Koppers Chocolates Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 78,105 reviews » « back to Koppers Chocolates

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,909 reviews Next 100 >

"First - It nice to know I am dealing with a company which has been in business since 1929 BUT, certainly not on-line all these years!) I am in receipt of 6 different dark chocolate (really a medicine, you know - THAT good for you) confections today. I was given the connection to NutsOnLine by the Koppers Company (purveyor of many of the treats sold by NOL (NutsOnLine.) Now that I have subjected them to the "taste test", I find them ALL to be delicious! I ESPECIALLY like the supreme, 72% varieties. I promise I shall be a regular customer well into the fourth generation of this friendly and PROMPT company! From a happy chocolate eater, Rhett Bryson."
Jul 2008 -- Rhett, Greenville, SC

"I ordered these for my girlfriend she absolutely loved them they was definitely a hit and they was delivered as promised on time thank you"
Apr 2014 -- Robert, sheridan, OR - Oregon

"These are absolutely wonderful!!! Your products are #1!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Shirley, Decatur, Indiana

"Totally and completely impressed. They arrived in a day and a half. Amazing. Even more incredible is just how delicious they are. I looked all over for dark chocolate covered peanuts but could not find them anywhere. These definitely meet my expectations. I haven't had a chance to try the dark chocolate covered walnuts yet but they look equally yummy. Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Debbie, Roswell, GA

"I am blown away at how fast these arrived. I ordered 80 pounds of chocolate covered espresso beans (mint chocolate, dark chocolate and cookies and cream) on Tuesday and on Thursday they arrived perfectly packaged and so delicious! Also, if I had ordered a similar product from our area bulk candy franchise (similar by name only because those ones have a totally sub-par, plastic taste), it would have been more expensive (and that's even calculating shipping, customs and taxes). I look forward to ordering again! Thank you NUTS!"
Apr 2014 -- Nat, Toronto, Ontario

"After buying overpriced, poor quality sugar-free dark chocolate-covered espresso beans from others, it was a joyous end to a crappy day when I received my nuts.com package. THEY ARE EXCELLENT!!! And there was this little lagniappe of dried persimmons. We don't get persimmons out here, so these were an extra surprise. It's good to go to bed with a smile. Tomorrow is another day, and I have treat to take with me..."
Apr 2014 -- Bill, Midland, Texas

"Perfect combo of flavors! So much better even than my very high expectations. Will definitely buy again."
Apr 2014 -- Joan, Olympia, WA

"I am in love with chocolate covered gummy bears, and have been trying to find some I really love. I ordered nuts.com because the reviews were incredible. I am so happy with my decision! They are not only amazing, but exceeded my expectations. The box they came in was adorable, and I love the resealable bag. I will definitely be ordering them again."
Apr 2014 -- Kristen, Colorado Springs, Colorado

"Dark chocolate sugar free almonds are amazing!!"
Apr 2014 -- Karen, Gothenburg, Nebraska

"Your nuts range from good to outstanding so far. (Needless to say, I haven't tried them all.) I am especially impressed with your dark chocolate coating, e.g. coffee beans and almonds. It is NOT TOO SWEET. Please don't change the recipe, ever."
Apr 2014 -- Liza, Paris, KY

"They don't call me Gilbert The Filbert for nothing! (old English Music Hall song!) As a marketing man I rate your packaging alone as totally nutty. The marzipan and nuts are beyond compare. My wife has already decided what we'll be giving to friends as an extra Christmas bonus! Repeat orders will be in order. Watch out!"
Apr 2014 -- Gilbert, Pittsburgh, PA

"Creamy dark chocolate and juicy, fresh-tasting moist raisins. So much better than the stuff you get in the supermarket!"
Apr 2014 -- Opisica, The Sunny Southlands, SC

"I received my order quickly. The nuts were perfect and such a great buy. I will always order from your store. I am so thrilled I found you. Thanks for such a good product at a great price!"
Apr 2014 -- Jackie, Spring Hill, FL

"You guys rock! I ordered chocolate covered gummy bears for my mom last night and hey were delivered less than 25 hours later. I ordered some for her last night and she was thrilled withe he quality of them (and she knows because his is her favorite sweet treat:) thank you guys so much. I will absolutely use you in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Jacquelynn, Honolulu, Hi

"Your delivery is unbelievable, less than two days! Your packaging is so nice. I ordered white and black organic chia seeds, the price is very good. And, the sugar free dark chocolate covered expresso beans are the BEST I have ever tasted. I will be a regular customer from now on."
Apr 2014 -- Joanne, Mays Landing, NJ

"You guys really made my day by helping me make a friends day she loved the espresso brand and the packaging was funny! Very satisfied with how fast it was shipped and delivered!"
Apr 2014 -- marcos, kenner, la

"You guys are amazing! My mom loves chocolate covered gummy bears so I ordered some from your site last month. She ran out so I ordered some last night and they arrived less than 24 hours later. She was thrilled and I am just blown away buy the your fast, high quality service and amazing product. I wish could order for myself but it's pretty expensive to ship to HI. Still, I'm just happy using this to send gifts and I will be using you more often in the future."
Apr 2014 -- Jacquelynn, Honolulu, HI

"I usually do not write companies to let them know one way or another about how I feel about their product. However, I must tell you that I received my order yesterday and the Turkish Figs, Crystallized Ginger, and the Dark Chocolate covered Goji Berries tasted as though they were just made. I have never had such fresh products before. The items were moist and not dried out. I have found my source for these products and other items. I will have my whole family hooked on Mung Beans and Adzuki Beans before the year is out. Thanks for being consistent."
Apr 2014 -- iLey L. Givens, Clinton Township, Mi

"Hello, I picked up my package today. First off..the box!!! How cute was it!!!! Now the product..I am very pleased with my purchase of the Tiffany Blue lentils and the chocolate seashells. I am using these for a bridal shower..most impressed. And the chocolate was good too!! I had a friend here when I opened the box..she was impressed as well...and also liked the chocolate taste. I am now munching on the delicious corn nuts you added..thank you!! I will be shopping with you again and will spread the word to my friends!!! Beverly Folwell"
Mar 2014 -- Bev, Bedford, Texas

"This is my first order. I love your products. The packaging is superior. I can see it will keep my food items fresh. My husband works for Mr. Peanut so we have lots of peanuts in the house. But, I had to order the dark choc covered peanuts. Yummy!! I will be definitely ordering again."
Mar 2014 -- Antonia, Chesapeake , Va

"WOW !! WOW !! and WOW!!! My shipment arrived so fast and I spent 20 minutes just reading the outside of the box. Laughing! After I got my breath I finally got the box open and my eyes simply glazed over at all the sweet delights inside. I had a very hard time choosing which one to open first. I finally decided on the lovely sample pkg of Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix. OMG!! This stuff is beyond description !!!!! Sweet, Heavenly, melt-in-your-mouth,wonderfully crunchy, and when the flavors mingle on your tongue you are transported into space somewhere wonderful. If everything else is this good, I may not be here to reorder. Thank you for making a gloomy day in VA bright again. Sincerely, Susan"
Mar 2014 -- Susan, Winchester, VA

"I am currently in afghanistan but live in arizona. I ordered the Maple malted milk balls and the chocolate covered peanuts. Both are absolutely amazing. I've never tasted chocolate nuts or balls so good in my life. The flavor is out of this world."
Mar 2014 -- Travis, sierra vista, arizona

"If you are reading this and looking at nuts.com chocolate gummy bears, you would be crazy not to order these. I will be telling everyone i know about these. They arrived 1 hour ago and i have not been able to stop eating them. The "nuts" family sure know what there doing when it comes to candy........ P.S also the rocky road is the best i have ever tasted."
Mar 2014 -- david/amanda, orangevale, ca

"I've been searching for Dark Chocolate Covered Ginger for weeks and finally came across some and some other sweets on nuts.com. I was so anxious and couldn't wait to receive it and when I finally got them and tasted it, I was in tears! It was so great! I loves it! DC Covered Ginger and DC Covered Pineapples! They were amazing. This is my new favourite sweets site! Thanks for an amazing and speedy delivery!"
Mar 2014 -- Whitney K, Cambria Heights, NY

"THE DARK CHOCOLATE COVERED ESPRESSO BEANS ARE DELICIOUS! NOW I DON'T HAVE TO DRIVE ONE AND HALF HOURS TO BUY GOOD ONES. I CAN BUY DELICIOUS ONES FROM YOU."
Mar 2014 -- jamie, yellville, ar

"I just recently received my very first order and I was amazed by the awesome packaging! I ordered some white chocolate covered gummy bears as a gift and they taste great! The shipping was extremely fast! All in all, I highly recommend!"
Mar 2014 -- Ben, Québec, Québec

"I am totally "nuts" over your product. The chocolate covered espresso beans are divine. Thank you for the extra treat of chocolate covered almonds. They were off the chart good. I will order again for sure. You did a great job on this order. Terry"
Mar 2014 -- Terry, Beaverton, Oregon

"The UPS guy laughed at the box, because what was printed, delivery came a day earlier, and OMG I loved all three orders, the fruits covered in chocolate, the chocolate covered sunflower kernel, delicious, and the honey roasted cashews awesome. I will surely recommend this to everyone, getting nutty is great! Love all of the three, I will be back!"
Mar 2014 -- Sonia, Macon, Ga

"I don't usually take the time to write a testimonial because often they are not deserved but Nuts.com definitely deserves one! My order arrives super quick and always with a free snack item to try. The maple malted milk balls I've been ordering are awesome and I have probably eaten way to many of them but they are the best. Everything from Nuts.com is great and I can't speak enough of their customer service and products. You will not regret ordering from them."
Mar 2014 -- Pamela, Van Nuys, CA

"I ordered the chocolate covered gummy bears for my mom for her birthday (they are her favorite). They shipped on Monday and arrived by Wed, BEFORE HER BIRTHDAY!!! I was so happy and she was so delighted with the treat and with the packaging. I will absolutely be ordering from here again. Thank you!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Jacquelynn, Honolulu, HI

"The package I ordered arrived on time, and in a really cool box. I ordered cocoa powdered espresso beans for my husband, and he loves them! I will definitely be ordering from Nuts.com in the future."
Mar 2014 -- Michelle, Pittsburgh , PA

"I am so happy to have found you guys! My parents are celebrating their 60th wedding anniversary with a big party in May and we were looking for these lentils for a long time. I got the 20 pound bag thinking it may be too much. Now I'm afraid there won't be any leftovers! I love these mints; they have such a great flavor! Thank you Nuts.com!"
Mar 2014 -- Christine, New Berlin, Wisconsin

"I love your dark chocolate-covered cherries and almonds. Hard to stop eating them! :-)"
Mar 2014 -- Joe, North Wales, PA

"I ordered the Mini Milk Chocolate covered graham crackers, and sample sizes of a few products I wanted to try. So far I have tasted the crackers and the ultimate malted milk balls as well as the Jumbo Gourmet Butter crunch. All I can say is amazing! the packaging is excellent (some samples were for gifts) the quality far surpasses my expectations, and value for the dollar is spot on. I will be purchasing more items for gift baskets and my personal enjoyment! LOVE you guys!"
Mar 2014 -- Sheryl, San Bernardino, California

"Love Nuts.com! When I was stationed overseas I enjoyed ordering from them, and now that I'm in the States I enjoy the ridiculously fast delivery! I was pleasantly surprised to receive a sample in my last order too. Those dark chocolate covered almonds are delicious! Although the dark chocolate covered brazil nuts are still my favorites."
Mar 2014 -- Valerie, Jay, NY

"LOVE the nuts! I ordered brazil nuts to get some selenium in my diet. They are absolutely delicious... and the chocolate covered brazil nuts are even better! They arrived quick. I will definitely order more!"
Mar 2014 -- kelly, pittston, pa

"I started with a sample of these and just ordered two big bags. They are so good I can't stop eating them. I also tried the mixed flavored ones and they are fantastic too. Everything I have ordered from you has exceeded my expectations. Thanks for quality products. I just made my fourth order in a month. I'm addicted!"
Feb 2014 -- Pam, Chesterfield, VA

"I purchased the Dark Chocolate Malted Balls - EXCELLENT! They are exactly the same as what I previously purchased at a Coffee and Chocolate shop (except at NUTS.COM they are priced lower). I (and my co-workers) are very happy!"
Feb 2014 -- Marty, Aaronsburg, PA

"I have not tasted all the goodies yet, but I was blown away by the delivery. I received my stuff w/in 48 hours of ordering, and when the UPS guy handed me the box he said, I don't know what's in here, but it looks like fun. We passed the box around for 20 minutes before opening it. All the cute messages and characters on the outside let me know there was greatness inside. Indeed, there was. My favorite thus far is the espresso bean mix -- opening the bag reminded me of dipping into a mixed bag of jellybeans -- who knew espresso beans could be covered in so many different varieties and textures of chocolate? They are yummy. And thanks for the samples -- I will definitely be back for more!"
Feb 2014 -- Jim, Cleveland, OH

"got my order fast and it's grate, this was the first time to get mint covered expresso beans they are to die for. will order more soon thank's"
Feb 2014 -- troy, noblesville, in

"I have heard about Goji berries but had never tried before. I decided to order the dark chocolate covered goji berries. WOW! they're great. These nuts put in a sample of regular goji berries with my order, I like them too! Thanks guys, you will be seeing me again."
Feb 2014 -- Gary T Crabb, Sardis, MS

"Thanks for such great fast service!! My husband ordered these for me. I Love white choclate gummy bears and cannot find them anywhere!! They are so good and fresh!! He ordered Three bags... We have one left!! We will order from you again!!! Thanks"
Feb 2014 -- William, Dacula, GA

"I received my first buttercrunch as a sample & it was amazing. I immediately ordered a pound. You will not be disappointed. This will make an incredible gift for a friend or loved one for Valentin's Day or birthday. I saw that on another review & was sorry I didn't think of it! I cannot wait to give it as a gift to share the nutty goodness!!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Ms

"We love Mint Lentils! We use them in our office and refer to them as "Magic Pills". Currently, we are experiencing an "International Magic Pill Crisis"! We can't find them anywhere- everyone is out- we purchased your last 10#, and will cherish them until you get your next shipment in. Not only do the Mint Lentils make us happy, but your awesome e-mails during order processing/shipping/delivery are THE BEST. Thanks for always making us smile!"
Feb 2014 -- Mara, Ann Arbor, MI

"The chocolate covered raisins are so plump and delectable that I think I've eaten "three servings"---but I added some real wholesome nutrition with a big handful of veggie chips!"
Feb 2014 -- Karen, Atlanta, GA

"Purchased the dark chocolate espresso beans and they are fantastic. Your company has really great products and very fast delivery. Will purchase again and tell my friends about your web site. Thanks for the super product and quick delivery."
Feb 2014 -- Billy, Grove Hill, AL

"Great customer care, I am a long-time customer and will continue to be a fan for a very long time. I am not the easiest to please and whenever I receive an order that isn't to my satisfaction the Nut people make it right. They go out of their way to keep you happy. If you haven't yet tried their Dark Chocolate Malted Milk Balls you are in for a treat, they are the best period, hands down the best. I have also just become a big fan of their teas and I have to tell you being a coffee guy the tea thing is new to me but I have really enjoyed learning about and trying out different teas. The packaging assures freshness and the resealable bags do just that. Thank you Nut People good stuff, great to do business with you. j"
Feb 2014 -- John, Ortonville, Michigan

"I love nuts.com! They're the greatest quality, value, and price! Nuts.com sells items that are rare. I especially enjoy the dark chocolate coffee beans."
Feb 2014 -- michele, Marathon, fl

"the NY espresso mix is awesome!! can anything this great be legal?!"
Feb 2014 -- mark, sacramento, ca

"Love the dark chocolate raisins and blueberries. Can't wait to try the dark chocolate strawberries."
Feb 2014 -- Frank, Sharpsburg, GA

"The order was certainly handled with expediency and I was glad the order arrived in good shape and in good time...and on Valentine's Day. We had to try them and they were all very good. Also the little extra chocolate covered almonds you enclosed were a great bonus...Thanks! Glenda"
Feb 2014 -- Glenda, Mtn. Home, AR

"Just received our first order from NUTS.com and are really pleased with the goods. :-). Dark yummy chocolate covered goji berries and soybeans are terrific! The packages of chia seeds and spirulina full and over flowing. The free goji berries extra was much appreciated. Ps: arrived at least a day early via USPS, during major snowstorm. Will order again. Thanks"
Feb 2014 -- Mark, Glenn Dale, Maryland

"I just love your NY Chocolate Covered Espresso beans! I bought some as a gift for someone, and of course I had to get myself some too! I was also pleasantly surprised to receive a small bag of Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso beans as a "thank-you" in the package! I will be a repeat customer for certain!"
Feb 2014 -- Patricia, Rochester, NY

"Delivery was so fast, that's important! Thank you I will be ordering again because the products were so delicious. My favorite is the chocolate covered almonds. Delish! Thanks :)"
Feb 2014 -- Alice, Vega Alta, PR

"I order from nuts on line all the time and order their coffee. love it I just got an order in and got some cho. covered cherries , love them also"
Feb 2014 -- fanny wright, virgie, ky

"The best dark chocolate covered almonds I've ever had!!!! Love the dusting of cocoa and especially love the hint of sea salt in the dark chocolate turbinado almonds. I am in heaven and just nuts about your product!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Christine, Waterbury, CT

"Thank you, again, for your prompt delivery. The dried apricots are plump and delicious, and the dark chocolate covered almonds are a little bit of sweet and salty heaven. You have, without a doubt, the BEST products around. Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Denton, Ozark, AL

"Sorry I did not get back to you sooner but your malted balls and dried strawberries were excellent, my wife loved them. If fact they were so good I just ordered my wife more for Valentines day."
Feb 2014 -- tim furlong, lafayette, ny

"I just ordered some Swiss petite fruits, sample nut blends and some dried fruits. I love this website I will be back to order more nuts and hard to locate sweets. I have been looking for Swiss petite fruits for years, Thank you, Thank you for having them!!!"
Feb 2014 -- julia, Inglewood, ca

"Love chocolate covered espresso beans!"
Feb 2014 -- kali , north branch , mn

"Another great order arrived today (on Saturday!). Cordials and orange peels are amazing. We will be ordering more soon."
Feb 2014 -- Angela, Cincinnati, Ohio

"Gift for a dear friend. She LOVED them. Especially the MILK CHOCOLATE, which is not as easy to find as one might think. Many thanks."
Feb 2014 -- Margaret soderstrom, Baltimore, Md

"I am so happy! Thank you! Fast shipping for one, and secondly I was ordering Pistachios from another company and they were bitter and tasted burnt. It was costly and dummy me, I kept giving them the benefit of the doubt and ordering again! Finally I found your site and gave it a try. OMG THIS IS WHAT Pistachios taste like! YAY! the choc covered cherries are amazing too! Loved everything including the little sample you sent, so cute, TY. We will be returning!"
Feb 2014 -- Karen, Avenel, NJ

"on time...the dark chocolate cherries are amazing...an almost floral cherry flavor...like no other chococherries I have ever had. thx for the free valentine's package; perfect gift (regift) for my valentine."
Feb 2014 -- Bruce, Kansas City, MO

"This was my first order for the peanut butter malted milk balls and I have to say they were ordered for my mother and she loves them. I have seen numerous items I myself, plan on purchasing. The delivery time was remarkable and I will be ordering a lot more soon. Thanks! Peggy"
Feb 2014 -- Peggy, Clarksburg, WV

"Pomegranate seeds covered in dark chocolate?! Where have you been all of my life? Yum. quick shipping and great quality. will definitely do again!"
Feb 2014 -- MICHELLE, HOUSTON, TX

"The chocolate rocks and candy sea shells worked great on the birthday cake I made for my son! Excellent taste, and they looked great, too!"
Feb 2014 -- Giuli, Maryville, MO

"Wow...that was quick!...I read your email that my package was delivered so I went out to the mailbox to find your freakin cool package....made me laugh!....I am munching away on dark chocolate covered pineapple YUM!....also the dark chocolate ginger is amazing....thanks for the little surprise package of crystallized ginger...double yum! telling friends about NUTS.com <3"
Feb 2014 -- Linda, Holmdel, NJ

"As I sit here munching on my chocolate covered coffee beans, I am writing you to let you know I have already started spreading the word about your website…..Y'all are fabulous !"
Feb 2014 -- Andrea, Knoxville, TN

"I only ordered a sample of these and I am glad I did because I ate the sample as soon as I got it! I would hate to have received a larger amount and destroyed it too.....I just couldn't help it and you won't be able to either! These are NOT average malted milk balls. They are enormous and coated many times. They were FANTASTIC, to say the least. The best malted milk balls I have ever eaten."
Jan 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Mississippi

"Love getting my goodies from nuts.com. Never disappointed in the items they are always fresh and the best quality. My favorites are the dark chocolate cherries & the macaroons! Or is it the chia chips? Can't decide."
Jan 2014 -- Judith, Brookfield , IL

"Right on!!! Don't need coffee to keep me awake tonight.....just ate a handful of my just swiftly arrived mocha beans!!!! Glad I found you....looked all over Kansas & Missouri for these little buds. You have a customer for life with me!! Thanks for being so "nutty"...."
Jan 2014 -- Marge, Overland Park, KS

"Just received my first order from you. Love your packaging! The box is so funny. The dark chocolate covered raspberries are dangerously good. I was also pleasantly surprised to see my surprise sample was the dried mixed berries. I had my eye on those! Those were very good too especially the strawberries. I will definitely be ordering from you again!"
Jan 2014 -- Julie, Holliston, MA

"Super Awesome, SUPER Fresh!! Loved the coffee and the dark chocolate covered espresso beans...SO Amazing!!"
Jan 2014 -- Barbara, Warren, RI

"I've been searching for chocolate covered coffee beans FOREVER, So excited to have found them at such a great price and they are DELICIOUS!! Definitely letting everyone know about this site!"
Jan 2014 -- Cassandra, North branch, Mn

"Fast delivery! Nuts are great! Especially the dark chocolate covered Brazil nuts!"
Jan 2014 -- J. Gannon, Tunnel Hill, GA.

"THE PEANUTS WERE GREAT. THE MILK CHOC CARAMELS WERE ALSO VERY GOOD. EVERYTHING WAS VERY GOOD. GREAT PRICE ON THE PEANUTS, WILL ORDER AGAIN REAL SOON. THANKS..."
Jan 2014 -- TIM, CANTON, Michigan

"My chocolate covered espresso beans are delicious! I use them as a pick-me-up during marathon training and during the actual race. I will order again! Btw, the ship box is so cute!"
Jan 2014 -- Teresa, Manila, AR

"The white chocolate toffee cashews are yummy. In fact, anything I have had from your company is delicious. Also, I love your boxes. Great Designs."
Jan 2014 -- Joanne, Pawtucket, RI

"Yes I did receive my order today as promised! Right now I'm loving my milk chocolate covered express beans!! As for the nuts I've placed on a high protein diet and looking for a healthy alternate snake food! I just love pistachios!!"
Jan 2014 -- Jennifer, Liberty, MO

"My first order arrived and I am so happy with everything that I purchased.The NY espresso mix coffee beans are so good. I was happy to find sorghum syrup it is not something we can get up north. My order also shipped so fast!!!! you guys rock!!"
Jan 2014 -- stephanie, williston, VT

"Just got my teriyaki beef jerky and chocolate covered gummy bears. Mmm mmm good!!!"
Jan 2014 -- Abigail Renee White, Boone, Nc

"Fantastic service! Fast shipping! The raspberry cordials are my favorite and yours are the best! Thank you! I will be ordering again!"
Jan 2014 -- Lindy, Camden, Maine

"Company provided excellent communications on shipping times, tracking, etc. Marzipan arrived promptly as expected and tastes very good! Also, thanks for the bonus treat in the package!"
Jan 2014 -- Sara-Ann, Queens, NY

"Like always the package was received quickly and in great conditions. The almondolas and strawberry banana gummies were a sensation!!!!! I definitely will continue to make purchases. By the way; the dried strawberries were awesome. THANKS NUTTY FAMILY :)"
Jan 2014 -- Annette, Aguadilla , PR

"This is my first order from Nuts, and there will be many more! Everything is very fresh & tasty, well packaged & sealed, and got here much faster than I expected. SO tickled with the Swiss Petite Fruits!! Haven't had or been able to find them since my early years at Disneyland. Thank you!!"
Jan 2014 -- Susan L, Kellyville, Ok

"dark chocolate covered espresso beans are SUPER! LOVE!"
Jan 2014 -- Stephanie, Mckinney, Tx

"I ordered the Dark Chocolate espresso beans and NY mix. I received them today and I love them! The first time I had them was when I lived in Hawaii and yours are 10 times better! I will definitely be reordering, among other items. You've got a return customer for sure. Thank you!"
Jan 2014 -- Sandra S Sondergeld, Sandusky, Ohio

"wowww!!!!...i love choc...friend said to try...wonderful..have your act together...have a great new year..."
Jan 2014 -- charlie, lyme, ct

"Ooh, ooh, ooh, got our awesome package this morning(at light speed too, I might add!), and am thrilled with everything! This time I decided to try a sample package of the famed chocolate covered espresso beans and they are out of this world good! Plans have already begun for the next order from your company that includes a whole pound of these little chocolate gems!"
Jan 2014 -- Kelsie

"THE CHOCOLATE COVERED CHERRIES WERE SOME OF THE BEST I've EVER HAD. Thanks for the chocolate covered almonds very good. Everything I ordered was great. Will order again."
Jan 2014 -- Michelle, Greenwood, IN

"I gave these to my husband for Christmas. They were so delicious I ended up eating most of them. Guess I'll be ordering more soon. ;-)"
Jan 2014 -- Opisica, The Sunny Southlands, SC

"You guys are great... I needed some alum for a cub scout science project and you had just what I needed. I also got some mocha beans for myself as a treat and you snuck in a little something extra. Shipping was fast and I couldn't be happier. You're on my favorites list for sure!"
Jan 2014 -- Stephanie, York, PA

"ultimate malted milk balls were delivered fast and were in perfect shape. delicious. thank you very much and have a happy New Year"
Dec 2013 -- paul

"Just received my nuts and other goodies about an hour ago. Dug into the Turkish figs, ohhh boy, tried a date, and the chocolate (white) covered cherries, all were delicious. Still have to try the strawberries, trail mix , jam, & malted milk balls (my wife insisted)!!! Thank you and HAPPY HOLIDAYS."
Dec 2013 -- Stephen, Richmond, VA

"I ordered these as a gift, and they were an instant favorite. Thank you as always for the fantastic service and delicious snacks."
Dec 2013 -- Amelia, Fayetteville, GA

"Thanks a lot for the quick delivery! I had 3 different online orders that were cancelled by the sellers and had to find substitute gifts at the last minute. P.S. My brother is going to love your chocolate covered blueberries!"
Dec 2013 -- JOAN, PASADENA, CA

"Wow! What great service and tasty products! I received my order today, and I'm impressed. My first order from you arrived in perfect shape and the Candy Corn, Peppermint Malted Milk Balls, Southern Heat Mix, and Wasabi Peas are awesome. I'll be ordering again soon, and after trying the free sample of Veggie Chips you included, will ordering them too, Great product, Great prices, and Fast Delivery....Wow!"
Dec 2013 -- Dwight, Orlando, FL

"Bought for a friend. She said it is great Marzipan and the delivery was very speedy."
Dec 2013 -- Susan, Las Vegas, Nevada

"Our box of chocolate covered hazelnuts arrived very quickly. We love giving these out to our families for Christmas gifts!"
Dec 2013 -- Chet, Camas, WA

Showing 1 - 100 of 1,909 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Wednesday, Apr 23.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars
$5.49
Banana Crisps Banana Crisps
$3.99/lb
Spring Yogurt Pretzels Spring Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb