A family business since 1929

Read our story

Easter Candy Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 81,284 reviews » « back to Easter Candy

Showing 1 - 100 of 9,199 reviews Next 100 >

"Placed my order on Monday afternoon, and received my order on Thursday morning. I ordered 2 bags of the caramel popcorn and 2 bags of the mini sea salt chocolate caramels. Best thing ever made. I have been ordering from Nuts.com for some time. Good products, fast service"
Oct 2014 -- Chuck, Friendsville, TN

"I am one of the dwindling number of people who make fruitcakes in the fall -- this requires MANY POUNDS of dried fruits and nuts, which can get expensive. I always shop around, but have found that NUTS.COM is consistently low price and high quality -- and you even have hard-to-find items like candied citron! Thank you."
Oct 2014 -- Lefty, Leverett, MA

"I decided to try making nut milks at home to replace dairy, so shopping at nuts.com was a no brainier when it came to sourcing inexpensive organic ingredients. The shredded organic coconut is a real winner! One cup of coconut with two cups of warm water blended for a few minutes and strained through a nut bag equals a rich creamy milk that is SO much more delicious than any store bought non-dairy milk I've ever tried! Perfect in cereal, coffee, or my favorite- chai tea!"
Oct 2014 -- Bronwyn, Kathmandu , Nepal

"WOW what a great company!!! Discovered this wonderful site about 2 years ago and we adore your products!!! This time around we got candied peels (can't start baking too soon for Xmas) as well as organic Dried Dragon fruit (super yummy) and hoorah for organic Milk Thistle seeds. What a terrific healthful addition to so many baked and cooked items!!!! Always 100%+++++!!! We're just NUTS for you guys!!!!"
Oct 2014 -- d.r., conway, nh

"I place my order on line late Wed night and it arrived Friday around 4 pm - WOW - Now I can start baking - my banana bread and Nuts.com walnuts are a pair everyone loves. The ginger snap chocolate covered cookies are awesome. Thanks"
Oct 2014 -- Cheryl, Wake Forest, NC

"We've tried the rest... this is the best! Being a fan of plain 'ol almonds, we've tried a LOTS of different brands, ordered from all sorts of places. Nuts.com is hands down the best. We keep buying bigger and bigger quantities with each order. We can't get enough of them!"
Oct 2014 -- Jenn, San Antonio, TX

"I used to get these for my wife from Caribou Coffee and was thrilled to be able to get these from you! She loved them!!!! Thanks for a great product and tremendous service. Delivery was quick!"
Oct 2014 -- Dave, Carol Stream, Ilinois

"I love these! Great product and service."
Oct 2014 -- Kendra scott, Charlotte, NC

"Ordered both the milk chocolate and dark chocolate covered espresso beans. Ordered them for a gift ... but don't know if I can hold off actually eating them myself. They look wonderful!"
Oct 2014 -- Doris, Somerville, MA

"Amazing little morsels! They are jam-packed with tarty goodness and were a huge hit at the office. I am going to share my next bag with my nieces and nephews. The suckers must be awesome too."
Oct 2014 -- Reg, Flin Flon, Manitoba

"Received my order today and I was very happy. Fast shipping! I am so happy with the chopped figs, as they will save me a lot of work. I will be busy making Fig Newtons."
Oct 2014 -- Connie, Gap, Pa

"My pecans arrived quickly! They taste great! I really appreciate the sample of organic raw almonds. This is my first time ordering from here. I definitely want to order from here again. Thanks for great customer service"
Oct 2014 -- Kerri, Paw Paw, MI

"First time ordering, arrived when I was told they would so I didn't have to spend time tracking my purchase. Dates are fresh and yummy! I will definitely be ordering again."
Oct 2014 -- Janet Jordan, Hollywood , SC

"I've been buying your products for over a year now and I love them! My favorite is the raw organic cashews! I have celiac disease so eat a strict gluten free diet. Thank you for offering certified gluten free products I can feel safe eating! I make all kinds of things with the cashews like vegan cashew creme cheese and vegan cashew vanilla frosting. I also have multiple food allergies and don't eat dairy so nuts are a,must in making alternative things. During holidays I make all kinds of treats using the cashews and all my family and friends love it! Look forward to seeing more certified gluten free products! :)"
Oct 2014 -- Jessica, Orlando, FL

"I purchased the one-pound package of marshmallow bits for cocoa and mocha. I could only speculate what one pound looks like, but really had no clue, so I'll tell you. The little mini bits are packaged in a resealable, extremely plump (approx.) 9x12" bag with the unique Nuts.com presentation. Great, fresh product in a fun, quirky bag. All smiles in this house!"
Oct 2014 -- Tina, EL PASO, Texas

"So good and very fresh! I am a fan. It feels good to get my omega 3s in a tasty organic crunchy fresh excellent walnut. So glad that I found this company!"
Oct 2014 -- Kaye, Flower Mound, TX

"so that is what apricots are supposed to taste like! Wow smells good and they taste great. Shipping super fast, love the light hearted humor and did I smell fresh nuts upon opening the package?... I wonder about those packing peanuts."
Oct 2014 -- Emily Phillips, Braselton, Ga

"These almonds are outstanding. I need gluten free and oil free. Sometimes almonds are chewy and blah. No these!! They are perfect. These almonds and the dry roasted cashews are the best nuts I have ever tried. You will love them and keep coming back for more. You will not be disappointed."
Oct 2014 -- Kelly, Huntersville, NC - North Carolina

"These are the best, hands down, cashews I have ever put in my mouth. I need gluten free and oil free. These have the most incredible flavor of any cashew I have ever tried. The amount of salt is precise and perfect. I can't recommend these enough. You will not be disappointed and will come back again and again. They are nice and big cashews. No halves and crushed. Each one is big and flavorful. Go ahead and order. You will love them."
Oct 2014 -- Kelly, Huntersville, NC - North Carolina

"Arrived fast enough to satisfy my craving. Plan on using these in hot chocolate. Tastes exactly the same as the marshmallows from the cereal we all know and love. Will definitely do business again!"
Oct 2014 -- Rob, Mineola, NY

"I have been going (no pun intended) NUTS buying and buying and buying from Nuts.com. However, I have to say these Pastel Chocolate Strawberries are ABSOLUTELY TO DIE FOR!!! I guess my 3 favorites are the diced dried pineapple, these pastel chocolate strawberries and the Lemoncello Almonds!!! OMG, died and gone to heaven is almost an understatement!"
Sep 2014 -- Brenda K. McQueen, Eaton, OH

"'Dark Chocolate Covered Espresso Beans', the name alone sounds so deliciously good."
Sep 2014 -- Mary, Hampton, VA

"First time eating mochi. Yum!"
Sep 2014 -- Hoosier mom, Central, IN

"I have had so many sleepless and interrupted night that I would be tired, stressed out and depressed at work. I work for NYPD and I have to be alert all the times. All the sleep meds I took will not totally wear out when I begin my day but I heard about pumpkin seed power on Dr Oz and this is the only site or store I found it at and Omg I rest through out the night and when I get up in the morning I feel refreshed and great all day. It's my miracle product. I use it at night before I go to bed as a tea with some milk and little sugar and it taste really really good.. I will recommend this to anyone who can't sleep. It good for you great tasting cheap natural and most importantly it work and serves its purpose......."
Sep 2014 -- Burt Ramai, richmond hill, new york

"The cinnamon chips were amazing. They are our favorite addition to pancakes & waffles."
Sep 2014 -- Karen, Olympia, Wa

"Thanks for your great service and amazing packaging of the cacao butter. the complimentary cacao nibs was sweet of you guys, thanks."
Sep 2014 -- Nathan, brooklyn, New York

"I am so glad I found this place. Everything came on the same day they scheduled and I love the packaging too. You have a new fan. All of the products were fresh and moist and tasted healthy but delicious!"
Sep 2014 -- Taryn, Ewing , NJ

"Just received this coconut oil. and...OH MY!! it is amazing! i have bought an organic coconut oil before at the local organic store, but this is so much more flavorful, and aromatic! I use coconut oil for eczema on my face- just apply daily on my skin (really, it is good not only for face) and no more dry patches! Also, it is also great for cooking. definitely suggest it to anyone!"
Sep 2014 -- kseniya, philadelphia, Pennsylvania

"Fastest delivery ever!!! Never tasted cashews this great before!! I will be a return customer...Love the box <3 <3"
Sep 2014 -- Brenda, Plaainfield, NJ

"I have been eating candy all my life and I am quite sad that I never knew candy can taste so good and fresh. Thank you nut family for the FRESH stuff. I know I will be a constant customer, because my first order was just amazing and now these jelly beans that I just got are almost done. So thank you nut family. And the best of luck on expanding. Well worth it."
Sep 2014 -- Jonathan E Dominguez, Richmond hill, Ontario

"I ordered several of your Almond items and have got a rave review for you! I guess I got used to eating an Almond Joy candy bar and thinking that was what Almonds taste like.......THESE Almonds are so far out of that class it's actually funny. They taste fantastic and are Sooooooooooo fresh! I love the Lemon covered Almonds. OMG those are to die for!!!! Just getting ready to order the sliced and maybe the silvered Almonds. I also love every order gets a little something extra. I've always wondered about one type of nut and you sent it to me in my last order. LOL it wasn't my cup of tea, but my neighbor LOVED IT!"
Sep 2014 -- Brenda, Eaton, Ohio

"My husband and I had a nagging dry cough. My sister bought a batch of this on our last combined order. She gave me a sampling of this. It helped with that annoying tickle in our throat. I shared a 5lbs bag with my sister on our next order. I'm ready for winter cold season! Bring it! Lol"
Sep 2014 -- Joanne, montreal, qc

"Order will be under my husband's name but he doesn't do reviews....so when able..I do review for him. And Nuts.com certainly deserves a positive review. Pretzels were ordered on 9/12...arrived 9/13. Due to the incredible care taken with packing....pretzels are intact/look great. Highly recommend. Thank you kindly!"
Sep 2014 -- Susan, Worcester, Massachusetts

"Since I am making fruitcakes this year, I opened my bags of dried and candied fruit immediately and started cutting and measuring. And tasting. One of the cakes I make is traditional, with diced, candied peel, etc. I have never tasted candied orange or lemon peel that is as good as yours. Both have a very, strong citrus taste, rather than the disgusting syrupy, sugary taste of most commercially-made peels. Delicious! But the real surprise was the citron. I don't like any citron that I've ever used in the past. I only use it because most traditional fruitcake recipes call for it. Yours is wonderful, really tasty and citrony The best! The other cake is a chocolate fruitcake, with lots of Grand Marnier and cognac and almost no flour. For those cakes I use dried fruit - apricots, peaches, prunes, dates, etc. Needless to say (but I'll say it anyway) your dried fruits were delicious, tender (easy to cut up) and I can't wait to try the cake. Alas, that won't be for several months, until all the liquor is soaked in. Anyway, thanks so much for such wonderful products."
Sep 2014 -- Victoria, Vermillion, SD

"I'm glad I included these in my order."
Sep 2014 -- Merri, Newnan, GA

"Ordered the Jordan Almonds yesterday, and they arrived at my doorstep before 1 pm today. How did you DO that? Not only is your service fast, but the almonds are outstanding (not like the ones I remember from when I was a kid). Finally, Krystin helped me yesterday, and she was so delightful. Love this company and will be coming back for sure!!"
Sep 2014 -- Martha, Silver Spring, MD

"Thank you so much. Your quality of seeds and dates are superb! My order came sooner than I had expected. I love your packaging! The dates are so delish and sweet. Thank you too for the complimentary almonds! I have never tried chia seeds before this order. I love them in my smoothies. Thank you again for be top quality. It is so good to see America still has businesses that really care. Deborah"
Sep 2014 -- Deborah, Whitehouse, TX

"I like your range of dried fruits and nuts. Sadly the mainstream grocers have dropped "prunes" from their shelves. You still sell dried plums with pits. hurrah! Stewed prunes have to have pits. Have you ever tried to stew pitted dried prunes? That's all they carry these days! Unsatisfactory to say the least. Thank goodness for NUTS.COM!"
Sep 2014 -- Jack, Annapolis, MD

"These are so good... totally recommend them."
Sep 2014 -- Laura, Cincinnati, OH

"First time ordering the raw, shelled Brazil nuts, and very pleased with both the taste, and the appearance of the product. The organic, pitted dates are delicious and just the thing to satisfy the craving of the 'sweet tooth'. Thanks!"
Sep 2014 -- Michael, Lithia Spgs, Ga

"These fresh sliced natural almonds are a staple in our home now. Love them or slivered almonds on my old fashioned oatmeal for flavor and crunch. Also trout almondine and other recipes."
Sep 2014 -- Em , Beaufort , NC

"Used the gluten free flour today for the first time. It was excellent! Matter of fact, all your products are some of the best to be found anywhere. Thank you for the samples and prompt service. H. Anderson"
Sep 2014 -- Hoyt, Gardner, Ma

"YOUR WALNUTS ARE SIMPLY THE BEST ALWAYS TASTE FRESH. WILL ORDER AGAIN"
Sep 2014 -- Dimitri, NEW YORK, NY

"The potato flour is fantastic and works great in meatloaves. I love that Nuts.com offers such quality gluten-free products. It's makes the life of someone with celiac disease a hundred times easier to have such high quality and good tasting products available! The tapioca, almond flour, and the several nuts we've ordered have all been perfect. Thanks guys!"
Sep 2014 -- Kathryn, Kansas City, KS

"These are tiny dehydrated marshmallows like you'd get in those cans of hot chocolate powder. Tasty and lots of applications for dessert recipes."
Aug 2014 -- Foehn, Ottawa, ON

"With this product I have fulfilled my childhood dream of eating a bowl of nothing but delicious, nutrient deficient, dehydrated marshmallows for breakfast. No regrets. It was an experience! If I had a kid, I would prank them by replacing the contents of their regular cereal with only these marshmallows, and tell them the factory must have made a mistake. So many applications for these..."
Aug 2014 -- Foehn, Ottawa, ON

"I can't buy them often, and I shop here a lot. But I can't seem to put them down once I start eating them, a pound bag never lasts long. It is so addictive that small size and candy covered chocolate then the salty sunflower seed inside. I feel like I am starving for more. Truly a wonderful product. I buy them enough I will soon need someone that hates them to handle them for me. I am not sure if I can ever trust someone to hold them for me though, haven't found anyone that dislikes them yet. Thanks guys and gals, you are the best store online."
Aug 2014 -- Charles E. Owens Jr., North Little Rock , Arkansas

"I just love this flour. After finding out I needed to have no grain in my diet I was looking at different flours. I have an allergy to almonds so there are so many gluten free products with both rice and almond products. This delicate flour is wonderful on fish, crab cakes etc. Can't go wrong with using this flour"
Aug 2014 -- Michele, Coupeville, WA

"These peanuts are awesome and they make the best peanut butter! You will never buy peanut butter again from the store after you try these! Thank you nuts.com!"
Aug 2014 -- Nancy, Denville, NJ

"My order of walnuts arrived on Saturday, August 22nd. I was delighted to find a sample of Turkish Figs along with my walnuts. They were delicious. I am also enjoying the English walnuts. They are fresh, tasty and more economical than what I could by at Kroger. You can be sure I will be placing another order soon. Thanks!"
Aug 2014 -- Barbara, Indianapolis, IN

"The diced coconut is so addicting! I also love the wonderful customer service. Thank you!"
Aug 2014 -- Gillian, Orlando, FL

"OK, it seemed impossible, almost like it was a trick. I ordered some pignoli late Monday evening. At around 10am the following morning I received an email on my iphone that the order was delivered. I was shocked when I got home to find my order had arrived via Fedex! Absolutely amazing."
Aug 2014 -- John, Clifton Park, NY

"I bought "Almond Flour" from another site, and it was such a rough grind, it made my baked goods terribly lumpy. I had to regrind it! The Nuts.com Almond Flour is much finer, makes all my baked goods come out perfectly. I used the recipe on the packing slip for Almond Pancakes, and they were light and fluffy. A new family favorite!"
Aug 2014 -- MizzWilliams, Hagerstown, MD

"Excellent service and wonderful products at reasonable prices. These three things are basic to any successful business, but nuts.com takes these three, throws in a dollop of fun, a dash of charm and a heaping helping of customer service. Plus, their products in my experience have all been "best in class." Great people sell great goodies here; you absolutely will not be disappointed. Less than six weeks' history ordering snacks and nuts from here, and I am a customer for life."
Aug 2014 -- Paul, Faribault, Minnesota

"Wow, where do I begin. All I can say is you folks must be nuts about what you do. I've ordered a variety of items and am back for more for us here and to send to family. The attention to freshness and quality of each product is just amazing. The choices on your site are outstanding and the proptness and care you take when shipping shows real attention to detail."
Aug 2014 -- chrsity, Farmington, New York

"I'm just NUTS about my order of M&M Minis. They're fresh and delicious; the order was filled and shipped so efficiently: and the packaging was excellent. Thanks, too, for the sample of dried fruit - so NUTricious and tasty! I SHELL surely order from you again!!"
Aug 2014 -- Martha, Parkersburg, WV

"Thank you for the excellent business! I ordered quinoa and it reached on time. Tasted, it is really very fresh."
Aug 2014 -- Souraiya, Memphis, TN

"Your company is lightening fast! I recently started on a gluten free diet and needed various flours in order to bake. In order to get all of the flours, I could have traveled to a couple of starts, but with Nuts.com, I got them all in one place -- no travelling, no aggravation if a store didn't have Teff flour, etc. Thanks for your great service, good prices and quality packaging which allows me to reseal the flour bags. I am very satisfied and grateful for your service!"
Aug 2014 -- Carol, South Portland, ME

"Very fast shipping. Excellent zante currant product. They are great by themselves, in oatmeal, oatmeal cookies, etc."
Aug 2014 -- GREG, STILLWATER, OK - Oklahoma

"Superb shipping service. Oh yeah and I got goodies ( a pack of chia seeds). Can't wait to try my Garcinia Cambogia powder and organic peanut butter. Packaging is great as well. Will buy again. Excellent service all round."
Aug 2014 -- Mitzie, Ajax, ON

"Thank you for the delivery which came today, just as promised. Thank you, too, for the follow up phone call to check on the delivery. I was munching on pecans as you called me...and they are delicious!"
Aug 2014 -- Nancy, Brandon, FL

"Just received my first order. I was very happy to see how great they were packaged and how quickly I received them. I will order again. Thank you."
Aug 2014 -- Deb, Stone Harbor, NJ

"Got my order of Almond flour. Quick delivery! Yummy flour! Thank you!"
Aug 2014 -- Carol, Protivin, IA

"I am a new Nuts.com customer. I found you folks online while looking for a place to buy large quantities of mini cinnamon chips at a reasonable price. I was impressed by the quality of the chips, as well as the ease of ordering and the next-day arrival. So, when I needed a lot of poppy seeds and to restock on cocoa powder, I ordered from you again. I will be shopping your site on a regular basis in the future. And we LOVE the boxes."
Aug 2014 -- Lesley C Rowe, East Haddam, CT

"The trail mix is good, the price is right, and it arrived in two days. What else could you want!"
Aug 2014 -- EARL, Sacramento, CA

"So far, I have ordered and tasted a sample bag of your Jordan almonds, and everyone raved about them. Now I'm awaiting the prime time almonds that will be used for my son's wedding at the end of August. I'm sure they'll be here in no time..(just as the sample bag was) all 10 lbs. of them!! Your employees are polite and efficient on the phone, your taped message on the phone when I first called to place an order is cute; as are your boxes upon arrival. You seem to be very creative and customer friendly...very rare these days! Keep up the great work....it pays to be nice! Thanks! Joan"
Aug 2014 -- Joan, Greenville, RI

"Very happy with my purchase, unfortunately didn't get enough. Will have to reorder soon. So glad I found y'all! :)"
Aug 2014 -- meg, tallahassee, fl

"Apricots were good, yummy and I would like to buy more at some point"
Aug 2014 -- Llywella, DE

"I was looking for dried cherries with nothing added and stumbled across Nuts.com. I ordered the organic unsweetened sour cherries and they arrived much sooner than expected. They are absolutely delicious! I just placed an order for three more items and can't wait to try them. I highly recommend this company!"
Aug 2014 -- Lori, Madison, WI

"I am so amazed at the delivery. The nuts are so fresh. I definitely will order again.....and you have my favorite "jelly belly" jelly beans. You're simply amazing!!!"
Aug 2014 -- sheran, washington, dc

"thank you so much it was the best experience that I ever had. Was very surprised how fast order came, was expecting in 2-5 days and guess what order came right next day. and product cheaper than every where else and quality even better. Thanks again"
Aug 2014 -- maya, new york, ny

"Whoa! This is my new favorite website! 15 minutes after placing my order, it had shipped! the packaging is so cute! The dried coconut is my new favorite thing ever! It is so much better than any sweetened coconut I have ever bought. I will be back for more from this site, and I will tell everyone how much I love it!"
Aug 2014 -- charleen, plant city, FL

"The nuts arrived as promised, and are delicious."
Aug 2014 -- Susan, Atlanta, GA

"I am so happy to receive my mochi!! And the positivity and silliness in the messages for the delivery thingy was really lovely and made the opening of my package even better! If I ever run out of my 20lbs of mochi, I'll DEFINITELY order from here again! ^u^"
Aug 2014 -- June, Bedford, VA

"So glad to have found fresh organic unsweetened coconut The product and service were awesome Loved the nutty packaging too! If you ever get unsweetened coconut chunks, let me know! I am looking for them!"
Aug 2014 -- Elizabeth Rand, Evergreen, CO

"I am a first time customer and ordered the Jordan almonds. They came so quickly I was shocked. Most important is they are delicious, beautiful and fresh. I will be ordering these again and ready to choose other products from Nuts.com. Thank you."
Aug 2014 -- Cindy Selock , Jacksonville, Florida

"The currants I ordered were delivered on time, and my brother liked the fruit very much..."
Jul 2014 -- Jeffrey, Cotuit, Massachusetts

"This was the first time that i have used nuts.com The pecans were fresh, the dried apples were the best I have even eaten. Thank You for the wonderful apples & nuts Mary McCoy"
Jul 2014 -- MARY, Lenoir City, Tn.

"Fast delivery! Just ordered the coconut flakes and dried pineapple and couldn't be more pleased. Will be returning for more!"
Jul 2014 -- Josephine, Houston, Texas

"I have been ordering from Nuts.com for about two years now. It's the only place I can order Brazil nuts without a mixture of other nuts I don't care for, and, it takes no time for delivery either. Love it!"
Jul 2014 -- Brenda, Fredericksburg, VA

"Like they advertise, Right time , Very Fast Delivery... And i was tired to hang around to find dried figs at other grocery and club houses for dried figs... can not find there. Finally i got through NUTS.COM ... Good JOB.. WE LOVE YOU... Keep it up.. I will shop again... THanks"
Jul 2014 -- vyomesh, MOntgomery, Alabama

"Absolutely Amazing!!! I ordered a bunch of stuff at 8:45pm and received the order the very next day- with regular shipping! The organic coconut oil is by far the best I have ever found. Everything I have bought from Nuts.com is superior. Too many items to list but this is my one stop shopping for all things organic and fresh."
Jul 2014 -- Vyvyan, NYC , NY

"Shipped Monday; arrived Wednesday...Bingo!!! What prompt service! Of course, you are always prompt. Thank you for your free sample of the Ultimate Malt Balls...mighty tasty...the Mini Sea Salt Caramels are to die for!! And I can't go without your Crunchy Almond Butter. So far all the products I have tried are top-notch and I'm so glad I found you. I especially like your sense of humor, positive attitude and packaging. Thanks for making my day today!!"
Jul 2014 -- Marilynne, Willowick, OH

"Wonderful! Fantastic! Phenomenal! Thank you so much!"
Jul 2014 -- Nancy, Marlborough, MA

"I tried Nuts.com for the first time after unsatisfactory tries with other sources for organic nuts. I'm so glad I did. The shipping was very quick and the nuts are wonderfully fresh. I'll be getting all my nuts from Nuts.com from now on."
Jul 2014 -- Gail, Long Vallwy, NJ

"The almonds arrived quickly!! I didn't even expect it! I mainly got them so I can start making my own organic/raw butter...and wow! The almond butter has turned out great! Can't wait to try out different recipes! very satisfied!"
Jul 2014 -- Chris, Brunswick, GA

"You guys are GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD! I placed my order Sunday evening and the package arrived less than 48 hours later; I call that outstanding service. I'm looking forward to baking with the raspberry-flavored chocolate chips and with the lemon chips (which taste great right out of the package; I hope there are some left when the batter is ready!). I've ordered nuts from the NUTS before, but this is my first time with something else from your inventory - and it won't be the last! Many, many thanks!"
Jul 2014 -- Richard, Northfield, VT

"Just received my order of chia seeds and Goji berries. Everything was terrific and I loved the box it all came in!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Cheryl Murray, Austin, TX

"You guys are amazing!! I placed an order on-line Friday at 8pm and it was on my porch Saturday at 4 pm!! How do you do that? Don't change a thing!! And of course the nuts and trail mix are wonderful and super fresh! First class service and products each and every time. Love the delivery boxes too! My dad used to take us to Newark to by pistachio nuts from you over 50 years ago. Still great quality. Thanks, Jim Lisanti Glen Ridge, NJ"
Jul 2014 -- Jim, Glen Ridge, NJ

"We received the box pretty soon. The almonds are perfect, they are a gift for my nephew who is getting married. So I cannot try them yet. They are really big and no cracks on them, very shiny. I am so sorry I did not got an extra bag for me. But I will pretty soon order again for another activity that will have for the family and this time I will make sure to get something for my house. Excellent service. I will recommend it to everybody. Thank you again."
Jul 2014 -- Annette, Ocala, Florida

"Love everything I've ordered from nuts.com, especially the organic trail mix, raw honey, raw organic mixed nuts, soan papdi. Customer service and the care put into every package are also commendable."
Jul 2014 -- Susan, Sacramento, Ca

"What an incredible experience! I ordered two pounds of the NY mix of chocolate covered espresso beans which I will be taking all the way to Ireland for my upcoming wedding! My coworkers couldn't believe it when the package arrived the very next day and everyone begged to try! The espresso beans were so delicious (and sought after) that I regretted opening them! My only wish is that I had ordered more! Thanks! Christi"
Jul 2014 -- Christi, Braintree , MA

"It all was delicious. I will be ordering again. Thanks for the variety of sugarfree items you have to choose from."
Jul 2014 -- Tammie Kemp, Lagrange, Kentucky

"Ordered malted milk powder, pleased with the resealable bag, will order from nuts.com again"
Jul 2014 -- Phyllis, laval, qc

"I am very happy with all of my purchases! The no salt sunflower seeds in shell are delicious. The unsweetened coconut and dried mulberries are wonderful too! I will be ordering again!"
Jul 2014 -- Christine, Atascadero, California

"Loved your mochi so much that I ate the entire pound before I bought any yogurt to go under it, so I ordered 2 pounds of the delicious treat this time! I love everything about your company, including the free sample box of veggie chips. Will be ordering those next time, as well. What a treat to pick a co. at random and be so very pleasantly surprised!!! Thank you, Nuts.com Tammie"
Jul 2014 -- Tammie , Lake Charles , LA

"OMG!!! This is THE BEST ginger we've EVER TASTED! Each batch seems to taste better than the last, if that's possible! Our tummys are humming and our immune systems are singing! THANK YOU for a SCRUMPTIOUS product...see you in 3 months"
Jul 2014 -- Carol, Buckhannon, WV

"Very speedy service! I ordered chocolate espresso beans and mint espresso beans! Both are very delicious! I am going to order again soon! Very happy!"
Jul 2014 -- Virali, New York, Ny

"Thank you so much for the fast deliveries of the organic prunes, the flax seed and the brown sugar. As always better than expected. All looks so good. Thanks also for my surprise."
Jul 2014 -- Willemina, Kingston , NY

"Love every-thing I get from Nuts.com, it's prompt, personal, witty and just the best service and product all around. They have very hard-to-find organic items like this almond flour that is organic, and sliced almonds that are organic... I can go on and on. Thank you, love your company!"
Jul 2014 -- Letty, Los Altos, CA

Showing 1 - 100 of 9,199 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Monday, Oct 27.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Goji Berries Goji Berries
$14.99/lb
Halloween Jelly Beans Halloween Jelly Beans
$3.99/lb
Custom Trail Mix Custom Trail Mix
$10.00
Salt and Pepper Pistachios Salt and Pepper Pistachios
$12.99/lb
Wild Maqui Powder Wild Maqui Powder
$14.99
Fall Chocolate Pretzels Fall Chocolate Pretzels
$4.99/lb
Chewy Caramel Cob Chewy Caramel Cob
$2.99