Raspberries Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 78,105 reviews » « back to Raspberries

Showing 1 - 100 of 147 reviews Next 47 >

"Wow, I just tried my dried raspberries - Awesome!!! I highly recommend these, and I will make them a must have every time I order."
Mar 2009 -- Kathaleen, Williamsport, IN

"Excellent nuts and seeds. I love your happiness and humor. I received a gift for Christmas and the dried raspberries were outstanding!! Excellent products and service!! I plan to always order through nuts on line!!!"
Jan 2009 -- Chris

"I have to say that i loveee the raspberry bars you guys have, i am eating one as i write this mail (lol) and the turtles are to die for. In conclusion i am always happy with the orders i make, i have no complains.."
Mar 2014 -- simny, Bronx, NY

"I came home to find my order had been delivered safe and sound in the most amazing funny box! These are special chocolate gifts for Valentines Day and I can't wait to give them to the girls. Thanks for the quick ship and all the feedback. I will be purchasing again soon."
Jan 2014 -- Frank, Horton, Michigan

"Just received my first order from you. Love your packaging! The box is so funny. The dark chocolate covered raspberries are dangerously good. I was also pleasantly surprised to see my surprise sample was the dried mixed berries. I had my eye on those! Those were very good too especially the strawberries. I will definitely be ordering from you again!"
Jan 2014 -- Julie, Holliston, MA

"These are the best dried raspberries that I have ever had. I have been looking for ones like this as a trail mix that I buy at one of the "natural" foods stores is to die for because of dried raspberries and dark chocolate in it but good dried raspberries are almost impossible to find. These are WONDERFUL. They are definitely worth the price and I will certainly buy more."
Jan 2014 -- Lynn, Flagstaff, AZ

"First, I loved the box...made me laugh when I saw it! Second, the raspberries are yummy, yummy, yummy! Thanks so much!"
Dec 2013 -- Melissa, Albuquerque, NM

"Being a repeat offender on the Dried & Chocolate Strawberries, tried and found the Dried & Chocolate Raspberries as delicious."
Dec 2013 -- Shirley Flaggs, Pittsburgh, PA

"Everything I ordered is amazing! I love the whole wheat bars and dark chocolate covered strawberries. Thanks for the prompt service and delivery! Can't wait to order more!"
Nov 2013 -- Erica, Equality, IL

"I found these at my local health food store and they told me it came from this site. My problem with most things raspberries is that they are unnaturally sweet. This is the first one that I have found that wasn't. It taste like the ones I pick in my own back yard. The fruit is almost crystallized and the chocolate melts smoothly in your mouth with little bursts of tart fruit. Next time I am ordering a case!"
Nov 2013 -- Sara, Southwest, LA

"Hey, nuts.com how awesome are you? Pretty awesome I'd say!!! Besides the fact that your nuts are the best ever, so is your service!! Something that those old enough can remember from days gone by. What a pleasure it is to have a business that actually cares about its customers. Thank You so much! May you continue to be blessed with much success!!"
Nov 2013 -- Patty, Hanover, Pa.

"Got my figs, raspberry wheat bars, yogurt covered pretzels and turtles. All absolutely delicious! I love the raspberry bars. Incredible! Thanks. Jeryl"
Oct 2013 -- Jeryl, Titusville, fl

"As someone who does big ERP software implementations, its always important to keep our IT folks well supplied with snacks. The nuts.com catalog is a favorite at every site, and the blazing fast shipping right to the hotel or office helps tremendously. Dark chocolate covered raspberries and chocolate twizzlers are proving especially popular this year here in Chicago."
Oct 2013 -- MARTIN, SAN ANTONIO, TX

"All I can say is wow! Ordered and received my package in less than 24 hrs. Packaging is great and the products even better. Will be ordering a lot more in the near future. Thank you for such great service!"
Sep 2013 -- Edward, Bridgeton, NJ

"tried some new things that I loved! Freeze Dried Fruit Cocktail and whole wheat raspberry bars are so good. love getting the delivery."
Aug 2013 -- Barbara, Advance, NC

"I just received my first order and I am very impressed with the quality! Also the shipping was unbelievably fast!!! I ordered it last night and got it today! I will definitely be ordering again!"
Jul 2013 -- elizabeth, Saddle brook, Nj

"Thank you nuts.com for making it easier to eat healthy while deployed. The Turkish Apricots, Whole Wheat Rasberry Bars, Raw Cashews, and the Assorted Energy Squares are some of my favorites."
Jun 2013 -- Diane, Kandahar, Afghanistan

"Quick delivery and great packaging! Love the free little sample that came with my order."
Jun 2013 -- Tory, Norwalk, CT

"I sent this as a gift to my friend in New Hampshire. It arrived on time and intact and was very good. She would definitely suggest the chocolate covered raspberries!"
Jun 2013 -- Bianca, North Platte , NE

"We LOVE all products of yours, the quality is fantastic! Your service is always so accurate and reliable, we also love delivery boxes, they are fun. Great treat, indeed!"
May 2013 -- Misako, Lilliwaup, WA

"YUM! We traveled to Greece (for those geographically challenged out there, Greece neighbors Turkey) a few years ago and had the MOST AMAZING fresh roasted pistachios from an old YaYa's cart... I have been dreaming of them ever since. I was concerned about ordering ANY online, because they are a little pricy and "WHAT IF" they were awful and disappointing??? Well... I cannot say that these Antep Turkish pistachios are "just" as good as that Yaya's fresh roasted in her yard (probably over an open fire) BUT, I must say, they at least approach the rich goodness! PLUS, they are fresh and crisp. I will NEVER buy regular old pistachios again. OH yeah! and the freeze dried fruit is awesome too! I buy some from another place when I happen to be near one of their stores (the nearest one is 10 hours drive from here), but now that I can source this flavor packed fruit goodness online... I am as happy as can be. WOO HOO! Thanks, Nuts!"
May 2013 -- Danette, Whitefish, mt

"Great website! Easy to navigate and speedy service!"
May 2013 -- Jodie, Jackson, WI

"This is my first experience buying from this nutty fun family and I must say, it's 100% positive. From the ease of ordering on the web site, to the quality of their product, I am thoroughly delighted. I love the lighthearted funny banter. I am totally addicted to pumpkin seeds and when I lost my local grocery store source, I explored posibilities online. I am so glad I chose Nuts.com. They offer a less salty pumpkin seed and they are delicious. I get the true flavor without the over salted taste, and they are so plump, they crack really easy yielding a large yummy nut inside! I also love the fact that you can order samples of product so you can get a taste before you have to buy a larger amount. The whole wheat rasberry bars are awesome!! I can't say enough good things about Nuts.com. I will definitely be ordering again!"
Apr 2013 -- Jackie

"Excellent Product Selection! I just received my first order of all dark chocolate items: chocolate covered Brazil nuts, chocolate covered grahams, and chocolate covered raspberries. We sampled them and they are delicious! You sent along a free sample package of dark chocolate almonds ... and I just placed an order for two-1# bags... one to keep and one to gift. Your prompt delivery was appreciated and everything arrived in perfect condition. I will definitely be ordering again for birthday and holiday gifts (and for myself)! I will also spread the word about your great selection of products. They all look delicious!"
Apr 2013 -- CINDY, Delmont, PA

"The dried strawberries arrived yesterday - as promised! My son asked for some for his birthday, and he enjoyed them. The dried pineapple is also delicious, and the raspberries were wonderful too. Thank you!"
Apr 2013 -- Rose, Sherburne, NY

"Everything arrived as ordered with a sample pack of figs. Great stuff from a great bunch of nuts...from one nut to the others. Super fast shipping! Yummy fruit and love the veggie chips!"
Mar 2013 -- Sharon, Midland, MI

"i love ALL the products, shipping is extremely quick (especially to Hawaii) and snacks are deeeelish. First time ordering kale chips and white hot chocolate..yummy! My fave is the whole wheat raspberry bars."
Mar 2013 -- Kuilani, Kaunakakai, Hawaii

"Oh my God, so far, the ones I've tried are fantastic, yes I will be ordering more, many, many more, you will not be disappointed"
Mar 2013 -- Sharon, Warfordsburg, Pa

"Just tried the dried fruits, all are excellent. Can't wait to use the rice and flours. Very fast shipping and delivery. I'm very impressed with your terrific service."
Feb 2013 -- Gary, Bethel Park, Pennsylvania

"Ordered Chocolate covered rasberries for my Residents for Valentine's Day treat. They are great. I also love your email updates...they always make me smile. Thank you"
Feb 2013 -- Mary Francis, Sacramento, CA

"I got all my stuff today and I even got a little freebie. Everything is so yummy and it's my first time trying it! I will definitely be buying some more stuff. :)"
Jan 2013 -- Brittany, Horsham, Pa

"I ordered my box of samples yesterday, and they were here by 5pm today. I couldn't believe how timely! And the actual products: Berry mix, Raspberry whole wheat bars, and the blueberry acai cereal are OUT OF THIS WORLD. I will definitely be placing a full sized order. The goji cacao energy squares are great too, but they aren't my personal taste, so I'll be trying a different flavor. All in all Nuts.com has become my new favorite everything!"
Jan 2013 -- Jillian, Oside, NY

"It all looks great & arrived quickly too. The chocolate covered raspberries are wonderful. I'll be back for more."
Jan 2013 -- Carla, LACEY, Washington

"I am one of the many who tear into the Nuts.com box when it arrives! 4 new things are delicious: blister peanuts, whole wheat raspberry bars, Godiva cherry/chiles choc bar and the goji/cacao bites. I'm in health food heaven! Thank you for the fast shipping and the freebie you sent with my order. Lenore P."
Jan 2013 -- Lenore, Inwood, WV

"My wife loves the raspberry bar cookies, and we are both impressed with the speedy delivery. My order was on my doorstep less than 24 hours after I placed it."
Jan 2013 -- Mike, Northfield, VT

"OK, you did it... Now, I'm going to have to re-order things. I didn't even know I could not live without. All selections were absolutely excellent. Great work, guys!!"
Jan 2013 -- Gary, Tampa Bay, FL

"We are in Nut, berry, chocolate Heaven! Ordered Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal, Antioxidant Mix, Berry Mix, Ultimate Malted Milk Balls, Whole Wheat Raspberry Bars, Malk and Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels. Excellent! Keep up the good work!"
Jan 2013 -- Shar

"Love your products! Just love them. Dried fruit is superior to everybody out there."
Jan 2013 -- judy

"I mix all varieties of "simply" fruits with plain yogurt and a bit of sweetener. The fruit thickens the yogurt and the yogurt reconstitutes the fruit. A true win/win."
Dec 2012 -- Michelle, Reston, VA

"I'm a low carber and having plenty of items on hand help with keeping my diet. I love that you can buy a lb or a 5 lb bag of specialty flour. Delivery was amazing quick. I purchased almond, coconut flours, shredded coconut and some freeze dried fruits which were amazing in my coconut porridge."
Dec 2012 -- frances, Cville, VA

"First time buying dried fruit online...great buy! found a new customer for life!"
Dec 2012 -- thao, north richland hills, tx

"Yes, I got the items today. My husband was into the cashews, and loving every one of them. I love the raspberry bars. Love you products. Merrry Christmas to all of you."
Dec 2012 -- Becky, Hermitage, pa

"I love nuts.com. I've placed several orders, now buying them for family and friends. Products are great and price is right!!!!"
Nov 2012 -- Karen

"Well I had to open and taste everything I bought and love it all. The dries red raspberries are delicious. The taste remains long after the berry is gone, and the aroma is so fresh....Thanks"
Oct 2012 -- Kathy, Bonifay, Fl

"Delivery Service was outstanding....Red Raspberries were delivered one day earlier than I expected, AWESOME, especially when I thought I would have to make a special trip back to the office to pick them up tomorrow...Although it would have been worth it, it's one thing less to do on my day off.... Raspberries taste INCREDIBLE, thank you...a delicious start to my Red Raspberry French Bread Pudding....can't wait....Thank you again for service above and beyond, it's a real pleasure doing business with such Nutty People who still know how to do the customer service thing and offer wonderful products...This will not be my last order...Many thanks....."
Oct 2012 -- Carol, Solana Beach, CA

"Totally Satisfied and Very Happy with my first time order! The dark chocolate covered rasberries,chocolate covered coconuts,Cocoa Cappuccino Cordials,Organic lemon drops + regular lemon drops and chia seeds were all freshly packed in Cute/Pretty sealed bags! Everything tasted Delicious and Fresh! My husband is picky and when he tasted those chocolate covered rasberries he couldn't stop eating them. We're both Pleased and Happy,Loved the Box they shipped in also, Creative & Clever!! Will be buying from this nutty company again and again....!!!"
Sep 2012 -- Maria, Coral Springs, FL

"Love you guys - You are the best. I Will Have my fruit with my Cheerios in the morning. I have never got a delivery so fast after ordering just yesterday morning."
Sep 2012 -- Audrey, Ansonia, CT

"You guys rock the nuts world!!! My shipment made to my door in less than 24 hours when shipped with the standard ground FedEx option. That was super fast! All the product are fresh and super tasty. We love the Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares, I ordered 10 lb case since the 8oz never was enough for my family. The Roasted Hazelnuts are very yummy! Love your products, everything is always so fresh and very yummy. I've had some of the Whole Wheat Raspberry Bars and Raspberry Hazelnut Coffee this morning these are soooooo gooooood!!! Thanks for all your great nuts and goodies!!!! For sure will be back to place an order again :)"
Aug 2012 -- Magdalena, Leesburg, Va

"Thank you for the delicious goodies. I sampled everything right away. II especially liked the whole wheat rasberry bars - delicious!! I've never tasted anything quite like them. I was amazed at how quickly the package arrived. I was impressed that I received a fun, made-me-smile email saying that my package arrived. I have never known a company to do that. I can tell you take extra care to go above and beyond, which makes you stand out as an exceptional company in my mind. I loved the box and the packaging. The way you take extra steps to generate excitement definitely created excitement in me about your products. Thank you for caring so much about providing such good service. I will definitely be ordering from you again."
Aug 2012 -- Maggie

"My bag of dried raspberries arrived, and they are WONDERFUL. I love ordering from your company! Fast shipping, great communication, and the little added treat is such a nice touch! Thanks, Nuts!!"
Jul 2012 -- Laura Menningen, Stevens Point, WI

"Ordered "Dried Red Raspberries". Arrived on time. Quite yummy. Highly recommended."
May 2012 -- Andrew S Alexandrov

"Have been searching for quality dried raspberries; finally found your product. Have also enjoyed all other items ordered. Thanks!"
Mar 2012 -- Dee, Hawaii

"omGGGGGG!!!!!! EVERYTHING IS SOOOOOO GOOD..I LOVE IT ALL.... WILL REORDER"
Mar 2012 -- Monica, Newark, New Jersey

"I received my first shipment this week and it was great. Fresh raw nuts are difficult to come by up this way and yours were perfect. I also loved the dry fruits, especially the raspberries and baby strawberries. This will definitely NOT be my last order."
Mar 2012 -- Virgilene, Grayling, MI

"This is the best dried fruit Ive ever had. Its sweet and yummy and not all dried out and hard its soft and yummy. Your nuts are also exceptional;. Keep up the good work in having such yummy foods, You good little nuts."
Feb 2012 -- Dr. Lois, Bristow , ok

"These raspberries are addictive! I absolutely love them. They are naturally sweet and are great for adding into cereal, oatmeal, salads, and pretty much anything else you can imagine. My favorite way to eat them is on their own. An excellent product!"
Feb 2012 -- Mindy, Nashua, NH

"Everything is awesome at a great price! We love the the strawberries, raspberries, pineapple, kiwi, cherries and mixed nuts. We cannot find gluten free dried fruit and nuts anywhere, let alone for such a great price. Thanks! :)"
Feb 2012 -- Robin, Sedona

"This is my second order and I'm very very happy with the product as well as the service , my shipment came in so quick! My 2 daughters 4 and 7yo eat the freeze dried fruit like candy ! What a great substitute and healthy! We will be lifetime customers."
Feb 2012 -- Eva, Sd, Ca

"The only problem I have with your delicious, super-fresh products is I consume them too fast (raspberry wheat bars are fab)! That and the fact the packets look and sound exactly like the package my dogs' treats come in. The dogs are terribly confused. They think I'm eating their stuff."
Jan 2012 -- Pat, California

"The dried raspberries are great! I love using them when I bake holiday treats, so does my family."
Dec 2011 -- Amy, Forest Grove, OR

"Simply strawberries and raspberries are wonderful! We use them in cereal almost every morning. The turkish apricots and dark chocolate peanut butter cups are lovely as well. We will surely order monthly, plus the shipping is very quick!"
Dec 2011 -- Joanna, Lowell , MA

"Was thinking "these products just can't be a good as the testimonials I was reading say they are"....WRONG!!:) My long search for wonderfully fresh and tasty nuts...and salt-free at that...has ended. Also...being a lover of ANYTHING raspberry, I ordered a jar of the no-sugar added jam...YUM! I've tried so many other of these...store brands and those I found on-line. While they were "passable", they just didn't taste like the "real" fruit. You'll never miss the additional sugar in this one....perfect! And...love the use of the re-closable bag for the nuts. One guess as to whether or not I'll be placing further orders:):)"
Nov 2011 -- alice, Roswell, GA

"Nuts Online is awesome! I ordered dried raspberries and mixed berries and they came today. They're delicious, and I also got a free sample of dried strawberries with my order. Dried fruit is expensive, but the stuff on Nuts Online is reasonably priced and and they're very efficient. I'll definitely be ordering again! :)"
Nov 2011 -- Kaylee, New York, NY

"Jump with joy when I received my Dried Red Raspberries. So Yummy! The Turkish Figs! Oh My! The best ever! It will make my Italian Cookies better then it all ready is! Can't wait to try more of your products! Thank You!"
Nov 2011 -- Dianna, Murrieta, Calif

"Another speedy delivery, the whole wheat blueberry bars are as delicious as the raspberry. I haven't tried the sugarfree yogurt raisins as of yet, but I'm sure they will be as good as the other products I ordered. Keep up the good work."
Oct 2011 -- Carolyn, Keshsena, WI

"Nuts Online I find you guys refreshing. Your communications, website, timely shipping & products always exceed my expectations. I wish other online companies were as passionate about their business and customers :-)"
Oct 2011 -- Cyndi, Smithfield, VA

"Received my order of Chia seeds along with the sample of the Whole Wheat Raspberry Bars. They are sooooooooo delicious, and will be definitely be ordering these soon. They are too die for, you won't be disappointed. Also, the shipping was lightening fast. I ordered on a Friday and wasn't expecting it to arrive until Thursday, but was pleasantly surprised to have them so quickly. You have a customer for life, keep up the good work."
Oct 2011 -- Carolyn, Keshena, WI

"I really loved the dark chocolate covered orange rinds. The raspberries bars were great as well as the antioxidant snack food. The chia seeds I received as a gift sample were good also but the zip lock bag was not so tightly locked. Chia seeds were under the wrapping of the box. I was glad the box was delivered to me and not homeland security. LOL You have a return customer."
Oct 2011 -- Katherine, Paxton, Illinois

"I received my order today. Everything is delicious!!!! I especially like the raspberry whole wheat bars. They are sooooo good!!! Also, the Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal is wonderful. I am going to try the Pancake mix tomorrow and will let you know about it. I definitely will be ordering again. Thanks!!!"
Sep 2011 -- Charlotte, Pisgah Forest, NC

"Opened most packages when they arrived. The whole wheat raspberry bars are yummy! I put one aside to eat tomorrow bot somehow it found its way to my mouth already. The sugar free bridge mix was the best I have tasted. No artificial taste at all. I definitely will be ordering again."
Sep 2011 -- marilyn, nashville, tn

"Ooooh it's so good! I just received my order (days early) and I could not be happier! The Dark Chocolate covered Raspberries are astounding! I can not stop eating them and now my keyboard has chocolate fingerprints on it! The Peanut-butter Fudge is out of this world, creamy peanutty goodness! Thank you for the Dark Chocolate covered espresso beans you included at no charge, You guys (and gals) are the best. I love your site and tell everyone I know where I got the delicious treats from."
Sep 2011 -- Donald, Tonawanda , NY

"I got my order 1 day earlier than was told, and EVERYTHING I ordered (whole wheat fruit bars, freeze dried bananas, organic cacao energy bars, and dried bananas) is YUMMY!! I placed another order and it should be arriving by Friday. I love nutsonline!!"
Aug 2011 -- Kui, Hawaii

"Not only was what I ordered of high quality, but it arrived quickly. In the dealings I had with the staff I was treated with friendly respect. The whole experience was a joy! It makes a difference when you treat people well."
Aug 2011 -- Jim, Kirkwood, NY

"While I have not tried everything I ordered yet, I have tasted the figs. I have not had figs like these since I was over seas while in the US Navy. Out-freaking-standing! These are the best figs I have ever had this side of the pond! The reviews, while great, do not do these justice. The whole wheat blueberry and raspberry bars are also superb. These are only comparable to a "fig newton" in regard to looks. In any other regard, fig newtons would not be on the same scale as these. The only unfortunate experience I have encountered has been with the black rice sesame rounds. I am unsure it was shipping, packaging or otherwise, but the 1 yummy pound bag was crushed, leaving me with more of a coarse powder than rounds. Everything else has been great so far. Thank you, so long as the quality and taste of your products continue to be at this high standard, I will order, as well as recommend, again."
Aug 2011 -- Layne, Hickory Corners, Michigan

"every thing was great just as described and oh sooo delicious you definitely have a new loyal customer on your hands thanks alot stay nutty!!"
Aug 2011 -- Teresa, Salem, Indiana

"Thanks to all of you @ Nuts on line!! You shipped two orders of dried raspberries(10# each) and 2 bags of chocolate covered berries and they arrived in good condition exactly on time as you promised!! I will certainly use you again for Mission Biscotti (fundraiser for local and international mission work). Your products are excellent! Thank you!!!!!!!!!"
Jul 2011 -- Pamela, Sacramento, California

"Great products, fair prices and prompt delivery. I can highly recommend Nuts Online."
Jul 2011 -- Van, Gulfport, MS

"Hello, nutty people thank you so much for my order. You guys are So Awesome!!!!! it was delivered so quickly. Thank you; Marisol Otero"
Jul 2011 -- Marisol, Chicago, Illinois

"My daughter sent me a "goodie" box of freeze dried fruits. I have absolutely fallen in LOVE with the Simply Pineapple, Simply Raspberries and Simply Peaches!! I just put in my own order and am trying the Simply Cherries and the Simply Blueberries along with some nuts and fresh boxes of the fruits she sent."
Jul 2011 -- Bonnie, Cleveland, Ohio

"You guys rock! Everything so far has been absolutely amazing. I came to you looking freeze-dried fruit and cereal marshmallows. Both have been spot on to what I was hoping for. All the extra stuff I ordered on top of that was also fantastic. Also as a previous customer had mentioned your shipping to Canada is not only fast but affordable. I will definitely be spreading the word."
Jul 2011 -- Amanda, Alberta, Canada

"Just got fig & raspberry bars, plus energy bars, tea, & free sample of figs. The bars taste great, lots of fruit, good taste, much better than those dry newtons at store. Energy bars, very tasty. Tea has lots of flavor."
Jun 2011 -- Tom, Bedford, Tx

"i was as was my family so very surprised with the taste of this product, you can buy dried fruit just about anywhere now a days, but from now on, nuts online is our dried fruit headquarters"
May 2011 -- mag, leavenworth, ks

"Great tasting, satisfying snacks. Thanks for the quick delivery!"
May 2011 -- Jeanette, WI

"I just got my second order from you.. So darn good!!!! I'm impressed by the whole wheat raspberry bars- just what I needed for hiking! And I got my first experience with figs- they are very good! Thanks for your help on your Facebook page! I will definitely be back!"
Apr 2011 -- Erin, O'Fallon, MO

"Great service! My order came in one day and everything that I ordered is delicious.I will be ordering again. Thanks!"
Apr 2011 -- Ramona, Massena, N.Y.

"Just received my samples...ooh so good, I'm ordering the full pound. Thank you for making such great tasting and healthy snacks."
Apr 2011 -- Jonie, Haleiwa, HI

"I'm loving the quality of your items. I ordered chocolate covered raspberries, and they are so good. My family and I are having trouble eating these moderately. I love this site..they've got everything! And thanks for the yogurt pretzel gift. Those are quite addicting as well."
Apr 2011 -- Michelle, San Francisco, California

"I received my regular UPS shipment in less than 24 hours, a full day earlier than expected. I was so surprised. Every order is perfect in every way. THANKS!"
Apr 2011 -- Eric, Haverhill, MA

"Every time I get goodies from you guys, it makes other products look laughable in comparison. I'm not sure how you find the biggest, tastiest, and prettiest of everything, but you do."
Apr 2011 -- Lisa, Burleson, TX

"I love the dry fruit, the chocolate covered fruits are delish and the whole wheat raspberry filling is wonderful."
Apr 2011 -- joy, New York, New York

"I just got my order and I am already hooked! I tried a whole wheat raspberry bar first which should have its own food group! The yogurt raisins are wonderful and the fruit chips are amazingly yummy. I can't wait to try the rest of the order!"
Apr 2011 -- Beth, The Colony, TX

"I like Special K red berries cereal for the dried fruit, but I wanted a more healthy fiber rich cereal. I ordered the dried strawberries and raspberries from nuts online as a first time customer. I was shocked when I received them the next day. I put the dried fruit on a more nutritious Kashi cereal and it tastes great. I absolutely will reorder the fruit to make my own "Red Berry" cereal."
Mar 2011 -- debra, granby, ct

"You are awesome. Delivery was fast, and correct. We love the two items we tried and are waiting with great anticipation to try the other products we received. Great work!! A company that keeps their word......"
Mar 2011 -- Nancy, clawson, mi

"I received my shipment of goodies today. Delivery only took 1 day, which was fantastic! I couldn't wait to tear into my bags and sample the flavor from each one. All of the six items I ordered were packaged nicely, and super fresh. The Turkish figs were soft and yummy. I think my favorite item so far, is the Power Mix...what a great blend of raisins, peanuts, and other dried fruits. I also love the Raspberry Wheat bars which are just delicious. I am so happy that I discovered you online. You can count on me for a re-order when these supplies run out. Thank you for the free sample, prompt delivery, and freshness in all of your delectable treats! It was so nice to come home from work and see my Nuts Online box waiting for me."
Mar 2011 -- Dawn, Berlin, N.J.

"Great Stuff..Great Price..Great Service."
Mar 2011 -- Grizbear, Lansdale, PA

"My order came in yesterday and my kids and neighbors tried everything I ordered we thought everything was good especially the: blueberries, bananas, apples, raspberries, peaches, mango, fruit cocktail and they berry mix sampler was excellent it was like eating candy yum!!!! I also made my oatmeal this morning and put the peaches and bananas into the water just before it boiled and then added the oatmeal and was so good next I try it with the berries. I'll be ordering again soon. Thank you so much nutsonline this is a great healthy snack for myself and my family I will also be sending some to my husband who is active duty military and is deployed right now."
Feb 2011 -- Kathleen, Yorktown, VA

"Awesome products....I am a repeat customer...FOR LIFE."
Jan 2011 -- Leticia, Carlsbad, Ca

"Mmmm, Mmmm GOOD! our order arrived today and we are enjoying as we speak! We will be ordering from you again, and I am recommending you to family and friends. Thank you, Lori Glackin"
Jan 2011 -- Lorraine ( Lori), Richland, Mo

"Yay! The freeze dried strawberries and raspberries are awesome. Nice whole pieces of raspberries and full slices of strawberries. I am most surprised about the samples. They are huge samples! I will absolutely buy more from nutsonline. I'm just sorry I didn't find you soon enough."
Jan 2011 -- Danielle, Greenfield, MA

"I really appreciate the quick delivery of my order for my parents. It got there in time for Christmas. Thanks so much!"
Dec 2010 -- Vickie, Hillsboro, OR

Showing 1 - 100 of 147 reviews Next 47 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Wednesday, Apr 23.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars Assorted Whole Wheat Fruit Bars
$5.49
Banana Crisps Banana Crisps
$3.99/lb
Spring Yogurt Pretzels Spring Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb