A family business since 1929

Read our story

Almonds Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,284 reviews » « back to Almonds

Showing 1 - 100 of 2,567 reviews Next 100 >

"This is amazing - my favorite! The white chocolate is creamy and delicious and, it is full of whole almonds (not pieces or slivers). I will order this again."
Oct 2014 -- Judy, Santa Clara, CA

"We've tried the rest... this is the best! Being a fan of plain 'ol almonds, we've tried a LOTS of different brands, ordered from all sorts of places. Nuts.com is hands down the best. We keep buying bigger and bigger quantities with each order. We can't get enough of them!"
Oct 2014 -- Jenn, San Antonio, TX

"The best company!!!! Everything is delicious and fresh!!! Your order is received the very next day!"
Oct 2014 -- Jamie, Scotch Plains, NJ

"These almonds are outstanding. I need gluten free and oil free. Sometimes almonds are chewy and blah. No these!! They are perfect. These almonds and the dry roasted cashews are the best nuts I have ever tried. You will love them and keep coming back for more. You will not be disappointed."
Oct 2014 -- Kelly, Huntersville, NC - North Carolina

"The almonds I order are for my 6 Cockatoo. They love them and are always fresh. Thank you Nuts .com for keeping my crazy nuts happy."
Oct 2014 -- Nina, Covington, Kentucky

"I ordered several of your Almond items and have got a rave review for you! I guess I got used to eating an Almond Joy candy bar and thinking that was what Almonds taste like.......THESE Almonds are so far out of that class it's actually funny. They taste fantastic and are Sooooooooooo fresh! I love the Lemon covered Almonds. OMG those are to die for!!!! Just getting ready to order the sliced and maybe the silvered Almonds. I also love every order gets a little something extra. I've always wondered about one type of nut and you sent it to me in my last order. LOL it wasn't my cup of tea, but my neighbor LOVED IT!"
Sep 2014 -- Brenda, Eaton, Ohio

"Ordered the Jordan Almonds yesterday, and they arrived at my doorstep before 1 pm today. How did you DO that? Not only is your service fast, but the almonds are outstanding (not like the ones I remember from when I was a kid). Finally, Krystin helped me yesterday, and she was so delightful. Love this company and will be coming back for sure!!"
Sep 2014 -- Martha, Silver Spring, MD

"These are really good! I use them in all kinds of raw recipes, as their amaretto flavor is awesome. They are great for a quick snack too, and a nice alternative to almonds. I am going to try to make milk out of them tomorrow and will update my review :-)"
Sep 2014 -- Heather, Orlando, FL

"These fresh sliced natural almonds are a staple in our home now. Love them or slivered almonds on my old fashioned oatmeal for flavor and crunch. Also trout almondine and other recipes."
Sep 2014 -- Em , Beaufort , NC

"These are amazing. Click that button for the 20lb size and you won't have to regret only getting the 1lb. Just do it!"
Aug 2014 -- Foehn, Ottawa, ON

"Very happy with my purchase. The nuts are everything I expected. Shipping was fast. Thank you, I will be placing another order soon."
Aug 2014 -- Frank Kosola, Willow Grove, Pa.

"About to order more of the 50% less salt roasted almonds. My adult son and husband loved them and I don't want to run out. For ME, I'm getting more mulberries and some goji berries. So Good!"
Aug 2014 -- Mary, Dickinson, TX

"Love nuts for good protein & energy snacks. Best dry roasted almonds I've ever tasted. Another 1 oz. snack bag grab-no-go snack. Try them in hot oatmeal!"
Aug 2014 -- Vicky, Sevierville, TN

"I bought "Almond Flour" from another site, and it was such a rough grind, it made my baked goods terribly lumpy. I had to regrind it! The Nuts.com Almond Flour is much finer, makes all my baked goods come out perfectly. I used the recipe on the packing slip for Almond Pancakes, and they were light and fluffy. A new family favorite!"
Aug 2014 -- MizzWilliams, Hagerstown, MD

"I've never tasted anything quite like these almonds. They're kind of like the best of both worlds...the roasted almond and the BBQ potato chip. But wait...there's more smokiness to these than the chips. And they're better for you. This is my second time ordering these; I love 'em."
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, MN

"Got my order of Almond flour. Quick delivery! Yummy flour! Thank you!"
Aug 2014 -- Carol, Protivin, IA

"Ordered these as a new try it treat for myself. After one try, they will now be ordered as that one special treat I hide from everyone else. The combination of salt and crunch is amazing."
Aug 2014 -- Jonell, Fullerton, Ca

"So far, I have ordered and tasted a sample bag of your Jordan almonds, and everyone raved about them. Now I'm awaiting the prime time almonds that will be used for my son's wedding at the end of August. I'm sure they'll be here in no time..(just as the sample bag was) all 10 lbs. of them!! Your employees are polite and efficient on the phone, your taped message on the phone when I first called to place an order is cute; as are your boxes upon arrival. You seem to be very creative and customer friendly...very rare these days! Keep up the great work....it pays to be nice! Thanks! Joan"
Aug 2014 -- Joan, Greenville, RI

"Delivery was awesome :) everything was good... Love the pili nuts, dried mango, vegetable chips and almond bark the most :)"
Aug 2014 -- May, Dedham, MA

"Great tasting almonds. I used to order almonds from iherb.com, which I did for years, until recently when they suddenly decided they no longer wanted to ship nuts of any kind internationally. I guess that's good for nuts.com. Nuts.com's products are better anyway."
Aug 2014 -- Joseph, NAGOYA, Aichi

"I am a first time customer and ordered the Jordan almonds. They came so quickly I was shocked. Most important is they are delicious, beautiful and fresh. I will be ordering these again and ready to choose other products from Nuts.com. Thank you."
Aug 2014 -- Cindy Selock , Jacksonville, Florida

"Shipped Monday; arrived Wednesday...Bingo!!! What prompt service! Of course, you are always prompt. Thank you for your free sample of the Ultimate Malt Balls...mighty tasty...the Mini Sea Salt Caramels are to die for!! And I can't go without your Crunchy Almond Butter. So far all the products I have tried are top-notch and I'm so glad I found you. I especially like your sense of humor, positive attitude and packaging. Thanks for making my day today!!"
Jul 2014 -- Marilynne, Willowick, OH

"The almonds arrived quickly!! I didn't even expect it! I mainly got them so I can start making my own organic/raw butter...and wow! The almond butter has turned out great! Can't wait to try out different recipes! very satisfied!"
Jul 2014 -- Chris, Brunswick, GA

"Just received my order. I can't believe how quickly it got here! The Lemoncello Almonds are delicious and very fresh. Just had some of the raw pumpkin seeds as well. Well done Nuts.com! You have a new customer."
Jul 2014 -- Bernadette, Bowie, MD

"Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! You guys rock! Everything from order updates to delivery. Even the packaging was awesome. Keep up the fantastic work!!"
Jul 2014 -- Hillary, Aston, PA

"Love your almond butter and the chocolate covered almonds!!"
Jul 2014 -- Jean, St Clou, FL

"We received the box pretty soon. The almonds are perfect, they are a gift for my nephew who is getting married. So I cannot try them yet. They are really big and no cracks on them, very shiny. I am so sorry I did not got an extra bag for me. But I will pretty soon order again for another activity that will have for the family and this time I will make sure to get something for my house. Excellent service. I will recommend it to everybody. Thank you again."
Jul 2014 -- Annette, Ocala, Florida

"It all was delicious. I will be ordering again. Thanks for the variety of sugarfree items you have to choose from."
Jul 2014 -- Tammie Kemp, Lagrange, Kentucky

"Awesome fast!!! Love the almonds can't wait to try the rest!"
Jul 2014 -- Rhonda, moroni, utah

"Love every-thing I get from Nuts.com, it's prompt, personal, witty and just the best service and product all around. They have very hard-to-find organic items like this almond flour that is organic, and sliced almonds that are organic... I can go on and on. Thank you, love your company!"
Jul 2014 -- Letty, Los Altos, CA

"Everything fresh and fabulous. The freshness of the roasted nuts is simply amazing, compared to buying in a local store. And the sugarfree jordan almonds? You made me swoon... I have to watch my blood glucose, and I thought I'd never be able to enjoy them again. Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Christine, Whitewater`, WI

"Ordered two pounds Jordan Almonds for our son-in-law's birthday. The nuts arrived as promised on the exact day. Our daughter's description of her husband's reaction: "I have never seen him so excited about a food gift ever. He's happy. Oh so happy." Thanks, Nuts.com, for quality products, quality service, on-time delivery."
Jul 2014 -- Brian, Orlando, Florida

"Your nuts are good and all, but the pesto mix, WOW, yum! If you could just flavor each type of nut like this I would be happy."
Jul 2014 -- Guest, Vancouver, BC

"purchased candy for my mom's birthday she lives in another city. Just got a text yesterday that she received it and of course she loved it but she did mention the gift box was a gift in itself. Haven't talked to her so I'm not sure what that means. this is the 2nd time I've sent her candy, it's easy for me and she absolutely loves it. thank you"
Jul 2014 -- Misty, Houston, Texas

"I don't know why anyone would go anywhere else to buy the great products that you offer. I was astounded to have my package delivered the NEXT DAY!!!!! I absolutely love the Almond Butter. On a banana, it is better than ice cream! Thanks so much, see you soon! :)"
Jul 2014 -- Brian, Fredericksburg, VA

"I can truly say this was the best purchase I made. I ordered the Jordan Almonds, peach, green and cream. It was awesome, my guest were crazy in love with the order I thought I would be able thank you so much for your quick service I received my order in less than 5 days that was amazing!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Brenda Stephens , Chicago, IL

"This is my first time ordering from you. It was cool opening up the box and seeing the big yellow bag. I took it up to my umbrella cockatoo and he was just as excited to see it. I opened it up and he literally started to climb in. (He's been out of almonds in the shell for about a month and they are his favorite.) The best thing was that they smelled fresh, unlike the ones I can only buy at the holidays from that name-brand that begins with a D. I won't buy nuts from anywhere else again."
Jul 2014 -- Kari, Portland, OR

"I am extremely happy with the order I placed with you guys. I ordered cashews, and regular salted almonds and the hickory smoked almonds. All the nuts were packaged very well and the nuts are super tasty, just like I hoped they would be . I will be ordering again one of these days for sure. Thanks, Dennis Lynch."
Jul 2014 -- Dennis Lynch, Twain Harte, Ca.

"Love the order, came very quickly, I am so pleased I would like to order 1 more pound of each color peach, green, ivory I am so pleased"
Jul 2014 -- Brenda , Lynwood , IL

"Awesome!!!!!! Another order with lightning fast shipping, fantastic almonds , the best I've ever had . 5 STARS *****"
Jul 2014 -- J, Yorktown, Ny

"The best nuts I have tasted in a long time. Received cashews, almonds, brazilian nuts and dried cranberries. Can't stop eating them. They are beyond delicious. Will order more as soon as my bags get close to being empty. Shipping is super, super FAST. Placed order on a Saturday afternoon, received Monday by noon. Would highly recommend this company."
Jun 2014 -- Brenda, Bowie, MD

"Received my order right as you said. I never expected such a great box with lots to read. My almonds were great, and I'm looking forward to trying to quinoa. Thanks for such fast service, and I'll be needing more almonds real soon, probably ordering again by the end of the week."
Jun 2014 -- Janice, Walpole, MA

"Love all the raw almonds I am an addict! Can not get the sprouted almonds where I live on Martha's Vineyard so huge treat. Thank you!"
Jun 2014 -- Tamara Weiss, Chilmark, Ma

"I ordered the 1lb. size of the ivory almonds. I wanted to taste and see the quality before ordering a larger amount for my August wedding. Boy was I impressed! The taste of the almonds is amazing and they look wonderful. I will definitely be placing a larger order to complete my wedding flavors. Thanks, Nuts.com!!"
Jun 2014 -- Christina, Macon, Ga

"All of the items arrived quickly. Each one was fresh and had a fabulous flavor! The dark chocolate sea salt almonds were delicious! The cinnamon chips work perfectly in my scone recipe and don't have artificial colors like the Hershey's brand."
Jun 2014 -- Amy, LaGrangeville, NY

"I am very impressed with Nuts.com. The food is delicious (especially the cinnamon almonds) and I like the stay-fresh packaging. Shipping is speedy and I love your sense of humor. I'm glad I discovered you. Thank you."
Jun 2014 -- Piper, Huron, Ohio

"I just received the order I placed 2 days ago of the dark chocolate turbinado seat salt covered almonds and everyone in my office is hooked! Ordering online is super easy delivery is super fast and the best part was the temp outside in Georgia today was about 95 but my chocolate was perfect! Thanks again for your great service!"
Jun 2014 -- Jennifer Hillegas, Rome, Georgia

"i make almond milk. It taste fresh, clean good milk. thanks nuts.com for having organic almond."
Jun 2014 -- sarum, rochester, mn

"Thank you so much for carrying organic almond flour, AND for the ultra-speedy delivery. I'm getting ready right now to make organic, gluten-free, almond flour bread....YUM. I will order more again before I run out of these two bags. Thank you again. Herba"
Jun 2014 -- herba, moab, Utah

"Excellent! Very pleased with the almonds as well as the service. Look forward to doing business in the future. Thanks"
Jun 2014 -- Gyps , Rosedale, New York

"AFTER I SAMPLED SOME OF MY FIRST ORDER I COULDN'T WAIT TO GET ON LINE AND ORDER MORE. THIS SECOND ORDER IS FANTASTIC. i USED THE ALMOND FLOUR TO BREAD SOME TENDERLOIN STEAKS AND THEY WERE DELICIOUS. THE PINE NUTS WERE VERY GOOD IN MY STIR FRY. NOW I'M ANXIOUS TO BAKE AND USE THE PINE NUTS AND CRANBERRIES. THANKS NUTS.COM"
Jun 2014 -- Frances, Caldwell, OHIO

"I've placed several orders with your company and haven't gotten one item that wasn't fabulous. The lemon pop energy squares are my favorite; no,wait, it's the rosemary garlic pistachio almond mix. Or the power mix. I'd like to say the dried strawberries are yummy, but I can't get them away from my husband."
Jun 2014 -- Jocelyn, Washington crossing, Pa

"We absolutely all love the dark chocolate pretzels & almonds! Our orders are always delivered on time and in perfect condition."
Jun 2014 -- CHRISTINA, NEW YORK, NEW YORK

"The nuts I ordered (Cashews, Almonds and Walnuts) are absolutely DELICIOUS! No, really! I am quite the nut connoisseur and I love the taste and quality of the products purchased. The Cocoa Nibs are quite bitter (I didn't expect that), although I have never tried them before. I am using them in my yogurt and other things and that is just fine as I bought them for the health benefits. Love the company and the quirky wit of you guys. As a writer I enjoy the use of wit and language. Keep up the good work!"
Jun 2014 -- Leon, Clinton Township, Mi

"Love the dark chocolate covered almonds. They arrived in perfect condition and are delicious and a great bargain. A local store sells these for twice the price. Aloha and mahalo from Maui."
Jun 2014 -- Gayle, Haiku, HI

"I have been ordering from Nuts.com for several years and am amazed at how quickly they process and ship an order. My husband enjoys snacking on the pistachios, and my favorite snack is dried cranberries and almonds. Love adding a few of the toasted pepitas in salads!"
Jun 2014 -- Joyce, Ladera Ranch, CA

"We order the white Jordan Almonds to put in organza bags for our 50th Anniversary Celebration. They are delicious. Our daughter who loves Jordan Almonds says that they are Pretty Good. She's pleased that we had a bag of them left over. :^} Nuts.Com had always had good treats. You can buy with confidence from them. We also have enjoyed the freebie. Thanks!"
Jun 2014 -- Felicia, Williamson, GA

"Excellent service, fast delivery and well packaged. I really enjoyed everything I ordered, especially the japanese peanuts and the raw almonds. The raw almonds were fresh, soft, and sweet unlike most of the store bought almonds I buy. I'm putting in my next order as soon as I finish this review."
Jun 2014 -- George Sayles, River Ridge, LA

"Wowwie! My order came in two days! When my two teenage boys got home from school they asked me what I ordered..they tried everything and they loved it all! The dark chocolate turbinado sea salt almonds are to die for!!! We will be back!!"
Jun 2014 -- Doreen, Battle Creek, MI

"Just received my order...in less than 24 hours...LOVE THAT! Everything arrived in perfect shape. This is my second order with Nuts.com and I am so pleased with the product quality, prices, delivery and communication! I ordered Lemoncello Almonds, Cashews, Chocolate covered soy nuts and Goji's, sun dried red peppers and crystalized ginger. Even with the hot weather everything was perfect. Thanks NutsDotCom!"
Jun 2014 -- Pam, Oneonta, NY

"My order arrived quickly to my surprise and in good condition. I ordered the raw almonds and they are fresh and wonderful. Thank you !! I will be ordering from you in the future. It is nice to be connected with such a reliable source. THANK YOU"
Jun 2014 -- Janette, Arlington, WA

"I love my goodies that I ordered and was happy that you guys offered Almond Milk online! :) This is a definite thumbs up and will be purchasing again in the future! Thanks for making it get here so fast! All is good! I am glad I discovered your wonderful site!"
May 2014 -- Traci, SF, SD

"I've been buying from Nuts.com for a while now and have loved everything! But I just had to write about the amazing quality of the organic almonds I ordered recently. I make my own almond milk at home and decided to give these organic almonds a try. WOW! These almonds make THE BEST almond milk I have ever had. Rich, creamy and delicious! I can't go back to using ordinary almonds now!"
May 2014 -- Stephanie, Brooklyn, NY

"I'm so happy with my order! The jordan almonds were delivered in excellent condition, and they match the green color of my wedding perfectly. Also, the packaging is adorable! I <3 nuts.com!"
May 2014 -- Holly, Chicago, IL

"I was thrilled with these almonds. I used them as part of the wedding favors I made for my son's wedding. They are the freshest, most delicious Jordan almonds I have ever tasted! Not a single one was chipped or broken. I ordered extra so I could munch on them too! The service is excellent - arrived promptly and in perfect condition. And I enjoyed the little sample of figs you sent!!! Thank you so much!"
May 2014 -- Virginia, New Fairfield, CT

"I received my first of many shipments of organic apricot seeds.....LOVE them. I love the packaging, the humor on the box and design of the bag! It was like receiving a gift from someone who shoved a bunch of smiles in a box to brighten my day! Thank you and look forward to our journey together."
May 2014 -- Tina, Rosemont, IL

"Dear Nutty Family, You ROCK! Not only did I receive all the nuts I ordered within a day of my order, but the nuts are fabulous! The Georgia pecans are large and crunchy and the Bar-B-Que flavored almonds were a real treat! Love your enthusiasm and fine customer service! You will be seeing me again and probably a lot of my nutty friends. Kris"
May 2014 -- Kris, Brooklyn, CT

"I was very happy my package came very quickly considering the last minute decision to purchase the items I wanted. Also, having them readily available to ship with the colors that I wanted. I am one happy camper!"
May 2014 -- Stephanie, Barrigada, Guam

"These are 'the ones'. The chocolate covered, cocoa dusted almonds that they used to have at Trader Joes but quit carrying! These call to me from anywhere in the house and for some reason they keep disappearing. Oh my gosh, I can't stop. Love them."
May 2014 -- Julie, Green Bay, WI, Wisconsin

"I loved everything. Including the box. I didn't know where to start. Loved the almond butter. thank you"
May 2014 -- susan, hutchinson, Ks

"The dark chocolate almonds deliciously smashed your expectations! They really are exceptional."
May 2014 -- Diane , Oakville, CT

"I ordered the ivory and gold jordan almonds for my step-daughter's wedding. Of course we had to taste them. Now I'm putting in a second order because somehow about half are missing :) They are delicious and I would recommend Nuts.com with a 5 star rating. Thanks for the extra treat. That was a wonderful surprise."
May 2014 -- Christina, Raleigh, NC

"Just got my delivery. Super fast (ordered yesterday evening!), and all items are very high quality. Truly raw delicious almonds! LOVE IT! Thank you, and thank you for the nice surprise - Cacao nibs!"
May 2014 -- Lina, Doleystown, PA

"I wanted to make my own trail mix but it was proving difficult to find the items I wanted. I found all I needed at Nuts.com (plus a few extras!) I love the raw cashews and blanched almonds - nothing unpronounceable listed in the ingredients blocking their great flavors. The shipping was fast and I love reading the box. I also enjoy finding a special surprise in each one!"
May 2014 -- Sandy, Greenfield, IN

"I had my doubts about ordering raw almonds at $13.00+ per pound. I received them today, and they are worth every penny. They actually taste….Almondy!!! Much better than any I have had!!! Thank you! I am a believer!!"
May 2014 -- Cathleen, Berkeley Springs, wv

"Great service and great product. I ordered the apricot seeds and they are delicious. Thank you :)"
May 2014 -- Jennifer , Shirley , NY

"excellent service - I ordered at 8.30 am on Tuesday and five pounds of marzipan arrived by the time I came home on Thursday as well as a little bag of cacao nibbles a really nice touch. marzipan for a wedding cake and knowing that if I need more it will be here quickly I would recommend this service to any cake maker :-)"
May 2014 -- john hudson, pittsburgh, pa

"I have been buying nuts at the local store but they are not fresh. If they are not fresh my parrot puts them on the floor and makes a very nasty remark. (Yes he talks) My big parrot was so happy to get the nuts from your company that he said Thank you Thank you when he got the first nut and every time I give him a nut he say Thank you.. So from both of us THANK YOU!!!!!!!!"
May 2014 -- Linda, Jacksonville, Florida

"Received my package a couple of hours ago. Have already been into the sugar free chocolate covered nuts. They are delicious! Thanks for getting them here so fast."
May 2014 -- Susan, Fayetteville, NC

"Our white almonds were delivered on time and they were perfect. We used them at our daughter's wedding. 5 almonds placed in a gold pouch for every guest plate. Delicious!"
May 2014 -- Charmagne Bossola, Allison Park , PA

"Order arrived before date given! Love love the dark chocolate turbinado sea salt almonds....can't wait to try the dried cherries in a salad!"
May 2014 -- Elizabeth, Jefferson City, Mo

"Nuts.com does it again! We love them. Super fast shipping and amazing products. Love our dark chocolate covered treats, especially the almonds! Their dark chocolate is one of the best I've had and I've tried a lot. My husband is a huge fan too. He's currently deployed and Nuts.com is going to surprise him and his unit with a care package. Thanks again for supporting our troops! We will continue to come back for future orders."
May 2014 -- Amber, Crestview, Florida

"Oh boy...my nuts arrived this afternoon and have already broken into them. I am SOOOOOOO happy with my Spanish almonds...I can NOT tell you. I have been to Spain many times and always love those nuts. They had them at my grocery store...for a while...but not anymore. So...found that you guys carry them...and...I will have to say...yours are just as good if not better than the markets in Spain. I don't know where you get them...but they are EXCELLENT. And while getting the nuts...one can not only get 2 things..but more. So..I ordered the dried strawberries. Who knew how good those could be. Have not broken into the other items...but they sure look and feel good. AND...I love you box and your packaging. If I lived close to you...I think I would have to work there...just seems like great products with great fun. Thank you and I will be ordering more in the future...count on it!!! Your Squirrel Bait new customer...Rebecca Fonner"
May 2014 -- Rebecca Fonner, Kalamazoo, MI

"Great Almonds! Didn't know what we were missing getting them elsewhere. Far fresher and more flavorful that what we had been getting, and not a bad price in 25lb bags."
May 2014 -- Richard E. Walton, Lathrup Village, MI

"I love the chocolate sea salt almonds. They are delicious and reasonably priced for the quality. I will be buying these regularly!"
Apr 2014 -- Madrid, New York, NY

"I am very satisfied with the apricot kernels and the fast delivery service provided! The apricot kernels are delicious and I will continue to be a customer."
Apr 2014 -- jeffery, chicago, ill

"My order came quickly and packaged as expected. The sugar free Jordan Almonds are great and the sample of veggie chips you sent was an unexpected and yummy bonus."
Apr 2014 -- Lynda, Wharton, Tx

"I love your company! ❤️I come from England and use marzipan and cherries and lots of other fruits and nuts the first 2 items impossible to get other Than Christmas so thank you. Plus I adore your packaging it always makes me smile and I keep them in my garage for storage linda x"
Apr 2014 -- Linda mcdonnell, Clermont, Fl

"You guys are amazing! After reading all the positive reviews I finally bought some almond flour and I will never go back to buying it from my local grocery store. Your almond flour is ten times better than what I've been buying. I just made some matcha green tea macarons using the matcha green tea powder that I purchased from you guys as well and it came out perfect. I didn't even have to whip out my food processor to grind up the chunky bits of almond flour, because there were no chunky bits! Again, you guys are amazing! I will definitely come back for more. And thank you for the gift of chia seeds. I have been eating it every morning with my bowl of honey granola and milk. Love the texture. Will probably be my next buy. Keep up the awesome work, NUT Family!"
Apr 2014 -- Tanya, Boston, Massachusetts

"These guys & gals should run for Congress and show the kids on the hill, how to get the job done! I am always surprised how fast I receive my order. I am enjoying the nuts and I have started to try other products…Jordan Almonds (Brown)…mmm. Keep up the great work!"
Apr 2014 -- Cheryl, Ft. Washington, Maryland

"The almond flour is perfect.! Smooth and no grittiness or clumping when used for baking. Love the fast shipping, too!"
Apr 2014 -- Staci, Cream Ridge, NJ

"Fastest delivery ever nuts are excellent."
Apr 2014 -- Louis, Hanover, Penna

"Love, love the chocolate covered almonds & haystacks. What a GOOD idea"
Apr 2014 -- Marilu Johnson, Roberts, WI

"I am incredibly impressed with the fast service and quality of the jordan almonds I ordered. They arrived 2 days after I placed the order, a nice little snack treat included, and the products are top notch- big and gorgeous."
Apr 2014 -- andrea, Newton, MA

"I ordered chocolate Jordan Almonds in white for wedding favors. They arrived quickly and, of course, I immediately sampled one! It was divine!! The shell was sturdy but NOT HARD and the combo of almond and milk chocolate was delicious. I'm so glad I discovered nuts.com!!"
Apr 2014 -- Jamie, Blacklick , Oh

"The Nuts.com family is great! Thanks for your top quality product and your cheerful and positive customer service. I love baking with your almond flour, it is much better than the almond meal I had purchased from the grocery store. I will keep coming back and am telling all my friends about Nuts.com! Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Karon, North Bend, WA

"Dark chocolate sugar free almonds are amazing!!"
Apr 2014 -- Karen, Gothenburg, Nebraska

"I've never bought a single thing that wasn't fresh and delicious. Love all your products. You guys are tops!!"
Apr 2014 -- Connie, Carthage, TN

"They don't call me Gilbert The Filbert for nothing! (old English Music Hall song!) As a marketing man I rate your packaging alone as totally nutty. The marzipan and nuts are beyond compare. My wife has already decided what we'll be giving to friends as an extra Christmas bonus! Repeat orders will be in order. Watch out!"
Apr 2014 -- Gilbert, Pittsburgh, PA

"I never thought I'd say this to anyone but I LOVE your nuts! Thank you for providing us with such a high quality product. The almonds we bought are yummy! All Smiles from Oregon!"
Apr 2014 -- Steph, Terrebonne, Or

Showing 1 - 100 of 2,567 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99