Adzuki Beans Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,320 reviews » « back to Adzuki Beans

Showing 1 - 35 of 35 reviews

"I just received an order of beautiful, fresh adzuki beans, sunflower seeds, and pumpkin seeds. This is a level of quality noticeably above what I can find at local stores. And really well packaged. Thanks, nut-people."
Feb 2014 -- mick, manchester, michigan

"My box arrived yesterday. I must say that I was surpised at the Kale Crunch. I thought that that was going to be an acquired taste. Not true. I love it and will be ordering more. Your offering sample sizes allowed me the opprtunity to try more items. The sugar free chocolate chips were really good. You have a customer for life now. I am glad that I ran across your website and will be recommending it to others. I originally ordered the Adzuki beans since I heard they are so healthy. I will be ordering more of them as well. Thanks for the quick shipment turn-around time. Sincerely, I. Givens"
Nov 2013 -- Ms. Givens, Clinton Township, Michigan

"I heard about adzuki beans from the Dr. Oz show. I used them to make chili along with the Nuts.com chili powder. It was the best chili I've ever had. Very filling and satisfying. I'm making more this week and I'm re-ordering more beans. With cold weather coming I think they'd make a very delicious soup maybe with some ham. Thanks for the wonderful service."
Oct 2013 -- Helen, Joplin, MO

"The adzuki beans arrived on time and they look perfect in every way."
Sep 2013 -- Del, Lockport, NY

"I appreciate the fast delivery. Love the packaging. The Organic Adzuki Beans and Red Quinoa are absolutely delicious. Thanks for the Cacao Nibs sample."
Sep 2013 -- Doris, Ormond Beach, FL

"Nuts.com is AWESOME!! Thank you for another fast, reasonable, and quality transaction! The Goji berries are awesome, the adzuki beans are phenomenal, and the kale chips are yummy! Thank you!!! We are customers for life now!!"
Aug 2013 -- Beth, Powder Springs, Georgia

"Product arrived as scheduled and intact despite the ripped box."
Jul 2013 -- William, Florence, AZ

"I received my shipment of Adzuki beans one day earlier than expected. Shipping service was great and I am enjoying the little treat enclosed. I have read how good they are for you, so I am looking forward to cooking some. I even ordered some to share with my sisters. I'm sure I will order again."
May 2013 -- Patty, Pendleton, Indiana

"Best Adzuki Beans, Best prices, Most Friendly partners and Fastest Delivery. Thank you."
Apr 2013 -- Dr. Hassan, Watertown, SD

"Package of beans arrived on time. Great product. Love the boxes also"
Mar 2013 -- Dee, Gainesville, Ga

"What a cute letter !! I am so very pleased with my order -- the nuts & candy are delicious. I have ordered the adzuki beans twice before, so you know I love them. Thanks for the very fast service, & also for the free gift."
Mar 2013 -- Julia, Oxford, MS

"My adzuki beans arrived so quickly - and they're fantastic!! Organic and delicious, and loaded with potassium. AND I got a little free gift from the friendly, Nutty people!! I little bag of quinoa!! Thanks, Nutty family!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Margaret, Evanston, IL

"WOW!! I ordered yesterday and received my order today! You could make a fortune just selling your secrets in efficiency and customer satisfaction to other companies. BUT DON'T STOP PROVIDING US WITH YOUR FANTASTICALLY FRESH PRODUCTS. The info you provide with each product are inspiring."
Feb 2013 -- Paula, East Windsor, New Jersey

"Thank you for the fast delivery and great items. Have forwarded tea and adzuki beans to family in GA and NY. Thanks for the extra treat added. Will order again."
Feb 2013 -- Mickey, Schroon Lake, NY

"I'm tring Quinoa & Adzuki beans for the first time. Thank You. Yvone"
Feb 2013 -- Yvone, Santa Maria, CA

"1. You have the cutest shipping boxes in the world! 2. 25 pounds is a whole lot of adzuki beans. Thanks!"
Feb 2013 -- Colette, Seymour, WI

"I had difficulty finding the adzuki beans at a reasonable price until I came across your website. The price per pound was great and the delivery was exactly as promised. I plan to check out some of the other items you carry and place another order real soon. Thank you."
Feb 2013 -- Stephen

"The shipment arrived so quickly. I cooked up a batch and these beans are everything that Dr. Oz said about them. Thanks"
Jan 2013 -- Alan, Issaquah, Wa

"I ordered Azduki Beans on 1/14/2013. My order arrived at my door on 1/16/2013. Prompt service with the correct order. I will order other items in the future."
Jan 2013 -- MaryAnn

"Orders are delivered very quickly and I love every product I've ordered."
Jan 2013 -- Janice, Dumont, NJ

"Yes, I just received my order today. I LOVE the packaging and I can't wait to start eating all my beans. Thank you so much!!! Awesome"
Jan 2013 -- Monica, Madras, OR

"I'm very impressed with how quickly the order arrived. I am busy researching adzuki bean recipes to try out the product. It was a nice surprise to receive the free sample of organic quinoa too. Thank you!"
Jan 2013 -- Mary Ann

"Best adzuki beans! Best Service! Best prices! Fastest delivery. Thank you."
Sep 2012 -- Dr. Hassan, watertown, SD

"Best Service! Highest quality adzuki beans! Fastest delivery! Best price!"
Jul 2012 -- Hassan Sheikh Hussein Osman, Watertown, SD

"Indeed they are here.. They look good and are well packaged for my purposes. Will begin to test shortly"
Jun 2012 -- Bill, Front Royal, VA

"Thank you for the fast delivery and the products are wonderful."
May 2012 -- Gita, Harleysville, PA

"As a veterinarian I am aware of the nutrition values of the Adzuki beans and beans in general: they are the meat of the poor!. Nuts.com sold me high quality adzuki beans at a price lower than the front stores, at a speed that only they can deliver. Nut.com accomodated all my requests and were highly courteous. Boiled Adzuki beans are my breakfast every morning with olive oil and sugar: fantastic. It was the best buy for me since some time. Thank you. hassan"
May 2012 -- Dr. Hassan, DVM, watertown, SD

"Excellent beans, and SPEEDY DELIVERY!!"
Mar 2012 -- Betty, Riverdale, GA

"I love this store- it is better than going to three or four stores to get stale and over priced items or not find them at all. This is One of the stores I will frequent and recommend to everyone i know."
Aug 2011 -- Nora Marie Qudus, San Antonio, Texas

"Incredibly fast shipping. Great customer service. Quick to respond. Will purchase from again."
Jun 2011 -- Jan, Enfield, CT

"My first-time order. Customer service is excellent. The quality of the organic adzuki beans is over the top good, AND for the best per pound price in town :-)"
Apr 2011 -- Colleen, Shelton, Connecticut

"My shipment arrived the next day. I ordered the 25# bags of organic adzuki beans and they are very good quality. I'm considering to order some nuts when they are in season and freshly harvested."
Apr 2011 -- Colleen, Shelton, Connecticut

"It has been so good finding your store! Your product line is amazing with very reasonable prices. This has now been my second ordering experience with nutsonline , and both have been extremely positive!! Your company certainly stands out from the others in so many ways. God bless you much!!!"
Mar 2011 -- john, mount joy, pa

"I just purchased 5lbs of Adzuki beans from your site and though i have no basis for comparison other than other web sites the price was extremely reasonable in my opinion. But more amazing is the speed in which i received my purchase. I placed my order in the morning and it was on its way that same day. I had it within two days from when i placed the order, that never happens. I just made some red bean paste with the beans and it was excellent. Thank you much nutsonline.com i will definitely be coming back for more in the future."
Jun 2010 -- Albert, Waterville, Maine

"I am so grateful you sell these. I lived in Singapore for many years, and I miss the food. With these beans I can make my own bean soup dessert."
Aug 2006 -- Su, PA

Showing 1 - 35 of 35 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Wednesday, Jul 23.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (White) Jordan Almonds (White)
$6.49/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Chipotle BBQ Pistachios Chipotle BBQ Pistachios
$11.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99