Farro Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,230 reviews » « back to Farro

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 reviews

"Your site is the first place I look when I want to try something new and healthy. I've received 2 orders this week which included chia seeds, maca powder, farro, moringa powder, almond flour and a sample of your Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola. I topped my yogurt with the granola this morning. Very tasty and filling, too! Will be ordering the 1lb bag today. Thank you for your speedy deliveries and your sense of humor! It's always a pleasure doing business with nuts like you!"
Apr 2014 -- MaryTee, Greensburg, Pennsylvania

"loved the packaging of box and colorful bags. tried everything right away and satisfied with purchase, speed of delivery and quality of product. I sent off a photo of my purchases to 3 friends that may start buying from Nuts.com as well. thanks"
Jul 2013 -- Kim E. Shepton, Kremmling, Colorado

"your hickory beef jerky is OUT OF THIS WORLD.....it was also GONE within a few hours....i tried SO hard....but just could NOT keep my hand OUT of the bag!!! and i finally have a place to get my VERY favorite farro!!! MORE freeze-dried strawberries in this order...oooooh they are sooooooooo sweeeeet and delectable!!! i tried the dried strawberries this order and they are yummy tOO (but i think i DO love the freeze-dried MORE!!).....freeze-dried spinach is waaaay tOO WONDERFUL...to add to my tomato sauce AND eat right out of the box!! the garlic romano cheese sticks went pretty fast tOO.....crunchy and deeeeeeelicious!!! so...i got this order about 10 days ago and submitted a quick delivery review that day....now this review.....and i JUST ORDERED AGAIN.......i'm goin' NUTS.....i'm trying.....i REALLY am.......i just know i'm gonna go broke (not really)......and i don't care.....LOL.... thanks SO much again all you MOST beautiful and fUn nutty nuts!!! xoxoxo"
May 2013 -- tracey, las vegas, nevada

"Love your boxes. Just finished a delicious serving of Farro. My first time for this grain. I mixed it with dried veggies and a little olive oil. Delicious. I will be ordering more. J"
Apr 2013 -- Jeane

"I just got my first shipment. Farro is delicious - dried blueberries as well. Next order will be coming soon!"
Apr 2013 -- Ryszard, Wayland, MA

"wonderful product, fast shipping, will "go nuts" again and again!"
Apr 2013 -- Monica, Jax, FL

"I love, love, love Nuts.com! I received the most delicious foods that I ordered and even a free sample of more tasty treats! Fast shipping, great prices, and a very positive attitude makes Nuts.com my new favorite site!"
Apr 2013 -- Allison, Charles Town, WV

"Another top quality order arrived with your super fast service in the middle of a three day blizzard. Thanks."
Mar 2013 -- FJ, Rutland, Massachusetts

"I've ordered from you countless times and have never been disappointed...dried fruit, nuts, coffees, flour, etc. All have been outstanding quality, you have an excellent variety, really good pricing, speedy delivery and truly remarkable customer service. You guys should run the country!"
Feb 2013 -- Barbara, Queens, New York

"Just got my millet and farro. Have some breakfast recipes using these and can't wait to try them. Thank you for the fast service. I love your very upbeat website and emails."
Jan 2013 -- Sally, Thomasville, GA

"I want to thank you very much for such a quick delivery. Everything I ordered was exceptionally good. I also want to thank you for the little surprise! I love quinoa. Thank you again. I will be ordering again!"
Jan 2013 -- Antoinette

"fast fast fast, all you can say here products are just as they say they are. Will always buy here."
Jan 2013 -- Robin, Johnstown, PA

"Honestly, you guys are the best!!! If you lived closer I'd invite you over for dinner! Keep up the good work!"
Jan 2013 -- Laura, Pool, wv

"Wow, you guys are fast. I ordered Organic Farro, and the price was excellent. I got a big kick out of your packaging too. OK, so maybe I have simple tastes, but who expects to enjoy reading a shipping carton? Thanks for the fun."
Dec 2012 -- Karen, Media, PA

"Great products. Great service and amazing delivery time. Thanks."
Dec 2012 -- Elisabeth, Lebanon, NH

"Amazing products Amazing fast shipping. Thank you so much for making staying healthy so fun. I will be a forever customer :) love the energy bars"
Dec 2012 -- Ramona, Saginaw, MN

"Just as I expected, I LOVE the dried strawberries. They taste like summer. I used the Farro in a salad recipe today and was very pleased with the result. My sense is that farro is a high soluble fiber grain."
Oct 2012 -- Sharyn, Melfa, Virginia

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Oct 20.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Halloween Gummy Worms Halloween Gummy Worms
$3.99/lb