A family business since 1929

Read our story

Healthy Easter Candy Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,250 reviews » « back to Healthy Easter Candy

Showing 1 - 100 of 3,141 reviews Next 100 >

"I decided to try making nut milks at home to replace dairy, so shopping at nuts.com was a no brainier when it came to sourcing inexpensive organic ingredients. The shredded organic coconut is a real winner! One cup of coconut with two cups of warm water blended for a few minutes and strained through a nut bag equals a rich creamy milk that is SO much more delicious than any store bought non-dairy milk I've ever tried! Perfect in cereal, coffee, or my favorite- chai tea!"
Oct 2014 -- Bronwyn, Kathmandu , Nepal

"WOW what a great company!!! Discovered this wonderful site about 2 years ago and we adore your products!!! This time around we got candied peels (can't start baking too soon for Xmas) as well as organic Dried Dragon fruit (super yummy) and hoorah for organic Milk Thistle seeds. What a terrific healthful addition to so many baked and cooked items!!!! Always 100%+++++!!! We're just NUTS for you guys!!!!"
Oct 2014 -- d.r., conway, nh

"I love these! Great product and service."
Oct 2014 -- Kendra scott, Charlotte, NC

"Amazing little morsels! They are jam-packed with tarty goodness and were a huge hit at the office. I am going to share my next bag with my nieces and nephews. The suckers must be awesome too."
Oct 2014 -- Reg, Flin Flon, Manitoba

"My pecans arrived quickly! They taste great! I really appreciate the sample of organic raw almonds. This is my first time ordering from here. I definitely want to order from here again. Thanks for great customer service"
Oct 2014 -- Kerri, Paw Paw, MI

"I've been buying your products for over a year now and I love them! My favorite is the raw organic cashews! I have celiac disease so eat a strict gluten free diet. Thank you for offering certified gluten free products I can feel safe eating! I make all kinds of things with the cashews like vegan cashew creme cheese and vegan cashew vanilla frosting. I also have multiple food allergies and don't eat dairy so nuts are a,must in making alternative things. During holidays I make all kinds of treats using the cashews and all my family and friends love it! Look forward to seeing more certified gluten free products! :)"
Oct 2014 -- Jessica, Orlando, FL

"So good and very fresh! I am a fan. It feels good to get my omega 3s in a tasty organic crunchy fresh excellent walnut. So glad that I found this company!"
Oct 2014 -- Kaye, Flower Mound, TX

"so that is what apricots are supposed to taste like! Wow smells good and they taste great. Shipping super fast, love the light hearted humor and did I smell fresh nuts upon opening the package?... I wonder about those packing peanuts."
Oct 2014 -- Emily Phillips, Braselton, Ga

"These almonds are outstanding. I need gluten free and oil free. Sometimes almonds are chewy and blah. No these!! They are perfect. These almonds and the dry roasted cashews are the best nuts I have ever tried. You will love them and keep coming back for more. You will not be disappointed."
Oct 2014 -- Kelly, Huntersville, NC - North Carolina

"These are the best, hands down, cashews I have ever put in my mouth. I need gluten free and oil free. These have the most incredible flavor of any cashew I have ever tried. The amount of salt is precise and perfect. I can't recommend these enough. You will not be disappointed and will come back again and again. They are nice and big cashews. No halves and crushed. Each one is big and flavorful. Go ahead and order. You will love them."
Oct 2014 -- Kelly, Huntersville, NC - North Carolina

"Thanks for your great service and amazing packaging of the cacao butter. the complimentary cacao nibs was sweet of you guys, thanks."
Sep 2014 -- Nathan, brooklyn, New York

"I am so glad I found this place. Everything came on the same day they scheduled and I love the packaging too. You have a new fan. All of the products were fresh and moist and tasted healthy but delicious!"
Sep 2014 -- Taryn, Ewing , NJ

"Just received this coconut oil. and...OH MY!! it is amazing! i have bought an organic coconut oil before at the local organic store, but this is so much more flavorful, and aromatic! I use coconut oil for eczema on my face- just apply daily on my skin (really, it is good not only for face) and no more dry patches! Also, it is also great for cooking. definitely suggest it to anyone!"
Sep 2014 -- kseniya, philadelphia, Pennsylvania

"Fastest delivery ever!!! Never tasted cashews this great before!! I will be a return customer...Love the box <3 <3"
Sep 2014 -- Brenda, Plaainfield, NJ

"My husband and I had a nagging dry cough. My sister bought a batch of this on our last combined order. She gave me a sampling of this. It helped with that annoying tickle in our throat. I shared a 5lbs bag with my sister on our next order. I'm ready for winter cold season! Bring it! Lol"
Sep 2014 -- Joanne, montreal, qc

"I'm glad I included these in my order."
Sep 2014 -- Merri, Newnan, GA

"Thank you so much. Your quality of seeds and dates are superb! My order came sooner than I had expected. I love your packaging! The dates are so delish and sweet. Thank you too for the complimentary almonds! I have never tried chia seeds before this order. I love them in my smoothies. Thank you again for be top quality. It is so good to see America still has businesses that really care. Deborah"
Sep 2014 -- Deborah, Whitehouse, TX

"I like your range of dried fruits and nuts. Sadly the mainstream grocers have dropped "prunes" from their shelves. You still sell dried plums with pits. hurrah! Stewed prunes have to have pits. Have you ever tried to stew pitted dried prunes? That's all they carry these days! Unsatisfactory to say the least. Thank goodness for NUTS.COM!"
Sep 2014 -- Jack, Annapolis, MD

"First time ordering the raw, shelled Brazil nuts, and very pleased with both the taste, and the appearance of the product. The organic, pitted dates are delicious and just the thing to satisfy the craving of the 'sweet tooth'. Thanks!"
Sep 2014 -- Michael, Lithia Spgs, Ga

"These peanuts are awesome and they make the best peanut butter! You will never buy peanut butter again from the store after you try these! Thank you nuts.com!"
Aug 2014 -- Nancy, Denville, NJ

"Thank you for the excellent business! I ordered quinoa and it reached on time. Tasted, it is really very fresh."
Aug 2014 -- Souraiya, Memphis, TN

"Superb shipping service. Oh yeah and I got goodies ( a pack of chia seeds). Can't wait to try my Garcinia Cambogia powder and organic peanut butter. Packaging is great as well. Will buy again. Excellent service all round."
Aug 2014 -- Mitzie, Ajax, ON

"The trail mix is good, the price is right, and it arrived in two days. What else could you want!"
Aug 2014 -- EARL, Sacramento, CA

"Apricots were good, yummy and I would like to buy more at some point"
Aug 2014 -- Llywella, DE

"I was looking for dried cherries with nothing added and stumbled across Nuts.com. I ordered the organic unsweetened sour cherries and they arrived much sooner than expected. They are absolutely delicious! I just placed an order for three more items and can't wait to try them. I highly recommend this company!"
Aug 2014 -- Lori, Madison, WI

"Whoa! This is my new favorite website! 15 minutes after placing my order, it had shipped! the packaging is so cute! The dried coconut is my new favorite thing ever! It is so much better than any sweetened coconut I have ever bought. I will be back for more from this site, and I will tell everyone how much I love it!"
Aug 2014 -- charleen, plant city, FL

"So glad to have found fresh organic unsweetened coconut The product and service were awesome Loved the nutty packaging too! If you ever get unsweetened coconut chunks, let me know! I am looking for them!"
Aug 2014 -- Elizabeth Rand, Evergreen, CO

"Like they advertise, Right time , Very Fast Delivery... And i was tired to hang around to find dried figs at other grocery and club houses for dried figs... can not find there. Finally i got through NUTS.COM ... Good JOB.. WE LOVE YOU... Keep it up.. I will shop again... THanks"
Jul 2014 -- vyomesh, MOntgomery, Alabama

"Absolutely Amazing!!! I ordered a bunch of stuff at 8:45pm and received the order the very next day- with regular shipping! The organic coconut oil is by far the best I have ever found. Everything I have bought from Nuts.com is superior. Too many items to list but this is my one stop shopping for all things organic and fresh."
Jul 2014 -- Vyvyan, NYC , NY

"I tried Nuts.com for the first time after unsatisfactory tries with other sources for organic nuts. I'm so glad I did. The shipping was very quick and the nuts are wonderfully fresh. I'll be getting all my nuts from Nuts.com from now on."
Jul 2014 -- Gail, Long Vallwy, NJ

"Just received my order of chia seeds and Goji berries. Everything was terrific and I loved the box it all came in!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Cheryl Murray, Austin, TX

"You guys are amazing!! I placed an order on-line Friday at 8pm and it was on my porch Saturday at 4 pm!! How do you do that? Don't change a thing!! And of course the nuts and trail mix are wonderful and super fresh! First class service and products each and every time. Love the delivery boxes too! My dad used to take us to Newark to by pistachio nuts from you over 50 years ago. Still great quality. Thanks, Jim Lisanti Glen Ridge, NJ"
Jul 2014 -- Jim, Glen Ridge, NJ

"Love everything I've ordered from nuts.com, especially the organic trail mix, raw honey, raw organic mixed nuts, soan papdi. Customer service and the care put into every package are also commendable."
Jul 2014 -- Susan, Sacramento, Ca

"I am very happy with all of my purchases! The no salt sunflower seeds in shell are delicious. The unsweetened coconut and dried mulberries are wonderful too! I will be ordering again!"
Jul 2014 -- Christine, Atascadero, California

"OMG!!! This is THE BEST ginger we've EVER TASTED! Each batch seems to taste better than the last, if that's possible! Our tummys are humming and our immune systems are singing! THANK YOU for a SCRUMPTIOUS product...see you in 3 months"
Jul 2014 -- Carol, Buckhannon, WV

"Thank you so much for the fast deliveries of the organic prunes, the flax seed and the brown sugar. As always better than expected. All looks so good. Thanks also for my surprise."
Jul 2014 -- Willemina, Kingston , NY

"Love every-thing I get from Nuts.com, it's prompt, personal, witty and just the best service and product all around. They have very hard-to-find organic items like this almond flour that is organic, and sliced almonds that are organic... I can go on and on. Thank you, love your company!"
Jul 2014 -- Letty, Los Altos, CA

"You guys rock!! Kale chips, Organic mission figs and granola are delicious!!. The veggies sampler (I wasn't expecting this) wow so yummie, I'm gonna order this the next time. thanks"
Jul 2014 -- Wilmer, New York , NY

"Jeffrey and all the other Nuts, you guys are amazing. Nobody ever told me that a package had been delivered in all my vast history of mail ordering. Everything looks great, but the gummy bears are truly the best on the planet. Trying the coconut flakes on homemade coconut ice cream tonight, and the chia will be in use soon (because I love chia tapioca pud, now with some cacao nibs and goji berries). I'll be back soon and tell all my friends."
Jul 2014 -- Mary Lee, DeLand, Florida

"Love, love, love you! You are always super speedy with your deliveries. My mother loves your organic lollipops, and they have helped her stop smoking after being a faithful smoker for 50 YEARS! Thanks a bunch!"
Jul 2014 -- Lisa, Chicago, IL

"As usual, you guys totally rock. The organic dried cranberries, raisins, apples and papaya are super yummy. You make it easy to eat mostly organic and healthy. BEST of all, you also sell your organics at a price that we can afford. Doctors tell patients to 'eat healthy, eat organic' and that is all good and fine for someone on a doctor's salary! But when you are a single income family with a very limited grocery budget, finding organics at a reasonable price like you have here at nuts.com is a blessing - thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Gail, North Versailles, PA

"The dried mango is awesome! Looking forward to many more orders, there are so many things I want to try. Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Cassandra, Williamsburg, VA

"Got my nutty order this morning! love your packaging approach. just tried the almond (thank you) and raisin they are great! will let you how the rest go? Perhaps I should think about offering these healthy snack to my customers. Lan VCafe"
Jul 2014 -- Lan , New York, NY

"Super fast delivery! I was so glad to get the maca powder going again. Love the cacao powder. Thanks for the quinoa, I am trying it for lunch! I will return :-)"
Jul 2014 -- Angie, Knoxville, TN

"Wow, I had only known brazil nuts as part of a mix of greasy roasted nuts. Who knew they were so good? I wish I had ordered more! This was my second order from nuts.com and I am very happy with this company! Fresh product, great prices and fast delivery, I highly recommend nuts.com."
Jul 2014 -- Karen, Benton Cty, MS

"I was very pleased with your service and your company's upbeat and lighthearted communications - I look forward to ordering from you again! Best,"
Jul 2014 -- Maureen, Hackensack, NJ

"I could hardly believe how quick this delivery of Organic Soybeans arrived. Pleasantly surprised and the cutest packaging on the planet. This company has a lot of love to spread around. I am so happy, cheaper than wasting gas to go to our big store 40 miles away. Cannot wait to make my soymilk. Thanks so much!"
Jul 2014 -- Jana, Palm Springs, California

"Ok, this is now a habit! I llloooovvvveee the organic raw walnuts! Given the food restrictions that I have, having edible delicious food is a must. Between the service, the quality of the food, and the wonderful attitude, I couldn't ask for more. Thanks! Now to more shopping!"
Jul 2014 -- Leah, Alexandria, VA

"WOW FASTEST DELIVERY IN 2 DAYS AND I LIVE IN HAWAII. TUKISH FIGS PLUMP SWEET COULD NOT FINF ANYTHING CLOSE AT ANY MARKET HERE IN HAWAII . INDIVIDUAL 1 AND 5 LB LB FOR NUTS, RAISiNS AND FIGS ALL RESEALABLE. MY WIFE LOVED THE CUTE CHARACTERS ON THE RESEALABLE BAGS. I ORDERED 15 LB TURKISH FIGS WILL ORDER 28 LB NEXT TIME FOR BIGGER DISCOUNT."
Jul 2014 -- ROBERT BENNETT, honolulu, hi

"Great job guys!!!...I received my order just a couple of hrs. ago, and I am really impressed with the speed and accuracy of my order with you. This is NOT normal in most cases today .....usually I have to wait days for my ordered products to arrive.....Thanks for the Good Service! ( just tasted the dates and they are fresh and tasty...not dried out like so many others I've purchased online)...Will be back to you soon for more items...."
Jul 2014 -- Larry, Sevierville, Tennessee

"The Organic Trail Mix is delicious! And the customer service is exceptional. Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Karen, San Antonio, Texas

"I received the dried sour cherries and they are excellent and I'm glad I bought them. The price was reasonable as well. Please do not plaster this all over my Facebook page. That's the reason I don't usually submit reviews."
Jun 2014 -- Susan, Carpinteria, CA

"I was searching over the web for mulberries...it took me a while to decide which site to buy. Finally i decided to go with nuts.com! I am so glad I did!! Love their organic mulberries soo much!! had a free sample too! and loved their cute packaging! Will be back soon!! :)"
Jun 2014 -- sammi, Temple City, CA

"We just got our package! I cannot believe how good the organic dried mangoes are! I have always bought them at Costco AND did not like the fake sugary flavor. These are delicious! Well worth the extra money :)"
Jun 2014 -- Travis, Gillette, Wy

"Great service. We just received our order. Looking forward to our new experience with Nuts.com. Thank you, Carlos"
Jun 2014 -- carlos, Sonoma, Ca.

"You have no idea how excited I am about your organic banana chips!!! They were not only crispy and delicious, but the fact that they have no other added ingredients is a huge deal for those who are on the gaps diet such as my son who absolutely loooooovved them!!!! Thank you so much:)"
Jun 2014 -- Liney, Fair lawn, Nj

"i make almond milk. It taste fresh, clean good milk. thanks nuts.com for having organic almond."
Jun 2014 -- sarum, rochester, mn

"Thank you so much for carrying organic almond flour, AND for the ultra-speedy delivery. I'm getting ready right now to make organic, gluten-free, almond flour bread....YUM. I will order more again before I run out of these two bags. Thank you again. Herba"
Jun 2014 -- herba, moab, Utah

"Excellent! Very pleased with the almonds as well as the service. Look forward to doing business in the future. Thanks"
Jun 2014 -- Gyps , Rosedale, New York

"I looked everywhere for dried prunes with the pits. Well, it seems that it's practically impossible to find unpitted prunes these days. I almost gave up when I found that Nuts.com carried them. On top of that, they are organic and beautiful. Thanks, Nuts.com for saving our society from a pitted prune existence. Ordering was a joy. The box was shipped very quickly with a tracking number. Inside were 2 pretty orange bags greeting me with cute smiley nut faces. It was a pleasure opening the box and also eating my out-of-this world organic prunes with the pits! Thank you, Nuts.com"
Jun 2014 -- Annie , Los Angeles, CA

"Super super fast delivery! Great products! We ordered. Organic gummy bears, worms, jelly beans and choc covered sunflower seeds. All are fantastic! Thanks so much....will be ordering again soon!"
Jun 2014 -- Kim, Middletown, Ct

"These raisins are the best!"
Jun 2014 -- Jeanne, Magnolia, Texas

"I have to say that you guys are unbelievably efficient! I received the order that I place just yesterday, less than 24 hours after I placed it. The cashews I know will be excellent, and I am drinking the coffee now, and IT is also very, very good. I am so thankful that my sister turned me on to your website. I will NOT be buying nuts anywhere else. Oh, and the cashew butter, pumpkin seeds, and sample raw almonds I got last time were also awesome!! Thank you very much and please keep up the good work."
Jun 2014 -- Kathy, Hopewell, New Jersey

"Thanks for another speedy delivery--you are spoiling me! Soon I will come to EXPECT superior service from you guys (oh, I forgot--I already HAVE superior service from you guys and gals...). :) Love the re-ordered organic natural papaya and the wasabi peanuts. Thank you, too, for the yummy treat of freeze-dried medley. You know how to get me hooked! ;)"
Jun 2014 -- AnnieNY, New York City, NY

"We absolutely all love the dark chocolate pretzels & almonds! Our orders are always delivered on time and in perfect condition."
Jun 2014 -- CHRISTINA, NEW YORK, NEW YORK

"Wonderfully smooth texture and fresh flavor---best dried papaya I've tasted and organic, to boot!"
Jun 2014 -- Gail F Harinek, Chicago, IL

"The nuts I ordered (Cashews, Almonds and Walnuts) are absolutely DELICIOUS! No, really! I am quite the nut connoisseur and I love the taste and quality of the products purchased. The Cocoa Nibs are quite bitter (I didn't expect that), although I have never tried them before. I am using them in my yogurt and other things and that is just fine as I bought them for the health benefits. Love the company and the quirky wit of you guys. As a writer I enjoy the use of wit and language. Keep up the good work!"
Jun 2014 -- Leon, Clinton Township, Mi

"YEA!!! My Quinoa Puffs arrived! How I missed my little puffs! Now I can eat my yogurt again with my little crunches :) Thank you for making them, I love them on everything but especially on my yogurt :)"
Jun 2014 -- Jan, Mendota Hts, MN

"Dried orange slices arrived on time in a beautiful resealable bag. I love that. Delicious too!"
Jun 2014 -- Lisa, Beverly Hills, CA

"Everything arrived here today intact, so far I have tried the organic Goji berries, and Organic Cacao Nibs , the Organic energy bites all of the various ones I ordered ( I ordered 4 different ones ) they are fantastic, I made a batch of the Organic Red Quinoa for dinner it was wonderful, Had some of the Organic pumpkin seeds and Organic Hemp seeds in an afternoon smoothie it is all wonderful! Thank you! I have lots more too try , and I am sure it will be wonderful too."
Jun 2014 -- Pamela, Florida, FL

"Just received my order and it looks so delicious I'm tempted to open everything for samples.. :) Thanks for the sample of Organic Almonds (I did taste them) delicious as I suspected. I only ordered one "new to me" item, and I'm chomping down on the Organic Cocao Cashew Clusters.... mmmm just as good or better than I expected when I saw them pictured on FB... Thanks again for the quick service. Happy Father's Day to all the Nutty Dads."
Jun 2014 -- Maybelle , Wellsville, Missouri

"Great stuff and QUICK! I ordered yesterday and got everything today - I'm very pleased with everything so far... the organic dried mulberries are big and delicious."
Jun 2014 -- Suzette Stewart, Lewes, DE

"Love the fact that so many products are available that fit into a heart-healthy diet. The selection of dry roasted, unsalted nuts are a great alternative to unhealthy snacks. Yum!"
Jun 2014 -- Michael, Lithia Springs, Georgia

"I love the fast service and the delicious products I get from you. I can't stop ordering the organic Brazil nuts and trying more and more things. The cocoa is soooo good we ordered more. The stevia is the best I have ever used. I just sent my granddaughter a package of chocolate samples to savour after having a minor surgery. Thanks"
Jun 2014 -- Jackie, Douglasville, Ga

"excellent dates!"
Jun 2014 -- guadalupe romo, spanaway, wa

"You guys... I need to sue you and take you all to court for making me such a nutty addict and falling in love with the cacao butter you sent me.... the only difference would be that instead of punishing and fining, you will be rewarded with a big THANK YOU.... I love your product, I loved the cacao butter... and I love you.. you made me feel like I belong to your nutty family... God bless you all.... ps I'm running out of the organic cacao butter so I better not get too excited and forget about ordering some more..."
Jun 2014 -- Vangel, Surrey, BC, Canada

"My first time ordering was last weekend! I received my order promptly, and loved my mulberries so much, I quickly placed another order today before I run out!!! Great Product, and Great Service!"
May 2014 -- cheryl, douglassville, pa

"Have been reading about the incredible health benefits of brazil nuts. I purchased a 5 lb bag from Nuts.com. They are absolutely delicious. As all the prior reviews to mine, they arrived quickly, the packing has a zip top which i love. Can keep the bag out so i can grab a handful here and there throughout the day. Not only will they curb my appetite and keep me from eating something unhealthy, these have the added benefits of being one of THE most healthy foods on the planet."
May 2014 -- Jana, springville, ca

"I've been buying from Nuts.com for a while now and have loved everything! But I just had to write about the amazing quality of the organic almonds I ordered recently. I make my own almond milk at home and decided to give these organic almonds a try. WOW! These almonds make THE BEST almond milk I have ever had. Rich, creamy and delicious! I can't go back to using ordinary almonds now!"
May 2014 -- Stephanie, Brooklyn, NY

"I never write reviews, but this company desires all the accolades! The customer service and shipping is by far the best I have ever experienced, and I do a lot of online shopping. Great products! Right now I'm hooked on the dried mulberries and energy squares, but I have also tried: the salad booster, oils, cacao nibs, sun dried tomatoes, and dried fruit... All of which are magnificent!"
May 2014 -- Shaela , Framingham, MA

"Nuts. com is a terrific company and has the best products ever!!!! Love the nuts, gluten free flours and the great free snack in every box!!"
May 2014 -- Gindy, Mocksville, NC

"I love baking muffins, and apple muffins are one of my favorites. Only problem is I rarely feel like peeling and cutting apples. I tried Trader Joe's dried apples, but they are just too sweet for muffins. These organic dried apples are PERFECT! Sweet without being too sweet; great texture; easy to chop up a bit before using. Ordering more now!"
May 2014 -- Sebastian, Pinole, CA

"The dry roasted organic cashews are out of this world. I have been back several times to order for family and friends."
May 2014 -- Patty, Vandalia, OH

"I've made two orders in the last couple of weeks. One was for myself and included the organic dried mango, organic dried bananas, organic gummy bears and organic trail mix. The mango reminded me EXACTLY of the mango we used to get at my previous work straight from the Philippines. It is amazing. I got the gummy bears to find out if I could find a sweet snack for my son (who is going to be born in a few weeks) that was reasonably healthy. He will be fighting with me on eating those. I couldn't quit. The bananas were the best I've had, too. I then ordered a gift box and also the 1960s candy box and she absolutely loved it! She is looking forward to sharing all of it with no one. Thank you for the amazing quality as always!"
May 2014 -- Alexis, Mahomet, IL

"These are better than you can imagine and so much healthier then puffed rice."
May 2014 -- libby, mandeville, LA

"YUM!! These are great, not too sweet or salty - just right. Love them"
May 2014 -- Libby, mandeville, la

"I love the ginger drops and used the flour salt which is quite good. The nuts are yummy! Thank you"
May 2014 -- Beverly, West palm beach, Fl

"Love the tart cherries!"
May 2014 -- Zenas, Minnetonka, Minnesota

"I recently found this site and ordered quite a bit of healthy options. I was looking for a few things to snack on and came across these organic dried mango chips. I saw the comments were very positive and decided to try them out myself. I can't believe how good they are. I'm hooked and will most likely be ordering far more of these in the future."
May 2014 -- Jarred, Sturbridge, MA

"I received the organic Turkish dates today. OMG, I had to stop myself from eating them all in one sitting. You can taste the freshness. I will definitely order them again!"
May 2014 -- Ansley, New York, NY

"I just wanted to thank you folks at Nuts.com for providing quality products, great shipping and a sense of humor in your marketing. Every few weeks, I send a surprise package to my favorite aunt who is now in her mid 80.s. While she appreciates everything I send, she is always so excited to get a package from Nuts.com. She is especially fond of the Columbian coffee, figs, and those wonderful dark chocolate peanut butter cups,... and oh yeah, those chocolate pretzels. You folks make it so easy to bring smiles to loved ones who live far away. You guys earned my business, and I truly appreciate the total quality you continue to provide. Thanks again... Jim Fields"
May 2014 -- James, barboursville, wv

"As always I was very pleased with the taste of the products from nuts.com. The services provided by this company is awesome and much appreciated."
May 2014 -- Michael, Phoenix, AZ

"I ordered Maca powder and cocoa powder. Love both. Had very fast service. Great doing business with them."
May 2014 -- Janice, Somonauk, IL

"I am still amazed how fast I get my orders. The quality of your products are outstanding!!! I also enjoy when I receive a free sample from time to time. Your customer service is terrific!!! What can I say, Your a family owned business who treats customers like family. A long lost practice since 1965. My favorite items are figs, dark chocolate covered raisins, nuts, whole wheat Raspberry bars & peanut butter cups. Your doing a Great Job, a Loyal customer."
May 2014 -- victor, ozone park, ny

"Just got my order of quinoa, cashews, and sun dried tomatoes. Let me tell you that the cashews were amazing! I just couldn't put them away. If the cashews are a sign, the sun dried tomatoes and quinoa will just be as good! Thanks!"
May 2014 -- Jan, Killeen, TX

"Just got my delivery. Super fast (ordered yesterday evening!), and all items are very high quality. Truly raw delicious almonds! LOVE IT! Thank you, and thank you for the nice surprise - Cacao nibs!"
May 2014 -- Lina, Doleystown, PA

"second time I buy quinoa from Nuts.com and I will always buy from them! Great quality and fast shipping!! Thank you for your service!!"
May 2014 -- fabricia, somewhere, nc

"I had my doubts about ordering raw almonds at $13.00+ per pound. I received them today, and they are worth every penny. They actually tasteā€¦.Almondy!!! Much better than any I have had!!! Thank you! I am a believer!!"
May 2014 -- Cathleen, Berkeley Springs, wv

"Valencia peanuts arrived the day after I ordered & they are delicious. I roasted them lightly at low temp which really brings out their sweetness. This is my first order & I'm very impressed with the quality & service. Also, thanks for the yummy sample. I will definitely be ordering again."
May 2014 -- Annette, Pompton lakes, Nj

"Received my package very quickly!! The dried organic cherries are awesome!!! Thank you so much!!"
May 2014 -- Kyle, Zionsville, IN

Showing 1 - 100 of 3,141 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Tomorrow.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb