Almonds Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 77,971 reviews » « back to Almonds

Showing 1 - 100 of 2,491 reviews Next 100 >

"I placed my order in the afternoon on a Thursday. Within two hours I had a confirmation email of a tracking number that my order was going out that evening. WOW!! This is my second time ordering from NutsOnline. The service is efficient and all the products I've ordered have been fresh and yummy!! The almonds are the best tasting I have ever had. The variety of products is awesome. There is something for everyone."
Jul 2009 -- Richard, Boulder, CO

"I received my shaved almonds and dark chocolate almonds last week. They are absolutely delicious. Thanks a million. Have a "nutty" day !!!!"
Jun 2009 -- Millie, Leitchfield, Kentucky

"I ordered my almonds on Monday and they arrived today (Friday)! I was so excited !! They are wonderful and sooo fresh! Thank you, thank you, thank you!"
Mar 2009 -- Lynn, Austin, Texas

"Nothing else compares to your wonderful almonds. We eagerly await each shipment. Every thing we order from your co. is fresh and yummy. It makes our tummy happy. Thank you."
Feb 2009 -- Joan, LaPorte, Indiana

"Yes, indeed, the galactic delivery powers got my nuts to me pronto! And yes, they have exceeded expectations, which may be a bit of a problem for me. I'd never seen so many kinds of almonds, so I decided to order several types and use them to make Christmas gift trays for some family and friends. But of course I had to try just three per bag . . . and I found I had to go back again every couple days for just one more. I still have enough for gift trays, but now I'm hooked and will need to re-stock for myself! I think my favorites are the almondolas!! WOW!! such an amazing complex and delightful taste--chocolate, hazelnut, some cinnamon maybe? all on almonds. The sugarless chocolate coated may be my next favorite, but I'm also sometimes irresistibly drawn to the Jordan almonds, and at other to the jewel-look ones, or the supreme dark chocolate, or the cocoa-dusted ones--you get the picture. Thanks for such a treat. It's a real pick-me-up to have such high quality and unusual products at a reasonable price!"
Dec 2008 -- Lark, Kingston, NH

"We like the almonds and all your your products because they are fresh, good size,fast delivery.Throughout the year I do a lot of cookie baking and I go through a lot of almonds. Happy Holidays"
Nov 2008 -- Edward, Westerly, RI

"Thanks for the wonderful Almonds and oh so prompt service."
Nov 2008 -- Linda, Taylorsville, NC

"Well, once again - an accurate, fast, delicious order received. Love the Spanish Marcona almonds - they are exceptional! You have a customer for life!"
Oct 2008 -- Emily, Bradenton, FL

"My order arrived around noon today. Thanks for the service and follow up. The almonds are wonderful and are being used for a Danish braid pastry for exhibit as my grand daughter is a 9th year 4-h'er. Your products are great. Marcia Caine"
Jul 2008 -- Marcia Caine, Plymouth, IN

"These are by far the freshest and best tasting almonds I have ever enjoyed. They smell, look and taste better than anything I have purchased in local groceries or health food stores. I am definitely "nuts" about NutsOnline."
Jun 2008 -- karen

"The best almonds anywhere ! Tried the brazil nuts this time & they're awesome as well. I've never gotten any product from here that wasn't exceptional. And customer service is fantastic !"
Jun 2008 -- Donna

"Just wanted to let you know the almonds arrived this morning. They are nice big plump almonds. You will hear from me again when I need more. Cheers Roy"
Jul 2006 -- Roy S., Marlborough, Massachusetts

"Hello friends, Thanks for shipping my almonds so promptly. They arrived this morning. They are without a doubt the prettiest almonds I've ever seen. I have your website in my favorites and will definitely order again. Will also send your website to my friends! Dealing with people like you is a pleasure. Thanks again. Nell L. North Carolina"
Jul 2006 -- Nell L., North Carolina

"Fastest delivery ever nuts are excellent."
Apr 2014 -- Louis, Hanover, Penna

"Love, love the chocolate covered almonds & haystacks. What a GOOD idea"
Apr 2014 -- Marilu Johnson, Roberts, WI

"I am incredibly impressed with the fast service and quality of the jordan almonds I ordered. They arrived 2 days after I placed the order, a nice little snack treat included, and the products are top notch- big and gorgeous."
Apr 2014 -- andrea, Newton, MA

"I ordered chocolate Jordan Almonds in white for wedding favors. They arrived quickly and, of course, I immediately sampled one! It was divine!! The shell was sturdy but NOT HARD and the combo of almond and milk chocolate was delicious. I'm so glad I discovered nuts.com!!"
Apr 2014 -- Jamie, Blacklick , Oh

"The Nuts.com family is great! Thanks for your top quality product and your cheerful and positive customer service. I love baking with your almond flour, it is much better than the almond meal I had purchased from the grocery store. I will keep coming back and am telling all my friends about Nuts.com! Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Karon, North Bend, WA

"Dark chocolate sugar free almonds are amazing!!"
Apr 2014 -- Karen, Gothenburg, Nebraska

"I've never bought a single thing that wasn't fresh and delicious. Love all your products. You guys are tops!!"
Apr 2014 -- Connie, Carthage, TN

"They don't call me Gilbert The Filbert for nothing! (old English Music Hall song!) As a marketing man I rate your packaging alone as totally nutty. The marzipan and nuts are beyond compare. My wife has already decided what we'll be giving to friends as an extra Christmas bonus! Repeat orders will be in order. Watch out!"
Apr 2014 -- Gilbert, Pittsburgh, PA

"I never thought I'd say this to anyone but I LOVE your nuts! Thank you for providing us with such a high quality product. The almonds we bought are yummy! All Smiles from Oregon!"
Apr 2014 -- Steph, Terrebonne, Or

"I ordered blanched almonds on April 1st and I had them April 2nd. They are crunchy and delicious thank you !!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Brenda, Little Ferry , NJ

"This was my second order and Rosemary Garlic Pistachios & almonds was amazing I also purchased the sprouted spinach pesto & Thai Coconut Curry I loved them all but the Rosemary & Sprouted spinach were my favorites. My snacks should be high in protein & low in sugar& these snacks fit the bill. I also need sugar free products which they have. The mini SF chocolate pretzels- Great, the SF Carmel Corn was also very good. I don't know how they make the Sugar Free products taste like it's regular candy, but I am grateful. My absolute favorite is the mini chocolate graham pretzels. Thank you Nuts.com"
Apr 2014 -- Sharon, North Royalton, OH

"Last Sunday we had a baby shower for my niece and I ordered pink and white candy from your store. So many people approached me and wanted to know where I purchased the candy - it was a huge hit! I also told them about your delicious nuts and gift sets - I hope you get some new customers! Love your site!"
Apr 2014 -- Marie, Jersey City, NJ

"This is the first time ordered from Nuts.com & I'm very happy with all the orders. I ordered organic raw cashews, almonds, Pepitas & Chia seeds. Thank you for free sample of organic Cacao nibs! I've already told my friends to try your products."
Mar 2014 -- Song, WYCKOFF, New Jersey

"Just received my order and we are trying some new fruit and nuts. We already know we love the peanuts and cashews I used for brittle and the pecans that we devoured before I could cook with them. Those were from previous orders. So this order we are loving the pistachios and almonds (roasted with no salt). These are a wonderful snack without having to worry about sodium content. All I can say beyond that is "YUM". Oh, and "thank you"."
Mar 2014 -- Janice, Upland, CA

"Fast delivery and items are fresh and taste GREAT!! Prices are good. Will order again. Thanks!!"
Mar 2014 -- Olivia, Gastonia, North Carolina (NC)

"LOVE your organic almonds! Made a batch of almond milk and it's the best! The mixed organic mix is also GREAT! Will be trying out more of your organic line as well as some of the fun treats soon. Thanks from South Lyon, MI"
Mar 2014 -- Susan, South Lyon, MI

"Your chocolate gold foil almonds are just what I needed to make favors for our golden anniversary. I'm certain my guests will enjoy eating them. Thank you for the extra treat!"
Mar 2014 -- JOANN, Brooklyn, N.Y.

"Very pleased at recently discovering such an array of wholesome products that support my efforts to live a healthful lifestyle. Just a few pieces of the premium, moist dried fruit eaten with a handful of the dry roasted almonds makes a satisfying afternoon snack. The whole cranberries, Bing cherries, Medjool dates and Turkish figs are also delicious baked into a snack cake treat using the outstanding almond flour and walnut halves. "Step away from the bag" when it comes to the dried strawberries. I also have to be careful with the blister peanuts and dried peas. Thanks for offering such excellent products and service!"
Mar 2014 -- Pat, Dallas, TX

"We have never ordered from here before. Needed a "purple" snack for the wedding reception. The order came fast, tasted delicious, and customer service was wonderful. We couldn't be happier!"
Mar 2014 -- Sandy, Papillion, Nebraska

"The Jordan Almonds are delicious and the service was very prompt. Thank you"
Mar 2014 -- Sheila, Sun City Center, Fl

"I ordered the milk chocolate covered almonds on a wednesday...unbelievably fast shipping...I received them in 2 days!! Quality is very, very good! I will order more stuff from them!"
Mar 2014 -- michael

"My sugar-free chocolate-covered almonds nuts arrived yesterday and I just ate some (all right, I ate a LOT). They are amazingly scrumptious. I have ordered other sugar-free items online before but none has been as delicious. Thank you! And thank you also for the quinoa sample. I'll pass it on to my husband - he's the cook in the family."
Mar 2014 -- Marilyn, Leesburg, FL

"These are amazing, truly delicious. The chocolate coating is thick, but not too thick, so there's a good ratio of chocolate to almond. And the sea salt just makes it taste like the best candy bar you've ever had. Definitely will order again"
Mar 2014 -- Rachel, Durham, NC

"These raw almonds are fabulous, received my order today, so happy with my order everything was so fresh, thanks guys keep up the good work"
Mar 2014 -- josiane payet, titusville, fl

"The almonds are beautiful, the service was excellent, and the delivery was right on time. I loved the box they were delivered in! The emails made me smile. Thanks for spreading joy!"
Mar 2014 -- Alice, Smithfield, VA

"We received notice of delivery, and went out and check the mail to find our pkg did indeed arrive. We ordered the Sugar Free Jordan Almonds and were very satisfied with the taste and the beautiful colors. Now we can also enjoy an Easter basket. Thanks to NUTS.COM!"
Mar 2014 -- JD, Sterling, VA

"I had purchased some lemoncello almonds from a Washington state Costco. I tried to find them in my local Colorado Costco and they did not carry them. I was delighted when I some them on your website - and I am happy to say they are exactly the same as the ones I purchased from Costco in WA. I am so glad you carry them."
Mar 2014 -- Marian, Monument, CO

"Nice presentation. The apricot seeds look very healthy. And I enjoyed the free Almonds. Very fast delivery. Rita"
Mar 2014 -- Rita , Desert Hot Springs , CA

"The Hickory Smoked Almonds are the best snack of all time. They are locked safely away in my file cabnet to avoid my greedy co-workers."
Mar 2014 -- Thomas, New York, NY

"Love your products! Our red Jordan Almonds have just arrived and are delicious. Thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Giuseppa, Sacramento, Ca

"You guys are FUNNY. I'm actually mailing these Jordan Almonds to my sister who lives in Blackpool, England. She's a great lover of these, and can't get them over there. Thanks a bunch. Noreen Ferrera"
Mar 2014 -- Noreen, Moss Beach, CA

"Amazing! I ordered a couple of items for our wedding as favors...the jordan almonds are delicious and the gold almond jewels are perfect! So fresh, delicious, fantastic products. Thank you!"
Mar 2014 -- Yvonne, Chula Vista, CA

"Trying to eat more raw food..your raw almonds are a godsend, thank you for outstanding service and will order other raw food that you having , keep up good work"
Mar 2014 -- Irene , Northbrook, IL

"My brother loved them. He also liked your little fudge gift. Thanks"
Mar 2014 -- Ellene, Ojai, CA

"The lemoncello almonds are to die for. Have ordered twice already and they will be ordered on a regular basis! Shipping cost/service is outstanding too. I ordered Tues late afternoon and got them Thur. morning! One bag half gone already!!! Love you guys!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Alison, Boyertown, Pa

"second order with you guys. the raw organic almonds make incredible nut milk. the dried pears are not too sweet, very plump, & clean tasting—pretty amazing. the walnuts, too, are chubby and delicate & fresh—best i've ever had. thank you."
Mar 2014 -- Kim, Brookline, Massachusetts

"Hi Nutty Buddies: Shipment arrived today and must say I love, love, love the nutty shipping box. Now: to the important part - this weekend my grandson and I are going to put the almond flour and arrowroot powder to work in a bread recipe (from the Paleo Bread book). I love bread and since I'm trying to go wheat-free it's hard to find tasty bread. I'm so happy I could find both almond flour and arrowroot powder at such great prices. Looking forward to baking yummy bread and ordering from you in the future. Eleanor"
Mar 2014 -- Eleanor, Mifflinburg, pa

"Had the nuts delivered to my work, big mistake, my coworkers ate half my bag of the sprouted spinach pesto. Awesome product!"
Mar 2014 -- Patrick, Point Marion, Pa

"Literally the BEST almonds I ever had...ordered the organic raw unshelled almonds & got them the NEXT day...OUTSANDING...straight A s accross the board!!"
Mar 2014 -- Anthony, Rome, New York

"I just received my order, and once again I am very pleased!!! The crystallized ginger was absolutely delicious... sweet & spicy, and it just melted in my mouth! The st. john's bread and raw spanish almonds were excellent as well. and thank you for the free sample of turkish figs... they were scrumptious!! you definitely have a life- long customer :)"
Mar 2014 -- Nissa, Grantsburg, IL

"This is the second time we have ordered from Nuts.com. Not only did the order arrive in the very short time they said it would (which was much quicker than anyone would expect) but it once again exceeded our expectations in every way. We ordered several products, all of which proved to be fresh and tasty. The toasted almonds in particular are far superior to the product we buy locally and taste like none we have ever had before. To top it all off the prices, even after factoring in shipping, are not only reasonable, but considerably lower than found at the local market. We will be back for our next order of nuts and spices."
Mar 2014 -- JOHN H BREWER, Newfane, New York

"I placed a wonderful order, received it the next day, and now I am hooked on yet another "Just a L'il something." Folks, if you have not tasted the organic raw cacao goji energy squares, forget it. You won't like them. (Ahem, just trying to make sure there will be enough left for me!) My storm cellar and I are set for at least a couple of days with my org. dried blues, org. trail mix, dk. chocolate turbinado sea salt almonds, org. banana chips, and my stash of org. crystallized ginger and dk. chocolate covered coconut. No sense in denying yourself. Oops, gotta go place another order. Need more of those unbelievable energy squares."
Mar 2014 -- Sandy, Reading, PA

"Thank you for your fast shipping and delightful packaging. I bought two almond flours, a coconut flour and 2 bags of dark chocolate covered banana chips. Wow were we surprised. The Dark chocolate banana chips are AWESOME!!! On top of that we were given a sample bag of chia seeds! Thank you so much NUTS.COM We will be ordering again. Theresa and her three D's (Dennis III, Dennis IV and Donovan)"
Mar 2014 -- Theresa, Hyden, KY

"I have no idea how you could possibly provide better customer service - and the nuts are excellent."
Mar 2014 -- Jay, Erin, NY

"just received my goodies, love the milk chocolate almonds. better than the dark chocolate. marcona almonds the best.. thanks for my little gift. debbie"
Mar 2014 -- deborah, pembroke pines, fla

"Read that Apricot Kernels were included in a nut mixure for health. Looked up Apricot Kernels because I had never heard of them. Ordered 03/05/14 and received them on 03/07/14, 2 mail days earlier than projected when I ordered. Took them around the office for everyone to try. They are wonderful, will be ordering again along with some Chia! By the way everybody liked!!!!"
Mar 2014 -- Judy, Jacksonville, NC

"well, i have to say i suspected many of the reviews on nuts.com to be manufactured b/c they're so universally glowing, but now i'm writing one just like all the others... i'm really very happy with my purchase. the organic raw almonds are beautiful: slightly softer than the "raw" (pasteurized) almonds i'm used to & very delicate with an almost floral flavor. The raw organic macadamias, & european hazelnuts are equally fresh & delicious—you can tell there's not a stale or rancid molecule in them.... and i love the bright orange bags. thanks!!"
Mar 2014 -- Kim, Brookline, Massachusetts

"These sweet cream almonds are so addictive , they should be licensed. Amazing, just amazingly delicious."
Mar 2014 -- Carol, Evanston, Il

"I was surprised at how quickly my order was delivered. Love the presentation of the products and was thrilled to find a little "gift" included in my order. I will definitely order from you again very soon. Thanks!"
Mar 2014 -- adria, el paso, tx

"I ordered and received your amazing products while working in Afghanistan. Now I'm in Africa and Nuts.com is exceeding all my expectations here too...Thank you..."
Mar 2014 -- Travis, South Sudan , Africa

"I can't say enough good things about my recent order. Quick shipping to Canada, no issues at all. Everything I ordered was top notch! LOVE the roasted fava beans and the cacao/almond/raisin clusters especially. Will definitely order again and again"
Feb 2014 -- Aaron, Toronto, Canada

"Fresh, delicious almonds. I use these primarily to make almond milk, but I save the leftover meal to use in baked goods. Thanks! I love these!"
Feb 2014 -- Erin, Menlo Park, CA

"I ordered the pink jordan almonds for my wedding and I must say the color was amazing and the taste was so yummy! The almonds arrived the next day...wow!!! Great service and great products!"
Feb 2014 -- Melanie, MD

"I am literally obsessed with your products! Excellent service with quality taste."
Feb 2014 -- Lauren, Long Island, NY

"Received my order very promptly."
Feb 2014 -- susan, north plainfield, NJ

"Phenomenal products, quick delivery, family owned!!!! I recommend this website to everyone. Thank you for providing unique healthy options!"
Feb 2014 -- Joseph, coopersburg, pa

"My Spanish almonds arrived right on time, with an email arriving almost virtually at the same moment. This group has a great sense of humor, as shown in the confirmation email and the cute messages on the mailing box. Macadamia nuts here I come next."
Feb 2014 -- Elizabeth, Blacksburg, VA

"I grew up in the Middle east , Halva was one of my favorite sweets. When I sow this product I was not sure of the combination but had to try it. WOW!!!!!! The flavor of Chocolate and Halva is out of this world. I just got two bags a few days ago they are already gone I only gave one piece to my husband who also loved it I ate the rest myself. I am ordering many bags of this today. Please keep this available all the time. You guys outdid yourselves again!!!! I love your company and all of you Best wishes to all your family."
Feb 2014 -- Nora Duggan, Tiadelphia, WV

"This is the second time I've ordered Almond Flour from your company. The product is awesome! My order arrived sooner than I expected, even given the bad weather our area was experiencing at the time of the delivery. Thanks for such great customer service and such great products! I'll be ordering from you again soon..."
Feb 2014 -- Stephanie, Simpsonville, SC

"I bought these almonds for my dad, he loves raw almonds. He was so happy with the product and service. The box they were shipped in was so entertaining and the nuts were so fresh! We will definitely be ordering from Nuts.com again!"
Feb 2014 -- sara, CORBETT, Oregon

"This was the fastest delivery ever! I ordered the sesame bars and sodium-free almond butter on Wednesday and received them on Friday, unbelievable! And the order included a nice little gift as a bonus (chocolates!) as well as the sweetest Thank You note! For sure I'll be a repeat customer from now on!"
Feb 2014 -- Elektra, Dewitt, MI

"Great product, Fast Delivery, Chocolate Bark My Favorite!!"
Feb 2014 -- Debra, Buffalo, NY

"Nuts r good...so say my squirrels who prefer roasted to raw. Go figure. Almond butter looks great."
Feb 2014 -- Anne, Phila, Pa

"What a light, fluffy, amazing almond meal! You are now my "go to" store! THANK YOU for accomplishing the impossible! Offering an organic, blanched almond combination. You guys ROCK!"
Feb 2014 -- Tobey, Salt Lake City, UT

"My fiancé and I ordered chocolate nonpareils and jordan almonds for our wedding. I have to say that nuts.com FAR exceeded our expectations. Great price, INSTANT shipping and phenomenal quality. I know I will be looking for every and any reason to order from nuts.com again and will most certainly pass the word around."
Feb 2014 -- Marie, Orlando, Florida

"Just tried the almond pancake recipe you sent with my order. One word. Scrumptious :) Thank you, thank you, thank you :)"
Feb 2014 -- Deborah , Cedar Rapids, IA

"Delivery was so fast, that's important! Thank you I will be ordering again because the products were so delicious. My favorite is the chocolate covered almonds. Delish! Thanks :)"
Feb 2014 -- Alice, Vega Alta, PR

"Speedy delivery! Fun packaging! Wondrous products. I sampled all five and loved everything. The almond flour couldn't have been fresher! The malted milk powder smelled (and tasted) like milkshakes of my youth! Can't wait to share it with the grandkids!! Thanks for the quality and speed (and smiles). We'll be back! Connie"
Feb 2014 -- Connie, Pittsburgh, PA

"I love my Nuts.com. Not only were my nuts on time but I always receive a very nice message from them letting me know my nuts were delivered. I will order again in June for my daughter's wedding. Thank you for excellence one again. Debra"
Feb 2014 -- Debra, San Jose, California

"I'm on my second 5lb. bag of these Raw Organic Almonds. They are pricey, but I pay for quality. You guys also ship AMAZINGLY fast. I ordered something Friday afternoon and got it Saturday morning (lol). Also, I appreciate the treats/samples that they send (ie. buckwheat) along with every order, as well as the humorous box printing. It's little stuff like this that separate Nuts.com from others. Stay in business, please! :-)"
Feb 2014 -- Alvin, Glenn Dale, Maryland

"I can't believe how fast my order arrived and how wonderful the cinnamon bears and chocolate covered almonds taste. They are so fresh and the cinnamon bears (plain and chocolate covered) are so soft and have such great flavor. Also we enjoyed the sample of cashews that came with the order. They are my husband's favorite so it was fun for him to not only get me what I wanted for Valentine's but he got something he really loved and did not pay a cent for it. Thanks again, Jenn"
Feb 2014 -- Jenn, Saint James, New York

"The best dark chocolate covered almonds I've ever had!!!! Love the dusting of cocoa and especially love the hint of sea salt in the dark chocolate turbinado almonds. I am in heaven and just nuts about your product!!!"
Feb 2014 -- Christine, Waterbury, CT

"Thank you, again, for your prompt delivery. The dried apricots are plump and delicious, and the dark chocolate covered almonds are a little bit of sweet and salty heaven. You have, without a doubt, the BEST products around. Thank you!"
Feb 2014 -- Denton, Ozark, AL

"We received our order of raw organic almonds yesterday. I am happy to say we were very pleased with them. They were not as "meaty" as California almonds but the flavor was incredible. And not pasteurized! Yippee! Thx for the gift buckwheat. 2 day delivery too!"
Feb 2014 -- Jaime, Alachua, Fl.

"These are AMAZING- the perfect balance of spicy and sweet! I can't wait to order another bag!"
Feb 2014 -- Alexandra , Woodbridge , VA

"Received my marzipan today....just couldn't wait to sample it and it is wonderful."
Feb 2014 -- Jacqueline, San Diego, California

"I ordered from la tienda first, I wasn't happy, so I decided to try nuts.com.... very happy. I will order from you again"
Feb 2014 -- deborah

"Fabulous delivery. Fresh and exactly as advertised. As the mom of a celiac child the nut flours have really made a difference in our home. Thanks so much, fresh baked bread with almond and coconut flour far beats the gluten-free store bought variety."
Feb 2014 -- Mikly , St Petersburg, FL

"When you folks promised next day delivery I thought you were NUTZ! But sure enough my almonds were sitting on my doorstep less than 24 hours after I placed my order. The nuts are fresh and delicious and in the whole five pounds only three were cracked. Unbelievable!! Thank you so much for providing such a fine product . (Oh yes, and thank you for the gift of dark chocolate espresso beans.)"
Feb 2014 -- Pamela, East Moriches, NY

"The almonds are the first thing I opened DELISH! But something that needs to be commented on...your packaging! A-DORE-ABLE and super fun! You are a bunch of nuts for sure! Thanks for making your website AND your products great!"
Feb 2014 -- Pam, Novato, CALIFORNIA

"Almond butter arrived. I tasted it....MMMMMMM I plan on using some in my morning shake today. Thanks for the very prompt service. Sam"
Feb 2014 -- Charlotte, DeBary, Fl

"My order arrived quickly and heeding the advice on the box, I opened it right away. I purchased some organic raw almonds and I can honestly say these were the freshest nuts I ever had...very tasty! Much better than the bulk bins at the natural food store. Also, thanks for the Quinoa sample too! Looking forward to trying some more of your products."
Feb 2014 -- Larry, Stroudsburg, PA

"Just ordered some pumpkin seed powder. A sample of Cashews was tossed in the box for good luck. BUT the Jordan Almonds.... They are TOO good. I ate the whole sample the first night. BEST EVER. The entire packaging of Nuts.com is awesome. I love it. Great product - great price - great service."
Feb 2014 -- diane, Hendersonville, TN

"Thanks for the fast shipping! I am giving my niece a baby shower and the Jordan almonds will be perfect for this….she's having a girl so I ordered pink!"
Feb 2014 -- Mary Beth, Florence, Alabama

"I ordered the White Sparkle Chocolate Jordan Almonds for my wedding...can you say FANTASTIC?! Shipment arrived exactly on the day I requested 3 weeks after I ordered. This delayed shipping option is a great feature. Almonds were super fresh, whole, and nicely packaged. Will definitely order more. Thanks."
Feb 2014 -- Shirley, Grovetown, GA

"Great stuff, glad I found you. My neighbor is going to be really happy. Keep up the good work. We will be using your survives again soon. Thanks for the chips Your friends at Perksport, Bill & Laura"
Feb 2014 -- William, Centerport, New York

"When I opened the bag of Tamari Almonds it was like opening a new bag of coffee. I could instantly smell tamarind and almonds, very exciting and very delicious. The Chile/Lemon Pistachios were equally intriguing and qualify as my personal favorite. I plan to take some of them to work and share and can't wait for the other nut cases to vote their favorites. Thanks for a delicious product and the speedy delivery. If I plant one of the chili/lemon pistachios will I be able to grow my own chili/lemon pistachio tree???"
Feb 2014 -- John, Crystal Lake, IL

Showing 1 - 100 of 2,491 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Apr 21.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (Assorted) Jordan Almonds (Assorted)
$6.49/lb
Sun Dried Tomatoes Sun Dried Tomatoes
$4.99/lb
Speckled Robin Eggs Speckled Robin Eggs
$4.99/lb
Easter Yogurt Pretzels Easter Yogurt Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt) Roasted Sunflower Seeds (In Shell, 50% Less Salt)
$3.99/lb