A family business since 1929

Read our story

Fenugreek Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com.


See all 81,518 reviews » « back to Fenugreek

Showing 1 - 24 of 24 reviews

"I am a new customer I ordered Fenugreek seeds on my first order, have not tried them yet but that special little gift of crystallized Ginger is so wonderful, you see, I have Arthritis in my hands and other places of my body and after eating some crystallized Ginger I was pain free. Thank you and God Dennis Davis"
Mar 2014 -- Dennis L Davis, Red Lion, Pa

"I ordered Fenugreek seeds to help aid my physical condition. I'll let you know the results. The product is high quality and packaged beautifully. Shipping was as promised. I am very satisfied. I was drooling when I saw the 'gift' of salted pumpkin seeds. I LOVE them! But my physical conditon has restricted my diet to low sodium. What a BIG tease!!! I want to eat them all. I'm avoiding the temptation. It's a good test of discipline and self control. Thanks Nuts.com! ~Nutty Mary"
Mar 2014 -- Mary, Naples, FL

"Well, well, well; this is perhaps the fastest order I've ever received. I am out in Georgia and ordered yesterday evening so that IT WOULD ARRIVE IN MD. before I returned home next week! You guys seem to really love your job and I can't wait to taste the pudding, so to say. You can bet I'll be back. TOLA."
Feb 2014 -- TOLA, Bowie, MD

"Very impressed with your quick service. Was able to use my seeds, berries and cacao nibs in my recipe.Will recommend nuts.com to all my family and friends. I love you all for showing so much love and warmth towards your customers. I feel like part of your family. Thank you for your generosity. May God continue to bless and prosper your business."
May 2013 -- Marvelle, St.Albans, NY

"This is exactly what i wanted. I'm anxious to get some sprouted."
May 2013 -- Tom, Dalhart, Republic of Texas

"Delivered by the next very day just as stated. Needed them cause I couldn't find it anywhere else close to me, not even amazon.Thanks!"
Feb 2013 -- Christian, Richmond Hill, New York

"I AM IMPRESSED (And believe me it takes a lot to impress me)!!! I placed my order on the 15th and received it on the 16th...and that was standard shipping! The products are great, packaged well, and there is way more than expected in each bag. I will definitely order again!!"
Jan 2013 -- Natasha, Maryland

"I love your website! Great products you can't find elsewhere and the best quality and prices along with fast and very reasonable shipping! Thanks so much!"
Dec 2012 -- Amanda, Columbus, OH

"Really quick shipping, the packaging alone made me happy like a kid again. So you can imagine that finding the sample of Organic Quinoa in there took it over the top! I'm excited about using this to assist in treating my diet controlled Diabetes. So far I have just ground up some, and used a tablespoon in my oatmeal. Yup...you have a regular customer now. Can't wait to try some of your other products! I'm really impressed so far!!!"
Sep 2012 -- Donna, Charleston, SC

"Received my order today! That was quick!! Thank you so much! I'm very much impressed with the quality of the product I ordered and will be ordering from you again!!"
May 2012 -- Theresa, Lima, OH

"Hi Guys, Rec'vd my saffron and fenugreek seeds today. Thanks for the surprise sample-Turkish figs! YUMMY! Joyce"
Nov 2011 -- Joyce, Orange, TX

"I have been eating fenugreek daily for almost 2 yrs and my insulin requirements have dropped by almost 50%. My immune system has improved drastically and I have no further infections of any kind, not even a cold! Even better than your great service :-)"
Sep 2011 -- heinz, New York

"very good quality product, thanks, pat"
Aug 2011 -- pat

"Except for product's high quality, I am also impressed by NutOnline's excellent service!. Believe it or not, the service is beyond my expectation; certainly I will be one of NutOnline's returned customers."
Jul 2011 -- Cady Doan, Anaheim, CA

"Good prices and fast service, what more could you ask for?"
May 2011 -- Bob, ELDERSBURG, MD

"i am so so ssssoooooooooo happy with your service. i received shipment right on the date as you promised."
Apr 2011 -- cathy N., gardengrove, california

"My friend told me that methi seeds would help lower my blood sugar and make me feel loads better, as I take meds for diabetes. What a miracle! I felt 100% better in days!"
Jan 2011 -- Daphne

"Thank you very much "NutsOnline.com" about my 2nd order. I have received the carton of 35 lb/bags of Fenugreek Seeds this morning 09/28/10. I have appreciated your very good and trusted services. Nothing must be complained about the quantity, the quality and the shipment of your merchandises. I hope that the business of NutsOnline.com will be expanded as fast as possible. Thanks and Best Regards Tai Tran"
Sep 2010 -- TAI, Westminster, California

"Fast shipping and good product packing. Thanks for your business."
Jul 2010 -- KimThu, Tucson, AZ

"Wow! I can't believe this package arrived so quickly. And, I've opened a package to taste the freshness. I think Nuts Online will become a one-stop shop for many items to come. Thanks so much to you all . . . Sandy, David, Jeffrey & Kenny"
Apr 2010 -- Leah Alexander, Carmel, NY

"FAST! I ordered yesterday around 1pm and received my order today. Just amazing, finally a company that matches the speed of today's technology! I really appreciate the biodegradable packing peanuts for a healthier environment. I will definitely be ordering again."
Mar 2010 -- Stephanie, NY

"I received my order in record time, I loved the follow-up email from Nuts Online.. thoughtful, timely and very funny I couldn't stop laughing"
Mar 2010 -- Jose, Aurora, Illinois

"Yes, I have received my order with satisfaction......thank you."
Dec 2009 -- thuong, san jose, ca

"i'm very happy with the fenugreek seeds very quick service thanks a lot."
Mar 2009 -- kathy, clifton park, ny

Showing 1 - 24 of 24 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Gourmet Christmas Basket Gourmet Christmas Basket
$89.99
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Peppermint Malted Milk Balls Peppermint Malted Milk Balls
$8.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.) The World's Finest Mixed Nuts (1.5 lbs.)
$26.99
Ribbon Candy Ribbon Candy
$6.99/lb
Sugar Toasted Peanuts Sugar Toasted Peanuts
$4.99/lb