Organic Maca Powder Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,010 reviews » « back to Organic Maca Powder

Showing 1 - 100 of 260 reviews Next 100 >

"THE NUTS FAMILY HAS A GREAT PRODUCT IN THE MACA!!! THE PRICE IS RIGHT AND THE SERVICE I HAVE GOTTEN FROM THE NUTS FAMILY HAS BEEN EPIC!!!!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH NUTS.COM FAMILY!!!!! PEACE!!!!!"
Aug 2014 -- Wesley, SEATTLE, WA

"Super fast delivery! I was so glad to get the maca powder going again. Love the cacao powder. Thanks for the quinoa, I am trying it for lunch! I will return :-)"
Jul 2014 -- Angie, Knoxville, TN

"I'm currently deployed and expected this package 2 weeks after order, it came withint 6 days... It was fast! I combined the maca powder with the raw cacao powder and my protein shake. It tasted like a java shake! So delicious! Thanks for the healthy choices! :D 1x Spiralina 1x Organic Maca Powder 1x Cacoa Powder 1x Chia Seeds 1x Natural colored wasabi peas! AMAZING!! Thanks again! Respectfully, Khaiel"
Jul 2014 -- Khaiel , Doha, Qatar

"Excellent quality. Outstanding service from Nuts.com It's a pleasure doing business with them."
Jun 2014 -- Mark, Beaverton, OR

"WOW!!! LOVE MY MACA!! STOPS MY HOT FLASHES FAST!! ROLL IT UP IN CAPSULES!!! VERY FRESH!!"
May 2014 -- Brenda , Canton , Texas

"I ordered Maca powder and cocoa powder. Love both. Had very fast service. Great doing business with them."
May 2014 -- Janice, Somonauk, IL

"Been using the organic red maca for a week now and have to say it's amazing. It's not only helped me jumpstart my diet but is helping me kick my caffeine addiction without the major headaches or mood swings. Husband is very grateful. Thanks not only for providing great service but also such a wide variety of items at great prices."
Apr 2014 -- Tina, Charles Town, WV

"Your product is very exclusive and absolutely really good. This is the second time that I ordered organic maca powder from Nuts. I will definitely recommend you to our friends."
Apr 2014 -- Hao, Santa Ana, California

"I recently ordered maca powder for the first time and I am obsessed now! I put it in my green smoothies and it leaves me feeling so happy and energized with just a teaspoon. I always read about the benefits of maca powder but never believed the hype until now! I also am slightly obsessed with this company now because everything is organic and it seems like a company that actually cares about its customers and not just sales. Thanks guys! <3"
Feb 2014 -- Mariah, New Britain, Connecticut

"First class company! From the order takers, to the shipping (which is always very quick), to the product. All of the products that I have tried, which includes their organic goji berries, organic pumpkin seeds, organic red maca, and organic mixed nuts have been fabulous! I would highly, highly recommend Nuts.com to anyone and everyone!"
Feb 2014 -- Mark Kageyama, Granada Hills, ca

"Red Maca Powder is good quality and the shipping is exceptionally quick."
Feb 2014 -- Larry, Houston, Mo

"I loved everything about ordering with this site. I really liked the graphics on the bag when I received the Maca. It was so cute! And I really like the feeling of being appreciated as a customer. The emails were friendly and warm, and that really made a huge difference. I will surely be shopping with this site again."
Jan 2014 -- Allison, Champaign, Illinois

"Ordered Maca and Spirulina, both arrived very fast well packed in great resealable bags. Found even a sample bag of chia seeds in the box. Product is fresh and good evenly ground, no clumping. Company communicates very good, will buy again. As an Idea, a good recipe corner for the products. I made for example already tapioca cheese bread-sticks which were great and also some great salads with the spirulina. Will try soon pizza and some more things."
Jan 2014 -- Robbert, Lebanon, OH

"Great service! Super fast shipment! Thanks! Looking forward to using it!"
Jan 2014 -- Sarah, Oakland, Florida

"I ordered the Noni powder, Chia seeds and Maca powder. I had my products in hand within 48 hours. The packaging is awesome and it was super nice to find a surprise trial product. I'm pleased as punch, and I'll be ordering again without a doubt. Thanks so much for not only great products, but for the smile I got from the packaging!"
Jan 2014 -- Holly, Olney, Texas

"I ordered 1 pound of Organic Red Maca Powder and 1 pound Organic Spirulina. Then you all threw in a sample of Organic Quinoa, which the Inca warriors consumed for energy and stamina. The Organic Quinoa, is great for me since I'm a weight lifter as well as a runner. However I like the speedy delivery and the great products. You will always have a faithful customer. Jeffery I would also like to add that I love that you kept the family business going. I will do everything to spread the word to friends and family about Nuts.com"
Jan 2014 -- Derek, Kenosha, Wi

"Thanks for your top tier customer service and high quality items! I ordered a few days before Christmas so was aware of the potential for a delivery delay. Nonetheless, the customer service rep was spot on with the time frame of when the order should arrive. I was so satisfied with the level of customer service that arrival became less of a factor. My initial order was one pound each of Moringa powder and Maca powder. I'm very pleased with the quality and look forward to ordering in the future. In addition, I'm heavily involved in the hectic new world of health care reform with a focus on helping people to realize the importance of taking responsibility for their health, apart from a focus on "insurance". I hope to send people your way for a Nutty experience that will translate to seeing the doctors less and enjoying life and good health more!"
Jan 2014 -- Vince, Adamsville, AL

"Fast Friendly service and the maca tastes great in yogurt!"
Jan 2014 -- Mark, Greenbrier, AR

"I'm amazed with your products & service. My order arrived in less than 24 hrs with nutty messages on the package and a little freebie too! I just placed my second order as I found few more things. You are really nuts about nuts!"
Dec 2013 -- Sree, Shrewsbury, MA

"Organic Maca powder is awesome."
Nov 2013 -- Karen, Chattanooga, Tn.

"Just received our package. Love the bright packaging and the unexpected sample of goji berries. Looking forward to trying the turmeric powder and maca powder. Thanks for the fast shipment. Keep up the awesome packaging."
Nov 2013 -- wv, Quinnesec, Michigan

"Ordered Chicory, Spirulina, Maca Powder and Cashews. All items are just what I need and was looking for. I love that I could order all these items in just one place. Plus my order arrived the very next day! Love nuts.com and I will definitely be ordering from them again."
Nov 2013 -- Jessica Greekwood, Methuen, MA

"Wow! Great product...Organic Red Maca Powder. And I love the surprise sample of quinoa! You guys are great!"
Oct 2013 -- Linda, Sarasota, FL

"Next day delivery, excellent customer service, great packaging. I'll be back."
Oct 2013 -- Annette, Bronx, NY

"I am addicted to the odor of your maca powder! LOL. My wife is constantly finding me standing in the kitchen with my nose stuck in the bag sniffing the intoxicating odor. She thinks I'm nuts. (Nuts, get it?) Anyway, the effect it has on both of us is extraordinary. I use it in smoothies twice a day and I feel like what the Energizer Bunny must feel like--furry with ticks--JUST Kidding! Awesomely energetic! Who knew you could get that in a small bag? You guys are great!! Thanks."
Oct 2013 -- Mikey, Lafayette, LA

"The first thing I want to say is: You guys are Nuts!!!! lol. The package came way sooner than I expected, fast delivery! And the packaging, you guys made my day :) So much so that I walked it over to the business next door to me and showed it to everyone there and now they all want to order something from you. I ordered some Maca powder which I will mix with a Thai coconut and some coconut milk and yum yum yum. I know it will be good! You guys are great!!! Made my day and a few other people, I will be ordering again for sure. Some people just do it right, I ordered the product but didn't know I would get a smile along with it!!!!! Love it!"
Oct 2013 -- Karen, Saint Louis, MO

"Your product boxes are mood lifting . This was my first order an I must say the fast delivery was...WOW ...fast. I made a smoothie that included organic maca powder, organic cacao powder an the organic hemp powder....the fresh smell and taste were awesome ....and the free sample of the organic cacao nibs is greatly appreciated. They're on the list for my next order....Nuts.com has my business for life !"
Sep 2013 -- Barbara, Ickesburg, Pa

"I am very impressed by my order of goodies. I can't wait to try all the yummy snacks. The sample pack is awesome and very generous. Thanks, for the extra goodie. I had some oatmeal today for breakfast with the Maca Powder, Organic Cacao Nibs, Organic Hemp Protein Powder and Goji Berries. It was awesome! The reason I ordered from you was I wanted to imitate an Oatmeal that I thought was to expensive to purchase. Your ingredients are what I was looking for. I have already recommended your site to my daughter. She plans on ordering from you, also. Thanks! I will definitely will be ordering from you again. Love the packaging too!"
Aug 2013 -- Yvonne, Appleton, WI

"Just want to let you know how great you guys are! Love, love, love your chia seeds, cacao powder, nuts of course, maca powder, quinoa, and many more. Shipping is fast and the cute packaging makes my day brighter! Thanks a million for the almonds sample and I am officially a fan!"
Aug 2013 -- Jenny, Ellenton, FL

"My husband and I used to take this in pill form and ordered from another vendor. We recently bought a Vitamix and are really into smoothies and were looking for more powder substances to add. I was surprised this came in powder format and was so glad to find it. We also use maca, tumeric, goji berry powder, cocoa discovered that these too came in powder format at a fraction of the cost that I was spending through another on line vendor and about half the cost of buying at local stores. I also received my order very quickly. They also put a sample of regular goji berries in my box, which was a pleasant surprise. Nuts.com is my new favorite place to buy smoothie additions!"
Aug 2013 -- Barbara, Streetsboro, OH

"Speedy delivery and quality products. Ordered Red Maca, chia seeds, and chocolate almond halvah."
Aug 2013 -- Tracy, san antonio, tx

"Oh my goodness!!! I ordered my maca powder, moringa powder, goji berries and quinoa yesterday (regular shipping). They all arrived TODAY along with a delicious free sample of organic cacao nibs!!! I was so pleasantly surprised and, as luck would have it, when the order arrived I had just been thinking about what to eat. I immediately made myself a moringa, maca, banana, goji berry protein shake. Yummy! Delicious and well-packaged products, prompt delivery, good prices, along with a free sample!?! Well. nuts.com; it look's like you've just won yourself a repeat customer! Thanks!"
Aug 2013 -- tiffany, montgomery village, maryland

"I received my order within 24 hours of ordering. What a great box my items came in.The packing of the items I purchased are very cool.Thanks for the free gift of berries, they're awesome. The organic Maca, Hemp, Spirulina, Chlorella and Morning powders can't be beat, very high quality, great taste and flavor. You now have a customer for life!"
Aug 2013 -- sef, Binghamton, New York (NY)

"Order several items this past year...ordered Spirulina, Chlorella, Chia, Maca and others. The quality of products and speedy delivery deserves an A+ rating. Every one tell the world about Nuts.com what other company gives you the quality and service ? Can't think of one can you....Nut.com is the Best"
Aug 2013 -- Robinette, Springfield, Illinois

"I normally do not leave reviews, but you guys are too awesome not to! You truly epitomize what customer service is. You have great, quality products that arrive in record time, not to mention the extra goodies you share. It is great to see a company that takes pride in their work. It shows! I've ordered from you three times and will continue. The red maca powder and raw cacao powder make delicious smoothies. I am also a fan of the energy squares (haven't had a bad flavor yet). I am pleased with the pricing and quality of your almond flour as well. Keep up the good work! I can't wait to try more of your products!"
Jul 2013 -- Anna, Pensacola, FL

"During a Vita-Mix demonstration at Costco I met someone who spoke very highly of Nuts.com. I took her advice placed an order online and was surprised at the speed that I received my purchase. Thanks for the bonus I will place another order soon as well as share my experience with friends."
Jul 2013 -- Clyde, Pembroke Pines, Florida

"I received my order very quickly! (I love the packaging by the way - very clever marketing)! I add Maca Powder to my breakfast smoothing every day. It has a delicious nutty flavor. I would recommend nuts.com to all my friends! Thank you for the great customer services!"
Jul 2013 -- Amy, Hickory, NC

"I didn't expect my maca powder to arrive so quickly so I was pleasantly surprised to see it in my mailbox only 1 1/2 days after I ordered it. That's great service and I love the nutty artwork on the box."
Jul 2013 -- Gabriel, Sacramento, California

"Oh My Goodness, I Received My Maca Powder. I was brave enough to open the bag as soon as i got it to taste, ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS!! it has a deep nutty taste, i put a tablespoonful in my chocolate milk and YUMMY. My husband and i put a tablespoonful in our coffee this morning, it gave it a nutty roasted taste. Thank You Nuts.com, for a product that i've been looking for-for a long time, and maca Powder is exactly what me and my family needs."
Jul 2013 -- Anita, Cleveland, OHIO

"I just came home from work and have been so anxious to see this amazing packaging, and it is!!!! The shipping was right on time to the tee. All my items inside are in perfect condition too, no problems at all. I'm so excited to start using Organic Maca Powder and Spirulina in my smoothies and cooking. I will definitely purchase from Nuts.com again that I have a order waiting in my "cart.""
Jul 2013 -- Deanna, Clarence Center, New York

"I looooooove my products from Nuts.com!!! I received my package speedily and the presentation is lovely. I'm obsessed with the line of products offered and I will be a life-long customer! :)"
Jul 2013 -- Christian, Midland City, AL

"I came to this site looking for one specific item (Maca Powder), but once I got here, I found so many other things I needed. I just kept throwing items into my cart, one after another. When everything arrived, I could not be more happy. Everything was exactly as all the other great reviews described it. I purchased Goji Berries, Cacao Nibs, Pumpkin Seeds, Sunflower Seeds, and Pine Nuts and mixed them all together to create an awesome "trail mix". Highly recommended!"
Jun 2013 -- Steven, Stevensville, MI

"Bought a nutribullet and it has hard to find items like Maca Powder. After search on the internet I found Nuts.com and not only did you have everything on my crazy list, but I get it the very next day. You are my new go to for all things healthy. I look forward to placing my next order."
Jun 2013 -- Lisa, Baltimore, MD

"Healthy foods with traceability and electric delivery? Shut up and take my money. But, seriously, your business is incredible. Please keep it up."
Jun 2013 -- Emil, Boston, MA

"Very Pleased. . . . I came across your website by chance. I am glad that I did. Right away I was drawn in: lots of great products; endless customer feedback ; and a presentation that brought everything together. I purchased several items (maca powder; cocoa powder; hemp powder; and moringa powder. Delivery was prompt as promised. Your packaging was great. Your customer service and contact are top of line. There are a lot of companies out there that would benefit from you approach to business. Thank you for your passion."
Jun 2013 -- Alexander, Coral Gables, FL

"I use Maca Powder in all my baking. I even put it in pumpkin pie, meatloaf, spaghetti sauce, just to name a few things. It gives a feeling of satisfaction after eating something with it included and takes away the munchies. To get the full benefit mix it with juice and within 5 - 10 minutes after drinking it a sense of well being floods over you that is unexplainable. Another feeling can happen too . . . . but I'll keep this testimonial G-rated. If you want relief from stress this could help and it happens so naturally you will hardly notice that it's happening until you say "Hummmm things aren't so bad after all. I wonder why?" MACA powder!!!!!"
May 2013 -- Helen, Joplin, Mo

"When I was placing my order, it was said that the product would be delivered the next day. First, I did not believe it, but now, I do! Wonderful experience with you. I am planning to buy more for retail, but would rather be interested in 1/2 lb bags. Thank you again and than you for the extra sampling bag! Leboure"
May 2013 -- Leboure, New York, NY

"Shipment arrived. Made a drink with soy milk, cocoa paste, and maca powder. Delicious!"
May 2013 -- David, Phoenix, AZ

"I received my first order yesterday and was, first, pleasantly suprised by the cute and fun packaging of the box and products, not to mention the free sampler, which I've been nibbling on since, along with the Goji berries:); thank you. I ordered Spirulina, Cacao and Maca powder, as well as a sampler of the Goji berries, for starters. The spirulina will make a nice addition to my home-cooked meals/shakes, the cacao to desserts and the maca, well, to both;); because of its delicious sweet/nutty/smokey smell and taste, I can't wait to try it on oven-cooked fish fillets and definitely in bread pudding, custard/pumpkin pies and much more. Will definitely be sharing this with friends; you've got yourself a new nuts.com fan/customer. Thank you!!!."
May 2013 -- Marie, Kalispell, MT

"Smoking fast delivery! Packaged well in a pretty cool box. Even a little extra treat for free inside. Thank you ! The Maca I ordered tastes great. Reminds me of peanut butter a little. This was my first order, but not my last! Amazed at the fast delivery! Kudos, kudos, kudos !"
Apr 2013 -- Peter, RI

"Wow! This is my second time ordering. I was impressed with just your adorable packaging on my first order. That alone makes you smile and feel good, but your products are awesome. We use the acai berry, goji berry, maca, chia seeds, and cacao powders in our morning smoothies, which are made with fruit, nuts, and greens. We are feeling great, more energy, better health all around. I am so glad that when I was searching for these powders, I lucked up and found your website!! Even give us a free treat to try. Thank you:)"
Apr 2013 -- BARBARA, Rainsville, Al

"Thank you for providing me with such great products !! I've only tried the red maca and the coriander so far. But I can tell the quality of the maca is way superior to the one I used to buy ! I felt it as soon as I drank it. Thank you and keep up the good work."
Apr 2013 -- lea, Flushing, Ny

"I could not be happier with my order! After seriously narrowing down my selections (there are SO many delicious-looking items to choose from!), I purchased 10lb of goodies, and they are WELL worth the price! My favorite things right now are the natural papaya (try it if you've never had it!!), organic mango, and maca powder, which I've never tried before but am loving! I will definitely be placing more orders in the future! You guys rock!!!"
Mar 2013 -- Amber, Commerce Township, Michigan

"Ordered the red maca and was very satisfied with the next day delivery. Thanks for including a little something extra. Packaging was exceptionally delightful. Keep it going."
Mar 2013 -- Wayne, Uniondale, New York

"Wow!!! I ordered a variety of nuts, carob and maca powders on Sunday evening and it was delivered the next day!! I'm super impressed! Thank you, Jeffrey, Kenny(dad), Uncle Sandy, and cousin David for every yummy pound!"
Mar 2013 -- Patrice

"Wonderful! I love everything. I'm so grateful that I found the site. I'm into juicing so nuts.com supply my protein and makes my sweet tooth happy."
Mar 2013 -- Daphne, Miami , FL

"This is one of the few companies that I will be more than happy to endorse. Thank you for the gift of cocoa nibs! I also want to thank you for your fun packaging. Makes me smile and that Maca powder - WOW what a nice boost. ~Carol Scott"
Mar 2013 -- Carol, Puyallup, Washington

"Another Great Job!!! Thanks for the order. Packed with love. I am very satisfied. Again!"
Mar 2013 -- Rob, Provincetown, MA

"Awsome service, great products. I ordered Goji berries, maca powder and cacao nibs yesterday and received them today! Everything was packaged nice, they even have me a sample of dried cranberries which tasted delicious. This was my first time ordering and it won't be the last. Thanks Nuts.com"
Mar 2013 -- Sherice, Brooklyn, NY

"I know many of these reviews are based off of shipping (which my products arrived before scheduled) :) But I want to give a review on this product! I began taking Maca Root mid November 2012. I suffer from PCOS and had read enough good about this product to get me to try it. I began taking another brand from a local health food store. One of my major symptoms of PCOS is not getting my cycles every month, sometimes being only once a year! From losing weight my cycles began to regulate around 37-40 day cycles. Once I began Maca Root my cycles reduced to 32 days on month one, 31 days on month two, then this month with this product from nuts.com my cycle is now 29!!! I have never in my life had a 29 day cycle unmedicated! I am a true believer that maca root works very well with PCOS."
Feb 2013 -- Leslie, Gulfport, Mississippi

"Holy Maca powder, Batman! Quick delivery, cool packaging, and a freebie to boot. I'm totally impressed by the upbeat approach and the very proficient, efficient, sufficient, cosmiscient (made that one up) way you do things. I'll definitely be back for more. Nice job!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Charles, Grand Marais, MN

"I ORDERED THE RED MACA POWDER ON FEB. 18 AND THEY ARRIVED ON FEB. 21 -- REMARKABLE SPEED OF DELIVERY ACROSS NEIGHBORING COUNTRIES. ALSO THE PACKAGE BOX IS RATHER ENTERTAINING. THIS FAMILY BUSINESS IS BUILT ON FUN, PASSION, INTEGRITY AND EFFICIENCY. THAT'S THE WAY TO GO, FOLKS!"
Feb 2013 -- Milton T S Mong, RICHMOND HILL, CANADA

"I ordered a 5lb bag of goji berries, a 5lb bag of maca powder, and a 1lb bag of dried papaya and I couldn't be happier. The fruit tastes fresh (as fresh as dried fruit can be) and is soft and chewy. The maca powder is very good - I will absolutely be ordering again. Thank you so much!"
Feb 2013 -- Margaret-Anne, Blue Grass, IA

"You guys are the best! I received my order right away. Great quality at a great price! You have a customer for life!"
Feb 2013 -- Lakecia, Brooklyn, New York

"Wow I was happily surprised to receive my order so quickly! I ordered yesterday and it was at my door today, thank you so much. I love ordering my organic foods from you!"
Feb 2013 -- Carm, Paradise, CA

"My husband and I have began juicing for breakfast and were excited to find the Goji berries and Maca powder at such great prices. I am excited about the cacao you sent as a gift....now, I need to read more recipes and really get going with this juicing!! Love your product, Customer Service and awesome packaging!! Keep up the great work!! I am a customer for life!!"
Feb 2013 -- Cindy, Athens, Georgia

"Place is great...Great! Top quality & I receive my order like the next day...Loving the Organic Cocoa powder use it on my cereal and in protein frappes...Order the dark chocolate orange peels this time too...haven't open it yet but looking forward to that. The Maca is excellent too. Nice job...Thank you!"
Jan 2013 -- Charles

"I am amazed at the service you provided. I ordered yesterday and got my items today! Unbelievable!!! Beautifully packaged, with a small gift of organic quinoa!!! What a company! What an approach! You really should be proud of yourselves for doing it right!! I will come back over and over! :)"
Jan 2013 -- Edina, San Francisco, CA

"This is the second time I have ordered from ya'll and I am just as impressed as ever! You have found a life long customer! Thanks for the fast shipping and the high quality superfoods! :)"
Jan 2013 -- jenna, hanover, pa

"Thanks for the quick response to my order. I will definitely be doing more business with your company."
Jan 2013 -- Howard, Edmond, Oklahoma

"Ya baby. Just as ordered and lickity split too. Love your branding. Stay Nutty."
Jan 2013 -- Robert, Auburn, WA

"I have placed several orders with Nuts.com and they have amazed me every time. They have speedy service and everything comes packaged in such great packaging. I have not had one bad thing since I have ordered with them. I enjoy their products so much. It is easy to go to the whole foods store to purchase things, but you really don't know if you are going to get good quality, but with Nuts.com you know you are getting what you ordered with such detailed information. Hearing other peoples' reviews is such a great help, it gives a better understanding to what I am wanting to order. I will always continue to use this website for my health food needs. Thanks again Nuts.com for all that you are as a business. :)"
Jan 2013 -- Araceli, Ceres , Ca

"This site is amazing! I got a nutribullet for Christmas and some of the ingredients are difficult or very expensive around my area and can only be found at health food stores..nuts.com had every ingredient nutribullet recommends at a very good price. I made my order during the holiday and it was delivered in 3 days (I'm sure the holidays slowed it down) I was amazed how fast delivery was even during the holidays! Thanks you guys for the free sample as well I will be using Nuts.com for reorders and other orders as well and highly recommend this site to anyone! Thank you for being in business!!"
Jan 2013 -- Deidre, kinston, North Carolina

"Excellent products, service, and delivery!!! I received my package within a couple of days. Cacao nibs, maca, and goji berries are delicious and excellent quality for the price. Can't beat Nuts.com"
Jan 2013 -- Carolyn, Salem, MA

"Unbelievable!!! I ordered this yesterday morning and it's already here. Got the email saying it was delivered and I said yeah right decided to check the front porch and there it was. Thank you so much..you have a new customer for life...going to go try the products right now....."
Dec 2012 -- Phil, North Las Vegas, NV

"Brilliant...!!!!! My order arrived already. I wish other companies would take your cue on going "above and beyond" in customer service and satisfaction.... Thank-you SO much."
Dec 2012 -- Janie, Oxford, Michigan

"I ORDERED ORGANIC MACA YESTERDAY TUES THE 4TH DECEMBER..I GOT MY ORDER TODAY THE 5TH..AND NEVER PAID FOR OVER NIGHT SHIPPING THANK YOU ..YOU HAVE JUST GAINED A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE ..EXCELLENT SERVICE"
Dec 2012 -- joanne, Lake Elsinore, California

"Placed my order for Maca powder and chia seeds yesterday and received it today! Love the products, packaging and the sample of goji berries ( they are almost gone). Thanks for the wonderful customer service! I am a happy customer!!!:o)"
Dec 2012 -- Kermitta, Nottingham , Md

"i haven't yet tried the products i got from nuts.com because they just arrived but i can comment on how quickly they arrived and how nicely they are packaged!! i like the sense of whimsy that you seem to have.. i'll try them out tomorrow morning when i make my smoothie using the maca, chlorella, spirulina, chia seeds & gogi berries i just received.. i'm so excited.. and thanks for the sample of quinoa!! you guys are great!!"
Nov 2012 -- linda, hayward, ca

"It was there when I arrived home at the end of the day. I am excited as I have used your products before! Yippee"
Nov 2012 -- Debra, Emmett, Id

"This is my first order with nuts.com. My order came much faster than I ever thought it would. The product I ordered seems to be of good value. Thanks so much, I'm sure I'll order more in the near future."
Nov 2012 -- Brenda, Sardis, MS

"I am so happy to discover this site. Yesterday I ordered a lb of Maca and I got it today. I am impressed how fast they are. So happy!!"
Nov 2012 -- Laurent, Boston, Ma

"Delivery was super fast! Was so excited to rip into my boxes of goodies from your site! (Organic chia seeds, Maca powder, Spirulina, dark chocolate covers espresso beans) Will def order from you again!(and for gifts for the holidays!) 100% satisfied! your website is great! Thank you for being awesome! :)"
Nov 2012 -- Lauren, Peabody, MA

"Delivery was amazingly fast and the maca powder fresh and affordable. I am a repeat customer. Thankyou"
Oct 2012 -- Retha, Atlanta, GA

"Great service only 3 days to Fl! Cute packaging and nice sample surprise, tasty energy bars with Goji and lots more. Maca powder and Goji berries for my green drinks. Maca was 1/2 the price from what I could find. Will have to try more stuff!"
Oct 2012 -- Terry, Naples , Fl

"Wow my box came so fast, I love you guys, thanks for the great maca and cacao powder I use it everyday in my power juices, and the raw honey in my vegan flax seed banana bread!! Your on my grocery list from now on."
Oct 2012 -- Maria, Milwaukeekk, WI - Wisconsin

"This company is awesome, in a nutty kind of way! Prompt, friendly, and did I mention, nutty? Five Stars!"
Sep 2012 -- Matthew, Maryland, USA

"Great price on chia seeds, and love the Maca in my protein/chia shakes!"
Sep 2012 -- Holly, Santa Fe, NM

"First order arrived and in record time. Been adding your Maca and Acai powders to my smoothies for a couple of weeks now. Also snacking on the yummy Goji berries, Cacao nibs and various nuts I ordered. The taste and quality can't be beat and what reasonable prices for such large quantities. So glad I found you Nutty people. Thanks"
Sep 2012 -- madimare, Torrington, CT

"Got my shipment really fast. Tore the cute little box open and tried everything. Love it all. Thanks for the Goji berries. Will ordering more soon. Kale chips are a great snack. Made a smoothies with spirulina and maca powder and added Greek yogurt, fruit and unsweetened fruit juice......yum. Chocolate cov expresso beans awesome . Can't wait to snack on them while working night shift."
Aug 2012 -- Denise, Mandeville, LA

"I just Love Nuts.com! The products are the best, and the timing beats any other company out there."
Aug 2012 -- Wendi L Davis, Annapolis, Maryland

"Excellent quality, fast shipping!"
Aug 2012 -- Robert, Wash, DC

"As soon as we opened the package my husband and I tasted everything. the chocolate rasberry flavored chips, the gummie life savers, the cocao nibs and loved it all. thank you for the goji berries gift package. tomorrow we will be making something new and different with the maca powder. Cannot believe I placed my order Monday night and the products were at our door step Wednesday afternoon!! Thank you, Diane & Wayne"
Aug 2012 -- Diane

"Hi. I just received my order which included a small pack of Goji berries as a sample. AWESOME ! I made smothies right away using the Maca powder, Wheatgrass powder and Chia seeds. I had not had Maca powder before this, and now I will be hooked for life. So good !!!!"
Jul 2012 -- Robin

"I love Nuts.com!! Great company with fantastic products. The prices seem to be the best out there and the quality is first rate. I could not be happier. Nuts.com is my source for nuts, maca, chia seeds and all kinds of raw goodies. I also must say that I always feel so special when I receive a little sample with my order. Great customer service!"
Jul 2012 -- sam, santa fe, nm

"Nuts is wonderful! I made my first order ever with nuts.com and received very quickly and absolutely love my product! I will be ordering again very soon! Nuts.com has excellent competitive prices and quality products! I higly recommend anyone wanting the best to order from nuts.com."
Jul 2012 -- Joy, Fontana, Ca

"I was extremely happy to receive the Organic Maca Powder, it came yesterday after ordering on Friday, I tried it this morning in my smoothie, GREAT!! I will continue to order more....."
Jul 2012 -- Regina, Chicago

"Got my shipment, along with a nice sampler of goji berries. Everyone at office enjoying cacao beans. I like the maca powder too. I'll be ordering again soon."
Jul 2012 -- Mark, Tyrone, GA

"Thank you I received the Organic Maca powder and the organic Cacao today. fast shipping. Thank you for the extra."
Jul 2012 -- Frances, Newtown, CT

"Thanks for the excellent quality cashews and walnuts. I'm putting the maca in my smoothies, and REALLY like the option of having sampler sized to try things."
Jul 2012 -- Jill, Olympia, WA

Showing 1 - 100 of 260 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tuesday, Sep 16.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Mulberries Mulberries
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb
Honey Roasted Almonds Honey Roasted Almonds
$9.49/lb
Boiled Peanuts Boiled Peanuts
$5.99