Easter Candy Reviews

Below is a sampling of some of our very satisfied customers. Most of our customers are loyal customers that continue to come back and shop at Nuts.com (the same nutty family as NutsOnline).

We would love to hear from you. Click here to submit your very own review and we will be sure to post it (so long as you are nice:-)

See all 80,459 reviews » « back to Easter Candy

Showing 1 - 100 of 9,112 reviews Next 100 >

"Just received my order of chia seeds and Goji berries. Everything was terrific and I loved the box it all came in!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Cheryl Murray, Austin, TX

"You guys are amazing!! I placed an order on-line Friday at 8pm and it was on my porch Saturday at 4 pm!! How do you do that? Don't change a thing!! And of course the nuts and trail mix are wonderful and super fresh! First class service and products each and every time. Love the delivery boxes too! My dad used to take us to Newark to by pistachio nuts from you over 50 years ago. Still great quality. Thanks, Jim Lisanti Glen Ridge, NJ"
Jul 2014 -- Jim, Glen Ridge, NJ

"We received the box pretty soon. The almonds are perfect, they are a gift for my nephew who is getting married. So I cannot try them yet. They are really big and no cracks on them, very shiny. I am so sorry I did not got an extra bag for me. But I will pretty soon order again for another activity that will have for the family and this time I will make sure to get something for my house. Excellent service. I will recommend it to everybody. Thank you again."
Jul 2014 -- Annette, Ocala, Florida

"Love everything I've ordered from nuts.com, especially the organic trail mix, raw honey, raw organic mixed nuts, soan papdi. Customer service and the care put into every package are also commendable."
Jul 2014 -- Susan, Sacramento, Ca

"What an incredible experience! I ordered two pounds of the NY mix of chocolate covered espresso beans which I will be taking all the way to Ireland for my upcoming wedding! My coworkers couldn't believe it when the package arrived the very next day and everyone begged to try! The espresso beans were so delicious (and sought after) that I regretted opening them! My only wish is that I had ordered more! Thanks! Christi"
Jul 2014 -- Christi, Braintree , MA

"It all was delicious. I will be ordering again. Thanks for the variety of sugarfree items you have to choose from."
Jul 2014 -- Tammie Kemp, Lagrange, Kentucky

"Ordered malted milk powder, pleased with the resealable bag, will order from nuts.com again"
Jul 2014 -- Phyllis, laval, qc

"I am very happy with all of my purchases! The no salt sunflower seeds in shell are delicious. The unsweetened coconut and dried mulberries are wonderful too! I will be ordering again!"
Jul 2014 -- Christine, Atascadero, California

"Loved your mochi so much that I ate the entire pound before I bought any yogurt to go under it, so I ordered 2 pounds of the delicious treat this time! I love everything about your company, including the free sample box of veggie chips. Will be ordering those next time, as well. What a treat to pick a co. at random and be so very pleasantly surprised!!! Thank you, Nuts.com Tammie"
Jul 2014 -- Tammie , Lake Charles , LA

"OMG!!! This is THE BEST ginger we've EVER TASTED! Each batch seems to taste better than the last, if that's possible! Our tummys are humming and our immune systems are singing! THANK YOU for a SCRUMPTIOUS product...see you in 3 months"
Jul 2014 -- Carol, Buckhannon, WV

"Very speedy service! I ordered chocolate espresso beans and mint espresso beans! Both are very delicious! I am going to order again soon! Very happy!"
Jul 2014 -- Virali, New York, Ny

"Thank you so much for the fast deliveries of the organic prunes, the flax seed and the brown sugar. As always better than expected. All looks so good. Thanks also for my surprise."
Jul 2014 -- Willemina, Kingston , NY

"Love every-thing I get from Nuts.com, it's prompt, personal, witty and just the best service and product all around. They have very hard-to-find organic items like this almond flour that is organic, and sliced almonds that are organic... I can go on and on. Thank you, love your company!"
Jul 2014 -- Letty, Los Altos, CA

"You guys rock!! Kale chips, Organic mission figs and granola are delicious!!. The veggies sampler (I wasn't expecting this) wow so yummie, I'm gonna order this the next time. thanks"
Jul 2014 -- Wilmer, New York , NY

"Another yummy treat from Nuts.com. Love the peanut butter covered pretzels. The peanut butter is smooth and creamy yet you get the crunch from the pretzel. Can't wait to order more."
Jul 2014 -- B. P., Midlothian, VA

"Everything fresh and fabulous. The freshness of the roasted nuts is simply amazing, compared to buying in a local store. And the sugarfree jordan almonds? You made me swoon... I have to watch my blood glucose, and I thought I'd never be able to enjoy them again. Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Christine, Whitewater`, WI

"I am definitely hooked. This is the 2nd. time that I have ordered from you and both times the items were received the day after ordering. Besides nuts I purchased some candy. The Jelly Beans are delicious--nice and fresh, so were the hard candies. Can't wait to try more items! :)"
Jul 2014 -- Ruth, Woodstock, Ct.

"Jeffrey and all the other Nuts, you guys are amazing. Nobody ever told me that a package had been delivered in all my vast history of mail ordering. Everything looks great, but the gummy bears are truly the best on the planet. Trying the coconut flakes on homemade coconut ice cream tonight, and the chia will be in use soon (because I love chia tapioca pud, now with some cacao nibs and goji berries). I'll be back soon and tell all my friends."
Jul 2014 -- Mary Lee, DeLand, Florida

"Ordered two pounds Jordan Almonds for our son-in-law's birthday. The nuts arrived as promised on the exact day. Our daughter's description of her husband's reaction: "I have never seen him so excited about a food gift ever. He's happy. Oh so happy." Thanks, Nuts.com, for quality products, quality service, on-time delivery."
Jul 2014 -- Brian, Orlando, Florida

"Thank you for the order. The packing was terrific and all arrived in excellent shape even for a 90+ heat. Looking forward to baking with the stars and ordering again."
Jul 2014 -- Joy, Thibodaux, La

"purchased candy for my mom's birthday she lives in another city. Just got a text yesterday that she received it and of course she loved it but she did mention the gift box was a gift in itself. Haven't talked to her so I'm not sure what that means. this is the 2nd time I've sent her candy, it's easy for me and she absolutely loves it. thank you"
Jul 2014 -- Misty, Houston, Texas

"Love, love, love you! You are always super speedy with your deliveries. My mother loves your organic lollipops, and they have helped her stop smoking after being a faithful smoker for 50 YEARS! Thanks a bunch!"
Jul 2014 -- Lisa, Chicago, IL

"Excellent packing for the lemon chips. I like that you gave me the option of having them not wait in a hot warehouse over the weekend before shipping. They came to us intact. Excellent!"
Jul 2014 -- Victor, Rochester, NY

"Lemon chips arrived today! They look delicious--anxious to try them in cookies."
Jul 2014 -- Faye, Monroe, NC

"The order met all my expectations. The appearance, taste - fantastic. I know my daughter's wedding guests will truly enjoy. Thank you for the prompt delivery too. Exceptional!!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- LaDonna, Roseland, VA

"Delivery was very fast. The candied fruit was nice and moist and fresh. The poppy seeds were good too. Definitely would buy from you again."
Jul 2014 -- Sue, San Diego, CA

"As usual, you guys totally rock. The organic dried cranberries, raisins, apples and papaya are super yummy. You make it easy to eat mostly organic and healthy. BEST of all, you also sell your organics at a price that we can afford. Doctors tell patients to 'eat healthy, eat organic' and that is all good and fine for someone on a doctor's salary! But when you are a single income family with a very limited grocery budget, finding organics at a reasonable price like you have here at nuts.com is a blessing - thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Gail, North Versailles, PA

"I only wish I had found your website sooner. Before discovering your site, I purchased from other candy sites for our wedding candy bar & paid outrageous shipping prices, and the boxes & candy arrived smashed. With Nuts.com, I found the most reasonable prices on candy & shipping, the candy arrived in great shape- delicious & fresh, & was shipped in just 3 days (arrived on a Saturday even). I can't wait to make my next purchase & try some of your nuts too."
Jul 2014 -- Angela Ross, Columbus, Ohio

"The dried mango is awesome! Looking forward to many more orders, there are so many things I want to try. Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Cassandra, Williamsburg, VA

"I can truly say this was the best purchase I made. I ordered the Jordan Almonds, peach, green and cream. It was awesome, my guest were crazy in love with the order I thought I would be able thank you so much for your quick service I received my order in less than 5 days that was amazing!!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Brenda Stephens , Chicago, IL

"I love it!!! Shipped to my 4yr old granddaughter in KC as a treat!!! So excited to find your company, will be ordering more in the future!! Thank you!!"
Jul 2014 -- Tonya, Phoenix, AZ

"This is my first time ordering from Nuts.com and I'm impressed with the fast shipping and the packing is the cutest thing I've seen. I haven't been able to try all the products I ordered yet except for the Jasmine Green Tea and tonight we are having tilapia breaded with the Pecan Meal! I'm so excited the Jasmine green tea taste amazing and the fragrance is absolutely beautiful! I will be reviewing more of the products as I use them! Thank you Nuts.com you definitely gained another happy customer and will be sending all my friends here :)"
Jul 2014 -- kristine, lewisville, Texas

"We love the espresso beans. The milk chocolate, mint chocolate and coffee and cream."
Jul 2014 -- Darryl, Kermit, Texas

"Got my nutty order this morning! love your packaging approach. just tried the almond (thank you) and raisin they are great! will let you how the rest go? Perhaps I should think about offering these healthy snack to my customers. Lan VCafe"
Jul 2014 -- Lan , New York, NY

"Super fast delivery! I was so glad to get the maca powder going again. Love the cacao powder. Thanks for the quinoa, I am trying it for lunch! I will return :-)"
Jul 2014 -- Angie, Knoxville, TN

"Got my package of English walnuts, butternut peanuts, dried whole cranberries, and Jamaican rum coffee today. My parents and daughter were present when my lovely box arrived.....so I had to be nice and share. The nuts and cranberries are AMAZING! So tasty and FRESH! OMG!!! I'm sure the coffee will be just as amazing in a little while. My parents are now contemplating an order for themselves! You guys ROCK!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Tammy, Robeline, La

"Wow, I had only known brazil nuts as part of a mix of greasy roasted nuts. Who knew they were so good? I wish I had ordered more! This was my second order from nuts.com and I am very happy with this company! Fresh product, great prices and fast delivery, I highly recommend nuts.com."
Jul 2014 -- Karen, Benton Cty, MS

"I am on my glory. These jelly bellies are the Best. I couldn't find them since I ate them up from the Mall of America. Now I have 800 pieces of heaven. Thank you so much. You will be hearing from me again"
Jul 2014 -- June, CHESTERFIELD, MI

"I was very pleased with your service and your company's upbeat and lighthearted communications - I look forward to ordering from you again! Best,"
Jul 2014 -- Maureen, Hackensack, NJ

"The hazelnut flour is amazingly light and flavorful. For some reason, hazelnuts are one of the few nuts I can eat. I can't have any grain at all. Therefore this is a great find. I can eat cookies and bread again!"
Jul 2014 -- Dan, APO, AE

"I could hardly believe how quick this delivery of Organic Soybeans arrived. Pleasantly surprised and the cutest packaging on the planet. This company has a lot of love to spread around. I am so happy, cheaper than wasting gas to go to our big store 40 miles away. Cannot wait to make my soymilk. Thanks so much!"
Jul 2014 -- Jana, Palm Springs, California

"The best in the world!!!"
Jul 2014 -- Samantha, Middleburg, florida

"Thought I would try these for my grandkids who like gummies but i don't feel they are really all that healthy for them. These sounded like something that might be a little better for them. Surprise - they absolutely love them as do I. They really are good. A great snack for all of us."
Jul 2014 -- Mouse, Hartford, WI

"Love Love LOVE the items we purchased. The English walnuts were as fresh as if they were right out of the hull. and The pretzels are a hit with all of our grandchildren... Superb quality and freshness, very reasonably priced and just plain fun!! Thank you!! We will share and tell everyone we know!"
Jul 2014 -- Tammy, Monett, Mo

"Ok, this is now a habit! I llloooovvvveee the organic raw walnuts! Given the food restrictions that I have, having edible delicious food is a must. Between the service, the quality of the food, and the wonderful attitude, I couldn't ask for more. Thanks! Now to more shopping!"
Jul 2014 -- Leah, Alexandria, VA

"WOW FASTEST DELIVERY IN 2 DAYS AND I LIVE IN HAWAII. TUKISH FIGS PLUMP SWEET COULD NOT FINF ANYTHING CLOSE AT ANY MARKET HERE IN HAWAII . INDIVIDUAL 1 AND 5 LB LB FOR NUTS, RAISiNS AND FIGS ALL RESEALABLE. MY WIFE LOVED THE CUTE CHARACTERS ON THE RESEALABLE BAGS. I ORDERED 15 LB TURKISH FIGS WILL ORDER 28 LB NEXT TIME FOR BIGGER DISCOUNT."
Jul 2014 -- ROBERT BENNETT, honolulu, hi

"Macadamia nuts are HERE! And a day early! They are so much better quality than I've purchased locally from Whole Foods for nearly double the price per pound. They are beyond wonderfully good tasting! You guys are the bomb! You have a new monthly customer! Keep up the good work!"
Jul 2014 -- Bobbie, Cary, Nc

"I ordered 5 lbs. of the diced coconut. It was wonderful and I have shared with other members of my family and they love it as well. Its only been a week and I'm almost out, I will be reordering soon. We may try other products along with more coconut."
Jul 2014 -- Roger, Lenoir City, Tn

"They are serious about the shipping. My package arrived faster than anything I have ever ordered, even on Amazon Prime. I ordered my box Monday and it was there by 10 am, maybe earlier, on Wednesday. Amazing!!! Everything I ordered was awesome!! I am a late night snacker, so the dried fruits I ordered have helped me snack healthier. The zip bags everything comes in are sturdy and open and close easily. The papaya, pineapple, strawberries, diced coconut, glazed orange rind are so delicious. I have a weakness for gummy raspberries and they are so much cheaper by the pound here than buying them at the store, presuming one can find them. I will definitely be ordering more from nuts.com in the future."
Jul 2014 -- Niki, Bowman, SC

"Love the order, came very quickly, I am so pleased I would like to order 1 more pound of each color peach, green, ivory I am so pleased"
Jul 2014 -- Brenda , Lynwood , IL

"Great job guys!!!...I received my order just a couple of hrs. ago, and I am really impressed with the speed and accuracy of my order with you. This is NOT normal in most cases today .....usually I have to wait days for my ordered products to arrive.....Thanks for the Good Service! ( just tasted the dates and they are fresh and tasty...not dried out like so many others I've purchased online)...Will be back to you soon for more items...."
Jul 2014 -- Larry, Sevierville, Tennessee

"The Organic Trail Mix is delicious! And the customer service is exceptional. Thank you!"
Jul 2014 -- Karen, San Antonio, Texas

"the chickpea flour arrived quickly, in a fun personal box. I actually felt like I was receiving something from a person, for a change, instead of a machine."
Jul 2014 -- joan, hemet, Ca

"Gees, oh, man! Nuts.com is the best. I get my seeds and grains here as well as my special treats - the choco espresso beans are heavenly. The crystalized ginger is the best I've found. Yea! Nuts.com."
Jun 2014 -- Johnye, Temple, TX

"The best nuts I have tasted in a long time. Received cashews, almonds, brazilian nuts and dried cranberries. Can't stop eating them. They are beyond delicious. Will order more as soon as my bags get close to being empty. Shipping is super, super FAST. Placed order on a Saturday afternoon, received Monday by noon. Would highly recommend this company."
Jun 2014 -- Brenda, Bowie, MD

"I received the dried sour cherries and they are excellent and I'm glad I bought them. The price was reasonable as well. Please do not plaster this all over my Facebook page. That's the reason I don't usually submit reviews."
Jun 2014 -- Susan, Carpinteria, CA

"Packaging is a hoot. Great job! I still struggle to find something as appropriately light hearted. Have not used the products yet but they appear to be fresh, great color and ready to go. I bought tapioca, rice and almond flour, pectin and a few others. When I get to using them I will come back and tell more. Fast service, clean packaging and good humor. I look forward to using them."
Jun 2014 -- Cephus, Tacoma, WA

"I was searching over the web for mulberries...it took me a while to decide which site to buy. Finally i decided to go with nuts.com! I am so glad I did!! Love their organic mulberries soo much!! had a free sample too! and loved their cute packaging! Will be back soon!! :)"
Jun 2014 -- sammi, Temple City, CA

"I accidentally ordered from another company recently and I knew as soon as I received my order that I had made a mistake and ordered from the wrong company. I immediately ordered from Nuts.com, your dry roasted cashews and chocolate covered pretzels are the best! I am one very happy returning customer."
Jun 2014 -- Lisa, Waldorf, MD

"Good, fresh tasting walnuts and almonds. I've ordered for two years and will keep ordering. Quick delivery...good service. ((and people LOVE reading the box!)"
Jun 2014 -- Linda, Eugene, Oregon

"We just got our package! I cannot believe how good the organic dried mangoes are! I have always bought them at Costco AND did not like the fake sugary flavor. These are delicious! Well worth the extra money :)"
Jun 2014 -- Travis, Gillette, Wy

"I received my order the next day, I am always impressed by how fast nuts.com ships! Right out of the box I had to taste the veggie chips and jumbo flame raisins. I was not let down, both were delicious! I've never had those raisins before and not being a huge fan of the grocery store off the shelf raisins... I was pleasantly surprised how flavorful they were. They will make a great addition to my oatmeal every morning!"
Jun 2014 -- Jillian, Gales Ferry, Connecticut

"Received the white sanding sugar today. Your packaging is such fun. Thank you for the free sample of crystalized ginger. Sincerely, Anna Marie Smith"
Jun 2014 -- Anna Marie Smith, Sylvania, Alabama

".. ordered on Monday - came on Wednesday!! WOOT!! You guys ROCK! Cute packaging.. and thanks for the Goji berry sample =0) Going to do some sprouting and turn my nuts into a fabulous protein powder =0)"
Jun 2014 -- Peggy, Fillmore, New York

"Great service. We just received our order. Looking forward to our new experience with Nuts.com. Thank you, Carlos"
Jun 2014 -- carlos, Sonoma, Ca.

"I ordered the 1lb. size of the ivory almonds. I wanted to taste and see the quality before ordering a larger amount for my August wedding. Boy was I impressed! The taste of the almonds is amazing and they look wonderful. I will definitely be placing a larger order to complete my wedding flavors. Thanks, Nuts.com!!"
Jun 2014 -- Christina, Macon, Ga

"Oh snap! Crackerjacks! Yippee! Circus peanuts and jelly beans arrived oh so promptly! Thank you."
Jun 2014 -- Vicki, Los Angeles, CA

"Loved working with you! Prompt shipping and fantastic product! Exceeded my expectations....your packaging was awesome, want to frame it for my office!!!!"
Jun 2014 -- Jeanie, Marlborough, MA

"All of the items arrived quickly. Each one was fresh and had a fabulous flavor! The dark chocolate sea salt almonds were delicious! The cinnamon chips work perfectly in my scone recipe and don't have artificial colors like the Hershey's brand."
Jun 2014 -- Amy, LaGrangeville, NY

"You have no idea how excited I am about your organic banana chips!!! They were not only crispy and delicious, but the fact that they have no other added ingredients is a huge deal for those who are on the gaps diet such as my son who absolutely loooooovved them!!!! Thank you so much:)"
Jun 2014 -- Liney, Fair lawn, Nj

"Love the box packaging and the sealed bags its so cute! Extremely fast shipping as promised and the dates where delicious.. Finally found a site to order all my healthy snacks!!"
Jun 2014 -- Maggie, New York, NY

"I can't say enough good things about nuts.com. For starters the customer service is beyond GREAT ! Always delivered as stated. The box it's delivered in is adorable as well. The products are always fresh and the prices are fantastic. My children know when they see the box there is some good stuff inside it. One of my favorites is the NY Espresso Mix; its delicious ! As for the family they love it all. I am a baker and I get both my yeast and gluten as well from nuts.com. The gluten cost 1/2 price compared to the local store's price. As for the yeast the savings is substantial at nuts.com. My local store charges close to $32.00 a lb When at nuts.com it costs only $4.99 lb and a cheaper per lb price if a larger quantity is ordered. Between the quality and the price its the place to shop. I recommend it to all my friends. I am a returning customer and will always be ! Thanks for the great service !"
Jun 2014 -- DAWN, Wind Gap, Pa

"I just received my candy covered Jordan almonds and oh man it was so fresh and delicious and came so quick. Now I'm ready to start my favors for my little man that will be here in July !!! They even threw in a little samples for dried cranberries my daughter ate the whole bag !! Nuts.com even took the time to package them so they don't get ruined and get to me perfect thank you nuts.com you guys have won over a customer for life I even told my 2 friends who are also expecting about u guys get ready for some more orders !!!"
Jun 2014 -- Aya, London, Ontario

"I ordered these, a little skeptical of how they would taste because of them being rice cakes, but I was right to order them. They are a sweet snack that is small enough to carry and to bring along somewhere. They are a mix of marshmallows, and gummy bears really. My package came much earlier than expected, and it was a very pleasant surprise! As soon as the box opened, I was snacking on them and I got about halfway through the bag in 2 days, and I'm saving the rest. If you are considering getting them, I suggest you do! They are a small, light, and sweet snack that will delight."
Jun 2014 -- Teresa, Antioch, Illinois

"i make almond milk. It taste fresh, clean good milk. thanks nuts.com for having organic almond."
Jun 2014 -- sarum, rochester, mn

"Great service! Arrived in 2 days. Chipotle pistachios were amazing and made some awesome pancakes with the hazelnut flour."
Jun 2014 -- maureen, dana point, ca

"Thank you so much for carrying organic almond flour, AND for the ultra-speedy delivery. I'm getting ready right now to make organic, gluten-free, almond flour bread....YUM. I will order more again before I run out of these two bags. Thank you again. Herba"
Jun 2014 -- herba, moab, Utah

"I sold these in my little store... they are sooo good. I had customers asking for them! Definitely would buy them again. I also sold so many other of your flavors and they were all terrific!"
Jun 2014 -- Paula, Coventry, RI

"Excellent! Very pleased with the almonds as well as the service. Look forward to doing business in the future. Thanks"
Jun 2014 -- Gyps , Rosedale, New York

"I just received your natural (juice infused) blueberries & cranberries and they both exceed my expectations! They aren't dried-out and tasteless like the kinds I've had from other retailers - they're moist & very flavorful. Perfect! Thank you for such wonderful products....and thank you for the free sample of Turkish figs (I had never previously tried them but they are quite good - I'll be purchasing a bag with my next order). :D"
Jun 2014 -- Sherri, Kalamazoo, MI

"I looked everywhere for dried prunes with the pits. Well, it seems that it's practically impossible to find unpitted prunes these days. I almost gave up when I found that Nuts.com carried them. On top of that, they are organic and beautiful. Thanks, Nuts.com for saving our society from a pitted prune existence. Ordering was a joy. The box was shipped very quickly with a tracking number. Inside were 2 pretty orange bags greeting me with cute smiley nut faces. It was a pleasure opening the box and also eating my out-of-this world organic prunes with the pits! Thank you, Nuts.com"
Jun 2014 -- Annie , Los Angeles, CA

"Super super fast delivery! Great products! We ordered. Organic gummy bears, worms, jelly beans and choc covered sunflower seeds. All are fantastic! Thanks so much....will be ordering again soon!"
Jun 2014 -- Kim, Middletown, Ct

"These raisins are the best!"
Jun 2014 -- Jeanne, Magnolia, Texas

"I have to say that you guys are unbelievably efficient! I received the order that I place just yesterday, less than 24 hours after I placed it. The cashews I know will be excellent, and I am drinking the coffee now, and IT is also very, very good. I am so thankful that my sister turned me on to your website. I will NOT be buying nuts anywhere else. Oh, and the cashew butter, pumpkin seeds, and sample raw almonds I got last time were also awesome!! Thank you very much and please keep up the good work."
Jun 2014 -- Kathy, Hopewell, New Jersey

"AFTER I SAMPLED SOME OF MY FIRST ORDER I COULDN'T WAIT TO GET ON LINE AND ORDER MORE. THIS SECOND ORDER IS FANTASTIC. i USED THE ALMOND FLOUR TO BREAD SOME TENDERLOIN STEAKS AND THEY WERE DELICIOUS. THE PINE NUTS WERE VERY GOOD IN MY STIR FRY. NOW I'M ANXIOUS TO BAKE AND USE THE PINE NUTS AND CRANBERRIES. THANKS NUTS.COM"
Jun 2014 -- Frances, Caldwell, OHIO

"Thanks for another speedy delivery--you are spoiling me! Soon I will come to EXPECT superior service from you guys (oh, I forgot--I already HAVE superior service from you guys and gals...). :) Love the re-ordered organic natural papaya and the wasabi peanuts. Thank you, too, for the yummy treat of freeze-dried medley. You know how to get me hooked! ;)"
Jun 2014 -- AnnieNY, New York City, NY

"Once again you have not disappointed. Sour jellies are the favorite around here."
Jun 2014 -- Mildred, Kalamazoo, Michigan

"We absolutely all love the dark chocolate pretzels & almonds! Our orders are always delivered on time and in perfect condition."
Jun 2014 -- CHRISTINA, NEW YORK, NEW YORK

"OMG - these are a little party in your mouth!!! I can't believe how yummy they are in such a little piece of candy. I have to force myself to not eat them by the handfuls! Good job "Nuts"!!! Will definitely be ordering them again....soon!"
Jun 2014 -- Linda, Butternut, WI

"Wonderfully smooth texture and fresh flavor---best dried papaya I've tasted and organic, to boot!"
Jun 2014 -- Gail F Harinek, Chicago, IL

"YOU GUYS ROCK ! I have a gum ball machine that has been sitting empty for years since I don't chew gum. Thought I should put something in it. But what. A friend suggested mini jelly beans. You had the best price and who doesn't love the little extra you put in every box. OH YEA, BY THE WAY YOU ALSO HAD THE BEST PRICE I COULD FIND ON THE INTERNET. Thanks a million and my next order for who knows what should be coming soon. Thanks again."
Jun 2014 -- Raymond, Charlotte, NC

"The nuts I ordered (Cashews, Almonds and Walnuts) are absolutely DELICIOUS! No, really! I am quite the nut connoisseur and I love the taste and quality of the products purchased. The Cocoa Nibs are quite bitter (I didn't expect that), although I have never tried them before. I am using them in my yogurt and other things and that is just fine as I bought them for the health benefits. Love the company and the quirky wit of you guys. As a writer I enjoy the use of wit and language. Keep up the good work!"
Jun 2014 -- Leon, Clinton Township, Mi

"I have been ordering from Nuts.com for several years and am amazed at how quickly they process and ship an order. My husband enjoys snacking on the pistachios, and my favorite snack is dried cranberries and almonds. Love adding a few of the toasted pepitas in salads!"
Jun 2014 -- Joyce, Ladera Ranch, CA

"YEA!!! My Quinoa Puffs arrived! How I missed my little puffs! Now I can eat my yogurt again with my little crunches :) Thank you for making them, I love them on everything but especially on my yogurt :)"
Jun 2014 -- Jan, Mendota Hts, MN

"Dried orange slices arrived on time in a beautiful resealable bag. I love that. Delicious too!"
Jun 2014 -- Lisa, Beverly Hills, CA

"Everything arrived here today intact, so far I have tried the organic Goji berries, and Organic Cacao Nibs , the Organic energy bites all of the various ones I ordered ( I ordered 4 different ones ) they are fantastic, I made a batch of the Organic Red Quinoa for dinner it was wonderful, Had some of the Organic pumpkin seeds and Organic Hemp seeds in an afternoon smoothie it is all wonderful! Thank you! I have lots more too try , and I am sure it will be wonderful too."
Jun 2014 -- Pamela, Florida, FL

"Here already?? You folks rock! Mulberries...hemp seeds...chocolate sunflower seeds...goji...ginger...spirulina. This NYer in TX is happy today!"
Jun 2014 -- Kimberlie, Austin, TX

"This is the first time I order the Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzels. They were fresh and are delicious. Thank you for your quality and great products."
Jun 2014 -- Claudette, Fall River, Massachusetts

"Just received my order and it looks so delicious I'm tempted to open everything for samples.. :) Thanks for the sample of Organic Almonds (I did taste them) delicious as I suspected. I only ordered one "new to me" item, and I'm chomping down on the Organic Cocao Cashew Clusters.... mmmm just as good or better than I expected when I saw them pictured on FB... Thanks again for the quick service. Happy Father's Day to all the Nutty Dads."
Jun 2014 -- Maybelle , Wellsville, Missouri

"Just as delicious as described! Arrived quick and super fresh! Now I know where to order my favorite frozen yogurt toppings!"
Jun 2014 -- Julie, Jackson Heights, NY

Showing 1 - 100 of 9,112 reviews Next 100 >

[Delivery Van] Order now, we'll ship Wednesday, Jul 30.
Sign up now to receive limited, email-only offers.
(We will never share your email!)
Samples  new!

Want to try a smaller size before indulging big time? Check out our tasty samples! $2.50 a sample.

Jeffrey's Picks

Almond Flour Almond Flour
$8.99/lb
Organic Chia Seeds Organic Chia Seeds
$11.99/lb
Extreme Trail Mix Extreme Trail Mix
$5.99/lb
Buffalo Peanuts Buffalo Peanuts
$4.99/lb
Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola Vanilla Light and Crunchy Granola
$5.29/lb
Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added) Dried Mango (Less Sugar Added)
$4.99/lb
Organic Tapioca Flour Organic Tapioca Flour
$3.99/lb