A family business since 1929

Read our story

Garlic Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,518 reviews » « back to Garlic

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 reviews

"I am SO excited to have found nuts.com online. I'd been using another garlic seasoning product for years & could no longer get it, & was looking for something fairly similar. I found the herb & garlic seasoning at your site & decided to give it a try. The whole experience was a blast! :) From the informative emails along the way, to receiving my products today, in only ONE week, here to Canada. Opening the box itself was so much fun, as I lifted each flap, there was one message after another, & it made it so much fun. Thanks for being such a wonderful company & for making this whole experience so much fun. My husband & I will be re-ordering from you many times again, & I can't WAIT to taste your product & cook with it. Thanks a million! :)"
Apr 2014 -- Kelley, Port Alberni, British Columbia

"Your granulated onion and garlic are superb, never caking, and delicious.I bought a sample of your cashews and now ordered a pound they are so good"
Mar 2014 -- Edith, Hollywood, FL

"I ordered the Garlic slices and they are outstanding! Loved the packaging and the customer service is the best! Will be doing business with Nuts.com again, Thanks!"
Jan 2014 -- Amy, SA, Tx

"Thank you for your fast friendly service, we are deer processors and for the last two years people have fallen in love with our sausage. We use herb and garlic seasoning in it. We make about two hundred fifty to three fifty pounds a week. We'll be ordering more soon"
Nov 2013 -- Clyde Dallas, Columbia, SC

"I received my order in less than a week and everything taste so fresh. Nuts.com will definitely be my number one online source for healthy, fresh food!"
Mar 2013 -- Sonya, bagram, afghanistan

"You have another return customer! I was delighted with everything I ordered. It arrived on time and the packaging was adorable. Your business is top of the line!"
Jan 2013 -- Diane

"loved the packaging and thanks for the special treat. The garlic spice mix is wonderful. I used it on the mushrooms and dinner was yummy."
Aug 2012 -- Valerie, aniwa, WI

"The best site to get spices from!! Thank you..will definetly be coming back!"
Mar 2012 -- Julie, milton, wisconsin

"Found two hard to find spices at nuts on line. The price was right, shipping reasonable. Shipped same day, email notification every step, everything done right. Thanks guys. A further note. I ordered another spice from a New Mexico site 5 days ago. I haven't heard diddly and concerned about the whole credit card transaction by now."
Oct 2011 -- John, Middletown, Ohio

"I LOVE your company and your products. You are the best. I have been buying from you for a few years now and am amazed at all the good and new products you bring to us. Keep up the good work Nora"
Jul 2011 -- Nora Duggan, Triadelphia, WV

"Received the shipment on time, the Garlic Chips are great, and the Garlic Sesame sticks are yummy. Thanks for the bonus included, haven't had a chance to try them yet. Again, Thanks for your timely delivery, Bob"
Jul 2011 -- Bob, Norman, Oklahoma

""Wow! I am thrilled with my first purchase! I had to dump all the old spices to make room for the new. I will be ordering again. The largest pistachios and cashews I've ever seen and FRESH!"
Jul 2011 -- Melinda

"Speedy Delivery! This garlic & herb seasoning is great on chicken and meat. A little goes a long way. You can even grind it up to make the seasoning finer...."
Jun 2011 -- Carol, Boston, MA

"Besides having the greatest products on the market, your website is one of the best I've ever seen. Thanks Guys!!!"
May 2011 -- Donald, Auburn, ME

"This is great! I used it on artichoke then roasted them, yummy!"
Apr 2011 -- Cheryl B. Ross, Fort Worth, Texas

"I just received my box of nuts online goodies and opened the bag of garlic pepper immediately. It smelled wonderful, so I had to try it right away. I fried up two eggs sprinkled with garlic pepper and had a mini garlic pepper moment. Tremendous!"
Apr 2011 -- Beverly, Papillion, NE

"As usual quick shipping and eveything is just fantastic! I love your selections and packaging. I love the prices! I will always buy from this site."
Feb 2011 -- starla, newark, ohio

"My order arrived the next day... very well packed. The flavor of the dried garlic is just great!!! I will order again. Thanks for the friendly e-mails!!!! Super A++++ Seller"
May 2009 -- Natalia, Clifton, NJ

"Wowowee !!!!The power mix is great,There's just a little left coz we didn't stop eating it. The minced garlic is just the real thing I would like it to be !!! Thanks to the family nuts online...... ruby"
Apr 2009 -- roberta, monrovia, ca.

"don't know where to start! excellent goodies, great selection and quick delivery. prices are great and everything is packaged well to maintain freshness. the granulated garlic is amazing. know this will be a favorite place to shop for quality, quantity and value. Great gift ideas too. Thanks NUTS!"
Jan 2009 -- CELESTE, NY

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Gourmet Christmas Basket Gourmet Christmas Basket
$89.99
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Chocolate Peppermint Bark Chocolate Peppermint Bark
$7.99
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Christmas Spice Drops Christmas Spice Drops
$4.99/lb
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb