A family business since 1929

Read our story

Yogurt Pretzels Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).


See all 81,445 reviews » « back to Yogurt Pretzels

Showing 1 - 100 of 148 reviews Next 48 >

"Order will be under my husband's name but he doesn't do reviews....so when able..I do review for him. And Nuts.com certainly deserves a positive review. Pretzels were ordered on 9/12...arrived 9/13. Due to the incredible care taken with packing....pretzels are intact/look great. Highly recommend. Thank you kindly!"
Sep 2014 -- Susan, Worcester, Massachusetts

"Great place. I ordered the yogurt pretzels and the white chocolate wafers, and yogurt covered raisins . All delicious. Order was fast and packaging very nice . Best of all the prices!!"
May 2014 -- Rosa, San Antonio, TX

"Shared these at work where they were a real hit! In fact, you gained at least one new customer in the process. Liked the mild flavors and the variety. Yum!"
May 2014 -- Mary, Paoli, PA

"I was so excited to receive my order so promptly! I was leaving my house to go to work after lunch when the truck pulled up to deliver my order, so I stopped, got my package, and went to work. We snacked on wonderful treats for the rest of the day. Organic almonds, cashews, hard candies, yogurt covered pretzels. Everything was fresh and delicious. I am now deciding on what goodies to get in my next order. We now LOVE nuts.com :)"
May 2014 -- Shauna, Albertville, Alabama

"Thank You so much, they yogurt pretzels were delivered one day early and they came in perfectly. No melting. I love this place, can't wait for the candy table I'm making for my daughter. You guys rock!"
Apr 2014 -- Wendy, SANTEE, California

"My hubby orders from nuts.com all the time! This is our go to company for nuts. We were delighted with the Spring Pretzels! We'll have to order these before Spring is over! Give these a shot, you'll be happy you did!!"
Apr 2014 -- Yan Wolf, Plantation, Florida

"The coffees are great & really enjoyed spring yogurt pretzels!"
Apr 2014 -- Enid, Long Beach, MS

"Oh my goodness, these are absolutely delicious. I am warning you that they may be addictive!"
Apr 2014 -- Carol Ann, McDonald, OH

"These pretzels ROCK! They are so delicious it's hard to walk away from the bag. :)"
Apr 2014 -- Amy, Broomfield, CO

"Those spring yogurt pretzels are amazing! So yummy! Your shop offers so many great ideas for a fun, unique Easter basket !"
Apr 2014 -- Sue, Waverly, Ny

"I just received my FIRST order from you, and let me tell you....... THEY ARE GREAT!!!!!!! I ordered just a LB. bag of the dark, milk, and yogurt covered pretzels, so the bride and groom could sample them before their wedding. Needless to say, I WILL be ordering more for the reception in May. Thank you for the prompt shipping and a truly great product!"
Mar 2014 -- Wendy W. Kirkland, Bainbridge, Georgia

"I just received my blueberry yogurt covered pretzels, Eric and found a lovely surprise. Thank you very much for the malted milk balls. My mom is very fond of them so it was a great treat for her to get them and the choc covered pecans. The pretzels are so good; my local specialty grocer stopped carrying the and I have been having withdrawal symptoms. no more! Yours are wonderful! Thanks so much!"
Mar 2014 -- Joanne, Delmont, Pa

"Hi you Nutty Family, I don't know if it was knowing my order was sitting in an UPS warehouse 7 miles from me since Fri night (due to a winter storm)or if you guys are SPECIAL. My order included: rice crackers, dark chocolate pretzels, yogurt covered pretzels,spiced chai tea and a freebie of chocolate covered pretzels. This order was excellent. There are more items to taste in my box tomorrow. Thank you, thank you, Maxi"
Feb 2014 -- Maxine, Morton, IL

"Oh. My. Goodness. Fastest service EVER! The box is clever, the packaging is darling - and EVERYTHING is fresh and delicious. This was my first order but WILL NOT be my last!!! The Blueberry Yogurt covered pretzels are so good - - as are the Raspberry ones. Sixlets in bulk?? - who knew...please don't tell my scales! LOL! Will be ordering dried fruit and other assorted goodies next order. ~Until then....munching in Cleveland 'burbs"
Jan 2014 -- Tami, Cleveland 'burbs, Ohio

"Raspberry yogurt pretzels have a great flavor! You can definitely taste the raspberry, but it's not overpowering. Be sure to keep the zipper bag sealed, because they can go stale. We bought these for a candy buffet, and they by far took up the most space. 1 lb. of these were equivalent to 2 lbs. of any of the denser candy we bought. We didn't mind having leftovers, but thought others might like to know :)"
Jan 2014 -- Deb, Chicago, IL

"As usual, nuts.com com has yet to not impress me with there products. Items arrived fresh and in one piece. Nuts.com has once again produced excellent quality product with high quality ingredients, The Monkey Munch is my all time favorite, then yogurt covered pretzels, then chocolate covered raisins. Nuts.com you rock!!!! Keep up the excellent work with continuing to always produce great quality products."
Jan 2014 -- Amy, Greensboro, North Carolina

"Lightning-fast shipping! Fresh and delicious! I was introduced to your products last weekend, (as in 3 days ago!) and I've already placed my first order, and I'm sure many more to come. Thank you!"
Nov 2013 -- Maria, Cookeville, TN

"I received my order in only two days and I didn't have to pay any extra than normal shipping yall were just that fast! My order was shipped with such care and the candy and pretzels tasted amazing!! Prices were the best I found and I have just recommend many more people that plan on ordering soon!!"
Nov 2013 -- Amber, mcqueeney, tx

"I received my package today!!!! I love the cinnamon yogurt pretzels and the dried fruit. This was a cross-country delivery and everything I ordered was fresh. Looking forward to the holidays to order the fudge."
Oct 2013 -- Joseph, Puyallup, WA

"Delicious chocolate and yogurt covered pretzels were a big hit at my daughter's wedding. Thank you for the speedy delivery."
Oct 2013 -- Mary, Lewisburg, Pennsylvania

"I ordered 3 types of pretzels and 1 bag of sixlets to go with the colors of my wedding . The product was excellent ! and it shipped on time and gave me plenty of time to make the favors for my wedding which were bags of white , chocolate, plain mini pretzels with orange sixlets thrown in . I was extremely pleased with the service people i dealt with and would definitely do business again as i am diabetic and they have a great supply of sugar free items as well . I look forward to continuing to do business with you in the future . THANKS NUTS.com for making my wedding favors a huge success !!"
Aug 2013 -- Jody, Cranston, RI

"I just received my order today. This is the third order I have placed and I am so pleased with the products you provide. Everything I have tried, so far, has been amazingly tasty. And THANK YOU for the yummy samples! I will definitely be a long time customer."
Aug 2013 -- Naudia, Red Deer, Alberta

"I ordered the blueberry pretzels; toffee pretzels; chocolate caramel popcorn; espresso beans and chocolate covered almonds for a staff meeting with my co- workers. They loved them; all of them said it was a great change from the usual donuts and fruit. Thanks so much for the speedy delivery!"
Jul 2013 -- debby, russell springs, ky

"Quick delivery esp to Hawaii!!! Husband loves the naked Malt Balls and the pretzels are going to be a great gift (item was packed very well in an insulated bag :)) The sample fruits were good, I may order it the next time!"
Jul 2013 -- shelly, Kahului, hi

"This is the second time I bought from you guys. i got yogurt pretzels the first time and this time I got your Neapolitan pretzels , all I want to say ,is ya got me for life!!!!!! Cause these pretzels are YUM ,with 3 M's !!!. . Thank you."
Jun 2013 -- John, Houghton, NY

"I'm newly in love with Nuts.com!!! Receiving my order has MADE MY DAY! Thank you!"
May 2013 -- Haley, Boston, MA

"I ordered cinnamon yogurt pretzels, strawberry yogurt pretzels, and yellow and green sixlets on Tuesday and I received them on Wednesday!! The candy if for my sister in laws baby shower and they are fresh and look very tasty! The cinnamon yogurt pretzels are for my boyfriend and they taste like cinnamon buns!! I will order from your company again and again!"
Apr 2013 -- Maigan

"Everything was on time!! Fresh & organized!! I'm actually so happy and in shock never made business with a company this good!!! All the candy is for my wedding and is the first thing that didn't give me any stress!! Thank you!!!"
Apr 2013 -- Margaret, Providence, RI

"There is only one word, DELICIOUS!! My office went wild over the packaging before even tasting the Chocolate and yougurt covered prezels. I don't eat prezels but I tell ya those were delicious. My only regret is that I had them sent to my office thinking I would not eat any. Fast delivery also. Keep up the delicious work. I will be ordering again."
Apr 2013 -- Betty

"Nuts.com is wonderful!! I ordered yogurt covered pretzels and they came in unbelievably quickly and the packaging was extremely cute and comical! I will use Nuts.com again!"
Apr 2013 -- Tracy, Memphis, TN

"Really appreciate your quick delivery as well as keeping me informed when it was delivered!!!! Thanks a bunch!!!!!!!! Joyce"
Mar 2013 -- Joyce, Saratoga, Calif

"Fast shipping, I love the package and bags with the message."
Mar 2013 -- Janette, Charleston, SC

"We received our package so fast! The packaging was humorous, the service was excellent, and the products are 100% the best we have ever tasted. We were shocked at how big the sizes were on the products too - a very nice surprise indeed! This site is user-friendly, price-perfect, and customer-centric. Definitely buy from Nuts.com :)"
Mar 2013 -- Laura and Jason, Farmington, MO

"Nuts.com is one of the best companies I have ordered from. I am an event planner so I frequent different warehouse companies a lot, and I can honestly say that the customer service from Nuts.com is by far the best. I received my packages within two days and I was very pleased with the packaging and the way everything was situated so as not to break any of the candy. By far my favorite company and I will definitely be ordering more in the near future!!"
Mar 2013 -- octavia, phila, pa

"OMG! we got blueberry yogurt covered pretzels and neopolitan pretzels. TOO YUMMY! Especially the BLUEBERRY! We will be ordering for my mom & dad's 70th wedding anniversary. Their guests will LOVE IT! THANKS SO MUCH!"
Mar 2013 -- Janine, Buena Vista, CO

"Better then I imagined the yogurt covered pretzels (cinnamon and blueberry) were outstanding so fresh not to sweet just right!! The entire order was so fresh I would highly recommend your company to all. Thanks for such high quality and pride"
Feb 2013 -- Karen, Morris, Illinois

"I was very pleased with my order, in fact it exceeded my expectations. My order arrived on time and the candy was well packaged and it tasted great... Great Job!!"
Feb 2013 -- Katina, Butler, Al

"the best. ever. your cinnamon yogurt pretzels should be illegal they're so addicting!"
Feb 2013 -- justin, new york, new york

"The cinnamon yogurt pretzels were indeed delivered by Oscar, our FedEx guy, and I broke the seal on one of the bags and ate a few right away. Yum-yum! So glad I found you on the internet as my previous source had expired, and I was wondering what I was going to do. You are the best, and who knows what else I may be looking for from you. I see the word "organic" up top on this page, so I will have to check that out soon. I'll be back!"
Feb 2013 -- Joan, Ingleside, Illinois

"What a wonderful treat I received today, during the snowstorm and a "snow day" off from work! I have been sampling everything since the moment it arrived! You have certainly lived up to the wonderful reputation that you earned. Thanks so much! I will definitely order my nuts and goodies from this site in the future."
Feb 2013 -- Silvana, demarest, nj

"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE NUTS.COM!! They have the best quality items at the best prices! The most incredible thing is that when you place and order it shows up! I recently sent my Mom some yogurt pretzels, cranberries and gummi bears (which are the best we have ever had) she was thrilled. I also order all my bakery supplies from them as well. The Best site ever!"
Jan 2013 -- CJ, jersey city, nj

"Everything was great shipped fast!!! Taste good!! Will order again soon!!!"
Dec 2012 -- Tahira, Lithonia, Georgia

"One of the best internet shopping experiences I've ever had. The shipping was incredibly fast, the packaging is hilarious and excellent, and the things I ordered (ginger, pineapple, yogurt-covered pretzels, and candy) are all high quality and lower-priced than other places. I plan to recommend this site to everyone I know. Keep up the good work!"
Nov 2012 -- Janet, Charlottesville, VA

"I'm a Fedex courier( 26 years) and I gotta tell ya, I'm impressed! I ordered my pretzels in the evening. Knowing how our system works I was sure they wouldn't get sent out till the next morning!(must be near the airport). Your good fellas! Your packaging is adorable, and your product is delicious! So glad I found you online! Thanks, Kelly"
Oct 2012 -- Kelly, Absecon, NJ

"I ordered a large assortment of pink candies for my daughters baby shower yesterday afternoon at 3:30. When I got home this afternoon at 3:00, my order was sitting there waiting for me! How did they do that so fast? Of course I had to taste test each kind and every one was fresh, delicious and in perfect condition. I would not hesitate to order from them again in the future. Thank you Nut family. I highly recommend you!"
Oct 2012 -- Ondrea, Plainville, CT

"Wonderful Service !!! We needed Purple & Blue Yogurt Covered Pretzels for a wedding candy buffet this weekend. The stores quit carrying them because of warm weather and told me I would never be able to find them....Oh yes I did @ Nuts.com :) Thank you very much....Oh and they are YUMMY !!!!!!"
Oct 2012 -- Kimberly, Bakersfield, California

"Got my order as promised and the Yogurt Covered Pretzels and Chocolate Covered Sunflower seeds are fantastic!! Thanks so much and will be ordering from you Nutty People again soon! ;)"
Sep 2012 -- Heather, Windthorst, Texas

"Not only was my experience positive--order arrived on time and in perfect condition--it has also been fun to deal with this light-hearted company! Many thanks!"
Aug 2012 -- Patti, Indianapolis, In

"I LOVE Nuts.com! Running a small candy buffet business can be challenging, and I found Nuts.com is the PERFECT choice for my needs! The selection is great, quality of merchandise outstanding, and I get the biggest kick out of the shipping box and letter than accompanies my orders! Thank you Nuts.com for making life so easy!"
Jul 2012 -- Michele, San Jose, CA

"These pretzels were so yummy, glad I only bought one bag, or I would have binged and eaten them all too fast. Beware they are addictive."
Jul 2012 -- Karen, IL

"Thanks so much - All the pink & white candy is for my wedding and I know it will be a smash.. I appreciate the quick delivery! You have made this bride very marry!!!"
Jun 2012 -- Mary S, Marengo, IL

"My kids love the yogurt covered pretzels! I love my dried fruits! The dried strawberries were a sweet little surprise...thank you!!"
Apr 2012 -- Monica, Navarre, Florida

"It took just a few days to receive the most flavorful yogurt covered pretzels: raspberry, strawberry and blueberry. I'm glad I have a few days before the grandchildren visit."
Apr 2012 -- Marshall, New york, NY

"I received my box of goodies! As always everything is packed with care. I love your packaging! The yogurt covered pretzels are to die for! I am a life time customer!"
Mar 2012 -- Cathy, Huntington, Vermont

"WOW! I'm amazed at how fast my order came...in just 1 day! My hubby will be really pleased with his yogurt pretzels and peanuts. Thanks. DonnaD :)"
Feb 2012 -- Donna, Fairburn, GA

"I ordered a variety of snacks - banana chips, blueberry yogurt covered pretzels, and plain & strawberry yogurt covered pretzels. Everything was delicious. Also, I was beyond surprised to receive my package within 18 hours of placing it! Unbelievable customer service."
Jan 2012 -- Caitlyn, Northeastern, PA

"The yogurt covered pretzels are the best I have ever eaten. Shared them with many people and they agree. We will be back for more of them and other items. Happy New Year."
Jan 2012 -- Carole, Hilton Head, SC

"I ordered several bags of the white yogurt pretzels. My wife really enjoys the cinnamon yogurt pretzels. We will be ordering from you again. Thank you"
Dec 2011 -- Joseph, Virginia Beach, VA

"Wow! Fast delivery, wonderful website, and GORGEOUS candy! I was so happy to see what I got for my money. Thanks much!"
Nov 2011 -- Rikke, Houston, Texas

"I was searching for blue food (candy and snacks) for a kids Smurf-related birthday party and found lots of options here. Shipping costs were reasonable for the speed, and I loved the re-sealable Nutsonline customized packaging for each of the bulk items (vs. the plain plastic sack that I received from another company). Thanks!"
Oct 2011 -- Rusty, Charlotte, NC

"Received my order today - the corn nuts are great and the chocolate and yogurt pretzels really hit the spot. I love Nuts on Line"
Sep 2011 -- Pat, Gautier, ms

"I found NutsOnline while doing an internet search for blueberry yogurt pretzels. Low and behold you not only had what I was looking for, but many other of my favorite things! I just received by order and can't wait to make taro bubble tea and use my lemon baking chips! You guys are the best!"
Aug 2011 -- Amity, Brighton, CO

"I have to say that I'm very satisfied with my order. It was so easy to place the order, you have a huge selection and everyone has been very nice and helpful. Great customer service. My order came in exactly when you said it would. I will definitely recommend you to family members and friends. Very impressive... Thank you very much!!"
Aug 2011 -- Diane, Bristol, CT

"Everything was good. I loved the strawberry pretzels and since my husband is diabetic he loves the ranch cashews. We have been looking for peppered cashews since Trader Joes stopped carrying them. Thanks"
Aug 2011 -- Bernie, Lewisberry, Pa

"I love Nuts Online. I've ordered from you before and was very pleased both with the quality and timely delivery. My recent order just arrived and I can't wait to share with friends. I even referred my sister who recently placed. her first order."
Aug 2011 -- Kathy, Harrisburg, PA

"Ordered candy on Thursday, received it in perfect condition on Saturday morning. Would definitely recommend nuts on line."
Aug 2011 -- Carleen, Portsmouth, RI

"The prices for products and shipping are great! Everything came as ordered and in very good condition. The yogurt pretzels are double bagged, so I'm expecting them to be fresh! These are for a wedding 'candy bar'on sept2, so I'll have to get back to you on taste--hate to mess with the packaging until I'm ready to use them. Thanks for your help--will use your company again!"
Aug 2011 -- kathy, old saybrook, ct

"they look great, saving them for our 40th wedding ann. party, so glad you had red matches everything else, great service, placed another order.thanks"
Jun 2011 -- lanie, ironwood, mi

"Got my goods today!! (yogurt covered pretzels, lemon drops, jordan almonds & sixlets) Some of the pretzels were a little squished, but considering how hot it's been in this part of the country, I was very impressed! Nutsonline has great prices, so if you are looking to buy in bulk I'd recommend them."
Jun 2011 -- Michelle

"Just received the strawberry, rasberry and blueberry yogurt covered pretzels... while all are yummy, the blueberry is fantastic!"
May 2011 -- Christine, New York, New York

"I got the yogurt covered pretzels for my girlfriend because she loves yogurt and I will tell you she absolutely loved these, good for any situation."
May 2011 -- William, Bedford, IN

"This company is amazing! My order was carefully packed and arrived in perfect condition the very next day. Nuts Online is all about service and a happy customer. The bride couldn't have been happier. Thank you, Nuts Online."
May 2011 -- sylvia, marblehead, MA

"My husband said the yogurt pretzels were the "BEST" he had ever had! We also love the edamame!!! great pricing as well...."
May 2011 -- Tiffany, Houston, TX

"My son loved the yogurt covered pretzels. That little sample of the dried Strawberries was outstanding. I now know what I'll be ordering again. Yummy!!! Thank you."
Apr 2011 -- Diane, South Easton, MA

"Great service again, you always come thru on time. The yogurt covered pretzels are really good. thanks for the goodies"
Apr 2011 -- Nadine, lebanon, or

"Got the yogurt pretzels yesterday and the kids adore them..the bag is almost empty today !! Might have to order more..."
Apr 2011 -- Erin

"I was SOO excited to receive my nutsonline box! This is the first time I have ordered anything from this website. It got delivered VERY fast! We tried a little bit of everything and it was delicious!!!! I will be ordering again SOON!!!!!"
Apr 2011 -- Aimee, Chelsea, Maine

"I'm loving the quality of your items. I ordered chocolate covered raspberries, and they are so good. My family and I are having trouble eating these moderately. I love this site..they've got everything! And thanks for the yogurt pretzel gift. Those are quite addicting as well."
Apr 2011 -- Michelle, San Francisco, California

"Wonderful products -- always fresh and delivered immediately every time. Love this company!!"
Apr 2011 -- Christine

"Wow, these pretzels are AMAZING. I love pretty much everything I get from you guys, and these are no different. In fact these have to be one of my favorites. The yogurt coating is thicker than most I find in stores, and its got the BEST flavor. They're so pretty too! I hope these are year round :) Or will be soon!"
Apr 2011 -- Brandi

"The "Free" Yogurt covered pretzels: OMG THE BEST!! And Pretty too! HOW will I ever keep my 'girlish' figure eating your yummy nuts & stuff? I'm sure the 'no sugar added' chocolate covered Almonds will help!! Smiles to all! I recommend "Nuts on Line" to EVERYONE!!"
Apr 2011 -- MaryLouise, Cornville, AZ

"My Goodness, these dried fruits are the bomb, they are really great moist just awesome. The spice gum drops, spearmint leaves, salt water taffy, the banana turkish taffy, and the yogurt pretzels. Oh WOW! I truly enjoyed your products, I will be ordering from you soon, I will be trying the pistachio nut soon."
Apr 2011 -- Emily, Burnsville, MN

"One word - Delicious! I ordered the cherry slices. i can't eat them fast enough so i can order again. the yogurt covered pretzel were fantastic and finally the coconut creamsicles were just as good - personally i would have loved if it was more creamsicle than coconut but hey, since anything creamsicle period is hard to find, you take what you can get. thanks NUTS ONLINE!"
Apr 2011 -- Laura, Arlington, VA

"Wow!! Just got my order, but didn"t expect it until next week. What a great week-end this is. I can't wait to make a pot of Quinoa with walnut pieces and mixed berries, and acai powder and a little stevia sweetner and serve with a splash of cream. So good and so good for you. Tonight I will watch TV and munch on veggie chips and fruit chips. Thank you for the yogurt pretzels. What a yummy gift! You guys are the BEST!!"
Apr 2011 -- Nella, Enid, Ok

"Every time I get goodies from you guys, it makes other products look laughable in comparison. I'm not sure how you find the biggest, tastiest, and prettiest of everything, but you do."
Apr 2011 -- Lisa, Burleson, TX

"TY, for your fast service. As always everything is fresh and tasty. You have a lifetime customer!"
Apr 2011 -- Cindy, Rochester, NY

"Hot dang! Those spicy cajun peanuts got me really fired up, and they're going fast. I ordered only 1 lb., because I didn't know whether I'd like them. Don't sell out! Of course, the dark chocolate-covered blueberries are heaven sent, and the walnuts are fresh and delicious. Thanks also for the yummy "Easter" pretzels. Peter Rabbit would be jealous. Great products and great shipping. I'll be back!"
Apr 2011 -- Mary, League City, TX

"Just received your shipment this am. Prompt well packed and AS USUAL fresh and yummy. My Easter baskets are ready to be packed (I don't think that I forgot anything or anybody). The Easter yogurt pretzels should be a different treat this year. By the way, the peppermint tea is really GOOD. You will be getting more orders from me, when I get ready to do me holiday baking this fall - your nuts and dried fruit are the best. I did recommend you to my sister in Maryland, don't know if she got anything yet."
Apr 2011 -- Joyce, Cressona, PA

"WOW, what a great store you have. And yes, you're more than just nuts, you're crazy. Crazy about perfection, crazy about freshness, crazy unique and CRAZY FAST shipping. And now I'm crazy about your products and probably won't be fully satisfied until I've tried everything you have to offer. So, thank you for being so crazy good. I'll be back (for more)!!!"
Apr 2011 -- stephen, staten island, new york

"OMG! AWESOME, a very good way to have something sweet without chocolate. YUMMIE!!! Will be placing another order soon for these."
Apr 2011 -- PAULA, Ridley Park, PA

"hi. recived my order today, as always well pleased. everything so delicious, so glad i found your co, tks; again. blessed Easter to all you, ethel erickson"
Apr 2011 -- ETHEL, st joseph, mo

"Got my shipment - everything is great! Thanks!"
Apr 2011 -- Linda, DeSoto, TX

"You guys are great! I have never ordered anything that was delivered so quickly. You'll be hearing from me."
Apr 2011 -- Becky Williams, Bahama, NC

"I received the bridge mix, yogurt pretezels and the goji berries are delicious."
Apr 2011 -- brenda, staten island, new york

"Your service is the best ever as always. I appreciate doing business with you and will in the future. Happy Holidays to all !!!! Millie"
Apr 2011 -- mildred, westbury, n.y.

"WoW! What service, I placed my order on Monday and received my order on Tuesday FANTASTIC Customer Service, You people can teach a lot of other companies a few things about service, this is my second order I will be back."
Apr 2011 -- Thomas, Bayside, NY

"This is the second time I have ordered from you guys and once again you have outdone yourselves! It seems when I am trying to find the odd gift for someone, you are the ones who have it! That and your prices just rock! Thank You so much for helping me to brighten someone else's day!"
Apr 2011 -- Traci, Fayetteville, NC

"I'm so glad to have found you - and that you're only one-day's shipping away! Your products are of the best quality and I feel that we're getting better food for a great price."
Apr 2011 -- candyce, east branch, NY

"Wow I thought the amazing service was just because I was a first time customer. No it is this way every time. Everything was so perfectly packed and fresh as can be. I went grocery shopping yesterday and didn't buy any snacks because I knew my order would be here today. The yogurt covered pretzels are so fresh and the yogurt actually tastes like blueberry yogurt instead of old frosting! Love the chocolate cream cookies. Just wondering if the cookies are something I can sample before ordering the others. Everything was just perfect! Thanks again you will be hearing from me a lot!"
Apr 2011 -- Brandy, Austin, TX

"i love you all so much - your attitude, presence, caring that good, fresh, interesting foods are available and running a business with integrity and forethought. Great job. I've sent your link to all my friends! Blessings, Rose"
Apr 2011 -- rose, houston, texas

Showing 1 - 100 of 148 reviews Next 48 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Friday, Nov 28.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Medium Custom Tray Medium Custom Tray
Customize
Box of Winter Wonderland Box of Winter Wonderland
$39.99
Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Spirulina Spirulina
$9.99/lb
Organic Coconut Oil (Raw) Organic Coconut Oil (Raw)
$11.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Diced Papaya (Unsulphured) Diced Papaya (Unsulphured)
$4.99
Oh My! Pecan Pie Oh My! Pecan Pie
$16.99