Chocolate Espresso Beans Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,454 reviews » « back to Chocolate Espresso Beans

Showing 1 - 100 of 342 reviews Next 100 >

"What an incredible experience! I ordered two pounds of the NY mix of chocolate covered espresso beans which I will be taking all the way to Ireland for my upcoming wedding! My coworkers couldn't believe it when the package arrived the very next day and everyone begged to try! The espresso beans were so delicious (and sought after) that I regretted opening them! My only wish is that I had ordered more! Thanks! Christi"
Jul 2014 -- Christi, Braintree , MA

"Very speedy service! I ordered chocolate espresso beans and mint espresso beans! Both are very delicious! I am going to order again soon! Very happy!"
Jul 2014 -- Virali, New York, Ny

"We love the espresso beans. The milk chocolate, mint chocolate and coffee and cream."
Jul 2014 -- Darryl, Kermit, Texas

"Gees, oh, man! Nuts.com is the best. I get my seeds and grains here as well as my special treats - the choco espresso beans are heavenly. The crystalized ginger is the best I've found. Yea! Nuts.com."
Jun 2014 -- Johnye, Temple, TX

"I can't say enough good things about nuts.com. For starters the customer service is beyond GREAT ! Always delivered as stated. The box it's delivered in is adorable as well. The products are always fresh and the prices are fantastic. My children know when they see the box there is some good stuff inside it. One of my favorites is the NY Espresso Mix; its delicious ! As for the family they love it all. I am a baker and I get both my yeast and gluten as well from nuts.com. The gluten cost 1/2 price compared to the local store's price. As for the yeast the savings is substantial at nuts.com. My local store charges close to $32.00 a lb When at nuts.com it costs only $4.99 lb and a cheaper per lb price if a larger quantity is ordered. Between the quality and the price its the place to shop. I recommend it to all my friends. I am a returning customer and will always be ! Thanks for the great service !"
Jun 2014 -- DAWN, Wind Gap, Pa

"You all rock! Speedy service and seriously tantalizing treats. I'm sending this lot to my Mother.... Nothing like getting family addicted to tasty treats. Dark Chocolate covered espresso beans are FANTABULOUS!!!!"
May 2014 -- Dana, Flint , MI

"Delivery time is always excellent, arrives usually by the next day. The Greek yogurt chips are delicious, The NY espresso mix also incredible. both will be used in cookie batter in the near future! Also, the freeze-dried pomegranate seeds are quite good, as well as the fried green peas!"
May 2014 -- Jyoti, Marstons Mills, MA

"This is one of the best companies I've ever dealt with. I rarely write reviews but because they went well and beyond my expectations, I think they really really deserve some good words! Their chocolate-covered coffee beans are my favorite. I brought some of those to my company and my co-workers went nut for them. We fought over those little balls like a whole bunch of kids! I also ordered some different stuff to try out. Definitely try their golden jumbo raisins and chocolate covered coffee bean if you're new to the site. Finally, thank you to the whole team of Nuts.com. I'm so happy I found your company!"
May 2014 -- LINH, TAMPA, FL

"Bought my mother chocolate covered coffee beans for her birthday and now she wants them for every holiday! I'm ordering her some for mother's day!"
May 2014 -- Genevieve, St. Louis, Missouri

"The chocolate covered almonds were AMAZING! Loved the surprise sample package of cashews. They will be on the order list for next time! Also really liked the milk chocolate covered coffee beans."
Apr 2014 -- Wendell and Rhonda, Kansas City , MO

"I am blown away at how fast these arrived. I ordered 80 pounds of chocolate covered espresso beans (mint chocolate, dark chocolate and cookies and cream) on Tuesday and on Thursday they arrived perfectly packaged and so delicious! Also, if I had ordered a similar product from our area bulk candy franchise (similar by name only because those ones have a totally sub-par, plastic taste), it would have been more expensive (and that's even calculating shipping, customs and taxes). I look forward to ordering again! Thank you NUTS!"
Apr 2014 -- Nat, Toronto, Ontario

"Your nuts range from good to outstanding so far. (Needless to say, I haven't tried them all.) I am especially impressed with your dark chocolate coating, e.g. coffee beans and almonds. It is NOT TOO SWEET. Please don't change the recipe, ever."
Apr 2014 -- Liza, Paris, KY

"You guys really made my day by helping me make a friends day she loved the espresso brand and the packaging was funny! Very satisfied with how fast it was shipped and delivered!"
Apr 2014 -- marcos, kenner, la

"THE DARK CHOCOLATE COVERED ESPRESSO BEANS ARE DELICIOUS! NOW I DON'T HAVE TO DRIVE ONE AND HALF HOURS TO BUY GOOD ONES. I CAN BUY DELICIOUS ONES FROM YOU."
Mar 2014 -- jamie, yellville, ar

"I am totally "nuts" over your product. The chocolate covered espresso beans are divine. Thank you for the extra treat of chocolate covered almonds. They were off the chart good. I will order again for sure. You did a great job on this order. Terry"
Mar 2014 -- Terry, Beaverton, Oregon

"I started with a sample of these and just ordered two big bags. They are so good I can't stop eating them. I also tried the mixed flavored ones and they are fantastic too. Everything I have ordered from you has exceeded my expectations. Thanks for quality products. I just made my fourth order in a month. I'm addicted!"
Feb 2014 -- Pam, Chesterfield, VA

"I have not tasted all the goodies yet, but I was blown away by the delivery. I received my stuff w/in 48 hours of ordering, and when the UPS guy handed me the box he said, I don't know what's in here, but it looks like fun. We passed the box around for 20 minutes before opening it. All the cute messages and characters on the outside let me know there was greatness inside. Indeed, there was. My favorite thus far is the espresso bean mix -- opening the bag reminded me of dipping into a mixed bag of jellybeans -- who knew espresso beans could be covered in so many different varieties and textures of chocolate? They are yummy. And thanks for the samples -- I will definitely be back for more!"
Feb 2014 -- Jim, Cleveland, OH

"got my order fast and it's grate, this was the first time to get mint covered expresso beans they are to die for. will order more soon thank's"
Feb 2014 -- troy, noblesville, in

"Purchased the dark chocolate espresso beans and they are fantastic. Your company has really great products and very fast delivery. Will purchase again and tell my friends about your web site. Thanks for the super product and quick delivery."
Feb 2014 -- Billy, Grove Hill, AL

"the NY espresso mix is awesome!! can anything this great be legal?!"
Feb 2014 -- mark, sacramento, ca

"I just love your NY Chocolate Covered Espresso beans! I bought some as a gift for someone, and of course I had to get myself some too! I was also pleasantly surprised to receive a small bag of Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso beans as a "thank-you" in the package! I will be a repeat customer for certain!"
Feb 2014 -- Patricia, Rochester, NY

"Love chocolate covered espresso beans!"
Feb 2014 -- kali , north branch , mn

"As I sit here munching on my chocolate covered coffee beans, I am writing you to let you know I have already started spreading the word about your website…..Y'all are fabulous !"
Feb 2014 -- Andrea, Knoxville, TN

"Super Awesome, SUPER Fresh!! Loved the coffee and the dark chocolate covered espresso beans...SO Amazing!!"
Jan 2014 -- Barbara, Warren, RI

"I've been searching for chocolate covered coffee beans FOREVER, So excited to have found them at such a great price and they are DELICIOUS!! Definitely letting everyone know about this site!"
Jan 2014 -- Cassandra, North branch, Mn

"My chocolate covered espresso beans are delicious! I use them as a pick-me-up during marathon training and during the actual race. I will order again! Btw, the ship box is so cute!"
Jan 2014 -- Teresa, Manila, AR

"Yes I did receive my order today as promised! Right now I'm loving my milk chocolate covered express beans!! As for the nuts I've placed on a high protein diet and looking for a healthy alternate snake food! I just love pistachios!!"
Jan 2014 -- Jennifer, Liberty, MO

"My first order arrived and I am so happy with everything that I purchased.The NY espresso mix coffee beans are so good. I was happy to find sorghum syrup it is not something we can get up north. My order also shipped so fast!!!! you guys rock!!"
Jan 2014 -- stephanie, williston, VT

"dark chocolate covered espresso beans are SUPER! LOVE!"
Jan 2014 -- Stephanie, Mckinney, Tx

"Ooh, ooh, ooh, got our awesome package this morning(at light speed too, I might add!), and am thrilled with everything! This time I decided to try a sample package of the famed chocolate covered espresso beans and they are out of this world good! Plans have already begun for the next order from your company that includes a whole pound of these little chocolate gems!"
Jan 2014 -- Kelsie

"I ordered these as a gift, and they were an instant favorite. Thank you as always for the fantastic service and delicious snacks."
Dec 2013 -- Amelia, Fayetteville, GA

"The dark chocolate covered expresso beans are wonderful!!! Gonna mix some with roasted peanuts."
Dec 2013 -- Gordon, Lakeview, Arkansas

"I absolutely love the NY mix espresso beans! I received some for my birthday and am giving some bags as gifts! The packaging is nice and I love the free sample that comes with your order."
Dec 2013 -- Melissa, Knoxville, Tennessee

"The shipping is prompt and the products are amazing. I ordered the chocolate covered espresso beans for my husband and he loved them!"
Dec 2013 -- Jamie, Nutley, NJ

"Great product, great service! Thank you!"
Nov 2013 -- Treva, Tallahassee, FL

"I love your company. I recently opened a coffee shop called The Bean. I hand out your chocolate covered espresso beans with every drink. People love them and often ask where I get the beans, I always tell them Nuts.com. Thank you for being such a fun company! I look forward to ordering from you for a long time. Leah"
Oct 2013 -- Leah, Luverne, MN

"I received my package before 10am! Awesome dark chocolate covered espresso beans. I was worried I wouldn't be able to get them when I moved here from Arkansas a month ago. And then to get them in less than 24 hours of ordering - I am so thrilled! I will be a regular customer for sure. Thank You again."
Sep 2013 -- Kimberly, Flanders, NJ

"Order was perfect! I bough chocolate covered espresso beans for my wedding favors, and they shipped right on time, and came with cooling gel packs to keep them from melting. I loved the little sample that came with it! Super cute shipping box, by the way."
Aug 2013 -- Heather, Winter Garden, FL

"Thanks! You are the best! My dark chocolate-covered espresso beans are delicious, and the packaging ensured their safe arrival (which was also very prompt). I am keeping the box it came in because it made me smile."
Aug 2013 -- Jenn, Washington, DC

"MOST AMAZING ESPRESSO BEANS EVER!!!!!! I cannot say enough about how amazing the white chocolate and mint chocolate beans are. So pleased to see the heat resistant packaging, the beans did not even melt. Will definitely be ordering again."
Aug 2013 -- Melissa , Gardena, California

"Great looking candy and got here super fast. I ordered for a baby shower so I haven't tasted yet, but I'm sure it's all great. Thank you and i'll definitely order again."
Aug 2013 -- Kim, Camarillo, California

"Absolutely love your dark chocolate covered expresso beans. In fact, they have become an addiction. PLEASE don't ever stop carrying them!!!!"
Aug 2013 -- Joy, Smith River, Ca

"The chocolate covered espresso beans were delivered and were perfect!! Thanks for taking the time to put the cold packs in the boxes to insure the chocolate would not melt. They are amazing1"
Aug 2013 -- Vicki Harry, Holly Springs, NC

"Order of jumbo dates and chocolate covered espresso beans arrived. Dates are unbelievable! So delicious and everything came packed in a chilled box to prevent melting! Also got a free sample of tummy apricots. I LOVE THIS COMPANY!"
Jul 2013 -- Gail Dolphin, Swansboro, North Carolina

"I ordered the NY Espresso Mix when my husband came home from work telling me about how good they were when one of his co-workers shared some of his and they are delicious!!!! They were so good that when I shared them with his grandmother she immediately set out to buy three bags herself as gifts! I also ordered the Veggie Chips and fell in love with those too! I also received a free sample of the Berry Mix and his grandmother is a huge fan of strawberries and she says they were the best she'd ever eaten!! Would definitely buy all three products again and try some new ones as well!!!!!"
Jul 2013 -- Lauren, Lewisburg, TN

"UNREAL! These are addicting. The beans are great, and the chocolate flavors are so awesome! I love the NY mix so you are surprised every time you put your hand in the bag!"
Jul 2013 -- Dave, Evansville, IN

"Wow! I was surprised how quickly my order got to me. I placed the order late Thursday night and it was at my door by noon the next day- awesome! The products are wonderful- I love the smooth taste of the matcha and the dark chocolate covered espresso beans are so good. I will definitely order from from nuts.com again. I am in love with your business and products :)"
Jul 2013 -- Berenice , Andrews AFB, MD

"Wow, got the box super fast and it was packed well. The dark chocolate covered espresso beans are great. I appreciate the free sample of cc almonds as well. I will be back for sure and would recommend nuts.com to anyone."
Jul 2013 -- William Garthe, Peru, Illinois

"Amazing Flavor it's like a Frappe party in my mouth. I Love your products everything I have ordered is amazing and I have ordered 3 times. Thank you for being a Great Company."
Jul 2013 -- Tammy, Jacksonville, FL

"In a word.... WONDERFUL!"
Jul 2013 -- Eileen, Brick , NJ

"The dark chocolate coffee beans arrived today and we had to tear the package open and test them. THEY ARE DELICIOUS!!!!!!! Thanks for the something extra = almonds. They were delicious also. Will definitely reorder the beans when these are gone. (which should be soon)"
Jul 2013 -- Susan, Quitman, AR

"Fast shipping, correct up to date. The coffee beans in chocolate taste great the beans are nice and crispy not to hard just perfect. Thank you"
Jun 2013 -- Ines, Brooklyn, NY

"I had a teacher who always had these in her desk and she always gave me some. well she retired the other day and when she did I sent her a card and the reply was a letter with a pound of these and they are the most delightful thing and so much caffeine in so little amount!!!"
Jun 2013 -- William W., Cushing, Maine

"Since the army relocated my family to nowhere Kansas it's been hard to find good espresso beans covered in chocolate! We had no choice but to go online in our search... After reading a few reviews we decided to give y'all a try and: SUCCESS! Considering the heat I had my doubts but they arrived with no issues, and a few cold packs!! Now we're enjoying the yum yums! Tyty"
Jun 2013 -- Adam, Junction city , Ks

"Wow - I ordered around 7 PM yesterday and it was waiting for me when I got home from work today. Under 22 hours, order to delivery!! Thanks to Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, Dad, and Jeffery!!!"
Jun 2013 -- Tina, Pennsylvania

"All I have to say is that, they are really good. We will be ordering more in the future. Thanks, Darla"
Jun 2013 -- Darla, Whitwell, TN

"You shipped faster than a speeding bullet. Although the beans are destined to be suspended in coffee ice cream we tasted them and they were every bit as good as we hoped they would be. And yes, you guys are truly nuts."
May 2013 -- Karen, Providence, Rhode Island

"Love, the chocolate covered espresso beans! Super fast delivery!!! I will def order again, also thanks for the sample of the dark choc."
May 2013 -- Gina, Evansville, In.

"The white chocolate covered espresso beans are amazing and the Jordan almonds are OMG oh so good!!!!"
May 2013 -- Katherine, Oak harbor, Wa

"My now Husband and I are delighted to find a unique and flavorful gift for our wedding guests. The NY Espresso Bean mixture was a hit and had the added benefit of giving our guests a little boost later in the evening. They were delicious and left people asking for more."
May 2013 -- Jes, Evansville, WI

"Are you kidding me? I ordered Sunday night and my nuts arrive the next day before 5pm???!?! You guys are nuts!!!!!! Thanks for the super dooper hyper speed delivery! Love you guys! Will recommend you to EVERYONE !!"
May 2013 -- Adele Frost, Middletown, Ct

"Love the coffee beans and the veggie chips. I'm sure I will be ordering again soon. I saw lots of things I could buy for people that I never know what to get."
May 2013 -- Martha, Mechanicsburg, Ohio

"Just received my first shipment yesterday! I ordered corn nuts, chocolate covered coffee beans, and bee pollen. Also got a bonus; veggie chips :) So far, the coffee beans and corn nuts are completely addicting, and I can't wait to try the veggie chips. I know the bee pollen will be great in my morning smoothies! Thanks nuts! Great products and unbelievable delivery time! Robin"
Apr 2013 -- Robin, Raleigh, NC

"I bought 5 pounds of the dark chocolate espresso beans so i could eat some and take the rest to work at a Chevrolet dealership for my sales staff to enjoy throughout a busy saturday of work. My 14 salespeople and 5-6 managers thoroughly enjoyed almost all of them. They couldn't put them down and thanked me over and over for bringing them in. I've definitely got nuts.com more customers, thanks for making great products."
Apr 2013 -- Mike Lincoln, York, PA

"Fantastic selection, great prices,quick delivery!!! Grandaughter will be soooooo happy I finally found chocolate covered expresso beans. Been searching for them for quite awhile. Thank you!!!!!"
Apr 2013 -- fran, Virginia Beach, Virginia

"The dark chocolate covered espresso beans far exceeded our expectations. They arrived expeditiously and looked yummy. Best of all, they tasted delicious. Thanks."
Apr 2013 -- Peggy, Hales corners, Wi

"The Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans are a big hit with friends with everyone saying "Those are SO good!""
Apr 2013 -- Tim, New Ulm, MN

"Chocolate espresso beans are excellent. Website, processing and delivery unsurpassed!"
Apr 2013 -- Mitzi, Elmore City, OK

"Very tasty, would order again."
Apr 2013 -- Natalie, Baltimore, Md

"I sent my best friend, (who is a confirmed chocalcoholic; and sadly, a coffeealcoholic also, ha, ha), some of your coffee, chocolate covered beans, ginger chocolate bar, and the chili cherry chocolate bar. She LOVED them all! Thanks for making a great product to help her along with her addictions. Kindest Regards, April Lynn P.S. Fast shipping and handling. Will buy from your family company again!"
Apr 2013 -- April Lynn, Largo, FL

"THE DARK CHOCOLATE ESPRESSO BEANS AND THE NONPAREILS ARE DELICIOUS. VERY FAST DELIVERY AND GREAT PACKAGING."
Apr 2013 -- DENNIS, CANTON, GA

"these chocolate covered Espresso beans are the best i've found. Small with a light chocolate coating. I've ordered from other websites and those are twice as big, too much chocolate, so the coffee taste is lost. Nuts.com will definitely have a repeat customer."
Mar 2013 -- Leah, Effingham, IL

"Everything arrived a day early! Hubby enjoyed the chocolate covered coffee beans right away. Cleared away a shelf in the pantry for our Nuts.com yummies."
Mar 2013 -- Carol, Alvadore, OR

"Awesome service!! Arrived the day that they promised, which is rare when ordering online! The dark chocolate covered espresso beans are amazing!!! No complaints!!"
Mar 2013 -- Rozella, Clarksville, TN

"I sent an array of goods to my family in Sacramento and they are loving it! My little brother said the jerky was FANTASTIC and my parents raved about the salt water taffy, chocolate espresso beans, and almonds, roasted corn, and sunflower seeds! Overall completely satisfied! Thank you!!"
Mar 2013 -- Caitlin, Santa cruz, Ca

"NUTS.COM to my delight sent me a small sample bag of the dark chocolate espresso beans in one of my orders. I was blown away by the flavor and knew I had to have more. I had never had them before and never was adventurous enough to buy them without tasting them. They are crunchy little roasted coffee beans covered in the best dark chocolate and taste like coffee that is brewing smells. I'm a HUGE fan now. They satisfy that chocolate craving and the coffee flavor tops off this wonderful treat. I ordered 2lbs of them and 1lb of the cocoa dusted dark chocolate espresso beans. I was so thrilled when I received my order two days earlier than was expected. If you've never had these, don't hesitate in ordering these as I did. Especially if you like coffee. These have now become one of my favorite products from NUTS.COM. I have ordered so many of their treats and it's hard to make up my mind on what to order because all of their products are so delicious. I order a lot from NUTS.COM. I don't like to be without a treat and I figure I deserve the finest and their products are the finest."
Mar 2013 -- Patricia, Oro Valley, AZ.

"Order arrived quickly... package is the most adorable thing! Product well packed and Delicious! Great price, great service, and Great international shipping to Canada!!! Thanks nuts.com I will be making my next order again really really really soon! (like tonight because my friends found out I had mint espresso beans and they are going to be gone soon)"
Mar 2013 -- Karisse, Prince George, BC, CANADA

"I ordered the Milk Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans and Dark Chocolate Coconut Haystacks for my girlfriend. They arrived ahead of the scheduled delivery date, which was great. She loved the packaging and thought it was adorable and the treats were delicious. I will definitely be ordering from you again and telling all my friends what a great company this is. Thank you all, very much."
Feb 2013 -- Steven, Ephraim, Utah

"We love everything we buy from Nuts.com. The best chocolate covered coffee beans anywhere and a great price."
Feb 2013 -- Nancy

"THE fastest I have ever received an online order EVER!...Oh and the best part is the product is even better!"
Feb 2013 -- Doug, Staten Island, NY

"Easy no hassle in ordering from website! Fresh and delicious product. Overall experience was great. Will definitely order more items from here."
Feb 2013 -- Alfred, Rosemead , CA

"I ordered some mint chocolate covered espresso beans from nuts.com. They are tongue tantalizing!"
Feb 2013 -- TJ, Morrison, Co

"Awesome service!! The shipping was so fast, arrived perfectly on time, actually earlier in the day then I expected.. Will be ordering from nuts.com in the future!"
Feb 2013 -- christine, Ludowici, Us

"We just got our shipment of goodies, and my wife absolutely loved them. It was only supposed to be Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans, but I ended up getting three different dried fruit mixes as a surprise. The shipment arrived on time considering the winter storm and I was further impressed and surprised when I found a sample of dried strawberries included. I usually do not like dried fruit, but this is the best that we have tried. Nuts.com will now be our go to place for these types of snacks."
Feb 2013 -- Coy, Valdosta, GA

"Knew when the box arrived we were in for a real treat. Wasn't disappointed - the chocolate covered espresso beans were great and the chocolate mint ones were over the top. My husband loves all things sour so the sour apple candies were big hit. Love being able to buy those in volume! Will definitely be ordering again! Thanks so much!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Terry, Mobile, AL

"Very speedy delivery! Everything is in good shape and packed well! Thank you for your very fast service. Have a very Blessed day!"
Feb 2013 -- Leslie, Bartlett, Tn

"Love the chocolate covered coffee beans!! The package was delivered on-time and I LOVE the package decorations!! Thank you for the free gift! What a nice surprise!! I'll definitely order again!!!"
Feb 2013 -- Agatha, Chicago, Illinois

"WOW!! These are so delicious and fresh. I have been sharing in the office and they have received rave reviews. Thanks for making such a quality product!!"
Feb 2013 -- Renae

"It's the best thing you carry..."
Jan 2013 -- Michael, Chillicothe, Ohio

"I purchased these as a gift idea for my customers and stockholders. I bought 40lbs of dark chocolate covered espresso beans to be placed in bags and inserted into a coffee mug. I tested a couple this morning and they are awesome. I already have staff beating down the door so I will need to order more. Great product and appreciate the fast delivery!!!"
Jan 2013 -- Chris Dodd, Everly, Iowa

"My second shipment and I am so excited! Love the choc covered espresso beans! I loved last week's kale chips. They will be a part of my next order. Freeze dried fruits- great snacking. Thank you, for the quick shipping."
Jan 2013 -- Robyn, BROOKSVILLE, FL

"Three words: Excellent Customer Service! I ordered a 5lb bag of Chocolate Covered Espresso beans and it came in two days time in a delightfully designed box. I was delighted to find a FREE SAMPLE of dried figs. I'd have to say I've never been big on figs, but I enjoyed these. The espresso beans make great snacks and I look forward to future orders! Thanks!"
Jan 2013 -- Jerome, Baltimore, MD

"I just received my second shipment from Nuts.com. Very pleased and will be ordering something else this week. I have tried the old time candy that they have and just now chocolate covered expresso beans and chocolate covered marzipan...both Delish!!! VERY HAPPY...I will be trying some fresh nuts next! Great products and great delivery!"
Jan 2013 -- Alan, Cerritos , California

"I LOVE the dark chocolate covered coffee beans! I have looked everywhere and ordered from other companies and none of them measure up to nuts.com! The products are delicious and the delivery time was even more impressive. My coworkers and I are hooked and will be ordering more!"
Jan 2013 -- Lindsey, Gallipolis, Ohio

"This has been such an awesome gift. I loved every little thing i got. I bought two bags of chocolate covered espresso beans and it was so good i even had to buy my boyfriend a bag. Thanks so much! i will definitely be buying more!"
Jan 2013 -- stellajean

"I recently purchased myself a small Christmas gift: 2lbs of the dark chocolate covered espresso beans and 1lb of the chocolate and toffee covered pretzels. The order was processed, shipped, and delivered in less than a week and the candies are delicious! Definitely a customer for life!"
Dec 2012 -- Holly N. Kelley, Vine Grove, Kentucky

"Well done, my noble nut suppliers! My shipment came on time and in perfect condition with lots of bright and colorful bags of goodies. I can't wait to dig in (oops - that's right. These are Christmas presents! Nuts!!!) Looking forward to making kettle corn with the mushroom popcorn kernels and enjoying the figs, dates and espresso beans. More accolades to come, I'm sure."
Dec 2012 -- Robert E. Anderson, Covington, KY

"Shipping is as fast as zappos! Price is perfect too!!"
Dec 2012 -- Anne, Levittown, Pa

"In the past I have ordered dark chocolate covered espresso beans and they are superb! Recently I ordered Roasted salted chick peas, and Roasted Pistachios salted in shell. Not only is my order filled promptly and delivered to my door the next day, but every item is fresh and delicious. I will always order from Nuts.com!"
Dec 2012 -- Paula, Carmel, NY

"your chocolate covered coffee beans are very good,very fresh,and delivered before the actual date they said,i was very happy, i will order from u guys all the time now"
Dec 2012 -- robin

Showing 1 - 100 of 342 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Chipotle BBQ Pistachios Chipotle BBQ Pistachios
$11.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb