A family business since 1929

Read our story

Macadamia Nuts Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,284 reviews » « back to Macadamia Nuts

Showing 1 - 100 of 563 reviews Next 100 >

"The Best! We ran out way too soon. I ordered one for family and a secret stash for me this time. I can barely eat what we got from local supermarket now."
Oct 2014 -- Kaye, Flower Mound, TX

"Very happy with my purchase, unfortunately didn't get enough. Will have to reorder soon. So glad I found y'all! :)"
Aug 2014 -- meg, tallahassee, fl

"Wow! Super QUICK delivery and the nicest check in afterwards! You guys are NUTS but great to work with!"
Jul 2014 -- Valerie, Juno Beach, Fl

"I was very pleased with your service and your company's upbeat and lighthearted communications - I look forward to ordering from you again! Best,"
Jul 2014 -- Maureen, Hackensack, NJ

"First let me say, "I am nuts for your company". Anyone can buy nuts wholesale and put them in a box and mail them! What you do from soup to nuts, (pardon the pun)' just blew me away. The internet site is easy and fun to navigate. The order came early. The box was very cleverly decorated with awesome sayings and cute pictures. The invoice was even fun. The email to alert me that the nuts had been delivered was fresh and original. The free bag of Salted Cashews was a great surprise. The salted Macadamia nuts are extremely fresh and salted just perfect. You have a customer for life. To any potential customer reading my review, no I do not work for this company. No I don't know anyone who works for this company. I'm just so done who appreciates great products priced reasonable and marketing on brand awareness in every step of the process! Great job!"
Jul 2014 -- Sharon, Roanoke, Alabama

"Love your nuts! They are always fresh and so tasty with the right amount of salt! Just tried the macadamias - yum! Look forward to purchasing frequently!!"
Jul 2014 -- Barb, Oconomowoc, WI

"Macadamia nuts are HERE! And a day early! They are so much better quality than I've purchased locally from Whole Foods for nearly double the price per pound. They are beyond wonderfully good tasting! You guys are the bomb! You have a new monthly customer! Keep up the good work!"
Jul 2014 -- Bobbie, Cary, Nc

"The macadamia nuts were some of the best ones we have ever had as they were fresh, not greasy and salted just right. The fruit chips were also very tasty containing maybe the tastiest banana chips and I have tasted many different brands of banana chips. The other apple chips were also excellent. My wife bought me a box from you for my birthday and I just did the same for her. You may have become our nut pusher with no worries about being arrested."
Jun 2014 -- ~james, Montville, Maine

"Great as always!!!!"
Jun 2014 -- mike, ft lauderdale, florida

"You haven't heard from me because i been very busy eating & grooving on my Macadamia Nuts. You are part of my extended family because you supply them. thank y'all !"
Jun 2014 -- frederick, bronx, New York

"Roasted, salted macadamia nuts for breakfast? Yes, please! You help me keep my weight in check with your delicious, reasonably priced, low carb goodness. Great for a snack midafternoon, too. Thanks nuts.com"
May 2014 -- Noreen, Egg Harbor Twp., NJ

"Great company, great product. Packaging is very cool..."
May 2014 -- Katherine, Monroe, LA

"These macadamia nuts taste very delicious and fresh. We tried to buy some when we recently visited Hawaii but we couldn't find it. (Macadamia nuts in shells) The package arrived fast. Thank you very much."
May 2014 -- Hiroko, Richmond , CA

"Received my package a couple of hours ago. Have already been into the sugar free chocolate covered nuts. They are delicious! Thanks for getting them here so fast."
May 2014 -- Susan, Fayetteville, NC

"Flawless as usual!! Will be back again shortly!! Can't get enough roasted macadamia nuts they're delicious!"
May 2014 -- Jabo, tampa, fla

"Thank you for the fast shipment of my Macadamia Nuts! I received them yesterday and immediately opened the funny box they were shipped in and started eating. They are so fresh and delious!! I shall return to order more."
Apr 2014 -- Reg, Gainesville, FL

"The chopped macadamia nuts I ordered from you are fantastic in my oatmeal, white choc, dried cranberry, macadamia nut cookies!!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE NUTS.com!!"
Apr 2014 -- Sandy, Canton, Ohio

"The 1# bag of macadamia nuts arrived one day early. Shame on you! The nuts taste GREAT and I look forward to ordering more as we gobble them down. We have been to Hawaii many times and went to a macadamia nut farm on Molokai. That was fun! Look forward to more business from you!"
Apr 2014 -- Robert, Show Low, AZ

"Love your macadamia nuts. I couldn't believe the size of a 1# bag. Also the cashews are the best I have EVER eaten. Thank you, Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Maxi, Morton, IL

"I had run out of raw macadamia nuts which my teen daughter ever so loves to eat, so in a pinch I found some in bulk at a local grocery store. Yuk!! The quality and taste do not compare to your macadamia nuts. Kudos to you guys. Also, I love your sense of humor. Keep on keeping on!"
Apr 2014 -- Laura, Modesto, CA.

"I, too, am nuts about Nuts.com! The selection of organic items is superb, the prices are great, the shipping is super fast, and the organic dried cranberries and organic raw macadamia nuts are the best I've ever had! Can't wait to order more!"
Mar 2014 -- Kathy, MURPHY, North Carolina

"I've been craving macadamia nuts and couldn't locate any at the local stores. Thanks to Nuts.com, the nuts arrived today and the feast began! Thanks for the quick service and the quality of the product."
Mar 2014 -- Bill, Panama City, Florida

"I'm nuts about nuts.com. Great offerings, Faves are unsalted roasted shelled pistachios and unsalted macadamias which I use to make chocolate treats. Delivery is fast and it couldn't be easier to order online."
Mar 2014 -- Katherine, Alexandria, VA

"Nuts arrived on time and they are delicious. Cute packaging."
Mar 2014 -- Kathy, Cudjoe Key, FLORIDA

"WOW! Fantastic! Got the sugar free chocolate covered almonds and macadamia nuts last night. Couldn't stop eating them. Calories and carbs in the nuts can catch up with you if you aren't careful but no SUGAR!!!! I will be a repeat and repeat customer ! Everything in moderation....right?"
Mar 2014 -- Bill, Ashburn, VA

"Just received my order. LOVE the funny box!!! Sampled these macadamia pieces right away. They are THE freshest I have EVER eaten! Can't wait to try the rest of the stuff! AND delivery time was absolutely what you said it would be. Looking forward to doing more business with your company."
Mar 2014 -- Janice, Eustis, FL

"Just got it and tried dark chocolate Macadamia nut. They are good.. Thanks for the berry mix."
Mar 2014 -- Bernice, Hyattsville, Maryland

"Excellent quality, they taste great and the price is right! Thanks Nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- Thomas, Brooklyn, NY

"well, i have to say i suspected many of the reviews on nuts.com to be manufactured b/c they're so universally glowing, but now i'm writing one just like all the others... i'm really very happy with my purchase. the organic raw almonds are beautiful: slightly softer than the "raw" (pasteurized) almonds i'm used to & very delicate with an almost floral flavor. The raw organic macadamias, & european hazelnuts are equally fresh & delicious—you can tell there's not a stale or rancid molecule in them.... and i love the bright orange bags. thanks!!"
Mar 2014 -- Kim, Brookline, Massachusetts

"Great nuts as ALWAYS! The dark chocolate macadamias are huge and delicious."
Feb 2014 -- james l. raulerson, dickinson, tx

"Hey there nuts.com family! We are very impressed with our nutty delivery. The macadamia nuts were absolutely out of this world! We have never had more fresh, delicious, wonderful macadamias! We will be ordering more soon. The other items were just as wonderful too. We are on a special diet and these items are a great treat. Keep up the good work and great quality! Thank you...."
Feb 2014 -- Debbie, Johnson City, NY

"I am officially a new "Nutty" - the shipping is the best I've come across in all my years of online purchases. I ordered the dark choco macadamian(sp) and they are sooo sooo good that I ate them in 2 days and I'm back for more. This time I'll try to pace myself. Thanks!"
Feb 2014 -- Ann, Landover, MD

"Just received the macadamia nuts. They are huge and oh taste wonderful! So glad I found you!"
Feb 2014 -- Cathy, Glen Carbon, IL

"Thank You for some of the best nuts we have ever had in our entire nutty life! Especially the salted macadamia nuts...Haven't tried the panama coffee yet, but planning on grinding up some of the beans tonite. Linda C."
Feb 2014 -- Linda, Ligonier, Pa.

"Just received my nuts-loved the box they came in. Absolutely delicious! Thank you for the very fast delivery!~"
Feb 2014 -- Missy, surprise, Arizona

"I just received the macadamia nuts I ordered. They arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. I'm going to eat the whole bag today! I can't stop myself because they are so delicious, huge, perfectly crunchy and just the right amount of salt. I'm reordering!"
Feb 2014 -- Paula, Hillsborough, NC

"Ordered trial size of the "Berry Mix" have eaten the entire bag since arriving approx. one hour ago. Will definitely order pound or maybe two pounds with next order. Our daughter-in-law had given my husband a pound of the unsalted macadamia nuts and I had to just about had to sneak one or two. We both just loved them. That how I came to make my order. You sill be hearing from me again."
Feb 2014 -- Betty, Louisville, KY

"I just received my first order of nuts today. I must say, that I am very pleased! All of the bags weighed over there proper weight, and all of the nuts were extremely fresh and delicious! These are not your regular store bought nuts, these are giant high quality nuts! Some of the cashews were the size of my pinky finger!!! The macadamia nuts were the biggest I have seen, literally larger than a quarter! The nuts were about 10 million times better than the canned or bagged store bought nuts. They also cost less than going down and buying them at the grocery store! I give them a 5 star review!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Shane, Dayton, NV

"I am a chef but I also love to share these delectable Brazil nuts and macadamias to our collection of parrots. Your products and super service. Is what I look for in a vendor."
Jan 2014 -- Michele, New York, NY

"Thanks so much for the fastest delivery I've ever experienced. Your products are excellent, especially the Macadamia nuts, which are the best I've ever eaten. I love the fun box in which everything was packaged."
Jan 2014 -- Judith, Lutherville, MD

"I am very pleased with the organic macadamia nuts I ordered. DELISH! I will definitely be placing more orders. I'm just nuts about your nuts!"
Jan 2014 -- Judy, Spanaway, WA

"Best macadamias ever! Only one problem...they're addictive! Love the dried cherries, too. It's hard to find unsweetened ones. And thanks SO much for the surprise sample of cashews! Delicious!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Sally Jordan, Richmond, VA

"Almost without a word of a lie, my package arrived mere minutes after the order was placed. Well, it was pretty fast! The macs and chocolate (milk chocolate) covered macs are absolutely the freshest I have had the pleasure of eating. The sample packages are a wonderful idea and innovative marketing - I will add the dried strawberries to my next order. I love the sense of humor of all with whom I have communicated - corny but endearing. This was not our first order and definitely will not be our last. Thanks, gang! P.S. Happy New Year!"
Jan 2014 -- Thomas C Lapp, Barrie, Ontario

"I have just sampled the most incredibly delicious and satisfying snack it has ever been my pleasure to enjoy. I bought the dark chocolate macadamia nuts. And I am more than merely satisfied with my purchase. I recently started the caveman/paleo diet (at my trainer's and doctor's advice) and according to them, the dark chocolate macadamia nuts are heart-healthy for me. This was the most incredible double win: these are so delicious AND good for me (in small doses, daily). I will most definitely be ordering more."
Jan 2014 -- David, Grand Prairie, Texas

"I have ordered macadamia nuts in the past to make macadamia shortbread pie crust (yummy) you have the freshest macadamia nuts on the market. I have tried nuts from other websites as well as brick and mortar establishments and yours are the BEST."
Jan 2014 -- Cheryl, Red Oak, Ok

"Delicious macadamia nuts! Love the "nutty" email communications, and even love the cute "nutty-designed" bags the nuts came in. Very fast shipping to Alaska. Just recommended you to a friend!"
Jan 2014 -- Brenda, Wasilla, AK

"Great products. I was really pleased with the macadamias on this shipment, which can be difficult to get fresh. Everything I've gotten has been good quality and fresh."
Dec 2013 -- Nancy, Brookline, NH

"Absolutely delicious! I loved the chocolate covered macadamia nuts. And yes, the items were delivered right on time. I certainly will be ordering more goodies on your website. I have yet to try the Asian soy bits mix. Thank you so much and have a very, merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year. Archimedes but I go by Archie"
Dec 2013 -- Archimedes, Chula Vista, CA

"I especially ordered the macadamia nuts for my wife as she told me she loves those. She said these are absolutely fantastic and she loves them. Thanks so much. Will be buying again in the future."
Dec 2013 -- Mike, Candor, NY

"Package arrived today. More than just a product..... it comes with an attitude; Hip, fun and just plain c o o l ! Makes you happy! Everything from what the box looks like to the extra little surprise treat inside ! So far have only tried the dark chocolate macadamia nuts. I cannot stop eating them. Outrageous. Big. I'm putting off my best love: Black Jacks. That will be a big moment, as I have been looking for these for years. Last time I found them was in Vero Beach about 10 years ago. I thought they were extinct. So looking forward to biting into one of those - - childhood memories!!! Thank you!"
Dec 2013 -- Susan, Melbourne Beach, FL

"So excited to receive my nuts.com parcel today!! Fast shipping as always. The macadamia nuts are a Christmas gift to my mac nut loving Mother in law!! Your mac nuts are the biggest, freshest, best tasting mac nuts EVER!! I also ordered some jalapeño cheddar sticks for my hubby and some ranch peanuts for myself! Thank you so much for the sample of pistachios... Did I mention I love pistachios?? Great service, fantastic products... Can't get any better!! Thanks Nuts.com and Merry Christmas from our house to yours!!"
Dec 2013 -- Shirley, Sheboygan, Wi

"OMG The dark chocolate covered macadamia nuts are superb. I had some doubts with all the rave reviews but my expectations were exceeded. The "extra goodie" of dark chocolate covered almonds was delicious and a very nice touch. I have found my Nut home. Thank you."
Dec 2013 -- Holly, Florida

"just finished my xmas baking. Chocolate log with pistachios and cranberries and macadamia nut cookies. thanks"
Dec 2013 -- Pattie, pass christian, Ms

"Love that you included a free sample. This day and age it's nice to see companies that care for your business! plus love the macadamia nuts. the best I have ever had.. Thank you. A new loyal Customer..Ava"
Dec 2013 -- Ava, MONTEVIDEO, MN

"Fast service, great packaging.. lots of fun.. the only problem is I can't stop eating the macadamia nuts. :) Fantastic."
Dec 2013 -- Cher, Laurium, Michigan

"Well, I can say my first order of one pound macadamia nuts was a mistake. Never again. I'll have to place another order for several pounds very soon. They're about half gone already. My son agrees they taste much better than what we got at the natural food store!"
Dec 2013 -- Jenifer Ransom, San Francisco, CA

"Wow!! Great service (arrived days sooner than promised) and great tasting fresh organic macadamia nut!!!. Last batches from another company didn't taste half this good. Thanks!!"
Dec 2013 -- darr, Water mill, New York

"I ordered the organic raw Macadamias and the organic Dark Chocolate Macadamias. They are very tasty and plan on always having them on hand. They are so good for the body too. Shipping was lightning fast!"
Dec 2013 -- Marie, Aromas, CA

"My Mac Nuts got to my house before the due date and they taste fabulous. Nice and fresh, and without all that salt! Its all I can do not to eat a big handful every time I open the bag."
Dec 2013 -- Kristen, San Jose, California

"This was my second order of Macadamia nuts from NUTS.com. The nuts are great and the emails from the owners/staff are much appreciated."
Nov 2013 -- Lori, Riverview, FL

"Awesome! The macadamia nuts are fresh and the best quality. I highly recommend. I am also most pleased with the service and fast delivery. Thank you!"
Nov 2013 -- Veronica, Amarillo, Texas

"Just had my first order of delicious Macadamia nuts.So delicious. Will order again. Mmmm"
Nov 2013 -- Mladenka Radovcic, East Elmhurst, Ny

"My macadamia nuts arrived very promptly, as promised. Very fresh and delicious. I will certainly become a return customer. Thank you very much!"
Nov 2013 -- Veronica, Amarillo, Texas

"Received everything on the day it was expected. Ordered organic mac nuts, pecans and a free sample of almonds that were all so fresh. My children wondered why they tasted so different. I said "because these are fresh." Loved the raw cocoa goji energy squares. These came just at the right time. I just finished a workout and needed a pickup. These did the trick. Also got some medjool dates and coconut flour for baking. Can't wait to try everything out. Great quality, great service."
Nov 2013 -- Minde, NH

"Thank you so much. Those are some of the best tasting macadamia nuts I have had in forever. They will be great in the cookies I am going to bake. I love everything I have ever ordered from you. Thank you again. Jackie"
Nov 2013 -- Jackie, Denver, Colorado

"Very fast delivery. Love the dried kiwi, it's not too sweet like the ones you get in the grocery. My husband loves the dried guava. My hyacinth macaw is very happy with his macadamia nuts. I got a free sample of dried strawberries. I never thought dried strawberries could taste so good. Like I said it's not full of sugar."
Nov 2013 -- Nelesha, Glendon, P.A

"Just bought macadamia and cashews for wife as a gift, wow she went nuts for these. They were the chocolate covered ones. We will be back!!!"
Nov 2013 -- Art, Stover, MO

"I ordered for the first time from Nuts.com. I received my order in a timely manner and the chocolate covered macadamia nuts are absolutely delicious. Huge nuts generously covered in milk chocolate. Nuts.com is now my "go to" site to order these amazing snacks."
Nov 2013 -- Nancy, Longmont, CO

"I ordered the roasted and salted macadamia nuts. These have got to be the best macadamia nuts I ever tasted. VERY delicious and highly recommended!!"
Oct 2013 -- Aiman, New York, NY

"Received my order yesterday. Surprised to find a free sample, thanks for the goji berries, first time to try them, and they are good. My order come very fast. The nuts are so "fresh", like picking yourself. The sugar free chocolate covered macadamia nuts -- OH-- trouble --can't leave them alone. :-) Thanks to all of you wonderful "NUTS" . Margo"
Oct 2013 -- Margaret, Willoughby Hills, OH

"Fine nuts indeed! I ordered 2 of the 1 lb chocolate-covered macadamia nuts and I can see from opening one of the bags that I should've ordered about 5 more 1 lb bags! They are delicious and fresh. Thank you for having these. I'm sure I will order more just as soon as I can!"
Oct 2013 -- Lisa, Ventura, CA

"I just received my 25 pounds macadamia nuts and they were very good quality. Even though it says raw nuts but I can just eat it as it without baking. It is crunchy enough without baking. Excellent quality and speedy shipment."
Oct 2013 -- mui, burke, VA

"Great service and great nuts!!"
Oct 2013 -- John, New York, NY

"The almond bark is so awesome. The chocolate covered macadamias are delicious as well, but that bark is out of this world. I haven't tasted the dried apricots you guys threw in as a special treat, but I can't wait."
Oct 2013 -- Corina, Dallas, TX

"Very fast shipping! Great service! Thank you for sending my order so quickly. The roasted, salted macadamia nuts and the dry roasted, salted pistachios are fantastic! Thanks for the gift of roasted, salted cashews. I love them. I have ordered from you guys several times and you always ship right away. Keep up the great service!"
Oct 2013 -- Larry, Roswell, NM

"We could not find macadamia nuts anywhere here locally to buy. I ordered a pound from nuts.com and they are wonderful!!!!!! Thank you!!"
Oct 2013 -- Vicki, Ceresco, MI

"Thank you for the prompt delivery (my order arrived a day earlier than stated). I am looking forward to trying the large sample of goji berries. The macadamia nuts are wonderful and I am starting the chia seeds today! Thanks!"
Oct 2013 -- Joyce, Assumption , IL

"So happy that I found my nut family...been looking for u nuts for a long time. You guys really rock with such quick delivery and fantastic products..I'll never leave u guys and will invite my friends. The plantain chips and macadamia nuts..cracker meal..are soo good thanks see u soon..."
Oct 2013 -- Nancy, flushing, ny

"I'm a first time nuts.com customer. I could not have been more impressed. My raw organic macadamia nuts order arrived exactly as promised. The package was in great condition. The macadamias were very fresh and tasted great and were far less expensive then my local supermarket. You have definitely earned my repeat business. Thank you."
Oct 2013 -- William, Hamilton, Ohio

"LOVE the quick service!!! Got my stevia and macadamias ...( and free sample, thanks). I am back in nut-heaven!!"
Sep 2013 -- Kathy, Bradenton, Fl

"I placed my first order (with a bit of skepticism) because of the great reviews. WELL... let me tell you - NUTS.COM is every bit as great as those reviews portray. I received my order THE NEXT DAY (minimal shipping fee) - quality packaging and macadamias were DEE-licious!! Can't wait to try the hemp and moringa powders. I'm going to place another order very soon - DON'T HESITATE - PLACE THAT ORDER - you will NOT be disappointed!"
Sep 2013 -- Donna, Terryville, CT

"On my second order. The nuts are delicious!!! Will be ordering more in the future!!"
Sep 2013 -- Maggie, Douglasville, GA

"Our Team Coco Savvy Love! Love! Love! your gluten free nuts. They have abundant flavor and perfect freshness. Being that they are gluten free allows us to get new customers more easily, and the packaging puts smiles on our faces. To see how we are using the nuts check out our pics http://cocosavvy.tumblr.com/ Coco Savvy is a customer for life! Thank you Nuts.com Family!!"
Sep 2013 -- Coco Savvy, jamul, ca

"My macadamia nuts have arrived right on schedule so I guess I had better get busy tomorrow and bake some more cookies. Your products are superb, so fresh and yummy and nutty. Super service besides."
Sep 2013 -- Loretta, Rapid City, SD

"The best nuts ever at a reasonable price! Had ordered for the second time last week, was out of town, came back to find my husband had eaten my one bag of Macadamias. He had almonds, pistachios and dried chestnuts and ate the one bag I ordered for myself, ugh. Just ordered 4 more bags of macadamias, I'll give him one and I'm hiding the other three. They're absolutely the biggest and freshest I've ever had. Almonds, pistachios, dried chestnuts and peanuts have been excellent. Looking forward to ordering Chestnuts in October. You guys are great and I just LOVE your box! Kelly Lobrutto"
Sep 2013 -- Kelly, Cazenovia, NY

"Great customer service!!! I love the packaging too, definitely "Nut Worthy!""
Aug 2013 -- Jeff, Decatur, GA

"I ordered the roasted Marcona almonds and they are just like the almonds I had years ago when I was a college student in Madrid. We are very impressed with the pecan date rolls and macadamia nuts. I'm glad I got to know you with my first order of almond paste that I used to make marzipan "fruits" for my daughter's wedding last year! Great stuff and marvelous service."
Aug 2013 -- Margaret, Wausau , WI

"Can't believe the nuts. Fresh, perfect size for baking and a great price. Instant service in a crazy box. Will keep well in freezer. Thanks, Deb"
Aug 2013 -- Deborah, Burbank, California

"Everything came as ordered, as well as the dried apricots you included as a special gift! Very nice touch!! We are trying the quinoa tomorrow morning for breakfast. The macadamia nuts were fantastic! Great cookies are being planned! Thanks for all your help."
Aug 2013 -- Janet, Red Lion, Pa

"Truly delicious macadamia nuts - so fresh and the freeze dried berries so excellent as well. These folks have customer service and quality down to a perfect science!!"
Aug 2013 -- Dee, Houston, Tx

"I loved the Macadamia nuts and diced coconut so much, I had to order more. The delivery was once again quick and very much anticipated. Thank you for your service."
Aug 2013 -- Valescia, Vandalia, OH

"Ordered two lbs of macadamia nuts last week and received them within 3 days! Wow - these guys are good! Will not hesitate to order from them again. Thanks for the great service!"
Aug 2013 -- Richard, Memphis, TN

"Another awesome shipment of nuts and raisins. I use your nuts and raisins exclusively to make my homemade trail mix. I'm so glad I found you!"
Aug 2013 -- Sandy, Magnolia, Texas

"The Macadamia Nuts are not awesome they were awesome!!! Already 90% gone. Got 1lb bag to try. And in 1 day almost consumed the whole bag. Thanks."
Aug 2013 -- Brian , Denver , Colorado

"Recently purchased several of your products and so far am very impressed. The packaging is memorable and well designed for maintaining freshness and re-use. The macadamia nuts are excellent and very large. The mission figs are very moist and flavorful."
Aug 2013 -- David, Apollo Beach, Florida

"You all are awesome. Love the packaging, love the service, love the product.....love love love the nutty family! Thank you"
Aug 2013 -- Marilyn J Doherty, JacksonCenter, Pa

"The dark chocolate macadamia nuts better than expected! I will definitely order from nuts.com again."
Jul 2013 -- Chris, Donaldsville , Ohio

"The roasted, salted macadamia nuts are great, Looked online & just made a judgment call based on reviews. Loved the packaging & family owned quirkiness!! Will order again."
Jul 2013 -- Margie, Bowling Green, Kentucky

"Fabulous Macadamia nuts!!! Great price! Very tasty... not like the ones available in the grocery store! I could go on and on, but I've got a package of nuts I have to eat!!"
Jul 2013 -- Nancy

"Wow! what service! Ordered on Monday; delivered on Wednesday. And delicious!"
Jul 2013 -- Kathleen, Maybee, MI

Showing 1 - 100 of 563 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Oct 27.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99