Pastel Chocolate Covered Fruit Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,837 reviews » « back to Pastel Chocolate Covered Fruit

Showing 1 - 33 of 33 reviews

"The UPS guy laughed at the box, because what was printed, delivery came a day earlier, and OMG I loved all three orders, the fruits covered in chocolate, the chocolate covered sunflower kernel, delicious, and the honey roasted cashews awesome. I will surely recommend this to everyone, getting nutty is great! Love all of the three, I will be back!"
Mar 2014 -- Sonia, Macon, Ga

"Thanks a lot for the quick delivery! I had 3 different online orders that were cancelled by the sellers and had to find substitute gifts at the last minute. P.S. My brother is going to love your chocolate covered blueberries!"
Dec 2013 -- JOAN, PASADENA, CA

"We received these in our sample package, and I was amazed!! They are delicious! I have never tasted anything like them. We are searching for red candy for my wedding, and I've decided to get the 20lb package of these strawberry cordials, I know my wedding guests will be just as pleased as I was. This is not candy you can find anywhere, it is truly special."
Oct 2013 -- Amanda, Kalamazoo, MI

"great stuff!! the gummies were really gummy and not hard! We love them and there is no besting the freshness of your chocolate covered blueberries!! Thankyou!!"
Oct 2013 -- cindy, gretna, va

"Nuts.com is awesome. The Chocolate Covered fruit i Bought (strawberries and the mixed fruit) is absolutely amazing. I cant stop eating it. My shipment was super fast, and i even got a free sample of delicious dried strawberries!!!!"
May 2013 -- Michael, LaGrange, NC

"For my first order I ordered things I had never had before but sounded tasty and semi-adventurous. I love kiwi and found that I love Dried Kiwi even more! My husband likes strawberries and the Baby Dried Strawberries are FULL of sweet flavor. I had heard of persimmons but never tried any, the reviews of the Dried Persimmons sounded promising. Turns out Dried Persimmons are yummy too, kind of reminded me of fig bar filling. The Pastel Chocolate Berry Mix is fabulous! Can’t wait to try the Caramel Vanilla Coffee and my husband is looking forward to cracking open the Brazil Nuts. P.S. It turns out getting these things delivered to work is tons of fun! My co-workers are sure to be ordering soon too! Thanks for the free sample of Veggie Chips, I’ve had them before and liked them, but these were so fresh!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Tracy, Fredonia, Kansas

"This is the third time I've ordered from your delightful company. Your products are always fresh, not a spoiled nut in the bunch! Your new packaging is superior to anything I've ever purchased before. I use your nuts and dried fruits to make a late night munchies and have actually lost weight! I also love your happy, irreverent attitude. You are all so "nutty"! Thanks. I will be ordering again soon."
Jan 2013 -- Anne, Bath, NC

"Wonderful service and fast shipping. Love the extra gift of pistachio nuts. Got the Salted Chocolate Caramels, Pastel Cherries and Chocolate covered pomegranate seeds are all wonderful. I had received similar items as a gift and when Iooked them up I got a major stick shock at how expensive they were and I was so glad when I found this site and how reasonable the prices are. I'm certainly a customer for life now!! And the packaging is a hoot, just love it."
Jan 2013 -- ELAINE, SIOUX FALLS, South Dakota

"Just received my order and OMG !!!! the sample of truffles are TO DIE FOR, please please please make them a part of your inventory all year long. The Pastel Chocolate Strawberries are very good. Everything is good."
Feb 2012 -- stacy, Richmond, Virginia

"The dried strawberries are fresh and sweet. The chocolate strawberries are a Christmas present for my daughter..she'll love them.."
Dec 2011 -- Jim, Middletown, Ohio

"You are the greatest!! You have smashed every expectations!! Recommend highly AAA+++"
Dec 2011 -- jack, coconut creek, fl

"I received my first order from you yesterday and you have a customer for life. Thank you for the deliciousness!"
Dec 2011 -- Charlene, New York, NY

"5 stars across the board-great product, great price, and great service. You've earned another loyal customer."
Dec 2011 -- Jim, Fort Walton beach , Fl

"I received my two pouch of bing chocolate covered cherries and they are delicious. I on the second pound already. They are relatively cheap buying them from Nuts Online, other places charge about $19.99/lb. around the holidays. They are exceptionally fresh too. Thank you Nuts Online, I will not buy from anyone else. Genee Smith"
Nov 2011 -- Genee

"Verry happy with my chocolate covered blueberries will be ordering more soon thanks!"
Sep 2011 -- Leza, akron, ohio

"Great prices and fast shipping. The wife loves the Pastel Creamy Chocolate Apricots and there are quite a few of us at the office that really go for the Wasabi Soy Beans."
May 2011 -- Terry, Montgomery, AL

"As a first time buyer, the quality of the product was excellent, arrived on time and was well packaged. I was so pleased that I ordered again that same day! Talk about delicious...can't wait for my friends to taste these yummy snacks. Oh, and I was very surprised to receive a free sample! Thanks a bushel to you, I totally enjoyed it!"
Apr 2011 -- MARSHA MC EACHRANE, Brooklyn, NY

"Got the box today. SO FAST !! The things I bought were fabulous. My husband loves the chocolate covered apricots ( I liked them too and I don't like apricots.) The malt balls are wonderful. I will keep you under favorites. Thanks"
Feb 2011 -- Linda, Uxbridge

"Thank you so much The candy I ordered is excellent. I was surprised at how fast I received it. Cant wait to order more. this is an excellent gift idea Thanks again Debbie"
Jun 2010 -- Debbie, AuTrain, MI

"This year for mothers day, I sent my mom some nuts, & sweets from Nuts online. She always loved mint lentils, they were her favorite but we move and could not find them, so I searched the net and found Nuts online, and low and behold they have mint lentils! What a surprise my mom had, she called me so happy to have had a package delivered to her office. She loved it all... neopolitan pretzels, chocolate blueberries, butter toffee pecans. ...yum and her fav mint lentils ! And she even complemented on the packing job, and how it was sent all the way from NJ to CA with cool packs to insure they would not melt, we were impressed. Thanks a bunch, I will definitely order again, and ill tell all my friends and family about Nuts online."
May 2010 -- Jennifer, Ca

"I received my two orders today.....next day delivery, can't beat that. The nuts are a gift, so I couldn't touch them....but they looked yummy. The pastel chocolate cherries are mine and I made myself taste only one.....I'm glad I bought as many as I did. The blueberry and cranberry versions also look great...keeping them sealed for now. The reason I had only one cherry is because I "sampled" my veggie chips first. "Sampled", did I say? Those things ought to have automatic locking devices on their containers so that you'd eat only one (or two) portions at a time. Serious yum!!! Now that I've discovered these folks, I'll definitely be back. Thank you for great service in addition to high quality (and quite different) products."
Dec 2009 -- Barbara , Ellicott City, MD

"This is the second time I've ordered from you, and it's the second time I've been pleased as punch! Your products are many, but your website makes it so easy to view and order. Shipping was amazingly fast, and items arrived in perfect condition. Everything looks so yummy, it's going to be difficult to not open them until our Christmas Eve family get-together! Thank you - Thank you - Thank you!"
Dec 2009 -- Jane, Cedar Rapids, IA

"These are delicious, and take away a little of the guilt of eating chocolate. They're so big and require some chewing, so you don't eat as many. Plus the anti-oxidant benefits of the cherries raise it a bit above the typical chocolate snack."
Dec 2009 -- Kathy

"My chocolate covered apricots were delivered in a timely fashion and they are delicious, thanks Nuts Online."
Dec 2009 -- Arthur

"Man o' man, you folks are fast! Everything is as great as it was with my last order! Our moms and dad are going to be sooooo happy with their choc. covered fruits. I love your variety and prices. PS Thanks for the cute elephant. We're nuts about him or her!"
Dec 2009 -- Wina, Chicago, IL

"i tried the white chocolate cherries and i adore them. so i had to try these and they are quite nice! smooth and not too sweet. perfection! yogurt covered cherries here i come!!!! :)"
Oct 2009 -- JP

"A local specialty grocery store carried chocolate covered apricots at one time but stopped nearly a year ago. I looked everywhere for them and even had my mom searching. I was THRILLED when she found your site and shared it with me. The chocolate covered apricots from Nuts Online are WONDERFUL!!! I am looking forward to trying some of your other products as well. Yea!!!"
Nov 2008 -- Sherri, Memphis, TN

"Wow! I had to put the passion cranberries out of my sight as soon as I opened the package. They were incredibly soft and chewy with a gigantic burst of chocolate. I couldn't trust myself not to eat the entire pound at once. We also got lots of other wonderful things that were, as always, very fresh. Just love your products. I'll have to order more passion cranberries very soon. What a great Christmas candy item to have in a bowl around your house. Very festive!"
Sep 2008 -- Lee, Paducah, KY

"Amazing product! Mom loved them! Very tender and delicious!"
Sep 2008 -- Victor Davidson/Lisa Davidson, orange Park, Florida

"The box from Nuts Online was just delivered to my desk and before I could get it open, I was surrounded by co-workers. I order some things repeatedly, but with every order I get some new things and everyone is always anxious to try them. I'd never gotten the Pastel Milk Chocolate Blueberries before and they have been a real hit, along with the chocolate cranberries that are ALWAYS a big hit. Also this week, I tried the dried strawberries and everyone is LOVING them - to the point there won't be any to take home. The Japanese Peanuts are fabulous also -- just a thin coating over the peanut, not too sweet, not too salty, just perfect. With each and every order my amazement peaks higher and higher at the quality of the products and service of Nuts Online. It's like Christmas for the tastebuds with every delivery."
Aug 2008 -- Pam, Washington, DC

"Just got my first order of these fabulous chocolate covered cranberries and am immediately placing another order. Everyone in the office is trying them and coming back for more, so I doubt that I'll have ANY left to take home! One person that doesn't even like cranberries loved these. Of course, I am not surprised. I've placed several orders, trying a wide variety of things that Nuts Online has to offer and EVERYTHING has been top quality and absolutely delicious."
Jul 2008 -- Pam, Crofton, MD

"Loved it! Ordered chocolate covered cranberries for my elderly mother, and she cant get enough of them. Service was as great as the cranberries! Will be back, and on a regular basis!"
Mar 2008 -- Linda, Los Angeles, Ca

"I ordered the chocolate cherries and blueberries, and are they great! I couldn't believe the size of the cherries. The chocolate has a smooth taste. I will be ordering again!"
Jan 2006 -- Karen

Showing 1 - 33 of 33 reviews

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Moringa Powder Moringa Powder
$13.99/lb
Fruit Pectin Mix Fruit Pectin Mix
$4.49/lb
Salt Water Taffy Salt Water Taffy
$3.99/lb
Pickling Spice Pickling Spice
$3.99/lb