Malted Milk Balls Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,063 reviews » « back to Malted Milk Balls

Showing 1 - 100 of 149 reviews Next 49 >

"I sold these in my little store... they are sooo good. I had customers asking for them! Definitely would buy them again. I also sold so many other of your flavors and they were all terrific!"
Jun 2014 -- Paula, Coventry, RI

"Fastest shipping ever, I ordered and next day they were here, amazing. Thank you for the sample of the dried Strawberries, the are incredible so yummie we will be including them in our next order. I also ordered the ultimate Malted Balls to try and they are the Ultimate! and if you like Malted Balls you just have to try these. I also got two types of unsalted pistachios raw & roasted, hard to find anywhere, even the health shops around here don't have unsalted, and these are the biggest I have ever found, really wonderful, esp if you don't use salt, but the rest of the gang here that use salt prefer these to the salted now I have to hide these....smiling, well I always know where to order, there is no place like Nuts.com"
May 2014 -- Elise, New Windsor, NY

"All I have to say is Totally Deliciously Awesome!!!! The Dried Strawberry Sampler was so delicious but I gave that to my wife Dorothy cause she really loves Strawberries, and I dug right into the Ultimate Malted Milk Balls. I was well on my way through the bag when Dorothy grabbed it from me and said save some for later. Can't wait to dig into my Peanut Butter M&M's."
May 2014 -- Peter, East Patchogue, NY

"These are absolutely wonderful!!! Your products are #1!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Shirley, Decatur, Indiana

"I ordered the Mini Milk Chocolate covered graham crackers, and sample sizes of a few products I wanted to try. So far I have tasted the crackers and the ultimate malted milk balls as well as the Jumbo Gourmet Butter crunch. All I can say is amazing! the packaging is excellent (some samples were for gifts) the quality far surpasses my expectations, and value for the dollar is spot on. I will be purchasing more items for gift baskets and my personal enjoyment! LOVE you guys!"
Mar 2014 -- Sheryl, San Bernardino, California

"I only ordered a sample of these and I am glad I did because I ate the sample as soon as I got it! I would hate to have received a larger amount and destroyed it too.....I just couldn't help it and you won't be able to either! These are NOT average malted milk balls. They are enormous and coated many times. They were FANTASTIC, to say the least. The best malted milk balls I have ever eaten."
Jan 2014 -- Melody, Petal, Mississippi

"ultimate malted milk balls were delivered fast and were in perfect shape. delicious. thank you very much and have a happy New Year"
Dec 2013 -- paul

"Wow! What great service and tasty products! I received my order today, and I'm impressed. My first order from you arrived in perfect shape and the Candy Corn, Peppermint Malted Milk Balls, Southern Heat Mix, and Wasabi Peas are awesome. I'll be ordering again soon, and after trying the free sample of Veggie Chips you included, will ordering them too, Great product, Great prices, and Fast Delivery....Wow!"
Dec 2013 -- Dwight, Orlando, FL

"The Old Fashioned Christmas Candy has brought back All those Great Christmas memories of Long ago. And the Peppermint Malted Milk Balls are Out of this World. Thank You Very Much for putting in that Free little bag of Ultimate Milk Balls for me to try. They are SO Good. I'm getting my next order together right Now."
Dec 2013 -- John, Peoria, Il

"Still have the best service and the greatest MALTED MILK BALLS that I have ever had. see you soon"
Dec 2013 -- Barry

"EVERYTHING came in perfect shape, and EVERYTHING is super delicious. The goofiness your store expresses on the package you sent and in your e-mail doesn't go unnoticed and is hysterical. The Ultimate Malted Milk Balls are fabulous. I ordered them in a trial size, because I wasn't sure how they would taste, but that is a mistake I made that won't be repeated. All in all, I love your merchandise, your humor and the promptness in which the package arrived. Thank you so much for making this one of the best shopping experiences I've ever had. Sincerely, Charlotte in Florida"
Dec 2013 -- Charlotte, Lake Butler, FL

"I always order products online and this company is beyond awesome! Their packaging is great, their Ultimate Maltballs, Jelly Slices and Peanut Butter Pretzels even better! I will purchase from them again and again. Their communications with their customers is also great! Will recommend to others!"
Nov 2013 -- Christine, Perris, California

"My husband loves malted milk balls and have not been able to find them any more. Checked the internet and found them at Nuts.com. They were delivered yesterday and we both thought they are scrumptious - both the milk & ultimate. Also ordered the coconut oil and organic coconut. Have not had a chance to use them yet but they looked purer than what I have been getting. Very pleased with everything. Also very prompt delivery. Thank you."
Nov 2013 -- Carol, Green Valley, AZ

"Outrageously good. The ultimate malted milk balls are delicious. Everything is better than I expected, and I expected a lot."
Aug 2013 -- Angela, Boynton Beach, Florida

"Everything is Great! Thank you so much! :)"
Jul 2013 -- Susan, Portland, OR

"Used them for my wedding party favor. Everyone LOVED them."
Jun 2013 -- Allie, seattle, wa

"Placed an order for my wedding and delivery was incredibly fast! Everything was packaged perfectly, cold packs were included, and loved the colors of the bags. So cute! Sampled some pieces and everything is so fresh and delicious! Will definitely recommend and use nuts.com again!"
Jun 2013 -- Michelle , New York, NY

"Hi, and thank you. What can be said? Your candy is delicious. We have your mint and chocolate malted milk balls. Hope to be ordering again. Thank you again, Frances"
Jun 2013 -- Frances, Hagerstown, MD

"I ordered yesterday and the box was shipped and delivered today! and of course we had to open everything to sample! Yummy just now have to put away till the party! that may be hard everything was yummy!"
May 2013 -- koren, Severna park, md

"We had company this evening and I just opened your items, I gave them the malted milk balls and they were so excited, they were so fresh and the best tasting we ever had. Thank you"
Apr 2013 -- Betsy, Lititz , Pa.

"WOW!! Fast shipping, but to put the icing on the cake, the dried fruits and malted milk balls are by far the best we've ever had...Just outta this world for freshness and flavor! A happy customer for life!! Thanks!!"
Apr 2013 -- Debbi, Columbia Falls, Mt.

"Great products! The absolute best ultimate malted milk ball. The gummy bears were wonderful also. I ordered the assorted flavors to try them all and I love the peach the best. I will be ordering from you again, soon. Oh and the chocolate covered sunflower seeds melt in your mouth. Thanks so much!"
Apr 2013 -- Lisa, Sparta, NC

"You guys are kind of nutty! My shipment arrived right on time. So happy with it and how yummy it is. Keep up the good work"
Apr 2013 -- Afton Linda, American Fork, UT

"You guys are the best ! Exceptional Delivery (1day) Packaging is so creative and the product is superb.... I ordered the Ultimate Malt Balls ...love..love..love and the Peachy Gummi Penguins for my grandaughter FABULOUS! I will be ordering again soon..... THANK YOU:-)"
Mar 2013 -- Sandra, Hockessin, Delaware

"I can't say enough about you nuts. My order was delivered the day after I placed it. Within minutes we sampled the Ultimate Malted Milk Balls and if you didn't name them that we would have! Also your mushroom popcorn was as good as promised and the dried strawberry sample you included will have me placing another order soon. thank you my most awesome nutty friends!"
Mar 2013 -- Kirk, Troy, NY

"Amazing selection and service. I placed an order and it was at my door the next day. I ordered 12 Flavor Gummy Bears, Sea Salt Caramels, Ultimate Malt Balls. Plus I received a free sample. Everything was fresh and delicious. I cannot wait to place another order. Nuts.com is the best!"
Mar 2013 -- Bud, Hackettstown, New Jersey

"This is my second order from the "Nuts" family, but not the last. I've ordered the dried figs to make homemade Fig Newtons, and will never buy store bought again! I cannot believe how fresh and delicious and how perfectly satisfying these figs are! Nothing like the little dried up, super sugary figs from the grocery store. I also ordered the malted milk balls (one of my weaknesses), and OMG...heavenly. But why oh WHY did you send me free date samples? Now I'm hooked on those too and will be ordering them soon for not just me, but my mom too who LOVES dates. I'm sure these will be the only ones she'll ever eat again after she puts the first one in her mouth. Thank you so much for caring about the quality of the products you offer, and for being such great folks to do business with. I'm spreading the word..."
Mar 2013 -- Virginia

"I do NOT eat chocolate, i simply just do not like it. When i tried these ultimate malted milk balls my mouth felt like i was in heaven. they were just amazing. When i went back to the place i found them, they were always out of stock. I then started ordering them online a few years back and every once in a while i splurge and order a 5 pound bag (remind you it doesn't last long, and i do not like to share) :) I let people try them but i will not over share the greatness of these malted milk balls. You have a very easy way of navigating through your web page and that is a plus. Thank you for such a wonderful treat ( ps. thanks to these i do more exercising)"
Mar 2013 -- Megan, Boone, Iowa

"You are fantastic. I no longer place an order then it is here!!!! I luv your coffees and your malted milk balls. As a matter of fact, everything that I've gotten from you is delicious.."
Feb 2013 -- Seena, New York City, New York

"Dear fellow nutties, I have never tasted such wonderful malt balls, and so huge! Loved everything! By the way, my ancestors the MacAdams loved your mentioning the Macadamia nut! Keep up the good work! Lee"
Feb 2013 -- Lee, Ozark, Arkansas

"Your Ultimate Malted Milk Balls are absolutely fabulous. My husband took some to a Senior Living apt. complex and handed out some bags to the residents, They were so happy and it put so many smiles, on theirfaces, So now when they run out, they ask him when he is going to get more, so with that we will continue to order them, even going to try some with peanut butter. Thanks for such great goodies."
Feb 2013 -- Karen, Denver, Colo.

"Once again, nuts.com comes through with flying colors!!! You guys are the nuts!!! Thanks for my super fast shipment of delicious whole wheat pretzels and to-die-for ultimate malt balls. PS My kitty cat, Roux, loves the box!!"
Feb 2013 -- Tammy, Mooresville, NC

"I ordered a few things for my wife as a treat on her birthday and she absolutely loves them all. Chocolate covered pretzels, chocolate covered cashews, roasted cashews, and the mint chocolate malt balls. Delivery was extremely fast. We will be ordering lots more from you thanks so much."
Feb 2013 -- TJ, Landisville, PA

"These guys are GREAT! Ordering is really easy, huge variety and shipment is fast. You are kept informed all along the way about the status of your shipment. I was ordering for a Candy Buffet for my daughter's wedding; great selection and good quality."
Feb 2013 -- Marsha, San Antonio, TX

"Everything is always FAST, FRESH, and YUMMY"
Jan 2013 -- Cathy, Rochester, MI

"We are in Nut, berry, chocolate Heaven! Ordered Acai Blueberry Superfood Cereal, Antioxidant Mix, Berry Mix, Ultimate Malted Milk Balls, Whole Wheat Raspberry Bars, Malk and Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels. Excellent! Keep up the good work!"
Jan 2013 -- Shar

"Great experience and delicious Malted Milk Balls!!!!! Thanks a bunch, you bunch of Nutz!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Todd, Tempe, Arizona

"Hey, you nutty folks. I love my samples. Everything is so yummy. My hubby especially likes the malt balls. He says they are the best. Thank you for the figs. I grew up in California and had a fig tree in my yard. My grandmother made fig jam and the figs you sent me sent me right back in time. I love them. Thanks again. I plan to order some of the jellies as soon as the Christmas candy is all gone. I'm so glad I found you."
Dec 2012 -- judith, Allyn, WA

"This was my first order but will not be my last! The products were WONDERFUL. They were beautifully packaged and were right on time!"
Dec 2012 -- Michelle, Samson, AL

"I bought 4 pounds of different flavored malted milk balls as a gift. I was gonna wrap them but the box is so cute that they were shipped in why bother. I bought many gifts from internet but by far nuts.com was the fastest and best shipped stuff. Yeeeaaahhh. Going nuts!!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Amy, Akron, Ohio

"The items arrived quickly, the packaging made me laugh, they (Turkish Delight, peppermint malted milk balls) tasted great, and I don't feel I was nuts to purchase them."
Dec 2012 -- David, Costa Mesa, California

"Simply amazing customer service. Placed order one afternoon and received goodies the very next day. Thank you!"
Dec 2012 -- Bren, Spring Valley, NY

"I finally found a source of GREAT dry roasted cashews, not just good, but great. The only thing that keeps me from eating them all the time are the Gourmet Malted Milk Balls. Nuts.com delivers first class goodies (that also may be good for you)."
Dec 2012 -- Greg, St. Cloud, MN

"We had a candy buffet at my daughter's wedding August 2012 using Nut.com products. Everything was shipped to us perfectly. All items were tasty and looked so great. It was a big a WOW factor at the wedding. Thank you for great products and letting us WOW are guests."
Nov 2012 -- Becky, Atlanta, GA

"WOW, the malted milk balls are not only DELICIOUS but I was amazed they are HUGE! So many great flavors to choose from! I'm telling all my friends to order from NUTS.COM!"
Oct 2012 -- Patricia, Detroit, MI

"Oh my goodness! Where do I begin? The malt balls are amazing! I tried a few flavors. The mint, ultimate, & peanut butter are fantastic! I also ordered the sea salt caramels. The are also wonderful! Thank you for the sample of buttercrunch mix. That also was great! Shipment was very fast. I will definitely order again!"
Oct 2012 -- Elaine, DeSoto, MO

"I am so very pleased with my order! It arrived on time and is very fresh and cool (I ordered some chocolate). Also, my husband thought it would be a good idea to "sample" the candy. He approves...as a matter of fact, he said that those were the best malt balls he's ever tasted! Love it and will definitely be ordering again. Also, I shopped around and your prices are the best!!!"
Oct 2012 -- Shelia Dowd, Birmingham, AL

"WOW, I'm so glad I found you, and read all of the reviews. I can only add that they are right on. We ordered the Ultimate Milk Balls for our daughter's wedding to compliment her "Love Birds" theme, they look amazing in the nests that will serve as our favors. Of course they had to be taste tested for Quality Control !!! YUMMY...will be back for more......thank you nutty people"
Oct 2012 -- Sandie, Tucson, Arizona

"the service was super fast the colors look wonderful. The candy will look great at the pink party for my 4 year old!! thanks so much !! will never try to look in local stores again just come here!"
Oct 2012 -- koren, severna park , MD

"Wow!!! I can't believe the fast shipping, I'm amazed. Oh, those delicious Jumbo Gourmet Buttercrunch Mix treats, now which will be my favorite? The Malted Milk Balls or the Buttercrunch. Thanks for the healthy whole dried cranberries. Yummy"
Sep 2012 -- Cecelia

"I received my order about 36 hours after I ordered. I was so pleased with my purchase (malted milk balls, veggie chips, and energy squares) and the fast delivery. I received berry mix as a bonus. Yum! Thanks! I love the box that it was delivered in with the funny phrases. Keep up the good work. I will be back again soon."
Sep 2012 -- Angela, Elizabethtown, KY

"Amazing!!! Bought as treat gifted to us by and friend... and we sure will be ordering more! The ultimate malted milk balls are like heaven, and the unsalted cashews the best we ever had! Love that we can order samples... so much fun trying the different delights! Will definitely be telling our friends and sending the as gifts."
Sep 2012 -- Marie, Kennebunkpor, ME

"Did your ears tingle yesterday? When a lady came to help me learn more about my computer, she asked me if I ever ordered things online. When I said I did, she said, "Well, I want to tell you about a really great place to order from. It's called nuts.com!" I laughed and said, "I'm expecting an order from then tomorrow!" I put some of the ultimate malt balls in the freezer and when I make ice cream tomorrow I'm going to hammer them into bits and add them to the ice cream mix. I can just imagine how good that will be! P.S Are you ever going to put out a cookbook?"
Sep 2012 -- Thelma

"Love those addictive malted milk balls, they go great with the yummy veggie chips. Thanks for the fast shipping."
Sep 2012 -- Cecelia

"I have always loved your dried fruit and malted milk balls. Your processing time was always fast. But I am in awe at the fast, fast service I received on my last order. My order was placed about 6:30pm on the Friday of a holiday weekend and it arrived at my door 9:30am Saturday morning. How did you do that? My husband and I enjoyed the malted milk balls that evening. Yum!!"
Sep 2012 -- Gladys, Whitefield, NH

"I just received my mint chip malted milk balls today - right on schedule. Even with all this hot weather, they arrived without any sign of melting! I did the recommended 2 day shipping with the coolant and it worked perfectly. The malt balls are delicious!"
Jul 2012 -- Megann, Milwaukee, Wisconsin

"malted milk balls delicious...haven't tried almond flour yet..but you guys are, by far, the most fun company I've dealt with in a long time! Thanks, jane"
Jun 2012 -- jane janiger, sherman oaks, ca

"Just received my Jordan almonds, and malted milk balls! Thank you for the dried strawberries! Love you guys!! You have a customer for life!!"
Jun 2012 -- stephanie, milwaukee, wi

"As usual, I received my order of organic dried fruits, ultimate malt balls & caramel bits in perfect condition! Your dried fruit is devine in oatmeal! My husband and I tried the ultimate malt balls and the caramel bits for the first time...the malt balls are out of this world!! We are hooked! I only ordered two sample packs & MUST order a larger bag! The caramel bits (which I have searched high and low for) are buttery & rich - perfect for adding to my chocolate chip cookies!! Thank you for such fabulous products, perfect customer service and stellar shipping!!"
Jun 2012 -- Tracey R. Amireh, LA, CA

"I am a big fan of malted milk balls or just anything with malt in it but these are the best ones! i ordered these last night and they were on my doorstep 11 am this morning,super super fast shipping!"
May 2012 -- Dedda, Brookfield, CT

"so a few years ago there was a local candy store that sold these. I was so upset when the went out of business and thought I would never see ultimate malted milk balls again! So you can imagine my excitement when I came across this website. They arrived in perfect condition and were delicious!"
May 2012 -- candipink288, baton rouge, louisiana

"WOW, WOW, WOW...these are totally tasty. I love "malty-balls," but these are out of this world. These ARE the Ultimate Malted Milk Balls. I have to limit myself to just 3-4 per day. Can't wait to get my next bag!!!!!! YUMMO!!!!"
Feb 2012 -- Juanita, Philly, PA

"Speedy and totally awesome--as usual!!! Keep up the great products. The ultimate malted milk balls are to die for!"
Feb 2012 -- agauzens, Cambridge , MD

"WOW-shipping was super fast-cleared customs to Canada in less than two days-thank-you for all of the wonderful products. Your packaging is wonderful I cannot believe that I can reseal the bags-amazing-and I am so impressed with everything-I am kicking myself for not ordering a full size of the Ultimate Malted Milk Balls-they are incredible-sooo good!-I guess that means I need to place another order which I will be doing very soon. So nice to do business with such a wonderful and professional company. Thank-you for shipping to Canada-I will let all of my friends know about this wonderful website and all of the delightful goodies that you carry. Thank-you again-so glad to have found you."
Feb 2012 -- Jenny, London, Ontario

"Have just received my order today. Your products are the best that I have ever eaten. I ordered the salted cashews which are very large,fresh and tasty. I also love malted milk balls and ordered your Ultimate Malted Milk Balls. Let me tell you they are the ultimate in freshness and in taste. Will never go back to the store bought brand. Yours are THE BEST. I will be a retuning customer and ordering more of your wonderful & reasonably priced goodies. I will be telling all of my friends to check out your website for their goodie needs too. Thank you so much Nuts.com for the extra special sample of Roasted in shell Pistachios w/salt. Oh sooo good. Kudos to you all on your products and service. You have made me a future customer and a very happy camper. Take care."
Feb 2012 -- JILL, OKLAHOMA CITY, OK

"I love malt balls, and was having a craving for peppermint malt balls just after Christmas. Looking online, I found a dozen varieties of malt balls on nutsonline.com. It was hard to decide to only buy 5 flavors. I hosted a malt ball tasting party with my five flavors, and everyone went home happy. Thanks for sending the goodness and having such a great variety of products. I'll be back for more."
Jan 2012 -- Mick, Orlando, FL

"My order arrived on time and we have been feasting on dried apricots and peppermint malted milk balls for two days! Won't be long before I'll have to place another order of your goodies. Thanks for the great product and service. Happy New Year!"
Jan 2012 -- Sheila, Ocean Springs, Mississippi

"We ordered the ultimate malted milk balls, pomegranate chews, peach chews, bit o honey's, maple nut goodies and the peach butter all as gifts for Christmas. All of our products arrived perfectly and my father and father-in-law were impressed with the quality and freshness of the items - they loved them!! I was surprised to see the items that are sold on nuts online and found many things I want to try! Thanks for the great service - I'll be ordering more in the future!"
Jan 2012 -- Kassie Wiseman, FL

"Everything we have EVER ordered from you has come promptly, to say the least! My family loves all of the malted milk balls, we thought the camu-camu powder was superior to another company's, the raw hemp seeds, and maple walnut fudge are wonderful, and the nuts cannot be surpassed. We have ordered grains, seeds, dried fruit, nuts, candy, fudge, snacks - just about every category of item you have, and have always felt your products were exceptionally good! On the whole, we could not be happier - period."
Dec 2011 -- Emily, Bradenton, FL

"I can't believe how fast my order came. The malted balls are delicious,"
Dec 2011 -- Pat Sebolao, Woodland Park, NJ

"You guys rock!!! Thanks so much! The malted milk balls...awesome. All the orders I've rec'd are always so fresh."
Dec 2011 -- Janice L Zupancic, Akron, OH

"Just received & tasted my order of both the Mint Cookie & Peppermint Malted Milk Balls. Delicious! Glad I ordered extras to share. The black walnuts will go in some candy & cookies soon. Thank you for the always speedy delivery."
Dec 2011 -- Maybelle, Wellsville, Missouri

"Just received & tasted my order of both the Mint Cookie & Peppermint Malted Milk Balls. Delicious! Glad I ordered extras to share. The black walnuts will go in some candy & cookies soon. Thank you for the always speedy delivery."
Dec 2011 -- Maybelle, Wellsville, Missouri

"These are a SIN-CERE guilty pleasure! Love the cookies and cream malt balls. Never In My Life Have I EVER...Tasted anything so deliciously sweet. Thank you NUTS!"
Dec 2011 -- Amber, Southern NH, USA

"These are amazing. So much flavor, so fresh. I love that your products come in resealable bags!!! My daughter fell in love with these!"
Nov 2011 -- Brooke, Rossville, GA

"SO AMAZING! Words cannot describe! Everything I wanted and more!"
Nov 2011 -- zach, Washington, District of Columbia

"We've ordered nuts from you for years. Just tried the Ultimate Malted Milk Balls. Unbelievably good, the best ever. Now you're our favorite candy store too !!!"
Nov 2011 -- Alex, Greenville, SC

"I placed my first order on Monday and had it on Wednesday! I love the Wasabi peanuts and I surprised my husband with two bags of malted milk balls. He loves the Mint! I love the packaging you use, instead of having a separate bag for each item, you use a different label and the same bag! Saves money! And thanks for the free sample of quinoa! I can't wait to try it, no one gives any "free" samples anymore, so I was thrilled to get one! I WILL be a frequent customer, you can count on it! Thank you!"
Nov 2011 -- Lori , Muskegon , MI

"We have a bulk food store where I live and their malted milk balls are horrible. I ordered a pound of these thinking "what the heck". These are CURL YOUR TOES good. This company has great prices, excellent and fast delivery and I WILL be back. By the way I ordered the dark chocolate MM balls for hubby and they are great as well but these little babies are all mine!"
Nov 2011 -- Gaye, Michigan

"As always very quick service! I love how fast you ship. All my products are amazing and I love the cookies and cream milk balls!"
Oct 2011 -- Becca

"I received a sample of the ultimate malted balls in my first order and I fell in love! It's everything I would want in a malted ball. I also ordered the organic lemon drops and they are delicious."
Oct 2011 -- Kelly, Philadelphia, Pa

"The Malt Balls are wonderful. Better then I thought they would be. My staff went crazy over them. Can't wait to give my grandson the gummy pumpkins."
Oct 2011 -- Chetta, Port Sulphur, LA

"I received my order yesterday...great service and delivery, as usual. Thank you!! You guys are great! This time, along with my usual nuts, seeds, dried fruit and grains order, I ordered a sample of Organic Raw Cacao Goji Energy Squares and a sample of the Ultimate Malted Milk Balls. Mouthwatering is an understatement for both of them! I will be putting in a "real" order of them soon. Also I tried the Veggie Chips...delicious! These will become part of my regular orders! Thanks again!"
Oct 2011 -- Linda, Carlisle, PA

"Thank-you for the very prompt--PERFECTLY packed, scrumptiously DELICIOUS box of goodies!! The malt balls are AMAZING!!! Everything is so FRESH!! My new favorite online ordering site!!"
Sep 2011 -- Carol, Murfreesboro, TN

"Perfect! Thank you! Received on the date promised and Gummy Candy and Chocolate Malt Balls were in great condition. Worth paying a couple of dollars more for the cool packs! Will definitely use Nuts on-line again! Mint Chocolate Cookie Malt Balls...amazing! Also thank you for the free extra treat you added in the package...nice surprise!"
Sep 2011 -- Candace, Ponte Vedra, Florida

"Everything was delivered on time and in great shape. The box was sitting on my chair when i got back to the office. Best malted milk balls and dark chocolate covered almonds any of us ever tasted."
Jul 2011 -- george, fredericksburg , tx

"WOW, what amazingly fast delivery. All of the products delivered and tasted delicious. Especially the sour cherry gummy colas and the organic drops, delicious..... Also got the ultimate malted milk balls, also wonderful. I will definitley be coming back and buying form nuts online again and again. Thanks you so much!!!!!"
Jul 2011 -- brett, belleville, IL

"Everything shipped SUPER fast and the candy was delicious and beautiful. I bought the candy for a wedding and could not be happier. I overbought a little bit and, well, I'm a little excited to have a stash of the delicious mint malt balls in my office. thanks again! Debbie"
Jul 2011 -- Debra, Boston, MA

"I ordered these as wedding favors and everyone loved them. So many people asked me where I got them because they're so yummy! And they came the day after I ordered them, all 20lbs of them!"
Jun 2011 -- Julie, Baltimore, MD

"Ordered the Ultimate Malt Balls and the Cookies and Cream Malt Balls. Both are delicious but would have to lean more towards the Ultimate with all the different types of chocolate coatings. Ordered on Thursday got it the following Wednesday. Fast for me since I live across the country and too cheap to pay for overnight shipping. Thank God the candies did not melt. Thank you Nuts Online! Special thanks for the mini toffee sampler pack as well. You have a new customer for life! Your business is gaining some speed at work so hopefully you will see an influx of orders from Southern California."
Jun 2011 -- Donnie, Pomona, CA

"I was worried about the product melting in 90 degree weather. It arrived on time and in great shape! Thanks!"
Jun 2011 -- Heather, Spencer, TN

"I have ordered from you several times and never cease to be amazed at the speed with which you process an order. I have also been delighted with the quality of your products. I have never been disappointed with anything."
Jun 2011 -- Georgia, Saint Ann, MO

"Just received my order and it is wonderful! Super fast delivery and yummy treats. I ordered mint cookie malted milk balls, cookies and cream malted milk balls, chocolate covered rice krispies and s'mores. DELICIOUS and amazing quality. I will definitely order from you all again. Found your site by chance and am not disappointed. Thank you for a wonderful online order experience!"
May 2011 -- Michelle

"always product promised for agreed price, always prompt, always a pleasure"
May 2011 -- don, fairbanks, alaska

"We LOVE the red and mango Australian Licorice as well as the HUGE chocolate malt balls. YUMMMMMmmmMMMm! Thank you!"
May 2011 -- Sharon, San Diego

"The malted milk balls are THE BEST ever. Perfect ratio of chocolate to malt ball and the centers melt in your mouth. Very fresh tasting, not like a science experiment in a food lab like some name brand versions. So good, you'll want two bags."
Apr 2011 -- Jody, Carmel, IN

"I bought several items for my brother's birthday and had them delivered to his work. He texted to thank me after testing each item and said, "I'm not worthy of all this!" I asked him to save me just one coffee and cream malt ball so I could try them. His reply, "That's going to be really hard to do!" Thanks for making my brother's birthday a happy one!"
Apr 2011 -- Darlene, Lockport, NY

"The items are always fresh and delicious, and, you can't get the selection anywhere, but here. The shipping is out-standing. I receive the order in a couple of days (mostly 2) unless I order on the weekend. The only problem with Nuts on line.com is that I order too often. I am hooked!!"
Mar 2011 -- Daniel, Springdale, OH

"I will most surely order from nutsonline again. My order came fast and everything was packed perfect. I just tried the ultimate malt balls and they are like a piece of heaven. I can't wait to share some with my Dad when he comes to visit as malt balls are one of his favorite candy. Thank you!"
Mar 2011 -- Celange, Lawrenceville, GA

"These were absolutely amazing. I knew from the reviews that I was going to be impressed....but these blew me away. The kids were nutso about them, too! Super rich and indulgent....delish!!"
Mar 2011 -- Leslie

Showing 1 - 100 of 149 reviews Next 49 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Wednesday, Sep 24.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups Deluxe House Coffee - Single Serve Cups
$12.99
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Dried Strawberries Dried Strawberries
$9.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Organic Milk Thistle Seeds Organic Milk Thistle Seeds
$10.99/lb