Healthy Easter Candy Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,327 reviews » « back to Healthy Easter Candy

Showing 1 - 100 of 3,106 reviews Next 100 >

"Thank you so much for the fast deliveries of the organic prunes, the flax seed and the brown sugar. As always better than expected. All looks so good. Thanks also for my surprise."
Jul 2014 -- Willemina, Kingston , NY

"Love every-thing I get from Nuts.com, it's prompt, personal, witty and just the best service and product all around. They have very hard-to-find organic items like this almond flour that is organic, and sliced almonds that are organic... I can go on and on. Thank you, love your company!"
Jul 2014 -- Letty, Los Altos, CA

"You guys rock!! Kale chips, Organic mission figs and granola are delicious!!. The veggies sampler (I wasn't expecting this) wow so yummie, I'm gonna order this the next time. thanks"
Jul 2014 -- Wilmer, New York , NY

"Jeffrey and all the other Nuts, you guys are amazing. Nobody ever told me that a package had been delivered in all my vast history of mail ordering. Everything looks great, but the gummy bears are truly the best on the planet. Trying the coconut flakes on homemade coconut ice cream tonight, and the chia will be in use soon (because I love chia tapioca pud, now with some cacao nibs and goji berries). I'll be back soon and tell all my friends."
Jul 2014 -- Mary Lee, DeLand, Florida

"Love, love, love you! You are always super speedy with your deliveries. My mother loves your organic lollipops, and they have helped her stop smoking after being a faithful smoker for 50 YEARS! Thanks a bunch!"
Jul 2014 -- Lisa, Chicago, IL

"As usual, you guys totally rock. The organic dried cranberries, raisins, apples and papaya are super yummy. You make it easy to eat mostly organic and healthy. BEST of all, you also sell your organics at a price that we can afford. Doctors tell patients to 'eat healthy, eat organic' and that is all good and fine for someone on a doctor's salary! But when you are a single income family with a very limited grocery budget, finding organics at a reasonable price like you have here at nuts.com is a blessing - thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Gail, North Versailles, PA

"The dried mango is awesome! Looking forward to many more orders, there are so many things I want to try. Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Cassandra, Williamsburg, VA

"Got my nutty order this morning! love your packaging approach. just tried the almond (thank you) and raisin they are great! will let you how the rest go? Perhaps I should think about offering these healthy snack to my customers. Lan VCafe"
Jul 2014 -- Lan , New York, NY

"Super fast delivery! I was so glad to get the maca powder going again. Love the cacao powder. Thanks for the quinoa, I am trying it for lunch! I will return :-)"
Jul 2014 -- Angie, Knoxville, TN

"Wow, I had only known brazil nuts as part of a mix of greasy roasted nuts. Who knew they were so good? I wish I had ordered more! This was my second order from nuts.com and I am very happy with this company! Fresh product, great prices and fast delivery, I highly recommend nuts.com."
Jul 2014 -- Karen, Benton Cty, MS

"I was very pleased with your service and your company's upbeat and lighthearted communications - I look forward to ordering from you again! Best,"
Jul 2014 -- Maureen, Hackensack, NJ

"I could hardly believe how quick this delivery of Organic Soybeans arrived. Pleasantly surprised and the cutest packaging on the planet. This company has a lot of love to spread around. I am so happy, cheaper than wasting gas to go to our big store 40 miles away. Cannot wait to make my soymilk. Thanks so much!"
Jul 2014 -- Jana, Palm Springs, California

"Ok, this is now a habit! I llloooovvvveee the organic raw walnuts! Given the food restrictions that I have, having edible delicious food is a must. Between the service, the quality of the food, and the wonderful attitude, I couldn't ask for more. Thanks! Now to more shopping!"
Jul 2014 -- Leah, Alexandria, VA

"WOW FASTEST DELIVERY IN 2 DAYS AND I LIVE IN HAWAII. TUKISH FIGS PLUMP SWEET COULD NOT FINF ANYTHING CLOSE AT ANY MARKET HERE IN HAWAII . INDIVIDUAL 1 AND 5 LB LB FOR NUTS, RAISiNS AND FIGS ALL RESEALABLE. MY WIFE LOVED THE CUTE CHARACTERS ON THE RESEALABLE BAGS. I ORDERED 15 LB TURKISH FIGS WILL ORDER 28 LB NEXT TIME FOR BIGGER DISCOUNT."
Jul 2014 -- ROBERT BENNETT, honolulu, hi

"Great job guys!!!...I received my order just a couple of hrs. ago, and I am really impressed with the speed and accuracy of my order with you. This is NOT normal in most cases today .....usually I have to wait days for my ordered products to arrive.....Thanks for the Good Service! ( just tasted the dates and they are fresh and tasty...not dried out like so many others I've purchased online)...Will be back to you soon for more items...."
Jul 2014 -- Larry, Sevierville, Tennessee

"The Organic Trail Mix is delicious! And the customer service is exceptional. Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Karen, San Antonio, Texas

"I received the dried sour cherries and they are excellent and I'm glad I bought them. The price was reasonable as well. Please do not plaster this all over my Facebook page. That's the reason I don't usually submit reviews."
Jun 2014 -- Susan, Carpinteria, CA

"I was searching over the web for mulberries...it took me a while to decide which site to buy. Finally i decided to go with nuts.com! I am so glad I did!! Love their organic mulberries soo much!! had a free sample too! and loved their cute packaging! Will be back soon!! :)"
Jun 2014 -- sammi, Temple City, CA

"We just got our package! I cannot believe how good the organic dried mangoes are! I have always bought them at Costco AND did not like the fake sugary flavor. These are delicious! Well worth the extra money :)"
Jun 2014 -- Travis, Gillette, Wy

"Great service. We just received our order. Looking forward to our new experience with Nuts.com. Thank you, Carlos"
Jun 2014 -- carlos, Sonoma, Ca.

"You have no idea how excited I am about your organic banana chips!!! They were not only crispy and delicious, but the fact that they have no other added ingredients is a huge deal for those who are on the gaps diet such as my son who absolutely loooooovved them!!!! Thank you so much:)"
Jun 2014 -- Liney, Fair lawn, Nj

"i make almond milk. It taste fresh, clean good milk. thanks nuts.com for having organic almond."
Jun 2014 -- sarum, rochester, mn

"Thank you so much for carrying organic almond flour, AND for the ultra-speedy delivery. I'm getting ready right now to make organic, gluten-free, almond flour bread....YUM. I will order more again before I run out of these two bags. Thank you again. Herba"
Jun 2014 -- herba, moab, Utah

"Excellent! Very pleased with the almonds as well as the service. Look forward to doing business in the future. Thanks"
Jun 2014 -- Gyps , Rosedale, New York

"I looked everywhere for dried prunes with the pits. Well, it seems that it's practically impossible to find unpitted prunes these days. I almost gave up when I found that Nuts.com carried them. On top of that, they are organic and beautiful. Thanks, Nuts.com for saving our society from a pitted prune existence. Ordering was a joy. The box was shipped very quickly with a tracking number. Inside were 2 pretty orange bags greeting me with cute smiley nut faces. It was a pleasure opening the box and also eating my out-of-this world organic prunes with the pits! Thank you, Nuts.com"
Jun 2014 -- Annie , Los Angeles, CA

"Super super fast delivery! Great products! We ordered. Organic gummy bears, worms, jelly beans and choc covered sunflower seeds. All are fantastic! Thanks so much....will be ordering again soon!"
Jun 2014 -- Kim, Middletown, Ct

"These raisins are the best!"
Jun 2014 -- Jeanne, Magnolia, Texas

"I have to say that you guys are unbelievably efficient! I received the order that I place just yesterday, less than 24 hours after I placed it. The cashews I know will be excellent, and I am drinking the coffee now, and IT is also very, very good. I am so thankful that my sister turned me on to your website. I will NOT be buying nuts anywhere else. Oh, and the cashew butter, pumpkin seeds, and sample raw almonds I got last time were also awesome!! Thank you very much and please keep up the good work."
Jun 2014 -- Kathy, Hopewell, New Jersey

"Thanks for another speedy delivery--you are spoiling me! Soon I will come to EXPECT superior service from you guys (oh, I forgot--I already HAVE superior service from you guys and gals...). :) Love the re-ordered organic natural papaya and the wasabi peanuts. Thank you, too, for the yummy treat of freeze-dried medley. You know how to get me hooked! ;)"
Jun 2014 -- AnnieNY, New York City, NY

"We absolutely all love the dark chocolate pretzels & almonds! Our orders are always delivered on time and in perfect condition."
Jun 2014 -- CHRISTINA, NEW YORK, NEW YORK

"Wonderfully smooth texture and fresh flavor---best dried papaya I've tasted and organic, to boot!"
Jun 2014 -- Gail F Harinek, Chicago, IL

"The nuts I ordered (Cashews, Almonds and Walnuts) are absolutely DELICIOUS! No, really! I am quite the nut connoisseur and I love the taste and quality of the products purchased. The Cocoa Nibs are quite bitter (I didn't expect that), although I have never tried them before. I am using them in my yogurt and other things and that is just fine as I bought them for the health benefits. Love the company and the quirky wit of you guys. As a writer I enjoy the use of wit and language. Keep up the good work!"
Jun 2014 -- Leon, Clinton Township, Mi

"YEA!!! My Quinoa Puffs arrived! How I missed my little puffs! Now I can eat my yogurt again with my little crunches :) Thank you for making them, I love them on everything but especially on my yogurt :)"
Jun 2014 -- Jan, Mendota Hts, MN

"Dried orange slices arrived on time in a beautiful resealable bag. I love that. Delicious too!"
Jun 2014 -- Lisa, Beverly Hills, CA

"Everything arrived here today intact, so far I have tried the organic Goji berries, and Organic Cacao Nibs , the Organic energy bites all of the various ones I ordered ( I ordered 4 different ones ) they are fantastic, I made a batch of the Organic Red Quinoa for dinner it was wonderful, Had some of the Organic pumpkin seeds and Organic Hemp seeds in an afternoon smoothie it is all wonderful! Thank you! I have lots more too try , and I am sure it will be wonderful too."
Jun 2014 -- Pamela, Florida, FL

"Just received my order and it looks so delicious I'm tempted to open everything for samples.. :) Thanks for the sample of Organic Almonds (I did taste them) delicious as I suspected. I only ordered one "new to me" item, and I'm chomping down on the Organic Cocao Cashew Clusters.... mmmm just as good or better than I expected when I saw them pictured on FB... Thanks again for the quick service. Happy Father's Day to all the Nutty Dads."
Jun 2014 -- Maybelle , Wellsville, Missouri

"Great stuff and QUICK! I ordered yesterday and got everything today - I'm very pleased with everything so far... the organic dried mulberries are big and delicious."
Jun 2014 -- Suzette Stewart, Lewes, DE

"Love the fact that so many products are available that fit into a heart-healthy diet. The selection of dry roasted, unsalted nuts are a great alternative to unhealthy snacks. Yum!"
Jun 2014 -- Michael, Lithia Springs, Georgia

"I love the fast service and the delicious products I get from you. I can't stop ordering the organic Brazil nuts and trying more and more things. The cocoa is soooo good we ordered more. The stevia is the best I have ever used. I just sent my granddaughter a package of chocolate samples to savour after having a minor surgery. Thanks"
Jun 2014 -- Jackie, Douglasville, Ga

"excellent dates!"
Jun 2014 -- guadalupe romo, spanaway, wa

"You guys... I need to sue you and take you all to court for making me such a nutty addict and falling in love with the cacao butter you sent me.... the only difference would be that instead of punishing and fining, you will be rewarded with a big THANK YOU.... I love your product, I loved the cacao butter... and I love you.. you made me feel like I belong to your nutty family... God bless you all.... ps I'm running out of the organic cacao butter so I better not get too excited and forget about ordering some more..."
Jun 2014 -- Vangel, Surrey, BC, Canada

"My first time ordering was last weekend! I received my order promptly, and loved my mulberries so much, I quickly placed another order today before I run out!!! Great Product, and Great Service!"
May 2014 -- cheryl, douglassville, pa

"Have been reading about the incredible health benefits of brazil nuts. I purchased a 5 lb bag from Nuts.com. They are absolutely delicious. As all the prior reviews to mine, they arrived quickly, the packing has a zip top which i love. Can keep the bag out so i can grab a handful here and there throughout the day. Not only will they curb my appetite and keep me from eating something unhealthy, these have the added benefits of being one of THE most healthy foods on the planet."
May 2014 -- Jana, springville, ca

"I've been buying from Nuts.com for a while now and have loved everything! But I just had to write about the amazing quality of the organic almonds I ordered recently. I make my own almond milk at home and decided to give these organic almonds a try. WOW! These almonds make THE BEST almond milk I have ever had. Rich, creamy and delicious! I can't go back to using ordinary almonds now!"
May 2014 -- Stephanie, Brooklyn, NY

"I never write reviews, but this company desires all the accolades! The customer service and shipping is by far the best I have ever experienced, and I do a lot of online shopping. Great products! Right now I'm hooked on the dried mulberries and energy squares, but I have also tried: the salad booster, oils, cacao nibs, sun dried tomatoes, and dried fruit... All of which are magnificent!"
May 2014 -- Shaela , Framingham, MA

"Nuts. com is a terrific company and has the best products ever!!!! Love the nuts, gluten free flours and the great free snack in every box!!"
May 2014 -- Gindy, Mocksville, NC

"I love baking muffins, and apple muffins are one of my favorites. Only problem is I rarely feel like peeling and cutting apples. I tried Trader Joe's dried apples, but they are just too sweet for muffins. These organic dried apples are PERFECT! Sweet without being too sweet; great texture; easy to chop up a bit before using. Ordering more now!"
May 2014 -- Sebastian, Pinole, CA

"The dry roasted organic cashews are out of this world. I have been back several times to order for family and friends."
May 2014 -- Patty, Vandalia, OH

"I've made two orders in the last couple of weeks. One was for myself and included the organic dried mango, organic dried bananas, organic gummy bears and organic trail mix. The mango reminded me EXACTLY of the mango we used to get at my previous work straight from the Philippines. It is amazing. I got the gummy bears to find out if I could find a sweet snack for my son (who is going to be born in a few weeks) that was reasonably healthy. He will be fighting with me on eating those. I couldn't quit. The bananas were the best I've had, too. I then ordered a gift box and also the 1960s candy box and she absolutely loved it! She is looking forward to sharing all of it with no one. Thank you for the amazing quality as always!"
May 2014 -- Alexis, Mahomet, IL

"These are better than you can imagine and so much healthier then puffed rice."
May 2014 -- libby, mandeville, LA

"YUM!! These are great, not too sweet or salty - just right. Love them"
May 2014 -- Libby, mandeville, la

"I love the ginger drops and used the flour salt which is quite good. The nuts are yummy! Thank you"
May 2014 -- Beverly, West palm beach, Fl

"Love the tart cherries!"
May 2014 -- Zenas, Minnetonka, Minnesota

"I recently found this site and ordered quite a bit of healthy options. I was looking for a few things to snack on and came across these organic dried mango chips. I saw the comments were very positive and decided to try them out myself. I can't believe how good they are. I'm hooked and will most likely be ordering far more of these in the future."
May 2014 -- Jarred, Sturbridge, MA

"I received the organic Turkish dates today. OMG, I had to stop myself from eating them all in one sitting. You can taste the freshness. I will definitely order them again!"
May 2014 -- Ansley, New York, NY

"I just wanted to thank you folks at Nuts.com for providing quality products, great shipping and a sense of humor in your marketing. Every few weeks, I send a surprise package to my favorite aunt who is now in her mid 80.s. While she appreciates everything I send, she is always so excited to get a package from Nuts.com. She is especially fond of the Columbian coffee, figs, and those wonderful dark chocolate peanut butter cups,... and oh yeah, those chocolate pretzels. You folks make it so easy to bring smiles to loved ones who live far away. You guys earned my business, and I truly appreciate the total quality you continue to provide. Thanks again... Jim Fields"
May 2014 -- James, barboursville, wv

"As always I was very pleased with the taste of the products from nuts.com. The services provided by this company is awesome and much appreciated."
May 2014 -- Michael, Phoenix, AZ

"I ordered Maca powder and cocoa powder. Love both. Had very fast service. Great doing business with them."
May 2014 -- Janice, Somonauk, IL

"I am still amazed how fast I get my orders. The quality of your products are outstanding!!! I also enjoy when I receive a free sample from time to time. Your customer service is terrific!!! What can I say, Your a family owned business who treats customers like family. A long lost practice since 1965. My favorite items are figs, dark chocolate covered raisins, nuts, whole wheat Raspberry bars & peanut butter cups. Your doing a Great Job, a Loyal customer."
May 2014 -- victor, ozone park, ny

"Just got my order of quinoa, cashews, and sun dried tomatoes. Let me tell you that the cashews were amazing! I just couldn't put them away. If the cashews are a sign, the sun dried tomatoes and quinoa will just be as good! Thanks!"
May 2014 -- Jan, Killeen, TX

"Just got my delivery. Super fast (ordered yesterday evening!), and all items are very high quality. Truly raw delicious almonds! LOVE IT! Thank you, and thank you for the nice surprise - Cacao nibs!"
May 2014 -- Lina, Doleystown, PA

"second time I buy quinoa from Nuts.com and I will always buy from them! Great quality and fast shipping!! Thank you for your service!!"
May 2014 -- fabricia, somewhere, nc

"I had my doubts about ordering raw almonds at $13.00+ per pound. I received them today, and they are worth every penny. They actually taste….Almondy!!! Much better than any I have had!!! Thank you! I am a believer!!"
May 2014 -- Cathleen, Berkeley Springs, wv

"Valencia peanuts arrived the day after I ordered & they are delicious. I roasted them lightly at low temp which really brings out their sweetness. This is my first order & I'm very impressed with the quality & service. Also, thanks for the yummy sample. I will definitely be ordering again."
May 2014 -- Annette, Pompton lakes, Nj

"Received my package very quickly!! The dried organic cherries are awesome!!! Thank you so much!!"
May 2014 -- Kyle, Zionsville, IN

"Well, isn't this nutty! I was just wondering where and how to leave feedback and I received your email! Just wanted to say great job! Fantastic customer service and prompt delivery. Plus as soon as I relieved my chlorella and spirulina and my bit of goji berry powder I made us each a smoothie! Very yummy! We will be repeat customers for sure! Thanks for a great experience! G&V (oh and our free gift was appreciated too!)"
May 2014 -- Gary, Palm Coast, Fl

"Quite happy with my pistachios and the service. I ordered at 4:00 p.m. and they shipped my package at 6:00 p.m.! Took a few days to arrive and they are very tasty! The shells are not too hard (I've had some that are very hard to open) and they taste sweet and fresh!"
May 2014 -- Lucy, SoCal, CA

"I only ordered vegan gummy bears and dried apricots but they're sooo good! And shipping was super fast. And they even sent a free sample of Turkish figs! I'll definitely order again."
May 2014 -- Amy, Greensburg, PA

"Super fast delivery! Thanks for the sample. These organic Turkish figs are wonderful and so yummy!! I will definitely order again!!"
May 2014 -- Maxine, Franklin, MA

"Take a cheese grater to make fine shavings and then eat it. It melts in your mouth. It is delicious and satisfying."
May 2014 -- David, Colorado Springs, Colorado

"These organic walnuts are Delicious!"
May 2014 -- Martha, New York, NY

"Love the organic raw peanuts! Toast them up in a cast iron skillet with a drop of olive oil. Superb!!!"
May 2014 -- George, Stanfordville, NY

"I LOVE dried mangos!!! And I don't want my mango to be doctored up with sugars or anything else.... just give it to me the way nature intended...... and the organic dried mangos I ordered from Nuts.com gave me JUST that!!! I LOVE them! I live in a rural area where finding organic products is very difficult. Nuts.com came to the rescue and I will definitely be buying more!"
May 2014 -- amie, Winslow, Arizona

"I received my order of apricots, apples, figs, chocolate covered pineapple and various energy bars, and a surprise of organic almonds Thank you. Lovely packaging and such yummy organic products. The emails you receive make you feel one of the family. Definitely order again"
May 2014 -- abby, winslow, indiana

"Nuts.com does it again! We love them. Super fast shipping and amazing products. Love our dark chocolate covered treats, especially the almonds! Their dark chocolate is one of the best I've had and I've tried a lot. My husband is a huge fan too. He's currently deployed and Nuts.com is going to surprise him and his unit with a care package. Thanks again for supporting our troops! We will continue to come back for future orders."
May 2014 -- Amber, Crestview, Florida

"I was so excited to receive my order so promptly! I was leaving my house to go to work after lunch when the truck pulled up to deliver my order, so I stopped, got my package, and went to work. We snacked on wonderful treats for the rest of the day. Organic almonds, cashews, hard candies, yogurt covered pretzels. Everything was fresh and delicious. I am now deciding on what goodies to get in my next order. We now LOVE nuts.com :)"
May 2014 -- Shauna, Albertville, Alabama

"The organic crystallized ginger is YUMMY! Thanks so much for the speed of delivery, and I love the free gift."
May 2014 -- Marcia, Simi Valley, CA

"Absolutely in love with nuts.com! The shipping was crazy fast, the packaging put a smile on my face, and my kids were making (and devouring) their own trail mixtures of nuts, seeds, raisins, and shredded coconut. We couldn't be more pleased and will be coming back to order more soon!"
May 2014 -- Holly, Camp Lejeune, NC

"I love these nuts! Honestly, serious flavor - pistachios and cashews are wonderful! I have also ordered coconut chips - very fresh and flavorful. Try them, you will agree."
Apr 2014 -- judy, Portsmouth, RI

"Brazil nuts - excellent product; tasty and fresh."
Apr 2014 -- Arly, upstate, ny

"I'm back!! The Organic Strawberry Powder arrived just as you said and it is soooo good. Also I am enjoying the cashews, Bombay ranch chips, sun mix oriental rice chips and I will be sharing the turmeric with family. Once again thank you for the free sample and the great service."
Apr 2014 -- Maxine J Lalock, Morton, IL

"I opened up the bag and ate my two Brazil nuts. Very fresh. I have to say, I use to live in Jersey, go back frequently, back in the day we would get nuts down on Mulberry St on fridays, I'm so happy that I found you. Next time I will order and stop in to pick it up. Thank you so much."
Apr 2014 -- Alesia, Queensbury, NY

"These organic Turkish figs are wonderful. They are much less expensive than the Turkish figs I can find locally, which are not organic. I have also enjoyed the organic crystallized ginger, peaches and real cinnamon sticks. Thank you for your delicious, well-priced products."
Apr 2014 -- Mary, Seattle, WA

"The MOST AWESOME mango ever! Simply better than I could have imagined. I ordered 5 lbs the first time about a month or so ago... just finished ordering 10 lbs this time! The only way to truly describe this mango is to quote the Tina Turner song "Simply the Best!" You will not regret ordering this mango."
Apr 2014 -- Everett Obirek, Lac Du Bonnet, Manitoba

"Just found this site and LOVE it and the company. I was in search of brazil nuts but could only find them within the mixed nut containers. Now I have them organic, roasted and covered in dark chocolate. Definitely a go to site. Awesome customer service, quick replies and light speed delivery!"
Apr 2014 -- joanne, State College, PA

"You guys ROCK!!!! SUPERIOR & hard to find products like quinoa puffs, delivered with lightening speed, a HUGE online smile, wit, and MEGA quality!! I'm definitely a hooked "lifer" customer!!"
Apr 2014 -- Dr. Estella Norwood Evans, Pittsford, NY

"Dear "Uncle Sandy, Cousin David, Dad," The organic nuts (walnuts, pine and hazelnuts), as well as the almond gift nuts are excellent. I could not wait to open them & was not disappointed! They are all very flavorful, something rare especially in almonds and pine nuts. I did not get a chance to open the poppy seed yet, but I can't wait to make a traditional cake with it. You promised the best and delivered it! Thank you!"
Apr 2014 -- Lenuta, Oswego, NY

"This is heavenly goodness in each bite as always and i know that i couldn't be disappointed. Thank you for the free bag of yogurt pretzels they are so delicious . I tried cocoa nibs and I never tasted anything like that before at the beginning they are kinda cool and after kinda warm... love them .And lollipops ,energy squares and fruit slices yummy ........Thank you for everything i'll be back soon :)"
Apr 2014 -- marijana, manchester, nh

"Just got my shipment! I love Nuts.com and I tell everyone about them. My hubby and I like different things in our trail mix, the fantastic ingredients make it easy. I have loved everything I have gotten! The kale chips were very yummy! My favorite? Organic dried sour cherries (unsweetened). Such a treat!"
Apr 2014 -- Angie, Cincinnati , Ohio

"Received my organic medjool dates and organic dried mango the other day (really quick shipping!) and I am VERY pleased with my purchase! The dates are huge and delicious and the mango tastes great too. I was worried about getting dates from somewhere new to me, but the worry was for nothing! I'll most definitely be buying from here again soon."
Apr 2014 -- Beck, Newton, MA

"I love this cherry powder in smoothies. I have just read the health benefits again and will try the cherry juice for 2 weeks for inflammation. I have 9 of your powders and will enjoy making new smoothies for a few months. Thank you for having a wonderful and informative business for nuts like me. Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Maxi, Morton, IL

"I ordered raw organic cacao butter a while ago but never used it. I finally decided to make some homemade chocolate today. The chocolately aroma was almost sinful, it was that good! The finished product looks just like gourmet chocolate. With the prices organic chocolate bars sell for, I will be back for more. I now know how to make a gourmet chocolate, with no chemicals nor gmo sugars in it. Thank you for selling such a quality chocolate! Sorry I waited so long."
Apr 2014 -- JoCarole, Toms River, New Jersey

"WOW: Received the bag of goji berries today. They are delicious and I can't believe the speed with which you delivered them. I've never received ANY item through the mail as fast as the service you just provided. You are indeed a well-oiled, well-run enterprise! Bob"
Apr 2014 -- Robert, Center Moriches, NY

"Wow! The packaging is really adorable and the quality is top notch! No complaints! 100% Satisfied! Thank you Nuts.com!"
Apr 2014 -- Jessica, Sharpsburg, GA

"Hello Nuts Family, I just love all of your fruit powders and the recipes for them online. Also thank you for putting in what vitamins and health benefits are in each fruit. This is a great way for me to decide what to buy for different health conditions. Thank you for the "free" pretzels and they are fruit flavors!!! Have a great day,Maxi"
Apr 2014 -- Maxine J Lalock, Morton, IL

"I have been very happy with every order I have placed with nuts.com. I just ordered the whole wheat fig bars for the first time and I was very surprised how awesome they tasted. Way better than anything at the grocery store! I also buy my cacao nibs and chia seeds here. Oh, don't forget the dried strawberries! Tastes like candy!!!!"
Apr 2014 -- Kimberly, Lubbock, Texas

"My son in Delaware received his dried apricots on the day promised and I received my apricots and cherries the next day also as promised, with a sample of some organic almonds which are very tasty. The California apricots are delicious (can only buy Mediterranean ones here in store and don't care for those) that's why I'm glad I found the California ones at Nuts.com. Delicious, as well as the sour cherries. Great snack for work and home. Thanks!"
Apr 2014 -- ingrid, niles, IL

"Fastest delivery ever nuts are excellent."
Apr 2014 -- Louis, Hanover, Penna

"The Puffed Quinoa is a dream. Brilliant nutrition, available any time, any where. And it takes good, too, especially with some of your super delicious pistachios mixed in, along with a few currants. Thank you so much for carrying this product. What would we do without you!"
Apr 2014 -- Carter, Chadds Ford, PA

"I love my coffee!!!! that I ordered. Wonderful aroma and taste. The organic coconut oil is wonderful too. Will definitely order from y'all again. Thank you for my order and the free almonds."
Apr 2014 -- Laura, Spring Branch, Texas

Showing 1 - 100 of 3,106 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Today!
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Jordan Almonds (White) Jordan Almonds (White)
$6.49/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Chipotle BBQ Pistachios Chipotle BBQ Pistachios
$11.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99