 -- Alicia, San Jose, Ca

"The hulled barley arrived today. I'd seen on Dr. Oz show that this is very good for you to eat 1/2 cup a day. High in protein and fiber, low carb, and even good for warding off cancer. I just cooked it and tried a little similarly fixed like I like oatmeal, and it was surprisingly good. Can't wait to try it in other dishes, like soups."
Feb 2014 -- Cheryl, Waterloo, Iowa

"I'm so thrilled with the organic spirulina, hemp protein powder, and buckwheat that I ordered from Nuts.com. Very tasty stuff. The Turkish figs you included as a sample though? Wow! They are absolutely delicious. So thank you for the unexpected bonus. Guess I better order some figs..."
Feb 2014 -- Jen, Lawrenceburg, KY

"The 5-pound bag of raw barley was great. High quality and very refreshing."
Feb 2014 -- MIke, Lake Orion, Michigan

"I received my first order from Nuts.com yesterday and I have to join in with every other review I have read.....I couldn't be happier! Everything I ordered is quality and top notch! I got a sample size of the veggie chips and my husband & I were amazed at how good they taste. I've tried other veggie chips that are not even in the same league as these. I've already order 2 more bags. The barley, figs, pumpkin seeds, gourmet fruit slices, and (oh my!) the crystallized ginger is the best I have ever tasted. The gift of Jumbo Medjool Dats that you sent will definitely be a future order. Thank you for GREAT PRODUCTS and SERVICE! By the way, I received my first order yesterday, sent you another order last night and I'm already planning my next order. I am planning to eat and taste my way all through your website! One more thing, I LOVE the sample sizes. It allows me to try more of your products."
Feb 2014 -- Pam, N. Chesterfield, Virginia

"The puffed quinoa works for breakfast--the hardest meal for me on a paleo diet. Almonds are delicious as always."
Feb 2014 -- Debbie, Fraser, Colorado

"I really thought the buckwheat pancake mix was a complete mix where I would just add water but I am going to try it tomorrow and will let you know how I like it! Give me a day or so!! I am nor shy and will let you know what I think!!! Thanks Tressa (I am 81 so go slow!"
Feb 2014 -- Tressa, Vandalia, OH-Ohio

"Received my order lightning fast! My barley flakes are delicious! I will definitely be reordering! Cannot wait to use my other items! Nuts.com rocks!"
Feb 2014 -- Angela, West Babylon, NY

"I love your organic amaranth! I enjoy it every morning, it smells good, and it seems that it digests well as I feel comfortable after having it. Thanks for providing this wonderful, historic, and nutritious grains for us."
Feb 2014 -- Jong, San Jose, CA

"I don't usually write reviews, but I was very pleased that my order shipped immediately, and arrived as stated. As soon as I got my products, I couldn't wait to try the popcorn (blue). Popped it up and it was as stated by others, almost without hulls and much better than the name brand that I had bought at the grocery store (OR). My samples that I bought were also wonderful, and I want to thank you for the free sample of Goji berries, they are YUMMY!. Thanks again, will definitely order from you again, and will be sure to tell my daughter about you, as she is a bigger health nut than I am."
Feb 2014 -- kathy, keokuk, iowa

"shipment rec'd this snowy, nasty day, in funny, nutty box which was opened immediately if not sooner to try out the rainbow popcorn. Found sample almonds - thank you! - and neat packaging inside, fired up the air popper and have just consumed my first batch. Good poppage, tender, tasty. What's not to love?! Looking forward to doing some caramel corn with the mushroom variety."
Feb 2014 -- Sam, Freeport, ME

"I see you had a snow storm and just wanted to send my love and prayers your way. Also I have to say thank you for having farina on your wonderful site. I used my micro as I was too hungry to use my stove. Also added some dried fruit and it was delicious. The BBQ toasted corn, ultimate malted milk balls, organic dried oranges, dried cantaloupe chucks, and the rest of my order was right on. Also thank you for the red velvet valentine. Maxi"
Feb 2014 -- Maxine, Morton, IL

"This is the best barley I have ever purchased any where. My favorite recipe from maternal grandma turned out perfect thanks to your NUTTY company."
Feb 2014 -- Maxine J Lalock, Morton, IL

"This is the popcorn I have been looking for. I love that the popcorn is big and not those small butterfly pieces. I really enjoyed it and the price was good too. I will definitely be ordering from here again."
Feb 2014 -- Rosa Villanueva, Coachella, California

"I originally ordered organic Chia Seeds & Quinoa flakes. I like the Chia seeds. I have to practice with them and see how I like to prepare them best. You sent me a sample of the organic Quinoa. Thank you. It was really good and I am ordering more. The samples are a great idea to get more orders!!"
Feb 2014 -- Angie, SPRINGFIELD, Missouri

"Just tried out the "Mushroom" popcorn. It is exactly what I was looking for. Fat, large popped kernels like at a candy store. Not the "butterfly" kind that can break into smaller pieces. I plan to order a larger pack very soon as my initial order will not last too long. Thanks."
Feb 2014 -- Scott, Portland, OR

"This was exactly what I was looking for! They pop up big and full and taste just as good or better than Orville Redenbacher's. And 25 lbs lasts a long time! (Even though I eat a hot air popper's worth pretty frequently, avg x3/wk.) It's a great snack for me as corn isn't a detriment with my disease as I fight a chronic illness and I can flavor it to taste within my dietary needs. Ordering another case. :)"
Feb 2014 -- Paul Indy Little, Orlando, FL

"Ordering from your site was simple; delivery was efficient; and your food is delicious. I was able to order quinoa flakes, which are not available where I shop. I love all the "funnies" on the shipping box. : )"
Feb 2014 -- Paula, Apple Valley, Minnesota

"The order came quickly in a delightful box. It was almost worth ordering just to get the box. I ordered the mushroom popcorn and it is fantastic. Big pieces of puffy popcorn and great taste. I will be ordering again!"
Feb 2014 -- Eva, Atlanta, GA

"I call this testimonial "How a Nuts.com sample changed my (culinary) life". In a recent order, the nutty folks at Nuts.com tucked into my box a sample of their Organic Quinoa. Having no clue as to what it was, I "googled" and decided to cook the sample in my Zojirushi rice cooker. OMG! I was in love. I immediately ordered a 5 pound bag from Nuts.com (which arrived in amazing time, as usual) Since then, I have fixed this marvelous seed for dinner every night. Even my picky husband, who is not a big rice fan, chooses it when I give him other choices. I am sure my infatuation/obsession will wane, but this lovely, tasty starch will always have permanent place in my home cooking. THANKS! for the sample, you Nutty guys."
Feb 2014 -- jacqueline, south hero, vt

"We loved the packaging and the quick delivery. The goji berries were delish and a great price. The organic corn flour made awesome cornbread, we used your recipe. The chia seed were a delightful surprise. Thanks."
Feb 2014 -- Lenna Cabrera, balt, md

"Love everything! Thanks so much for the free sample! The quality of your products is AWESOME and I will definitely continue to shop with you guys :)"
Jan 2014 -- Jane, Charlotte, NC

"Fast shipping and a great product...good luck!"
Jan 2014 -- gary, york, pa

"I've been ordering bulk quinoa from several different sources and I just got 25lbs of organic quinoa from nuts.com. The taste and texture is so much better than what I've been buying that it's like a completely different food. The nuts.com quinoa is like tasting gourmet chocolate as opposed to dollar store chocolate."
Jan 2014 -- Dewey Jones, Cullman, AL

"I love these! So tasty and fun to eat. Almost a peanut butter flavor, lol. That's what it reminded me of at first bite. My picky picky picky husband even liked them! Thank you for the awesome quality of everything. Can't wait to order some more!"
Jan 2014 -- Asheley, Tuscaloosa, Alabama

"Thanks! Love the new look. Thanks for Goji Berries sample. I'm happy with everything that order. New for me Freekeh, Organic Palm Sugar, Gluten Free Nutritional Yeast, and Matcha Green Tea Powder. I didn't realize that this company had everything under one roof."
Jan 2014 -- Kamilah, Chicago, Illinois

"I received my two bags of buckwheat flour. I tried some in some pancakes and it was delicious. I need to check out more from your store."
Jan 2014 -- Carri, Port Wing, WI

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,355 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Dec 1.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Milk Chocolate Wafers Milk Chocolate Wafers
$4.49/lb
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured) Diced Papaya (Unsulphured)
$4.99
Oh My! Pecan Pie Oh My! Pecan Pie
$16.99